StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey P.

Dr. Frost and his staff are amazing! I had a root canal during my last visit and it was quick and painless. Dr. Frost has been my dentist for several years now and he is always caring, compassionate and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Kathleen M.

Omg as usual the staff was amazing! Dr. LEE was able to take csre if a damaged tooth even though my appointment was for a cleaning !

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost, staff, & office are second to none. — Jean P.

Dr. Frost, staff, office and practice are second to none. Everything has been impeccably thought through to address the COVID crisis. All safeguards have been put into place in compliance with government regulations to ensure the utmost safety for all patients. Procedures are of the highest quality and adhered to 100%. Dr. Frost, Maggie, Jenny, Dea and Suzanne (forgive me if I have omitted anyone in error) are each and all amazing healthcare professionals and personal caregivers, treating every patient with the highest level of care from the heart. I have been a patient of Dr. Frost for many years and EVERY experience has been outstanding. Thank you all for your positive influence on the world. With appreciation, Jean P

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've had over 30 years of the finest dental ser... — Ted P.

I've had over 30 years of the finest dental services from Dr. Frost. I've never had a complaint. His staff is excellent. I almost don't not want to go to the dentist! Go figure.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is the best! — Lynn M.

Dr. Frost is the best! His staff is amazing and office safety protocols are top notch. Highly recommend!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I know I’m always safe and in the best hands po... — Alison F.

I know I’m always safe and in the best hands possible every single time I’m at Frost Dental Group. I never thought that I would actually enjoy going to the dentist, but I do!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome as if I were a long time patient... — Elizabeth P.

I felt welcome as if I were a long time patient! I appreciated Dr Frosts interest in my post recovery.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Vincent O.

Everyone was great, very friendly and professional atmosphere. Will be highly recommending to friends and family.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've never felt more comfortable at a dentist t... — Richard E.

I've never felt more comfortable at a dentist than I have at Dr. Frost's practice. During the COVID period, his facility has upgraded all air handlers, PPE materials and practices to state-of-the-art levels. Dr. Frost takes his time to review and explain every step of his exam and procedure in plain language in order to make a patient feel at ease with their visit. The entire staff is incredibly professional and friendly - everyone is always ready to help.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee’s office sets the standard for customer ... — Andrew B.

Dr Lee’s office sets the standard for customer service!

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oh dear five stars doesn’t do ALL of you justic... — Phillip S.

Oh dear five stars doesn’t do ALL of you justice! How about 10 stars!!! From the moment you arrive, till the moment you leave, the care, expertise, professionalism and love is enormous! Thank you, thank you! I always feel comfortable in your hands! Best, Phillip

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for all the precautions in office — Anne Z.

I felt very safe in the office because of all the precautions taken to be as distant as possible during the check in process and also the office is so updated in terms of air purification and other steps to reduce droplets of germs in the air. Dr. Frost and his team are so well skilled, I know I'm in good hands.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Alice M.

I had a great visit. My issue was resolved quickly and professionally in the friendly atmosphere I have come to know and love over these many years. Happy Holidays to the entire staff!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy D.

Thank you for making me feel safe visiting your office.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thank you , i always enjoy your professionalism... — Robert R.

thank you , i always enjoy your professionalism and respect you show me

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office,labs were very clean and everyone... — Dan V.

Dental office,labs were very clean and everyone following the state guidlines. Thank you again. Danny.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable anywhere since... — Margaret W.

I have never felt so comfortable anywhere since this COVID started, but I was totally at ease in the office yesterday. I almost want to live there. I felt safe and I know everyone was concerned with the health and safety of anyone entering and also the safety of the staff. Thank you all for always putting your caring for us ahead of everything else.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is great I had a tooth extracted and... — David K.

Dr. Frost is great I had a tooth extracted and experienced almost no discomfort afterwards

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost and his team are excellent — Alicia L.

Dr. Lee Frost and his team are excellent

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr Lee is a very skilled practitioner... — Lynn M.

I believe Dr Lee is a very skilled practitioner. I am very pleased with the work he has done.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Frost and his entire staff! — Naomi L.

Love Dr. Frost and his entire staff!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional, painless, and t... — Richard O.

Service was very professional, painless, and timely. The entire staff showed concern for my situation and they made me feel that they were there to make my visit as pleasant as possible. They took all possible steps to ensure that there was no transmisdion of the covid virus.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience as usual! — David S.

Another great experience as usual!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived in pain. I left 100% better! — William E.

I arrived in pain. I left 100% better!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Linda R.

I received excellent care, as usual!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost's offices  — Julia D.

Dr Frost's offices have always stood out for the organization and technology that have increased even more today due to the pandemic we are experiencing.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist & Staff! — Genesa L.

Dr Frost, Jenny and the entire staff are AMAZING! They truly make each visit a pleasurable one. I highly recommend Dr. Frost and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning as always!! Would refer a... — Diane J.

Great dental cleaning as always!! Would refer anyone to Dr Frost!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar $270.00 for a cleaning is much too high. I ask... — Anthony T.

$270.00 for a cleaning is much too high. I asked four of my employees how much they pay for a cleaning and the price range was from $160.00 to $230.00. Don't know how you can raise your prices by $40.00. I will probably look for another dentist that is more reasonably priced.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Fro... — Julianne G.

It is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Frost, Deya, and the whole group! Thank you for making your patients feel extra safe during Covid!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Professional Care — Linda R.

