StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great staff, great office! — Creston A.

Great doctors, great staff, great office!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daisy S.

Dr. Boza , Andrea and Pam have been amazing!!! Cannot thank them enough for their guidance. I have multiple dental issues and have had difficulties eating for the last few months. Needless to say, it has been very challenging and frustrating. When I called the office Pam was amazing and scheduled my appointment as quickly as possible. When I arrived and met with Andrea and Dr. Boza, they took the time to listen to my concerns. They explained my treatment options and were realistic in their approach for tackling the issues. They are all very compassionate! Couldn't ask for a better team to help me through this!!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! Great service!! Great perso... — Karen R.

Great office!!! Great service!! Great personnel!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good afternoon,Dr. Garine you have a pleasant ... — Dorothy M.

Good afternoon, Dr. Garine you have a pleasant comfortable and pretty office. Pam is delightful! Ana did a very complete and good job cleaning my teeth, I was very pleased. The oral rinse you gave me has already cleared the soreness on my gum. Thank you. See you again in four months. Kind regards, Dorothy

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a smie.  — Steven S.

I always leave with a smie.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great job explaining my current situa... — Austin B.

Friendly, great job explaining my current situation and how to attack the problem, and then went ahead and did it.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is amazing.Dr.Garine is an exc... — Babette M.

The office staff is amazing.Dr.Garine is an excellent Periodontist.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wael Garine and his WHOLE TEAM are the Abso... — Barbara G.

Dr. Wael Garine and his WHOLE TEAM are the Absolute Best in South Fl...From when you walk in and see Pam to Alissa, who has been cleaning my teeth for 5 years...wouldn't let anyone else clean my teeth ever more !! love you guys, Barbara Jean

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER!  — Niurka D.

Best dentist office EVER!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments at Dr. Garine... — William D.

I look forward to my appointments at Dr. Garine's office. Pam, the receptionist, is the most pleasant person ther could be and makes me feel important when I am there. Alissa, the young lady who takes care of my "Mouth" , is extremely careful to be very complete in her work. (Jessie and Amber are also very pleasant and helpful when needed. I just feel good going there for my dental work.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you and your staff is terrific.Thanks for the ... — Elliot G.

you and your staff is terrific. Thanks for the great service Elliot Glanz

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best experience!  — Maria B.

As always the best experience!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Edward C.

Always a pleasant experience. The chair massage is a nice touch. Alyssa and Dr. Garine are warm, welcoming, and extremely proficient in their field.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office — Elizabeth K.

Alyssa is a very professional competent upbeat dental hygienist. She is compassionate. I am a 70-year-old person with spinal stenosis She accommodates every last one of your physical needs as well as is the best teeth cleaner on the planet. I love Dr Garine too.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment set up and accommodation was excell... — Glen S.

Appointment set up and accommodation was excellent! X-rays and cleaning was excellent. Staff was very personable and pleasant.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

I'm am so impressed with Dr Garine's attention to detail and warm personality. The staff are all professional and warm as well. I give Dr Garine and staff 5 stars.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Wendy R.

Dr. Garine and his team have provided our entire family with outstanding dental care. Two members of our family have implants. Everyone in his practice is so nice and welcoming. Pam at the front desk is always so efficient in scheduling our appointments and handling any insurance claims. Alyssa, our hygienist, is fabulous!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love Alyssa and Pam! Always kind an... — Leigh R.

I love love love Alyssa and Pam! Always kind and helpful!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service in Jupiter in a professio... — Karen K.

Best customer service in Jupiter in a profession where your greatest concern is not service, so that says a lot. Best dentist and staff in Jupiter too, without question.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Pam and Alyssa. ... — Diane M.

It's always a pleasure to see Pam and Alyssa. They are very upbeat and friendly. My teeth feel wonderful...Alyssa did an awesome job with cleaning my teeth, and being cognizant of my sensitive areas. I loved the heated massage chair! 😀

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

I thought it the best dental experience of my life. I was nervous about going to a dentist I didn't know but I found it comfortable.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with the your staff — William Z.

i was very impressed with the your staff

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RGreat experience. Thanks — Robert A.

RGreat experience. Thanks

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You, your staff and my entire experience yester... — Elizabeth P.

You, your staff and my entire experience yesterday was the best. Being a referral,I did not know what to expect, but from Pam to you and Elisa it was all a new patient could ask for. Thank you.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boza is an outstanding dentist! — Barry G.

I am still convinced that Dr Boza is an outstanding dentist! He explains everything in an understandable way. His prosthetics are skillful! Also, great assistants and receptionist!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loli C.

