StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and staff are extremely patient and k... — Victoria G.

Dr Snider and staff are extremely patient and kind. They walk you through the process and are available to make certain you are doing well. I’m so thankful to have found them.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy to hear what Dr. Snider had to say co... — Mary Lou L.

Was happy to hear what Dr. Snider had to say concerning a tummy tuck with liposuction.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and doctor is very friendly  — Angelica C.

Personal and doctor is very friendly

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary E.

Was so looking forward to having Dr Kercher's surgery and yours done in December. However, I am sure she has told you about my 2 problems seen in my Pet Scan. They will have to be addressed first. I am really glad we met, and have a plan for the future. Will be in touch.....Mary Eder

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider did my TRAM flap surgery several yea... — Julie N.

Dr. Snider did my TRAM flap surgery several years ago and did an AMAZING job!!! I love that he didn't require me to have expanders prior to surgery! I am going back to him for a touch up on the tattooing that has faded (its been 6 years) and I know he will do a phenomenal job. Thanks Dr. Snider!!!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

Dr Snider made me feel comfortable and unafraid to have my surgery. I had confidence in him and I’m very happy with the results.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer friends and family, the office wa... — Eva M.

I would refer friends and family, the office was very inviting and calming. The staff makes you feel right at home, very professional. By the end of my consultation I was thinking of additional procedures I would have done in the future.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and Dr. Snider is a pro! — Oscar R.

Staff is great and Dr. Snider is a pro!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good 1st Impression — Christi Anne G.

Initial consultation went well. I have not seen before & after pictures of his work on the specific procedures that I’m looking into, so I don’t know how well I could recommend him on his abilities.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is very kind and a great surgeon. — Jane B.

Dr. Snider is very kind and a great surgeon.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring staff. Values my time in the o... — Jennifer H.

Great and caring staff. Values my time in the office and everything is straight forward.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Kathie M.

My experience with Dr. Snider and his staff was excellent. They are true professionals who listen to you, value your time and have great results. I'm grateful a friend recommended him.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would go anywhere else! — Blythe D.

I love the entire staff. They are great!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. I was referred to him by my o... — Renee B.

First time visit. I was referred to him by my oncologist. I have capsular contractor due to radiation from breast cancer. He was very nice, answered all my questions. The staff was also very friendly and also very responsive. I have called a few times with questions, and everyone has been very helpful and supportive.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Look forward to seeing... — Carole F.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Snider... — Elizabeth P.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Snider and his staff!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

I have seen Dr Snider over a span of 20+ years (ever since Dr McKinnon retired) . I have never sought a second opinion due to the trust I have in him and his staff.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr... — JoEtta B.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr. Snider is will to take the time to answer questions.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder and team are wonderful. I have had s... — Lori B.

Dr Snyder and team are wonderful. I have had several procedures done and they have been very supportive and efficient,

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff are delightful ! Dr. S... — Howard E.

Dr. Snider and his staff are delightful ! Dr. Snider is a great listener and explains your procedure with a patient in great detail.. He has the best bed side manner! I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a top plastic surgeon..

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a breast lift with augmentation ... — Kala P.

I recently had a breast lift with augmentation and Dr. Snider has been great through the whole process. Everyone in his office is friendly and caring, and I'm happy with his work. They have made me feel confident and comfortable from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr. Snider and his team!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

I was very nervous and both doctor and his assistant were very nice to me. I felt more comfortable by the time I left.y

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable of every qu... — Melissa S.

Very professional and knowledgeable of every question I asked. Very personable and made me very comfortable with myself and I actually felt better leaving there than I did going. Highly recommend.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing Experience  — Veronica A.

Hard to describe in few words what Dr.Snider has done for me. After losing 223 lbs I searched for a Dr. that would help me with all the excess skin. I came across him from a friend that referred me to him. He makes sure your completely satisfied with procedures. I've recommended friends that after there consultation booked there appt. I visited with other doctors when I seen Dr. Snider and he listened to what I needed , I was decided there that he was the one . The nurses and staff are extremely helpful and nice. I'm so greatful and extremely happy with my outcome. Thank You Dr.Snider and staff extremely Blessed with my outcome I know my friends are as well.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit--consultation. I was a... — Pauline H.

This was my first visit--consultation. I was able to schedule additional appointments and surgery - efficient.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, everyone was friendly, courteous a... — Nancy S.

Great staff, everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Doctor Snider is super professional, knowledgeable and very reasonable priced. I cant wait for him to get my procedure done!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is exceptionally gifted and very com... — Susan L.

Dr. Snider is exceptionally gifted and very compassionate. He is honest and encouraging - always made me feel as though I was his only patient. Very positive experience during a difficult medical experience. Thank you and your staff for being a bright spot!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, good prices.  — Christina B.

