StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service and people... — Donna P.

I am always pleased with the service and people at Generations Family Dental. I've been a customer since the 1980s and always recommend this practice. I especially appreciate the early morning hours so I don't have to schedule time off work.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Work is always done in a thourgh, personal way.... — Dale H.

Work is always done in a thorough, personal way. You are treated as if you are important while receiving quality service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — James R.

Danielle and Dr. LaCourt are upbeat, friendly, relaxed and efficient. Grateful to have their good care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care for the patient is outstanding. Always fri... — Barbara M.

Care for the patient is outstanding. Always friendly staff and Dr Babcock is as flexible as possible with scheduling more urgent needs. So glad I brought my family here.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the dentist? — Christopher L.

Everything was wonderful. Lisa does a great job and made my visit very pleasurable. Both Drs. LaCourt and Babcock are superior dentists and fabulous people. My dental visits are very efficient and I can usually get in and out in 40 minutes or less. I can honestly say, I enjoy going to the dentist.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary H.

I have always been impressed with the staff. It starts from the time I walk in, to sitting in the dental chair, the care that I've received to my departure. Questions and concerns are always answered.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff — Madeline P.

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely warm and welcoming! — Gina D.

As a new patient, it's always important to feel welcomed and everyone from the front receptionist area to the exam room were absolutely wonderful! Very friendly, explained everything thoroughly, and always checked in to make sure I was doing well. I would definitely recommend Generations Family Dental to friends and family! Amy, my hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth - thank you!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is the best! We always feel welcome an... — Jennifer S.

Danielle is the best! We always feel welcome and feel taken care of when we are with her. She is honest and great at what she does!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place rocks! — Linda M.

I love this place! Everyone is so nice and really give great service.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for the whole family — Madeline B.

I love all the Dr.'s and staff have never had a bad experience. They make sure to listen to your requests and know are very appreciated. From the receptionist to the Dr great experience. We have been going there for over 10 yrs.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment!! Was well taken care of by... — James Z.

Excellent treatment!! Was well taken care of by everyone involved in my appointment!!!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and Personal Attention — Tracy H.

I wanted to take a moment to extend my appreciation for all your staff yesterday evening. Dr. Houting and Amy did an excellent job preparing my mouth for my crown yesterday, this was not an easy task due to my gum recession. Dr. Houting calmed my nerves as she numbed my mouth and took extra care to make sure I continued to be numb throughout the process of fitting my crown. So appreciative of her compassion.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Generations is so caring and puts m... — Brooklyn M.

Everyone at Generations is so caring and puts me at ease.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivalee F.

I’m only three years old and I love coming to the dentist! This office is so kind and friendly.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful.  — Connor H.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service was great and very support... — David L.

As usual the service was great and very supportive Dr Babcock was not as cooperative he said I had two cavities starting and suggested I check out another problem with my bridge. I used to like him when he would say your looking good.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. LaCourt since my dentist... — Martin G.

Have been going to Dr. LaCourt since my dentist retired many many years ago. They are excellent at what they do and work with their clients in a very professional way.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for 25+ years of excellent dental car... — Mary R.

Thank you for 25+ years of excellent dental care.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love Generation Family Dental!  — Cindy K.

I really love Generation Family Dental! I have been going for years, and I think the hygienists are just so nice and kind. I have always felt well taken care of and like they truly care about their patients, which you definitely don't find everywhere! Thanks!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Payton V.

Always feel welcome in the office. The new updated look of the place looks really good and the staff are always so helpful and nice. I have been going here for about 15 years and I don’t think I can ever go somewhere else. Also, get your braces through them. My sister and I went to a different orthodontist place in Waukesha, had both our braces on for about 2.5 years and our teeth suck but my brother got his with Generations Family Dental and his teeth have moved so much and look so good and he’s only had them on for like 4 months (and his teeth were AWFUL!)!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayla A.

I feel at ease when I’m in Dr. Babcocks office.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The Hygienists are all amazin... — David F.

Great experience! The Hygienists are all amazing and Dr. LaCourt is awesome. Professional, friendly, great offices,... nothing to complain about.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert care, exceptional service... — Suzanne W.

