StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning and an excellent staff. I... — Katherine K.

Great teeth cleaning and an excellent staff. I enjoy coming to the dentist!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very friendly staff. Explan... — Jack K.

Excellent care and very friendly staff. Explanations of care are easy to understand and very thorough.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Generations Family Dental is awesome! Very fri... — W O.

Generations Family Dental is awesome! Very friendly staff, punctual, efficient and the cookies are the best treat especially after a very clean mouth!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist, ... — Elizabeth F.

I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist, but this practice makes it easy and pleasant.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome done job. — Rose M.

Despite the fact that I came late for my appointment, it was amazing to see how nice we got our service was done.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience every time I show up... — James R.

A very positive experience every time I show up for an appointment. The office feels organized, cheerful and caring.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EVER  — Holly C.

Always the best dental care you can find.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr Babcock. ...followed him to this clinic... — Mark P.

LOVE Dr Babcock. ...followed him to this clinic years ago.AWESOME dentist that there is no need to be afraid of even if you don't like Dentist.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Generations Family Dental! — Hannah K.

I have loved coming to Family Generations since before the changed the name! They have made me love coming to the dentist- all of the staff is wonderful and so sweet! I have never had any issues with getting in for an appointment and are always so accommodating when it comes to having to reschedule! I couldn't imagine leaving for another practice!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care and services that... — Lea S.

I am very happy with the care and services that I received at my last appointment. They are very kid friendly as well. I would recommend their services to others.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna P.

I appreciate that my appointments are always on time and early in the morning. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming in the early morning hours when I come in.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Babcock is always friendly and demonstrates... — Jerold H.

Dr. Babcock is always friendly and demonstrates the type of professionalism one would like to experience from the healthcare industry. Holly was my dental hygienist. She also was friendly and conducted herself in a manner representative of being one of the best in her field.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Generations Family made my son feel cared for a... — Julie B.

Generations Family made my son feel cared for and relaxed during his appointment. Thank-you for helping him and making the experience a positive one!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always excellent with minimal wai... — Judith V.

Everything is always excellent with minimal waiting.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Ashtin N.

As always, Dr. LaCourt and his team provide excellent service in a very welcoming environment.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It honestly was a 10 star rating.  — Esmeralda B.

It honestly was a 10 star rating. The front desk understood my 3 year old. She put cartoons on to keep him calm. My hygienist dis the same during my cleaning. I had a great experience and I am going to share this office with everyone I know.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Angela K.

After having the same dentist since I was a child (almost 30 years), I had to find a new dentist when he retired. I initially tried a dentist I found online and was not thrilled with their service. Generations was recommended to me, and I was SO happy with my visit! All of their staff was professional and friendly, and there were even tempting cookies out for patients! Thank you for making my experience so easy!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Wonderful staff and service. — Deborah K.

5 stars. Wonderful staff and service.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're great! — Lynn S.

Staff is always courteous, friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about effort of Dr. LaCourt. Goes out of his way to take care of and support his patients!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient with Dr. B for years the st... — Stephanie L.

I’ve been a patient with Dr. B for years the staff overall is great, while I ended up moving my appointment to ensure my toddler daughter could sit in my lap (as recommended) and get familiar with the teeth cleaning process they were very friendly and accommodating with the change. I always have a great experience with the dental hygienist team (this time I wasn’t with my regular girl) but both are pretty fabulous. The office staff helped me last year with an insurance claim and got the insurance to pick up more than they initially approved so I was grateful for that. Overall consistently a good experience.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Experience — Christopher L.

Everything was fabulous at my appointment with generations. They reminded me of my appointment and were very accommodating at the last minute when i had to change my appointment. The hygentists, dentist and entire staff was great during my apointment. I had a 1:45 apointment and was in the chair at exactly 1:45 and with expays i was in my car driving away at 2:35. Great experience overall.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a pleasant experience.  — Angela C.

Every visit is a pleasant experience.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar like family  — Kim L.

I have been coming here for over 15 years, they are like family, and treat me like family. Always enjoy catching up with my hygenist Danielle.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental office.  — Lance Y.

