StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Freeman, Missouri and I still come t... — Carrie M.

I moved to Freeman, Missouri and I still come to The Gardner Dentist clinic. I’ve been to several dentists and they are by far the friendliest and go out of their way to make every visit comfortable. I actually don’t mind to coming to my visits which says a lot for me!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one is a fan of going to the dentist, but wi... — Teresa C.

No one is a fan of going to the dentist, but with Dr. Jason Haworth it is no longer something I fear. The entire staff is professional, yet friendly and always try to accommodate my needs when they arise. So grateful for Gardner Dentists, LLC!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental group, friendly, & expertise can... — Pamela D.

Awesome dental group, friendly, & expertise cannot be surpassed!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was amazing! She was knowledgeable and... — Karryn B.

Natalie was amazing! She was knowledgeable and treated me with such kindness and care. She was efficient but yet made me feel important. She was personable and gentle. Also the music was just to my liking.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast! This experience was one of t... — Kaden R.

Friendly and fast! This experience was one of the best for having my kids seen!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I chose this establishment for my... — Denise C.

I am so happy I chose this establishment for my dental care. I can’t wait to see how much more confident I am after having work done here.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! — Michelle S.

I have been going to Gardner Dentists for over 20 years. Even though I moved out of Gardner, I still make the drive back there for my dental needs. Everyone is so friendly that I have interacted. They treat me as a valued patron! My hygienist Natalie and Dr. Markway are the best! I highly recommend Gardner Dentists.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody always so friendly, They always do a ... — Zettel G.

Everybody always so friendly, They always do a great job i am very happy with the service i receive.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and efficient, My dentist h... — Mary B.

Staff very friendly and efficient, My dentist has always been very informative and personable. I would recommend this office to anyone

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful inviting officeknowledgeable sweet h... — Jill O.

beautiful inviting office knowledgeable sweet hygienist (Natalie) prompt friendly Dr (Haworth)

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jodi D.

Gardner Dental is wonderful. The staff and the Drs. are always professional. They make sure you feel at ease during your appointment. My kids no longer fear going to the dentist. 🤓

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Doctors and a... — Sara R.

Friendly and professional staff. Doctors and assistants explain procedures well. This office has greatly helped me overcome anxiety with going to the dentist. Thank you!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with REALLY pleasant staff.  — Jack B.

Great service with REALLY pleasant staff.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I drive from 119th St in OP just to s... — James N.

As always I drive from 119th St in OP just to see the Gardner Dental Team. Well worth the drive for me and my family, as we’ve been patients since 2009.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gardner Dental is the best... — Kathy R.

Gardner Dental is the best...everyone there is friendly and the best at what they do.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been coming here for 10+ y... — William L.

My entire family has been coming here for 10+ years. There’s a reason we come back! Great dentists and employees,

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! — Sionyn W.

Great service as always! Friendly and helpful staff who definitely know what they're doing and enjoy their job. Already had me signed in when I showed up, making the process effortless and quick!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive from Paola!  — Patricia H.

Well worth the drive from Paola! I sincerely appreciate Dr. Haworth working me into his schedule to put my bridge back in. Thank you for your kindness and compassion.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit and very good staff and doctors — Teresa K.

great visit and very good staff and doctors

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Sara G.

I always have a great experience here! Everyone is so friendly and thorough and you can tell they have passion for what they do!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Drs, friendly atmosphere! — Justin W.

Great staff, Drs, friendly atmosphere!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY CARING OFFICE!! FRIENDLY STAFF!! An OFFICE... — Lanny D.

VERY CARING OFFICE!! FRIENDLY STAFF!! An OFFICE THAT WON"T NICKLE and DIME YOU to DEATH!!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a phobia regarding dentists. I was scare... — Rebecca R.

I have a phobia regarding dentists. I was scared going in, but Dr. Haworth made me feel very comfortable. Dr. is very kind and through in explaining exactly what I need and how it would happen. I would definitely recommend Dr. Haworth and Gardner Dentists, LLC. The staff is very welcoming also.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids — Benton S.

Very patient and friendly with my 4 yr old.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Saige H.

