StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. — Justice C.

The staff was very friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care at Gallatin Valley Pedia... — Isaac M.

Great service and care at Gallatin Valley Pediatric

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were phenomenal, I was so nervous, ye... — Zoe C.

You guys were phenomenal, I was so nervous, yet you got my daughter relaxed and at one point she was so into her show she didn’t care at all. Thank you

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we chose GVPD for our visit! — Hadley J.

My 3 year old had her first successful prophy and X-rays! So, I was a very happy mom! I was really amazed with Mariah's ability to work with my daughter in getting those important firsts. The hardest part I feel of the appointment with a younger kids is the wait time between the cleaning and the exam, but Dr. Joni was quick to get in the room to see us! The exam was completed during a tantrum and Dr. Joni quickly recommended a knee-to-knee exam which worked well! I was also impressed at how much time was allotted for our first visit. Thank you thank you thank you to Mariah and Dr. Joni for your patience with her!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my 2 year old — Oden B.

My little guy is brave in general, but even he was iffy on laying down and having a stranger poke around in his mouth. But the dentist made it fun and easy for him by explaining everything and showing him how what he was doing didn’t hurt. By the end of his cleaning my little guys was happy and excited to get a prize.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It keeps us coming back. — Heidi S.

The appointment went great. Staff was professional and thorough.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the care the dentist gave to e... — Isabella R.

I was happy with the care the dentist gave to ensure my toddler had a positive first dental experience. They didn’t force her or us to do anything she wasn’t ready for. Very respectful people and practice. Overall I was pleased.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kiddos  — Bryn A.

We’ve seen a few different staff members and each time everyone’s been great! My 4 year old loves the play area.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient staff with my son. L... — Aaden P.

Very friendly and patient staff with my son. Let me utilize my cell phone to plan a movie in order to distract him. Visit overall went very well.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Drs and staff at Gallatin Valley Pe... — Mason W.

We love the Drs and staff at Gallatin Valley Pediatric Dentistry. They are so great with my kids and take the time to address any concerns from me, as the parent. Laurel was even nice enough to track down a diaper for me when I had forgotten one!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boys had a great experience, very friendly s... — Hudson B.

My boys had a great experience, very friendly staff!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two year old daughter, good experience  — Kobe O.

Helpful and friendly. When I had an unexpected, sudden need for my 2 year old to see a dentist they accommodated us the same day I called! This was pure luck that they had an appointment cancellation, but it was still a wonderful coincidence. My husband and I were both welcomed to stay with our daughter, of course, during the check up.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved meeting Dr. Justin!! — Wyatt T.

We loved meeting Dr. Justin!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved meeting Dr. Justin! — Brandt T.

We loved meeting Dr. Justin!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Aubrey T.

Great staff, timely, and excellent with my daughter, would highly recommend this practice!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayre and the staff is very friendly to the... — Justice C.

Dr. Sayre and the staff is very friendly to the patient and the family.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rosanne S.

I was happy to meet this new for us dentist. They came highly recommended from a friend, and I hope our experience will prove favorable. So far, I am happy to say they are willing to help with my financing as I do not have insurance.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Robert I.

Taking little ones to the dentist is never a great time, but they do a great job with them and I feel confident in their work. They are so friendly and work very hard to make the kids comfortable and have a good experience.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love this office and the people — Memphis S.

My son is not great with people he doesn't know. It was his first visit and even though he screamed loud enough that people in Park County could probably hear him, Dr. J and his assistants were so sweet to us, and were very informative.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful informative. Easy to understand. — Justice C.

Very helpful informative. Easy to understand.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alejandra A.

great place/people!! my daughter had a wonderful experience here.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental hygienist and dentists! Made my ch... — Penelope H.

Great dental hygienist and dentists! Made my child feel safe and cared for. Really appreciate honest opinion and minimal invasiveness for her care.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kind, competent care of my a... — Jacob A.

Thank you for your kind, competent care of my autistic son.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sayer -- I was sad to hear he will be ... — Aaden P.

Love Dr. Sayer -- I was sad to hear he will be leaving Bozeman! Love the staff too. Aaden's dental hygienist was patient and fantastic as always. Thank you for all you do for our family!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have taken both of my boys here since they we... — John R.

I have taken both of my boys here since they were babies. We love the staff. My boys actually enjoy the dentist because of their experiences!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people — Sebastian M.

Our kids always look forward to going to the dentist, the staff are friendly, and the care is great.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and kind dental care. — Aurora F.

Very thoughtful and kind dental care.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children get so excited to go to the dentist... — David J.

My children get so excited to go to the dentist. Your staff is kind and they explain procedures in a way children can understand. My children get so excited to pick out a toothbrush and a toy at the end. I would recommend you to everyone with children.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming! — Alejandra A.

The dentist and staff were very friendly and welcoming.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids !  — Bryn A.

My 3 1/2 year old loves going to gallatin valley pediatric dentistry. They have a great play room while your waiting. Comfortable clean atmosphere and There staff is very kind and wonderful with young kids !

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great workers! — Preston S.

They were very nice and my son wasn't scared at all. They took very good care of our 4 year old.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so awesome with my kiddos. Staff and Dr... — Isaiah H.

Always so awesome with my kiddos. Staff and Dr. J are very kind hearted and patient with the my boys.

Apr 24, 2017