StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff that I always... — Rebecca R.

Great service and wonderful staff that I always enjoy to see!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring group at the Barn ... — John M.

Very professional and caring group at the Barn Dentist. Had tooth extracted with very little discomfort. Three days later procedure was distant memory. Highly recommend Dr. Shults and staff!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David V.

I have always had a great experience with you (Dr. Shultz) and your fantastic team!! Everyone is always so cheerful and in great spirits. I recommend y’all to anyone who is looking for a fantastic dentist & team.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and his office technicians — Alla C.

I love my dentist and his office technicians! Everyone is no nice, helpful and always offer assistance when it comes to personal dental care. I will never go anywhere else and I am very pleased my dental office is always there for me.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cyndee is the best! I don't want anyone to cle... — Regina W.

Cyndee is the best! I don't want anyone to clean my teeth but her.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Frank B.

I have been going to Dr. Shults office for over 20 years. Visits are always handled quickly and professionally.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't think I would ever love going to the... — Barbara H.

I didn't think I would ever love going to the dentist, but Dr Shults and his great team have caused me to change my mind. Everything, including the friendly and helpful staff and comforting rustic office, makes each visit a pleasure. Thank you, Dr Shults.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! — Robin D.

Excellent service as usual!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit at the Barn D... — Margaret S.

I always look forward to my visit at the Barn Dentist! Kindest doctor and staff around.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I finally took the time to come in... — Barbara W.

I am so glad I finally took the time to come in and make an appointment! I have been to other practices, but this one is just a cut above all the others!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Calm, reassuring, Christian ... — Jolene B.

Excellent dentist. Calm, reassuring, Christian presence. Blessed my day!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best and nicest dentist I ever met. I also fell... — Joseph T.

Best and nicest dentist I ever met. I also fell in love with the building. Been there several times, but still amazed each time I enter the front door

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more Happier with Dr Shultz and h... — Daniel O.

I couldn't be more Happier with Dr Shultz and his Staff . Been going to his office for at least 5 years now.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. — Sheila C.

I Had a great visit thanks to the team at doctor Shults" office

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a good experience here. Everyone... — Liza S.

We always have a good experience here. Everyone is very friendly and they always remember us. Our teeth are super shiny and clean after a visit.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Human Resource Manager — Michael H.

Professional, friendly, patient, keeps me comfortably informed. I like the Christianity in the facility.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment...very impressed — Michael C.

I had a first appointment this week and must say that it was a very positive experience. The staff and Dr Shults took a genuine interest in my issues and were all very concerned about me and generous with the time taken to explain my options. Of course the building is the most unique dental office ever and beautiful as well. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to Dr Shults.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in San Antonio bar(n) none! — Lawrence J.

Best dentist in San Antonio bar(n) none!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Smiles — Dennis M.

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Little waiting around!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied with my visit and grateful to... — Louis C.

Totally satisfied with my visit and grateful to you for meeting my timely needs.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unique dental office  — Dawn H.

Unique office - not your normal "dentist office" in appearance...and really, neither is the staff as they are welcoming, kind and efficient. A comfortable setting. I had to wait a few minutes, but that was because I was basically a "walk-in" since I had a minor dental emergency.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and speedy experience! — Leita H.

Always a pleasant and speedy experience!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, after 73 years, I found an excellent d... — Barbara H.

Finally, after 73 years, I found an excellent dentist who has a wonderful staff.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far, the most outstanding dental office I ha... — William H.

By far, the most outstanding dental office I have experienced. Dr. Shultz sets a high standard and every member of his staff I encountered meets this standard.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shults and his staff have been taking care ... — Cathy T.

Dr. Shults and his staff have been taking care of our dental needs for well over 20 years. There has never been a time that we have been disappointed in the care or the wonderful people who are a part of his dental practice! Dr. Shults and Debbie are like family after all of these years!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Team players — Joan M.

Everyone worked as a team. A great place to go. It was like they could read one another's mind. Smooth as clock work. I would highly recommend.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service in a Christian atmosphere! Always... — Jolene B.

