StarStarStarStarStar The office people are always nice and friendly ... — Michael H.

The office people are always nice and friendly as well as the cleaning techs. Dr. Fulton has a great demeanor and always puts the patient at ease. He's top notch...I'm so glad he was recommended to me and my family!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental group — Monika E.

I've been going to Fulton Family Dental for 20+ years and they have always been so wonderful. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and the Doctors are superb. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with your service and ... — Casey S.

I have always been happy with your service and thank you for you have done to keep a happy smile on my face . Going to miss Keran. She have been a great asset.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist and the nicest people. — Deirdre F.

My favorite dentist and the nicest people.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, prompt, courteous, cheerful service.... — Dixie T.

As always, prompt, courteous, cheerful service.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen D.

I have been going to Dr. Fultons office for many years. It has always been pleasant and I always receive the best service. I never have to wait, everything always goes smoothe. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good!  — Harlene S.

Dr. Fulton and his staff are fantastic; professional as well as efficient.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fulton and his staff are amazing! I would ... — Hannah W.

Dr. Fulton and his staff are amazing! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience possible — Andrew Jr. C.

Always the best experience possible

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly . You alwa... — Irma C.

Everyone at the office is friendly . You always feel welcome here .This is the place to be .

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Really made my daughter feel a... — Matthew B.

Fantastic staff. Really made my daughter feel at ease since it was her first appointment. Very professional and warm environment.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole Package — John K.

I really like your new appointment notices and alerts to remind me to take my amoxicillin one hour before my visit. Getting up there in age seems to have affected my memory a bit and the emails and alerts keeps me on track with my appointments. Great feature and fantastic group of folks that work or your organization.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will never change dentist's again — Christopher F.

About 20 years ago I was referred to the Fulton Family Dental Practice and was completely satisfied then. Over time, and job changes, I had to change dentists due to insurance reasons. I wanted so badly to return to the Fulton's, as there was no equal in the area. This last visit was my third since returning. I could not be any happier. Thank you, Kim for always doing a great job and being fun to talk to and giving great advice.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fulton Family Dental is top notch. I would enc... — Lawrence D.

Fulton Family Dental is top notch. I would encourage any individual or family looking for a caring staff to explore FFD for their dental care.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!! — Christopher K.

Dave and the awesome team at Fulton Family Dentists have been our first choice for dentistry for over 10 years. I even traveled back from Malaysia to have my semi-annual check ups for four years!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like the staff is very concerned ... — Marge F.

I always feel like the staff is very concerned about the health of my teeth. I get very good service once I arrive. I am tended too quickly as I walk in the door. I am told and shown everything about my teeth and how I can improve. I am very happy with Fulton Dental Staff.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Child services charges are way too high. — Lori S.

I am disappointed that my 4 year old son was charged $123 for a cleaning and exam that lasted less than 10 minutes and wasn't even completed. Self pay clients, especially those who have been loyal clients for 40 years should be given a different rate for services than what you charge insured patients. I love you guys, but if that is what it will cost for cleanings twice a year, I will have to find another dentist.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Ramiro C.

My family and I have had the distinct pleasure of having Dr. Fulton and his staff and family care for our dental needs for years now. I can honestly say that we are all extremely happy to have experienced "The Fulton effect". You can not perfect perfection. Just keep doing what you have all learned from Dr. Fulton Sr. Caring.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to your dental clinic for many year... — Shirley J.

Been coming to your dental clinic for many years and have always been very pleased.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!  — Victor M.

I've been coming here for more than four decades. They are the best! You're like family. Would iI recommend you? Absolutely!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar top notch — Andrew Jr. C.

I could not be happier with the treatment and care i receive at Fulton Family Dental. I have been a patient with you for far longer than i care to admit but in all that time the service care and genuine desire to help has never waivered.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience in a relaxed and ... — James H.

Absolutely a great experience in a relaxed and professional environment.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over all....exceptional service...!!!! — Wendy P.

Over all....exceptional service...!!!!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I'd come here years ago! — Jeffrey H.

Excellent care, and a friendly, caring staff. If "The New Yorker" were in the magazine rack (for the cartoons), it would be nice, but I've never had to wait long anyway.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place  — Angela H.

