StarStarStarStarStar walk-in appointment — Lane B.

We walked in for a fit-in appointment and were seen immediately! The staff is very friendly and thorough.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been a patient here for 13 year... — Abigail B.

My daughter has been a patient here for 13 years. We love Dr. Durand-Smith and all the other physicians we have seen!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dupree was very nice and know — Dontay E.

Dr Dupree was very nice and knowledgeable

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shoemaker was very friendly, and personable ... — Natalie J.

Dr Shoemaker was very friendly, and personable with my daughter and myself. She even offered help for another issue that we didn’t even come in for. She was like a friend who was knowledgeable and understanding. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very responsive and knowledgeable  — Camryn L.

staff is very responsive and knowledgeable

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All 3 of my kids have gone here! — Caroline C.

All 3 of my kids have gone here!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Catherine! — Landon C.

Our family loves Catherine!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is the BEST! — Domenic S.

We absolutely love Dr. Dupuy. He is a fabulous doctor who treats each patient as if they are his only one! He never rushes us through appointments and truly seems to care about his patients.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Dr's ,they are always caring, infor... — Lawson V.

We love the Dr's ,they are always caring, informational and listen to us if we have any concerns about our children! They are simply the best

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled correctly with Covid tes... — Heavenly S.

Everything was handled correctly with Covid test.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly and willing... — Lainley B.

The office staff is always friendly and willing to work with me on getting a good date and time for appointments.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Fuquay location is very busy , However they... — Emma P.

The Fuquay location is very busy , However they do a good job and we love Lynn.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with great doctors.  — Camille R.

Great practice with great doctors.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very kind and our wai... — Levi A.

The staff and doctor were very kind and our waiting room wait time was short.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FV Peds  — Brayden W.

Dr. Shoffner is the best.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha S.

We love the care and support we get here.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team, did a great job — Isabella C.

Awesome team, did a great job

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very caring unlike the reception... — Unique W.

The doctor was very caring unlike the receptionist that checked us in, she was out of touch. The facility is beautiful, and the doctor caring demeanor for babies and the nurses care is the reason I would send my family and friends there. I will continue to visit.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,great doctors exelent se — Nathalie Q.

Great people,great doctors exelent service

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Khaza C.

I absolutely love the doctors here!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydney B.

My daughter is special needs and has been a patient of Dr. Dupuy's since she was a baby, she is now 15. Dr. Dupuy and the staff at Fuquay-Varina pediatrics have always been kind and considerate of our situation with our severely autistic daughter. They go above and beyond to help her doctor's visits go as easily as possible so as not to upset her. They are all amazing and so helpful, I dread the day she ages out and we have to find a new doctor for her. I can't imagine any other doctor or staff to help us they way they have. A big thank you to Dr. Dupuy, the front office and kind nurses for making things a little easier for her and my husband and I. They have made a heartbreaking diagnosis a little easier for us.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience!  — Everleigh B.

Dr. Durand is the absolute best!! We love her so much!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend it — Sarah B.

We recently moved to NC and our child needed a health assessment done for school enrollment. Everyone was helpful, friendly and informant. My daughter, who doesn't like to go to clinics and hospitals, was very relaxed and happy the whole time. No issues of any sorts, we are very happy with visit.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. All the doctors are amazi... — Rylee G.

I love this practice. All the doctors are amazing. The front desk is always there to help you too. Best around.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoffner is amazing. Everyone is always nic... — Laney M.

Dr. Shoffner is amazing. Everyone is always nice and helpful!!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter received excellent treatment and se... — Summer S.

My daughter received excellent treatment and service. The physician explained her plan of care and gave us helpful information.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend — Reyes F.

Everyone who works at Fuquay Pediatrics are super friendly and welcoming, from the front office staff to the nurses and doctors.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office I would like to come to that offic... — Raylan W.

Great office I would like to come to that office instead of Apex branch is that possible

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love FB Peds, especially Dr Dupuy!  — James R.

Love FB Peds, especially Dr Dupuy!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smooth experience here. I appreciate t... — Isabel K.

Always a smooth experience here. I appreciate the thorough explanation and support for our more holistic approach to things.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love seeing the nurse practitioner. She alwa... — Lori B.

