StarStarStarStarStar Timely, personable, easy to understand  — Charlotte S.

Timely, personable, easy to understand

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeremy B.

Friendly and professional staff and doctors. I look forward to my yearly visits.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. Great job .................... — Daniel G.

Thanks. Great job ....................

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hile was great as always! My son has autism... — Wyatt R.

Dr. Hile was great as always! My son has autism, and he was extremely thorough to make sure he made the right recommendation. The staff in the glasses shop were great too. They helped him find glasses that would fit and not pinch his ears.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care with we'll run office! — Jan H.

Office staff efficient and pleasant. Dr. Hile amazing! Feels comforting to know he is so aware of new tech. Comforting to be treated professionaly and personally 😊👀

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Major and staff were professional, friendly ... — Jennifer K.

Dr Major and staff were professional, friendly and very thorough. I left feeling well-informed and very pleased. The use of text or emaill communication is such a bonus as well. Thx for a great experience. Jennifer King

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE. Very friendly. — John S.

EXCELLENT SERVICE. Very friendly.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant, and efficient staff.  — Laura C.

Professional, pleasant, and efficient staff.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hile is always informative and make the effo... — Sheila B.

Dr Hile is always informative and make the effort to explain things in terms we all understand. Never in a big rush. Thank you!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos V.

Five stars, friendly greeting, no wait past appt time, thorough explanation of processes throughout, help in selecting frames and explanation of benefits.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Wells thorough explanation o... — Susan T.

I really liked Dr. Wells thorough explanation of my situation. The ladies in the front were very helpful helping me pick out new frames. I really appreciated that.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Highly recommend Dr. Hile — Michael J.

Awesome, Highly recommend Dr. Hile

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charla C.

Doctor Kudija, Is very thorough, answers any questions you may have. I would reccomend her 100%

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent care by Dr. Hile — Laura L.

As always excellent care by Dr. Hile

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is knowledgeable and helpful. The p... — David S.

Your office is knowledgeable and helpful. The people working in the office are ready to assist the client.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great advice - very pleased — Stephen B.

Great advice - very pleased

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Jackie W.

This is a great office and I very much appreciate being a patient.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr kudjia for years — Martha H.

I've been coming to Dr kudjia for years she is just such a great eye doctor she's thoughtful concerned and very thorough

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!  — Savannah D.

very knowledgeable and attentive to each and every patient's appointment and concerns. Always greeted with a smile!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Roger S.

Paso Robles is lucky to have Dr Hile's practice in town. The staff is also very professional and friendly, a marked improvement over the staff from several years ago, when I was there last. In all, quite pleased with my visit.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Major has been my doctor for many years.I ap... — Kathleen W.

Dr.Major has been my doctor for many years.I appreciate his knowledge, professionalism, and efficient staff. I moved from the area, but return each year for my eye exams as he is the best!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar service was prompt. Dr.Kudija and staff were pr... — Kathryn M.

service was prompt. Dr.Kudija and staff were professional, courteous,very friendly, and amazingly-detailed in explaining procedures and the purpose of each.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ken and Marti Figlioli — M M F.

Always competent, excellent professional care from every member of the medical and assisting staff.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great going to see Dr. Major, he is a gr... — Sandra M.

Always great going to see Dr. Major, he is a great Eye Doctor. The staff is always friendly and willing to help you anyway they can.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Martha T.

Great service and customer service. Dr. Hiles is great with my 5 year old boy while doing his eye exam to make him comfortable.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel were efficient and pleasant. P... — Paula O.

Office personnel were efficient and pleasant. Personnel who administered tests were polite and friendly during tests. Dr. Majors, as always, was caring, available to listen, and informative about tests taken and results. The whole visit for exam and consultation was very well timed to do a thorough exam and consult without excessive wait times.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me in yesterday, to check... — Lorraine C.

