StarStarStarStarStar I say this with the utmost sincerity. Dr. Hile... — Christopher I.

I say this with the utmost sincerity. Dr. Hile is cut from a different cloth. He should be traveling the country giving seminars on Doctors conduct, professionalism and manor. I in my 52 years have seen my share of Doctors just like anyone else. I have seen good and bad and have maintained the good as "my team" that said, Dr. Hile singles himself out at a entire level above the best of them. If there were such a thing as a xerox doctor copier I'd suggest we run it until there is not another drop of ink available anywhere. Ya ya so you've seen a good Doctor but I'll bet you always leave thinking I like my Doctor but man what's the deal with the office staff. Is it just me snd my luck or would You have to agree the front desk staff at 99.9% of DR. Offices are horrible miserable people for some reason that are begrudgingly doing you an inconvenienced favor in seeing you? That's NOT the case at Dr. Hile's. Here they are always kind, courteous welcoming and helpful. I can't think of any area this practice could improve.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with wonderful staff. Everyone ver... — Beverley S.

Great office with wonderful staff. Everyone very professional. All the tests gave me a great understanding of my vision & how an upgrade in lenses would help my vision until I may need cataract surgery.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind coming to come see Dr. Major. I ... — Susan S.

I don't mind coming to come see Dr. Major. I have been a patient for many, many years. I appreciate that he has suggestions and options but is flexible enough to let me make choices for myself. The staff is very friendly, efficient and work well together.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Major and staff are very friendly and profe... — Sarah A.

Dr. Major and staff are very friendly and professional.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hile is awesome. He listens and cares about... — Pamela L.

Dr. Hile is awesome. He listens and cares about his patients and their health and well being.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hile is impressively skilled at explaining ... — Robert H.

Dr. Hile is impressively skilled at explaining vision issues and options for vision solutions clearly and concisely! And a great, positive personality to relax patients!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Amazing Optometric Care Associates — Evan H.

Everyone is just absolutely amazing! Dr. Hile is so caring, and over the top just so amazing. Thank you to all for taking care of me.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit to your office — Grace S.

Very satisfied with my visit to your office

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service- from front desk check i... — Gretchen G.

great customer service- from front desk check in to the eye tester to dr hile and the glasses lady- good job!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean facility, caring doctors... — Johnna D.

Friendly staff, clean facility, caring doctors. I always feel like I’m in good hands when I come to see Dr Hile.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great technology, great team. I ... — Lars L.

Great service, great technology, great team. I really appreciated the attention to infection control and Covid 19 guidelines

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Vicki Y.

I am very happy with the services I receive. Dr. Hile is very patient and very knowledgeable. The office is equipped with up-to-date equipment and helpful staff.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I took the exam report that Dr Jio provided to ... — James M.

I took the exam report that Dr Jio provided to the DMV the next day. I had an appointment and the experience there was as comfortable as one could hope for. They took the report and processed my application for a renewal of my license and I was out the door in less than half an hour! All because of my friend Dr Jio.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and a pl... — Daniel G.

Everyone in the office is professional and a pleasure to deal with. There was no waiting for any of thier wonderful services.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group, super service! Thanks Dr. Jio!! — Barbara B.

Great group, super service! Thanks Dr. Jio!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around — Ann D.

We have been Dr. Jio's patients for many years. He is absolutely the best ever.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Come here for the best eye care — Matt P.

Dr. Steve Jio has been my optometrist for over 10 years. He is the paragon of professionalism and he will be dearly missed when he retires. The staff are competent and timely with their responses and their attitude toward patient care. I have nothing but positive reviews for Optometric Care Associates.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care  — Cynthia S.

I see Dr. Wells and am very satisfied with his expertise and ability to explain clearly what is changing with my eyes as I age. The rest of the staff members are attentive, professional and helpful. I’m delighted with the care I receive here.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jio is the best! — Caroline I.

Always appreciate how through Dr. Jio is with my eye exam and answering my questions. He has a nice demeanor and knows so much about the eye and how to take good care of it.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wells is very thorough and has a great bedsi... — Troy G.

Dr Wells is very thorough and has a great bedside manner.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. And thank you for the roun... — Francis C.

The visit was great. And thank you for the round the World fully paid for vacation. I'll be leaving in the Fall.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Fast — Bradley C.

Their website was easy to use to set an appointment - when I got there I was seen right away and the optometrist was friendly and informative!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Scott R.

Quick, painless and informative! Perfect type of medical appointment. Thanks!!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Patricia M.

Excellent care from the minute I walked in to leaving

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor — Kimberly W.

I have been to see Dr. Hile twice. On both visits I was treated on time and very nice by the staff. Dr. Hile is very informative and trust worthy. If you want a Doctor that talks to you and not at you - Dr. Hile is the one to see.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Colleen C.

My eye had been bothering me for several weeks. I called my regular optometrist - I really just wanted a quick check to make certain all was well with my new lens post cataract surgery, and to rule out infection. I could not be accommodated for three weeks! So I called this lovely office, just down the street from me. It was a squeeze, but they got me in the next afternoon! Dr. Hile was wonderful, and wonderfully reassuring, taking all the time necessary to explain what was happening. I will never go anywhere else! Will return for a complete eye exam, and any glasses I might need. This is what good medical care is supposed to look like.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my vision all thes... — Natalie R.

