StarStarStarStarStar As always ... Dr Markway and his staff did an e... — Kate B.

As always ... Dr Markway and his staff did an excellent job with my dental needs. I drive 40 miles even though there are dentists in my local area. Highly highly recommend!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right away! — Elizabeth F.

Got in right away, and they took care of my emergency. I will now see the Gardner Dentists for all my dental needs.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience has been nothing but extrordinary... — Teri L.

My Experience has been nothing but extrordinary. I would not change anything you currently do. All of your staff are professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. And has been my best experience with a dentist.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Gardner Dentists was very professi... — Andrea M.

The staff at Gardner Dentists was very professional. I've gone to them for a very long time and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dental group.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda P.

Friendly, on time, took a personal interest in my care.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning.  — Brien M.

Had my teeth cleaned. Emily did a fantastic job. Was very cheerful, kept me informed and did a great job with the cleaning.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience so far! — Makaylah S.

When I walked in, the front desk staff was smiling and very welcoming! The dental hygienist, Emily, was very kind and friendly as my two young boys were with me. She was talking to my son the whole time she cleaned my teeth, and even took them to a toy box! Dr. Haworth was very nice as well and explained thoroughly the care I needed! My husband came to this office first, as we have seen this office at Boo Bash last year and the year before, and figured he'd give this office a try, and his teeth have never been healthier!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily, as always, was amazing! It was Hayley's... — Hayley M.

Emily, as always, was amazing! It was Hayley's first time and she made it enjoyable. My kids truly love going to the dentist because of Emily and how great she is with them. She is one of the many reasons we keep coming back!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Steven P.

I always leave here feeling very cared for.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal touch — Michael B.

Visited for my annual cleaning and had a great experience.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. I got some helpful info fr... — Leslie P.

It was a good visit. I got some helpful info from the hygentist & dentist.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very friendly and make you... — Krystal H.

All of the staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome. Going to the dentist makes me nervous and they helped to calm my fears.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better — Amanda C.

This was the first time i had been to the dentist in several years. I was really nervous that I would be made to feel guilty about it, but I never was and nobody scolded me to start brushing better or flossing more frequently. It was a perfect experience and my teeth look great. Thank you

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gardner Dental is the best in KC area! — Robin B.

Gardner Dental is the best for dental care in the KC area! I’m not nervous going and love my hygienist. My teeth feel so good after. Dr Haworth is always so personable and makes me feel comfortable about what I need for longevity of my teeth.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a Dentist office visit it was fun. — Jerry K.

5 STARS, highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Dentist.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Racheal C.

I had my first visit & I couldn't be more happy to have chosen this dental group. Everyone is kind & the Dr made sure I understood everything clearly. They made what is normally a very stressful situation comfortable. I'm actually looking forward to future visits.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is great hygienist!! Did an awesome job o... — Rhonda H.

Beth is great hygienist!! Did an awesome job on my teeth!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency. They got me in the ne... — Stephanie S.

I had a dental emergency. They got me in the next day when my regular dentist told me that it would be at least a week to get in. Needless to say, I now have a new dental office. Great customer service and Dr. Haworth was very patient and gentle.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Sarah A.

I love Gardner Dental. My family has always received amazing care from their practice.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place in Gardner for your fami... — Michael G.

This is the best place in Gardner for your family dental needs. Very comfortable atmosphere and very personable staff to take care of your dental needs. Highly recommend!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appreciation... — Kenneth K.

I always appreciate the professionalism and the skill of Dr. Haworth. I have great admiration for him and his staff.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. — June T.

Staff is friendly and helpful.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and efficient  — Dorothy H.

So friendly and efficient

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley E.

Everyone was very kind and fast.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental emergencies — Jacqueline N.

I had a dental emergency on a holiday. I googled dentist in Gardner KS. You guys worked me in to your schedule. Everyone I came. In contact with was friendly and helpful. I definitely will be back and be switching my entire family to your practice.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Gary L.

