StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable!  — Fiona S.

Friendly and knowledgeable!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Dr. Dupuy every yr. He is ver... — Iylsa P.

Love going to see Dr. Dupuy every yr. He is very professional and caring. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatrician!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is an amazing medical professional. ... — Brett S.

Dr. Dupuy is an amazing medical professional. He is incredibly knowledgeable and relatable. He engages directly with my 7yo son, speaking to him instead of just about him. My son is comfortable with him (no easy feat) and even gave him one of his toys. I am grateful for him!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatrician ever — Joseph G.

Last visit was the most efficient one ever!!! Your office staff was organized and prepared to take our paperwork, nurse called me son in early, and Dr. Schoeffner is still the best pediatrician ever. Now that my son is a teenager, I let him speak privately with Dr. Schoeffner, who is able to work with children of any age!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor we met with was amazing.  — Joseph D.

The doctor we met with was amazing. I was a nervous wreck when I brought my son in. She patiently answered every question that I had and gave me a referral on the spot. I felt very comfortable speaking with her about my concerns and I was seen within just a couple of hours of calling in requesting an appointment. Highly recommend!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A breath of fresh air — Mason P.

Our experience from the very beginning has been a breath of fresh air. It is so nice to feel like your practice CARES about us, as patients and human beings. From your receptionists, your incredibly responsive nursing staff, and amazingly thorough, thoughtful, and caring Pediatricians, I am SO thankful to have been referred to your practice by several other of your patient's parents. Until this week, I've never had a doctor take the time to listen and field every question the way Dr. Dupuy did with us on Tuesday. Thank you!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Shoffner and the staff at Fuquay Pe... — Beau C.

We love Dr. Shoffner and the staff at Fuquay Peds! Very patient and willing to listen and work with you. I have never felt rushed in any of our appointments.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with our switch to FV Peds!  — Travis K.

Doctor was great and my son enjoyed him very much. Office staff was nice and we were in and out promptly. Thank you!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both of our kids love Dr Schoffner! — Emery S.

Both of our kids love Dr Schoffner!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatrician — Ava B.

We have been taking our daughter to FV Pediatrics since she was an infant and we are always taken great care of each time we go; whether it be for a sick or well appointment. Dr. Shoffner has a great demeanor and is amazing with all children and families. He is attentive and takes time to answer any questions we may have regarding our daughter's health and well-being so we have stuck with him since seeing him for the first time a few years ago. If we have to see another doctor, last minute, we are always pleased with the results of seeing someone we haven't seen before. We never feel rushed and are always pleased with the pleasant tones used by the office staff, nurses, and doctors. Highly recommend using them for any and all of your pediatric needs.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this office.  — China H.

It was my first time at this office. They were so polite and helpful. It made is feel comfortable, I was a little nervous for my first time there. I would recommend Fuquay Varina Pediatrics to everyone. Thank you for helping me.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine is amazing! We moved over an hour awa... — Jade C.

Catherine is amazing! We moved over an hour away and still continue to see her!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was great and very patient — Madeline S.

All of the staff was great and very patient with my very defiant 3 year old. I really appreciate the care they took with her.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Physical for my son — Matthew W.

Great customer service the Nurse practitioner was great with my son.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is the best! — Daniel O.

I have been a patient for as long as I can remember. My mom started taking us to Fuquay Pediatrics when I was 6 and Dr. Dupuy is great.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as always! — Jacob M.

Great Experience as always! We Love Fuquay Peds

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics, I've taken bo... — Austin W.

We love Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics, I've taken both of my kids to this facility since birth and all of the doctors and nurses are wonderful.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very pleased with Fuquay-Varina Pe... — Abigail B.

We have been very pleased with Fuquay-Varina Pediatrics and recommended them to several friends!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kylie W.

Dr. Schaffner he’s always wonderful to see he is so great with the kids I highly recommend him

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients at FV Peds for the past 10+... — Tiernan J.

We've been patients at FV Peds for the past 10+ years and continue to be very happy with the level of care provided here.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine Schumaker just makes everything bette... — Joseph P.

Catherine Schumaker just makes everything better. She listens and truly cares about her patients.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Dupuy! He is always genuinely conce... — Benjamin A.

We love Dr. Dupuy! He is always genuinely concerned and always listens to my son and always is genuinely caring. Everyone has always been very helpful from the front staff and all the support staff and all the doctors. We have been coming here for over 15 years with 2 kids. We love it.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoffner is always so kind and compassionat... — Kylie M.

Dr. Shoffner is always so kind and compassionate and really listens. Plus those bird-whistle noises are a plus.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my two girls in for their well child ... — Gracie L.

I brought my two girls in for their well child checks and had such a pleasant experience! We came from a other pediatric office in town who left us in years at our last well child exam due to them being so rude to us. Needless to say , I was nervous but it couldn’t have gone better! Loved the doctor!!

