StarStarStarStarStar Maintaining Good Dental Health — John P.

Visited the practice for dental hygiene and dental examination. I look forward to having Laura clean my teeth. The experience is pleasant and performed with great care and skill. I am confident that when the appointment, including the dental examination by Dr. Booth is complete, I will know the status of my dental health. This visit, I received a new procedure designed to find early signs of oral cancer.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love doctor booth and staff! They always help m... — Jane Z.

Love doctor booth and staff! They always help me out when I need it, professional and fun at the same time.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Dental Experience — Corinne L.

I found Dr. Booth and his staff to be highly professional and friendly. I didn't feel rushed and appreciated the thorough exam and explanation for my dental plan in a clear and non-condescending manner.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything one wants in a dentistry practice: — Bruce C.

Everything one wants in a dentistry practice: professional, friendly, informative, effective, caring. It's as though the services are performed by a good neighbor.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Andy and his staff,could not be more pro... — John B.

Doctor Andy and his staff,could not be more professional ..I always feel comfortable for whatever procedure is on tap.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna — Donna F.

I was seen in emergency last week by Dr. Booth as a new patient. He and his staff were very caring and professional. I had a procedure done that I was not expecting...his confidence in taking care of this was calming. I have found a great dental office...thank you!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come away from appointment happy and hopeful! — Mary V.

My teeth worry me,and Dr. Booth is encouraging ,and has cost effective ideas to improve their appearance. He loves his work.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care ....Personable and helpful  — Jane E.

Good dental care .... Personable and helpful

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. — Paul K.

Always professional and friendly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! No complaints! — Thomas P.

Excellent service! No complaints!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, thank you!! Once again, I've been t... — Patricia M.

Thank you, thank you!! Once again, I've been taken care of by a professional and caring team!

Sep 21, 2018