The whole office is so friendly and very helpful. Dr Fulton is so gentle and very caring.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

As always, my experience at Fulton Family Dental, was as good as a dentist experience can be! Everyone is super friendly to the point that you almost forget you are at the dentist!!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours offered, they contact you when they... — Janet D.

Great hours offered, they contact you when they have an opening (ON SATURDAY) when they know you are due for your cleaning to see if you would like to come in. Always a please seeing Dr. Dave and Staff!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service As Always — Julie M.

Thank you for asking about my experience it was pleasant as always!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments. Friendly atmisphere. Grea... — Larry S.

On time appointments. Friendly atmosphere. Great people!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best there is — Mark D.

Always the utmost in professionalism from the whole staff, this is why I continue to be a client for 25 yrs

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the treatment that dr. FUL... — Daniela N.

I am very happy with the treatment that dr. FULTON has provided to my family and me for the past 20 years. Dr. Fulton is a caring dentist who i fully trust. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, knowledgeable and truthful!  — Carrie H.

Excellent, knowledgeable and truthful!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service! — Lisa B.

Very professional and great service!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another pleasant dental experience. ... — Brian M.

Thanks for another pleasant dental experience. You and your staff are great and I always look forward to my next appointment.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such excellent service. Karen is ... — Louise F.

Thank you for such excellent service. Karen is the BEST!!

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar longtime patient Barb McNeill — Barbara M.

I have been coming to the practice for many years. I was happy to meet the new dentist yesterday and was very pleased with her exam and treatment.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the text and email appointment reminders a... — Sandra D.

Love the text and email appointment reminders and confirmations!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Well if I paid attention to your email it would help. I like the postings

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR STAFF IS KIND AND CARING.  — Gary G.

YOUR STAFF IS KIND AND CARING.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and advice about the sensativ — John J.

Great cleaning and advice about the sensitivity

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always Friendly & Professional — James H.

As always Friendly & Professional

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years of laughs and care — Brian W.

I've been going to Fulton Family Dental for over 25 years. Dr Fulton and the entire staff have always been terrific to work with over the years. They have set me at ease during some traumatic moments (whether it was a root canal or cracked front tooth). Oh and then there's Kim "the great" one of the dental hygienist, she is funny and so kind.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best around!!! — Jason C.

I always get the VIP treatment...love my teeth...and so do they!!!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Check-up & Cleaning Karen did a fantast... — Patricia P.

Dental Check-up & Cleaning Karen did a fantastic job of hygienic cleaning as always. Her professionalism is outstanding and I appreciate her care and gentleness towards me as patient. All the staff is great and I look forward to each dental visit.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of this practice for over 2... — Linda W.

I've been a patient of this practice for over 25 years. They are friendly and very professional. I would recommend their practice.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is fantanstic... — Dennis P.

As always the staff is fantanstic

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am pretty sure you already know that Keran alwa... — Casey S.

I am pretty sure you already know that Keran always does a great job and I do feel the difference when I leave your office

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five star — Ivailo M.

Very pleasant atmosphere and personal. Have been visiting the Waukegan office for 14 years.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly as always.... — Eva B.

Professional and friendly as always.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best !! Excellent service . Keep it ... — Irma C.

You are the best !! Excellent service . Keep it up !!@

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE  — Sonia M.

I think highly of this dental office and Karen Almanzo . the most I need are bi-annual teeth cleanings. I had become frustrated at many dental offices in Libertyville and Waukegan trying to find "issues" and needed procedures once they could see I had very good health insurance. This included such things as pulling out my wisdom teeth, etc. I was referred to Dr. Fulton about 7 years ago and have been nothing but happy. They are a bunch of really nice, good people, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Timeless Satisfaction — Andrew Jr. C.

I can not begin to guess how many decades I and my family have been a part of your dental practice. Nor can i imagine going anywhere else.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Fulton Family Dental from th... — Joe A.

Great experience at Fulton Family Dental from the scheduling, getting signed in, cleaning, fillings etc.. The pricing was a little less than my previous dentist as well. Highly recommended.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great visit — John J.

Fantastic staff with a clean friendly office area equals great overall visit.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by Dr K and her assistant... — Barbara D.

