StarStarStarStarStar 🖒🖒🖒🖒 — Eva L.

Awesome job. Very nice staff. They explain everything so well. Try and make you as comfortable as they can. I even got offered a blanket.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as Always  — Randy F.

i have always felt appreciated at the office, starting with the phone call the day before. Wonderful staff makes every appointment great. Many thanks to all.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First of all I would like to say thank you for ... — Patricia M.

First of all I would like to say thank you for treating me so sweet and gentle..my visit to the dentist was nothing like it has been in the past..I have always been afraid and this office and the people around are so sweet and caring...

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar nothing but the best from everyone. — Robert S.

nothing but the best from everyone.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took one for the team — Robert E.

I had a 4:30pm appointment to get a new crown put in and was called at work to see if it could be shifted to 5pm as an another appointment ahead of me needed more surgical time. Was greeted upon arrival and after 20 minutes after the hour I was informed that it would take another 20 to 30 more minutes before they would be ready for me. It appears the person ahead of me needed additional time. Fortunately I had not commitments and the lobby WiFi password so I decided to take one for the team and wait it out a bit longer. Other than the wait, everything went well as this was my 2nd visit for this crown. On my first, it was determined that the crown was not sitting right and Dr. Shults wanted to get it right. Staff are solid and know what to do, this was just a case of terrible timing. Robert JE

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond with this team of Christian st... — Patricia M.

Above and beyond with this team of Christian staff! Mom is in a wheelchair and has a difficult time getting out and also with understanding what is going on. They handled her with patience and loving care. Love them!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you get hugs from the staff, you know you ... — Shirley L.

When you get hugs from the staff, you know you are in the right place. :)

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me right away and for the ... — Ray V.

Thank you for seeing me right away and for the assessment and immediately scheduled repair appointment. It's always a pleasure coming to your office with such welcoming people. Used to hate going to the dentist and would procrastinate needed treatment. Glad I switched to your office!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Robin D.

Excellent service as usual

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD A DOUBLE WHAMMY!  — Sage G.

I HAD A DOUBLE WHAMMY! TOOTH EXTRACT AND IMPLANT......I SHOULD NOTE I HAVE HAD TWO EXTRACTS AND ONE IMPLANT PRIOR TO THIS VISIT. ALL COURTESY OF DR SHULTS. I WAS REFERRED BY A VERY GOOD FRIEND. SHE SAID HER EXPERIENCES WERE ALL GREAT! AND SHE HAS HAD THE MOTHER LODE OF DENTAL WORK. ALL OF MY VISITS HAVE BEEN STRESS FREE, AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING. THIS LAST VISIT WAS JUST AS RELAXING ( FOR A DENTIST ) AS PRIOR VISITS. THE STAFF HAS BLANKETS, AND THE BEST PART IS THE HEATED AROMATHERAPY NECK PILLOW....AAAAHHHHH! THE REALLY COOL VIBE OF THE BUILDING INSIDE AND OUT MAKES IT A TREAT TO VISIT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS I WISH I HAD KNOWN ABOUT DR SHULTZ SOONER!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Frank B.

As usual, my dental service was done promptly and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes! Debbie is friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient For Many Years — Jean L.

I have been a patient for many years, would not consider going anywhere else. Staff is always very pleasant and the environment is excellent!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service as always. — Russell L.

Excellent, friendly service as always.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Barn Dental for a few years ... — Lurene T.

I have been seeing Barn Dental for a few years now. I have a fear of dentists, even to the point of cleanings! But I am happy to say that I have no problems coming here and have recommended them to all my friends.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — Khanak N.

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent doctor, cleared all the insurance terms carefully, in fact recommended other doctor also for wisdom tooth removal. My teeth are happy :D

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had to get it done and got crowned (halfway there) — Robert E.

Needed to replace old #31. Hadn't had major work on any of my teeth in over 20 years but this one was due. The treatment was good and attentive but all went well to include my fat toungue coming back after 2 hours as promised. In two weeks I get crowned.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I'd had a dentist Dr. Shultz and a denta... — Carol B.

I wish I'd had a dentist Dr. Shultz and a dental hygienist like Mrs. Dubinsky I'd still have all my teeth. But since I don't have all my teeth I'm happy I found y'all before I lost the rest!!! Cookies were a great touch! I want more!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

The best dental practice ever! Wonderful staff, the latest equipment, and an amazing building. I appreciate it all!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults, has built a quality practice, surro... — William R.

Dr. Shults, has built a quality practice, surrounded by very capable and caring individuals.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time in a while! — Larissa B.

I have not seen a dentist in about 5 years. I had never had any problems with my teeth during any of my previous visits and figured I was doing a good enough job, so stopped coming. I have been having tooth pain for about a week where my wisdom teeth were coming in and was referred by a co-worker. I was able to get an appointment first thing the next day, and everyone was so welcoming and helpful I left wanting to schedule the yearly visits. I really loved how quick and smooth this visit was that helped me to get the relief I needed.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Shults for your kind service in he... — Ivana C.