Great service in a Christian atmosphere! Always a pleasure to come get my dental work done here!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my first visit! Everyone is welcoming ... — Barbara W.

I loved my first visit! Everyone is welcoming and easy to talk to. I loved Dr. Shults' sense of humor and pro-active yet conservative approach to care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr., staff and office. So professional... — Joni F.

Love the Dr., staff and office. So professional and thorough! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, quick, competent, office visit! — Billy F.

Outstanding, quick, competent, office visit!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best environments of any dentist of... — Jonathan G.

One of the best environments of any dentist office.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure to visit this office and... — Olga Alicia C.

It was such a pleasure to visit this office and staff! can't believe it was a dentist visit...

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best DDS in SA!  — Yvonne V.

Have been a long standing family of patients seeing Dr. Shults and his amazing team! Wouldn't trust anyone else with our dental care!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shults and his staff are always very friendl... — Joshua J.

Dr Shults and his staff are always very friendly and professional.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie has always been very good at her job... — Carmen D.

Debbie has always been very good at her job Enjoy. talking to her or listening thanks

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with my recent care — Elizabeth N.

We were very pleased with my recent care

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Shults along... — Michael H.

My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Shults along with his entire staff. All are professional, courteous, timely and for us, Christianity is evident and appreciated.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shultz is amazing! — Jessica T.

I'm so very thankful that I chose Dr Shultz for my full mouth extraction. Despite my extreme anxiety and concern for having this procedure performed without gas or IV sedation, Dr Shultz demonstrated that he has the experience necessary to do a great job. I was amazed by how quickly I healed and ho well my pain was managed with over the counter pain meds. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr Shultz to anyone, especially those with extreme dental anxiety like myself.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING! The entire office staff has alway... — Richard T.

OUTSTANDING! The entire office staff has always been friendly, responsive and they truly care about our well-being, not just our teeth or the particular appointment. Wish they could incorporate more time in their appointments so we can socialize more. It's difficult, at least in my case, to carry-on a conversation with my mouth always open...maybe that's what they want from me. It's a wonderful experience, not just another dentist appointment...

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and friendly staff. Very th... — William D.

Exceptional service and friendly staff. Very thorough and explained everything from billing to dental maintenance. I'd recommend Dr. Shults to everyone. You won't be disappointed.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar V Hernandez — Velma H.

I am a nervous wreck when it comes to going to the dentist but felt much better as my visit progressed. Everyone was so nice, helpful and professional. I

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were really accomodating. Dr.schults was ... — Angela Mae M.

Staff were really accomodating. Dr.schults was really kind and very compassionate.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant staff ever and every time!!  — Patricia K.

The most pleasant staff ever and every time!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great people doing outstanding... — Ray V.

Great place with great people doing outstanding jobs!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Erik A.

Dr Shults and his dental team are amongst most technically excellent and finest service-minded people we have known over the years. They have taken care of three generations of our family.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not your run of the mill dentist office — Rachel N.

Generally, I'm not a fan of visiting the dentist. From the smells that greet me when I walk in the door to the exam and cleaning process, the whole venture generally feels sterile and impersonal. However, Dr. Shults and staff were friendly, kind, and competent. I felt like an individual rather than "just another patient". The office was cute, clean, and very pleasant. Dr. Schults really took his time with me, explaining x-ray results and his further recommendations for my dental care. He was very thorough and really took his time to be sure I understood all recommended follow up care. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schults and staff. I finally found a dentist I won't dread visiting.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. I ... — Daniel M.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I generally don't like going to the dentist's office for one reason or another, but they made me feel at home. I've only been once thus far, but I plan to make this my primary dentist.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist  — Julia V.

Cyndee was thorough and explained things well. I learned a lot about my gums and received an excellent cleaning.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever — Ernesto G.

i went to get an extraction and in and out in 30 min painless so sweet and so nice makes you feel so comfortable

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing service!!!!! — Elizabeth P.

Always amazing service!!!!!

Aug 4, 2017