StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Long was Great! — Mallory S.

Last week was our first time seeing Dr. Amanda Long. Dr. Long was very patient and kind with my daughter. She listened to our concerns and was not pushy when we opted to not get the Gardasil Vaccine, which was very important to me.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Dupuy — Jacob D.

Dr. Dupuy has provided our family with wonderful care the last 8 years. He diagnosed an illness in one visit that we had been seeing other physicians for two years to find a diagnosis. We continue to see him for his warm bedside manner, he always takes time to listen to our concerns, and provides wonderful medical care. I highly recommend him and Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Durand and all the staff at Fuquay Pediatric... — Juliana S.

Dr Durand and all the staff at Fuquay Pediatrics are wonderful, and we have been coming here for 15 years. They are always knowledgable, friendly and take time to answer our questions!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional, clean office.  — Alayna H.

Friendly and Professional, clean office.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Fuquay Varina pediatrics. ... — Caden G.

We love the staff at Fuquay Varina pediatrics. Each time I have seen a different doctor I have been more impressed. They are very warm Friendly and knowledgeable. I have a 12 and 13 year old and newborn. They treat each one of my children with love and phenomenal care.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is absolutely wonderful — Hayden G.

Dr. Dupuy is absolutely wonderful

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Hollie E.

Quick service! I stopped in Fuquay Pediatrics at 8 am on our way to school. We utilized the walk in service which was super convenient and were in and out in 30 minutes! Staff was super friendly and respectful to me and my children.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! — Graham M.

I am blown away by the patient care at Fuquay Family Peds. They are always friendly and saying they go above and beyond for their patients is an understatement. Dr. Dupuy has been such a blessing to our family, as our son struggles with a rare diease. His constant support and guidance has made the progress much easier. I am at ease because I know he is taking the absolute best care of our little boy.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy was absolutely amazing. Not only did... — Elias G.

Dr. Dupuy was absolutely amazing. Not only did he take the time to explain everything that was going on to me, but also spoke to my 3 year old on his level. He was knowledgeable, kind, and loving. I love Fuquay Pediatrics. They have always gone above and beyond to help my family out. Thanks!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Shoffner and have been seeing for 5.... — Ember B.

We love Dr Shoffner and have been seeing for 5.5 years. He’s always friendly and great with my kids.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Durand-Smith! She’s such a blessing ... — Landry K.

We love Dr Durand-Smith! She’s such a blessing to our family.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy was very knowledgeable and helpful du... — Hudson B.

Dr. Dupuy was very knowledgeable and helpful during our visit. He made my son feel at ease. Great doctor highly recommend

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amanda was great. Super caring and great wi... — Amanda D.

Dr Amanda was great. Super caring and great with kids.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Powell. He is super great... — Culen K.

We absolutely love Dr Powell. He is super great with children. My kids are always all smiles when he’s in the room!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Vivian J.

We love Nurse Lynn and my kids don’t mind going to see the doctor. Her trainee was very good with my kids as well.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk staff, nurses were really n... — Savannah B.

Friendly front desk staff, nurses were really nice!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else — Avery E.

Always love this practice! My kids adore Dr Powell and he makes them feel extremely comfortable.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Maureen C.

I love these docs they r very good

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Schoffner!  — Cedric M.

We love Dr. Schoffner!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! Clean and super friendly office.... — Lyla O.

Very pleased! Clean and super friendly office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Fuquay Varina pediatrics! The kids look... — Lacy H.

We love Fuquay Varina pediatrics! The kids look forward to going to see their doctor and the staff is always helpful and friendly!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Powell is on... — Hunter R.

the entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Powell is one of the best Dr's I have ever dealt with

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell Dr. Shoffner is such a wonderful man... — Holt B.

I can tell Dr. Shoffner is such a wonderful man and I only just met him! My husband and I are so impressed and happy that this facility will be our source of medical care for our son!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and I waited less than 5 minutes ... — Asher L.

Great service and I waited less than 5 minutes to go back to the room. The doctor spent adequate time with my child and answered questions. I would highly recommend.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Peds around! — Jordyn W.

My girls love Dr. Dupuy and all the nurses. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Dupuy takes his time to show you how your child is progressing and is never pushy about his recommendations. He makes my kids feel at ease and I get my questions answered without feeling rushed. They truly care about our kids and that means so much to me.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoffner is the best — William N.

