StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to access and view options — Stephen K.

Very easy to access and view options

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Financial Solution available! — Mavis R.

I have been using this dental practice for many years and have always been satisfied. At this visit I had to sadly say that our dental insurance would be ending due to retirement, and was, to my delight, introduced to a discount program that the practice provides for people without insurance. In addition, Dr. LaCourt arranged to have my final work done in a tight time frame before the insurance expired! So happy I will be able to continue with Generations beyond our retirement!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Dr. Babcock continues to provide perso... — Melanie R.

5 star. Dr. Babcock continues to provide personalized care and concern for all of his patients. He recognizes that it is not everyones favorite place to be, but does everything he can to ensure that a patient is comfortable and as stress-free as possible.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office. Had extreme dental anxie... — Anne H.

Amazing dental office. Had extreme dental anxiety before I came here. No anxiety any longer!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Meredith M.

Excellent care from the front desk, assistant, and Dr. LaCourt.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning — Nathan F.

Another great visit, the game room is the best!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make a pleasant experience out of a less t... — Amber A.

They make a pleasant experience out of a less than anticipated appointment.. They are always smiling and eager to answer absolutely any questions you may have.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, professional, efficient and ... — Donna P.

Everyone was kind, professional, efficient and very friendly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Trust — Linda F.

I can lean back in that dental chair with complete trust that I am in good hands. I had been with a Michigan dentist for thirty years before I moved to Milwaukee. My concern about not finding as excellent a dentist and office staff were gone when I found Generations.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been coming to this office for years & even... — Gina B.

Ive been coming to this office for years & even after moving over 35 minutes away from the office 6 years ago my entire family still comes to this office for our dental care. We all see someone different & love everyone we go to. You guys are the best! Thank you for excellent service!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work. — Jay P.

Great dental work in a lovely, very comfortable setting with all the latest conveniences and technology.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole C.

Wonderful Dentist office...

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Isabelle K.

I always have an amazing experience with dental hygienist Amy. She is gentle, considerate, and good at what she does. I've been coming to LaCourt & Babcock for a couple of decades now, and am very happy with everyone there!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service always friendly — Kathleen N.

5 star service always friendly

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Richard H.

My family and I have been with this practice for almost 30 years. We have been very pleased with the service, special attention, and dental care for our children and for ourselves as adults.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office around! — Christie D.

Best Dentist office around!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! — Heidi S.

I love the staff at Generations Family Dental! They are great with children too!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Emily M.

After having some not so pleasant dentist visits in my past, I am so happy to have been referred to Generations Family Dental. They were able to answer all of my questions about some teeth sensitivities, cleaned my teeth SUPER thoroughly and even had me laughing and feeling comfortable. I was even able to be fit in quickly for an appointment. Overall great experience! Thank you!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Generations Dental is exceptional! My family h... — Jennifer M.

Generations Dental is exceptional! My family has been going to this office for over 20 years and I actually look forward to going to the dentist...crazy, right??? Amazing care & friendly staff, a perfect combination!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. LaCourt & Babcock as well as their staff a... — Bert D.

Drs. LaCourt & Babcock as well as their staff are true professionals. My entire family loves your services. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience could not get any better. I was e... — Patricia J.

My experience could not get any better. I was extremely anxious. Dr LaCourt and his assistant talked me through the whole process. I can’t thank them enough

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not possibly be better.... A-PLUS .. — Marilyn L.

First I took the excellent advice from Dr. LaCourt. I got 3 rotting bottom teeth pulled and 3 false teeth attached to my lower partial. The whole proceedure went much better than I anticipated from start to a VERY great conclusion. Almost NO pain. A great fit with my altered lower partial. Friendly and Efficient Service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience  — Glenn K.

From the time you check in in til the time you check out the staff were great. Dr. Lacourt is fantastic.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith B.

Generations Family Dental has taken care of my dental needs for many years. I was referred here & never looked elsewhere. Dr. LaCourt is both personable & professional. He is highly-skilled. I'm here every 6 months & ALWAYS have Lisa, as my Dental Hygenist. I don't want anyone else. She has an awesome personality, very skilled in her work, seems to really care about patients. I used to have a "fear" of going to the dentist, but not anymore. Thank You. Judith A. Bottoni

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey K.

