StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office and good eye exam. My only complain... — Joy K.

Nice office and good eye exam. My only complaint is way too many reminders. Multiple times on both my email and text.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful. Explaining everything. Th... — Debbi S.

They are wonderful. Explaining everything. The receptionists were kind and understanding. Dr. Heil's assistant was a great tech on the machines....all was fast and easy! Wonderful!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Wells was a very ... — Karla V.

My first appointment with Dr. Wells was a very good experience. The receptionist was pleasant, the assistant professional and Dr. Wells was very thorough and professional. I did not have to wait and I am very pleased with my new optometrist!!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia R.

I have loved Optometric Care Associates for years! The quality and care from their staff assistants is always pleasant and reliable. But my favorite part of this office is the Doctors always have current and up to date knowledge of every aspect of the human eye. My personal doctor is Dr. Major. After each of his exams I always feel that he has done more than I expected. He also explains everything about his findings before I leave. I love my visits to this office.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit  — Susan W.

I’ve always had great appointments. They listen to what I have to say. Excellent staff and doctors.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hile has always been so amazingly supportive... — Evan H.

Dr Hile has always been so amazingly supportive of me. His crew is so friendly, good natured and helpful.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough exam as usual.  — Dominick L.

Excellent and thorough exam as usual.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar G Peterson  — Gerald P.

Doctor Jio did a very very detailed exam and I was able to feel confident I know my exact eye health status PLUS things to keep alert to for my age. For over 20 years He has been able to keep my vision needs perfect PLUS like family always. The office is also Always a delight and accurate in all ways. Thank you again for helping again.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Srvice — Jonathan K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Wells for several years and am very satisfied with the care and attention he and all the staff there provide.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great thank you — Doris L.

Everything was great thank you

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jio has been my optometrist for more than 30... — Ivan H.

Dr Jio has been my optometrist for more than 30 years now. He is just as thorough and professional today as he was my first visit.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Wells for many yea... — Barbara M.

We have been patients of Dr. Wells for many years. He is always professional and courteous. His staff are always attentive, friendly and well trained.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Average Annual Eye Exam — Denise O.

I received a very detailed exam from Dr. Hile. The optician was friendly and gave good advice. The nurse who met me at the front desk and administered the exam tests was efficient, but not particularly friendly. When paying my final bill, I had to remind the optician I had Medicare, and the original amount was wrong. She recalculated and corrected the bill. All and all I would say my annual eye exam was an average experience.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn L.

I was very pleased with my appointment last Mon. since they got me in w/o an apptmt. I was happy with Dr. Wells and I have referred a couple of my friends to him. You will be seeing me again. Thank you so much you all were very friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not sure about these plugs! — Susan M.

Only reason I'm only giving 4 stars is that the jury's still out on these plugs for dry eyes. I loved Dr. Hile and the rest of the staff were great, just waiting to see if these work for me. So far, my eyes are still tearing and I sometimes feel a "foreign body" in my left eye in particular.

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best optometric care I have ever ha... — Vaughan D.

This is the best optometric care I have ever had. I would recommend this office to anyone who is seeking the best most complete eye care.

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor practice. Dr Hile is very enga... — Johnna D.

Great eye doctor practice. Dr Hile is very engaging and professional.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff and Quality Care — Kenneth S.

The staff at Optometric Care Associates is welcoming and quick to address patients...in my experience there is very little waiting, and appointments have been on time. I am a patient of Dr. Hile...he has a caring manner; he is attentive to my concerns; he is very knowledgeable, and explains diagnoses and procedures very clearly. I recommend Dr. Hile without reservation.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ALIXIZ WAS WONDERFUL!!! I never felt as a numbe... — Sonia N.

ALIXIZ WAS WONDERFUL!!! I never felt as a number but a person!!! Doctor was kind and took his time and very peaceful office!!!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrists  — Gale O.

Best optometrists around with a great support team. I've been going here for 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan T.

Dr. Jio was thorough and explained every test and why they are important. I will continue to see him.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professionalism from the get ... — Electra F.

Great service and professionalism from the get go, staff works to be on time with up to date equipment and thorough thoughtful care from the nurses, doctor and glasses technician downstairs.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The exam and flow of office was great. The opti... — Carol D.

The exam and flow of office was great. The optical shop needs improvement. I have insurance and only had 8-10 frames to pick from covered. The price then jumped to $200, $100 over my paid portion. Where is the in-between prices? Would have purchased a high price but not $100.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hile is exceptional — Ken K.

