StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Rosemary C.

Always a warm and welcoming staff which makes a dental visit much less stressful. Add an extraordinary dentist whose expertise coupled with a calming and charming personality and you have the perfect practice for anyone who (like me) has trepidations about a dental appointment.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental HYGIENIST DENTIST and ... — Edward G.

Best dental HYGIENIST DENTIST and STAFF 10 stars out of five. I've been with Dr. Frost (father and son) since 1966 and will go nowhere else for dental care.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Renilda T.

Always a great dental experience. Dr Frost is absolutely the best. His patience and understanding for those with dental fear speaks for itself. Virginia is an excellent hygienist who is thorough and gentle. Maggie is always a pleasure each time I am there. !!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Dr. Frost & his hygien... — Carol F.

My first experience with Dr. Frost & his hygienist was a pleasant one. Dr. Frost put me at ease as I am very apprehensive !

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent dental visit. Dr. Frost and... — Alison F.

Always an excellent dental visit. Dr. Frost and team are the absolute best there is!

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist - Dr. Frost!  — Vanessa C.

Dr. Frost and his team are simply wonderful. Each visit is extremely thorough and professional. I feel that my teeth will always be in good hands thanks to Dr. Frost’s services! Thank you for the high quality care provided at each and every appointment. Looking forward to my next visit!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Dorothy O.

Great dentist and staff. Very professional but very caring. Always beautiful and excellent results. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just completed a root canal.. — John M.

Just completed a root canal. Procedure went smoothly with no complications. The office always calls you the following day to see how you’re doing. At Frost Dental Group the patient is number one.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was recently in for a cleaning and check-up. ... — Susan S.

I was recently in for a cleaning and check-up. As always, it's wonderful to see everyone, and as always, Dr. Lee and his wonderful staff took great care of me. Always a reason to smile!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Frost Dental Group is made up of an amazing... — Lisa L.

The Frost Dental Group is made up of an amazing team of professionals who make their patients feel valued, but also deliver best-in-class dentistry. It is no wonder you are on the listing for best dental practices in NJ. Thank you all for the wonderful care you have provided all these years!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Frost Dental Group for t... — Mark G.

I've been a patient at Frost Dental Group for the last 13 years. Enough said. Frost Rocks!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist EVER — Linda N.

Dr. Frost and team are the BEST. My husband has been going to him for quite some time. He loves him. I recently cracked my tooth and decided to try him. My biggest regrets is that I waited so long to use Dr. Frost as my dentist. The office is immaculate with all state of the art equipment. They are all so caring and treat you with such respect. He explains everything and loves what he does. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Frost for being you.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit!  — Amanda M.

Dr. Frost and his wonderful staff make each and every dental appointment enjoyable. The office is immaculate and safe, the staff members are caring, and each procedure is completely explained which puts the patient at ease.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Retired school administrator. — Anthony M.

Very professional. Dr Frost is an exceptional dentist. He and his staff are knowledgeable, caring and sincerely interested in the welfare of their patients.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office All Around — Nicholas M.

If there was a way to review the service I received as greater than 5 Stars, then that would be my rating. From the very beginning of my operation the staff took extra measures to ensure me and my teeth's wellbeing for a long time where many other dentists may have swept underlying issues under the rug. Additionally, while it would have been arguably easier and more profitable to surgically remove the entire tooth, Dr. Frost and his staff took every possible measure from additional scans to working in collaboration neighboring endodontic experts to save my tooth and prevent a surgical operation, which was done successfully. Know you're in good hands at this office, everyone is friendly, caring, attentive, all while being highly effective experts. They're so caring in fact that they even followed up the night and day after my operation to check on me, which was very sweet. All in all, excellent office. Call them now and start scheduling your appointments.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always guaranteed the best experience while at ... — Alison F.

Always guaranteed the best experience while at Frost Dental Group.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care providers — Anne Z.

I always appreciated the clean, personalized service provided at Frost Dental Associates. DrvFrost and his staff strive to make every debatable visit a top notch experience.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Christine M.

I’ve just finished my stint at Dr Frost dental. I have four implants and they were done very professionally. He’s a perfectionist and so am I so we worked well together. Dr Frost is a very caring person and I’m so glad that I found him.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on top of current dental procedures and ... — Elaine R.

Always on top of current dental procedures and the technology aspect of all dental services to provide the best possible care and outcome for the patient in a safe and sanitary environment.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Surpassed expectations. — Jacob S.

Great dental care, staff was helpful and explained the process of their work during and in between visits. I was helped in a timely manner, and would strongly recommend anyone in the area to visit Frost Dental Group not just for routine checkups, but also for more in depth dental work.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around. Very friendly st... — Dean H.

Excellent service all around. Very friendly staff. Dental work is top notch. Cleanings are very thorough, as well as the oral screenings. Modern office and equipment, and very clean environment. Scheduling is easy, and I appreciate the email and text reminders and follow-ups. Highly recommend.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Jay M.

Excellent service as always

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Every single time! — Alison F.

Always a great experience! Every single time!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff that make any t... — Daniel P.

Professional and friendly staff that make any trip there a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Dr. Frost and his staff exceeded my every expectation and would highly recommend to any friend or family member.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best team, and the sweetest and nicest doctor! — Ana B.

I have just joined as a patient, and I already love Dr. Frost and his team. I love how well they treat the patients, how nice they are, attentive, and how obsessed with customer service, and cleanliness they are. I did not think that I would ever like going to the dentist, but thanks to them, I do!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Lee- Always perfect service!!  — Damiano T.

