StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with your part time hygienist. ... — Shirlene S.

I was impressed with your part time hygienist. My teeth felt cleaner than ever. Give her a big THANKS!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wiest is a great provider! — Alexander H.

Dr. Wiest is a great provider, I've been enjoying his care for the past 2 years and believe I am in good hands for my dental care! He and his staff are very kind and thorough.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your teams is always so wonderful. — Alex S.

Your teams is always so wonderful.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Wiest for over 20 ... — David H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Wiest for over 20 years. He is a skilled and competent dentist. He is also conscientious and caring. I don't know where you could find a better experience for your dental care.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, answered all my questions, timel... — Jared M.

Great service, answered all my questions, timely, efficient, helpful, painless, polite, overall great experience!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wiest is a lifesaver! He really listens an... — Cynthia S.

Dr. Wiest is a lifesaver! He really listens and responds to any concerns and is very thorough! He saved me from 2 years of headaches caused by previous dentistry from a different dentist. Thank you Dr. Wiest!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Surgery ... — John H.

I thought the work Dr. Wiest and his staff did last Thursday was weel done and I was especially grateful to him for his follow up response when I was having pain after the surgery.. Knowing he was om vacation this week, I was not sure if I would get any response. It was greatly appreciated.. I think he went well beyond the normal . Thank you very much. I followed your instructions ans am pain free today.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaden K.

My experience at Dr. Wiest's office was excellent! The entire staff was polite and helpful. They work fast, too! Recently, I was there getting a crown for one of my teeth, and I expected that the procedure would take a couple of hours and at least 2 appointments. To my surprise, the entire process was finished in an hour! I'm very pleased with the results, and with Dr. Wiest and his staff.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, painless, and quickest surgery I had in ... — Jared M.

Great, painless, and quickest surgery I had in my life!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and Dr. Wiest were very friend... — Rebecca P.

All of the staff and Dr. Wiest were very friendly, helpful, and competent.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having had several dentists throughout my life ... — Gary S.

Having had several dentists throughout my life I can say there is no better dentist and staff than you will find at Dr Wiest's. They are so gentle and caring that I don't ever remember experiencing any pain there. It is a very happy and positive environment. Thank you.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My grandmother brought my dad to see Gary wiest... — Robert G.

My grandmother brought my dad to see Gary wiests father and now Gary does her teeth as well as my teeth and my husbands soon to be my kids teeth. The employees are very nice and friendly! I will never go anywhere else for my family's dental work. His work is incredible and I always leave happy.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Affordable — Beverly L.

If you are looking for a friendly, professional, and affordable dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Gary Wiest. I had been given very expensive estimates from my former dentist for procedures that Dr. Wiest took care of for about 75% less. He took time to explain and answer my questions and didn't act rushed or inconvenienced by them.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They saw me really quickly, I didn't have to wa... — Seth G.

They saw me really quickly, I didn't have to wait very long at all!! Also, they answered all my questions and were very nice.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Gary and his ... — Catherine P.

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Gary and his capable staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always warm, always professional experience — Gregory P.

My experiences at Dr. Wiest's practice are always positive. The entire staff is courteous, thoughtful, sensitive and accommodating. The patient and her/his comfort comes first always. This is a no judgement, professional, competent environment for receiving dental care. The facilities are inviting, the personnel warm and the whole experience is good. I have always recommended Dr. Wiest and his staff to others when the opportunity has arisen.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the gentle and efficient way you ... — Rebecca W.

Thank you for the gentle and efficient way you take good care of my teeth!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've known Dr Gary for 45 years. He's been my f... — Gary S.

I've known Dr Gary for 45 years. He's been my family dentist for 30 years. There is not a more professional, more kind, more gentle, better quality work, better staff than you will find right here. Fair prices too!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a service — Dana A.

Such a service! He really knows what he's doing. My wisdom teeth came out easily each time.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very nice and was comfortable with ... — Linda C.

Was treated very nice and was comfortable with procedure done.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service I receive ... — Lindalie B.

I am always pleased with the service I receive and the friendliness of everyone there.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Self-inflicted teeth issues, excellent service. — Chad D.

Gary was great to see me right away with a tooth that was killing me.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wiest did a great job with my two fillings.... — Richard T.

Dr. Wiest did a great job with my two fillings.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very professional and p... — Johanna L.

As always, everyone was very professional and personable.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super timely, professional, and friendly. — Jacob K.

Super timely, professional, and friendly. Great staff and excellent care!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly and profess... — David L.

The office staff is always friendly and professional. The office has the most up to date equipment and practices and it is always a pleasant experience. Dr. Wiest is the best.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A part of my molar broke off. Gary's staff sc... — Steven T.