Your always welcomed with a smile; a positive experience from enter to exit

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are efficient and frien... — Heather N.

Love this office. They are efficient and friendly.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Markway and Haworth have been the best den... — Kelli M.

Drs. Markway and Haworth have been the best dentist's I have had in a very long time. They truly care and listen to you as a patient. I would refer everyone to them even those that have an inferior complex about dentist's. Natalie is my hygienist and is the best there is!!! Thank you all for keeping my smile pretty.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They was very kind and careing . helped me thre... — Cindy F.

They was very kind and careing . helped me threw being a little afraid . I will always go there.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My best interests — Mary N.

Your staff is wonderful, and you make me think you have my best interest first. Thanks!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Miika Schooley — Miika S.

I absolutely love Dr. Haworth. He is gentle and always makes me feel at ease. I recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for quality care, a steady hand, and a knowledgeable staff that truly care about their patients.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service at Gardner Dental — Diane K.

Always great service at Gardner Dental

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for the whole family!  — Warren B.

My husband and I have gone to Gardner Dental Care for years and could not be happier. Now that our kids our going it’s great to see how the staff helps them get comfortable with going to the dentist. They are so nice and make it a fun and enjoyable experience.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual! — Angela M.

Emily was great. I like having continuity of care. And scheduling everything right there while in the chair works well.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and crew. would recommend. — Mary M.

great dentist and crew. would recommend.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brayden C.

staff is always so friendly to us and always remembers us when we come in.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Monica M.

Great team of people. Always make you feel welcome. Polite and compassionate. I've been coming for years. Thank you!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who ensure you have a great expe... — Laura P.

Friendly staff who ensure you have a great experience at the dentist!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Freeman, Missouri and I still come t... — Carrie M.

I moved to Freeman, Missouri and I still come to The Gardner Dentist clinic. I’ve been to several dentists and they are by far the friendliest and go out of their way to make every visit comfortable. I actually don’t mind to coming to my visits which says a lot for me!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one is a fan of going to the dentist, but wi... — Teresa C.

No one is a fan of going to the dentist, but with Dr. Jason Haworth it is no longer something I fear. The entire staff is professional, yet friendly and always try to accommodate my needs when they arise. So grateful for Gardner Dentists, LLC!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental group, friendly, & expertise can... — Pamela D.

Awesome dental group, friendly, & expertise cannot be surpassed!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was amazing! She was knowledgeable and... — Karryn B.

Natalie was amazing! She was knowledgeable and treated me with such kindness and care. She was efficient but yet made me feel important. She was personable and gentle. Also the music was just to my liking.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast! This experience was one of t... — Kaden R.

Friendly and fast! This experience was one of the best for having my kids seen!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I chose this establishment for my... — Denise C.

I am so happy I chose this establishment for my dental care. I can’t wait to see how much more confident I am after having work done here.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! — Michelle S.

I have been going to Gardner Dentists for over 20 years. Even though I moved out of Gardner, I still make the drive back there for my dental needs. Everyone is so friendly that I have interacted. They treat me as a valued patron! My hygienist Natalie and Dr. Markway are the best! I highly recommend Gardner Dentists.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody always so friendly, They always do a ... — Zettel G.

Everybody always so friendly, They always do a great job i am very happy with the service i receive.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and efficient, My dentist h... — Mary B.

Staff very friendly and efficient, My dentist has always been very informative and personable. I would recommend this office to anyone

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful inviting officeknowledgeable sweet h... — Jill O.

beautiful inviting office knowledgeable sweet hygienist (Natalie) prompt friendly Dr (Haworth)

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jodi D.

Gardner Dental is wonderful. The staff and the Drs. are always professional. They make sure you feel at ease during your appointment. My kids no longer fear going to the dentist. 🤓

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Doctors and a... — Sara R.

Friendly and professional staff. Doctors and assistants explain procedures well. This office has greatly helped me overcome anxiety with going to the dentist. Thank you!

May 2, 2019