StarStarStarStarStar  — Alana J.

All the staff was very kind and makes you feel comfortable!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder was very curtiuos, attentive and ans... — Mirelis C.

Dr. Snyder was very curtiuos, attentive and answered all my questions and concerns professionally. He was also very honest with the expectations and possible complications that made me feel well informed and realistic about what the surgery outcome could be.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene and Dr Snider are the best! I have been... — Elizabeth K.

Arlene and Dr Snider are the best! I have been coming to them for years.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walked into Dr Snyder office ... — Louise S.

From the minute I walked into Dr Snyder office I felt very comfortable. Dr Snyder & all his staff are amazing! Dr Snyder explained everything so well & he made me fill very comfortable & relaxed

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!  — Mara P.

I highly recommend Dr Snider as a plastic surgeon. I visited multiple locations in Denver and at my first visit I definitely felt the connection with him and staff, who is wonderful and caring. I didn’t feel they were just about the money like other surgeons, I am very happy with the outcome and recovery!! being my first surgery. I definitely recommend Dr. Snider.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office very clean, Dr snider and his staffs... — Thu P.

The office very clean, Dr snider and his staffs are very friendly, helpful. Dr snider has a very good bedside maner. He listen and explains really well. Im very happy with my result.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST!!! — Andrea B.

I've been a patient of Dr Snider for 10 years. Beginning with breast cancer and reconstruction, there was no question that I was in good hands. I LOVE the office staff, and the friendliness that begins as soon as I walk in the door! Make an appointment, I know you'll agree!!!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Dr. Gary Snider's office is ... — Peggy R.

The whole staff at Dr. Gary Snider's office is so nice and helpful. They make you fell as if you are the only person that matters, never making you feel rushed. Thanks everyone!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The time that the office spent with me on my co... — Corrine B.

The time that the office spent with me on my consultation and as so great and made me feel like I wasn’t just another patient. They gave me all of the facts and were very open an honest about all of the risks. I am still unsure if I am going to do the surgery, but if I choose to I would go to Dr. Snider.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff are amazing! Everyone... — Erin D.

Dr. Snider and his staff are amazing! Everyone is friendly and take the time to address individual needs. Dr. Snider is a talented plastic surgeon who spends most of his time with children from round the world suffering from cleft palate. He changed my life and I'll appreciate he and staff for the rest of my life!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his staff are exceptional! Prof... — Marcia P.

Dr. Snyder and his staff are exceptional! Professional and friendly!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and physician. — Jeanette N.

Amazing staff and physician. All are very personable and professional. Each patient is treated as though they are the most important person in the room.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr Snider as a referral and did some ... — Patty G.

I went to Dr Snider as a referral and did some research. I had a very easy recovery. Dr. Was always available before and after surgery. I am beyond happy with my results. Each visit after the surgery dr. Was very helpful with questions and answers. I feel 10 years younger. He is a very skilled dr. I highly recommend.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Consult — Margarita C.

First time visit. Consult was done within the hour. Dr answered all my questions and provided me with my aftercare, risks, disclosures, and information about the surgery. They explained everything and after sat down with me to show me before/after pictures of the exact procedure I am interested in. The staff was knowledgeable and the office was pleasant. It was busy when I went, however that did not stop them from running the office. They're all personable, real, and friendly. They respected names and privacy and even provided a nice fluffy robe during my visit.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding experience from beginning to end! — Connie M.

everyone I met and interacted with was helpful, professional and extremely nice.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider is very professional he made me feel ... — Louise S.

Dr Snider is very professional he made me feel very comfortable and he explained everything very well! His staff is awesome looking forward to having my surgery in the near future!😁

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable my questions were answed — Pamela V.

Felt very comfortable my questions were answed

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bring on the Sexy Girl Summer! THX :) — Candace D.

From my first call to my procedure day, your team has made me feel like I was the only client. Every single person was so comforting and and so professional. I truly feel like your team became an extension of my family. I have already referred 2 family members to you and all have felt the same way. Dr. Snider thank you for taking such great care of me. I loved how no matter if it was your day off, you always followed up and checked in on me. You are the best of the best and I look forward to coming back to you. Your work was beautiful, thank you so much for your help in fine-tuning my curves:) Bring on the summer!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider had the experience and the talent to ... — Nathaley M.

Dr Snider had the experience and the talent to achieve your goals. He knows what you need and what you don’t need . The aftercare is great he make sure all the details are fine.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by DR. snider  — Rebecca H.

Very impressed by DR. snider

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Snider is not only a fantastic surgeon but ... — Cheryl J.

DR. Snider is not only a fantastic surgeon but one of the most caring doctor I have ever known! I am beyond happy with the results of my procedure. Cheryl Jensen

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful and professional group! — Jenee W.

Such a wonderful and professional group!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very much at home in their o... — Peggy R.

I was made to feel very much at home in their office. I was comfortable and at ease.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is the best!  — Tanya M.

Dr. Snider is kind; compassionate, caring, a great surgeon and thorough! I’m so happy with my results!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider Plastic Surgeon  — Janet D.

