StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider made me feel very comfortable and co... — Shanteal W.

Dr. Snider made me feel very comfortable and confident in trusting his ability to execute this procedure! The entire staff are knowledgeable and extremely caring. I will surely recommend his services.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Attentive, and Kind! — Melissa M.

Dr. Snider and his staff were all so professional, attentive, and kind. I had a million questions and really leaned on Dr. Snider's expert opinions to shape my decisions around surgery. He was very upfront about trends, research, possible complications, feedback he's gotten from past patients, etc. so I didn't feel like he was trying to sell me one way or another, just present the facts. The friendly office and nursing staff also made the process enjoyable from check-in to check-out, and didn't give off the typical judgey, stand-offish vibes you can sometimes get at plastic surgery offices.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and staff are so friendly and very k... — Carmae H.

Dr. Snider and staff are so friendly and very kind!! I trust Dr. Snider!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One Hundred Percent All the way Around — Annette N.

Dr Snider and his staff have always been Outstanding. Always Professional, Very Informative, and Kind. My daughter's and I have been very pleased with all our outcomes.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

It was great to see Dr.Snyder. I really appreciated him seeing me and making me so comfortable. Thanks so much.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is the perfect balance of personal and p... — Kim B.

Office is the perfect balance of personal and professional.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and their staff are amazing! They ... — Barbara K.

Dr Snider and their staff are amazing! They really do care. Which makes it very easy to trust them in every procedure

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Breckin E.

Dr. Snider and his staff are beyond wonderful. I was recommended to him through a friend. I’ve gone to him for breast augmentation and an abdominalplasty. Since then I’ve recommended him to a friend of my own. We have all had amazing results and amazing experiences.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea B.

I am extremely happy with the results of the cosmetic surgeries and procedures Dr. Snider has performed. As a very satisfied patient, I will continue to recommend Dr. Snider and the medical care he provides. I would be remiss if I didn't mention his amazing and knowledgeable office team! Thank you all!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is a true professional! — Oscar R.

Dr. Snider is a true professional!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene was very helpful and knowledgeable about... — Rosemary L.

Arlene was very helpful and knowledgeable about the procedure. Both Arlene and the receptionist were friendly and engaging.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful to Dr. Snider for making look nor... — Cheri P.

I am grateful to Dr. Snider for making look normal after my double mastectomy.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, punctual and professional care at It’s ... — Steve H.

Polite, punctual and professional care at It’s best.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with the staff and with my... — Victoria S.

Have been very happy with the staff and with my procedure!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Vanessa H.

It was very nice seeing DR SNIDER he explained his procedures very well, he was very pleasant and I’m definitely going to refer him.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely professional and ... — Lisa K.

The entire staff is extremely professional and helpful.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and staff are amazing!  — Melissa L.

Dr Snider and staff are amazing! I've worked in healthcare for several years and their bedside manner and competence are wonderful!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having low esteem of myself.. — William M.

Having low esteem of myself, Dr. Snider explained a procedure for improving my face. Having done the surgery, it has changed my life. Now I can look in the mirror with confidence.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are wonderful! Really care about ... — Carole F.

Staff and Dr are wonderful! Really care about me, always explain and keep me in the loop! Wish all medical offices were this way!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5+ stars!  — Elizabeth P.

I absolutely love everyone at this office! There is no pressure. Everyone is kind and compassionate. Dr. Snider is amazing, always makes me feel comfortable and he’s made me feel confident about my body with the beautiful job he did on my tummy and breasts. You can barely even see my scars!!I hoping to have a 2nd surgery with him soon! I know I was super annoying during the process of my 1st surgery and nobody ever showed any sign of irritation with my nervousness and 5000 questions. I recommend him to anyone interested in cosmetic procedures.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Snider and the Staff — Breckin E.

I’m going on my second surgery with Dr. Snider. He’s beyond caring, knowledgeable and quite funny. His staff are also so amazing and sweet. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, so welcome and so well taken care of. I’ve recommended Dr. Snider before and I would recommend him 1000 times more. He’s done amazing work on two of my friends and on me!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his team of professionals are pe... — Donna A.

Dr. Snider and his team of professionals are people who care. After successfully navigating breast cancer I thought, okay, I made it...guess having my encapsulated implant be smaller than my own breast is something I should be okay with, after all I survived. I am so grateful that my oncologist said that I didn’t have to accept a deformity as okay, and he referred me to Dr. Snider. Myself esteem and confidence is greater than I could have imagined following Dr. Snider’s suggestion for fat grafting to round out and increase the cavity making my left side appear more like my right side. I recommend Dr. Snider to my friends and family because I know that Dr. Snider and his team will make them feel comfortable and cared for.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Snid... — Kristin D.