Dr. Hile is exceptional. He gave me a speedy, one-day referral to an eye surgeon a number of years back that saved my eyesight. He monitors my eye health with care, insight, and foresight.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable; Professional; Excellent — Melissa H.

I have very complex issues with my vision and recently had my first visit with Dr. Brent Wells. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain, in plain English, what had happened to my vision. Dr. Wells also took the time to help me be comfortable with a plan to improve my vision. Very friendly, professional staff.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Oh I give you guys 5 stars. I love Dr Hile and... — Roberta V.

Oh I give you guys 5 stars. I love Dr Hile and all the staff are so wonderful and respectful and qualified specialist in their field. Thank you.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so fortunate to have Dr Wells in our nei... — Paul G.

I feel so fortunate to have Dr Wells in our neighborhood. He is by far the most thorough optometrist I’ve ever had—and I’ve worn glasses for almost 60 years. The same is true of his staff. So skilled and pleasant, I actually enjoy my appointments there. If you need highly-competent, professional eye care, this is the place

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and super helpful staff — Carol D.

Great doctors and super helpful staff

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hile. — Vicki Y.

Love Dr Hile. He is the most patient optometrist that I have ever seen. I have very bad eyesight and have a very difficult time determining whether "A" or "B" is clearer. He is the first Dr who totally understands my problem and does not force me to pick one if I am having difficulty choosing. He is also the first Dr who has explained my eye issues in terms that I can understand. Also the staff in the office are very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied in every thing. Will recommend y... — Helga Z.

Very satisfied in every thing. Will recommend you.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always. Thank you! — Brian C.

Wonderful experience as always. Thank you!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hile and his staff are very professional — Thomas F.

Dr. Hile and his staff are very professional and have top-of-the-line equipment for understanding any eye condition.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and environment. positive energy ... — Curtis W.

Great people and environment. positive energy and smiles all around! Best optometrists around.

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Rozalyn G.

I loved the customer service starting with the receptionist, to the pre-prep, to Dr. Hile and finally to the help in ordering my new glasses.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is very kind and efficient.... — Ann S.

As always, everyone is very kind and efficient. I love that Dr.Wells gives you options and explains everything thoroughly. I always am very curious and he takes the time to listen and explain. Thank you!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Linda T.

I’ve literally never had a better experience with a healthcare group of professionals.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the courtesy & friendliness of ... — Mary M.

I so appreciate the courtesy & friendliness of the office staff. The technicians put me at ease & are very knowledgeable about their duties. The doctors are caring, friendly & professional. I am so grateful to be in their care They are always there for me. They have my highest recommendation!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well taken care of. Everyone was ki... — Kamela P.

I felt very well taken care of. Everyone was kind and helpful. Thank you!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am 78 years old and have had significant eye ... — Brian R.

I am 78 years old and have had significant eye issues for 25 years. Prior to moving here 5 years ago my health coverage was with a large HMO and I was with that health provider for 56 years. Leaving all my long term medical professionals was scary. I found Dr. Hile and within a very short period of time, I felt very confident I was going to get equal or better eye care than I had with the HMO. Professional, friendly, thorough, takes interest in patients. Office Staff are amazing, friendly, helpful, respectful. Thank you. Brian Ross

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Optometric Care. Thorough and ... — Gary S.

Great team at Optometric Care. Thorough and efficient exam and answered all my questions.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna K.

Excellent, professional eye care.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! — Amy T.

Everyone in this office is wonderful! Dr Hile is great! He's super caring of his patients and very informative!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!  — Cesilia L.

It was a great experience!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jio was very prompt in scheduling a follow ... — James V.

Dr. Jio was very prompt in scheduling a follow up over a developing concern of mine and resolved my concern.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was fast and though and he went ... — Michelle T.

my appointment was fast and though and he went over everything well

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, Dr. Wells& Alexis were efferent, kno... — Valerie G.

The staff, Dr. Wells& Alexis were efferent, knowledgeable, friendly & excellent. Dr. Wells does an excellent job of fitting contact lenses & glasses.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wells and his team provide eye care that is ... — Sharon B.

Dr Wells and his team provide eye care that is exceptional!

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We get great care and service every time we’re ... — Jere M.

We get great care and service every time we’re here! Highly recommended.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly folks and very professional.  — Phillip M.

Very friendly folks and very professional.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Irritated eyes — Paula W.

Five star rating, Friendly, prompt, thorough, exam and sample supplies.

May 12, 2022