Thank you for working me in yesterday, to check my very bruised eye.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

My visit was excellent, as always. I was seen on time and everyone was very courteous and friendly. Overall a very good visit.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

Excellent staff and service! Dr. Major is always prompt and very through with the exam. After twenty five years of going there for my eye exams I would not go anywhere else

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service. Came in ear... — J H.

I was very happy with the service. Came in early they got me in quick. Manners were very polite. Thank you all

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and courteous service. — Randy M.

Always quick and courteous service. Never any pressure to update new glasses if not needed.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sandra R.

The best eye care - everyone is so friendly. Dr. Kudija has been our eye doctor for years and she listens and takes time to explain everything. Very thorough and never makes us feel rushed. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks for the great service.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 — Elijah S.

Friendly, helpful, and personable staff. Glasses look cool and I can see better.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Cheryl L.

Your team is the best! Thanks to all for being so kind and accommodating. I trust Dr. Wells with my eyes. Some info on dilating the eyes and what to expect would be good. It had been so long ago that my eyes were dilated that I did not remember how long it takes or how bright everything would be. However, the Front Desk Crew warned to put my shades on! It's great to know that you care about your patients.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Concern for the Patient — Rae Z.

Since smacking my right eye on a doorframe one dark night in 2014, I have had the care of Dr Dan Hile of Optometeric Care Associates in Paso Robles. That injury led to the discovery of serious issues with my eyes and Dr Hile took the job to see how we could improve things. He has been taking the best care of my eyes ever since with marked good results, and I rely on his genuine concern. The staff at OCA has been there as long as I have been going there, which is reassuring. The quality and kindness of their care for me (as well as my eyesight) cannot be over stated. I recommend this business to anyone.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Thanks for the updates. — Charla Z.

Great! Thanks for the updates.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, clean and professional offic... — Janice T.

Always a pleasant, clean and professional office and staff.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and always pleasant experie... — Michael M.

Excellent treatment and always pleasant experience at this office

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression was good — Kathleen P.

This was a first time to see Dr. Kudija & she was very nice & seemed to be on the same page as my previous eye doctor, which made me feel comfortable

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Curteous and prompt service very knowledgeable ... — Teresa B.

Curteous and prompt service very knowledgeable Dr. Major! I trust his expertise and am so happy to be introduced to new eye drops that cure my dry eye redness!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lida L.

As always it is a pleasure to see Dr. Major and the friendly office staff in Paso on Vine St.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is very nice and very effici... — Loretta T.

As always everyone is very nice and very efficient!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very friendly and helpful staff — Denise W.

You have a very friendly and helpful staff

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Anna P.

I had a great experience with my eyes check up. did not have to dilute the eyes. All the girls in the office are extra nice. Dr. Hile is my favorite eye doctor ever!!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sarah K.

Dr. Hile is an excellent doctor. He took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly and remained engaged throughout my entire appointment. I felt comfortable and well taken care of - I would recommend him to any of my friends!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an appt on short notice regardi... — Sharon K.

Was able to get an appt on short notice regarding a medical issue on one of my eyes. I was seen by Dr. Major who was very thorough and able to diagnose my concerns immediately. The entire office staff is also very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very comfortable place where I felt th... — Bethany F.

It was a very comfortable place where I felt that I was getting great service and quality care.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Jamie L.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I always leave feeling I've had the best possible care

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional doctors and staff and well-run office! — Rhonda Y.

Excellently run office. Exceptional doctors, staff, and modern equipment and technology. The receptionist greeted me right away and was friendly and went the extra mile to check my insurance coverage. Ashley was friendly and efficient giving me all of the pre-appointment tests. Dr. Hile has been my optometrist for the last10 years or so. He is amazing. Always takes time for a little chatting, shows interest and care, and is positive and upbeat. He worked with me tirelessly and cheerfully to get my contact prescription perfect. He shows me color photos of my eye making it so easy to understand what he is telling me about my eyes and vision. Thank goodness for this quality office in Paso Robles!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time to their office — Jon E.

I enjoyed the experience. Very efficient and professional.

Jul 26, 2019