StarStarStarStarStar The front office and staff at Garfinkle are fab... — Jack U.

The front office and staff at Garfinkle are fabulous. They are always welcoming, and explain the procedures and billing thoroughly. They also try very hard to help schedule appointments at times that fit our schedule best. Dr. Garfinkle always takes the time to explain treatment options and answer all of our questions.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Shirley N.

Your staff are so friendly and sweet.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Troy B.

I wish that I could find the words to say how much I appreciate and love Dr. Garfinkle's abilities and his staff's effortless way of making you feel like you are the most important person in the room. There was not one person in the office that did not help to achieve the success that we had in getting my son's teeth in the best condition. It was literally a miracle to watch the progress! I am so grateful that we got to be under their wing for care.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely generous people with their time, care... — Connor A.

Extremely generous people with their time, care and outlook for not only your teeth but also the understanding of the process and outcome. I was in and out with all of my questions addressed and am now on the road to having the smile I truly desire! Thank you to everyone there and specifically Connie and Dr. Garfinkle! I can’t wait to get the ball rolling.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best for all ages!  — Jordana L.

I've always had a great experience at Dr. Garfinkle's office for my children but this time I visited for my own orthodontic care and had another stellar experience! The personal care and attention is unmatched. Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand and I felt I was given options without any pressure! Dr. Garfinkle is passionate about his work and it's clear from the minute he walks in the room!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting and smooth consultation. — D. James M.

Very inviting and smooth consultation.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All four Bush Ladies have award winning smiles ... — Fergie B.

All four Bush Ladies have award winning smiles thanks to Team Garfinkle!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this office — Denali R.

I was quite impressed with both my kids first consultation. The office is quite nice, kid friendly (there was no problem bringing my 4yo along as they have a whole kids space), and the staff were great. Dr Garfinkle was fantastic. He was blunt and funny and very observant. The information provided was perfect. They weren't trying to work out how to get any money or close on any services as they just weren't needed at this time. I brought my 10 year old first, and my 8 year old second. I thought my 10yo might need something now and found out that wasn't the case at all. Anyhow -- very impressed all around with this office.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great individual service, great team dynamic! — Sarah M.

Great individual service, great team dynamic, great balance of relaxed personal style and professionalism. Dr Garfinke and his team are impressive

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy check in, no wait time, Progress was expla... — Sydney F.

Easy check in, no wait time, Progress was explained to me clearly. Nice atmosphere

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and orthodontist. My grandchildr... — Sandra L.

Amazing staff and orthodontist. My grandchildren will be the next patients.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and thorough exam. I was pleas... — Eboneze O.

Very informative and thorough exam. I was pleased that Erin and Dr. Garfinkle were so knowledge and worked quickly in-sync. 5 stars, 6 stars for sure. When I'm deeper into treatment I'll leave a Google review. :)

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Garfinkel Orthodontics is amazing. Wonderful an... — Isabella R.

Garfinkel Orthodontics is amazing. Wonderful and expert care! Always!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miles S.

All three of our children are being seen at Garfinkle Orthodontics (one is currently in treatment; the other two being monitored until they have all of their adult teeth in). In all honesty, I was dreading this entire process as you tend to hear so many stories about orthodontia being such a slog. We have been thrilled at how things have gone for our child, and they have nothing but positive experiences to share about Invisalign, Dr. Garfinkle, and the entire staff. Everyone in this office is competent, FUN, and knows how to engage and empower youth in their own treatment decisions. We feel hugely grateful for landing in this practice and can honestly say it has been a completely positive experience!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unlikely Gem — Lucia J.

Garfinkle has done a great job turning something kids dread into something they enjoy - from the summer free ice cream (and chocolate milk and juice year round) to the iPads in the waiting area, to the fun colors and bright open space. They really have done a terrific job making the pricing straightforward for parents as well, and have a great philosophy on the whole orthodontic experience. Well done.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I can trust Dr. Garfinkle... — Joahana S.