Fuquay Pediatrics is wonderful! I have been taking my children there for almost 14 years. I have never been disappointed and I feel like they are seeing the most caring and knowledgeable providers in around. I would recommend Dr. Shoffner to all my family and friends. He is great with my boys and always answers my questions. I am grateful to have him as my children’s pediatrician.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Flu Clinic Experience — Haydon W.

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly our visit went. We came in for the annual flu clinic and despite having a full waiting room, we were in and out in less than 30 minutes. The process for the flu clinic seems really steam-lined and efficient. The nurse who administered the shot was very kind but efficient and my shot-phobic child actually left with a smile!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics! Dr. Durand-Sm... — Abigail B.

We love Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics! Dr. Durand-Smith is great!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids came to the walk-in flu shot clinic. E... — Sam H.

My kids came to the walk-in flu shot clinic. Everything was quick and easy.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this doctor! — B M.

Dr. Schoffner is a great doctor and person! Very good with kids and listens and answers all questions!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the doctors are very good especially doctor... — Jayme S.

All the doctors are very good especially doctor Duran , they see you immediately when you have a emergency with you kids

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Staff is always helpful and ... — Freddie L.

Love this office! Staff is always helpful and nice.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, best doctors around  — Allison W.

Best doctors around. When my daughter was born we didn't know any of them so we said it didn't matter which doctor she saw. We thought we'd eventually choose our favorite. Well, every doctor we've seen has been so great we never did decide. Also, we are lucky to have a very healthy kid, so we don't go very often. I feel like they really listen to you here.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powell rocks!!! — William S.

Dr. Powell is such a great pediatrician. My kids love him and I love that he always listens to concerns while also setting my mind at ease.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Dupuy! He has been such a fabulous ... — Stella S.

We LOVE Dr. Dupuy! He has been such a fabulous doctor and we are so grateful for the guidance and care he's given to our children.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My two children have been patients there since ... — Samantha F.

My two children have been patients there since they were newborns. They are now 11&13. We LOVE the doctors and staff there! We always have a great experience and rarely wait long for our appointments!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is awesome. Bedside manor, relatabil... — Blondin D.

Dr. Dupuy is awesome. Bedside manor, reliability to kids, and education of mom is top notch.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, friendly staff. — Samuel P.

Quick service, friendly staff.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to the area and need a doctor for ... — Miranda H.

I just moved to the area and need a doctor for my daughter the doctor she seen was very helpful and nice

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Fuquay Pediatrics for alm... — Brandon S.

We have been going to Fuquay Pediatrics for almost 20 years and have always been very happy with the doctors and nurses. The front desk staff have also always been very courteous and patient too.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor — Rosemary C.

i love the doctor that sees rosemary and the nurses are so kind as well

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fuquay peds is the best!! — Hudson S.

Fuquay peds is the best!! We’ve been coming here since our 4 year old was a newborn and there’s nowhere else we’d bring our children (second son in the way!!)

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love fuquay pediatrics because dr schoeffner ... — Gianna W.

I love fuquay pediatrics because dr schoeffner is amazing! I've been going to him for 5 years with 3 kids and he's always patient, knowledgeable, and kind.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor's office!! Everyone is extremely... — Mia W.

Awesome doctor's office!! Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly, short if any wait time. Doctors are personable and really take the time to answer questions and get to know your children!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are always so kind. I ca... — Emmalee M.

Love this office. They are always so kind. I can usually get in very quickly and I love the sick clinic in the mornings! Have met most of the providers and although they are all different they are all great in their own way!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, awesome nurses and my son and i loved ... — Cooper R.

No wait, awesome nurses and my son and i loved the doctor.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating & Polite! — Hannah H.

The Fuquay Varina office has always been accommodating, polite and the doctors have been so nice to my children!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this practice and have taken ... — Addelynn D.

I absolutely love this practice and have taken my son there for three years. Now I take my second child there and we will never go anywhere else. We have always been so pleased with the way the providers treat our children & really care about their overall health and well-being.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoffner is hands down THE BEST Pediatricia... — Stephen M.

Dr. Shoffner is hands down THE BEST Pediatrician! As we were leaving my son said, "He should be called Dr. Fun!" :-)

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you all for everything you do  — Landon R.

thank you all for everything you do

Aug 22, 2018