StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of your dental health is very impor... — Susan S.

Taking care of your dental health is very important. Frost Dental Group makes it a welcoming, pleasurable, informative and helpful experience. You'll know exactly what your treatment is and learn why it's important. Don't be afraid to go to the dentist! You (and your smile) will be glad you're taking good care of your teeth! Susan Sturm

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost is the only dentist my family has... — Gil S.

Dr. Lee Frost is the only dentist my family has been with for ever,. He is very good at what he does, he keeps up with the trends of dentistry, and he works with an amazing team of people. I highly recommend him.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Frost Dental Group after my p... — Christy B.

I was referred to Frost Dental Group after my previous dentist had retired. All I have to say is.....GREAT PRACTICE!!!! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind! I couldn’t be happier!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are the absolute best! — Sarah K.

Dr. Frost and his team are the absolute best!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with the staff and the w... — Roger G.

As always very pleased with the staff and the way that I am treated. One thing that I would like to suggest-The work that I have had done is quite expensive and the dental insurance only covers a small portion. I would have like to have known the total cost of the work in advance order to budget it out.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Sean W.

Frost Dental group has always provided me with excellent quality care. Staff is very professional and accommodating. Dr. Frost gives a very thorough exam . I have been a patient for over thirty years and I highly recommend.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning visit — Dorian S.

My visit was for teeth cleaning with Greta. .Greta is absolutely great. Very thorough, she does a great job cleaning. ....Everyone at the office are just wonderful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Dentist , took care of a real problem... — Mark M.

Excellent Dentist , took care of a real problem I was having with a broken tooth.....unfortunately due to having to pay out of pocket I was beyond shocked when I was quoted roughly $700 - $900 and then billed $1500 without one word about any additional charges , and at the time of payment I was not in any condition to ask .

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

As always Dr Lee and his staff did an amazing job.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice around! — Julie F.

Best Dental practice around!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost and his staff are the best. Always put... — Joan G.

Dr Frost and his staff are the best. Always put you at ease All procedures, whether simple or complex, are always done with a high degree of expertise and professionalism. Dr. Frost is constantly in tune with the latest technologies in dentistry. We know our family will always receive the best care with the newest dental methods available. My family will always trust and support the Frost Dental Team. (;-)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing the friendly and ... — Richard L.

Always look forward to seeing the friendly and competent staff.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ Star dentist — Rosemary C.

Caring and extraordinarily skilled, Dr. Frost is an amazing dentist and a wonderful person. He always goes above and beyond meeting your dental needs to provide friendly and helpful counsel. The entire staff of this practice is warm, welcoming and extremely professional. You will never find a better dentist!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction — Susan S.

I had an abscess that was bothering me New Year's Eve Day. Dr. Lee accommodated me that same day. My tooth was extracted. Of course, that's not the most fun way to spend the afternoon, but the procedure was quick, bearable, and my instructions clear and straightforward! Dr. Lee and the staff were helpful and comforting (and it wasn't all that bad enjoying Strawberry Gelato that evening). Felt better in no time and was so grateful to have been seen so quickly!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Frost Dental Group is by far the best medical p... — Lisa L.

Frost Dental Group is by far the best medical practice around. Everyone is professional, warm and has that personal charisma that makes you feel valued as a patient.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Stars for Dr. Frost & Team — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Frost & his whole team take such excellent care of me no matter what the situation is - cleanings, fillings, bonding, extractions, and the list goes on. The team is kind, friendly, caring, and always make me feel at ease. I couldn’t imagine a better dental experience!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly passionate people , that do the ... — Lawrence S.

Great friendly passionate people , that do the work step by step until it’s completely done rite. Recommend to my family. That’s the people I let in my mouth without a second thought in my head.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Frost ! He is a game changer and pain i... — Rene M.

Doctor Frost ! He is a game changer and pain is a thing of the past . I personally have a hard time Dealing with dentists. I have nothing but good things to say. Whatever your issue may be with your dental He will do his best to take care of it.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When only the best will do — Ted P.

I've been going to Dr. Lee for 30 years and haven't had a single complaint. Service; excellent; staff; superb; I feel like they are and extended family.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to the dentist will never be my favorit... — Catherine M.

A visit to the dentist will never be my favorite thing, but Dr. Frost and his staff make it as much of a pleasure as it can possibly be. I live in PA now, but I still come back to Dr. Frost.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best possible experience. If I could... — Alison F.

Always the best possible experience. If I could give them 100 stars I would!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so very happy to be a patient of this wonde... — Susan S.

I'm so very happy to be a patient of this wonderful practice and have been so for decades. Dr. Lee Frost and the whole team are experts and meticulous in every way. They're also welcoming, kind, knowledgeable and professional. They're like family to me after all these year. My most recent visit was a concern for an inflamed gum (OUCH). Dr. Lee found the problem, treated the issue and had me back to feeling better in no time! I'm grateful! You will be, too!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Frost for over 20 ... — Kathleen F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Frost for over 20 years. He and his team are always so upbeat and attentive, they love their work! So much so, I actually look forward to visiting the office! They use the latest cutting edge dental technology and techniques. You cannot go wrong with Frost Dental Group. They are the best!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Frost and his entire staff!  — Rosemarie S.