I always know I can trust Dr. Garfinkle to recommend what is best for my children. My daughter will be my third child to get orthodontia with Garfinkle Ortho. Mild cases to the most difficult, you can trust Dr. Garfinkle to be honest, up front, a bit of a perfectionist (who doesn't want that in an ortho?) and kind, always putting the patient and their needs first.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and profession appointment, I wou... — Ryan M.

Very thorough and profession appointment, I would definitely recommend

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our customer experience was top notch. Caring s... — Elise J.

Our customer experience was top notch. Caring staff, clean, modern waiting area and treatment area. Elise felt very proud to sign her name on the wall and loves her teeth!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love our visits.  — Gillian B.

We love our visits. You staff welcomes G from the moment she arrives until the moment she leaves. She is so happy with how her teeth are moving and the expertise of Dr. Garfinkle and his skill with Invisalign.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly — Al P.

very professional and friendly

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for an initial consultation with Dr. ... — Jeanie N.

I went in for an initial consultation with Dr. Garfinkle and Connie. They were very warm and personable. I am a perfectionist by nature and I like how Dr. Garfinkle presented me options for invisalign where I could tailor it to perfection with a bit more time investment. He cares about the quality of his work and you can tell he loves his career with his enthusiasm. I have to cross town to come here but it will be worth it once I begin treatment.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stop waiting. Go here.  — Kha-Mei B.

I've waited a long time to get braces, I've had several bad experiences during consultations with other providers. The decision to finally get braces was laced with insecurity and overwhelming self consciousness. However, when I walked into Garfinkle Orthodontics, my first interaction with the front desk was spectacular and welcoming. The best part was chatting with their treatment coordinator. I don't think I can recall ever being dealt with such consideration and graciousness at a health care provider's office. Connie helped me feel comfortable and relaxed prior to meeting the doctor. She got to know me and answered several questions; By the time Dr. Garfinkle walked in I had a good idea of what to expect during my first with him. He was relaxed, calm and direct to the point without being rude or harsh. I immediately felt like I was in the best place I could be for treatment. Any preconceived negative ideas or emotions associated with braces were immediately gone. I am now totally excited to embark on my treatment with Garfinkle Orthodontics for a better me. Thank you all!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional place, with a top-notch orthodontis... — Theodore D.

Exceptional place, with a top-notch orthodontist in Dr. Garfinkle, supported by a friendly and professional staff. Great service, fun & modern office design that's perfect for kids & teens, and a great result.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Judah and his whole team! We've had... — August H.

We love Dr. Judah and his whole team! We've had two kiddos go through braces under his care, and we have felt like it's a team effort through the whole process. Communication is great, they're always on time, great refreshments and a pleasant atmosphere. We've also felt that Dr. Judah has always evaluated their orthodontic needs honestly and laid out all the options for their care. Couldn't have found a better orthodontist!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of fun  — Keenan V.

I felt that everyone was extremely helpful and explained the process. They made the children feel relaxed and welcome.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elsa W.

Excellent care, friendly & efficient staff, and we love that Dr. Garfinkle gives back to the community.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased  — Daniel M.

We have been very happy with our choice to make the 3 hour drive for every appointment.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I value Dr. Garfinkle’s professionalism while a... — Max N.

I value Dr. Garfinkle’s professionalism while also being friendly and approachable with my teenager. His office staff reflect this demeanor as well.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garfinkle is pleasant and seems to be very ... — Robert N.

Dr. Garfinkle is pleasant and seems to be very good at what he does. However, he is not timely. I was kept waiting for about 25 minutes past my appointment time. My sense is that he is overbooked.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Garfinkle orthodontics are all so ... — Nolan F.

The staff at Garfinkle orthodontics are all so friendly and seem genuinely happy to see you. Good explanation of what to expect and what is being done. The atmosphere is comfortable and inviting. We always have a positive experience.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came along for my wife's check-up and was ver... — Paul G.

