StarStarStarStarStar J.D. — John S.

I appreciate the always great service, the location and the early hours. It's great to have a dental service you can trust.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience . Definitely will return. — Julie A.

Great experience . Definitely will return.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist office. Always have the best... — Paul N.

Fantastic dentist office. Always have the best care and the people are very friendly.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming in for my check-ups. From  — Rebecca B.

I always love coming in for my check-ups. From the receptionist, hygienist, dentist, and other staff, every visit is a wonderful experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was pleasant, and very personable... — Richard B.

The hygienist was pleasant, and very personable, and knowledgeable of her job, the doctor was very polite, and seemed interested in me as a patient. The office is always very clean.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd definitely come back. Natalie did a great j... — Sarah C.

I'd definitely come back. Natalie did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Hayworth and his staff. ... — Tamara C.

I highly recommend Dr. Hayworth and his staff. They all have excellent chairside manners and make the patient comfort a priority. I appreciate them all very much!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work start to finish; felt comfortable th... — Gary L.

Great work start to finish; felt comfortable throughout the process; suggestions for improved dental care offered/given; Awesome experience

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care — Noel F.

My wife and I have been coming to Gardner Dentists for a number of years, and are yet to have anything but excellent care. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tiffany S.

I am always blown away by my experience at Gardner Dentists. I typically have high anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but not here. They honestly treat you like family. I get my cleanings done by the same lovely gal each time and she is wonderful. She remembers details about me and my family and even noticed that I got my hair cut since she last saw me 6 months ago! By far the best dental experiences I have ever had

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr Markway — Christina S.

I am impressed with Dr Markway and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and concerned with my needs.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gardner Dentists were very accommodating to get... — Murvyn M.

Gardner Dentists were very accommodating to get me, a new patient, in on very short notice to address a very painful tooth infection.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellant place for quality care — Mary N.

Gardner Dental care is an excellant place for professional, and friendly services. The dental hygenist is the best, and Dr. Hawthorn is very educated on any of the needs I've had to have treated.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like having Natalie clean my teeth. She is q... — Mary M.

I like having Natalie clean my teeth. She is quick and painless.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and sociable, and pr... — Tara L.

The staff is very pleasant and sociable, and provide excellent personal care.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So nice, and kept me informed of everything the... — Laura S.

So nice, and kept me informed of everything they were doing.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your dental needs. — Charlene H.

Great place for your dental needs.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always very friendly and quick experience.... — Angela M.

It’s always very friendly and quick experience. The staff does a great job.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was great...very helpful  — Linda Kay H.

Amanda was great...very helpful

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always make sure I get Natalie when I come in... — Mary B.

I always make sure I get Natalie when I come in for my semi-annual cleaning. The cleaning was without incident and everything is okay. Thanks! See you in six months.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Zettel G.

Everybody is always so friendly love coming here! They do a great job.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was great.  — Kipp W.

Dental hygienist was great.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Natalie, was amazing. She ... — Angela D.

My dental hygienist, Natalie, was amazing. She has an incredible bed side manner and helped me understand my dental hygiene without reprimanding me which is what I have experienced before.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here-the staff goes out of their ... — Susan R.

I love coming here-the staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable-

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Everyone is really nice. ... — Tauna C.

Pleasant experience. Everyone is really nice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Michael G.

My dental tech Natalie Johnson is always very pleasant and keen to detail in my dental cleanings. All the staff present themselves very professionally. I always have enjoyed doing business with your clinic.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive past many of other dentists all the way... — James N.

I drive past many of other dentists all the way from Overland Park to see the crew at Gardner Dental. They take care of my whole family and are great.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and courteous. — Tammie R.

Everyone was very nice and courteous.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit was very good! — Craig B.

First visit was very good, very happy with my experience.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recomend.. — Carrie P.

Always a great experience. Friendly staff and on time appointments.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was nice and well informed, enjoyed ... — Toby D.

The visit was nice and well informed, enjoyed it.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was about 10 minutes late but it... — Isaiah T.

My appointment was about 10 minutes late but it was a fast appointment and I did not need to wait on the doctor.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and fast getting me taken ... — Shirley E.

Everyone was so kind and fast getting me taken care of.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar widow — Joyce R.

Appreciate the reminders. It helps confirm the date and time, since sometimes I loose the card with appointment date on it

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoyed my time at the dentist. E... — Betty C.

As always, I enjoyed my time at the dentist. Employees are always so kind. And to top it off, NO CAVITIES. YAY

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best. She always does such a wonder... — Judie E.

Beth is the best. She always does such a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and gets me in and out. Enjoy our time visiting with each other. Have complete confidence with Dr H. Feel he is the best dentist ever and my teeth are in the best condition now than they have ever been.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly staff. — Diana C.

Always prompt and friendly staff.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Gardner Dentist is AMAZING! — Javon T.

The whole staff at Gardner Dentist is AMAZING!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could have found them sooner — Anthony L.

I wish i could have found them sooner, they took me in on very short notice, helped me out a LOT, very professional, cant say enough good things about them. Found a new family dentist

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people wonderful care — Saige H.

I have always had such Great care at Gardner Family Dental, I have been going there for almost ten years and will not go anywhere else.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a GREAT Dentist? Look right here! — Teresa C.

I have never been happier with a Dentist and the entire staff as I am with Dr. Haworth and the Gardner Dentists, LLC staff! Professional, yet personable and genuinely care about their patients! Our whole family loves them!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service polite and helpful staff  — Kim A.

Excellent service polite and helpful staff

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Gardner Dental team is amazing. My kids now.. — Jodi D.

The Gardner Dental team is amazing. My kids now love going to dentist. The staff is very polite , kind, and have so much patience. I truly appreciate it.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office! This is my 4th cleani... — Bethany J.

Excellent dentist office! This is my 4th cleaning visit. I couldn't be happier with the pleasant front office greeting, overall cleanliness of both the cleaning room (floor to ceiling windows - nice!) & personnel, to the hygienist who calmly & swiftly cleaned my teeth. Dr. Markway addresses in detail all my concerns plus makes time to review issues on the problem teeth that may be ongoing. He is friendly, courteous , listens and experienced. Do your mouth/teeth a favor and visit this great dental office without hesitation.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment started on time, I was comforta... — Mark T.

The appointment started on time, I was comfortable throughout and will be returning...

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jerry K.

Every person is very friendly and professional make you feel at ease

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Approval and a Great Experince  — Brien M.

The issue with my crown was resolved quickly and very much to my satisfaction, I continue to have a wonderful experience with this office, the staff has been awesome and always polite. I have had three crowns put in due to braces way back when and both procedures were painless and professional. I recommend Gardner Dentist to anyone that brings up the need.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth ... — David K.

Natalie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and she made the experience very comfortable and relieved my stress of having dental work done .

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody does fine...as usual. Effecient, hel... — Ronald W.

Everybody does fine...as usual. Efficient, helpful..informed

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist. She works hard on cleaning... — Heather P.

I love my hygienist. She works hard on cleaning my teeth and I enjoy her company.

Jul 18, 2018