StarStarStarStarStar Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics has always treated my ... — Nicholas G.

Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics has always treated my son with kindness and patience.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was prompt in her actions for my son. She g... — Sebastian W.

She was prompt in her actions for my son. She gave me her opinion and gave me meds for it and we immediately saw a change I his health!!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT place!! All the doctors are wonderful! — Lily S.

GREAT place!! All the doctors are wonderful!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always loved Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics! ... — Maximino M.

We have always loved Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics! I was sad that my children’s regular Dr just retired, but the Dr that my son saw the other day was AMAZING! She was very attentive, made our son laugh and answered every question I had. Furthermore she was full of knowledge and recommendations for a 2yr old picky eater. I’ve told many friends about this office and they have transferred there as well!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For anyone looking a Pediatrician this is the p... — Jacob H.

For anyone looking a Pediatrician this is the place to be. All the Doctors & support staff are some of the best -from the front desk all the way up. We love our experience here.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn is always so great to my girls we love fv ... — Hayden P.

Lynn is always so great to my girls we love fv peds.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the reminder text and email message... — Ricardo C.

Appreciated the reminder text and email messages for appointment

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice! I only wish Dr Dupoy saw ad... — Kyle F.

LOVE this practice! I only wish Dr Dupoy saw adults as well!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and friendly staff!!  — Kenneth H.

Great place and friendly staff!!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was really great! — Julian B.

The doctor was really great!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Fuquay Pediatrics  — Samantha M.

We love Dr. Durand-Smith! Also, we appreciate the ease of appointment making and the ability to get sick appts as needed.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fuquay peds rocks! — Ellie E.

Dr. Shoffner is the bomb.com. :) He can get both my reluctant girls to smile. He's friendly and happy and doesn't ever rush us. He has conversations with the girls, not just with the parents. The whole family loves him. Thank you for being awesome! Nurse Jamie is also a favorite! She is kind, and friendly and caring. She is easy to talk to. Thank you, Nurse Jamie! :) Fuquay Peds is awesome!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Compassionate and Patience  — Christopher Z.

Dr. Powell was a breath of fresh in comparison to our last Pediatrician. He listened, he wasn’t judge mental with his observations or his tone with my son. Dr. Powell will definitely be my sons Pediatrician from this point forward. Also all the staff from the front reception to our nurse where exceptionally nice, professional, and made use feel welcomed. Thank you Dr. Powell and staff for a wonderful doctor’s visit. Jonathan Zemo

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved here and was referred to this off... — Samuel P.

We just moved here and was referred to this office. My son has specific needs in a doctor and I was pleasantly surprised to find the perfect doctor for him!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Liliana M.

We love Dr. Dupuy! Even on a busy day he takes the time to address our concerns. Additionally, whenever our daughter has been sick, we have been able to get a same day appointment at one of the locations. We love the convenience of multiple locations and multiple doctors for urgent needs because we know we will be able to be seen.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very friendly and knowledgeable. — Oliver W.

Dr. was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Durand has wonderful interpersonal skills a... — Emma K.

Dr. Durand has wonderful interpersonal skills and talks to both parent and child. I really appreciate her approach to healthcare. We’ve had very pleasant experiences here at Fuquay Pediatrics.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. — Alexandra R.

Great doctors and staff. Never have a bad feeling about the practice. The morning walkin hours are a blessing. Sadly we have to move, but enjoyed the treatment we received every time we visited from just after birth till 15 months.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been with the practice for 14 years and h... — Benjamin J.

We've been with the practice for 14 years and have always been well taken care of. The doctors do a great job of both listening to your concerns and educating you in what you can do.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dupoy is AWESOME!! He always takes time to t... — Willow C.

Dr.Dupoy is AWESOME!! He always takes time to talk to you and explain things. I never feel like he is rushing the appointment:) He is a GREAT Doctor!!!!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Durand.... — Elizabeth B.

My daughters and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Durand. She always takes her time and makes my daughters feel important. I am sorry that I don't know our nurses name from our last visit, but she was Awesome as well!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our family is a big fan of Dr. Duprey. He is al... — Kourtney L.

Our family is a big fan of Dr. Duprey. He is alsqays listening and very welling to help. I’d give it a 10 if some of the nurses acted the same way. I can point out several nurses whom are short, seem uncaring, and annoyed.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy knows his stuff! Seriously though, if... — Riley C.

Dr. Dupuy knows his stuff! Seriously though, if you want to trust that there is a lot of care, compassion and intelligence available for your kid's care, this is a good place to go!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the FV office.The only issue ... — Christian M.

