StarStarStarStarStar Gateway Dental , comprehensive and friendly  — Earl S.

Gateway Dental is very comprehensive with their dental care. They make it really easy and comfortable . I get in to my appointments quickly every time. Everyone is very kind and friendly.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. The doctor took all of the tim... — Naomi W.

Amazing service. The doctor took all of the time with me that I needed, we were able to come up with a clear game plan to correct. I am really excited to start my dental care plan.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly. Seems to know what it t... — Claren H.

Very nice and friendly. Seems to know what it takes to make you feel at home

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just WOW !!! — Jared M.

I called in they squeezed me in last minute because I had a crown loose from my implant (done at another office when I lived in Houston) and DR. Eagar was not only very reassuring before he started work, but also it was a tricky job because I have Invisalign, so when he RE attaches and RE cements it back in, it has to be EXACTLY in alignment so that I can still fit in and out my brackets .... and he used the Invisalign trays to properly seat the crown and then was able to have it placed properly, I love how he thinks outside the box and he is able to get the job done as well as give me options for when I’m done with Invisalign to resize and reshape so that my smile will be perfect!!! I can not brag enough!!! Is there an option for a ten star?? - Masayoshi Montemayor

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, minimal wait time, Dr. Eager e... — Tammy A.

Friendly office, minimal wait time, Dr. Eager explained the options for my condition clearly. Great follow up!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves gateway oral health! — Alicia D.

Our family loves gateway oral health! The hygienist is fun and friendly. She explains everything that is going on and makes your cleaning as comfortable as possible. I love that Dr. Eager is aware of the effects your oral health has on the rest of your body and teaches you about it. The mouth truly is the gateway to your health!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita K.

My experience in the office was terrific. Very little wait time, courteous, kind and attentive, and very professional service given.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have found a great dentist ... — Jeanne M.

I am so pleased to have found a great dentist and dental office since my move to St. George. The office is very clean, the staff very sweet and the dentist is great. Everything in the office is so clean and I feel I am receiving the best individualized care that is available. LOVE THE OFFICE!!! LOVE DR EAGAR!!!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise..........In Field.... — Ron K.

Val: Was and is very acknowlable in direction of my dental care.I can only say thank you Val..I do what you tell me and it works.... I'm glad your on Dr"s team..... Lin throw away that big stick...

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very professional.  — Jeff C.

Office was very professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at Gateway Oral Health Center was supe... — Tasha J.

Everyone at Gateway Oral Health Center was super helpful! I started the process of getting a mouth piece for my (embarrassing) snoring problems. Can't wait to get that going so me and my loved ones can get better sleep! The only thing, is I was told they'd get back to me later on in that day about a few things, and I have yet to hear back from them...

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional, good bedsi... — Daniel R.

Excellent staff, very professional, good bedside manners. Means alot. Thanks Daniel sr

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel I had a good tooth cleaning. Happy. — Martin S.

Feel I had a good tooth cleaning. Happy.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very honest and professional. Very comfortable... — Shaun W.

Very honest and professional. Very comfortable staff

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Received an excellent free consultation. The pe... — Michael B.

Received an excellent free consultation. The person giving the consultation covered everything needed to make an educated decision.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very positive,respectful, and com... — Matthew H.

Your staff is very positive,respectful, and compassionate. You make me fill safe. Thank You

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, caring. Thank you. — Jesse J.

Pleasant, professional, caring. Thank you.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, the staff knows their jobs and w... — Karl H.

Knowledgeable, the staff knows their jobs and work efficiently with a most pleasant demeanor. By referral, I found my St George dentist that will continue my long-term oral health project.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gateway Oral Health is a very friendly, efficie... — Neil H.

Gateway Oral Health is a very friendly, efficient and caring organization. Anyone looking for a new dentist needs to visit their office and ask questions about becoming a new patient. Dr. Eager is very personable and will take the time to answer your questions and concerns. I highly recommend Gateway Oral Health.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable during my visit and the ... — Stephanie G.

I was very comfortable during my visit and the cleaning with Valerie was pain free, but thorough at the same time. I had a canker sore and I was also helped with that issue making me and my mouth happier.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Kelly H.

I am new in the area and was looking for a dentist that has a synergistic approach to oral health and whole body health. Dr. Eager seemed to fit the bill. I have interacted with five different people in his office in the two visits that I have had. All have been very professional and friendly, and the dental care I have received was top-notch. I won't be looking anywhere else for future dental needs.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive !!! The office is super clean,... — Jeanne M.

Very impressive !!! The office is super clean, the staff knowledgeable, equipment is state of the art, and a pleasant, well trained dentist(one of my first observations). I was pleased with the care I received and signed up for continuing care. Dr Eagar is gentle, and professional. He will be my dentist from now on. I really enjoyed meeting the staff and completing my dental appointment (as much as you CAN enjoy going to the dentist).

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist! — Zoya O.

