StarStarStarStarStar Great Addition — James L.

I've always rec'd no less than excellent customer service at GDC. Dr. Cruz is a great addition to the GDC Team. His genuine concern and care is to be much appreciated.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always surprise me! I was cold while sitti... — Stacy J.

They always surprise me! I was cold while sitting in the dental chair and they had a blanket ready for me to cover up with. As usual everyone was super kind to me and all of my needs.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice and the care my family get... — Grace M.

I love this practice and the care my family gets. Really friendly and profesional staff

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great staff — Keith S.

great service and great staff

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was very professional and... — Antoinette B.

As always, everything was very professional and friendly.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Jessie S.

I went in to get an estimate on how much it would cost to get two of my teeth fixed, and I was expecting to have to make another appointment for that. After the Dentist gave me my options, the lady from up front came back and went over the payments and informed me that they could do most of the work that day, so I agreed and got most of the work done beacuse I needed to go back to get my permanent crown, but they were able to fill the one tooth and put on a temporary crown on my other tooth. I was very pleased that I was able to do it the same day because I had already asked off from work for that appointment . Also, I was expecting for the shot to hurt, but when the Dentist was giving me the shot, I did not even realize that I was getting the shot because I did not feel it at all for the first tooth. The second tooth I just felt a tiny bit of pain, nothing compared to other Dentists I have been to. All of the staff was very nice and courtesy and they made me feel at ease. I will continue to use them and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My review after cavity treatment.  — Theresa S.

The doctors are very professional, patient, and have an impressive knowledge of dentistry. I felt no pain. The office facility is clean, and modern. The staff is very pleasant and caring.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received the highest quality of work an... — Gregory Y.

I have received the highest quality of work and the greatest customer service from GDC smile's. The entire staff shows how much they care.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good free consultation but I cannot afford... — Thomas B.

Very good free consultation but I cannot afford it right now! I have since made an appointment with affordable dentures at Clayton Dental along with Carrringto Dental insurance for $99.00 witch I can afford September 1st. with my pension deposit. The plan covers up to 60% discount! Thanks again Tom Brown

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service in a friendly environment. No... — William G.

Excellent Service in a friendly environment. No pushing to sell extra services.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly people — Angelita R.

Dr. Gallo and her team of dental hygienist and technicians deliver an excellent work! They want to make sure that everything is right. Their work is a work of heart!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — John S.

Everyone insured I understood everything and made sure I was comfortable and educated about what was happening.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very professional. Great advise... — Michael D.

Great staff and very professional. Great advise and work

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place! Dr.Gallo is amazi... — Brittany L.

I absolutely love this place! Dr.Gallo is amazing and the staff are the best!! This is definitely the best dental office around! Dr.Gallo explained everything in depth to me about my condition and the treatment plan and she delivered on her promise! I love my new smile!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne P.

Very polite and helpful young women working there. The dentist and her assistant are amazing!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had anything less than the best ex... — Adam M.

I have never had anything less than the best experiences in your office.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend to everyone when dental care a... — David P.

Highly recommend to everyone when dental care arises in conversation even my wife is going to try them now

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The staff is super fr... — Angela M.

I had a great experience! The staff is super friendly and know what they are doing. I finally feel like I found a place for my regular dental needs.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and was seen the next day! ... — Jack M.

I was a new patient and was seen the next day! I know this cant happen all the time but it was perfect. The staff was absolutely amazing!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

The staff was very helpful very kind and talk me through everything that they were doing with my cleaning

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noemi P.

They’re always so friendly & kind. They’re very good at what they do & they're very clean.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very strongly that I would recommend Dr ... — Nathan T.

I feel very strongly that I would recommend Dr Lia.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! I dislike going to the dentist b... — Stacy J.

Great place!!! I dislike going to the dentist but Dr. Gallo makes me feel comfortable. Thank you very much for working with me with all of my fears & teeth problems.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra C.

Dr. Gallo and her assistant were both very nice and professional. The procedures were explained to me in detail. I felt that her rates were very reasonable.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pinterest there is simply awesome — Walter K.

Best Pinterest there is simply awesome

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had the best experience.. the Dentist and ... — Carrie W.

I've had the best experience.. the Dentist and her staff are amazing., I have had extensive work done and felt like I had family helping me through the whole experience.. love them all !!! Dr Gallo is the best she is the most personable and caring dentist I have ever encountered..

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest dentist I have ever met!  — Meredith F.

The nicest dentist I have ever met!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment... — Kimberly D.