Excellent care provided by Dr K and her assistant! So appreciative they could get me in right away. Thanks!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star great place to go.  — Ann A.

I would have liked a little more feedback from the Dr. On a couple issues. Otherwise I have been coming here for years and love the practice. I could be a little better at advocating for myself as well.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! — Steven K.

Everyone is always very friendly and professional at Fulton Family Dental. Each person takes time to make the extra effort to create a very pleasant experience for me. I wish every business that I deal with had the same approach to customer service.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care around! — Tara Y.

We love Fulton Family a Dental! Great environment, great care, great everything!

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

Being afraid of dentists to begin with, I was extremely pleased & relieved. Dr. Fulton was kind, pleasant to talk to, very knowledgeable & very responsive & understanding of my fears. Kim was also very helpful in explaining my financial options. Both are easy to talk to & made me very at ease. Will recommend Fulton Family Dental to family & friends.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Fulton Jr. went very well, as I had expected it would. I have no complain... — Kathleen W.

My appointment with Dr. Fulton Jr. went very well, as I had expected it would. I have no complaints at all about any of the services provided.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very helpful and kind. I have been a patient for 48 years... — Julie M.

Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very helpful and kind. Been a patient for 48 years and would recommend to anyone.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office since I was 7 yrs old.  — Lauren H.

I have been coming to this office since I was 7 yrs old. I've always enjoyed how well the staff has treated me and made me comfortable during my visit. I will keep coming back for years to come.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning& Exam.. — Charles W.

Had a great visit one of the best Hygienist in the field! Also Dr. Dave Jr. Makes you feel like family...And the staff is great. Thank you , Tony

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very successful visit. ... — Therese F.

A very successful visit.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome from the time I walked through the door until the time I left! Everyone was v... — Joan R.

I felt very welcome from the time I walked through the door until the time I left! Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Thanks to your staff and team!!!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always have a great experience at Fulton Family Dental.  — Gregory T.

I always have a great experience at Fulton Family Dental. The people are awesome and give great care. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Kathleen O.

Wish I would have found this group years ago! I've been terrified of going to the dentist since I was a kid because it's always painful. Since switching to Fulton Family Dental I've never once experienced pain during my visits including having fillings and an extraction done. Dr. Fulton and Dr. Kasinski are both amazing!!

May 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fulton is an excellent dentist. I have gone to his late father for around 25 - 30 years and ... — Patricia H.

Dr. Fulton is an excellent dentist. I have gone to his late father for around 25 - 30 years and he was also great. All the staff are very kind and helpful. Karen Almonzo has cleaned my teeth twice a year for all those years and she also is great.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been patients of Fulton Family Dentistry for two generations. I recently referred a... — Dawn M.

My family and I have been patients of Fulton Family Dentistry for two generations. I recently referred a friend to the practice without hesitation. Dr. Fulton and staff are a group of caring individuals that make your experience in their offices as seamless and as stress-free as possible. When I've had questions, concerns or unusual reactions, they always responded quickly and compassionately (even during the big game!). I know Dr. Fulton has my best interests at heart, with continuing education as a priority and being active in the Dental Association to keep abreast of the latest technology and developments in dental field. The doctors and staff at this practice make sure your experience is a positive one.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Ben M.

Friendly, competent and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else with free dental care for life.

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best around!!! — Jason C.

Being treated like a person and not just a patient goes a long way when it comes to my teeth and overall mouth health!!!!

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online notifications and text messages!!... — Sandra D.

Love the online notifications and text messages!!

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly doctors and staff.... Wish I would have found this practice YEARS ago!!... — Kathleen O.

Excellent care, friendly doctors and staff.... Wish I would have found this practice YEARS ago!!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming, helpful, and professional.  — Carol S.

Everyone was welcoming, helpful, and professional.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in for my dental appointments — Michael Z.

I always enjoy coming in for my dental appointments. While that may sound strange, the staff at Fulton Family is always welcoming and friendly - plus I love super-clean teeth. My only note would be that I'd Dr. Fulton to spend a little more time on the exam. (I think he's rushed because my appointments are always right at lunch time.)

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I missed seeing Dr. Dave fir my appointment. 😀 — Crystal V.

