StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — Bonnie G.

I am very pleased. Thank you so much for such excellent care!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed with Dr. Snider and ... — Connie P.

I have been very impressed with Dr. Snider and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE! — Sally W.

Dr. Snider and his staff are always friendly and professional. They go out their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Snider is a wonderful and skilled cosmetic surgeon and I would highly recommend him.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider is awesome! — Sherri M.

Dr Snider is awesome, very available for questions and concerns.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff & helpful with questions or... — Patricia P.

Very friendly staff & helpful with questions or concerns.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an A+ Team! - As an out of state patient f... — Pamela K.

What an A+ Team! - As an out of state patient from Nevada, the service and attention I received during my procedure, with the follow up appointments were pleasant and accommodating! The customer service was great; from the consultation with Dr. Snider and his team for surgery, to Vanessa in the office that made me feel welcome and helped me with insurance questions. Having been diagnosed with Breast Cancer is life changing, however, this team was exceptionally great and made me feel terrific! P. T. Kennedy

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is not only a brilliant surgeon, but... — Blythe D.

Dr. Snider is not only a brilliant surgeon, but also a class act. The entire staff is wonderful, warm, and friendly.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation  — Carmae H.

My consultation went great! I felt very comfortable. Thank you!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Snider for over 15 years ... — Edmund S.

I've been going to Dr Snider for over 15 years for skin cancer surgery. I experienced sudden, unexpected trauma to my face and lower lip on Tuesday and called the Dr.'s office. Without hesitation I was invited to come over immediately for diagnosis and stitches in my lower lip. In this age of perceived faceless medicine Dr. Snider and his associates act the way small family practices operatted in yesteryear.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entirety of my care has been excellent. Ev... — Mark V.

The entirety of my care has been excellent. Every step along the way has been exceptional.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — Janet D.

Excellent doctor and staff

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor took his time to talk to you make ... — Rachel B.

Great Doctor took his time to talk to you make you feel comfortable. Staff great.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and they make you feel comfor... — Tammy F.

Very Professional and they make you feel comfortable I would highly Recommend

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Snider ... — Carol S.

I appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Snider and staff. Even though post surgical complications, they remain attentive and caring.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, Professional, No Surprises — Karen K.

Dr Snider was highly recommended by my women's doctor. He was patient and professional. They provided several estimates for my cosmetic surgery (scope differences). When I made my choice the price did not change. No surprises before or after the procedure.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valencia L.

Dr Snider and his staff are amazing!! Dr Snider is an excellent surgeon and his office staff is attentive, compassionate and make you feel like family.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve H.

Professionally run office. First class operation. Patient centered care!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Years of experience - great results — Christi G.

Dr. Snider’s years of experience eased my comfort in making critical decisions about my breast reconstruction after mastectomy. I couldn’t have asked for better results! My recovery was simple and the end result is great. He talks fast and thinks faster than I do, but he doesn’t seem to mind when I ask him to repeat himself.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and his team are truly the best! He'... — Mary S.

Dr Snider and his team are truly the best! He's a wonderfully, skilled surgeon who listens to his patients and provides the best outcomes. As a post-mastectomy patient, I sought Dr Snider out as a new patient. He gave great recommendations and remedied all of my concerns through my surgical procedure. He has a personable bed-side manner and great follow-up. Everyone, from the receptionist to the lead RN (Arlene) are extremely attentive and very welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr Snider and his team for any of your cosmetic needs.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpfull and knowledgable ..we are saving ... — Susan M.

very helpfull and knowledgable ..we are saving for procedure

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Snider and staff. I have ... — Christy F.

I highly recommend Dr Snider and staff. I have been a patient there for over 10 years and have had several treatments/procedures there. I genuinely feel like they treat me as if I was one of their family members. From front desk to back office - Everyone is amazing.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene and front desk staff are wonderful! — Michelle C.

Arlene and front desk staff are wonderful!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is so professional, so informative, ... — Christy C.

Dr. Snider is so professional, so informative, and such a talented surgeon. There is no better plastic surgeon in the region. I’d recommend him to friends and family enthusiastically.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean office and a wonderful Dr wh... — Carole F.

Great staff, clean office and a wonderful Dr who explains. Dr also takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. We drive about 4+ hours to see this terrific team!!! Thank you!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider's work is fantastic. Going through ... — Ann G.

Dr. Snider's work is fantastic. Going through cancer wasn't fun, but having surgeons who were competent, did great work, and who cared, made it easier.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He did a great job with my reduction. Very prof... — Carol S.

He did a great job with my reduction. Very professional, skilled and timely

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is exceptional & has a terrific team! — Vicki S.

