StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit--consultation. I was a... — Pauline H.

This was my first visit--consultation. I was able to schedule additional appointments and surgery - efficient.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, everyone was friendly, courteous a... — Nancy S.

Great staff, everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Doctor Snider is super professional, knowledgeable and very reasonable priced. I cant wait for him to get my procedure done!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is exceptionally gifted and very com... — Susan L.

Dr. Snider is exceptionally gifted and very compassionate. He is honest and encouraging - always made me feel as though I was his only patient. Very positive experience during a difficult medical experience. Thank you and your staff for being a bright spot!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, good prices.  — Christina B.

Excellent service, good prices.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider was a pleasure to meet for the first... — Rhoda R.

Dr. Snider was a pleasure to meet for the first time....very professional and very clear about my choices. There is not question that I will continue to use him and I would be very comfortable having him perform surgery if it was necessary.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice S.

I would highly recommend Dr.Snider and his team, they are one of the nicest groups of people I know! They always are friendly and make you feel welcome! I came to know everyone in the office after being diagnosed with breast cancer and I am so lucky that Dr. Gary Snider was on my side. After a double mastectomy and radiation I felt sad and incomplete, but after some reconstruction work I feel almost whole again! Thank you Dr. Snider!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate  — Michelle Y.

Fifteen years ago at the age of 41 I was diagnosed with breast cancer, had a mastectomy and came to Dr Sneider for recognition. Since my initial surgeries I have returned over the years for revisions and can personally tell you this is the most compassionate doctor and staff you will find. With Dr Sneider you will never feel rushed, all your questions will be answered and you will get the best results possible.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always personable and clearly knowledgeable abo... — Sharon C.

Always personable and clearly knowledgeable about his work.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Snider is a caring and compass... — Howard E.

Great staff! Dr. Snider is a caring and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received great service. The Dr and... — Kim Z.

As always I received great service. The Dr and the Staff are amazing!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Effective service. — JoEtta B.

Every appointment was on time. Kind and courteous staff. All of my questions were answered.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative visit. Will be making appt for... — JoAnn D.

Very informative visit. Will be making appt for procedure

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Denise V.

I've already recommended Dr. Snider's office to multiple co-workers and friends. I've been going to this office for many years for my botox treatments. Great job!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and staff are the best. I always fe... — Betty G.

Dr. Snider and staff are the best. I always felt they were interested in me as a person and not just a patient. They had patience with me when I was having a very difficult time with a new cancer diagnosis. I never felt pressured or hurried during our visits and they made time to see me if I had an issue or problem. My surgical outcome was very good. Great plastic surgery practice.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i wish all doctors treated me so well! — Susan I.

Everyone at the office has always been extremely nice, professional and super supportive. They truly make every effort to address all your concerns and spend time making sure you are completely comfortable every step of the way.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would definitely recommend this office to som... — Kathleen L.

I would definitely recommend this office to someone that was looking for great service in the denver area.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder goes above and beyond as does his st... — Michele K.

Dr. Snyder goes above and beyond as does his staff. He genuinely cares. The results are subtle, beautiful! I always highly recommend him! Michele

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Bonita M.

The experience you get when you first walk through the doors of Dr. Snider's office is amazing the staff is very friendly and professional starting at the front desk all the way to the office in which you are being seen pure professionalism! The office is very well-kept very clean and let me tell you the bathroom is awesome! You have to go and see for yourself! LOL!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was welcoming, thorough and friendly. Ve... — JoEtta B.

Staff was welcoming, thorough and friendly. Very appreciative the scheduled appointment was on time.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Dr. Snider to others. — Sheryl J.

I've already recommended Dr. Snider to others.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is a wonderful surgeon.  — Christy C.

Dr. Snider is a wonderful surgeon. He is thoughtful, caring and fantastically skilled. Compassionate and always aware of the sensitivity some of his work requires. His surgical practices are studied and performed with a talent that made me very glad he was my surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone in my family, or any of my friends (and have). Thank you so much! His office is also very kind and responsive, returning messages and working to answer any of my questions.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider is excellent. Staff are very friendly... — Janet D.

Dr Snider is excellent. Staff are very friendly!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Snider for about 1.5 years... — DeeAnn R.

I've been seeing Dr. Snider for about 1.5 years and he is always professional and concerned on how I'm doing. He always asks what is my current situation with my health. Everyone in the office are friendly and very Courteous

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Susan M.

Love the staff at Dr Snider's office - always felt like they really cared about my health and always answered all my questions - oh and the best bathroom of any Doctors office by far - I would highly recommend

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have coming Dr. Snider for over 10 years, I a... — Lisa M.

I have coming Dr. Snider for over 10 years, I am very pleased with the results of all the procedures I have had and the service is outstanding

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Snider staff  — Alaya H.

Everyone in Dr. Sniders office is amazing. Always friendly and make you feel 1000% welcome. I knew from the time I met Dr. Snider that he was the one to perform my surgery. He gives off amazing vibes and genuinely cares about his work and your happiness. Most doctors would follow up once or twice and then never see you again. Not Dr. Snider he always wants to follow up to make sure I'm healing ok and that I am happy. Can never say enough great words or give enough thanks to this fantastic doctor.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best consult ever! — Kelly F.

Dr. Snider was very, very pleasant to speak with. He made me feel comfortable in a not so comfortable situation. He let me voice my concerns with my current implants (different doc) and was able to walk me through what he can do to fix my problem. I am very excited to move forward with my procedure! If only he wasn't booked out so far!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and the entire staff are the best I'... — Mimmi C.