We love seeing the nurse practitioner. She always makes my daughter feel at ease (even when getting shots).

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The providers here are warm and informative. I ... — Vincent F.

The providers here are warm and informative. I never leave an appointment with unanswered questions. Our second child in and we’re happy with this practice. Would recommend to family and friends.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Durand and her staff are exceptional! — Eleanor M.

Dr. Durand and her staff are exceptional!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shoffner is awesome and we’ve seen him every... — Kinley B.

Dr Shoffner is awesome and we’ve seen him every available visit for the last 8 years.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Molly D.

We love the staff at the Fuquay pediatrics office, especially Dr. Dupuy! He’s so friendly and kind and has the best bedside manner. We have seen him for over 5 years and couldn’t be more thrilled. He truly enjoys practicing and it shows.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is the best! We appreciate all the ti... — Charlotte A.

Dr. Dupuy is the best! We appreciate all the times he has taken care of us! He explains everything thoroughly and gives the best advice using evidence-based medicine. We couldn’t ask for a better physician. We are so lucky he is in Fuquay!!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very clean! Love it — Zena C.

Friendly staff and very clean! Love it

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent E.

They were able to accommodate my son for a same day appointment. The visit was prompt and felt welcomed throughout the experience.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr for special needs kids.. — Mia R.

They took me in the same day. Dr Jennifer Durand is a wonderful dr with my daughter who has special needs. She listens and pays attention to our concerns and act accordingly. Never rushing or dismissive.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant atmosphere...  — Peyton R.

Clean pleasant atmosphere, front desk staff could be a bit friendlier...

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fuquay Peds are GREAT! — Lily S.

We have been coming to Fuquay Varina Peds since 2009 and love this place. I don't have a preference in the doctors since we like them all. But we just saw Dr. Shoffner in May 2021 for the first time and he is hilarious, informative and professional all bundled into one. The appt. was so much fun it didn't feel like an appt. but just talking to a friend what I needed to do for my child to feel better. Thank you Dr. Shoffner for the laugh and the info. that day since these days a good laugh sometimes is all we need to deal with everything and this Pandemic.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Henry P.

We were able to be seen right away, and our provider was wonderful.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable!  — Fiona S.

Friendly and knowledgeable!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Dr. Dupuy every yr. He is ver... — Iylsa P.

Love going to see Dr. Dupuy every yr. He is very professional and caring. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatrician!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is an amazing medical professional. ... — Brett S.

Dr. Dupuy is an amazing medical professional. He is incredibly knowledgeable and relatable. He engages directly with my 7yo son, speaking to him instead of just about him. My son is comfortable with him (no easy feat) and even gave him one of his toys. I am grateful for him!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatrician ever — Joseph G.

Last visit was the most efficient one ever!!! Your office staff was organized and prepared to take our paperwork, nurse called me son in early, and Dr. Schoeffner is still the best pediatrician ever. Now that my son is a teenager, I let him speak privately with Dr. Schoeffner, who is able to work with children of any age!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor we met with was amazing.  — Joseph D.

The doctor we met with was amazing. I was a nervous wreck when I brought my son in. She patiently answered every question that I had and gave me a referral on the spot. I felt very comfortable speaking with her about my concerns and I was seen within just a couple of hours of calling in requesting an appointment. Highly recommend!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A breath of fresh air — Mason P.

Our experience from the very beginning has been a breath of fresh air. It is so nice to feel like your practice CARES about us, as patients and human beings. From your receptionists, your incredibly responsive nursing staff, and amazingly thorough, thoughtful, and caring Pediatricians, I am SO thankful to have been referred to your practice by several other of your patient's parents. Until this week, I've never had a doctor take the time to listen and field every question the way Dr. Dupuy did with us on Tuesday. Thank you!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Shoffner and the staff at Fuquay Pe... — Beau C.

We love Dr. Shoffner and the staff at Fuquay Peds! Very patient and willing to listen and work with you. I have never felt rushed in any of our appointments.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with our switch to FV Peds!  — Travis K.

Doctor was great and my son enjoyed him very much. Office staff was nice and we were in and out promptly. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2021