StarStarStarStarStar Laura is the best! Explains everything along th... — Brian C.

Laura is the best! Explains everything along the way and is very helpful to those who have anxiety about going to the dentist.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

Awesome office staff is very accommodating and caring

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist, and who doesn’t love Dr. B... — Carol O.

Excellent hygienist, and who doesn’t love Dr. Booth?

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its a great dental office.Dr Andy is great and... — Richard S.

Its a great dental office. Dr Andy is great and Melissa and Trisha are the BEST.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the dental care I h... — Deborah W.

I am extremely pleased with the dental care I have received. I trust Dr. Booth with my dental health. The staff has always been wonderful!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation for General Dentistry of Cape Cod — Elaine H.

I have highly recommended General Dentistry of Cape Cod, PC to a number of friends over the years. The entire staff-- dentists, assistants, hygienists, and office staff are exceptional in their work and always provide a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. When I first moved to Cape Cod from Connecticut 15 years ago, I tried a number of dental practices in the area that were a disappointment in various ways, until General Dentistry of Cape Cod, PC was suggested by a neighbor. I was impressed from my first appointment and continue to be so many years later.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Matthew M.

Friendly staff and Dr. Booth had a good way of explaining things

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the entire team at General Dentistry... — John V.

Once again the entire team at General Dentistry of Cape Cod did not dissappoint. They were extremely professional, courteuos and knoiwledgable about my dental situation and great care was provided! I highly encourage you to call Dr. Booth and his team and they will most definetly take care of all your dental needs!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about General Dentistry; no ... — Mary Grace K.

I can't say enough about General Dentistry; no worries when I have an appointment... not even regarding pain :o) Dr. Booth gives the 'Bestest' Novacaines!! If I could, I would go there more than twice a year; but - not sure I really want any dental problems to warrant a visit. Perhaps I should just stop in once in a while - they make you feel like 'Family'... God Bless!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maintaining Good Dental Health — John P.

Visited the practice for dental hygiene and dental examination. I look forward to having Laura clean my teeth. The experience is pleasant and performed with great care and skill. I am confident that when the appointment, including the dental examination by Dr. Booth is complete, I will know the status of my dental health. This visit, I received a new procedure designed to find early signs of oral cancer.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love doctor booth and staff! They always help m... — Jane Z.

Love doctor booth and staff! They always help me out when I need it, professional and fun at the same time.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Dental Experience — Corinne L.

I found Dr. Booth and his staff to be highly professional and friendly. I didn't feel rushed and appreciated the thorough exam and explanation for my dental plan in a clear and non-condescending manner.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything one wants in a dentistry practice: — Bruce C.

Everything one wants in a dentistry practice: professional, friendly, informative, effective, caring. It's as though the services are performed by a good neighbor.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Andy and his staff,could not be more pro... — John B.

Doctor Andy and his staff,could not be more professional ..I always feel comfortable for whatever procedure is on tap.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna — Donna F.

I was seen in emergency last week by Dr. Booth as a new patient. He and his staff were very caring and professional. I had a procedure done that I was not expecting...his confidence in taking care of this was calming. I have found a great dental office...thank you!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come away from appointment happy and hopeful! — Mary V.

My teeth worry me,and Dr. Booth is encouraging ,and has cost effective ideas to improve their appearance. He loves his work.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care ....Personable and helpful  — Jane E.

Good dental care .... Personable and helpful

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. — Paul K.

Always professional and friendly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! No complaints! — Thomas P.

Excellent service! No complaints!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, thank you!! Once again, I've been t... — Patricia M.

Thank you, thank you!! Once again, I've been taken care of by a professional and caring team!

Sep 21, 2018