Dr. Snider and the entire staff are the best I've found. They are all very personable and knowledgeable. They are simply the best.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cuando uno decide hacerce cualquier tipo de sir... — Epifania M.

Cuando uno decide hacerce cualquier tipo de sirugia estetica tiene que ponerce en las mejores manos , en lo personal tomé la mejor decisión de ponerme en manos del doctor Snider y su equipo .Quede super contenta y con los resultados q esperaba...!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gary Snider is awesome! I highly recommen... — Bonita M.

Dr Gary Snider is awesome! I highly recommend him his practice is caring nonjudgmental and very professional Yet feel very close to them as if you are a part of a family

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea, patient for almost 6 years — Andrea B.

Make that recommendation a 10+. Dr Snider and his team are welcoming, friendly and knowledgable. I love everyone in the office! My trust in Dr Snider is without reservation. He has provided a number of services and I couldn't be happier with the outcomes.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard E.

Lovely office and staff!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan S. — Jan S.

Dr Snider has such great expertise..Very knowledgeable. & skilled as a plastic surgeon!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about Dr... — Kamm L.

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Snider and his office team. They are always welcoming, kind and have always made me feel totally comfortable. I tell everyone how much I love them.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been pleasant, responsive, and pun... — JoAnn D.

Everyone has been pleasant, responsive, and punctual.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and doctor. It feels like fami... — Christy F.

Fantastic staff and doctor. It feels like family- so blessed to have found Dr Snider, Arlene is amazing, Tonya, Diane and everyone else are are wonderful!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super great office — Linda H.

Very efficient office supporting a wonderful doctor. I really enjoy going there for each appointment.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Kathie M.

Dr. Snider and his staff are extremely professional and kind and I trust them with my plastic surgery healthcare for a good outcome. I would definitely recommend Dr. Snider and am grateful he was recommended to me.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No better surgeon or office staff! Dr. Snider j... — Anne Marie G.

No better surgeon or office staff! Dr. Snider just felt right. After several consults with well advertised plastic surgeons I always felt unsure and just off... so being in the medical field I decided to ask all my o.r. friends ( techs, nurses, anesthesiologists, surgical assistants ect) they all said talk to Dr. Snider. I knew when I left it was I good hands. He and his staff from (consult, through preop appmnts, the surgery itself, post op appmnts, concerns, etc) are patient, kind, funny, easy to be with and amazing listeners. There is also some thing to be said about knowing exactly how much you are paying. There are no hidden fees, visit fees. You pay him, and that covers everything: Anesthesia, hospital, preop appointment, binder, all follow up appmnts. I had some concerns and was able to just send a text with a pic attached and within 5 min on a holiday he was on the phone with me. Amazing! Just can't say it enough. Love his office staff too. Sometimes plastic surgery offices and staff feel stepford wife like, not here! They make you feel comfortable, they are kind and often funny! Lots of laughing when I have my follow ups... oh and so happy with the results and it was not painful the way everyone had scared me that it was.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care, all my questions wer... — Mary Kay J.

I received excellent care, all my questions were addressed and the staff is wonderful. Dr. Snider is a wonderful, caring physician.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring Dr Snider and staff — Janet D.

Excellent caring Dr Snider and staff

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great from the moment I walke... — Rhonda W.

My experience was great from the moment I walked into the office for my appointment.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very accommodating and would... — Harriet D.

Very professional, very accommodating and would highly recommend your practice !

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and the doctor gives gre... — Elizabeth L.

The staff is wonderful and the doctor gives great eye contact and information.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is a great surgeon with an excellent... — Edmund S.

Dr. Snider is a great surgeon with an excellent staff. While surgery is not on anyones top 10 list, Dr Snider makes it as comfortable as possible both physically and mentally.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about great things about Dr... — Kristin D.

I cannot say enough about great things about Dr. Snider and his team of staff! Between the reconstruction surgery, professionalism, and bedside manners by taking the time to go over the procedure thoroughly and the aftercare....I couldn't be happier with the results!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience working with Dr. S... — Marilyn H.

I had a wonderful experience working with Dr. Snider and his staff. It's such a personal and private but with all the compassion and support they provide, it made everything so much easier. It feels like being with family who cares. Something like this is never easy for any woman and of course it will never be the same. I feel fortunate enough to be able to feel like a woman again because they made it happen. Is it perfect? Of course not, it's not our natural body parts but that's to be expected. Please know that before going in with some great expectations to be like you used to be and feel disappointed. I know they gave their all and that's what counts and that makes me a very satisfied customer. Keep positive it will immensely help your recovery back to the new normal. I have new perky boobs and I am so proud of them. Thank you Dr. Snider and all your staff. I appreciate your caring and I just love you like family. PS love the warm toilet seat!!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the attentiveness of staff and Doc... — Alicia H.

I appreciate the attentiveness of staff and Doctor.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff are the best I have fo... — Mimmi C.

Dr. Snider and his staff are the best I have found. A twelve year breast cancer survivor he has met and exceeded my expectations in the reconstruction process. He is very thorough and always asks if I have any questions. A true professional in every sense of the word. He makes me feel very confident and comfortable in my surgeries. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your genuine and caring a... — Carol H.

Thank you so much for your genuine and caring approach! I so appreciate it!

Dec 1, 2016