StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Prompt appt. Concern for me — JoAnn D.

Very pleasant staff. Promp

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful!... — Amy W.

Doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Dr. Snyder has an experienced and professional team. As soon as I walk in the door I am pleasantly greeted by Vanessa who immediately notifies the team that I have arrived. Wait time is minimal and when I am seen by Dr.Snyder and Arlene, any and all questions or concerns are taken seriously and addressed.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like having my very own Dr 90210, but in C... — Aurelee C.

It’s like having my very own Dr 90210, but in Colorado! I first saw Dr Snyder at age 20. I was and still am very happy with the results! I love bragging to all of my friends and family when I get compliments about my Dr! I am now scheduling another cosmetic surgery and am absolutely excited, and not nervous as my first surgery (wondering if results would be as expected) knowing I’m in gifted hands! He truly has a gift and will definitely tell you from his experience what will and might not work. Two of my friends have already had surgery with him as well, and I’m stunned with there results! Word of mouth is the best advertising and I’m proud to do so knowing my loved ones will be in good hands!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon! — Cheryl P.

Dr Snider is a master of his craft. I had breast reconstruction and augmentation after having breast cancer, and couldn't be happier with the results! He is thorough, kind, listens to what your expectations are and extremely skilled. I highly recommend him.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Among the best. — Lauri M.

Great place, Happy, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Snider never rushes his appointments, and answers questions -- I love the work he does.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and companionate Great surgeon! Very... — Barbara K.

Very kind and companionate Great surgeon! Very nice results. Doctor Snider is an artist :) Thanks so much!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and positive.... — Jon C.

Everyone in the office is so kind and positive. It's a peaceful place to visit, while making such "scary" decisions. Dr Snider has a calming effect about him and does not pressure you into doing anything. He leaves it totally up to you. He basically saved my life two years ago while I was having a procedure and I will never forget that.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider really listened and then helped. I’m... — Lilian D.

Dr. Snider really listened and then helped. I’m so glad I found him.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience — Della G.

Dr. Snider and all of the staff are very caring professionals.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Jeanne H.

Very friendly and supportive. Able to address all of my concerns and didn't feel rushed out the door.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juliee B.

I have been under Dr. Sniders care for 2 years now. I have always felt comfortable with him and his staff. They have taken great care of me and have always been good to me.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not yet had any work done, but was very ... — Celina A.

I have not yet had any work done, but was very impressed by my initial appointment. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Snider really listened to my and addressed all my concerns. It is very likely that I will return to have him do my surgery.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar l  — JoAnn D.

l

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy so far with the process and initial ... — Carol S.

Very happy so far with the process and initial meeting. Loved the ease of getting an appointment, reminders, lack of wait time on the day of appointment and professionalism in general.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Snider. He did my Tram su... — Sallie B.

I absolutely love Dr. Snider. He did my Tram surgery in 2008, he was highly recommended and he did an excellent job with my bi-lateral mastectomy reconstructive procedure. Now I'm due for revision and I've relocated to another state, but I've chosen to come to Denver for him to do the procedure. Not only is he an excellent doctor but he goes beyond the scope of his job by truly caring about the outcome of his patients. Great staff as well.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable with the staff and Dr. Snider.... — Lenore J.

Felt comfortable with the staff and Dr. Snider. Especially when making a big decision. Clean office. Caring staff.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

Everyone in the office is very nice and Dr Snider is very pleasant, makes his patients feel welcome and comfortable

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Consult — Desiree W.

My consult was great. Very informative, he listened to what I wanted and provided explanation as to what he recommended and why.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't had the procedure yet but when I do I w... — Judy S.

Haven't had the procedure yet but when I do I will have him do it.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Snider — Lisa T.

I have recently gone back to Dr Snider for a breast cancer surgery. Not only does Dr. Snider have an excellent bedside manner but he does amazing work. I am once again incredibly pleased with Dr. Snider’s work. His staff is wonderful as well. Thank you all so very much!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon. He knows and does excellent ... — Janet D.

Excellent surgeon. He knows and does excellent work on his skills

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Madeline S.

Everyone there was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I was nervous prior, but left confident and excited!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria G.

Dr Snider is very caring and thorough. He is always concerned that I am pleased with the results and that he is certain I am healing properly. He performed an incredibly difficult surgery on me and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his entire office have been a br... — Ava C.

Dr. Snider and his entire office have been a breath of fresh air! It was wonderful working with a team that truly wanted to help me, worked with my insurance to get them to cover the costs of the surgery, and did all they could to ensure the surgery was more than I could have hoped it would be. After nearly 10 years of trying to have a reduction, only Dr. Snider and his staff were able to get it fully covered by insurance and give me amazing results!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gary Snider and his team are the best! I ha... — Candice S.

