StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment... — Kimberly D.

Called to make an appointment at 9:32am because I had a horrible toothache, they told me they could see me at 10am, i managed to make it a little after 10am and was seen and helped right away, they were all very pleasant people with a genuine concern as to how i felt, I’ve seen enough dentist in my time but this dentist was by far the best I’ve ever been to and I would strongly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office and setting, quick and effective s... — Sarah C.

Clean office and setting, quick and effective service, and staff that really seemed to care about my health! Definitely recommend!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal customer service! — Linnae B.

I've been going here for 10+ years. I've never had a dentist/doctor/etc. take the time to care about not only me, but my family as well. Even though I have moved to Florida now, I still make a point to check back in when I'm in town and it's so great to have someone recognize and remember you even though you only see them once every six months. I'm always greeted with a smile and welcoming tone. Everyone is fantastic. I work in the hospitality industry and train people on customer service, this staff is too notch and I will definitely be using them in my training classes as an example!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adriana V.

Doctor Gallo and her team are extremely patient, kind, and professional. I am happy to recommend them.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best !!  — Yadira D.

My cleaning from the hygenist Patricia was the best !! And Dr. Gallo what can I say she is the best best dentist ever !! Thank you guys !

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my visit to Dr. L... — Nathan T.

I had a great experience with my visit to Dr. Lia. First her staff was courteous and professional. I was immediately seen and taken care of within minutes of my arrival. Dr. Lia was able to fix a temporary crown and I was on my way. It has been a long time since I had a dental visit like this. I highly recommend Dr. Lia and her great staff to anyone looking for dental care in Gainesville!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how clean and spotless your office is. I... — Beth G.

I love how clean and spotless your office is. I also love how thorough, kind and considerate all of your staff are. Dr. Gallo is the best !!! So glad we found your practice.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Chavarce C.

Dr. Gallo filled 2 of my biggest cavities yesterday. I called last minute bc I was tired of food always getting stuck in my back teeth and being uncomfortable when I ate. To my relief, Anna asked if I could be there in 30 mins. We went over the price and procedures. I arrived, she took xrays, she explained to me that my cavity has gotten bigger and that the price would be a little more. I didn't care bc I wanted it filled (take my money and fix it lol). I was in and out in less than an hour! I feel so much better, now I can eat in peace. Thanks to Dr. Gallo and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Gallo she's very professional and cares about her patients.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Bateman  — Paul B.

I had a free consultation with Dr. Gallo and after a through exam she set up a 3 part treatment. we started phase one on May 17th. I have been treated with care by her and the staff. All have gone out of there way to make me feel comfortable and pain free.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Wonderful Service and Caring Peopl... — Michael T.

Great Staff, Wonderful Service and Caring People. I give them 5 stars all around.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service staff. Awesome experienc... — Jamel W.

Great customer service staff. Awesome experience.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallo is very friendly and professional. — Kevin H.

Dr. Gallo is very friendly and professional.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Suzanna W.

Very clean office&lots of TLC.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, from front desk to chai — Ralph D.

Excellent service, from front desk to chair

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and seems to ... — Pamela W.

The office staff is very friendly and seems to genuinely care about the patient. My appointment time was honored...I did not have to wait at all. My dental hygeniest was quick and thorough, as well as being friendly. I'm glad that I found GDC Smiles when I moved to this area!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette B.

We have been patients of Dr. Gallo-Urrego since she opened her practice and have always been satisfied with the services.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallo is very gifted in the field of delive... — David C.

Dr. Gallo is very gifted in the field of delivering a perfect smile and her staff and office is nothing less than the best.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant — Hector S.

Appointment was smooth as usual and pleasant

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people. They tho... — Jewel Yna Mae C.

Very professional and friendly people. They thorough and specific about your dental needs.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with how wonder... — Toni Z.

I have always been very pleased with how wonderful Dr. Gallo - who is a true artist, and the staff treat me when I come in. I am always happy to recommend you to my coworkers and friends.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

The staff was so friendly it's a joy coming by the office

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jo C.

I felt completely at ease the minute I walked through the door. It is so modern and clean. Every one was so friendly and kind. Then I met Dr. Lia. She was beyond amazing. I have always dreaded going to the dentist. Not any more. I am excited for my next visit. So if you want a dentist that treats you like a human being instead of just someone to get money out of then this is the place for you.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hector S.

Everybody was nice and the waiting time was not long at all. I got called in to my appointment exactly on time and everything went smoothly. They were ready to do a cleaning on the same day but wasnt able to do it. Everybody seemed nice and i didnt feel left out waiting in any way.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cruz Oviedo . Project manager at Hedgewood Homes. ... — Jose O.

Great place. clean all the way around , lovely staff , professional Doctors .. I love it!!

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr.G. takes exceptional care of you and puts all fear to re... — Amy P.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr.G. takes exceptional care of you and puts all fear to rest. The OFFICE was modern with t.v. to watch during procedure.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Through the looking glass — Rosemary D.

All the staff was very friendly and cheerful, being efficient and professional at the same time. I am in awe of Dr. Gallo, her training and expertise are at the top of excellence.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Rob S.

Great staff! Took me in as an emergency patient on Friday and everyone was friendly and accommodating. I couldn't ask for better care.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service that I recieved. ... — Mike D.

Very satisfied with the service that I recieved.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another visit to my favorite dentist! GDS always provides prompt,courteous and professional... — John B.

Another visit to my favorite dentist! GDS always provides prompt,courteous and professional services.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous because I hadn't been to a dentist for over 8 years and I was having major work done — Joseph D.

I was nervous because I hadn't been to a dentist for over 8 years and I was having major work done. The staff helped me to relax and explained each step of the procedure which lessened my anxiety.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice & friendly, always greeting you the right way & explaining everything... — Noemi A.

Everyone is always so nice & friendly, always greeting you the right way & explaining everything with detail.

Apr 4, 2016