StarStarStarStarStar Simply, the Best! — Alexandria H.

Dr. Snider and his team are simply amazing! I have been working with them for over a year now, and it's been nothing but the best experience. I've referred a couple of friends to Dr. Snider and they all have had the same experience. I can't thank Dr. Snider and his team enough for helping me through my reconstructive surgeries and making me feel beautiful again!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his staff are kind, thorough, th... — Lisa H.

Dr. Snyder and his staff are kind, thorough, thoughtful and encouraging. I would only go to him for any cosmetic procedures.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff , the doctor is amazin... — Mario Z.

Great and friendly staff , the doctor is amazing

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent care! — Melinda H.

Dr. Snider and his staff are extremely professional and have made my experience a very positive one. I received excellent care with timely follow up. Appointments were timely and met my schedule. Each encounter I had with Dr. Snider and his staff was friendly and they made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Atmosphere — Joan P.

Dr. Snider takes the time to explain procedures, is respectful and considerate of patients' concerns.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Dr. Snider and his staff. Th... — Juliet K.

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Snider and his staff. They are simply the best. First encounter was for breast reconstruction after having cancer several years ago. Since then, I've gone back for a couple of cosmetic procedures. I trust them implicitly and highly recommend them.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not in a place right now to get my implants... — Diane N.

I’m not in a place right now to get my implants replaced but planning to get it done next year. Dr Snider is the best.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring doctor with great support fro... — Linda H.

Wonderful, caring doctor with great support from his staff.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have the most amazing staff and Doctor is ... — Christy F.

They have the most amazing staff and Doctor is second to none~they will always do the right thing for the right reason!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Snider listens, takes his time, profession... — Evelinda U.

Gary Snider listens, takes his time, professional, excellent surgeon with a great dry wit. And has exceptional staff. What else could a client want?

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and care. I appreciate t... — Donna A.

Great customer service and care. I appreciate the courtesy I receive from Dr. Snider and the wonderful staff, especially Arlene!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several surgeries with Dr. Snider an... — Barri Dee P.

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Snider and have always been pleased with the outcomes.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this place. The doctor, t... — Marilyn H.

Love everything about this place. The doctor, the nurse, the staff, the environment, the decor, the parking the hospital and the heated seat,

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider always takes very good care of me an... — Jeanne H.

Dr. Snider always takes very good care of me and is upfront and honest. He has an amazing team and makes me feel like he really cares.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more comfortable or taken car... — Belinda H.

I have never felt more comfortable or taken care of by a doctor than Dr. Snider. He is wonderful! Amazing bedside manner, and really listens to the patient.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of many procedures, Dr. Snider has changed ... — William M.

One of many procedures, Dr. Snider has changed my life. Would not go anywhere else, I look in the mirror and feel wonderful about my appearance. Thank you Dr. Snider.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Snider's and staff's willingne... — Patricia M.

I appreciated Dr Snider's and staff's willingness to schedule an appointment without charge and listen to my concerns about recalls of some brands of implants, even when I am no longer a current patient.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider is very professional and answers all ... — Janet H.

Dr Snider is very professional and answers all your questions.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talking about my body has always been a difficu... — Pamela J.

Talking about my body has always been a difficult subject but Dr Snider is both professional and compassionate, which helps dramatically.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Inspires Confidence — Joan P.

While I haven't had Dr. Snider perform any surgeries yet, he instills the confidence I look for in a medical provider. I feel I would be in good and capable hands when I decide to move forward.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff are wonderful! Extrem... — Juliet K.

Dr. Snider and his staff are wonderful! Extremely skilled, competent, efficient, personable, etc. Couldn't ask for better care!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Dr.  — Justine R.

I was so nervous that it was hard to speak or act like a normal human, but he remained professional and answered all my questions and everyone in the office made me feel very hopeful for my situation. Their whole team, including Dr. Snider have been wonderful and I am excited to work with them

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider made me feel very comfortable and co... — Shanteal W.

Dr. Snider made me feel very comfortable and confident in trusting his ability to execute this procedure! The entire staff are knowledgeable and extremely caring. I will surely recommend his services.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Attentive, and Kind! — Melissa M.

Dr. Snider and his staff were all so professional, attentive, and kind. I had a million questions and really leaned on Dr. Snider's expert opinions to shape my decisions around surgery. He was very upfront about trends, research, possible complications, feedback he's gotten from past patients, etc. so I didn't feel like he was trying to sell me one way or another, just present the facts. The friendly office and nursing staff also made the process enjoyable from check-in to check-out, and didn't give off the typical judgey, stand-offish vibes you can sometimes get at plastic surgery offices.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and staff are so friendly and very k... — Carmae H.

Dr. Snider and staff are so friendly and very kind!! I trust Dr. Snider!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One Hundred Percent All the way Around — Annette N.