The staff was able to get me in for an earlier appointment when they had a cancellation. The installation of a crown on a front tooth was amazingly quick. Dr. Lee was even able to bond another cracked tooth while I was there, saving me from having to make another appointment. Dr. Lee and his staff are excellent!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his entire team are top notch!... — Patricia P.

Dr. Frost and his entire team are top notch! They are both professional and personable. I always feel comfortable and safe when visiting the office. Dr. Frost is one of the best in the state. His knowledge and expertise is without question.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OFFERING THE BEST IN ALL THEY DO — Robert S.

Have always had exceptional treatment from the Frost Dental Group, from Dr. Lee and his Dad since 1973. Would never go to anyone else. Dr. Lee is riding the technology frontier in terms of dental equipment and now safety systems for the patient. I've always felt safe during any and all dental procedures, and I feel safe now in the midst of this global pandemic. There is essentially no turnover in staff which makes it feel like you're visiting family. These are people who care about the care they provide and give their very best each day.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A job well done. — Caroline S.

Dr Frost and staff did an outstanding job sanitizing the facilities. I felt very confident that I was in good hands.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great dental visit. I love the new p... — William W.

This was a great dental visit. I love the new protocols. One patient allowed in at a time, temperature check, no waiting in the waiting room, all new air circulation equipment, full body PPE, everything extremely clean. I felt very comfortable the whole time I was there. Thank you Dr. Frost

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Frost dental practice is made up of caring ... — Lisa L.

The Frost dental practice is made up of caring professionals working as a team to provide the highest quality of healthcare. They have always gone above to ensure each patient is important to their practice and COVID19 is no different. They continue to put their patient’s and staff safety at the highest level of concern with COVID19 restrictions. This is much appreciated being a patient and demonstrates their commitment to us all. Thank you!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost a great dentist and a really nice guy. — Louis C.

Dr Frost was great he took care of my problem very efficiently. His staff is friendly and caring. The office is immaculate and has state of the art equipment . I'm so glad I went to Dr Frost.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his amazing team  — Frank S.

Dr. Frost and his team as usual, did a fantastic job. I've been to many dentists, but I put Dr. Frost over them all. I'll continue to see Hermey as long as he practices.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the precautions you are takin... — Zeni F.

Thank you for all the precautions you are taking. Stay well.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Disinfected is Wild as the new New!... — Loretta R.

I felt so disinfected from the office visit that the Virus was totally sent to fake news to kill the political writers driving all normal, happy dental patients revenge for pit bull journalism. Yes, real people need to have real truth ... Daya cleaned my implants with amazing germ proofing...love that amazing lady... She Rocks !...Dr. Frost looked pretty disinfected too! Like visiting a top secret rocket launch pad..love you guys ..enjoyed the visit. Best Lari Z. & David Z.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar broken tooth — Linda R.

Dr. Frost fit me into his busy schedule when I had an emergency--a broken tooth. I appreciate his expert care.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Frost Dental Group gets a 5 star rating plus!. ... — Jeanne C.

Frost Dental Group gets a 5 star rating plus!. You feel very safe because of all the steps taken to insure your safety. Should you need any dental, I recommend Frost Dental Group.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say thank you to all of the staff at ... — Michael J.

I have to say thank you to all of the staff at Frost Dental Group! Amazing! Doing dental work while this virus, has got to be difficult, but Dr Frost has provided patients peace of mind upgrading his office to exceed cdc regulations. A happy staff saying hello, a quick examination from an expert, and in minutes, Dr Frost had my discomfort under control!! Then like magic, I was done! He had to pull my tooth, but that is the first one he has ever had too!! I am no easy patient, I have nerves from my childhood dentist, and many special needs. The staff is very friendly and helpful. To me Lee is not just The dentist of the year, but the dentist of a lifetime!! I highly recommend checking out the Frost Dental Group!! Thank you very much

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional Courteous and sa... — John I.

Great experience. Professional Courteous and safe.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service as Always — Cindy B.

Thank you again for amazing service. Everyone including Jessica, Maggie, and Dr. Frost were so friendly and made me feel safe and comfortable. The cleaning was quick and easy!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Work performed was quick and professional. My ... — Richard O.

Work performed was quick and professional. My only concern is in the shade of my implant. It doesn't match my other teeth and crowns. The other crowns always mathched beautifully. This could very well be an error made by the lab.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and highly competent dental a... — Dorothy O.

Very professional and highly competent dental associates. Always a pleasant experience with exceptional care, especially during this coronavirus crisis.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeding the Standards... — Dominick P.

Dr. Frost and the entire Frost Dental Group family have taken all of the appropriate measures to make dental appointments safe and secure in the current health climate. This is reassuring for both the patient and his entire staff and it is not surprising given how diligent Frost Dental group has always been about cleanliness, safety and professionalism. Kudos to Dr. Lee!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Susan S.

As always, my visit to Frost Dental Group this past Friday was wonderful! I had an implant completed (hurray!) AND a cleaning (hurray again!). Dr. Lee has gone above and beyond in measures to keep the office at optimum (plus some) purification - entry protocols, temp check, air purification devices throughout, hand sanitizing steps, special vacs in each exam room and so on. On top of the wonderful dental experience, I also felt very safe, secure and, while the practice has *always* been super stringent, felt it was so more than ever! It felt SO good to get my implant AND to finally get that cleaning I had to postpone from March! Keep smiling!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

The office is an exemplar of a modern office during this Covid crisis. Dr. Frost has created a safe, pleasant and stress-free environment for staff and patients.

Jul 15, 2020