Dr. Garine was recommended to me by another dentist and after my first visit I understand why. Dr. Garine and his staff were kind, caring and compassionate to my needs. They gave me time to share my concerns and listened and made me feel understood.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Very helpful... — Phillip H.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very helpful and accomodating. Pleasant atmosphere

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garine and his staff are very professional,... — Brian F.

Dr. Garine and his staff are very professional, courteous, and accommodating. This is by far the best experience I've had going to the dentist. I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Garine's team make it pleasant and efficient.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Place Makes You Smile ! — Bev Y.

The staff and Dr Garine almost seem like family! Everyone is very kind and caring. Dr Garine is thorough and explains what is happening or going to happen...I appreciate the warm and professional atmosphere at this dental office !

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office!  — Claudia P.

I love coming to this office! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Best dentist experience ever!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garine and his staff are just plain Excellen... — Justin W.

Dr Garine and his staff are just plain Excellent.. highly recommend

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Ed — Edward C.

Dr. Garine and his team relate so well with their patients. Allyssa is amazing. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is ABSOLUTELY the BEST dental team in Sout... — Barbara G.

This is ABSOLUTELY the BEST dental team in South Florida..I had an emergency last Thursday, and of course they took me without any hesitation. I met Dr. Boza who is now in practice with Dr. Garine and he could not have been nicer or more professional. Thank You !!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric V.

My recent check-up was great, just like my previous visit! From reception to the chair, everyone was fantastic:)

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All went well, Hope the patch holds hope .. See Y... — Elliot G.

All went well, Hope the patch holds up.. See You Elliot Glanz

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Held  — Katlyn H.

Great 1st visit wonderful and caring staff

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was extremely pleasant and profe... — Lewis H.

The office staff was extremely pleasant and professional. Dr Garine saw me on time and I was very pleased with the work he did.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit!! — Bobbie L.

I hadn't lived in the area for 10yrs!!! I was on vacation, and I had been flossing and noticed my face was swelling in that area. I prayed about it and came to your office; Pam looked me up in the system and scheduled me right away! You discovered I had a serious tooth infection under #29, a tooth that I had a root canal previously done while living in TN, and because the nerve was gone I never felt anything until my face started swelling. You made arrangements with Dr. Rodriguez and within the hour the tooth and infection were removed and arrangements made with My New Dentist in TN for an implant procedure within 2 months!! AND I STILL WAS ABLE TO HAVE A FABULOUS VACATION!!.I am forever grateful that you're my #1 Dentist of Choice! If I could fly down from Memphis, TN for you to perform the implant & regular scheduled check ups I would!!! I like my dentist here very much but Dr. Garine, you're the BEST!! God Blessings, Bobbie Lee :o)

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing thoughtful competent. Clean n sterile co... — Elizabeth K.

Amazing thoughtful competent. Clean n sterile conditions.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel genuinely cared about every time, f... — Elizabeth K.

I always feel genuinely cared about every time I visit, from the time I enter the office until I exit my appointment. The overall care is for me a 10+ because not only do I feel welcome I also feel that the office genuinely cares about me and always assures my comfort throughout the entire procedure.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria B.

Amazing team! caring, professional and simply the best!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly B.

Lovely staff and a great office..........and they sure seem to know what they're doing. Finally found my Florida dentist.........it took me 5 tries since moving here.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Alissa as my hygienist. She is the best hygienist I have ever had cleaning my teeth. — Heather W.

I love having Alissa as my heigenst

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your practice! — Barry G.

My visit was an excellent experience ! The staff was very pleasant and very accommodating . Dr. Boza repaired my denture quickly!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was at the office for a cleaning and it was the most pleasant experience with Alyssa the hygenis... — Sandra G.

I was at the office for a cleaning and it was the most pleasant experience with Alyssa the hygienist...she is excellent!!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that you guys are the very best. I was greeted with a smile by everyone and treated like... — Sharon M.

I believe that you guys are the very best. I was greeted with a smile by everyone and treated like I was royalty! The surroundings were very clean, tidy, and home felt! I appreciate you guys willing to go over the top for me and making my services feel one of a kind.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional care. Thank you... — Angela G.

Excellent service and professional care. Thank you

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric A.

The form asks me to write out 20 words or more. What else? Maybe if you'd provide NO2 for free . Hey! I'm a child of the 70s. Where are the flashbacks they promised me? I tried to convince her that in my case it was medically necessary. She was nice about it wasn't buying any of my sales pitch.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...Very Satisfiedand thoroughly recommend — Susan S.

From the first phone call to leaving after my appointment it was a pleasure dealing with all the staff in the practice. Very friendly ,helpful, courteous and highly professional I recommend them for all your dental needs

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya B.

I have been going to Dr. Garine's office for many years now. I have always received prompt professional service. His staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I go to Dr. Garine for all of my dental needs. He is amazing.

Apr 25, 2016