StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit. Took me in right away. Alway... — Cal H.

Emergency visit. Took me in right away. Always accommodating, helpful and professional.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is so caring and kind. He is a great... — Mary S.

Dr. Frost is so caring and kind. He is a great dentist and a great man.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always . My cleaning was incredibl... — Fran V.

Wonderful as always . My cleaning was incredible ! She is wonderful , very very good !!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Catherine S.

I was seen very promptly as usual and really enjoyed Debbie's mild demeanor as she gave me a regular cleaning. Dr. Frost was helpful in discussing my next steps as well as my teens who are having to consider an orthodontist.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st Frost dental experience took the fear ou... — Brian D.

My 1st Frost dental experience took the fear out of a dentist appointment! Their friendly staff and Doctor made me feel comfortable and at ease upon first entering their office! My extractions were with little or no pain, before, during or after the procedure! My visit was a pleasant experience, considering what was involved !!! I highly recommend their services to anyone

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified of going to the dentist howeve... — Taylor D.

I was terrified of going to the dentist however Dr. Frost has completely gotten me over that fear. It is the best dentist office with the nicest staff !

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same day service was great. And staff was nice.... — Rodney S.

Same day service was great. And staff was nice.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & staff — Judith O.

My hygienist Ashley was perfect taking care of me and comforting me and Dr Frost is the best. I had a 3 hour procedure and they both made it durable. Thank you Dr. Frost

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental perfection! — Jacqueline F.

I 100% recommend Dr. Frost and his colleagues for their dental services. From the moment you walk into his office, Dr. Frost's staff make you feel welcome and at ease. The receptionist does a great job consulting my dental insurance provider in advance of each visit to confirm which services will be covered. Marilyn does an exceptional job at cleaning my teeth every six months and providing additional services that I have requested. She has the perfect balance providing a deep clean while being very gentle. Dr. Frost is very friendly and does a great job checking for cavities and other dental warning signs. All of the dental equipment appears to be the latest in technology and some of it I have never seen before at other dental practices that I have used. If you are seeking a new dentist, then I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. Warm and welcoming ... — Livia S.

Excellent service and care. Warm and welcoming atmosphere.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — David B.

Dr. Frost and his staff are very friendly and professional, but most important, they are considerate of the patients' pain and anxious needs/habits. Would highly recommend them.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good check up — Sherryl B.

Dr Frost and team are always thorough and friendly.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience  — Bernadette C.

The best dental experience

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Mary S.

Dr. Frost was able to help me figure out something that has been worrying me. I was going in for a teeth whitening.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Dr. Frost . Staff answe... — Fran V.

Wonderful experience at Dr. Frost . Staff answered all my questions

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Amanda Z.

Always fabulous, no complaints. I always feel that everything is well explained and always have a bit of fun when I'm there.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never regretted switching to Frost Family Dental — Kevin P.

Never regretted switching to Frost Family Dental.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Valerie H.

The dentist is not my favorite trip, but the pleasant, professional atmosphere and personalized care makes this office the best in NOLA!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as Always — Dane C.

This operation is top notch, from the receptionist, to the hygenist, to Dr. Frost, all are professional, prompt, and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his staff are excellent. I had a ... — Laura M.

Dr. Frost and his staff are excellent. I had a wonderful experience, as I always do. I had x-rays taken and my teeth cleaned and examined. They were very thorough and professional.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr. Frost and his sta... — Cal H.

Excellent experience with Dr. Frost and his staff! They are a pleasure to do business with. Dental treatment was professional and painless.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Latest technology. Sta... — Cal H.

Excellent dental care. Latest technology. Staff extremely helpful and very pleasant!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for helping me out, as usual!  — Stephen N.

Thank you all for helping me out, as usual!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group. Always feel comfortable and ha... — Rebekah D.

Love this group. Always feel comfortable and happy which is unusual for a dentist! Great people with a very efficiently run office.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, prompt service. Appointment started ... — Dane C.