I missed seeing Dr. Dave fir my appointment. 😀

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and Karen for great job you are all doing ,As always I do appreciate.  — Casey S.

Thank you and Karen for great job you are all doing ,As always I do appreciate.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We like all staff and services! Great job! — Simone M.

We like all staff and services! Great job!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind. It was good to see Karen as it had been a while. She did a great job — Mary M.

Everyone was very kind. It was good to see Karen as it had been a while. She did a great job. Also good to see Dr. Fulton. They are always friendly, and very professional.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always great to work with and have work done by them.  — Betty B.

Your staff is always great to work with and have work done by them.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Karen did a fantastic job on my teeth. — William S.

Karen did a fantastic job on my teeth.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Met the new dr. She made a great first impression. — Kerry N.

Met the new dr. She made a great first impression.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No change, your all the best!!!! — Carol H.

No change, your all the best!!!!

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kim the hygienist is always happy and puts one at ease. Dr Fulton is always smiling and happy too — Ellen S.

Kim the hygienist is always happy and puts one at ease. Dr Fulton is always smiling and happy too. Have gone here for years and have recommended the to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like the way that when an appointment is over, ya'll look at my account to tell me if I... — Harlene S.

I actually like the way that when an appointment is over, ya'll look at my account to tell me if I have any charges (even though you probably already know). I think it is tacky when the the desk recites the charges verbatim, as though the money matters to a patient before asking about prescriptions, next appointment and insurance billings.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember her name, but a couple of visits ago I met your new dentist — JoAnn S.

I don't remember her name, but a couple of visits ago I met your new dentist. She was very nice and personable. She's a great addition to your already super team!!

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised to be seeing a different dentist (a woman). She did not introduce herself — Erin W.

I was surprised to be seeing a different dentist (a woman). She did not introduce herself. When I mentioned my front tooth was chipped, she did not explain any options; just told the hygienist to "schedule 2 units" for something... a filling? Don't know. I told her I wanted to talk about other options such as veneers. Then I set up a time to consult with Dr. Fulton. She should not assume, she should explain the options.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hope to speak to the office manager regarding payment — Mary M.

Hope to speak to the office manager regarding payment. Wondered if I were to get dental insurance to cover some of the cleaning costs going forward, if that could be an option?

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel very welcomed. Kim is an excellent dental hygienist — James H.

Everyone makes me feel very welcomed. Kim is an excellent dental hygienist. Actually, going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Karen — Shelley C.

Karen always does very thorough work and is a pleasure to deal with.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! You are always friendly and always accomadating. — Alene B.

You guys are the best! You are always friendly and always accommodating. .

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have enjoyed seeing Karen and having her be my dental hygienist. She's always friendly. — Lauren H.

I always have enjoyed seeing Karen and having her be my dental hygienist. She's always friendly.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It took me a while to get comfortable with Dr.Jr — Harlene S.

It took me a while to get comfortable with Dr.Jr., but I now trust him and what he recommends is "the plan". He is very competent and thorough. This is especially important because I always seem to see him regarding a dental emergency/less than regular circumstance. The office staff is always great. I don't like a lot of small talk and while they are extremely pleasant, they pretty much sick to the basics (also known as the 1 and the 2!) If i felt differently,I wouldn't go to them.

Jan 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar VERY low turnover — Amy C.

I'm a long time patient (32 years) and I particularly appreciate that the practice has VERY low turnover. I enjoy seeing familiar faces EVERY time I visit!

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole Fulton team is nice and personable — Michael D.

The whole Fulton team is nice and personable. The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Fulton always takes the time to answer questions or address concerns.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous not having Karen as my hygienist today, but was really happy to meet and have Kim — Debra Z.

I was nervous not having Karen as my hygienist today, but was really happy to meet and have Kim. She did a great job; was very kind, gentle, yet thorough. I felt very comfortable and am at ease knowing I have her with my limited hours of availability. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone, everyone makes you feel welcome.  — Susan J.

Love everyone, everyone makes you feel welcome.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our new dental hygienist Kim was great.Thank you Fulton Family Team you all are great — Christy A.