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as usual! The best place around... — Willie S.

Wonderful visit as usual! The best place around for kiddos!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily A.

Fuquay Peds always does a great job!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors. Some of the desk staff need ... — Faris A.

Love the doctors. Some of the desk staff need an attitude make over.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caregivers — Parker T.

The caregivers are so wonderful & nice. They put my son at ease and they are always so patient & knowledgeable.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every doctor we’ve seen has been so supportive ... — Harper C.

Every doctor we’ve seen has been so supportive and helpful. We love this practice.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and awesome people. — Kane T.

Excellent service and awesome people. First visit with our first child was awesome. Checked in, did our paperwork and was back with the Dr. within 5 minutes. Dr. Shoffner was awesome. Very nice, very knowledgeable and talked us through the whole appointment. Great experience. Highly recommended.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Molly D.

We absolutely love Fuquay Pediatrics. The front office and nursing staff are always friendly and helpful. Their check in and our process is always seamless, and we love Dr. Dupuy!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to this clinic since I can remember a... — Nicolas F.

I've gone to this clinic since I can remember as a kid and now I take my kids! They address every problem and question you may have. They are clean and professional.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I love Dr. Duran — Alana C.

My kids and I love Dr. Duran

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean, wait time was short, staff ver... — Bentley T.

Office is clean, wait time was short, staff very friendly!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dupuy! — Braedon M.

I love Dr. Dupuy! I’ve been bringing both my kids there since their first appointments; he’s patient, knowledgeable, understanding, thorough and is great with the kids and first time moms. The support staff is also amazing and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this practice!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice and I highly recommend it — Celina M.

We moved here from New England about 2 years ago and heard great things about this office. My daughter see's Catherine Shumaker and she is amazing! My daughter is about to turn 13 and is going through some changes and had some questions (as you can imagine!). Catherine was able to answer all of her questions professionally, but also in a manner that my daughter could relate to and she really put her at ease. When we left, she asked if she could always go to this doctor - great review in itself considering the challenge I had getting her in the car to go! :) Someday I'll have to break it to her that she will need to transition out of the pediatric office, but that's for another day! :) This is a great practice and I highly recommend it!!!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful. Doctor Elizabeth was gre... — Bilal R.

Everyone was helpful. Doctor Elizabeth was great.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Shoffner. The front desk is wonder... — Ember B.

We love Dr. Shoffner. The front desk is wonderful now. Timeliness when we were there this time was great.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Excellent Care even for Special Needs — Hope L.

Professional, excellent care for all my children. We have loved Dr. Dupuy as our main pediatrician, but we have had a good experience with other doctors there as well. Dr. Dupuy is very caring, and he will take the time to listen to all of your concerns and explain things to you in a way you can understand. This has been especially important with my special needs child who has gone here for 8 years.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reinhard was wonderful. She took the time t... — Haley T.

Dr. Reinhard was wonderful. She took the time to listen and we were very pleased since this was a work in appointment”.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Fuquay-Varina office is the best! Their sta... — Ethan K.

The Fuquay-Varina office is the best! Their staff and doctors are always efficient and very friendly. Dr. Durand-Smith has been our doctor for 9, almost 10 years now, and I wouldn’t trust my children with anyone else. The other doctors there that we have seen for emergency visits are absolutely amazing, kind, patient and knowledgeable. I will not be taking my kids anywhere else.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve felt privileged to have found a good pedia... — Atticus T.

I’ve felt privileged to have found a good pediatrician so early on with my daughter and to continue the care as my family grows! You guys are amazing!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Villarreal someone we really trust! — Arturo M.

Dr Villarreal is very kind and love the way he did make sure in every appointment to check everything was great with my little boy

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and helpful staff. — Zion R.

Polite and helpful staff.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Shoffner! He is amazing ... — Timothy B.

We absolutely love Dr. Shoffner! He is amazing with his knowledge and is an expert with kids of all ages. We have been seeing him since my kids were babies and now in their teens.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dupuy is so great. My kid loves him and he ... — Rowan H.

Dr. Dupuy is so great. My kid loves him and he made the experience easy for all.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great pedactric's in Fuquay-Varina, N.C. — Nicholas S.

All staff are courteous, helpful and patient with any and all questions I've had. My grandson's are extremely comfortable with their doctors and we always depart with smile's. I absolutely would highly recommend especially when it comes to the care and health of children. Very PROFESSIONAL!😁

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Jacob V.

Dr Dupuy is amazing. We have moved out of the area but drive 35 minutes for his excellent care.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wylkes K.

We love Catherine! She always answers our questions thoroughly and we are excited to work with her for many years to come!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FQ peds squeezed us in last minute and the doct... — Sydney T.

FQ peds squeezed us in last minute and the doctor took his time to answer our questions. The staff always has a great bedside manner.

Oct 23, 2020