Going to the dentist is a pleasant, dare I say enjoyable experience now. Exceptional service level from everyone you encounter - from the receptionist that greets you, to the hygienist that cleans your teeth, to the doctor that examines you. They also have invested in amazing, cutting edge technology. Even my son who is 15 doesn’t mind going to the dentist now.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jayne Sberna — Jayne S.

Exceptional care and service !!!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very positive experience.  — James S.

Visiting Generations has always been a positive experience and this one was no different.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists promoting great dental health — Jerome B.

As always, prompt, effective, state-of-the-art dental care. Best dental practice I've ever used.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had a dental appointment in a really ... — Tristen B.

I haven't had a dental appointment in a really long time. I work in the field and I have always just swooped into an opening in the schedule for a cleaning. It was nice to be on the other side for a change and be treated well as a patient. My hygienist, Stacy was pleasant and didn't waste any time. I felt a little rushed during my exam portion with the dentist but I understand they are seeing me in between patients. Overall was a great visit. Oh, and I was surprised to receive a new sonicare toothbrush. I'm enjoying using it.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dolly did a great job educating me and cleaning... — Peter D.

Dolly did a great job educating me and cleaning/checkup. Much appreciated.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, gentle care. Great advice and h... — Carly F.

Friendly staff, gentle care. Great advice and honest answers to any dental questions.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCourt, Stacy, and all GFD, what can I say... — James W.

Dr. LaCourt, Stacy, and all GFD, what can I say...20 years and still have my teef. These are the best!!!! Pat Wilkins

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff,knowledgable and very willing t... — Christine G.

Welcoming staff,knowledgable and very willing to educate....earn your trust...

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Nora R.

Everyone was so kind. Was debating about using a Pediatic dentists but everyone made my 2.5 year old feel so comfortable!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best so far — Myles M.

Awesome staff at Generations Family Dental. Dr. Lacourt is the best so far!!!! Very clean facility.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCourt is amazing! — Lynn S.

Dr. LaCourt is amazing! I've had several issues with my teeth and Dr. LaCourt and his staff have been amazing. He even made himself available on a Saturday to fix one issue and is always working to take care of his patients, make them comfortable and help them understand all that is being done! Thank you!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Patti K.

Great Staff, Great Service

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent employees — Doris R.

I like that I have the same hygienist a lot. Dr. Babcock also has an excellent "chair-side" manner.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family-friendly  — Jared J.

Generations Family Dental is a top-of-the-line business with a warm family environment. Recommend to friends and families alike. Love Dr LaCourt and his staff!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like taking surveys and the more I get ... — Carl T.

I don't like taking surveys and the more I get the less I like the people that send them to me.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Milwaukee. Friendly, caring s... — Michael H.

Best dentist in Milwaukee. Friendly, caring staff and dental office. My family loves this dental office.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Babcock is simply great at what he does as m... — Victor, Sr. J.

Dr Babcock is simply great at what he does as my dentist. Today was prepping for a crown, and I enjoyed the visit! Jacy was a big help, very friendly and knows her job.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila B.

As a patient of this practice for many years, I have been completely satisfied and impressed. Both Drs. LaCourt and Babcock continue to display professionalism, respect, diligence, and overall compassion for their patients. They understand the importance of oral comfort and make every opportunity to handle emergencies promptly. I would highly recommend them for future dental work.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist-wouldn’t go anywhere else!... — Christie D.

Great family dentist-wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care would never go to another dentis... — Kathleen N.

Excellent care would never go to another dentist. I recommend your office all the time.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for years. Af... — Gina B.

I have been coming to this office for years. After moving 35 minutes away I wouldnt think of changing dentists because if the exceptional care I receive from everyone. They are the best!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be able to work with this of... — Meredith M.

I am very happy to be able to work with this office but also be treated there. Simply the best!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Dr. Babcock is awesome--... — Mary Jo B.

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Babcock is awesome--very gentle when giving novocain. I hate going to the dentist, but I do better in this office than in any other I've gone to during my 65 years.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office.  — Melissa K.

I love coming to the office.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional organization. — Deborah K.

Wonderful and professional organization.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi S.

Dr. LaCourt and the entire staff at Generations Family Dental are always a pleasure to see and work with.

Dec 6, 2017