StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, everything and everyone is great — Colette M.

5 stars, everything and everyone is great

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar A+  — William M.

Pros. A+ People deserve this unique combination of expertise and compassion from their dental team.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be a patient at Frost Dental... — John D.

I am very happy to be a patient at Frost Dental Group. Excellent care from all.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee fixed my tooth painlessly!My tongue is ... — James F.

Dr Lee fixed my tooth painlessly! My tongue is deeply appreciative to no longer receive gouging from my broken tooth.

Jan 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks to Daiya (sp)? for doing such a ... — Caroline S.

Special thanks to Daiya (sp)? for doing such a great job on removing the stains from my teeth. Caroline Sundell

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional on time service. The staff at Fro... — Richard O.

Professional on time service. The staff at Frost Dental Group truly care about my health and comfort.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Frost Denta... — Alison F.

I always have a great experience at Frost Dental Group!

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff. — Nancy L.

Great doctor and great staff.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Lee since he graduated f... — Ellen H.

I’ve been going to Dr. Lee since he graduated from dental school. ‘nuf said!

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ruth G.

Only my second time there buy happy I chose Dr. Frost. He is very knowledgeable and I've never had a dental check up like he gives.

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and super friendly staff — Ana C.

As alway, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hygienist did an amazing job. She’s professional and always does her best to make it a comfortable experience. Dr. Frost is thorough, professional, and also very friendly. I’m very happy to have selected his practice for our dental care.

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!  — Faye T.

Excellent care as always… I will miss Dr Frost and the staff. They have all been wonderful to me during the 14 yrs I have been a patient there. I never felt that I was receiving advice to do unnecessary procedures. They always put my health first. I wish I wasn’t moving abroad…

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown on the loose — William W.

My crown slipped off it's throne (it wanted a change of scenery). I called Frost Dental and they got me in the same day and re-bonded it. My crown was not happy it had it's vacation cut short, but I was very pleased. Thank you Dr. Frost and your outstanding staff.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are the best! From the m... — Dannielle L.

Dr. Frost and his team are the best! From the moment you walk in they are a kind and thoughtful group. No waiting. And they make a cleaning easy and painless. Best Dentist!!!! Top notch facility and people.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are great! They do beau... — Renee R.

Dr. Frost and his team are great! They do beautiful work that is of the highest quality.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Truly exceptional service with each visit . !  — Dennis H.

Truly exceptional service with each visit . !

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case the experience at Dr. Fro... — Gary K.

As is always the case the experience at Dr. Frost’s office is professional and one of true concern and caring. I’ve been going there for the past 59 plus years.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and very profession... — Gail J.

Everyone is always friendly and very professional. During every visit there is always concern that I’m comfortable during any procedure. Would highly recommend Dr. Frost to family or friends.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Crown :) — Susan S.

My most recent visit to Frost Dental Group was for the completion of my implant and crown. It was a breeze and took only a short amount of time for completion - just under 1/2 hour. No pain, no discomfort, AND the enjoyment of my teeth feeling "complete" again. My bite feels perfect, too! It's always a pleasure to visit Frost Dental Group, from the wonderful treatment to feeling like visiting family. I've also said it before, but cannot emphasize it enough, that their cleanliness standards are "above and beyond" - from purified air, stringent disinfecting standards and precautionary processes. This, too, means so much! Susan Sturm

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria S.

This was the most comfortable dental visit ever!!! I was terrified on my arrival but you all made me feel welcome and relaxed... Professional and friendly! From the minute I walked in... From the receptionist Maggie, to the dental assistant Jenny to Dr Frost!... Would definitely recommend to everyone I know!

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars! The best Dentist and staff ever... — Bonnie-Jill E.

Always 5 stars! The best Dentist and staff ever. Spotless office, everyone is so friendly. The Dr. Frost in incomparable. Simply the best. Don’t go anywhere else (and I am picky!)

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time loyal patient from many years ago inc... — John O.

Long time loyal patient from many years ago including family! Professional quality dental care from a trusted dentist.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and follow up. — Joseph P.

Great patient care and follow up.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful dental practice and Dr. Fro... — Kathleen W.

This is a wonderful dental practice and Dr. Frost is an amazing dentist! He makes sure you understand each procedure and is surrounded by a great team.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently visited Frost Dental Group for a cle... — Susan S.

I recently visited Frost Dental Group for a cleaning and checkup. As always, it was a great experience. I've been with the practice for well over 50 years, from when Dr. Lee Frost's Dad was dentist, to now, with many years with Dr. Lee. It's like visiting family, the office has the all-time updated technology for sanitary practice, your appointment is taken on-time and your treatment info is clearly explained by Dr. Lee. Highly recommend! I promise you will be very happy and your smile will be fantastic!

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are SIMPLY THE BEST! End... — Vanessa C.