Always a very pleasant staff from the moment I walk through the door. No surprises, and great communication throughout.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vette Man — Philip Z.

Friendly, prompt, courteous and professional as usual.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appt within one day for cleaning. Always... — Jacqueline R.

Got an appt within one day for cleaning. Always through, friendly, and welcoming.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He stepped up. — Christine D.

Dr LCourt was in Spain for my check but Dr Houting stepped in and did the exam. Great to have a son-in-law in the practice! Thanks Dr. Houting.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have fun with Danielle and now Dr. Amy. ... — Gayle S.

Always have fun with Danielle and now Dr. Amy. We r all dog lovers.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Team — William M.

It is always a great experience with the whole team.....from the Receptionist, the Hygienist to the Dr. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. They are friendly, easy to talk to about any dental issues.....or just any everyday conversation.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and outstanding care.  — Joseph I.

Great place and outstanding care.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...and you get a cookie whe you leave!? — Moe D.

As compared to previous dental offices that I have been to, Generations Family Dental is the only place that I feel that they have my true interest in mind.. Everyone has been a professional caregiver. I would highly recommend Generations Family Dental for the best personalized care available.. oh and you get a cookie when you leave. 

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Dental Team!  — Katherine R.

Wonderful Dentist and Dental Team!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Breanna T.

Very pleasant visit, all staff were friendly and helpful! I personally enjoyed the organization and knowledgeable staff and plan to return for another cleaning.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B. Is very conscientious & πŸ‘ — John P.

Dr. B. Is very conscientious & πŸ‘

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience...for a dental app... — Robert S.

Always an awesome experience...for a dental appointment.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, cheerful, clean, and welcoming. S... — James R.

Great office, cheerful, clean, and welcoming. Staff and Dentist always a pleasure to work with and interact.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a easy non-stressful experience! — Marguerite K.

Always a easy non-stressful experience!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service and people... — Donna P.

I am always pleased with the service and people at Generations Family Dental. I've been a customer since the 1980s and always recommend this practice. I especially appreciate the early morning hours so I don't have to schedule time off work.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Work is always done in a thourgh, personal way.... — Dale H.

Work is always done in a thorough, personal way. You are treated as if you are important while receiving quality service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — James R.

Danielle and Dr. LaCourt are upbeat, friendly, relaxed and efficient. Grateful to have their good care.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care for the patient is outstanding. Always fri... — Barbara M.

Care for the patient is outstanding. Always friendly staff and Dr Babcock is as flexible as possible with scheduling more urgent needs. So glad I brought my family here.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the dentist? — Christopher L.

Everything was wonderful. Lisa does a great job and made my visit very pleasurable. Both Drs. LaCourt and Babcock are superior dentists and fabulous people. My dental visits are very efficient and I can usually get in and out in 40 minutes or less. I can honestly say, I enjoy going to the dentist.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary H.

I have always been impressed with the staff. It starts from the time I walk in, to sitting in the dental chair, the care that I've received to my departure. Questions and concerns are always answered.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff — Madeline P.

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely warm and welcoming! — Gina D.

As a new patient, it's always important to feel welcomed and everyone from the front receptionist area to the exam room were absolutely wonderful! Very friendly, explained everything thoroughly, and always checked in to make sure I was doing well. I would definitely recommend Generations Family Dental to friends and family! Amy, my hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth - thank you!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is the best! We always feel welcome an... — Jennifer S.

Danielle is the best! We always feel welcome and feel taken care of when we are with her. She is honest and great at what she does!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place rocks! — Linda M.

I love this place! Everyone is so nice and really give great service.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for the whole family — Madeline B.

I love all the Dr.'s and staff have never had a bad experience. They make sure to listen to your requests and know are very appreciated. From the receptionist to the Dr great experience. We have been going there for over 10 yrs.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment!! Was well taken care of by... — James Z.

Excellent treatment!! Was well taken care of by everyone involved in my appointment!!!

Apr 10, 2018