StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience with Dr Ejtemai. Th... — Mercedes L.

I had a positive experience with Dr Ejtemai. They were able to fit me in on very short notice. Unlike other dentist offices, the doctor, not the hygienist, actually cleaned my teeth. That is a first for me, and in doing so was able to thoroughly examine and evaluate my teeth. She is so personable and friendly as well. Also, they are open on Saturdays! Another reason I will stay with this practice.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr Mostagh ... — Mehdi B.

My visit to Dr Mostaghim was fruitful. I found him to be knowledgeable, kind, and superb health care provider.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MD — NASRIN E.

Great office, great dentist, professional staff, convinent hours.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ejtemai and dental assistant, Lisa, were ve... — Natalie B.

Dr. Ejtemai and dental assistant, Lisa, were very understanding and supportive in dealing with my fear of professional dental procedures and care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mostagheem has been my dentist for some 20... — Saeed M.

Dr. Mostagheem has been my dentist for some 20 years. Beyond his extensive experience and expertise , he is the most personable dentist I had ever known. The bridge works, the caps and the fillings he performed on my teeth last for several years (way beyond their expected life span), which are testament to his superb craftsmanship and experience. The gentleman loves what he does and cares for the well being of his patients, which is why he continues to practice dentistry dispite his age.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent — Nancy B.

I am a devoted patient of Dr. Ejtemai. Why? Because she is the best dentist I have ever had, and I've been going to the dentist since about 1955! She is such a professional, and is very honest about what needs to be done or not, consistently appointment after appointment. I trust her totally and recommend her most highly.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about this practice  — Shahin S.

I loved everything about this practice, pleasant staff experienced dentist and good price.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so proud to call her my dentist , she is a... — Keyvan E.

I am so proud to call her my dentist , she is an awesome Doc

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist experience ever! Dr. E... — Seda M.

This is the best dentist experience ever! Dr. Ejtemai was so professional and attentive. Her bedside manners were excellent. Excellent knowledge and recommendations for my teeth. Her front office staff was polite and paying attention to details. Susan you are a rock star.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If a visit to the dentists' office can be pleasan... — James M.

If a visit to the dentists' office can be pleasant, this was it.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and thank you for saving my tee... — Nicholas S.

Great place to go and thank you for saving my teeth and my gums!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Charlotte N.

the office ought to have a timer to be used with patients so when left for awhile they will know they are not forgotten---

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silvia M.

Excellent service, as usual!

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorrisa W.

The 5 stars are for your staff, very pleasant.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorrisa W.

The 5 stars are for the staff a very pleasant group of workers

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience as always. Great team! — Maritza M.

Had a great experience as always. Great team!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Shohreh K.

Dr. Ejtemai is very experienced and knowledgeable dentist that possessed a very professional and pleasant manner at all time. Her staff are very courteous and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Tim T.

I've been seeing Dr Mostaghim for over 15 yrs now and every visit has been pleasent knowing that i am in very good hands for any urgent needs, payment arrangements, services performed, as well as being informed on how to maintain a healthy set of teeth.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nastaran Ejtemai — Sussan N.

Like many others out there, I had major dentist phobia but thanks to Dr. Nastaran Ejtemai I am no longer terrified! When I called her office, with excruciating pain, she was nice enough to take me in immediately and performed an emergency root canal. Thanks to her the pain went away immediately! She is gentle and very thorough and does a terrific evaluation of her patient's dental needs. The office staff is very efficient, friendly and accommodating. You never have to wait - they know how to run a schedule. They even have Saturday hours which I think is great. I am very happy with Dr. Ejtemai and highly recommend her.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this dental office — Carlesa H.

I love coming to this dental office. The dentist, hygienist, and front desk are all very warm and welcoming.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent! — Nancy B.

The dental services of Dr. Ejtemai and her staff are relentlessly excellent. I can totally trust Dr. Ejtemai to recommend and perform the services I need for healthy teeth and gums. Her staff is top notch -- the best!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've found a great dentist! — Rachelle B.

I'm so please to have found someone who can take really good care of me.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I followed Dr. Mostaghim from DC. Great dentist.  — Julie H.

I followed Dr. Mostaghim from DC. Great dentist.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Ejtemai and staff seeing me as an emergency patient for a filling on New Year's... — Michael M.

I appreciated Dr Ejtemai and staff seeing me as an emergency patient for a filling on New Year's Eve!!!

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks you so much dr etjemai for all the excellent job you did Very good team ,very good... — Nadia C.

Thanks you so much dr etjemai for all the excellent job you did Very good team ,very good anderstanding .i am really happy

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service that Dr Ejtemai and staff provide is always the best.  — Kayla R.

The service that Dr Ejtemai and staff provide is always the best.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-free experience! — Michael S.

Professional, yet friendly. Great job, guys!

Jan 7, 2016