StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination and consultation. Dr.... — Tom P.

Very thorough examination and consultation. Dr. Keri is great!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel refreshed after a visit with Dr K... — Heather H.

I always feel refreshed after a visit with Dr Keri! She is a miracle worker !

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and courteous!  — Jon B.

Always helpful and courteous!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Kari!! She is so wonderful and ... — Shan W.

I love going to Kari!! She is so wonderful and always caring and takes care of any problem you might have and gets you back to feeling good!! Since I have been going to her each month for maintenance I notice how I recover from things very quickly and my body does very well!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerry and staff are friendly and they know ... — Jeremy S.

Dr. Kerry and staff are friendly and they know their stuff. I love getting there and I wish I could get there more often.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED — Rhonda M.

Friendly,full of information,helpful, accommodating,dedicated.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri's adjustments are the best! I've been... — Sherri H.

Dr. Keri's adjustments are the best! I've been a patient for many years.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Kari I wouldn't change... — Donna M.

I am very happy with Dr. Kari I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for taking good care of me. Donna Murphy

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people working in harmony to ass... — Jeff P.

Great group of people working in harmony to assist and correct those of us with major and minor stress and normally occurring issues with their talents of adjustment and massage

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keri does an excellent job. — Moses K.

Dr Keri does an excellent job.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your on line is super great — Jeanine L.

your on line is super great

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have (and will continue to) recommend Dr. Ker... — Pauline B.

I have (and will continue to) recommend Dr. Keri. She keeps my spine/body healthy and creates a welcoming environment within her office.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustments with a Smile😃 — Catherine C.

A kind and gentle approach to a healthy Spine and central nervous system! Feeling Re Energised !

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Glennie C.

Always a warm welcoming feeling when you walk in. Treatment is Wonderful because, you are listened to before it starts.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling great relief in my affected areas!You ... — Kathleen C.

Feeling great relief in my affected areas! You are the best

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!!! — Rhonda M.

Dr. Keri is always available when I have any concerns or need to get in to see her last minute. She explains any questions or comments I have on my care. I have been under her care for over 10 years.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say Keri.... many thanks for keeping... — John P.

What can I say Keri.... many thanks for keeping these bones together for so long.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freshour, in order, LISTENS, thinks, asks, ... — Donald K.

Dr. Freshour, in order, LISTENS, thinks, asks, discusses, thinks, decides, explains, listens, acts, and checks up. And then she listens. Oh yes... and I feel better.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri is the best. ALWAYS there when I need ... — Rhonda C.

Dr. Keri is the best. ALWAYS there when I need her, ALWAYS compassionate, ALWAYS gives me the time I need and makes me feel important. Staff at Freshour Chiropractic are helpful, courteous and accommodating. My health is improved and continues to stay that way thanks to Dr. Keri.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment. Massage and a... — Clem C.

Excellent service and treatment. Massage and adjustment were 5 star

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keri Freshour is the absolute best. She knows h... — Dorothy W.

Keri Freshour is the absolute best. She knows her stuff...the spine and its value to our total way of life. I initially met Keri when I left a message on Memorial Day 2009 and she called me back. ONLY doctors who really care return calls to a non patient and return that call on a holiday. Dr. Keri's office environment is very inviting. If you want to get better and feel better and physically enjoy your life, visit Freshour Chiropractic.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jon B.

Always finds a way to help me through my back issues...Promtly!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In fact, I just referred a coworker/friend this... — Pauline B.

In fact, I just referred a coworker/friend this week!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was not a patient of Dr. Freshour's, but my h... — Paula L.

I was not a patient of Dr. Freshour's, but my husband is. He urged me to email Dr. Freshour because I was suffering from back spasms and pain (this was a Saturday morning). I did email her and she agreed to see me. She was compassionate gentle, and willing to adjustment my back. She gave me good advise on for my next few days. If you are thinking about finding a Chiropractor stop looking and make an appointment with Dr. Freshour.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am ALWAYS telling everyone I can about Dr. Ke... — Rhonda C.

I am ALWAYS telling everyone I can about Dr. Keri. Nobody and no other treatment has ever helped me with my disequilibrium issue and radiculopathy like Dr. Keri. I can ALWAYS COUNT ON HER. Her caring and time devoted to each of her patients is exceptional.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care slipped — Daniel K.

Care slipped I had let my personal care slip/ lapse and had begun to see the adverse impact of that decision. After having just one recent visit I am already seeing a positive impact in my health, most specifically my seasonal allergies. Dr. Keri was so understanding and wiling to provide plenty of opportunities to come in for my first re-visit. Thank you!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri is the best! Very thorough and persona... — Tom P.

