StarStarStarStarStar Office Consult — Desiree W.

My consult was great. Very informative, he listened to what I wanted and provided explanation as to what he recommended and why.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't had the procedure yet but when I do I w... — Judy S.

Haven't had the procedure yet but when I do I will have him do it.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Snider — Lisa T.

I have recently gone back to Dr Snider for a breast cancer surgery. Not only does Dr. Snider have an excellent bedside manner but he does amazing work. I am once again incredibly pleased with Dr. Snider’s work. His staff is wonderful as well. Thank you all so very much!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon. He knows and does excellent ... — Janet D.

Excellent surgeon. He knows and does excellent work on his skills

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Madeline S.

Everyone there was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I was nervous prior, but left confident and excited!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria G.

Dr Snider is very caring and thorough. He is always concerned that I am pleased with the results and that he is certain I am healing properly. He performed an incredibly difficult surgery on me and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his entire office have been a br... — Ava C.

Dr. Snider and his entire office have been a breath of fresh air! It was wonderful working with a team that truly wanted to help me, worked with my insurance to get them to cover the costs of the surgery, and did all they could to ensure the surgery was more than I could have hoped it would be. After nearly 10 years of trying to have a reduction, only Dr. Snider and his staff were able to get it fully covered by insurance and give me amazing results!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gary Snider and his team are the best! I ha... — Candice S.

Dr. Gary Snider and his team are the best! I have been seeing Dr. Snider for a while now and I am close to my last reconstruction after stage 3 breast cancer that was treated with chemo and radiation. What I started with and how far I have come today I want to thank Dr. Snider for making me feel good about myself again! He has the best team in town working with him and I really like those ladies!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming and professional. It ... — Jon C.

Everyone is so welcoming and professional. It doesn't feel like a doctor's office. It's more like a family atmosphere.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr Snyder’s office several times... — Melanie P.

I have been to Dr Snyder’s office several times. His service and easy going manner is wonderful. I the other thing. Is his team!!! They are the best. Work well together which is also reassuring. They will always be my friends even without and procedures. Very grateful to have them come into my life

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyders office is very welcoming.  — Howard E.

Dr. Snyder office is very welcoming.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star The office was very attentative and pro... — Veanessa B.

5 star The office was very attentative and prompt and I felt very comfortable! I will be scheduling my service very soon!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is definitely there to help me, want... — Cheri P.

Dr. Snider is definitely there to help me, wants to make me feel beautiful and wants me to be happy with the end results and I really appreciate that!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff and skilled prac... — Edmund S.

Very professional office staff and skilled practitioner

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff — DeeAnn R.

I've been seeing Dr. Snider for about 2.5 years,he is a very caring,understanding,helpful and honest doctor. His staff are so wonderful, always feel like they are happy to hear from me. I never feel like I'm bothering them when I have questions or need to adjust my appointments. Thank you for being awesome!,,

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Snider — Lisa T.

I met Dr. Snider a couple years ago after having gone through a botched reconstruction after a mastectomy. He put me back together in a way that I felt normal and was no longer embarrassed of my body. The outcome is amazing and I am so pleased. He and his office staff are so pleasant, they always run on time. I trust Dr. Snider very much. I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer in other breast. Luckily I have Dr. Snider. I absolutely recommend him.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Very understanding and... — Dina R.

Great staff and doctors. Very understanding and accommodating. Dr Snider is a great surgeon.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Karne B.

Dr. Snider is wonderful. He and his staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Blythe D.

Dr. Snider is the best. He is also is a brilliant surgeon.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience and he has done a... — Ann H.

I have had a great experience and he has done a great job.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider is a lovely man, and a wonderful doct... — Linda H.

Dr Snider is a lovely man, and a wonderful doctor. I have 2 daughters-in-law that will eventually be a patient.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with Dr. snider. He list... — Marjorie F.

I feel very confident with Dr. snider. He listens and responds, He works with me. He is flexible. He does not hurry. He is thorough. I like him very much. Every staff member I have met is pleasant, gets things done, responds to questions, and is most agreeable.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snider and staff are extremely patient and k... — Victoria G.

Dr Snider and staff are extremely patient and kind. They walk you through the process and are available to make certain you are doing well. I’m so thankful to have found them.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy to hear what Dr. Snider had to say co... — Mary Lou L.

Was happy to hear what Dr. Snider had to say concerning a tummy tuck with liposuction.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and doctor is very friendly  — Angelica C.

