StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kudija was very helpful and informative. Yo... — Megan P.

Dr. Kudija was very helpful and informative. You can tell she really cares about her patients and loves what she does.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians giving the eye testing before y... — Glen O.

The technicians giving the eye testing before you see the doctor are well trained and professional. My husband of 88 years old was not the easiest one to get through the tests. The tech spoke up and repeated her directions with great care and respect. Dr. Majors is experienced and educated to meet his patients' needs as they age. He was very good about explaining issues that would affect the eye and daily living coping skills. Very positive and supportive care.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere, great work — Margie M.

Nice atmosphere, great work

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care — Janet M.

I have been going to Optometric Care Associates for at least 15 years and their service and care has been stellar.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service with friendly and knowledgeab... — Lindsy D.

Fantastic service with friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Tyler G.

Dr. Kudija is always a pleasure to see and chat with. The tech that brought me in was kind and engaging. The glasses saleswoman was helpful without being pushy and had a clear grasp of the products. All in all excellent experience!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave happy — Dona M.

I’ve never once had a bad experience here. Dr. Lydian is absolutely amazing and can’t wait to bring my children in to see her.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr Kuidija for years. Very compa... — Pascal G.

I've been with Dr Kuidija for years. Very compassionate and thorough.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome! All personnel were ... — Jesus C.

My experience was awesome! All personnel were very respectful, professional and knowledgable. I so appreciate that everyone was wearing a mask and respecting the safety of everyone involved. I will definitely be going back. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoyed bein there for my first apointment ... — Riley K.

i enjoyed bein there for my first apointment !! the dr. really cared about my eyes. i will use you for all my eye needs!!. thank you!!.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit. Very fast and efficient. — Lorrie B.

Was a great visit. Very fast and efficient.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care Team! — Victoria E.

Wonderful appointment. Needed a new eye doctor since I just moved down from the Bay Area. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely continue to use them.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and thorough. — Shawn S.

They were very friendly and thorough.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Joseph T.

Everyone from the office to Dr. Hile were friendly and professional. I have been going to them for my eyecare for many years now and I will continue coming here till I go blind or die. Whichever comes first. Thanks and God Bless!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best there is — Albert R.

Excellent customer service, and top notch professionalism. Highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office! — Nancy R.

Dr. Wells, Ashley and the entire staff at Optometric Care Associates were very thorough and efficient while still being caring and concerned. It was clear they enjoy what they do and care about their patients! Going to the eye doctor has been a stressful event for me in the past, and now that I have found Optometric Care Associates, won't be in the future. Highly recommended.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were efficient. They also ... — Megan B.

The doctor and staff were efficient. They also seemed to love thier job.. Great team.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office was very professio... — Lori B.

My experience at your office was very professional and your staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this office for eye care.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and relaxed — Edward C.

Courteous and friendly staff. Professional and relaxed environment

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great business  — Mark L.

Outstanding staff and doctors, warm, caring and professional people. Great business that I would highly recommend to others needing eye care services.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne B.

I recently required immediate attention for a severely irritated eye condition. Dr Hile and his staff went out of their way to get me an appointment that day. The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Hile diagnosed the problem, prescribed the necessary medication (even provided a sample), and had me on my way in no time. Many thanks to Optometric Care.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr Major. All q... — Michael M.

Always a great experience with Dr Major. All questions answered, all details explained clearly.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Major is one of the best. I have been one o... — Kimberly B.

Dr. Major is one of the best. I have been one of his patients since I was 2 years old, he is the only Eye Doctor I have seen and will see.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Ordered new glasses... — Paulina D.

Always a great experience. Ordered new glasses, can’t wait to get.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, careful, helpful, happy to explai... — Paula E.

Professional, careful, helpful, happy to explain procedures and answer questions. I have nothing bad to say about my experience with Dr. Karen Kudija and her staff.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, courteous and great all round. — Pamela A.

Always prompt, courteous and great all round.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always an excellent experience.  — Robert F.

Always an excellent experience.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care — Norberto M.

Very professional, responsible, courteous, warm and friendly people. Love their support. I recommend them highly, especially Dr Karen Kudija, she's my favorite.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness, Efficient, quality — Luiza C.

