StarStarStarStarStar A relaxing experience — Edward C.

A dental cleaning may not be an exciting event to some. However, the people at Dr. Garine's office, including Dr. Garine, Alissa, and Pam, always make this important process personable, relaxed and comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t imagine going to another dental practice!... — Jean K.

Can’t imagine going to another dental practice! Love this group of professionals.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff at Dr. Garine’s office. ... — Frank S.

I love the whole staff at Dr. Garine’s office. I’ve never had such a great experience with both staff and Dr. within a dental environment. Always very kind and go out their way to make everything from the visit to scheduling appointments a very good experience. Most importantly Dr. Garine and staff are always available for questions, if any arise.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have always received EXCELLENT ... — Wendy R.

My family and I have always received EXCELLENT dental care from Dr. Garine and his entire staff. They actually make going to the dentist a pleasant experience instead of one to dread. I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very satisfactory and informative. — Fouad K.

My visit was very satisfactory and

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Fred L.

Always a great experience

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised — Ava D.

I was referred to Dr. Boza by my daughter's dentist for a gingivectomy (laser) and fillings. They got me in quickly (the next day). At the office, we were greeted by Amber (Dr. Boza's assistant), who was awesome--great at explaining things, sweet and patient without being condescending. Her attention to detail (applying lip ointment and rubbing her shoulder's during the Novocaine shot) made all the difference. My daughter had never had Novocaine or anything except routine cleanings until then, but both Dr. Boza and Amber made the entire procedure painless and non-traumatic. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and dentist! Very informative ... — Carol D.

Loved the staff and dentist! Very informative and thorough!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gaetano S.

Excellent staff great doctor

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garine & Staff. It is ALWAYS a pleasure to... — Marty K.

Dr. Garine & Staff. It is ALWAYS a pleasure to be welcomed to your office by the staff. It feels like being welcomed home to family and long time friends.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelllent consult -- very caring and thorough... — Alice D.

Excelllent consult -- very caring and thorough exam. Lots of time spent explaining the situation. Most concerned for my comfort.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — John L.

From staff to facility, communication to execution this visit was exceptional. Dr Boza and the team I met were attentive and ready to get the necessary work completed. Insurance info and treatment options were clearly explained and the visit ended with a very happy new patient. Could not have had a better experience!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Alyssa did a great job cleaning my te... — Belinda E.

As usual, Alyssa did a great job cleaning my teeth. If you can have a pleasant experience with a dentist, Dr. Garine's office is the right place.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn C.

Always a pleasure ....entire office pleasant and professional

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anna was great and Dr. Garine is the absolute b... — Lisa C.

Anna was great and Dr. Garine is the absolute best wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience  — Jillian Z.

I had a wonderful experience in the office. I was greeted by a friendly staff and treated in a time efficient manner

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone Makes Me Feel Cared For and Cared About — Loli C.

Everyone in this practice, from the office manager Pam, to Dr Garine and his assistants, treat each other and their patients with kindness, respect, and good humor. I feel listened to, and cared for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to whomever has dental needs.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Almost enjoyable  — Kevin B.

Hello, I have to say your staff is outstanding, warm and fun! My son, wife as well as myself truly don't mind a trip to the dentist anymore. My son got his teeth cleaned a few weeks back and I just got mine cleaned last week. My son and I had a funny conversation about enjoying the banter of the dental hygienist. Too funny. Sincerely, Kevin Brennan

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great staff, great office! — Creston A.

Great doctors, great staff, great office!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daisy S.

Dr. Boza , Andrea and Pam have been amazing!!! Cannot thank them enough for their guidance. I have multiple dental issues and have had difficulties eating for the last few months. Needless to say, it has been very challenging and frustrating. When I called the office Pam was amazing and scheduled my appointment as quickly as possible. When I arrived and met with Andrea and Dr. Boza, they took the time to listen to my concerns. They explained my treatment options and were realistic in their approach for tackling the issues. They are all very compassionate! Couldn't ask for a better team to help me through this!!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! Great service!! Great perso... — Karen R.

Great office!!! Great service!! Great personnel!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good afternoon,Dr. Garine you have a pleasant ... — Dorothy M.

Good afternoon, Dr. Garine you have a pleasant comfortable and pretty office. Pam is delightful! Ana did a very complete and good job cleaning my teeth, I was very pleased. The oral rinse you gave me has already cleared the soreness on my gum. Thank you. See you again in four months. Kind regards, Dorothy

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a smie.  — Steven S.

I always leave with a smie.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great job explaining my current situa... — Austin B.

