StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Always state of the art.  — Julie M.

Excellent. Always state of the art.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU!  — Zeni F.

THANK YOU! As always, I appreciated the competent and kind care of Dr. Frost, and the gracious welcome by each member of the staff, and my hygienist.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service — Raffaella S.

I've never had an opportunity to fill out a survey about my dental experience because it did not exist where I use to go. I find that client feedback is crucial in our World to make sure that everyone is on the same page and we all communicate the positive and especially the negative experiences we may have. This is refreshing for me as a patient of Dr. Frost. I absolutely agree 100% that your opinion matters.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and check up. — William W.

Thanks Dr. Frost and the entire staff. I had another great cleaning and check up. Congratulations again on being named Dentist of the year.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and staff are always worthy of a 5 st... — Lisa L.

Dr. Frost and staff are always worthy of a 5 star every visit. They are an exceptional group of professionals that truly understand customer service and outstanding medical care.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Frost Dental Group is incredibly n... — Pauline A.

Everyone at Frost Dental Group is incredibly nice and treats us so well!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Clean Time — Dorian S.

Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned and seeing everyone. Dr Lee and his staff are great. I go at lunchtime and never have a wait. I have been a patient/customer for approx 35 years.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i Have a lot of problems with my lungs and walk... — Richard M.

i Have a lot of problems with my lungs and walking etc and everyone is very helpful and work closely with me to ensure That I can get my work done in a timely way

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Lee, Daya, and Maggie. You're th... — Sally S.

Thank you, Dr. Lee, Daya, and Maggie. You're the best! I always leave with a smile!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Great quality work. Friendly caring staff.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience. — Elaine R.

Always the best experience.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr Frost's office is always a good exp... — Anne Z.

Going to Dr Frost's office is always a good experience. There is a warm welcome and I'm always seen promptly. Everything is done thoroughly and professionally.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever - Dr Frost — Sophia W.

Best dentist ever - Dr Frost

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have had a better dental experience... — Julie M.

I could not have had a better dental experience. I’m relieved and overjoyed that no matter what lies ahead, Dr. Frost and his team will be there for me.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Stephanie P.

Dr. Lee Frost and his staff are like family to me. They make me feel comfortable and I look forward to my appointments. As a long time patient, I would highly recommend Dr. Frost because he is personable, professional, and very capable of handling even the most difficult dental cases with ease. He truly cares about his patients and gives excellent care. Best dentist in NJ!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars doesn't say enough for your practice... — Jeanne C.

Five stars doesn't say enough for your practice. I am always happy to see everyone. Maggie always makes me smile and it's always great to see Jen. Deya is the "best". I will change appointments just to have her clean my teeth. I can't say enough about Dr. Lee. I can't help loving him. He does an amazing job when I have a problem. I would recommend him to anyone. I'm submitting this anonymously (can you quess who I am?). See you in 4 months!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

You'd be hard-pressed to find a more cordial, punctual and professional team than the group at Frost Dental. I have been nothing but pleased with the level of attention, care and service provided by Dr. Frost and his staff, and I would highly recommend them to family and friends...

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew B.

Best Hygienist anywhere !! Dr Lee has tremendous chair side manner

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enough to make you WANT to go to the dentist! — Pauline A.

Dr. Frost & his whole staff are both professional & kind

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute BEST Dentist! — Brenda C.

Dr. Lee Frost and his team are the absolute BEST. Highly professional, warm, caring and ON TIME! Very few people enjoy going to the dentist, me included, however, I know they care about my well-being and the work being performed is of the highest quality. My husband, children, in laws and friends all go to Dr. Frost. Highly recommend them!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his team are wonderful! For me, it'... — Susan S.

Dr. Lee and his team are wonderful! For me, it's like visiting family as I have been a patient for over 50 years! If you want your very best smile, this is the dental practice for you!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that Dr Frost made room for ... — Francisco G.

I was very pleased that Dr Frost made room for me after a very busy day to take care of my dental problem which required root canal work. I have always found him to be an excellent and caring professional. LL caring

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!!! I always appreciate what you and y... — Nancy L.

Thank You!!! I always appreciate what you and your staff do for me. :0)

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Ana C.

Dr. Frost and his staff are always very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Everyone is quite helpful. I would recommend (and have recommended) this practice to family and friends.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR Frost is very welcoming and keeps himself up... — Winfred R.

DR Frost is very welcoming and keeps himself updated and informed about his patients thus providing excellent dental service

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing the office staff. I trus... — Kathy C.

I always enjoy seeing the office staff. I trust Dr. Frost and his staff comletely.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as part of the family. — Peter L.

Always treated as part of the family.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost and his team of professionals are... — Jane T.