Very professional and efficient, I’ve been going for years and will continue to go for my care!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service as always! — Christopher G.

Stellar service as always, had zero problems.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Gardner Dental!! Their staff is very, ve... — Bernice S.

I love Gardner Dental!! Their staff is very, very friendly! I get my teeth cleaned every 6 months! My dental hygienist is Natalie and she gives me her utmost care! I couldn’t ask for a better one! Now...let me tell you about the Dr. that checked me over when Natalie was finished....his name is Dr. Haworth and wow is he just so cute!! Yes, I’m old enough to be his great grandma but he could examine my teeth anytime!! Okay, enough for the kudos! I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!! HUNK

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient courtesy  — Thelma W.

Outstanding patient courtesy for my Mother of 90 years. Assistance needed and GREAT assistance offered.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!  — Lori A.

We have gone to Gardner Dentists for many many years. It is always a wonderful experience. Natalie is so sweet and kind and listens to all the dental concerns I have.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing. Never feel any pain during or a... — Meg S.

Always amazing. Never feel any pain during or after a visit! I’m not afraid of the dentist anymore!!! Thank you!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class staff at Gardner Dental.  — Robert H.

First class staff and personal attention to every detail. Thank you for everything.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice and comfortable office Everyone was... — John G.

A very nice and comfortable office Everyone was very kind and very professional.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd visit and excellent staff. Fast and friendl... — Jason N.

2nd visit and excellent staff. Fast and friendly. I hate going to the dentist, but if I had to write this on a scale to 1 to 10 it would be a 10.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and on-time or early with ap... — Jeanette C.

Always so friendly and on-time or early with appointments!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was great as always. She is pleasant, ... — Robert P.

Natalie was great as always. She is pleasant, efficient and always has a positive personality and a caring attitude. Doctor Hayworth was prompt and courteous and always pleasant to deal with.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, explains everything — Mark T.

Very comfortable, explains everything

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is awesome! Very supportive and I enjoy vi... — Heather P.

Beth is awesome! Very supportive and I enjoy visiting with her every time!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar J.D. — John S.

I appreciate the always great service, the location and the early hours. It's great to have a dental service you can trust.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience . Definitely will return. — Julie A.

Great experience . Definitely will return.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist office. Always have the best... — Paul N.

Fantastic dentist office. Always have the best care and the people are very friendly.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming in for my check-ups. From  — Rebecca B.

I always love coming in for my check-ups. From the receptionist, hygienist, dentist, and other staff, every visit is a wonderful experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was pleasant, and very personable... — Richard B.

The hygienist was pleasant, and very personable, and knowledgeable of her job, the doctor was very polite, and seemed interested in me as a patient. The office is always very clean.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd definitely come back. Natalie did a great j... — Sarah C.

I'd definitely come back. Natalie did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Hayworth and his staff. ... — Tamara C.

I highly recommend Dr. Hayworth and his staff. They all have excellent chairside manners and make the patient comfort a priority. I appreciate them all very much!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work start to finish; felt comfortable th... — Gary L.

Great work start to finish; felt comfortable throughout the process; suggestions for improved dental care offered/given; Awesome experience

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care — Noel F.

My wife and I have been coming to Gardner Dentists for a number of years, and are yet to have anything but excellent care. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tiffany S.

I am always blown away by my experience at Gardner Dentists. I typically have high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but not here. They honestly treat you like family. I get my cleanings done by the same lovely gal each time and she is wonderful. She remembers details about me and my family and even noticed that I got my hair cut since she last saw me 6 months ago! By far the best dental experiences I have ever had

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr Markway — Christina S.

I am impressed with Dr Markway and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and concerned with my needs.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gardner Dentists were very accommodating to get... — Murvyn M.

Gardner Dentists were very accommodating to get me, a new patient, in on very short notice to address a very painful tooth infection.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellant place for quality care — Mary N.

Gardner Dental care is an excellant place for professional, and friendly services. The dental hygenist is the best, and Dr. Hawthorn is very educated on any of the needs I've had to have treated.

Dec 7, 2018