StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & professional from my ph... — Brandi F.

Everyone was friendly & professional from my phone call til the end of my appointment. Look forward to being a patient.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Shults by my oral surgeon... — Phillip L.

I was referred to Dr. Shults by my oral surgeon, Dr. Chris Medley. I have great respect for Dr. Medley's opinion and therefore knew that Dr. Shults must be great. My visit to Dr. Shults proved that to be true. He is very professional, yet friendly at the same time. Also, the overall atmosphere in the "barn" was great. I highly recommend him.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults and his staff are the very best. I d... — Roxanne R.

Dr. Shults and his staff are the very best. I drive from Rockport to see them. They cannot be replaced by any other dentist. I have been coming to them for 12 years after my dad told me about them. He lived in Boerne but the trip was always worth it.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. The best.  — Robin D.

Excellent service as usual. The best.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice  — Avery H.

My mom has been seeing Dr. Schultz for years. He has always been patient, kind and cares to get things done right. I decided to give him a try and I am. It disappointed. Dr Schultz and staff are awesome.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always am completely satisfied with all the s... — William R.

I always am completely satisfied with all the staff at Dr. Shults office.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Eli F.

Dr. Shults and staff are very professional, friendly and really seem to care about my experience. Some folks can be apprehensive about Dentistry in general (like me) but the location, atmosphere and overall calmness makes it a relaxing, pleasant experience...even though some procedures may be a bit more invasive than others. Their attitude builds trust...and that's an important factor in my book.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Cara S.

Thank you! Great visit. I felt very welcomed and relaxed throughout my visit.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental expertise but more costly than expected  — Amy K.

Kind people who know their dental information. Debbie, the hygienist, always has good articles and info on oral health. She did a great job removing the tea stains from my teeth. I was seen on time and they spent an appropriate amount of time with me. I have come to rely on discussing with Debbie my concerns. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was because as an office, they were well aware that they are no longer an in-Network provider. I was not notified of this by tricare nor the office. So my visit which usually doesn’t have a copay could’ve been up to $55. If changes like that happen from their side, I believe it was the offices responsibility that they would be charging me differently. I had been going there for 4 years and had no reason to believe anything would change. Had I also gotten X-rays, I cannot imagine what the bill would’ve been.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. — Lerlene C.

I was very pleased with my visit.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! — Jake B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cyndee;  — Regina W.

I love Cyndee at Dr Shults office; she is the only one I will let clean my teeth.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

Highly recommend Dr. Shults. He is professional and carefully listens to dental issues l am experiencing. He then gives options for treatment and I will make a decision based on his assessment. I appreciate being included in choice of treatment. The extras of sunglasses, listening to soothing music and the kindness of Dr. Shultz and staff complete the serene atmosphere in the barn. Just a thought... The following is only a suggestion. Please delete from my comments if appropriate. ***There does seem to be something 1missing in your great barn. Every time I'm there, I expect a cat or two to be slipping around a corner, or a few perched on a wooden beam taking a snooze. Being a huge fan of cats, the barn would be complete with a petting/play area for patients interested in furnishing treats and love to rescued cats. Finding homes for a few cats and kittens would be a delightful new addition to the barn. I would appreciate being involved in donating time and providing assistance in such an effort. ***

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a big🐔(Chicken) when it comes to dentist.... — Patricia S.

I'm a big🐔(Chicken) when it comes to dentist. But Dr. Schults and staff are so kind. This chicken fits right in at his barn atmosphere. I would recommend Dr.Shults..

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning ... — Billy F.

As always, Debbie is the best! Outstanding fine motor skills.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental Service — Frank B.

A friendly, competent dental team. I have had excellent care for over 20 years

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to find and I love the atmosphere!  — Monica S.

Very easy to find and I love the atmosphere!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service. Kindest staff ever.  — Jolene B.

Best service. Kindest staff ever.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David V.

The best staff!! I always have a great experience. Dr Shults and staff really care.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personalized care — Lawrence J.

Professional and personalized care

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barn Dental review — Lurene T.

I have been coming to Barn Dental for several years now and would highly recomend them to anyone needing a dentist, but especially for someone who like me has a fear of dentists.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Shults and staff was great. — Paulette W.

My experience with Dr. Shults and staff was very pleasant. The receptionist was very friendly and professional. The dental assistants and hygienist did an excellent job. The atmosphere is very welcoming and comfortable. And I appreciated the dental tips given to me.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adela new patient  — Adela R.

Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Felt comfortable as soon as I got in the office. Dr. Shults made me feel comfortable. The office is cozy and warm.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trisha E.

I, honestly love going to see Dr. Shults and the staff! It’s always a welcoming environment. Always feel comfortable.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rilitsa B.

I love coming here which says a lot because who likes going to the dentist. My teeth are cleaned by a wonderful lady, Debbie. I love talking to her.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Awesome staff! — Cassandra G.

Great Experience. Awesome staff!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff. — William D.

Excellent service and great staff.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Rosa B.

You and staff have got to be the best darn dentist office in town. Always happy, sometimes with hugs (depending on person), but always the best of service anywhere. I'd recommend you to any and all comers! Rosa (and John)

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL OFFICE — Jeannette R.

The staff is friendly and very help full on any questions I may have. THANK YOU STAFF!, FOR A WARM COZY AND VERY CLEAN DENTAL OFFICE !

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and awesome staff!  — Maya M.

As always, great service and awesome staff!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was perfect. You are g... — Joan M.

Everyone and everything was perfect. You are great at what you do.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kalyn D.

The team at this office is great! I hadn't been to the dentist in awhile so I was a little nervous, but they welcomed me with open arms and I could tell they truly cared about my health and well being.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice...both operations & customer... — Jolene B.

Excellent practice...both operations & customer service.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Shults is very personable and his staff... — Robert A.

The Dr. Shults is very personable and his staff are very friendly, answer all questions, and make you feel like you are part of the family and not just a product on an assembly line. I would highly recommend Dr. Shults

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous all the way around! I love the staff ... — Sharna Z.

Fabulous all the way around! I love the staff and Dr Shults, and I recommend them at any opportunity.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults and staff are very accommodating and... — Jean L.

Dr. Shults and staff are very accommodating and professional. My family has been using his dental service for at least 18 years. My Mother- In- Law even enjoyed the visits and she was in her late 90s! His office building is the most unique in San Antonio...you need to check the place and the staff out.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always make our dental experience enjoyable... — Richard T.

You always make our dental experience enjoyable.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We thoroughly enjoy our experience. — Diana T.

We thoroughly enjoy our experience.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Speaking the tooth! — Patrick H.

When calling to resolve an issue regarding a crown, I received prompt service and an appointment the same day. While at the Barn, Dr. Shults and his staff were amazing - courteous and professional!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abe J.

i thought it was great visit, and appreciated the Christian music that was played, good customer service. Everybody was friendly and wonderful. good location, and easy to find. The hygenists was friendly and very competent. Everyone was super nice

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great work. Always! — Glenn H.

Great service and great work. Always!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults and his staff are the best! Very pro... — Penny C.

Dr. Shults and his staff are the best! Very professional but laid back as well. Good music to relax and feel as comfortable as possible!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!  — Moises T.

Outstanding!! By far, this is the best experience that I have had in any dental clinic. Dr. Shults' staff are knowledgeable, caring and have excellent customer service skills. Above all, Dr. Shults work is outstanding. Thank you!. M. Torrescano

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! — Lurene T.

I think it was nice that the lady at the front desk was asking everyone waiting if they needed anything and she came out and told one lady that she would be seen soon, they were running a little over on previous patient. I get sedated even for a cleaning as I have been petrified of dental appointments my whole life, but I have been coming to DR Shults for several years as he made me feel at ease since the very first appointment!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with dr Shults and Debbie for many ... — Christine C.

I have been with dr Shults and Debbie for many years...I used to be younger but now, much older, and still all my teeth nice and white and clean..thanks to the best team ever...(I have already won a delicious dinner at Silos..love the place and wouldn’t mind going back...) thank you Dr Shults and Debbie and all the staff for taking such good care of me and my husband....see you in July...

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Aaron R.

Everybody there is great! Appointments are on schedule , and they always call and confirm the day before.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, love the "Barn" — Fred K.

Great office, love the "Barn". Great staff, very efficient. Dr. Gary Shults spends plenty of time with each of his patients.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults' Dental Office Starts my Day with a ... — Janet L.

Dr. Shults' Dental Office Starts my Day with a Smile! Thank you for your amazing service! During my visit, I was treated by Debbie, Dr. Shults and one other technician. They worked as a team to make sure that my cleaning and examination ran smoothly and all of my questions were answered comprehensively.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cyndee was very thorough.  — Julia V.

Cyndee was very thorough.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit with Dr Shults and staff ... — Carol G.

Always enjoy my visit with Dr Shults and staff even if it is the dentist. Ha Ha.

Feb 15, 2018