Excellent service, good prices.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider was a pleasure to meet for the first... — Rhoda R.

Dr. Snider was a pleasure to meet for the first time....very professional and very clear about my choices. There is not question that I will continue to use him and I would be very comfortable having him perform surgery if it was necessary.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice S.

I would highly recommend Dr.Snider and his team, they are one of the nicest groups of people I know! They always are friendly and make you feel welcome! I came to know everyone in the office after being diagnosed with breast cancer and I am so lucky that Dr. Gary Snider was on my side. After a double mastectomy and radiation I felt sad and incomplete, but after some reconstruction work I feel almost whole again! Thank you Dr. Snider!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate  — Michelle Y.

Fifteen years ago at the age of 41 I was diagnosed with breast cancer, had a mastectomy and came to Dr Sneider for recognition. Since my initial surgeries I have returned over the years for revisions and can personally tell you this is the most compassionate doctor and staff you will find. With Dr Sneider you will never feel rushed, all your questions will be answered and you will get the best results possible.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always personable and clearly knowledgeable abo... — Sharon C.

Always personable and clearly knowledgeable about his work.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Snider is a caring and compass... — Howard E.

Great staff! Dr. Snider is a caring and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received great service. The Dr and... — Kim Z.

As always I received great service. The Dr and the Staff are amazing!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Effective service. — JoEtta B.

Every appointment was on time. Kind and courteous staff. All of my questions were answered.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative visit. Will be making appt for... — JoAnn D.

Very informative visit. Will be making appt for procedure

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Denise V.

I've already recommended Dr. Snider's office to multiple co-workers and friends. I've been going to this office for many years for my botox treatments. Great job!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and staff are the best. I always fe... — Betty G.

Dr. Snider and staff are the best. I always felt they were interested in me as a person and not just a patient. They had patience with me when I was having a very difficult time with a new cancer diagnosis. I never felt pressured or hurried during our visits and they made time to see me if I had an issue or problem. My surgical outcome was very good. Great plastic surgery practice.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i wish all doctors treated me so well! — Susan I.

Everyone at the office has always been extremely nice, professional and super supportive. They truly make every effort to address all your concerns and spend time making sure you are completely comfortable every step of the way.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would definitely recommend this office to som... — Kathleen L.

I would definitely recommend this office to someone that was looking for great service in the denver area.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder goes above and beyond as does his st... — Michele K.

Dr. Snyder goes above and beyond as does his staff. He genuinely cares. The results are subtle, beautiful! I always highly recommend him! Michele

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Bonita M.

The experience you get when you first walk through the doors of Dr. Snider's office is amazing the staff is very friendly and professional starting at the front desk all the way to the office in which you are being seen pure professionalism! The office is very well-kept very clean and let me tell you the bathroom is awesome! You have to go and see for yourself! LOL!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was welcoming, thorough and friendly. Ve... — JoEtta B.

Staff was welcoming, thorough and friendly. Very appreciative the scheduled appointment was on time.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Dr. Snider to others. — Sheryl J.

I've already recommended Dr. Snider to others.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is a wonderful surgeon.  — Christy C.

Dr. Snider is a wonderful surgeon. He is thoughtful, caring and fantastically skilled. Compassionate and always aware of the sensitivity some of his work requires. His surgical practices are studied and performed with a talent that made me very glad he was my surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone in my family, or any of my friends (and have). Thank you so much! His office is also very kind and responsive, returning messages and working to answer any of my questions.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider is excellent. Staff are very friendly... — Janet D.

Dr Snider is excellent. Staff are very friendly!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Snider for about 1.5 years... — DeeAnn R.

I've been seeing Dr. Snider for about 1.5 years and he is always professional and concerned on how I'm doing. He always asks what is my current situation with my health. Everyone in the office are friendly and very Courteous

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Susan M.

Love the staff at Dr Snider's office - always felt like they really cared about my health and always answered all my questions - oh and the best bathroom of any Doctors office by far - I would highly recommend

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have coming Dr. Snider for over 10 years, I a... — Lisa M.

I have coming Dr. Snider for over 10 years, I am very pleased with the results of all the procedures I have had and the service is outstanding

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Snider staff  — Alaya H.

Everyone in Dr. Sniders office is amazing. Always friendly and make you feel 1000% welcome. I knew from the time I met Dr. Snider that he was the one to perform my surgery. He gives off amazing vibes and genuinely cares about his work and your happiness. Most doctors would follow up once or twice and then never see you again. Not Dr. Snider he always wants to follow up to make sure I'm healing ok and that I am happy. Can never say enough great words or give enough thanks to this fantastic doctor.

Mar 16, 2017