Absolutely love the FV office. The only issue I have is when your in the office for a well visit and they call your child name and you have to walk through the sick side.... What’s the point of having a well side or a sick side? 🙄😷

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful first visit with Dr. D — Michael P.

We had a wonderful first visit with Dr. D. Thank you so much

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice- Wonder people — Israa D.

The service from beginning to end was amazing. The ladies at the front desk were kind and very helpful getting me started as i was a new patient, Dr Powell was wonderful and so sweet to my daughter. He took the time to talk to her and sit with me and go over medical history and really welcomed us to the practice.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Cora M.

Dr. Durand is a wonderful pediatrician who is both personable and professional. She listens to concerns and communicates effectively with both my daughter and I. I would recommend Fuquay Peds and their providers to anyone with children in need of compassionate medical care.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff! — Sylvester E.

Very nice and helpful staff! I felt very supported and listened to with everything discussed for my 15 month old. Would highly recommend!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always been tbere. For my daughter and never h... — Dakota M.

Always been tbere. For my daughter and never had a problem. Everyone is friendly

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff — Jacob A.

This was our first visit to Fuquay pediatrics and I was just so happy with how friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable the doctors and staff were.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Long was Great! — Mallory S.

Last week was our first time seeing Dr. Amanda Long. Dr. Long was very patient and kind with my daughter. She listened to our concerns and was not pushy when we opted to not get the Gardasil Vaccine, which was very important to me.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Dupuy — Jacob D.

Dr. Dupuy has provided our family with wonderful care the last 8 years. He diagnosed an illness in one visit that we had been seeing other physicians for two years to find a diagnosis. We continue to see him for his warm bedside manner, he always takes time to listen to our concerns, and provides wonderful medical care. I highly recommend him and Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Durand and all the staff at Fuquay Pediatric... — Juliana S.

Dr Durand and all the staff at Fuquay Pediatrics are wonderful, and we have been coming here for 15 years. They are always knowledgable, friendly and take time to answer our questions!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional, clean office.  — Alayna H.

Friendly and Professional, clean office.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Fuquay Varina pediatrics. ... — Caden G.

We love the staff at Fuquay Varina pediatrics. Each time I have seen a different doctor I have been more impressed. They are very warm Friendly and knowledgeable. I have a 12 and 13 year old and newborn. They treat each one of my children with love and phenomenal care.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is absolutely wonderful — Hayden G.

Dr. Dupuy is absolutely wonderful

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Hollie E.

Quick service! I stopped in Fuquay Pediatrics at 8 am on our way to school. We utilized the walk in service which was super convenient and were in and out in 30 minutes! Staff was super friendly and respectful to me and my children.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! — Graham M.

I am blown away by the patient care at Fuquay Family Peds. They are always friendly and saying they go above and beyond for their patients is an understatement. Dr. Dupuy has been such a blessing to our family, as our son struggles with a rare diease. His constant support and guidance has made the progress much easier. I am at ease because I know he is taking the absolute best care of our little boy.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy was absolutely amazing. Not only did... — Elias G.

Dr. Dupuy was absolutely amazing. Not only did he take the time to explain everything that was going on to me, but also spoke to my 3 year old on his level. He was knowledgeable, kind, and loving. I love Fuquay Pediatrics. They have always gone above and beyond to help my family out. Thanks!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Shoffner and have been seeing for 5.... — Ember B.

We love Dr Shoffner and have been seeing for 5.5 years. He’s always friendly and great with my kids.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Durand-Smith! She’s such a blessing ... — Landry K.

We love Dr Durand-Smith! She’s such a blessing to our family.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy was very knowledgeable and helpful du... — Hudson B.

Dr. Dupuy was very knowledgeable and helpful during our visit. He made my son feel at ease. Great doctor highly recommend

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amanda was great. Super caring and great wi... — Amanda D.

Dr Amanda was great. Super caring and great with kids.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Powell. He is super great... — Culen K.

We absolutely love Dr Powell. He is super great with children. My kids are always all smiles when he’s in the room!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Vivian J.

We love Nurse Lynn and my kids don’t mind going to see the doctor. Her trainee was very good with my kids as well.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk staff, nurses were really n... — Savannah B.

Friendly front desk staff, nurses were really nice!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else — Avery E.

Always love this practice! My kids adore Dr Powell and he makes them feel extremely comfortable.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Maureen C.

I love these docs they r very good

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Schoffner!  — Cedric M.

We love Dr. Schoffner!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! Clean and super friendly office.... — Lyla O.

Very pleased! Clean and super friendly office.

Oct 26, 2018