StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Saige H.

Very professional and efficient, I’ve been going for years and will continue to go for my care!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service as always! — Christopher G.

Stellar service as always, had zero problems.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Gardner Dental!! Their staff is very, ve... — Bernice S.

I love Gardner Dental!! Their staff is very, very friendly! I get my teeth cleaned every 6 months! My dental hygienist is Natalie and she gives me her utmost care! I couldn’t ask for a better one! Now...let me tell you about the Dr. that checked me over when Natalie was finished....his name is Dr. Haworth and wow is he just so cute!! Yes, I’m old enough to be his great grandma but he could examine my teeth anytime!! Okay, enough for the kudos! I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!! HUNK

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient courtesy  — Thelma W.

Outstanding patient courtesy for my Mother of 90 years. Assistance needed and GREAT assistance offered.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!  — Lori A.

We have gone to Gardner Dentists for many many years. It is always a wonderful experience. Natalie is so sweet and kind and listens to all the dental concerns I have.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing. Never feel any pain during or a... — Meg S.

Always amazing. Never feel any pain during or after a visit! I’m not afraid of the dentist anymore!!! Thank you!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class staff at Gardner Dental.  — Robert H.

First class staff and personal attention to every detail. Thank you for everything.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice and comfortable office Everyone was... — John G.

A very nice and comfortable office Everyone was very kind and very professional.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd visit and excellent staff. Fast and friendl... — Jason N.

2nd visit and excellent staff. Fast and friendly. I hate going to the dentist, but if I had to write this on a scale to 1 to 10 it would be a 10.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and on-time or early with ap... — Jeanette C.

Always so friendly and on-time or early with appointments!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was great as always. She is pleasant, ... — Robert P.

Natalie was great as always. She is pleasant, efficient and always has a positive personality and a caring attitude. Doctor Hayworth was prompt and courteous and always pleasant to deal with.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, explains everything — Mark T.

Very comfortable, explains everything

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is awesome! Very supportive and I enjoy vi... — Heather P.

Beth is awesome! Very supportive and I enjoy visiting with her every time!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar J.D. — John S.

I appreciate the always great service, the location and the early hours. It's great to have a dental service you can trust.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience . Definitely will return. — Julie A.

Great experience . Definitely will return.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist office. Always have the best... — Paul N.

Fantastic dentist office. Always have the best care and the people are very friendly.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming in for my check-ups. From  — Rebecca B.

I always love coming in for my check-ups. From the receptionist, hygienist, dentist, and other staff, every visit is a wonderful experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was pleasant, and very personable... — Richard B.

The hygienist was pleasant, and very personable, and knowledgeable of her job, the doctor was very polite, and seemed interested in me as a patient. The office is always very clean.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd definitely come back. Natalie did a great j... — Sarah C.

I'd definitely come back. Natalie did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Hayworth and his staff. ... — Tamara C.

I highly recommend Dr. Hayworth and his staff. They all have excellent chairside manners and make the patient comfort a priority. I appreciate them all very much!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work start to finish; felt comfortable th... — Gary L.

Great work start to finish; felt comfortable throughout the process; suggestions for improved dental care offered/given; Awesome experience

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care — Noel F.

My wife and I have been coming to Gardner Dentists for a number of years, and are yet to have anything but excellent care. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tiffany S.

I am always blown away by my experience at Gardner Dentists. I typically have high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but not here. They honestly treat you like family. I get my cleanings done by the same lovely gal each time and she is wonderful. She remembers details about me and my family and even noticed that I got my hair cut since she last saw me 6 months ago! By far the best dental experiences I have ever had

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr Markway — Christina S.

I am impressed with Dr Markway and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and concerned with my needs.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gardner Dentists were very accommodating to get... — Murvyn M.

Gardner Dentists were very accommodating to get me, a new patient, in on very short notice to address a very painful tooth infection.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellant place for quality care — Mary N.

Gardner Dental care is an excellant place for professional, and friendly services. The dental hygenist is the best, and Dr. Hawthorn is very educated on any of the needs I've had to have treated.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like having Natalie clean my teeth. She is q... — Mary M.

I like having Natalie clean my teeth. She is quick and painless.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and sociable, and pr... — Tara L.

The staff is very pleasant and sociable, and provide excellent personal care.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So nice, and kept me informed of everything the... — Laura S.

So nice, and kept me informed of everything they were doing.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your dental needs. — Charlene H.

Great place for your dental needs.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always very friendly and quick experience.... — Angela M.

It’s always very friendly and quick experience. The staff does a great job.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was great...very helpful  — Linda Kay H.

Amanda was great...very helpful

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always make sure I get Natalie when I come in... — Mary B.

I always make sure I get Natalie when I come in for my semi-annual cleaning. The cleaning was without incident and everything is okay. Thanks! See you in six months.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Zettel G.

Everybody is always so friendly love coming here! They do a great job.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was great.  — Kipp W.

Dental hygienist was great.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Natalie, was amazing. She ... — Angela D.

My dental hygienist, Natalie, was amazing. She has an incredible bed side manner and helped me understand my dental hygiene without reprimanding me which is what I have experienced before.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here-the staff goes out of their ... — Susan R.

I love coming here-the staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable-

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Everyone is really nice. ... — Tauna C.

Pleasant experience. Everyone is really nice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Michael G.

My dental tech Natalie Johnson is always very pleasant and keen to detail in my dental cleanings. All the staff present themselves very professionally. I always have enjoyed doing business with your clinic.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive past many of other dentists all the way... — James N.

I drive past many of other dentists all the way from Overland Park to see the crew at Gardner Dental. They take care of my whole family and are great.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and courteous. — Tammie R.

Everyone was very nice and courteous.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit was very good! — Craig B.

First visit was very good, very happy with my experience.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recomend.. — Carrie P.

Always a great experience. Friendly staff and on time appointments.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was nice and well informed, enjoyed ... — Toby D.

The visit was nice and well informed, enjoyed it.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was about 10 minutes late but it... — Isaiah T.

My appointment was about 10 minutes late but it was a fast appointment and I did not need to wait on the doctor.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and fast getting me taken ... — Shirley E.

Everyone was so kind and fast getting me taken care of.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar widow — Joyce R.

Appreciate the reminders. It helps confirm the date and time, since sometimes I loose the card with appointment date on it

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoyed my time at the dentist. E... — Betty C.

As always, I enjoyed my time at the dentist. Employees are always so kind. And to top it off, NO CAVITIES. YAY

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best. She always does such a wonder... — Judie E.

Beth is the best. She always does such a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and gets me in and out. Enjoy our time visiting with each other. Have complete confidence with Dr H. Feel he is the best dentist ever and my teeth are in the best condition now than they have ever been.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly staff. — Diana C.

Always prompt and friendly staff.

Sep 17, 2018