StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael L.

I was very pleased with the service I received

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person that spoke with me was frie... — Linda S.

Every single person that spoke with me was friendly and gave excellent service. I've gone in several times between appointments to have glasses adjusted and the girls who do that are always eager to please. Dr. Fulton gives a full range of services, he's very knowledgeable in all aspects of eye care and friendly to boot.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

Very very pleased with the amount of time that Dr. Fulton spent with me asked me questions answered my questions very very pleasant

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best team! — Halee G.

Dr.Fulton and his team are they best. Always make sure you are taken care of!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly — Lisa P.

Everyone there is so friendly

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fulton & his team are excellent! We’ve seen... — Ainsleigh H.

Dr. Fulton & his team are excellent! We’ve seen major improvement in our daughter’s vision using his vision therapy! Highly recommend a consult before doing surgical correction for “lazy eye”.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Fulton and all the girls. They are ... — Sherry P.

Loved Dr Fulton and all the girls. They are so helpful.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fulton EyeCare Center has very efficient and pr... — Sharon S.

Fulton EyeCare Center has very efficient and professional staff and Dr. Fulton is very helpful in my decisions I enjoy his office and the friendly atmosphere.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very pleased with staff. Every staff... — Taylor H.

I was very very pleased with staff. Every staff member was extremely nice and helpful.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and very helpful in answering al... — Connie B.

Very efficient and very helpful in answering all my questions.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office personnel. Friendly, courteous an... — Ronnie W.

Great office personnel. Friendly, courteous and informative. The Doctor was very professional and easy to talk with

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service we receive, staff is friendly,... — Christie P.

Love the service we receive, staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Fulton is very up to date on all the eye care needs you could possibly have and has either treated me and my husband or sent us to very skilled and knowledgeable doctors in specialty eye fields when needed. I would recommend to all that Dr. Fulton and his staff should be high on their list to visit for their eye care.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great place! — Elisha C.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and thorough exams!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super job Met all my needs — Ron V.

Super job Met all my needs

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to taking my daughter in Dr... — Blakelee A.

Always look forward to taking my daughter in Dr. Fulton and his staff are incredible and make the whole process easy and fun.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice staff! Dr. Fulton wa... — Tammy L.

Very professional and nice staff! Dr. Fulton was very friendly and explained everything! Thanks for taking great care of me!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice staff! Dr. Fulton wa... — Tammy L.

Very professional and nice staff! Dr. Fulton was very friendly and explained everything! Thanks for taking great care of me!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same Day Appointment and Next Day Glasses, Awesome — William H.

I was able to get an appointment fast and the staff and eye doctor were very courteous and friendly. They explained my vision testing to me in an understandable straight forward manner, which I really appreciated. Also, their prices were extremely reasonable and my glasses were high quality and ready the next day. Thank you Fulton Eye Care team!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the comfort of the office staff and of c... — Sara E.

I love the comfort of the office staff and of course Dr. Fulton’s fun personality. He even comes out and helps me pick out frames! I never feel rushed through the steps and look forward to my annual exam. There is always a great selection of frames in all styles.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professionalsThoroughly explain proc... — William J.

Very nice professionals Thoroughly explain procedures and options For visual health Well worth a trip to Chickasha,ok

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare  — Riddhi P.

Very Great Place and Great People!!! Would Definitely Recommend people To Go!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor appointment I’ve ever had! — Micheal A.

Everyone was very friendly and the Doctor himself was great! He actually sat down and talked to me about what was going on, as well as breaking it down into a way I could understand. Best eye appointment I’ve ever had and some of the best people skills I’ve seen from any doctor. Will definitely come back here next time!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and very helpful!!! The D... — Lakrisha T.

Everyone is very nice and very helpful!!! The Dr is awesome!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Staff was very nice & enviroment was clea... — Alexandra S.

10/10 Staff was very nice & enviroment was clean !

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommen... — Isaac D.

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended. 5 stars across the board.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, courteous, and friendly staff.  — Marci R.

Very helpful, courteous, and friendly staff.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and the doctor was very... — Brittanie M.

Staff was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough with my daughters exam! We are new to Oklahoma and we will definitely be back!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Dr. Fulton and hi... — Amanda B.

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Dr. Fulton and his staff are friendly and professional.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this Eye Care center every chance I... — Nichole W.

I recommend this Eye Care center every chance I get. Dr. Fulton has always made me feel comfortable with both my exams. When I asked a question he made sure that when he answered it that I understood what he was explaining. Also since I have a family history of eye problems, Dr. Fulton made sure that I felt comfortable knowing that he knew about them and would continue to monitor my sight in case there were any changes. The staff are very friendly, and courteous.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and nice environment  — Amber H.

Friendly staff and nice environment

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Shawn S.

Friendly, knowledgeable, fast, takes time to get to know you, great choices of glasses,

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, pricing, Dr...all outstanding  — Leslie L.

Staff, pricing, Dr...all outstanding

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and frie — Sharon S.

Very professional and friendly

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.  — Erica S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Darlynn T.

Very friendly staff. I had one of the best eye exams since forever. Lol they take their time and explain everything

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient, and everyone was nice. Dr. ... — Sheriden B.

Fast and efficient, and everyone was nice. Dr. Fulton explained more to me than any other Dr. has before.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review — Mitchell M.

Dr. Fulton is an amazing doctor, very friendly, and thoroughly explains all procedures and terms in a simple way for the common man to understand them. Nurses/office girls were very friendly and helpful with all questions.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my husband and I first visit and we were... — Christie P.

It was my husband and I first visit and we were impressed with the friendliness of all the help and the Doctor. The service and information was great and learned some information that we were not aware of. I would recommend this facility to my family and friends.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great With Kids — Landan T.

Dr. Fulton does really great with children! He makes things like scary eye drops, a fun and silly experience.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fulton was very pleasant and staff was very... — Holly G.

Dr. Fulton was very pleasant and staff was very friendly. It was a great first experience a this office.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable ... — Kyle M.

A great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend you “See” them!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Friendly. Great Service. — Janie C.

Professional. Friendly. Great Service.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly helpful, completely competent, wonder... — Jude M.

Amazingly helpful, completely competent, wonderful with children.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! He is kind, patient, and thorough... — Latasha C.

Great doctor! He is kind, patient, and thorough with details of your eye care. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Folkert D.

Very friendly and professional staff. They take all the time to make you happy with your purchase. Will most certainly come back.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended to others — Lucretia S.

Already recommended to others

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experiance — Robert B.

Always an enjoyable experiance

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awsome we had small children unde... — Nevaeh H.

This place is awsome we had small children under 8 years 3 eye exams and 5yo with a vision therapy exam and was in and out smoothly.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason M.

Very friendly staff and they took the time to explain what they were doing and why.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff at Fulton Eye Center very pro... — Gaye Lynn P.

I found the staff at Fulton Eye Center very professional and so pleasant. Dr Fulton was an excellent Dr. who kindly explained the details of my eye exam.

Aug 17, 2017