Dr. Frost and his team are SIMPLY THE BEST! End of discussion! Thank you for being so professional and extremely caring and thorough. Each and every visit is a complete joy! Looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you!!!!!

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Dr. Frost and team are very ... — Alison F.

Always a pleasure. Dr. Frost and team are very thorough and pleasant. The office is spotless with the latest technology and covid protocols.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Robert G.

Always a great experience!

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee and his team are the best! — Susan F.

Dr Lee and his team are the best!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone in the office is wonderful.  — Margaret W.

As usual everyone in the office is wonderful.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his staff are all awesome. A gen... — Catherine M.

Dr. Frost and his staff are all awesome. A gentle touch and kind words always go along with quality service.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received the best work possible fro... — Gary K.

As always I received the best work possible from Dr. Lee and his staff. It’s the reason I drive an hour and half to go there. Thanks Dr. Lee, Maggie, Jenny and Daya

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Confident SMILE!!  — Adelaina M.

My Journey to this office was a given ! Not only was I treated with exceptional care I can only but SMILE now everyday ! with DR. FROST’S help on my truly bad teeth I am a whole new woman now with a beautiful smile and confidence do to his professional work ! Greatest Dentist by far!

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Frost's office for my bi-annual ch... — Jean P.

Visiting Dr. Frost's office for my bi-annual check up is always uplifting, not only resulting from the positive outcome of good dental health maintenance, but also to receive the care and attention from everyone in the office. I have been a patient there for decades and know that I am receiving the best oral care possible from Frost Dental Group.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come into the office... — Renilda T.

It is always a pleasure to come into the office for my check-ups. Dr Frost and his staff are an absolute pleasure. Professional, caring and lots of patience

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Exceptional Dentist - highly recommended... — John O.

Simply Exceptional Dentist - highly recommended. Very clean facility, friendly staff and in a great location.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is the best!  — Kathryn B.

Dr. Frost is the best! My entire family uses Frost Dental Group. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning made easy! — Dorothy V.

As always, Greeted with smiles, handled with care and treated by caring professionals.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind and so welcoming! I always... — Angelena J.

The staff is so kind and so welcoming! I always feel well taken care of and I trust every person who works on me!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for many yrs... — Nancy L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for many yrs. I won't go any where else. He and his staff are the greatest.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best cleaning I had in years. After ... — Matthew S.

It was the best cleaning I had in years. After attending the same dentist for over 30 years, it was time to find a new dentist because of a retirement. The detail in the cleaning has my mouth the cleanest it has been. Thanks to a cancellation, I was able to get in earlier. The extra care for the x-rays and other mouth/throat checks had me feeling like I got full service. The office was clean and safe, best setup for covid I have seen in any setting.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! And quick!I visited Frost Dental... — Susan S.

Great visit! And quick! I visited Frost Dental Group this week to have the beginning of my implant put in. Dr. Lee had mentioned with the newest technology that the process is about 12 minutes, and it was! (Smile... plus about 3 minutes for a brief chat!). Dr. Lee showed me the steps, which were very clear and easy to understand; same for post-procedure steps. As always, it was a great visit. I am so very grateful for Dr. Lee and his wonderful, expert and professional team! They are the BEST! And Dr. Lee's technologies and practices for sterile air and a sterile office are second to none! The best. The very, very best! Susan Sturm

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found a terrific dentist — Kathleen W.

I was new to this practice. The staff was welcoming and so pleasant. I was seen promptly and felt cared for during the whole experience. Dr. Frost explained every step of the treatment to me as did the hygienist. It was a great experience.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully professional, friendly visit! — Gregory R.

I had a very pleasant visit due to the friendliness of Dr. Frost, Maggie and Jenny. Especially appreciated were professional details - such as explanation of the reason for a brief delay before being seen (and Jenny's thoughtfully even finding me some reading matter!). Such courtesies are all too rare and thus all the more appreciated, at least by me!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If the crown doesn't fit, you must resubmit ? — Richard C.

Can you imagine the way the King felt, when the poor King found his crown didn't fit ?? That's the way I felt when my new crown was not perfect. Fortunately, the crown maker will give it a second try so I scheduled an appointment in one month for my re-crowning !! Long live the King !!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there and felt very comfortable.  — Ruth G.

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Frost does a great exam. Never had one like it before. Very Happy with my experience.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional Dental Care — Anne Z.

My cleaning and check up were both done in a friendly and professional manner. My dental care is always very thorough and I appreciate the professionalism of both Dr. Frost and the hygienist, Deya.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice B.

The office is professional and friendly. The services and quality of care was excellent.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here  — Angelena J.

Everyone is so nice and caring!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to recommend — Alice M.

I recommended someone to Dr. Frost's practice based on my own excellent experience. She received the same TLC that I have enjoyed over the years, as I knew she would.

May 25, 2022