StarStarStarStarStar V Hernandez — Velma H.

I am a nervous wreck when it comes to going to the dentist but felt much better as my visit progressed. Everyone was so nice, helpful and professional. I

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were really accomodating. Dr.schults was ... — Angela Mae M.

Staff were really accomodating. Dr.schults was really kind and very compassionate.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant staff ever and every time!!  — Patricia K.

The most pleasant staff ever and every time!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great people doing outstanding... — Ray V.

Great place with great people doing outstanding jobs!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Erik A.

Dr Shults and his dental team are amongst most technically excellent and finest service-minded people we have known over the years. They have taken care of three generations of our family.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not your run of the mill dentist office — Rachel N.

Generally, I'm not a fan of visiting the dentist. From the smells that greet me when I walk in the door to the exam and cleaning process, the whole venture generally feels sterile and impersonal. However, Dr. Shults and staff were friendly, kind, and competent. I felt like an individual rather than "just another patient". The office was cute, clean, and very pleasant. Dr. Schults really took his time with me, explaining x-ray results and his further recommendations for my dental care. He was very thorough and really took his time to be sure I understood all recommended follow up care. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schults and staff. I finally found a dentist I won't dread visiting.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. I ... — Daniel M.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I generally don't like going to the dentist's office for one reason or another, but they made me feel at home. I've only been once thus far, but I plan to make this my primary dentist.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist  — Julia V.

Cyndee was thorough and explained things well. I learned a lot about my gums and received an excellent cleaning.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever — Ernesto G.

i went to get an extraction and in and out in 30 min painless so sweet and so nice makes you feel so comfortable

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing service!!!!! — Elizabeth P.

Always amazing service!!!!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laudatory Comments  — Louis C.

I continually share my good fortune of finding a skilled dentist and a superb staff with family and friends and encourage them to visit should they ever have the need.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Pat C.

As always, best dental visit ever! Debbie is amazing, as are the rest of the staff. Never a bad experience!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has dedication to client understa... — William R.

This practice has dedication to client understanding and satisfaction.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Highly recommend! — Patricia N.

I highly recommend Gary Shults, DDS- Family Dentistry! Gary is great and so are the members of his staff. Everyone there is caring and professional! Cyndee Dubinski is a fantastic hygienist. I have been a long time patient and so have my now grown children. We would never go anywhere else!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great treatment and the bedside manner f... — Paul P.

Always great treatment and the bedside manner from everyone is a sense of family. Thanks for taking Care of my Dental needs all these years.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great people!  — Meredith C.

Dr. Shults and his staff are not only top notch in dental care, they are also a joy to be around and really listen to their patients. I have been with this practice since early 2016 and have had nothing but pleasant experiences. Debbie is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Shults is personable and honest with his patients ... No nickel-and-dime treatment plans! The staff seem to genuinely enjoy what they do and you can tell that they are a close-knit group, which creates a comfortable and professional atmosphere. I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Shults and his crew!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible customer Service Incredible ... — Joey K.

Incredible customer Service Incredible Customer Care Amazing People Friendly Loving Caring I had 2 teeth pulled & I was falling asleep from the humming & the Music. Dr Shults called me Yes Dr Shults that evening to check up on me and see how I was doing. No One Does This Type Of Care Anymore. I went to 3 other dentists that kept sending me to other dentists because they Don't Do This Or That. My mom was one of your first patients all the way back around 28 Years Ago. Y'all have not changed one bit in how you treat all of your Clients It's amazing. I want to thank everyone that helped me at your office it was an incredible experience Thanks Again For All That You Do For Everyone.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and caring. I had informed t... — Susan E.

Very professional, and caring. I had informed them I have cancer now. And took procautions to protect me.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults and staff are excellent!  — Debra T.

Dr. Shults and staff are excellent!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!  — Melissa D.

I have been to different dentists all my life, due to teeth prone to problems. By far, this is my favorite dentist-- the office atmosphere, the wonderful staff, and Dr. Shults gentle hand. The best!!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and professionalDr Shults impre... — Joan E.

Staff friendly and professional Dr Shults impressive I appreciated his honesty and value greatly his opinion re if a candidate for implants and appreciated the pros and cons I also appreciated his good rapport with his patients being old ones like my dad and new ones like me

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding as well as Dr. Schults... — William H.

The staff is outstanding as well as Dr. Schults. Very compassionate and caring.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Homero F.

Dr. Shultz thank you for providing the best customer service in town. Melissa and Cameron were both Right on Point. Thank you.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Barn Dentist is the Best Dentist — Megan F.

Debbie always does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Shults always has a warm chair side manner.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Shults and his staff leave me smiling — Jonathan S.

Gary Shults and his staff leave me smiling every visit. I appreciate that they're kind, professional and punctual.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Shults and his staff!  — Gaye S.

Love Dr. Shults and his staff!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Ryan K.

I continue to have several visits to Dr. Shults' office and the quality of patience service is outstanding. From being greeted by name from his receptionist to the professional demeanor that all of his staff has, I am truly pleased with this practice and look forward to continuing as a patient for my dental needs.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Jeannette B.

I've been going to Dr. Shults for over 7 years. He's great and so is his dental hygienist, Debbie!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice I like going in to get che... — Leonardo G.

Everyone was so nice I like going in to get checked/helped with my teeth. Liz did and outstanding job In making sure I was ok and comfortable.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased when I met Gary and felt quite at... — Louis C.