Thank you Dr. Lee- Always perfect service!!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Being pro-active - Very happy, as always! — Susan S.

I visited this week to be pro-active regarding a "twinge" in a tooth. Thankfully, the x-ray showed all was well and the bite needed to be re-adjusted. Ahh... relief! I cannot stress enough how important it is to take care of your smile! And, with Dr. Frost and his wonderful team, it makes the mutual effort very worthwhile one!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like going to a family reunion twice a yea... — Ted P.

It’s like going to a family reunion twice a year. Wouldn’t miss it.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult procedure done with ease — Anne Z.

Dr. Frost completed a difficult procedure which was an implant in a difficult/narrow location. I knew it was hard for him to maneuver but managed it with ease and a comforting demeanor. The result was great and I am so happy with my smile!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar During these times of pandemic. The appointmen... — Jay R.

During these times of pandemic. The appointment was safe and on time .

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist Office! — Angela K.

I’m so glad I found Frost Dental group! My dentist that I had been going to for 20 years retired and was referred to Dr. Frost who i heard so many good things about. He’s so professional and knowledgeable as well as friendly. From the front desk to the hygienist Daya who was also so thorough and amazing to Dr. Frost, I was thrilled to have found a new place. My whole family now goes there and we are very happy. I already booked all of our next appointments in 6 months- Thanks again!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything. Dr Lee and his staff ... — Nancy L.

Thank you for everything. Dr Lee and his staff are beyond perfection.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank P.

As always, I was treated with friendliness and respect and made to feel comfortable. The technical aspects of the work done is top shelf, and Dr. Frost's denistry is of the highest caliber.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee Frost and his Office is #1 — Jean P.

Dr. Lee Frost's office is second to none. I am always welcome with open arm and helped by a dr. and staff who do whatever the patient needs. Professionalism, satisfaction and unwaivering presence by the team are always my experience which is irreplaceable. I have always enjoyed my dental visits with Dr. Lee, represented by my beautiful dental work and great smile. Thank you, Dr. Lee and all staff. I am most grateful to have you as part of my medical team where CARE and wellbeing are the #1 focus every time.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy Client — Raffaella S.

As always, my office visit was wonderful and pain free. Everyone is so pleasant from the minute you walk in to when you leave. Dr. Frost truly cares about his patients because he spends time talking to them and educating them on the facts for a better way to live with healthy teeth & gums. My Hygienist is great and very friendly. She makes being in the chair for a cleaning feel like your just hanging out with a friend. My kids love going for their cleaning where before Dr. Frost is was a bit of a struggle. A huge round of applause to everyone at the Frost Dental Group. You all play an important role in what you do and it shows.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas Citro — Nicholas C.

Always a GREAT experience.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice provides 5* service with ... — Dennis H.

This dental practice provides 5* service with very professional employee’s making for a consistent pleasurable experience !

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment, friendly atmosphere — Daniel K.

Dr. Frost provides great care and a friendly chairside manner. He clearly explains any dental problems and what he can do to fix them.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Schedule the first appointment at 9:15 — James L.

Suggest to schedule the first appointment at 9:15 to make allowance for your morning meeting schedule.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is an exceptional, thoughtful, and hi... — Steven N.

Dr. Frost is an exceptional, thoughtful, and highly-qualified dentist. I’ve always received outstanding treatment and service from him and his team (as have my wife and daughter). His office and technology are modernized and COVID protocols continue to be closely followed to safeguard his patients. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Frost Group is a guardian of dental health — Robert S.

The Frost Group has remained constant in its dedication to the dental health of its patients during these upsetting and uncertain times. They have carried on despite very difficult circumstances and chosen to remain true to its original mission established by Dr. William Frost a lifetime ago.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost is great, staff is great, facilities a... — David M.

Dr Frost is great, staff is great, facilities are clean and great. Can't thank them enough for there prompt response and caring to my problem. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to them. Thank You your all the best, Dave

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional care and kindness. Office s... — Dorothy O.

Always exceptional care and kindness. Office staff is always welcoming and warm. Actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Audrey Przybylski — Audrey P.

Once again, Dr. Frost and his staff were amazing at my last appointment. All procedures were explained fully and every measure was taken to ensure that I was comfortable and not in pain. The follow-up text that night and phone call the next morning confirms the great care taken for all patients and is greatly appreciated. Frost Dental Group is the BEST!!!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe and comfortable in the office. Dr ... — Bonnie O.

I felt safe and comfortable in the office. Dr Frost and staff were great !

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always able to see the Doctor when needed — Anne Z.

Always able to see the Doctor

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always - treatment, Dr. Lee, Sta... — Jean P.

Outstanding as always - treatment, Dr. Lee, Staff...the whole experience. Thank you all!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 😀Always professional... Always a pleasure! — Patricia P.

😀 Always professional... Always a pleasure!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in NJ!!! Thank you for taking grea... — Vanessa C.

Best dentist in NJ!!! Thank you for taking great care of my teeth!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment with Dr frost and Susan w... — Kristen P.

My dental appointment with Dr frost and Susan was was not only fun but professional. Dr frost is funny but more important he is genuinely good hearted a dentist with conviction and a great sense of humor. Susan was very empathetic to my needs and made me feel at home. He is a great gardener and a pleasure to be around. Jenny was also very polite and caring. I have been a dental assistant for 40 years I rate this office #1! Looking forward to my next appointment. Thanks

Apr 7, 2021