Personal and doctor is very friendly

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary E.

Was so looking forward to having Dr Kercher's surgery and yours done in December. However, I am sure she has told you about my 2 problems seen in my Pet Scan. They will have to be addressed first. I am really glad we met, and have a plan for the future. Will be in touch.....Mary Eder

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider did my TRAM flap surgery several yea... — Julie N.

Dr. Snider did my TRAM flap surgery several years ago and did an AMAZING job!!! I love that he didn't require me to have expanders prior to surgery! I am going back to him for a touch up on the tattooing that has faded (its been 6 years) and I know he will do a phenomenal job. Thanks Dr. Snider!!!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

Dr Snider made me feel comfortable and unafraid to have my surgery. I had confidence in him and I’m very happy with the results.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer friends and family, the office wa... — Eva M.

I would refer friends and family, the office was very inviting and calming. The staff makes you feel right at home, very professional. By the end of my consultation I was thinking of additional procedures I would have done in the future.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and Dr. Snider is a pro! — Oscar R.

Staff is great and Dr. Snider is a pro!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good 1st Impression — Christi Anne G.

Initial consultation went well. I have not seen before & after pictures of his work on the specific procedures that I’m looking into, so I don’t know how well I could recommend him on his abilities.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is very kind and a great surgeon. — Jane B.

Dr. Snider is very kind and a great surgeon.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring staff. Values my time in the o... — Jennifer H.

Great and caring staff. Values my time in the office and everything is straight forward.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Kathie M.

My experience with Dr. Snider and his staff was excellent. They are true professionals who listen to you, value your time and have great results. I'm grateful a friend recommended him.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would go anywhere else! — Blythe D.

I love the entire staff. They are great!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. I was referred to him by my o... — Renee B.

First time visit. I was referred to him by my oncologist. I have capsular contractor due to radiation from breast cancer. He was very nice, answered all my questions. The staff was also very friendly and also very responsive. I have called a few times with questions, and everyone has been very helpful and supportive.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Look forward to seeing... — Carole F.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Snider... — Elizabeth P.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Snider and his staff!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

I have seen Dr Snider over a span of 20+ years (ever since Dr McKinnon retired) . I have never sought a second opinion due to the trust I have in him and his staff.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr... — JoEtta B.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr. Snider is will to take the time to answer questions.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder and team are wonderful. I have had s... — Lori B.

Dr Snyder and team are wonderful. I have had several procedures done and they have been very supportive and efficient,

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his staff are delightful ! Dr. S... — Howard E.

Dr. Snider and his staff are delightful ! Dr. Snider is a great listener and explains your procedure with a patient in great detail.. He has the best bed side manner! I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a top plastic surgeon..

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a breast lift with augmentation ... — Kala P.

I recently had a breast lift with augmentation and Dr. Snider has been great through the whole process. Everyone in his office is friendly and caring, and I'm happy with his work. They have made me feel confident and comfortable from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr. Snider and his team!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

I was very nervous and both doctor and his assistant were very nice to me. I felt more comfortable by the time I left.y

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable of every qu... — Melissa S.

Very professional and knowledgeable of every question I asked. Very personable and made me very comfortable with myself and I actually felt better leaving there than I did going. Highly recommend.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing Experience  — Veronica A.

Hard to describe in few words what Dr.Snider has done for me. After losing 223 lbs I searched for a Dr. that would help me with all the excess skin. I came across him from a friend that referred me to him. He makes sure your completely satisfied with procedures. I've recommended friends that after there consultation booked there appt. I visited with other doctors when I seen Dr. Snider and he listened to what I needed , I was decided there that he was the one . The nurses and staff are extremely helpful and nice. I'm so greatful and extremely happy with my outcome. Thank You Dr.Snider and staff extremely Blessed with my outcome I know my friends are as well.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit--consultation. I was a... — Pauline H.

This was my first visit--consultation. I was able to schedule additional appointments and surgery - efficient.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, everyone was friendly, courteous a... — Nancy S.

Great staff, everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Doctor Snider is super professional, knowledgeable and very reasonable priced. I cant wait for him to get my procedure done!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is exceptionally gifted and very com... — Susan L.

Dr. Snider is exceptionally gifted and very compassionate. He is honest and encouraging - always made me feel as though I was his only patient. Very positive experience during a difficult medical experience. Thank you and your staff for being a bright spot!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, good prices.  — Christina B.

Excellent service, good prices.

Jul 30, 2017