Great dental office. They have the old school approach and treat every patient like your a great friend. The hygienist, Danielle, is great. She’s so friendly and sweet. You never feel a thing and she’s done before you know it.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — John Sr. R.

The entire staff makes going to the dentist a pleasure. They are very professional & personable.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist for some people is no fun ... — Craig A.

Going to the dentist for some people is no fun but we feel it like family always a good time lots of laughter and great conversations Thanks for making us feel at home

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an absolute pleasure to visit this offic... — Rhetta S.

Always an absolute pleasure to visit this office. After 32 years of exceptional care my teeth are still as good as ever!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We received great care as well as customer serv... — James S.

We received great care as well as customer service above none. That's what we've received from your office for all the years we have been your patients. Jim and Rhetta

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was friendly, on time and eff... — Susan I.

As usual everyone was friendly, on time and efficient.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best care for your dental needs  — Dawn R.

The best place to go for your family’s dental care. Great office staff, great dental hygienists and the BEST Dentists! Their number one concern is your comfort and care. They are truly gentle and kind. I’ve been going there for 25 years.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service — Victoria L.

As always, the dental care is wonderful and makes going to the dentist fun and even enjoyable!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wire that broke and I was able to get i... — Pam K.

I had a wire that broke and I was able to get in that same day! The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. Jackie always does an amazing job on my teeth! She fixed the wire. She always has a great disposition. Great asset to your team!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in MKE — Elizabeth B.

I am so happy with the service at Generations Dentistry. They have seen me successfully for years-including two crowns. I could not be happier.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — Kathleen L.

What a friendly atmosphere with cordial greetings, smiles, and a great checkup!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice M.

Everyone is always so very NICE and Helpful!!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dental experience that makes me smile — Jerome B.

Superb experience, as always! Generations Family Dental has transformed me from someone who had a lifetime of trouble with his teeth, to someone who is proud of his smile. Excellent dental professionals, from top to bottom!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist — Amanda H.

I love my dentist! How many people can say that? I’ve been a patient at the office for years and have not had a bad experience yet. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since I was a little gi... — Cynthia A.

I have been coming here since I was a little girl and I just love them!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and insightful — Heidi S.

The staff are top notch, and you never have to wait a minute for your appointment to begin. I had questions about pain, and Dr. LaCourt and Shelly made a recommendation that worked instantly!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr.LaCourt since 2000, so ha... — James W.

I've been going to Dr.LaCourt since 2000, so has my wife...and everyone still has their white pearlies. A better dentist you won't find. Thank you Dr. LaCourt, Pat & Elizabeth Wilkins

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new patient experience — Zarah M.

Both the hygienist and Dr. Babcock were friendly and did a great job taking care of my concerns as a new patient. I have been to three other dentists in the Milwaukee area and I think that I have finally found my permanent dentist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and staff  — Patricia W.

I’m always surprised how fast and efficient the teeth cleaning process has become. From start to finish, the staff is welcoming and friendly.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to access and view options — Stephen K.

Very easy to access and view options

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Financial Solution available! — Mavis R.

I have been using this dental practice for many years and have always been satisfied. At this visit I had to sadly say that our dental insurance would be ending due to retirement, and was, to my delight, introduced to a discount program that the practice provides for people without insurance. In addition, Dr. LaCourt arranged to have my final work done in a tight time frame before the insurance expired! So happy I will be able to continue with Generations beyond our retirement!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Dr. Babcock continues to provide perso... — Melanie R.

5 star. Dr. Babcock continues to provide personalized care and concern for all of his patients. He recognizes that it is not everyones favorite place to be, but does everything he can to ensure that a patient is comfortable and as stress-free as possible.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office. Had extreme dental anxie... — Anne H.

Amazing dental office. Had extreme dental anxiety before I came here. No anxiety any longer!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Meredith M.

Excellent care from the front desk, assistant, and Dr. LaCourt.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning — Nathan F.

Another great visit, the game room is the best!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make a pleasant experience out of a less t... — Amber A.

They make a pleasant experience out of a less than anticipated appointment.. They are always smiling and eager to answer absolutely any questions you may have.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, professional, efficient and ... — Donna P.

Everyone was kind, professional, efficient and very friendly.

Jan 24, 2019