Called to make an appointment at 9:32am because I had a horrible toothache, they told me they could see me at 10am, i managed to make it a little after 10am and was seen and helped right away, they were all very pleasant people with a genuine concern as to how i felt, I’ve seen enough dentist in my time but this dentist was by far the best I’ve ever been to and I would strongly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office and setting, quick and effective s... — Sarah C.

Clean office and setting, quick and effective service, and staff that really seemed to care about my health! Definitely recommend!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal customer service! — Linnae B.

I've been going here for 10+ years. I've never had a dentist/doctor/etc. take the time to care about not only me, but my family as well. Even though I have moved to Florida now, I still make a point to check back in when I'm in town and it's so great to have someone recognize and remember you even though you only see them once every six months. I'm always greeted with a smile and welcoming tone. Everyone is fantastic. I work in the hospitality industry and train people on customer service, this staff is too notch and I will definitely be using them in my training classes as an example!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adriana V.

Doctor Gallo and her team are extremely patient, kind, and professional. I am happy to recommend them.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best !!  — Yadira D.

My cleaning from the hygenist Patricia was the best !! And Dr. Gallo what can I say she is the best best dentist ever !! Thank you guys !

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my visit to Dr. L... — Nathan T.

I had a great experience with my visit to Dr. Lia. First her staff was courteous and professional. I was immediately seen and taken care of within minutes of my arrival. Dr. Lia was able to fix a temporary crown and I was on my way. It has been a long time since I had a dental visit like this. I highly recommend Dr. Lia and her great staff to anyone looking for dental care in Gainesville!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how clean and spotless your office is. I... — Beth G.

I love how clean and spotless your office is. I also love how thorough, kind and considerate all of your staff are. Dr. Gallo is the best !!! So glad we found your practice.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Chavarce C.

Dr. Gallo filled 2 of my biggest cavities yesterday. I called last minute bc I was tired of food always getting stuck in my back teeth and being uncomfortable when I ate. To my relief, Anna asked if I could be there in 30 mins. We went over the price and procedures. I arrived, she took xrays, she explained to me that my cavity has gotten bigger and that the price would be a little more. I didn't care bc I wanted it filled (take my money and fix it lol). I was in and out in less than an hour! I feel so much better, now I can eat in peace. Thanks to Dr. Gallo and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Gallo she's very professional and cares about her patients.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Bateman  — Paul B.

I had a free consultation with Dr. Gallo and after a through exam she set up a 3 part treatment. we started phase one on May 17th. I have been treated with care by her and the staff. All have gone out of there way to make me feel comfortable and pain free.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Wonderful Service and Caring Peopl... — Michael T.

Great Staff, Wonderful Service and Caring People. I give them 5 stars all around.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service staff. Awesome experienc... — Jamel W.

Great customer service staff. Awesome experience.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallo is very friendly and professional. — Kevin H.

Dr. Gallo is very friendly and professional.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Suzanna W.

Very clean office&lots of TLC.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, from front desk to chai — Ralph D.

Excellent service, from front desk to chair

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and seems to ... — Pamela W.

The office staff is very friendly and seems to genuinely care about the patient. My appointment time was honored...I did not have to wait at all. My dental hygeniest was quick and thorough, as well as being friendly. I'm glad that I found GDC Smiles when I moved to this area!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette B.

We have been patients of Dr. Gallo-Urrego since she opened her practice and have always been satisfied with the services.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallo is very gifted in the field of delive... — David C.

Dr. Gallo is very gifted in the field of delivering a perfect smile and her staff and office is nothing less than the best.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant — Hector S.

Appointment was smooth as usual and pleasant

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people. They tho... — Jewel Yna Mae C.

Very professional and friendly people. They thorough and specific about your dental needs.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with how wonder... — Toni Z.

I have always been very pleased with how wonderful Dr. Gallo - who is a true artist, and the staff treat me when I come in. I am always happy to recommend you to my coworkers and friends.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

The staff was so friendly it's a joy coming by the office

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jo C.

I felt completely at ease the minute I walked through the door. It is so modern and clean. Every one was so friendly and kind. Then I met Dr. Lia. She was beyond amazing. I have always dreaded going to the dentist. Not any more. I am excited for my next visit. So if you want a dentist that treats you like a human being instead of just someone to get money out of then this is the place for you.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hector S.

Everybody was nice and the waiting time was not long at all. I got called in to my appointment exactly on time and everything went smoothly. They were ready to do a cleaning on the same day but wasnt able to do it. Everybody seemed nice and i didnt feel left out waiting in any way.

Aug 19, 2016