The best dentist, very easy to schedule with. So friendly, affordable and kind staff. I would recommend everyone to go here.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! — Maryellen B.

I was made very comfortable, and was informed about what needed to be done. Great staff, loved Dr. Eager! He's very quick and efficient!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and yet professional. — Gordon E.

Friendly and yet professional.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional and honest dentist! — Sylvia O.

This was the best dental experience I've had in years! I was so pleased to find a dentist who is talented and knows his profession well yet honest and moderate in his fees. Also, I appreciated his willingness to look at alternative methods for achieving the best outcome.Thank you so much Dr. Eager!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the attention & care ... — Shirley R.

I was very impressed with the attention & care I was given. I was especially grateful that Dr. Eagar stays with the minimum that needs to be done.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Help! — Bea F.

Although you had already finished with your last patients after a long day, you and your staff treated me as if I were your first and most important patient of the day when I came into your office, without an appointment, and in severe pain. Thank you so much for taking the time to extract a very miserable wisdom tooth. I don't know how I would have made it through the night. Dr. Eagar was amazingly gentle during the procedure, and at day three post-surgery, I have remain pain free. Wow! Thank you!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring people. Up to date equipment an... — Daniel R.

Friendly caring people. Up to date equipment and very knowledgeable staff.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and thorough.  — Allyson S.

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivan, Won me over with his great staff, and... — Rick F.

Dr. Ivan, Won me over with his great staff, and personal respect and care for his customers. I wish him the best in his new endeavors Dr. Eagar is smart, in holding on to the old staff (This is not and age comment) but recognition of trusted faces and caring people who have proven themselves. As you meet Dr. Eager. you to will feel his care for you as an individual. His team want you to have the best care available. but also understands not everyone is able to attain the highest level being offered, and will work with you to get the best you can acquire, with out making you fell like a second rate person.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar annual check-up — Carl S.

Was a good check-up Everyone was great , but it was a bit too expensive to do on a regular basis for someone on a fixed income

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very friendly and professional. — Janice H.

Great visit. Very friendly and professional.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Care — Loretta A.

I developed a toothache over the weekend, and was refered to Dr. Eager by a friends dentist. Dr. Eager was able to schedule me into his office on a holiday, and provide the expert care I needed to resolve the pain and infection I had developed in my left frontal sinus. I am very grateful for his swift and professional intervention.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! -Dr. Edgars Staff got me right in  — Curtis A.

Wow! -Dr. Edgars Staff got me right in for a tooth I was having trouble with and fixed it while I was there. No hassle and extremely good work.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a very nice office and the staff make you ... — Susan T.

It's a very nice office and the staff make you feel like family. They truly care about your health!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norene V.

Had a good experience, what a great Dr.I had been looking for a excellent denist and now I found one thank you

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole dental team was friendly and helpful ... — Stephanie G.

The whole dental team was friendly and helpful as well as professional. I came away with my mouth feeling great and peace of mind from guidance to help me improve my dental hygiene.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Cori F.

Always a great experience!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for more. Dr. Eagar and his staff... — Toni M.

Couldn't ask for more. Dr. Eagar and his staff are conscientious, caring, gentle, knowledgeable and efficient,.always greet with a smile, and, Dr. Eagar goes out of his way for complete satisfaction. If you are looking for an excellent dental experience, make an appointment. You won't be sorry.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar MR — Marlan R.

Excellent care and concern for my best dental health.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Eagar And Staff — Kent B.

Appreciate explanation of the options and the quality of the dental serviced by both doctor and staff. It is the best we have ever experienced.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ian B — Ian B.

It's been a good get go all the way job don right from the start.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very efficient and helpful. I know ... — Kathi N.

Everyone was very efficient and helpful. I know that I got everything discounted because of the ad but the ultrasonic cleaning was not up to what I usually get at other offices. I was told that the abutments for my bridge needed help (I told her it was hard for me to do this and I don't think they were cleaned very well and should have had more attention. Again it is possible this was due to the discounted rate. Thank you, Kathi

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Gateway Oral Health Center — Shae L.

Everyone is super friendly. I like that they remember who I am.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So nice! — Alicia Rose D.

They were super nice and very understanding. It was honestly a great experience! Coming from someone who's not a fan of dentists, that means a lot. I loved it!

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people loved the service fast ,and quality is above great .... — Kristin M.

Great people loved the service fast ,and quality is above great .

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread going to the dentist! Dr eager is so pro with the shots and so aware of patient dis... — Gale S.

I don't dread going to the dentist! Dr eager is so pro with the shots and so aware of patient discomfort. The dental work he has done for me exceeds expectations. He treats his staff with respect, and the feeling in the office is amiable and relaxed. Definitely a keeper.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! I have found my dentist for life... ... — Robert N.

Wow! I have found my dentist for life...

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like family when I come in and my 8 year old son likes going to the dentist. ... — Stephanie P.

I always feel like family when I come in and my 8 year old son likes going to the dentist.

May 13, 2016