I want to start off by saying that i have been going to Optometric care associates for at least 10 years. I have always been treated well and gotten great service. I also want to highlight the work they do in the community. I was talking once to a woman and she mentioned office gave a free prescription and sponsored glasses for her young son when they discovered and she didn't have the financial means to cover it.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly eye exam — Norleen G.

Always feel I am getting excellent care from Dr Wells and the staff. All questions are answered and fully explained so I understand.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great efficient service — John B.

On time efficient service with careful attention to my optical health. Very pleased with the service over a number of years.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I moved an hour away, but still gone to this of... — Vickie V.

I moved an hour away, but still gone to this office because of the great card do have received from Dr. Major's and Kurdish. Staff are also wonderful. Earl has helped me many times, even when it wasn’t my normal appointment. Very helpful.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in and it was great to see Dr Kudij... — Lisa M.

I got right in and it was great to see Dr Kudija as well..

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care — Richard C.

I was in discomfort with pain in my left eye for a week. When things didn't improve I phoned Optometric Care Associates and got in the next morning. Dr. Major saw me and gave me a thorough exam and treated the issue. I walked out of the office with the issue resolved. Thanks to the great team and the way you treated me. No...I do not have a personal or professional relationship with anyone working at this office. I'm simply a patient.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Optometric Care Associates. ... — Lovella W.

I highly recommend Optometric Care Associates. They are always very attentive to the care of my optometric needs. I always feel like I'm the only patient they have during my visits. It never feels rushed or like the care of my eyes is just a job, I always feel the care and love of what they do.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar During the check in process the front office st... — Andreia W.

During the check in process the front office staff was friendly and helpful.. Continuing this the first part of the exam, you technician was patient, and courteous. Dr.Majors exam was complete, and he answered my questions in a manner that was easy for a lay person could understand... Thank you to all of you

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyon... — Caroline K.

I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was pleasant and efficient.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am being taken care of in a very ... — Constance J.

I feel like I am being taken care of in a very personal way. The comprehensive exams and clear explanations are the best I have received in Central Coast California. The Paso Robles staff are caring and friendly. Dr. Brent Wells represents the best in Optometry. He is a wonderful person who never seems to be too busy to hear what your concerns are.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Brieanna L.

My daughter enjoyed her time with the actual optometrist. She felt comfortable and well taken care of. Although she said the assistant that brought her back before seeing the optometrist was a bit rude. She said she seemed annoyed with her and was short and not polite. Other than that I would still recommend this place

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Donald T.

I've been going to Dr. Kudija for my eye exams for several years. I always feel like I am in good hands. Her knowledge and professionalism combined with the friendly staff is exceptional!! Highly Recommended!!!!!!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Donna P.

Everybody is so friendly and efficient. I don't have any complaints about the staff or service. Thanks so much.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was precise, professional, and friend... — Michael S.

The visit was precise, professional, and friendly. I was pleased.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Kelly N.

5 stars. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was friendly and helpful. Did not ... — Marion W.

Office staff was friendly and helpful. Did not have to wait long for appointment. Dr was very efficient. Very impressed with the whole experience.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Hile for years , and I'm m... — Bruce T.

I've been seeing Dr. Hile for years , and I'm more than Happy he's my optometrist !

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Erick R.

This is the third time over probably 20 years that I have needed to come in quickly, without an appointment (once on a Sunday!) for something in my eye. Each time they have gotten me in and taken care of me. Dr. Major is my usual doctor for glasses and for the first two times, but this time they got me in to Dr. Wells who was also amazing. He even contacted me the next day to see how I was doing! Thanks to both of these men and the whole office. You are a blessing!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — James T.

Always a great experience! Dr. Kudija is the best!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, friendly, courteous staff ... — Sandra R.

Outstanding service, friendly, courteous staff and Doctor Kudija takes time to listen and answer questions. Thank you all.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! The staff is always great an... — Quinn W.

Love this office!! The staff is always great and super friendly. The new scan of your eyes they can do is awesome; it makes the appointment even quicker and more throughout. I love the glasses selection and the staff in that section is amazing and super helpful. Dr wells is wonderful I would recommend him and this office to any friends or family members!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience. Friendly staff. Neve... — Elenie A.

Always a nice experience. Friendly staff. Never a long wait and informative.

Mar 29, 2021