Excellent physician. As a physician I would rate Dr. Snider as one of the most outstanding plastic surgeons I have encountered. He is knowledgeable, courteous and caring.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and really to... — Leslie S.

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and really took time to understand what I wanted.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite  — Kamm L.

I trust and appreciate Dr. Snider and staff with all my plastic surgery needs and wants. He is beyond patient with my questions and always makes sure I'm taken care of. I highly recommend.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Once you make the decision to feel better in y... — Nancy B.

Once you make the decision to feel better in your own skin, or need other services, consider Dr. Snider. After speaking with several other plastic surgeons, Dr. Snider was by far the most approachable and personable. He genuinely strives to make sure you are doing well and are pleased with the results (realistic results). The office and the team are amazing.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Snider and all the staff were wonderful. Was... — Angela S.

Dr.Snider and all the staff were wonderful. Was such a pleasant experience-and great outcome! Very happy with his work. Would be happy to refer to friends and family.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to what I wanted. Very persona... — Jerry B.

Very attentive to what I wanted. Very personable. The results were exactly what I wanted. Highly recommended.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing results! I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Sni... — Mandy W.

Amazing results! I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Snider is so kind and professional.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider did my breast augmentation and I abs... — Brittani T.

Dr. Snider did my breast augmentation and I absolutely love the results . He was very professional , made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and concerns and he does amazing work .

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were available and frien... — Holly H.

Everyone in the office were available and friendly. Dr. Snider was careful to explain the procedures and answer questions I had.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana A.

I had a great experience start to finish. I knew right away I wanted Dr.Snider to perform my breast augmentation for me. I love my results!!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is a wonderful and talented surgeon.... — Rebecca D.

Dr. Snider is a wonderful and talented surgeon. He made me feel extremely comfortable and understood throughout a process which could otherwise have felt intimidating. I’m less than a week out of surgery and could not be happier with my continually improving results, nor my decision to work with Dr. Snider and his team!!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff  — Victoria W.

Dr. Snider and his staff were very professional. Also very caring and made what could of been an awkward situation extremely comfortable. It was like interacting with friends and family. Dr. Snider and his staff were extremely knowledgeable. Also extremely patient and answered all my questions. Price quote for procedure extremely affordable. Im super excited for my procedure. Also I feel extremely safe and trust the care I have and will receive.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism always sells and your office an... — Steve H.

Professionalism always sells and your office and service exhibit both. Keep up your high standards and you will continue to advance your medical service profession.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He did a great job! I am so please with my new ... — Nataleigh M.

He did a great job! I am so please with my new body!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly, professional, make me ... — Luz B.

Staff are very friendly, professional, make me feel comfortable.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff Made me feel comfortable,t... — Rebecca H.

The Doctor and staff Made me feel comfortable,they understood what I was going through and made me feel comfortable enough to go with them with my surgery , the doctor is very knowledgeable and had asked me several times if I had any questions for him , he also explained the details to me

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and helpful. — Patty G.

Office staff very friendly and helpful.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Gary Snider. He cares. Love his hippy ha... — Laurie M.

Love Gary Snider. He cares. Love his hippy hair. It makes him look more friendly, human, casual and available to chat.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider explained surgical approaches very we... — Barbara O.

Dr Snider explained surgical approaches very well. He listened to and answered my questions so I felt comfortable. He was not rushed and treated me as a valued client.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff are incredibly caring ... — Stefanie S.

Dr. Snider and his staff are incredibly caring and help you feel comfortable not only in the office but also at the surgical center. I am thrilled with my procedure (reduction) and happily live a pain free life now.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are strong net they are real and they car... — Felicia O.

They are strong net they are real and they care

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie M.

Dr. Snider and staff were very friendly and professional. Scheduling was very quick and accommodating. I was impressed how quickly I was able to get in for my surgery. I received a call to check in the day after surgery. I called after hours with questions and received a return call from Dr. Snider within 5 minutes and then received a call from the office the next day after they received my on call notes. When calling or coming in, staff is already aware of who I am without giving them my information so they are very personable. Most importantly I’m thrilled with my results! I highly recommend Dr. Snider to anyone looking for an awesome surgeon!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is exceptional — Katrina F.

I was referred to Dr. Snider by a friend. Dr. Snider has been amazing listening to my concerns and answering all my questions. As an RN, I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to see him.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous at this office. I couldn'... — Elizabeth K.

Everyone is fabulous at this office. I couldn't be happier with the services I have received.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Only Plastic Surgeon I would Trust! — Sarah B.

Dr. Snider came highly recommended by my breast surgeon. He did the reconstruction right after my double mastectomy. I was hesitant to have any reconstruction after dealing with cancer and all the treatments involved, but went ahead with it in the end. SO glad I did, Dr. Snider did an amazing job, so much better than I had imagined it would be! I HIGHLY recommend him, and in my opinion he is a perfectionist which is a great trait to have in his field!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great surgeon and wonderful staff!  — Leanne W.

Great surgeon and wonderful staff! Everyone at this office is down to earth and super nice. I've had nothing but pleasant experiences with all of them. Dr. Snider is a great surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner ....and a surgeon you can trust will give you a great outcome!

Jan 25, 2021