Dr. Keri is the best! Very thorough and personable. Would recommend Freshour Chiropractic to all my friends and family.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keri is always compassionate and caring.  — Peg L.

Dr Keri is always compassionate and caring. She takes time to listen to your problems and also explains any issues to help you understand what the problem is.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr Keri andcstagf — Heather H.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Keri and staff

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic care I have ever received. I... — Carol H.

Best chiropractic care I have ever received. I would never go anywhere else! Carol Hunter

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Keri to a co-worker and my m... — Rhonda M.

I have recommended Keri to a co-worker and my mother. Dr. Freshour has so much knowledge and takes her time with you and your issue.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed yet professional atmosphere, short wait... — Pauline B.

Relaxed yet professional atmosphere, short wait times, always a good adjustment. I have and will recommend Dr. Keri again and again.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri Freshour has been treating me for over... — Betty F.

Dr. Keri Freshour has been treating me for over 25 years. She is the only Chiropractor that has ever helped me. I do a lot of physical work that causes me to be in need of frequent adjustments. I have immediate relief after her treatments. I would say she has "Golden Hands"; and genuinely cares about each of her patients!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She has been keeping me upright for decades....... — John P.

She has been keeping me upright for decades...... gotta love her.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Keri for years and h... — Stacey K.

I've been a patient of Dr. Keri for years and highly recommend her care for you to obtain a healthier lifestyle. Not only does she promote wellness but also educate her patients how to remain healthy.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri and Laura - a perfect combination. — Virginia W.

I've had back issues all my life. I went to 3 different chiropractors and didn't like any of them... One was too soft, one was too hard, the other one just didn't click. Then I tried Dr. Keri, and she was just right. That was over 18 years ago. I've also had many massages over the years. NO ONE shows my aching muscles who's boss like Laura! I melt a little just thinking about it.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2000! — Don T.

I have been a patient since 2000! If it wasn't for my monthly visit for an adjustment and massage I tell people I would be disabled and not working now in my mid-50's. Thanks for straightening me out all these years!! I have been to many chiropractors and masseuses since 1981 when I broke by 4th and 5th Lumbar and went to practitioners in NYC, Iowa, Memphis, San Francisco and Michigan and never found this great combination of service from Keri to Laura!! Thanks so much!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freshour sits down at your first visit and ... — Rhonda M.

Dr. Freshour sits down at your first visit and explains everything to your understanding . I like it because she does an xray to SEE what is goimg on before adjusting you. Ive been seeing Dr.Keri for over 10 years,off and on,it is amazing the results I get after being adjusted.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Carol H.

Great service! The adjustments are the best I ever had. The Doctor really cares about you as her patient!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted promptly. Everything thing was ex... — Donna K.

I was greeted promptly. Everything thing was explained in detail as far as the treatment and plants as well as expenses.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. I feel healthier ... — Pauline B.

Always a pleasant experience. I feel healthier when I leave.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri has helped me a great deal in the few ... — Donna M.

Dr. Keri has helped me a great deal in the few years that I have been going to her. Her new office is bright and cheery and she is always available when I need her. Thank you, Donna Murphy

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended others to Dr. Fresho... — Dennis D.

I have already recommended others to Dr. Freshour and will continue to do so.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Keri is the Best — Lisa C.

Doctor Keri is so friendly, so supportive and so knowledgeable. She always takes time to truly listen to each patient, and tailors your treatment to your specific needs.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keri and her staff are always there when I n... — Rhonda M.

Dr Keri and her staff are always there when I need her. Back muscle spasms, I recover in couple to a few days not weeks. I walk out of her office feeling relaxed and so much better.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew B.

I've been going to Freshour Chiropractic for years now, Dr. Keri is great and it is always a pleasant experience!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri is the best, however I was unaware tha... — Sara C.

Dr. Keri is the best, however I was unaware that she was out on medical leave & had someone else filling in. I felt this should have been advised to me prior to my appointment.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I receive great treatments every visit. Very f... — Roderic S.

I receive great treatments every visit. Very flexible appointment scheduling!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ping this — John P.

Kerry has been keeping this old body upright for years... and hopefully fir a few more. Thanks Kerry.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the level of care and discussion regardi... — Tom P.

I love the level of care and discussion regarding the treatment. The office is very professional and Dr. Keri is great!

Jun 28, 2017