Our new dental hygienist Kim was great. Thank you Fulton Family Team you all are great. Sure miss Karen. Happy Holidays Cregan and Christy

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Too-Notch Organization! — Kathleen O.

Dawn, Cynthia, Kim and Dr. Fulton were amazing! Warm, friendly and completely put this dentist-fearing new patient at ease. Friends recommended this group knowing I was unhappy with my previous dentist and I wish I had known about Fulton Family Dental years ago! Immaculate office, terrific staff and an understanding doc.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar How about some coupons for the non insurance covered people!!! :-D — Jason C.

How about some coupons for the non insurance covered people!!! :-D

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff was very welcoming, as usual. — Therese F.

Your staff was very welcoming, as usual.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and competent at the office — Elizabeth H.

Everyone is very nice and competent at the office. It is always enjoyable to walk into the office and the ought procedures. You guys have been great to is and extra caring with my mom. Thanks!

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and cheerful — Brian M.

The entire staff is professional and cheerful. The dentistry is excellent and I always look forward to my next appointment. It must be a wonderful place to work!

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always I feel very comfortable being there and you have a great staff .Thanks  — Casey S.

As always I feel very comfortable being there and you have a great staff . Thanks

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Met the new dentist while you were vacationing!!Very pleased. — Betty B.

Met the new dentist while you were vacationing!! Very pleased.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I NEVER BEEN TAKEN CARE SO WELL IN MY LIFE, BY ANY OTHER DOCTOR OR OTHER SERVICE. — Lyle W.

I NEVER BEEN TAKEN CARE SO WELL IN MY LIFE, BY ANY OTHER DOCTOR OR OTHER SERVICE.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I updated my info when I was in 6 months ago. When I arrived for my appt — Sandra S.

I updated my info when I was in 6 months ago. When I arrived for my appt. this time, I was told I needed to do an update again. 1st, that made no sense, 2nd, why don't you email the required info ahead of time so time is not being taken away from the scheduled appt, which could cause it to go over, causing the next appt to be behind schedule and 3rd, I do not see the relivence of how long I've worked at the hospital to my dental care. I know that you value your time, so do you patients.

Sep 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — John B.

I always have a positive expirience here!

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Successful Visit — Therese F.

The replacement cap was installed with no difficulty. It looks beautiful and I am very happy with it.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased by how much I learned about my fillings this past visit — Ashley C.

I was pleased by how much I learned about my fillings this past visit. I appreciate the education and insight.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is very very good — Carol H.

My hygienist is very very good

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't meet anyone new this time — Carol Lynn P.

I didn't meet anyone new this time. I really like the people who helped me with my cleaning, Kim, and the girls at the desk. Thank you.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great to work with at your Office — Cathy K.

Everyone is great to work with at your Office. I feel the experience is well worth the higher rates we pay for compared to other practices.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Karen has been my hygienist for many years, and I have always felt that she is thorough and truly... — Shelley C.

Karen has been my hygienist for many years, and I have always felt that she is thorough and truly wants to do the best job possible every visit. She is also professional and friendly. Thanks Karen!

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change everyone was wonderful  — Guadalupe N.

Nothing to change everyone was wonderful

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had Dr. Fulton for the first time. Very nice guy and trusted his ideas and opinions.  — Melissa O.

I had Dr. Fulton for the first time. Very nice guy and trusted his ideas and opinions.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service throughout the office!Keep up the good service!See you all in six... — Diana B.

Excellent customer service throughout the office! Keep up the good service! See you all in six month.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing, as always its a pleasure to go to the dentist at Fulton Family Dental:) — Janet D.

Nothing, as always its a pleasure to go to the dentist at Fulton Family Dental:)

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Historically I've always seen the same hygenist but my last 2 visits have been with 2 completely... — Sheila L.

Historically I've always seen the same hygenist but my last 2 visits have been with 2 completely different gals. It would be nice to have the same hygenist each visit to develop a relationship. I really like the email & text appointment reminders you have now.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We thought our visit was scheduled its Ms. Karen — Christy A.

We thought our visit was scheduled its Ms. Karen. We had a new gal and she explained everything to us both.. Great gal. Love this dentist great staff my 8year old daughter loves to come to get her teeth cleaned

Jul 6, 2015