A part of my molar broke off. Gary's staff scheduled me immediately. They were able to carve off enough time to completely repair it. I went in expecting a temporary procedure and the need to reschedule. Instead, I was able to have the crown prepared and installed the same day. I could not have been more pleased.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill M.

Excellent dental experience! Wonderful staff & best dentist I have been to!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime "Raving Fan"!  — Shauna K.

I have been going to Dr. Wiest and the Eighth North Dental Center my entire life -- decades! They always give FANTASTIC care, attention, and service! I would, and have recommended friends and family to them, and will continue working with them on all aspects of my Oral Care for the rest of my life!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We are glad you have a web-site. It is very conv ... — Ann C.

We are glad you have a web-site. It is very convenient being able to communicate on-line instead of always by telephone. Now, if we could only make payments on-line, that would be great. Just one comment about the appearance of your home page -- the words "General Dentistry, Teeth Whitening, Preventive Care, Periodontal Exams, View Complete List of our Dental Services" are in such a pale yellow that, on my screen at least, they are difficult to read. Perhaps a darker color would be better or a bold print like the words "patient forms, or request an appointment. Anyway, it's just a thought.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service without an appointment. — George W.

I appreciate being seen on a short term basis to examine an uncomfortable tooth. Those few minutes were very beneficial because an infection was found and treated, and it was discovered that my tooth was broken. Without that timely help my condition would have become significantly worse.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and prompt. Thanks fo... — Randy J.

Everyone was very friendly and prompt. Thanks for a good experience!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love it! So honest and kind.... — Tawny G.

I love it! So honest and kind.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Dentist Office! — Christopher W.

Fantastic! A great atmosphere where everyone was very professional, but personable. I walked out feeling like I'd been to a hometown dentist office where you were treated like family! Thank you!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing like always. Everyone is ... — Karen H.

Service was amazing like always. Everyone is always so friendly and they really show they care.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star They worked me in when a crown broke off. — Cheryl T.

I have enjoyed being with Dr Wiest this past year after needing to find a new dentist. He is professional and friendly and all the staff are so nice!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars great people great dentist, and my 4 year... — Alec S.

5 stars great people great dentist, and my 4 year old loves it. Family friendly. Great atmosphere.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was very gentle but thorough with th... — Diane H.

The hygenist was very gentle but thorough with the cleaning. Dr. Wiest was friendly and professional as always.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats me like I am a VIP. Everyone seem... — Adam C.

Everyone treats me like I am a VIP. Everyone seems to know my name, even though I am sure they are just reading it off the chart, but they go out of there way to make me feel like I'm the only patient there that day. Great people, and great teeth cleaning.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled to be a long-time patient here. — Gregory P.

Having been a patient here for many years, I can say without question that the service provided to me and my family has always been exceptional. Everyone from reception through Dr. Wiest has treated me with respect, courtesy, comprehension and care. The care provided is professional and careful. I have always found Dr. Wiest very current on newest techniques, materials, equipment and the like. The rest of the staff and Dr. Wiest are professional, conscientious and attentive. Even routine matters like scheduling, financing and the like are handled with sensitivity to the needs of the patients. I cannot say enough good about my personal experience and that of my family members, from an aged father to my youngest child. No one could go wrong in becoming part of this practice.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grant M.

I am very pleased with the care we receive from Dr. Wiest. I am happy to recommend Dr. Wiest and his staff.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. Quickly handled after I arrived. ... — Dorel K.

It was a great visit. Quickly handled after I arrived.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward Larry P.

Professional.....Dr. Wiest will not talk your head off but it is clear he takes your visit very personal and most importantly he knows what he is doing...

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never my favorite thing, but I appreciate the good treatment and friendly ... — Noral G.

Going to the dentist is never my favorite thing, but I appreciate the good treatment and friendly service.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wiest is the best dentist!... — Linda N.

Dr. Wiest is the best dentist!

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — West B.

tAlways great service with up to date equipment and staying up with the best technology. No better hands to be in than DR. Wiest

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Utah County... — Christy L.

Best Dentist in Utah County

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My services were friendly and appropriate. I trust Dr. Wiest and his staff.... — Wayne F.

My services were friendly and appropriate. I trust Dr. Wiest and his staff.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

I have been seeing Gary Wiest for more than 30 years. I live in Bountiful, Utah and find it worthwhile to drive for an hour, each way, to see Gary. He is very responsive, even to requests made on weekends.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feels like visiting family :) — Sandra B.

Always feels like visiting family :)

Apr 7, 2016