StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Frost for over 20 ... — Kathleen F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Frost for over 20 years. He and his team are always so upbeat and attentive, they love their work! So much so, I actually look forward to visiting the office! They use the latest cutting edge dental technology and techniques. You cannot go wrong with Frost Dental Group. They are the best!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Frost and his entire staff!  — Rosemarie S.

Love Dr. Frost and his entire staff!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and the Frost Dental Group Family are... — Ryan K.

Dr. Frost and the Frost Dental Group Family are second to none! I used to have extreme anxiety when having to be faced with going to the dentist. My back never rested on the chair and I would profusely sweat until I was out of the office. My severe case of dental-phobia has been completely eliminated by the compassion and care that every single staff member exudes. I truly can't say enough about them...

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Permanent support needed ?? — Richard C.

FOR how long do I need to give support of your online presence ?? I'm confused !! At my age, I can not supporting things as LONG as I used to do !! Alas, I do get tired more quickly now !! I hope you can find some sort of permanent support so that us, your customers, are no longer needed to give limited and/or temporary support of your online presence. I'm still confused !! Now stop laughing, and get back to reality ??

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to the office an... — Kathy C.

It's always a pleasure to come to the office and see such wonderful friends. Thank you!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist my family will ever go to! — Kerry G.

Only dentist my family will ever go to!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey P.

Dr. Frost and his staff are professional and caring. The best dentist in our area!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry G.

Dr Frost and his team are always professional, efficient and genuinely friendly people. Always on the cutting edge of technology, Dr Lee always makes my dental problems into painless solutions

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his staff are very caring, and pr... — Francis S.

Dr. Frost and his staff are very caring, and professional. It was my first time visiting the office, and I am definitely going back.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best cleaning from Deya & of course ... — Magdalena M.

Always the best cleaning from Deya & of course excellent treatment always from Dr.Frost.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always is a pleasure to visit my dentist Dr Fro... — Julia D.

Always is a pleasure to visit my dentist Dr Frost and his staff

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond K.

Very pleased, have had bad experiences with other dentists. Actually look forward to coming here.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment by you and ur staff is excellent. — Maria D.

Treatment by you and ur staff is excellent.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Jeanne C.

My recent appointment was for a cleaning. The staff is really wonderful. When I arrived, Maggie greeted me with a smile is always pleasant; so I felt comfortable right away. It wasn't long before Deya brought me in for the cleaning. She is the best hygienist I've ever had and this time was no exception. After this thorough cleaning, Dr. Lee does a thorough examination and he is as pleasant and knowledgeable as ever. I leave there knowing I've had the best dental care I can get.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. Sal less then 5 mi... — Dorothy V.

Always greeted with a smile. Sal less then 5 minutes, seen by Dr. Lee within another 5 minutes. Evaluated situation and my crown, was cleaned and then regaled.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Zirconium crowns — William W.

This was a great appointment. I have 3 zirconium crowns, and am now getting my 4th. Zirconium crowns are great, even I can't break them. Thank you Dr. Frost

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to see their dentist? — Alice M.

Who likes going to see their dentist? I do! I've been their client for almost 40 years. Every time I visit, the entire staff greets me by name. It's like visiting family. This last visit I only had an appointment with the hygienist, but I also needed a chipped tooth repaired. Dr. Frost took care of it during that same visit so I wouldn't have to come in a second time. Professional, accomodating, and friendly. What more could you ask for?

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lee and staff. The... — Leah U.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lee and staff. They’re so warm and welcoming. Deya is an amazing hygienist.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional dental care. — Robynne D.

Personable and professional dental care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic Dental Teeth Cleaning _Service was pro... — John M.

Periodic Dental Teeth Cleaning _Service was provided in a most friendly and professional manner as it has been since 1970.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental service provided — Sean W.

Dr Frost and staff provide excellent dental care . I have been a patient for many years and would highly recommend.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greta was Terrific — Dorian S.

I really was happy with Greta. She was very thorough with my teeth cleaning and checkup. She was so pleasant and I was very comfortable with her as someone new to do my teeth cleaning, as Daya was on vacation. She should be hired by your office. I hope to see Greta and hope she will be able to do my teeth cleaning again.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Barry G.

Dr Frost and his team are always friendly, efficient and professional. Always on the cutting edge of new technology, equipment and procedures; the best for my dental health

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Everytime  — Mark H.