Thank you Dr Shults for your kind service in helping me get out of this painful tooth situation and referring me to a wonderful endodontist. Your staff is friendly and great to work with as well !

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Royce D.

I am very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Shults. Debbie and staff.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star job of redirecting the patient  — Don B.

Five star job of redirecting the patient

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless visit where the staff exceeded exp — Lawrence J.

Flawless visit where the staff exceeded expectations

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults and his wonderful team made my first... — Michelle B.

Dr. Shults and his wonderful team made my first root canal experience stress free and pain free! I wish I would have started going to this office years ago!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care my family has received over the... — Keenan M.

The dental care my family has received over the years has always been exceptional! :-)

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrified of Dentist — LeRoy G.

My husband is not a fan of dentist at all therefore, he has not been to the dentist in over 10 years. We choose this dentist because I was referred by the military base. So far, Dr. Shults has done a great job, My husband is on his way to healthier teeth because of Dr. Shults. Thanks Dr. Shults and staff.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Ryan K.

This is by far one of the best dental experiences I have had. Dr. Shults and his staff are extremely personable, caring, and I feel take the patients best interest into account when treatment planning and rendering service. Overall, I strongly recommend his practice for your dental needs. Thank you so much for your professionalism and care!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly & accommodati... — Leita H.

The staff is always very friendly & accommodating!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar have no comments at this time — Connie M.

have no comments at this time

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Shawn S.

Excellent service! Dr. Shults and his staff are the best.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One Great Dental Visit. — Sylvia E.

I truly appreciated the hospitality. No one enjoys going to the dentist, but having people treat you this well and make you feel at ease makes you forget where you're at. In addition, I love the spiritual atmosphere. It's great.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was oh so impressed with this dental office a... — Martha R.

I was oh so impressed with this dental office and made to feel at ease by all.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme Excellence as always — Melissa L.

Extreme Excellence as always

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is AMAZING! — Katrina G.

This dentist office is AMAZING! Everybody there is so friendly and welcoming that you almost forget your at a dentist office. Plus they do perfect work on your teeth, mines my chipped off and you can't even tell.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. I enjoyed my visit a... — Lindsay W.

This is a great practice. I enjoyed my visit and look forward to many years of belonging to this group. I left my first visit feeling like these were friends I had know. Great environment, great people, and very knowledgeable professionals.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first appointment was great! Adorable and b... — Tyler G.

Our first appointment was great! Adorable and beautiful barn building, super nice and attentive staff, they're also very professional and competent, no long wait, calming views from exam rooms, Dr. Shults took his time with each of us, he's very friendly and takes time to talk with you. This was one of the better experiences of any kind of medical attention that I have ever received. I highly recommend this provider, we are lifetimers now.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Leatrice P.

Dr. Schulz is very nice and answers all questions. All staff very professional.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and considerate of app... — Sharna Z.

Staff is always friendly and considerate of appointment time so no long waiting period.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit 1 March 2017 — Robert C.

Always excellent, helpful & friendly service in every visit by entire staff. Thanks !

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoyable. Staff and hygienist are alway... — Anita G.

Always enjoyable. Staff and hygienist are always friendly and do their jobs well.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Wonderful staff and my dental tech... — Bridgette L.

Great visit! Wonderful staff and my dental tech was wonderful explaining everything for me.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were OUTSTANDING! There's always a "f... — Trishawn T.

The staff were OUTSTANDING! There's always a "fear" associated with going to the dentist and for me there was nothing different; the fear was still there ESPECIALLY with this being my first time in the office. Much to my surprise my fears faded away from the moment I entered and was greeted at the door. The staff did not rush through my visit (even though it was the end of the day), they made sure I knew exactly what was going on, took time to explain things to me, shared stories and made me laugh my entire visit. I can't thank everyone for all they did for me during my visit! I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff.Very clear on what is bei... — Ok-mi W.

Great office staff. Very clear on what is being done and cost to expect.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Dr. Schults and his team... — Leroy B.

Always a great visit. Dr. Schults and his team are amazing. Very professional. The team is careful to notice what may cause additional pain and do their best to make modifications to ease any discomfort. I definitely recommend the Barn Dentist.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental analysis. — Patricia K.

Best experience I have ever had, from the dentist to his entire staff.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Competent — Diana T.

Professional and Competent

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Competent — Richard T.

Professional and Competent

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults and his staff are wonderful  — Daniel N.

Dr. Shults and his staff are absolutely wonderful, very caring and patient. My kids always come out of their appointments with a smile.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a dental patient of Doctor Shults a... — Royce D.

I have been a dental patient of Doctor Shults and team for 15 plus years, never think about going anywhere else.

Feb 9, 2017