StarStarStarStarStar I really recommend Dr. Snider — Elodia R.

I really recommend Dr. Snider

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his team are very caring and mak... — Rose B.

Dr. Snider and his team are very caring and make your office visit a comfortable experience.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Botox with Arlene — Emily B.

Arlene was wonderful for my Botox injections. Highly recommend, she explained everything well and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be back in the future!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and staff- very friendly and car... — Christy F.

Amazing Doctor and staff- very friendly and caring

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is wonderful! — Leslie B.

Dr. Snider is wonderful, with a great bedside manner. I really appreciate the fact that he does not "upsell" more expensive procedures. My mother has been a patient of his for a long time, and he has only recommended the best course of treatment. He will be performing my surgery tomorrow, I am looking forward to his work.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is a great specialist and a great per... — Anna M.

Dr Snyder is a great specialist and a great person His stuff is great

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Rhonda R.

Dr. Snider and staff always a "Class Act".

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Dr. Snider and his staff they are a... — Erica B.

I Love this Dr. Snider and his staff they are all very helpful, very patience in understanding your needs, and very knowledgeable. I am very happy with the procedure that I have already had and I am excited about my upcoming one.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, fantastic Doctor! Very knowledgea... — Elina A.

Great place, fantastic Doctor! Very knowledgeable and friendly!

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truely a great doctor & office — Kamm L.

Dr. Snider's office is fantastic! I've been a long time patient and have always been treated with kindess, patience and friendliness.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is just Lovely and SO caring! Dr. Sni... — Beth L.

The staff is just Lovely and SO caring! Dr. Snider does an excellent. Job and makes you feel like NO question is ever a bother! He takes as much time as you need and is VERY approachable. I Highly recommend him!!

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a gut feeling about Dr. Snider and his of... — Jennifer F.

I had a gut feeling about Dr. Snider and his office and I was right. Everyone in the office is genuine, kind and personable. Not only is Dr Snider's work beyond superb but each person in the office is an absolutely pleasure individually. There's no one else I would even think about going to for any of the services he and his office provides. They are amazing!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Snider to be very professional and ... — Patti H.

I found Dr. Snider to be very professional and thorough in planning my breast cancer reconstruction while outlining various options.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria M.

Really professional, friendly people, nice place.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Traci K.

Dr. Snider is wonderful caring! I was blessed that someone referred me to him. I talked to a couple different plastic surgeons and he is definitely in a league of his own! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is amazing. Great "bedside manner".... — Belinda H.

Dr. Snider is amazing. Great "bedside manner".....so easy to converse with. He is always there for me when I need him. I am fortunate to have had him as my doctor when going thru such a challenging time. And by the way, his wife is so sweet and friendly too.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service that surpass... — Oscar R.

Professional and courteous service that surpasses the competition

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional people and nice — Anna M.

Professional people and nice

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Kamm L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Snider's for years and have had a "couple procedures". The practice as a whole is fantastic! Each employee treats you with genuine kindness and attention. I have recommended Dr. Snider to several friends, whom have had procedures done. I know I'll always get the best treatment and care, that's why I keep going back.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. Ever — Penny M.

Wonderful staff wonderful Dr.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful that I found Dr. Snyder‘s offi... — Jessica D.

I am so grateful that I found Dr. Snyder‘s office! Having had three other consultations and still feeling uneasy was very stressful. From the time I spoke to Diane on the phone to the time I saw Dr. Snider, my concerns faded quickly. For a surgery like this I believe trustworthiness is the most important. I felt that Dr. Snider very honest and he was not going to taus advantage and give me an outrageous price! I also admire his compassion for medical missions and that he takes the time to go overseas and serve underprivileged people. That says a lot about his character!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and his staff are kind, thorough, kno... — Gina V.

Dr Snider and his staff are kind, thorough, knowledgeable, and just really amazing people. I was immediately comfortable when I walked in the office. The professionalism and knowledge displayed at consultation was superb. I was provided various options and quotes which simplified the decision making. The surgery center Dr Snider works with (Centrum) was equally as outstanding. Thank you Dr Snider and Staff!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention, quick and convienient... — Holly N.

Great personal attention, quick and convienient apppointments, wonderful caring people and Dr. Snider was experienced, personable and knowledgable.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Doctor and staff — Rosa G.

Very caring Doctor and staff

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, staff, and results! — Melissa M.

