StarStarStarStarStar Not only do they greet me with pure joy and hap... — Tracy M.

Not only do they greet me with pure joy and happy attitudes BUT while I'm in the chair, they make sure I understand everything they are talking about. I also really appreciate that they go out of their way to be sure I remember my appointments with sending reminder emails and texts. I LOVE this place. :)

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Richard P.

Very professional and friendly

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very professiona... — Nivaldo P.

Everyone was very friendly and very professional, I will definitely go back again and I will recommend to al my friends and family

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and all the dentists were very friendly. ... — Rohit P.

Staff and all the dentists were very friendly. As soon as you walk in the door, they know who you are and address you by your name. Makes going in for a cleaning not so bad.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion,caring,concern and out right knowing... — Dianne D.

Compassion,caring,concern and out right knowing how to be a comfort to the patient!!! I came in without a huge problem from the chemo I am having, I was attended to without hesitation. Thank you ,thank you.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough dental exam and cleaning. Everything ... — Marilyn A.

Thorough dental exam and cleaning. Everything is explained to the patient.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in over 2 years, t... — Rachael R.

I hadn't been to the dentist in over 2 years, this place made me not dislike the dentist anymore!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to the Wakefield office for ... — Jennifer H.

We have been going to the Wakefield office for years so we were thrilled that they opened the new office in Billerica. It is a much more convenient location for us. The staff and the service are just as wonderful at the new office.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, new state of the art equipment  — Linda C.

The receptionist, Linda, is very pleasant and friendly. The hygienist Sue, I believe, as I just met her. She was very thorough, explained everything. She was very pleasant and friendly. The other new girl, I think her name was, Kaitlyn, she just took her boards. She was very nice too. Dr. Nuygen ( not sure of the spelling). I’m sorry. He is very nice. He explained everything to me. I love the new state of the art, X-ray and computer screen.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased from check in to check out. — David B.

I was very pleased from check in to check out. I am all for technology in the office and am very happy with the technology brought in to this office. As a long time customer of Dr. Frankel's, I am very pleased as this was my first visit since the change over. Sarah was great and I am pleased with the thoroughness performed in my evaluation and cleaning during my appointment.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING — Leslie H.

VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is thorough, informative, respectful &... — Tracy M.

Everyone is thorough, informative, respectful & professional all in one :)

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience for my cleaning and exa... — Janet S.

I had a good experience for my cleaning and exam. The tech was efficient friendly and gentle.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work done by a top notch Dentist  — Stephen L.

Excellent work done by a top notch Dentist

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the new staff at this location — Tara R.

I have been a patient of this location for years but when it recently changed ownership (when Dr Frankel retired) I was uncertain if I would be staying on. The staff and professionals at The Future of Dentistry though are wonderful. They've come in and seamlessly adopted us and updated the office and procedures and it's been great. As a person who was former nervous about the dentist visits in general, I'm very happy with this office and its people! I would definitely recommend them to someone seeking a dentist in the area.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel H.

They are so friendly and personable. I was very nervous about going, since it had been a while since I had been to a dentist as my last dentist was horrible. FOD made me feel so comfortable, I don't dread going anymore.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having had my dentist retire, I am so pleased t... — Maryann P.

Having had my dentist retire, I am so pleased to have become a patient of Future of Dentistry. I am very pleased with the services I have received by my new dentist and the whole office.

Apr 30, 2018