Dr Snider and his staff have always been Outstanding. Always Professional, Very Informative, and Kind. My daughter's and I have been very pleased with all our outcomes.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

It was great to see Dr.Snyder. I really appreciated him seeing me and making me so comfortable. Thanks so much.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is the perfect balance of personal and p... — Kim B.

Office is the perfect balance of personal and professional.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and their staff are amazing! They ... — Barbara K.

Dr Snider and their staff are amazing! They really do care. Which makes it very easy to trust them in every procedure

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Breckin E.

Dr. Snider and his staff are beyond wonderful. I was recommended to him through a friend. I’ve gone to him for breast augmentation and an abdominalplasty. Since then I’ve recommended him to a friend of my own. We have all had amazing results and amazing experiences.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea B.

I am extremely happy with the results of the cosmetic surgeries and procedures Dr. Snider has performed. As a very satisfied patient, I will continue to recommend Dr. Snider and the medical care he provides. I would be remiss if I didn't mention his amazing and knowledgeable office team! Thank you all!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is a true professional! — Oscar R.

Dr. Snider is a true professional!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene was very helpful and knowledgeable about... — Rosemary L.

Arlene was very helpful and knowledgeable about the procedure. Both Arlene and the receptionist were friendly and engaging.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful to Dr. Snider for making look nor... — Cheri P.

I am grateful to Dr. Snider for making look normal after my double mastectomy.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, punctual and professional care at It’s ... — Steve H.

Polite, punctual and professional care at It’s best.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with the staff and with my... — Victoria S.

Have been very happy with the staff and with my procedure!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Vanessa H.

It was very nice seeing DR SNIDER he explained his procedures very well, he was very pleasant and I’m definitely going to refer him.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely professional and ... — Lisa K.

The entire staff is extremely professional and helpful.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and staff are amazing!  — Melissa L.

Dr Snider and staff are amazing! I've worked in healthcare for several years and their bedside manner and competence are wonderful!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having low esteem of myself.. — William M.

Having low esteem of myself, Dr. Snider explained a procedure for improving my face. Having done the surgery, it has changed my life. Now I can look in the mirror with confidence.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are wonderful! Really care about ... — Carole F.

Staff and Dr are wonderful! Really care about me, always explain and keep me in the loop! Wish all medical offices were this way!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5+ stars!  — Elizabeth P.

I absolutely love everyone at this office! There is no pressure. Everyone is kind and compassionate. Dr. Snider is amazing, always makes me feel comfortable and he’s made me feel confident about my body with the beautiful job he did on my tummy and breasts. You can barely even see my scars!!I hoping to have a 2nd surgery with him soon! I know I was super annoying during the process of my 1st surgery and nobody ever showed any sign of irritation with my nervousness and 5000 questions. I recommend him to anyone interested in cosmetic procedures.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Snider and the Staff — Breckin E.

I’m going on my second surgery with Dr. Snider. He’s beyond caring, knowledgeable and quite funny. His staff are also so amazing and sweet. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, so welcome and so well taken care of. I’ve recommended Dr. Snider before and I would recommend him 1000 times more. He’s done amazing work on two of my friends and on me!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his team of professionals are pe... — Donna A.

Dr. Snider and his team of professionals are people who care. After successfully navigating breast cancer I thought, okay, I made it...guess having my encapsulated implant be smaller than my own breast is something I should be okay with, after all I survived. I am so grateful that my oncologist said that I didn’t have to accept a deformity as okay, and he referred me to Dr. Snider. Myself esteem and confidence is greater than I could have imagined following Dr. Snider’s suggestion for fat grafting to round out and increase the cavity making my left side appear more like my right side. I recommend Dr. Snider to my friends and family because I know that Dr. Snider and his team will make them feel comfortable and cared for.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Snid... — Kristin D.

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Snider and his staff. Between Dr. Snider being an excellent reconstructive surgeon, his professionalism in taking the time to discuss any questions puts my mind at ease to know that he genuinely cares about his patients and their outcome. I've had other friends who are clients of Dr. Snider and feel the same way as I do.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider was very thorough. His staff were al... — Amy D.

Dr. Snider was very thorough. His staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the office and Dr Snider.... — Leanne W.

I’m very pleased with the office and Dr Snider. I had a procedure done with Dr Snider four months and I’m very pleased with my outcome. I’ve even referred a couple of friends who are scheduled to have surgery with Dr Snider soon. I like his conservative approach and he’s a very likable person as well.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Snider for several years. ... — Suzanne W.

I have been with Dr. Snider for several years. He explains things very precisely and is very patient with your personal questions.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

This establishment is by far the highest care and service I have ever experienced. From the moment I walk in I am immediately greeted by Vanessa with the most caring and warm reception possible. Wait time is minimal. Dr. Snider will answer every question I have and has always made me feel that my time is valuable. I would recommend anyone to the care of Dr. Snider.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the office staff and my con... — Victoria S.

Was very happy with the office staff and my consultation with Dr. Snider.

Mar 15, 2019