I came along for my wife's check-up and was very impressed by the entire staff, as well as Dr. Garfinkle. If I choose to have any orthodontic work done, I would definitely consider coming to Dr. Garfinkle, even though we live approximately 20 miles from his office. Dr. Garfinkle offered and I accepted a free evaluation. Tremendous :)

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Gafinkle’s! — Fiona V.

I love Gafinkle’s! They are always gentle and respect your boundaries, ensuring your comfort. I’ve never been scared there because everyone is so friendly!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judah and his team are excellent! My daughter i... — Alyssa P.

Judah and his team are excellent! My daughter is always excited for her checkups. You guys are amazing

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

So glad for Dr. Garfinkle's office. Everyone is so helpful, professional and kind. Would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic work.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This Dr and his entire staff are the best! Grea... — Zena P.

This Dr and his entire staff are the best! Great customer service and so supportive. The office is clean and beautiful.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service!  — Chhavy S.

Quick and friendly service!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rajen S.

The entire experience Garfinkle Orthodontics provided was seamless and professional. Everyone in the staff was informative and the technology used throughout my Invisalign treatment definitely aided in the final product, a great smile!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garfinkle and his entire team are all absol... — Tara K.

Dr. Garfinkle and his entire team are all absolute pros. They're extremely efficient and are clearly very knowledgeable, but most importantly, they always make me feel comfortable when I go in for an appointment. I have several co-workers who are also going through the process of Invisalign, and I have had the best experience with it by far - to the point that these co-workers have been jealous of how smoothly the whole process has gone for me. I was given more options for my treatment (an accelerated option that has worked like magic), more choice, and I've received the greatest care. I would 100% recommend Dr. Garfinkle to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Garfinkle Orthodontics is AWESOME — Kerry M.

Dr. Garfinkle is incredibly skilled and experienced, his office space is amazing, and his office staff are SO friendly and welcoming. Erin was incredible to work with and I felt completely taken care of and educated through the entire process. I am so glad Micole and I get to work together - the technology in that office is outstanding! I can't wait to get started.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wire emergency, one hour before leaving f... — Finley R.

Had a wire emergency, one hour before leaving for summer camp. I called, they said come right in, appointment was quick, problem fixed, and we made it to summer camp on time!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Was referred to Dr. Garfinkle ny a friend. I ... — Irene C.

I Was referred to Dr. Garfinkle ny a friend. I went in for my consultation and loved everything! As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted and seen right away. The office, the staff and everything was just great!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, beautiful office, lots of personal... — Charlie W.

Very caring, beautiful office, lots of personal interaction

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Lebron of Ortho — Ben C.

Garfinkle Orthodontics is top notch in every respect: service, care, accommodation of my schedule and the office is super nice as well. I always look forward to my office visits because of the quality of service and attentiveness of all of the staff members. I recommend them all of the time when complimented on my teeth and will continue to do so.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for all the help, love your services — Tucker N.

thanks for all the help, love your services

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star integrity — Rowen H.

I appreciated that Dr. Garfinkle seemed most concerned that we take the right actions for our son, even if that meant waiting or seeking other consults, rather than just starting interventions right away. That takes integrity.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great sevice, great people and great place!!!! — Osbaldo R.

Great service, great people and great place!!!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy  — Jennafer F.

Great attention to detail, responsive to concerns and inquiries, happy with process

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri M.

Nice and honest. Not sure of my next steps, but I have a lot to think about and some pictures to consider.Thanks!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the amazing service we get from all of ... — Dylan H.

We love the amazing service we get from all of you. I hate that we are moving out of state and have to find another Orthodontics office cause it will be very hard to replace all of you. Thank you so much for all you have done with helping Dylan work on getting his beautiful perfect smile. You guys ROCK!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great experience! — Oliver P.

Thanks for a great experience!

Feb 28, 2018