Dr. Lee Frost and his team of professionals are the absolute best!! They are caring, compassionate and highly skilled and always interested in you as a person. You are never considered just another patient.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my dental appt; your ... — Dorothy O.

Always a pleasure to have my dental appt; your hygienist does a wonderful cleaning and is very gentle and careful. All your staff are very professional and pleasant. Thank you all.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Jerseys best Dentist and Staff. — John B.

New Jerseys best Dentist and Staff.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen T.

Dr. Frost and his staff are very friendly and professional.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Lee and his staff are the BEST anywhere! ... — Steven S.

Dr, Lee and his staff are the BEST anywhere! If all people knew what a fine caring man and such a gifted dentist existed such as Dr. Lee Frost, Dr. Lee would have to work around the clock to satisfy all his patient's needs because his phone would ring off the hook! Seriously though, any patient with Dr. Frost as the dentist is in the best hands anywhere on the planet! Steve S.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care with care! — Pauline A.

This is the caring hometown dental practice everybody should have!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of your dental health is very impor... — Susan S.

Taking care of your dental health is very important. Frost Dental Group makes it a welcoming, pleasurable, informative and helpful experience. You'll know exactly what your treatment is and learn why it's important. Don't be afraid to go to the dentist! You (and your smile) will be glad you're taking good care of your teeth! Susan Sturm

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost is the only dentist my family has... — Gil S.

Dr. Lee Frost is the only dentist my family has been with for ever,. He is very good at what he does, he keeps up with the trends of dentistry, and he works with an amazing team of people. I highly recommend him.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Frost Dental Group after my p... — Christy B.

I was referred to Frost Dental Group after my previous dentist had retired. All I have to say is.....GREAT PRACTICE!!!! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind! I couldn’t be happier!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are the absolute best! — Sarah K.

Dr. Frost and his team are the absolute best!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with the staff and the w... — Roger G.

As always very pleased with the staff and the way that I am treated. One thing that I would like to suggest-The work that I have had done is quite expensive and the dental insurance only covers a small portion. I would have like to have known the total cost of the work in advance order to budget it out.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Sean W.

Frost Dental group has always provided me with excellent quality care. Staff is very professional and accommodating. Dr. Frost gives a very thorough exam . I have been a patient for over thirty years and I highly recommend.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning visit — Dorian S.

My visit was for teeth cleaning with Greta. .Greta is absolutely great. Very thorough, she does a great job cleaning. ....Everyone at the office are just wonderful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Dentist , took care of a real problem... — Mark M.

Excellent Dentist , took care of a real problem I was having with a broken tooth.....unfortunately due to having to pay out of pocket I was beyond shocked when I was quoted roughly $700 - $900 and then billed $1500 without one word about any additional charges , and at the time of payment I was not in any condition to ask .

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

As always Dr Lee and his staff did an amazing job.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice around! — Julie F.

Best Dental practice around!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost and his staff are the best. Always put... — Joan G.

Dr Frost and his staff are the best. Always put you at ease All procedures, whether simple or complex, are always done with a high degree of expertise and professionalism. Dr. Frost is constantly in tune with the latest technologies in dentistry. We know our family will always receive the best care with the newest dental methods available. My family will always trust and support the Frost Dental Team. (;-)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing the friendly and ... — Richard L.

Always look forward to seeing the friendly and competent staff.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ Star dentist — Rosemary C.

Caring and extraordinarily skilled, Dr. Frost is an amazing dentist and a wonderful person. He always goes above and beyond meeting your dental needs to provide friendly and helpful counsel. The entire staff of this practice is warm, welcoming and extremely professional. You will never find a better dentist!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction — Susan S.

I had an abscess that was bothering me New Year's Eve Day. Dr. Lee accommodated me that same day. My tooth was extracted. Of course, that's not the most fun way to spend the afternoon, but the procedure was quick, bearable, and my instructions clear and straightforward! Dr. Lee and the staff were helpful and comforting (and it wasn't all that bad enjoying Strawberry Gelato that evening). Felt better in no time and was so grateful to have been seen so quickly!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Frost Dental Group is by far the best medical p... — Lisa L.

Frost Dental Group is by far the best medical practice around. Everyone is professional, warm and has that personal charisma that makes you feel valued as a patient.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Stars for Dr. Frost & Team — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Frost & his whole team take such excellent care of me no matter what the situation is - cleanings, fillings, bonding, extractions, and the list goes on. The team is kind, friendly, caring, and always make me feel at ease. I couldn’t imagine a better dental experience!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly passionate people , that do the ... — Lawrence S.

Great friendly passionate people , that do the work step by step until it’s completely done rite. Recommend to my family. That’s the people I let in my mouth without a second thought in my head.

Dec 9, 2018