I always expect the very best in time, attention to detail and professional care from the staff and I'm never disappointed.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. — Linda R.

Visiting Frost Dental Group is always a pleasant experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost , all I can say is that you and your ... — Wayne L.

Dr. Frost , all I can say is that you and your team are truly the BEST Wayne

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Frost my entire... — Julia I.

My family has been going to Dr. Frost my entire life and after getting married this past year, my husband does now too. Dr. Frost treats all of his patients like family; he always asks about work, family members, life events... Dr. Frost and his staff make going to the dentist an event to look forward to every six months. If looking for a dentist in the Rutherford area, I couldn’t give a more glowing recommendation.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest amount of stars! This is the Rolls Royc... — Bonnie E.

Highest amount of stars! This is the Rolls Royce of dentists. Entire staff are the absolute best. Office is spotless, sweetest assistants and Maggie is a jewel.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Lynn G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for many years and I'm always pleased with his work and his staff is the best.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past, I was greeted with hello's and ... — Dorothy V.

As in the past, I was greeted with hello's and smiles. Barely sat, and I was called in for my cleaning. The hygienist was professional, very through and timely. Overall, my experience was 5 star all around.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my time with the team at Frost D... — Mary L.

I always enjoy my time with the team at Frost Dental. The hygienist is very efficient, and careful. Maggie and Jennie are delightful---very friendly and helpful; and Dr. Frost inspires confidence by his knowledge, professionalism and caring ways. He's great.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply fabulous!  — William E.

Simply fabulous! A great team, all under the able direction of Dr. Frost.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else. — Alison F.

Always the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost does amazing work and is the only den... — Michael L.

Dr. Frost does amazing work and is the only dentist I would see in Rutherford!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient of the Frost practice sin... — Roger G.

Having been a patient of the Frost practice since the early 1970's I can say that I have always been satisfied with my visits. The staff is always friendly and courteous and professional. What more can I say.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always ,professional top notch service .i do... — Richard B.

As always ,professional top notch service .i don’t think better dental care can be found Dr.Lee Frost is by far the kindest most gentle dentist you will ever find

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are amazing. My visits ... — Karen C.

Dr. Frost and his team are amazing. My visits start with a cheerful greeting from Maggie (who was kind enough to give me 50 cents for the parking meter). Dea is excellent at her skills. She gives you a really thorough cleaning and Dr. Frost well there aren't enough words to express how great I think he is. He made me smile again!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist... Punctual and very caring to the p... — Jose E.

#1 Dentist... Punctual and very caring to the patients needs...

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost has been my Dentist for over 15 y... — Carol K.

Dr. Lee Frost has been my Dentist for over 15 years and I would not go to another. I travel over an hour to his office because I trust him. His professionalism and knowledge is outstanding. I feel very comfortable there and I know he really cares about his patients. The receptionist and technicians are caring, warm and friendly. They make you feel at ease. Sincerely, Carol Kubicka

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Mager — Christine M.

You know I love you guys!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, the Best — Dorian S.

Dr Lee and staff are the best! Dr Lee cares very much for his customers, as also the staff. Been going there over 30 years.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star experience! — Alison F.

Always a 5 star experience!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see everyone. You are all so k... — Kathy C.

It was great to see everyone. You are all so kind!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit, as always! Crown popped off. Dr.... — Susan S.

A great visit, as always! Crown popped off. Dr. Lee and Frost Dental readily accomodated me, including a very gracious Sunday text.Came by, got my crown re-cemented, and off I went! PERFECT. VERY HAPPY! :)

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff treat me and my family there own fro... — Peter L.

All staff treat me and my family there own from top to bottom. Love you all ♥️

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on such short notice an... — Emma L.

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice and taking care of my dental concerns!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dentist practice ever! — Pauline A.

Dr. Frost and all his staff are caring, dedicated, expert professionals.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From parking to reception to service the Frost ... — Ted P.

From parking to reception to service the Frost Dental Group is simply the best.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling! — Susan S.

Smiling! I always smile when I visit Frost Dental Group. Dr. Lee and the staff are like family to me. This visit, I had a cleaning, check up and bites/xrays. As always it was easy, comfortable and didn't take much time at all. AND my smile was even brighter with fresh, clean teeth! Sue Sturm

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around!!!!!! — Julie F.

Best dental practice around!!!!!!

Feb 23, 2018