Dr. Gary Snider and his team are the best! I have been seeing Dr. Snider for a while now and I am close to my last reconstruction after stage 3 breast cancer that was treated with chemo and radiation. What I started with and how far I have come today I want to thank Dr. Snider for making me feel good about myself again! He has the best team in town working with him and I really like those ladies!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming and professional. It ... — Jon C.

Everyone is so welcoming and professional. It doesn't feel like a doctor's office. It's more like a family atmosphere.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr Snyder’s office several times... — Melanie P.

I have been to Dr Snyder’s office several times. His service and easy going manner is wonderful. I the other thing. Is his team!!! They are the best. Work well together which is also reassuring. They will always be my friends even without and procedures. Very grateful to have them come into my life

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyders office is very welcoming.  — Howard E.

Dr. Snyder office is very welcoming.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star The office was very attentative and pro... — Veanessa B.

5 star The office was very attentative and prompt and I felt very comfortable! I will be scheduling my service very soon!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is definitely there to help me, want... — Cheri P.

Dr. Snider is definitely there to help me, wants to make me feel beautiful and wants me to be happy with the end results and I really appreciate that!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff and skilled prac... — Edmund S.

Very professional office staff and skilled practitioner

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff — DeeAnn R.

I've been seeing Dr. Snider for about 2.5 years,he is a very caring,understanding,helpful and honest doctor. His staff are so wonderful, always feel like they are happy to hear from me. I never feel like I'm bothering them when I have questions or need to adjust my appointments. Thank you for being awesome!,,

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Snider — Lisa T.

I met Dr. Snider a couple years ago after having gone through a botched reconstruction after a mastectomy. He put me back together in a way that I felt normal and was no longer embarrassed of my body. The outcome is amazing and I am so pleased. He and his office staff are so pleasant, they always run on time. I trust Dr. Snider very much. I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer in other breast. Luckily I have Dr. Snider. I absolutely recommend him.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Very understanding and... — Dina R.

Great staff and doctors. Very understanding and accommodating. Dr Snider is a great surgeon.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Karne B.

Dr. Snider is wonderful. He and his staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Blythe D.

Dr. Snider is the best. He is also is a brilliant surgeon.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience and he has done a... — Ann H.

I have had a great experience and he has done a great job.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider is a lovely man, and a wonderful doct... — Linda H.

Dr Snider is a lovely man, and a wonderful doctor. I have 2 daughters-in-law that will eventually be a patient.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with Dr. snider. He list... — Marjorie F.

I feel very confident with Dr. snider. He listens and responds, He works with me. He is flexible. He does not hurry. He is thorough. I like him very much. Every staff member I have met is pleasant, gets things done, responds to questions, and is most agreeable.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and staff are extremely patient and k... — Victoria G.

Dr Snider and staff are extremely patient and kind. They walk you through the process and are available to make certain you are doing well. I’m so thankful to have found them.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy to hear what Dr. Snider had to say co... — Mary Lou L.

Was happy to hear what Dr. Snider had to say concerning a tummy tuck with liposuction.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and doctor is very friendly  — Angelica C.

Personal and doctor is very friendly

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary E.

Was so looking forward to having Dr Kercher's surgery and yours done in December. However, I am sure she has told you about my 2 problems seen in my Pet Scan. They will have to be addressed first. I am really glad we met, and have a plan for the future. Will be in touch.....Mary Eder

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider did my TRAM flap surgery several yea... — Julie N.

Dr. Snider did my TRAM flap surgery several years ago and did an AMAZING job!!! I love that he didn't require me to have expanders prior to surgery! I am going back to him for a touch up on the tattooing that has faded (its been 6 years) and I know he will do a phenomenal job. Thanks Dr. Snider!!!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

Dr Snider made me feel comfortable and unafraid to have my surgery. I had confidence in him and I’m very happy with the results.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer friends and family, the office wa... — Eva M.

I would refer friends and family, the office was very inviting and calming. The staff makes you feel right at home, very professional. By the end of my consultation I was thinking of additional procedures I would have done in the future.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and Dr. Snider is a pro! — Oscar R.

Staff is great and Dr. Snider is a pro!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good 1st Impression — Christi Anne G.

Initial consultation went well. I have not seen before & after pictures of his work on the specific procedures that I’m looking into, so I don’t know how well I could recommend him on his abilities.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is very kind and a great surgeon. — Jane B.

Dr. Snider is very kind and a great surgeon.

Oct 26, 2017