Friendly, great job explaining my current situation and how to attack the problem, and then went ahead and did it.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is amazing.Dr.Garine is an exc... — Babette M.

The office staff is amazing.Dr.Garine is an excellent Periodontist.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wael Garine and his WHOLE TEAM are the Abso... — Barbara G.

Dr. Wael Garine and his WHOLE TEAM are the Absolute Best in South Fl...From when you walk in and see Pam to Alissa, who has been cleaning my teeth for 5 years...wouldn't let anyone else clean my teeth ever more !! love you guys, Barbara Jean

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER!  — Niurka D.

Best dentist office EVER!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments at Dr. Garine... — William D.

I look forward to my appointments at Dr. Garine's office. Pam, the receptionist, is the most pleasant person ther could be and makes me feel important when I am there. Alissa, the young lady who takes care of my "Mouth" , is extremely careful to be very complete in her work. (Jessie and Amber are also very pleasant and helpful when needed. I just feel good going there for my dental work.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you and your staff is terrific.Thanks for the ... — Elliot G.

you and your staff is terrific. Thanks for the great service Elliot Glanz

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best experience!  — Maria B.

As always the best experience!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Edward C.

Always a pleasant experience. The chair massage is a nice touch. Alyssa and Dr. Garine are warm, welcoming, and extremely proficient in their field.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office — Elizabeth K.

Alyssa is a very professional competent upbeat dental hygienist. She is compassionate. I am a 70-year-old person with spinal stenosis She accommodates every last one of your physical needs as well as is the best teeth cleaner on the planet. I love Dr Garine too.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment set up and accommodation was excell... — Glen S.

Appointment set up and accommodation was excellent! X-rays and cleaning was excellent. Staff was very personable and pleasant.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

I'm am so impressed with Dr Garine's attention to detail and warm personality. The staff are all professional and warm as well. I give Dr Garine and staff 5 stars.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Wendy R.

Dr. Garine and his team have provided our entire family with outstanding dental care. Two members of our family have implants. Everyone in his practice is so nice and welcoming. Pam at the front desk is always so efficient in scheduling our appointments and handling any insurance claims. Alyssa, our hygienist, is fabulous!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love Alyssa and Pam! Always kind an... — Leigh R.

I love love love Alyssa and Pam! Always kind and helpful!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service in Jupiter in a professio... — Karen K.

Best customer service in Jupiter in a profession where your greatest concern is not service, so that says a lot. Best dentist and staff in Jupiter too, without question.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Pam and Alyssa. ... — Diane M.

It's always a pleasure to see Pam and Alyssa. They are very upbeat and friendly. My teeth feel wonderful...Alyssa did an awesome job with cleaning my teeth, and being cognizant of my sensitive areas. I loved the heated massage chair! 😀

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

I thought it the best dental experience of my life. I was nervous about going to a dentist I didn't know but I found it comfortable.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with the your staff — William Z.

i was very impressed with the your staff

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RGreat experience. Thanks — Robert A.

RGreat experience. Thanks

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You, your staff and my entire experience yester... — Elizabeth P.

You, your staff and my entire experience yesterday was the best. Being a referral,I did not know what to expect, but from Pam to you and Elisa it was all a new patient could ask for. Thank you.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boza is an outstanding dentist! — Barry G.

I am still convinced that Dr Boza is an outstanding dentist! He explains everything in an understandable way. His prosthetics are skillful! Also, great assistants and receptionist!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loli C.

Dr. Garine was recommended to me by another dentist and after my first visit I understand why. Dr. Garine and his staff were kind, caring and compassionate to my needs. They gave me time to share my concerns and listened and made me feel understood.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Very helpful... — Phillip H.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very helpful and accomodating. Pleasant atmosphere

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garine and his staff are very professional,... — Brian F.

Dr. Garine and his staff are very professional, courteous, and accommodating. This is by far the best experience I've had going to the dentist. I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Garine's team make it pleasant and efficient.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Place Makes You Smile ! — Bev Y.

The staff and Dr Garine almost seem like family! Everyone is very kind and caring. Dr Garine is thorough and explains what is happening or going to happen...I appreciate the warm and professional atmosphere at this dental office !

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office!  — Claudia P.

I love coming to this office! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Best dentist experience ever!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garine and his staff are just plain Excellen... — Justin W.

Dr Garine and his staff are just plain Excellent.. highly recommend

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Ed — Edward C.

Dr. Garine and his team relate so well with their patients. Allyssa is amazing. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 2, 2016