Excellent, prompt service. Appointment started on time. Courteous staff. Handled insurance submission for me. Well done.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 75 minutes — Kevin P.

I am not pressed for time but this visit took longer than I anticipated for a routine semi-annual checkup without any X-rays.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place. They were the only dentist to... — Rebekah D.

LOVE this place. They were the only dentist to catch that I was grinding my teeth which was not only wreaking havoc on my teeth but giving me headaches and tension in my neck/shoulders. They made a mouth guard for me and I am a new person! Staff is extremely friendly and efficient. My sons go there also and they never resist me because they are so great with kids. Won't ever go anywhere else.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful & friendly staff .... I must say i... — Danielle B.

Very helpful & friendly staff .... I must say it was the best trip I've had so far at any dentist ....

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost provides great care and his staff is al... — David B.

Dr. Frost provides great care and his staff is always fun to talk to and gentle on my teeth. Thanks Dr. Frost!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Flippin' Awesome! — Amanda Z.

I honestly done have enough great things to say! My previous dentist hurt me so I was more than a little gun-shy about finding another one, but I am really, REALLY happy with my choice to come to this practice. Everything is explained if you like, and really explained. I appreciate that a great deal. Even after having to have more work done I am quite happy with my choice.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Mary S.

Love to get my teeth cleaned. great experience.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the people were great. No pain!... — Patricia P.

All the people were great. No pain!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt a warm sense of care..going to the dentist sometimes creates a little anxiety, ... — Jamie J.

I immediately felt a warm sense of care..going to the dentist sometimes creates a little anxiety, but I didnt feel that way throughout my visit..I was greeted as if I had been there before.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My expectations.  — Sheryl A.

The service that I received was beyond my expectations. The staff was very courtesy and professional.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and experience.... — Michael B.

Exceptional staff and experience.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Perfect Visit. I actually enjoy going to Frost Family Dental for my check ups; everyone ... — Kevin P.

Another Perfect Visit. I actually enjoy going to Frost Family Dental for my check ups; everyone is so pleasant, helpful and hospitable. They manage to take what is normally an unpleasant experience for most of us, and turn it into a pleasant experience. Kuddos!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is the best! — Laura M.

Dr. Frost is the best! His staff are friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific team, working well together. As their patient, they kept me well informed regarding the ... — Michael B.

Terrific team, working well together. As their patient, they kept me well informed regarding the procedures, were very attentive and sincerely enjoyed their work. Very clean environment and timely services. No unnecessary waiting.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist Office ... — Erin D.

Exceptional Dentist Office

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elise L.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 4/5/16 — Brian V.

Great service, and comfortable experience. Thanks

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn, Lillian and Dr. Frost were wonderdul! — Mary S.

Marilyn, Lillian and Dr. Frost were wonderful!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me very comfortable. I no longer dread going to the dentist — Teddy M.

Everyone was very friendly and made me very comfortable. I no longer dread going to the dentist. Very professional.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Services — Dane C.

Excellent work by everyone.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My technician and Dr. Frost are terrific! — Kevin P.

My technician and Dr. Frost are terrific!

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Frost Family Dental! — Laura M.

The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Frost is the best! Excellent all-around experience.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for caring for my dental needs. — Harish R.

Thank you very much for caring for my dental needs.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't like going to the dentist and everyone was very welcoming and professional — Valerie H.

I really don't like going to the dentist and everyone was very welcoming and professional. I highly recommend this office!

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is thorough and pleasant. — Elizabeth H.

Everyone is thorough and pleasant.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his staff are all very friendly, courteous and professional — Michelle R.

Dr. Frost and his staff are all very friendly, courteous and professional. They were able to accommodate me with advance notice of me being a few minutes late for my appointment. I wish his prices were a bit cheaper as I do not have dental insurance and have to pay full price.

Sep 2, 2015