StarStarStarStarStar I don't like taking surveys and the more I get ... — Carl T.

I don't like taking surveys and the more I get the less I like the people that send them to me.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Milwaukee. Friendly, caring s... — Michael H.

Best dentist in Milwaukee. Friendly, caring staff and dental office. My family loves this dental office.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Babcock is simply great at what he does as m... — Victor, Sr. J.

Dr Babcock is simply great at what he does as my dentist. Today was prepping for a crown, and I enjoyed the visit! Jacy was a big help, very friendly and knows her job.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila B.

As a patient of this practice for many years, I have been completely satisfied and impressed. Both Drs. LaCourt and Babcock continue to display professionalism, respect, diligence, and overall compassion for their patients. They understand the importance of oral comfort and make every opportunity to handle emergencies promptly. I would highly recommend them for future dental work.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist-wouldn’t go anywhere else!... — Christie D.

Great family dentist-wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care would never go to another dentis... — Kathleen N.

Excellent care would never go to another dentist. I recommend your office all the time.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for years. Af... — Gina B.

I have been coming to this office for years. After moving 35 minutes away I wouldnt think of changing dentists because if the exceptional care I receive from everyone. They are the best!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be able to work with this of... — Meredith M.

I am very happy to be able to work with this office but also be treated there. Simply the best!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Dr. Babcock is awesome--... — Mary Jo B.

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Babcock is awesome--very gentle when giving novocain. I hate going to the dentist, but I do better in this office than in any other I've gone to during my 65 years.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office.  — Melissa K.

I love coming to the office.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional organization. — Deborah K.

Wonderful and professional organization.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi S.

Dr. LaCourt and the entire staff at Generations Family Dental are always a pleasure to see and work with.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the quality of care and ... — Arthur K.

I am very pleased with the quality of care and professionalism.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Heather Y.

I have never had such pain-free dental work in my life! Everyone is always cheerful and informative! Best dentist ever!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly!  — Sarah H.

Everyone was very friendly!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Patient Centered Experience — James K.

Very professional office staff. Have many convenient appointment times (early AM as well as later in evening). Hygienist was thorough and explained everything she was doing. Made sure I was comfortable. Seen on time. Dr. LaCourt is very personable and put me at ease addressing all of my concerns. He was forward thinking to any potential dental issues I may have in the future as well. Advising my family and friends to seek dental care with Generations.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't understand what you want as a review. — Susan W.

Don't understand what you want as a review.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy A.

I love going to see the dentist! Dr. LaCourt is so funny and kind. Everyone in the office is wonderful. Danielle is so pleasant and gentle.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dental hygienist, Amy. She is the great... — Cynthia A.

Love my Dental hygienist, Amy. She is the greatest!!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience every single time. Cannot sa... — Colleen F.

Amazing experience every single time. Cannot say enough good things.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the personal attention and comfor... — Denise D.

I appreciated the personal attention and comfortable feeling during my first visit.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best I have had contact with. — Mark W.

I have always found Dr. LaCourt to be knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant. I truest him more than any dentist with whom I've had contact in many decades.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentists & Staff! — Kathi M.

The dentist is NOT my favorite place to go. It every visit to Dr. LaCourt is incredibly pleasant! Wonderful chair-side manner and everyone is so nice.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of use — Christine D.

I find online info very helpful and just love your office. I like paying my bill on line. Easy to use !

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the dentist can be fun! — Sue W.

My experience was very pleasant and painless!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this dentist to everyone-best... — Joshua K.

I would recommend this dentist to everyone-best one around!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Generation... — Tara P.

I have never had a bad experience at Generations Family Dental. The staff is so kind and friendly, and the facility is clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend them!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, exceptional service. I will not go t... — Trevor K.

As always, exceptional service. I will not go to another dentist office as I have never encountered such amazing staff. I am a patient for life.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting The Dentist  — Gregory B.

It's not always fun going to the dentist but the whole team works together to make it the best possible experience.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Babcock and his staff are amazing! They ar... — Barbara M.

Dr. Babcock and his staff are amazing! They are friendly and caring and treated my tooth with constant attention to making me as comfortable as possible.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Visit — Christopher L.

Wonderful friendly staff. Clean office. On time for my appointment and done quickly.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The early bird....doesn't get the worm,  — Joann M.

I love my early morning appointments, all finished by 8:30!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just a note to say Thank You for the profession... — Diane M.

Just a note to say Thank You for the professionalism and kindness at my last appointment. I am a relatively new patient. I had gone to the same dentist for 35-years and changing was a difficult decision. I know now, it was the right decision. Thank you, Amy and Dr. LaCourt and front office!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure when I go to Dr's Babcoc... — Kerry A.

It's always a pleasure when I go to Dr's Babcock's dental office. Everyone is always very helpful & nice. I'm lucky to have found such a wonderful Dental office for me & my 16 year old daughter.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for all ages! — Kyle K.

Very friendly, informative, and personable. They let you know what and why they are doing what there doing. Keep you up-to-date and very flexible.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience at the dental office as usual. ... — Lynn B.

Good experience at the dental office as usual.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional people .  — Sharon S.

Very professional people . Everybody was so pleasant and helpful I would go no place else

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cindy K.

I have been going to Dr. LaCourt for years and have had nothing but great experiences! Everyone is so friendly and nice. I hope to continue my dental care there forever!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly staff and beautiful facilit... — Heather M.

Incredibly friendly staff and beautiful facility!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond happy with my new found dentist! — Jennifer S.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience at a dentist office! It was my first appointment at Generations Family Dentist, and after doing my research, I decided on Dr. Babcock. I could not be happier with my choice. I had Danielle as my hygienist and she was very informative and did a fantastic job! I had several concerns about my teeth that I had expressed on my new patient form, and she took the time to address each issue and offer solutions. Thank you for making my experience a positive one!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They did an excellent job with the cleaning I h... — Ronald L.

They did an excellent job with the cleaning I had scheduled. They are always on time and do a great job of communicating to me what they will be doing.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family really trusts this office. We always... — Noah S.

Our family really trusts this office. We always have a great experience. The staff is very kind and receptive.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Babcock was very nice and explained things ... — Cheryl K.

Dr. Babcock was very nice and explained things to me and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone .

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Generations Dental! — Amanda H.

I love going to Generations Dental! My family has been going for years and the service is fantastic! I always feel like I'm being treated like a person and not a number. I wouldn't change to another dental office for anything! Keep up the great work guys!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fred LaCourt and his staff are the best dental ... — Jeffrey B.

Fred LaCourt and his staff are the best dental office I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is highly skilled, informative and a very nice guy too! His staff and office operations maintain the highest level of excellence, I am impressed with each visit. I have been a patient for over 20 years, and have never been anything but 100% satisfied, Dr. LaCourt and staff have earned my trust.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming. — Richard A.

Very friendly and welcoming.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff, their will... — Jaime V.

I was very impressed with the staff, their willingness to explain the latest procedures/technology and their suggestions for improvement in my tooth care. They took their time with me, made me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime S.

Fast, Friendly and Efficient. Dr. Babcock and staff have an excellent skill level and always do a great job.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was absolutely amazing. — Jean K.

Amy was absolutely amazing.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Job! — Nanette C.

Nice job! Friendly reminders. Dr. LaCourt is outstanding! Likewise with the dental hygienist, a special shout out to Stacey and Amy.

Feb 2, 2017