Thank you for taking care of my vision all these years, Dr Hile was already taking care of patients, when Dr England retired & I much appreciate the care, concern & time taken to be thorough as I travel from a distance.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Jio is the best. — Michael S.

Dr. Steve Jio is very knowledgeable. When you see him, he keeps a running conversation of what he is doing and why. He leaves nothing to chance. All questions are answered simply and most understandable to his clients. Mike and Nussara Santos

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always my recent visit with Dr. Jio was plea... — Renee G.

As always my recent visit with Dr. Jio was pleasant as it always is, he's very kind and answers all of my inquiries. 😊

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hile and his staff are thorough and friendl... — Thomas F.

Dr. Hile and his staff are thorough and friendly. The communication and knowledge conveyed from them to me is informative and professional. Dr. Hile is the best.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very thorough. Staff was absolute... — Patricia B.

My visit was very thorough. Staff was absolutely wonderful. Very polite and friendly.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so pleased with the staff at Optome... — D A R.

I have been so pleased with the staff at Optometric Care. Dr. Hile needs to teach a few other doctors-lol. He takes time with his patients and listens! Full of knowledge and doesn’t right you off on explaining diagnosis to you and what is going with your vision. Just real; a nice change. Thank you

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office intro and very efficient and p... — David S.

excellent office intro and very efficient and professional exam and discussion

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar as always a thorough visit! — Loren D.

as always a thorough visit!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team is so thorough, and nice. They do so m... — Ann S.

The team is so thorough, and nice. They do so much testing for your eyes you know nothing is missing. Dr Wells explains everything, of you're a nerd like me and want to know what's what. Thank you!!!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with both adults and kids! — Emily P.

Both my 2 year old and I were seen last week here, We saw Dr. Wells, I’ve seen before but it was my daughters first time at the eye doctor. The assistant we had was really sweet and nice although I can’t remember her name. She did an awesome job prepping both of us for the doctor to come in. My daughter really didn’t want her eyes checked but he let her sit in a different chair and “played games” with her. At the end she said he wasn’t a scary doctor and that he was a nice doctor. He was friendly, patient, and explained Everything in a way I could understand. I definitely recommend this office!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminders and promos to fill out the s... — Lance C.

Too many reminders and promos to fill out the survey! Other than that everything is great!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very thorough. No waiting. The sta... — Meredith F.

Great visit, very thorough. No waiting. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and Dr. Hile is very profession... — Susan O.

Pleasant staff and Dr. Hile is very professional and thorough in his examination and explanation.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.  — Michael E.

My wife and I had our annual eye exam with Dr Major and his staff. This was our first visit in his office and we were very pleased with the professional care we received. Their state of art equipment uses a digital camera to photograph the cornea, so no need to dialate your pupils! Plus we received our new glasses and they were perfect.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After 30 years I still love Steve Jio and highl... — Christopher U.

After 30 years I still love Steve Jio and highly recommend him.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye injury  — Juan R.

Went to see Doctor Doug Major for my eye injury that I suffered over 2 years ago From the moment I entered the office I felt the welcome, such nice people all around. Doctor Doug finally found my problem. He did a number of testing, very knowledgeable and detail, I was very happy on how he explained to me my issue and offer the help needed and he asked and listen carefully during the diagnostic. Well deserve 5 stars and more, very difficult to find a doctor that will take his-her time in searching the problem you are there for and explaining all but Doctor Doug for sure did that and more. Now after a long search for over 2 years finally know what I have. Thank you Doctor for such great service and for helping me discover the unknown, I will be leaving with this issue but forever greatfull for what you done for me, people like you makes the difference on a patient that has been lost in life and then a door opens again that guides him to the world one more time. Sincerely JR

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hile goes above and beyond. — Jere M.

Dr. Hile and his staff, especially Karen, could not be more caring, professionally excellent, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is truly fantastic. Kin... — Jamie J.

Everyone in this office is truly fantastic. Kind, thorough and going above and beyond to be helpful. This is the most positive experience I’ve ever had in a medical office.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gracias Dr. Hile Me Encanto la visita. — Guadalupe V.

Gracias Dr. Hile Me Encanto la visita.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally M.

My visit with Dr.Hile was very pleasant. He was very helpful, thorough and addressed all my concerns. I will be back and I can recommend.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the Drs. and staff at Op... — Denise S.

We are very happy with the Drs. and staff at Optometric Care.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made the eye exam pleasant — John R.

The entire staff made the eye exam pleasant

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another year and another good visit with Dr Wel... — Ann G.

Another year and another good visit with Dr Wells.Everyone in the office is professional and helpful. Highly recommend. Ann Garfinkel

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Lucas S.

We had the best experience here! Wonderful doctor and great staff. They were very helpful and took the time to explain everything, and answer all my questions. My son was nervous before the appointment but they made him feel more at ease and were patient with him. Highly recommend this place

Apr 8, 2021