I was pleased when I met Gary and felt quite at easy with him. He's personable, intelligent and expresses interest in what might be of interest to me. I was surprised at how thoroughly he examined my condition, and at how quickly he determined a course of corrective action. No doubt I was taken by the "barn" and was very much impressed by his efforts to retain as much of its originality, while still having it function as a sterile environment to care for his patients. I would urge other patients to peruse the red album which is readily available, to get a better understanding of how much of his personal time, he devoted to creating and preserving history.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, very professional, very clean and felt... — Irma M.

5 stars, very professional, very clean and felt safe!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. It is centrally loc... — Janyce W.

I love this dental office. It is centrally located and the staff is great. I have tried several other dental offices, but always end up back at the barn!! You won't regret selecting Dr. Shults and staff for your dental needs.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and outstanding rapport with patients!  — Don B.

Lost beginning Fresh start Everyone works together seamlessly Achieving mission of excellence And success for all patients While maintaining a positive rapport And supportive environment! Appreciate high level of competence, Professional, comfortable manner In meeting each stakeholder 's needs. Supportive environment

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient  — James V.

Always friendly and efficient

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heart of a servant — Patrick H.

As usual your staff are not only friendly and welcoming, but also professional. You were willing to notify me of an appt time that would have been more convenient to me if a spot opened up. You called me the day of the appt just let me know I could arrive earlier than planned to meet my appt time.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was great. The staff i... — Fay H.

As always, the service was great. The staff is cordial and complete in what they do. Highly recommend your services to everyone.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TOP (and bottom) Notch Dental Services — Amy K.

I leave there with what feels like the cleanest teeth/mouth possible. Further, I leave armed with as much dental health info someone with the highest expectations could handle. Both the dental hygienist and Dr. Schults are so very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being an apprehensive dental patient this is th... — Linda M.

Being an apprehensive dental patient this is the place to go. The staff is professional and very kind. I have confidence in Dr. S and his staff. Thank you and actually looking forward to taking care of my dental care!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I go every four months and Cyndee, and the whol... — Diana B.

I go every four months and Cyndee, and the whole staff under Dr Schults, are super great! I would recommend them to any friends and family that are looking for a good "dental home".

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 🖒🖒🖒🖒 — Eva L.

Awesome job. Very nice staff. They explain everything so well. Try and make you as comfortable as they can. I even got offered a blanket.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as Always  — Randy F.

i have always felt appreciated at the office, starting with the phone call the day before. Wonderful staff makes every appointment great. Many thanks to all.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First of all I would like to say thank you for ... — Patricia M.

First of all I would like to say thank you for treating me so sweet and gentle..my visit to the dentist was nothing like it has been in the past..I have always been afraid and this office and the people around are so sweet and caring...

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar nothing but the best from everyone. — Robert S.

nothing but the best from everyone.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took one for the team — Robert E.

I had a 4:30pm appointment to get a new crown put in and was called at work to see if it could be shifted to 5pm as an another appointment ahead of me needed more surgical time. Was greeted upon arrival and after 20 minutes after the hour I was informed that it would take another 20 to 30 more minutes before they would be ready for me. It appears the person ahead of me needed additional time. Fortunately I had not commitments and the lobby WiFi password so I decided to take one for the team and wait it out a bit longer. Other than the wait, everything went well as this was my 2nd visit for this crown. On my first, it was determined that the crown was not sitting right and Dr. Shults wanted to get it right. Staff are solid and know what to do, this was just a case of terrible timing. Robert JE

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond with this team of Christian st... — Patricia M.

Above and beyond with this team of Christian staff! Mom is in a wheelchair and has a difficult time getting out and also with understanding what is going on. They handled her with patience and loving care. Love them!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you get hugs from the staff, you know you ... — Shirley L.

When you get hugs from the staff, you know you are in the right place. :)

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me right away and for the ... — Ray V.

Thank you for seeing me right away and for the assessment and immediately scheduled repair appointment. It's always a pleasure coming to your office with such welcoming people. Used to hate going to the dentist and would procrastinate needed treatment. Glad I switched to your office!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Robin D.

Excellent service as usual

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD A DOUBLE WHAMMY!  — Sage G.

I HAD A DOUBLE WHAMMY! TOOTH EXTRACT AND IMPLANT......I SHOULD NOTE I HAVE HAD TWO EXTRACTS AND ONE IMPLANT PRIOR TO THIS VISIT. ALL COURTESY OF DR SHULTS. I WAS REFERRED BY A VERY GOOD FRIEND. SHE SAID HER EXPERIENCES WERE ALL GREAT! AND SHE HAS HAD THE MOTHER LODE OF DENTAL WORK. ALL OF MY VISITS HAVE BEEN STRESS FREE, AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING. THIS LAST VISIT WAS JUST AS RELAXING ( FOR A DENTIST ) AS PRIOR VISITS. THE STAFF HAS BLANKETS, AND THE BEST PART IS THE HEATED AROMATHERAPY NECK PILLOW....AAAAHHHHH! THE REALLY COOL VIBE OF THE BUILDING INSIDE AND OUT MAKES IT A TREAT TO VISIT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS I WISH I HAD KNOWN ABOUT DR SHULTZ SOONER!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Frank B.

As usual, my dental service was done promptly and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes! Debbie is friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 28, 2017