Love Dr. Frost and his entire staff!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and the Frost Dental Group Family are... — Ryan K.

Dr. Frost and the Frost Dental Group Family are second to none! I used to have extreme anxiety when having to be faced with going to the dentist. My back never rested on the chair and I would profusely sweat until I was out of the office. My severe case of dental-phobia has been completely eliminated by the compassion and care that every single staff member exudes. I truly can't say enough about them...

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Permanent support needed ?? — Richard C.

FOR how long do I need to give support of your online presence ?? I'm confused !! At my age, I can not supporting things as LONG as I used to do !! Alas, I do get tired more quickly now !! I hope you can find some sort of permanent support so that us, your customers, are no longer needed to give limited and/or temporary support of your online presence. I'm still confused !! Now stop laughing, and get back to reality ??

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to the office an... — Kathy C.

It's always a pleasure to come to the office and see such wonderful friends. Thank you!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist my family will ever go to! — Kerry G.

Only dentist my family will ever go to!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey P.

Dr. Frost and his staff are professional and caring. The best dentist in our area!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry G.

Dr Frost and his team are always professional, efficient and genuinely friendly people. Always on the cutting edge of technology, Dr Lee always makes my dental problems into painless solutions

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his staff are very caring, and pr... — Francis S.

Dr. Frost and his staff are very caring, and professional. It was my first time visiting the office, and I am definitely going back.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best cleaning from Deya & of course ... — Magdalena M.

Always the best cleaning from Deya & of course excellent treatment always from Dr.Frost.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always is a pleasure to visit my dentist Dr Fro... — Julia D.

Always is a pleasure to visit my dentist Dr Frost and his staff

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond K.

Very pleased, have had bad experiences with other dentists. Actually look forward to coming here.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment by you and ur staff is excellent. — Maria D.

Treatment by you and ur staff is excellent.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Jeanne C.

My recent appointment was for a cleaning. The staff is really wonderful. When I arrived, Maggie greeted me with a smile is always pleasant; so I felt comfortable right away. It wasn't long before Deya brought me in for the cleaning. She is the best hygienist I've ever had and this time was no exception. After this thorough cleaning, Dr. Lee does a thorough examination and he is as pleasant and knowledgeable as ever. I leave there knowing I've had the best dental care I can get.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. Sal less then 5 mi... — Dorothy V.

Always greeted with a smile. Sal less then 5 minutes, seen by Dr. Lee within another 5 minutes. Evaluated situation and my crown, was cleaned and then regaled.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Zirconium crowns — William W.

This was a great appointment. I have 3 zirconium crowns, and am now getting my 4th. Zirconium crowns are great, even I can't break them. Thank you Dr. Frost

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to see their dentist? — Alice M.

Who likes going to see their dentist? I do! I've been their client for almost 40 years. Every time I visit, the entire staff greets me by name. It's like visiting family. This last visit I only had an appointment with the hygienist, but I also needed a chipped tooth repaired. Dr. Frost took care of it during that same visit so I wouldn't have to come in a second time. Professional, accomodating, and friendly. What more could you ask for?

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lee and staff. The... — Leah U.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lee and staff. They’re so warm and welcoming. Deya is an amazing hygienist.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional dental care. — Robynne D.

Personable and professional dental care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic Dental Teeth Cleaning _Service was pro... — John M.

Periodic Dental Teeth Cleaning _Service was provided in a most friendly and professional manner as it has been since 1970.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental service provided — Sean W.

Dr Frost and staff provide excellent dental care . I have been a patient for many years and would highly recommend.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greta was Terrific — Dorian S.

I really was happy with Greta. She was very thorough with my teeth cleaning and checkup. She was so pleasant and I was very comfortable with her as someone new to do my teeth cleaning, as Daya was on vacation. She should be hired by your office. I hope to see Greta and hope she will be able to do my teeth cleaning again.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Barry G.

Dr Frost and his team are always friendly, efficient and professional. Always on the cutting edge of new technology, equipment and procedures; the best for my dental health

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Everytime  — Mark H.

I always expect the very best in time, attention to detail and professional care from the staff and I'm never disappointed.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. — Linda R.

Visiting Frost Dental Group is always a pleasant experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost , all I can say is that you and your ... — Wayne L.

Dr. Frost , all I can say is that you and your team are truly the BEST Wayne

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Frost my entire... — Julia I.

My family has been going to Dr. Frost my entire life and after getting married this past year, my husband does now too. Dr. Frost treats all of his patients like family; he always asks about work, family members, life events... Dr. Frost and his staff make going to the dentist an event to look forward to every six months. If looking for a dentist in the Rutherford area, I couldn’t give a more glowing recommendation.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest amount of stars! This is the Rolls Royc... — Bonnie-Jill E.

Highest amount of stars! This is the Rolls Royce of dentists. Entire staff are the absolute best. Office is spotless, sweetest assistants and Maggie is a jewel.

Jun 16, 2018