Dr. Snider is an attentive and trustworthy provider, as well as a master of his craft. The decision to undergo cosmetic surgery was not one we made lightly, but my fiance and I were confident in our choice of surgeon at every step of the way. Dr. Snider spent way more time with us than we expected, taking great care to outline all the risks and benefits. He also provided reasons for any advice given, based on his years of experience. He was quick to correct myths and affirm truths, which we appreciated in this era of "Google experts." I was happy to have chosen a doctor that understood and executed my "vision," without trying to upsell me or change my mind about what I wanted. I trusted his professional judgment, and absolutely love the results. Not to mention his office staff is lovely - they are encouraging, funny, and communicative! I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Snider to those considering plastic surgery.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable referring Dr Snider to ... — Jennifer A.

I feel very comfortable referring Dr Snider to anyone that is looking for plastic surgery. He put me at ease instantly and was very knowledgeable about any of the questions I had. The results were amazing!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria M.

Good Doctor, nice people

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced a wonderful staff. The Dr. I... — Barby N.

I have experienced a wonderful staff. The Dr. Is amazing I have plans to go back to him for more procedures.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Surgeon — Emily M.

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Snider. He is not only a skilled surgeon, but also a wonderful person. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth L.

The office is warm and the staff is VERY Friendly and caring. Dr. Snider is very professional and quite empathetic!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene is wonderful! She's always very nice and... — Marc C.

Arlene is wonderful! She's always very nice and helpful!

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff are so kind and welcom... — Gina V.

Dr. Snider and his staff are so kind and welcoming. I felt instantly comfortable. It was easy to discuss my concerns and I was given a few different options. The quotes were straightforward.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, the Best! — Alexandria H.

Dr. Snider and his team are simply amazing! I have been working with them for over a year now, and it's been nothing but the best experience. I've referred a couple of friends to Dr. Snider and they all have had the same experience. I can't thank Dr. Snider and his team enough for helping me through my reconstructive surgeries and making me feel beautiful again!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his staff are kind, thorough, th... — Lisa H.

Dr. Snyder and his staff are kind, thorough, thoughtful and encouraging. I would only go to him for any cosmetic procedures.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff , the doctor is amazin... — Mario Z.

Great and friendly staff , the doctor is amazing

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent care! — Melinda H.

Dr. Snider and his staff are extremely professional and have made my experience a very positive one. I received excellent care with timely follow up. Appointments were timely and met my schedule. Each encounter I had with Dr. Snider and his staff was friendly and they made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Atmosphere — Joan P.

Dr. Snider takes the time to explain procedures, is respectful and considerate of patients' concerns.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Dr. Snider and his staff. Th... — Juliet K.

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Snider and his staff. They are simply the best. First encounter was for breast reconstruction after having cancer several years ago. Since then, I've gone back for a couple of cosmetic procedures. I trust them implicitly and highly recommend them.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not in a place right now to get my implants... — Diane N.

I’m not in a place right now to get my implants replaced but planning to get it done next year. Dr Snider is the best.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring doctor with great support fro... — Linda H.

Wonderful, caring doctor with great support from his staff.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have the most amazing staff and Doctor is ... — Christy F.

They have the most amazing staff and Doctor is second to none~they will always do the right thing for the right reason!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Snider listens, takes his time, profession... — Evelinda U.

Gary Snider listens, takes his time, professional, excellent surgeon with a great dry wit. And has exceptional staff. What else could a client want?

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and care. I appreciate t... — Donna A.

Great customer service and care. I appreciate the courtesy I receive from Dr. Snider and the wonderful staff, especially Arlene!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several surgeries with Dr. Snider an... — Barri Dee P.

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Snider and have always been pleased with the outcomes.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this place. The doctor, t... — Marilyn H.

Love everything about this place. The doctor, the nurse, the staff, the environment, the decor, the parking the hospital and the heated seat,

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider always takes very good care of me an... — Jeanne H.

Dr. Snider always takes very good care of me and is upfront and honest. He has an amazing team and makes me feel like he really cares.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more comfortable or taken car... — Belinda H.

I have never felt more comfortable or taken care of by a doctor than Dr. Snider. He is wonderful! Amazing bedside manner, and really listens to the patient.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of many procedures, Dr. Snider has changed ... — William M.

One of many procedures, Dr. Snider has changed my life. Would not go anywhere else, I look in the mirror and feel wonderful about my appearance. Thank you Dr. Snider.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Snider's and staff's willingne... — Patricia M.

I appreciated Dr Snider's and staff's willingness to schedule an appointment without charge and listen to my concerns about recalls of some brands of implants, even when I am no longer a current patient.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider is very professional and answers all ... — Janet H.

Dr Snider is very professional and answers all your questions.

Aug 10, 2019