My breast reconstruction was a little tricky due to the effects of radiation therapy and a decades-old lumpectomy scar, but with Dr. Snider’s expertise, the final outcome surpasses my highest hope. He always listens intently to my concerns and thoughtfully addresses each one. I am sincerely grateful to Dr. Snider and his wonderful team, for their excellent care and kindness throughout this journey…many, many thanks!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and doctor — Brittany D.

Dr. Snider was very helpful and supportive during my consult. He provided detailed knowledge and answered any questions.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Prompt appt. Concern for me — JoAnn D.

Very pleasant staff. Promp

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful!... — Amy W.

Doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Dr. Snyder has an experienced and professional team. As soon as I walk in the door I am pleasantly greeted by Vanessa who immediately notifies the team that I have arrived. Wait time is minimal and when I am seen by Dr.Snyder and Arlene, any and all questions or concerns are taken seriously and addressed.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like having my very own Dr 90210, but in C... — Aurelee C.

It’s like having my very own Dr 90210, but in Colorado! I first saw Dr Snyder at age 20. I was and still am very happy with the results! I love bragging to all of my friends and family when I get compliments about my Dr! I am now scheduling another cosmetic surgery and am absolutely excited, and not nervous as my first surgery (wondering if results would be as expected) knowing I’m in gifted hands! He truly has a gift and will definitely tell you from his experience what will and might not work. Two of my friends have already had surgery with him as well, and I’m stunned with there results! Word of mouth is the best advertising and I’m proud to do so knowing my loved ones will be in good hands!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon! — Cheryl P.

Dr Snider is a master of his craft. I had breast reconstruction and augmentation after having breast cancer, and couldn't be happier with the results! He is thorough, kind, listens to what your expectations are and extremely skilled. I highly recommend him.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Among the best. — Lauri M.

Great place, Happy, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Snider never rushes his appointments, and answers questions -- I love the work he does.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and companionate Great surgeon! Very... — Barbara K.

Very kind and companionate Great surgeon! Very nice results. Doctor Snider is an artist :) Thanks so much!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and positive.... — Jon C.

Everyone in the office is so kind and positive. It's a peaceful place to visit, while making such "scary" decisions. Dr Snider has a calming effect about him and does not pressure you into doing anything. He leaves it totally up to you. He basically saved my life two years ago while I was having a procedure and I will never forget that.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider really listened and then helped. I’m... — Lilian D.

Dr. Snider really listened and then helped. I’m so glad I found him.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience — Della G.

Dr. Snider and all of the staff are very caring professionals.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Jeanne H.

Very friendly and supportive. Able to address all of my concerns and didn't feel rushed out the door.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juliee B.

I have been under Dr. Sniders care for 2 years now. I have always felt comfortable with him and his staff. They have taken great care of me and have always been good to me.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not yet had any work done, but was very ... — Celina A.

I have not yet had any work done, but was very impressed by my initial appointment. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Snider really listened to my and addressed all my concerns. It is very likely that I will return to have him do my surgery.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar l  — JoAnn D.

l

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy so far with the process and initial ... — Carol S.

Very happy so far with the process and initial meeting. Loved the ease of getting an appointment, reminders, lack of wait time on the day of appointment and professionalism in general.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Snider. He did my Tram su... — Sallie B.

I absolutely love Dr. Snider. He did my Tram surgery in 2008, he was highly recommended and he did an excellent job with my bi-lateral mastectomy reconstructive procedure. Now I'm due for revision and I've relocated to another state, but I've chosen to come to Denver for him to do the procedure. Not only is he an excellent doctor but he goes beyond the scope of his job by truly caring about the outcome of his patients. Great staff as well.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable with the staff and Dr. Snider.... — Lenore J.

Felt comfortable with the staff and Dr. Snider. Especially when making a big decision. Clean office. Caring staff.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

Everyone in the office is very nice and Dr Snider is very pleasant, makes his patients feel welcome and comfortable

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Consult — Desiree W.

My consult was great. Very informative, he listened to what I wanted and provided explanation as to what he recommended and why.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't had the procedure yet but when I do I w... — Judy S.

Haven't had the procedure yet but when I do I will have him do it.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Snider — Lisa T.

I have recently gone back to Dr Snider for a breast cancer surgery. Not only does Dr. Snider have an excellent bedside manner but he does amazing work. I am once again incredibly pleased with Dr. Snider’s work. His staff is wonderful as well. Thank you all so very much!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon. He knows and does excellent ... — Janet D.

Excellent surgeon. He knows and does excellent work on his skills

Mar 31, 2018