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Snider and his staff. Between Dr. Snider being an excellent reconstructive surgeon, his professionalism in taking the time to discuss any questions puts my mind at ease to know that he genuinely cares about his patients and their outcome. I've had other friends who are clients of Dr. Snider and feel the same way as I do.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider was very thorough. His staff were al... — Amy D.

Dr. Snider was very thorough. His staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the office and Dr Snider.... — Leanne W.

I’m very pleased with the office and Dr Snider. I had a procedure done with Dr Snider four months and I’m very pleased with my outcome. I’ve even referred a couple of friends who are scheduled to have surgery with Dr Snider soon. I like his conservative approach and he’s a very likable person as well.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Snider for several years. ... — Suzanne W.

I have been with Dr. Snider for several years. He explains things very precisely and is very patient with your personal questions.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

This establishment is by far the highest care and service I have ever experienced. From the moment I walk in I am immediately greeted by Vanessa with the most caring and warm reception possible. Wait time is minimal. Dr. Snider will answer every question I have and has always made me feel that my time is valuable. I would recommend anyone to the care of Dr. Snider.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the office staff and my con... — Victoria S.

Was very happy with the office staff and my consultation with Dr. Snider.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is a true pro that has an amazing su... — Oscar R.

Dr. Snider is a true pro that has an amazing support staff!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions  — Deborah S.

First impressions were a very competent doctor and very well-run office. Always kind, helpful and good listeners.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was great. I was very comfortable ... — Traci B.

Office staff was great. I was very comfortable and at ease going into my procedure. Dr. Snider kept me informed while performing my procedure.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Bryan M.

Dr. Snider and Arlene are great and took very good care of me. I highly recommend them both!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Results = Great Experience — Christi Anne G.

Dr Snider is very intelligent and skillful. He helped me make choices that led to the ver best outcome for my breast reconstruction surgery following my double mastectomy. I could not have had better results and I’ve been blessed to not have any complications or need revisions. His no nonsense approach made the whole procedure and recovery process simple and easy to follow. His years of experience gave me comfort when choosing him over other surgeons, and I have no regrets.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and reass — Laura A.

Very helpful and reassuring

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marisue S.

Dr. Snider and his staff were pleasant and professional throughout the entire process. He answered all my questions and explained the procedure well and in detail.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider was very informative and friendly. He... — Jennifer A.

Dr Snider was very informative and friendly. He immediately put me at ease and made me feel comfortable during the examination.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is the best Dr. I have ever had. Hig... — Lenore J.

Dr. Snider is the best Dr. I have ever had. Highly recommend him.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier! — Beth S.

Very up front and informative, reviews your opinions, and gives his professional opinion. The staff is professional and polite. Couldn’t be happier with his work.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is the best! Does great work and I ... — Juliet K.

Dr. Snider is the best! Does great work and I always feel heard and completely at ease with him. Plus his staff is attentive, friendly and on top of things. Excellent team!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider was extremely knowledgeable, kind and... — Allison W.

Dr Snider was extremely knowledgeable, kind and made me feel super comfortable

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Breast Reconstruction... — Barbara S.

Dr Snider has been great to have as a surgeon. I didn’t choose plastic surgery, breast cancer chose that for me. After a double mastectomy, I am happy with the results. I would highly recommend him.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional but caring  — Sarah Ann R.

Great service, very professional but caring

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gary Snider M.D. is one of the best plastic... — Milton S.

Dr. Gary Snider M.D. is one of the best plastic surgeons in Denver. He always puts the patient first. I refer all my patients that need plastic surgery to him because I know he won't let them down.He has over 30 years of experience and always does an excellent job.I give him my highest recommendation. Sincerely, Steve Sniadach M.D.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim — Kimberly W.

I have been a patient here since 2010 and have always received excellent care.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and staff are the best.If you have a... — Daniel D.

Dr. Snider and staff are the best.If you have any reservations about having surgery forget them and proceed with confidence you will be happy with the results. Dan DenBleyker

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gifted surgeon. Excellent care. — Zenda F.

Dr. Snider and his team are excellent providers in all aspects of patient care. I am fortunate to have been treated by them.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly competent. After consultation felt v... — Cynthia E.

Incredibly competent. After consultation felt very comfortable about moving forward with reconstruction. Dr Snider thoroughly answered all my questions and gave me detailed information about my options.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff made me feel very comf... — Carmae H.

Dr. Snider and his staff made me feel very comfortable and took all the time I needed explaining everything I needed to know. Thank you!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his entire office are highly ski... — Edmund S.

Dr. Snider and his entire office are highly skilled, friendly and timely.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going into Dr. Snider's... — Alexandria H.

It is always a pleasure going into Dr. Snider's office. The staff is always extremely kind and helpful, and Dr. Snider is easy to speak to and always makes sure I understand exactly what is going on with my care. Thank you!

Dec 13, 2018