StarStarStarStarStar  — ALANA M.

Dr. Azadi and the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Every visit has me leaving feeling educated about what is (or isn't) going on with my eyes. I think it's a unique thing to have such a positive experience within the health care industry, and even though I no longer live near the office I deal with the traffic just because this team is the best.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative about the health of my eye and... — Andrew L.

Very informative about the health of my eye and never once was i pressured to make any unnecessary purchases. Love this place and will continue using it as my eye care professionals! Thank you!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with y'all. — Teresa K.

I had a great experience with y'all.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place so much. Been going here for ... — MICHAEL C.

I love this place so much. Been going here for years!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Soroush and his staff are really wonderful. ... — CYNTHIE G.

Dr Soroush and his staff are really wonderful. Such great professional service. I drive all the way from north Austin because its so valuable to me that my aging eyes are getting the best care available. Thank you Freedom Eye Care! Cynthie

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with an eye exam I've had!  — Jim H.

Best experience with an eye exam I've had! Dr. Azadi was very thorough and explained things in an easy to understand manner.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here  — RAICHAL R.

This office is not very hard to find and the staff make you feel open. They have reasonable prices and their hours make it easy to get an appointment. Dr. Acadia is very clear and concise and explains everything in detail so you understand what is being presented to you.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful and informative  — KYA F.

Dr. A was very helpful. He took the time to explain the cause of the eye discmfort. We were very impressed.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was one of greatest eye clinic i have ever been... — Marco A.

was one of greatest eye clinic i have ever been . great staff ,very clean environment , great staffs information toward any question i had,. Doctor was outstanding : as he did his routing test regarding my eyes based on my diabetes,old ageing,and so on ....., after tests results ,patiently he explained step by step my eyes condition ,and what i have to be aware in future . I thanks them a lot for all carings they have

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SAVANNAH S.

Dr. Soroush Azadi and the staff at freedom eye care were knowledgeable, friendly, and overall great. I Would recommend this clinic.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quickest & most informative eye appointment EVER — DAVID S.

Quickest and most informative eye appointment I've ever had. Learned more about eye anatomy and the health of my actual eyeballs than ever before, and did so without having to use a painful cocktail of twenty different eyedrops to dilate, etc. Dr. Azadi is super cool and efficient, and I couldn't have been more impressed by him, his staff, and their facility.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi was excellent! I am so happy with how... — Evelyn H.

Dr. Azadi was excellent! I am so happy with how my daughter's exam went. He also answered my questions and the staff is very helpful.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To To me I have faith in you, DOC. — Clyde B.

To To me I have faith in you, DOC.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi is great! — JASON K.

Dr. Azadi is great! He's very attentive, thorough, and on time. All of the office staff is friendly and helpful.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the Dr is wonderful! — EVRIN M.

Great staff and the Dr is wonderful!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor. I highly recommend... — DENZIL S.

Excellent staff and doctor. I highly recommend going to Freedom for your eye care!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, Kind and efficient staff! — KRYSTAL B.

Excellent Doctor, Kind and efficient office staff! I always leave impressed and happy to have found such a skilled Optometrist. He is careful not to recommend unsafe procedures--and even called me after my appointment to provide extra information regarding the procedure I was looking to have done. Dr. Azadi and his staff are truly the best.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — JASON M.

Dr. Azadi and staff are always personable and professional. I highly recommend!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Azadi is very thorough and will take the tim... — Rachel J.

Dr Azadi is very thorough and will take the time to explain any and all questions you might have. He has some really awesome technology available to take the best care of your eyes, and always answered my questions with respect and understanding.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff is super friendly.  — BRITTANY N.

Great service! Staff is super friendly.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! — TYRONE G.

Dr. Saroush should be commended on his expertise and hiring a staff that treat his clients like people and not cattle!! I have always received excellent treatment as a customer of Freedom Eye Care and have sent my friends to this office because of that care.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to. Everyone who works at freedom eye ca... — brad W.

Thanks to. Everyone who works at freedom eye care.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will give this location 5+ stars. I mean it. — CALVIN S.

I will give this location 5+ stars. I mean it.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend  — Carrie C.

I was referred by a friend and wasn't disappointed. The care was professional and friendly. The office is small, but plenty of room for everyone. Dr. Azadi took plenty of time to talk with me about my vision and options for improving it.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was a five star event. I was very p... — GREG S.

The service was a five star event. I was very pleased with doctor and staff.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doc ever!! ❤️ — PAIGE C.

Best eye doc ever!! (: he truly cares about each one of his patients! And does everything he can to make sure they have the best eye help!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I called for an appointment... — Lynda B.

From the first time I called for an appointment, first time I walked into the office and first time I met Dr. Azadi, I was greeted with friendly professionalism. Dr. Azadi was thorough with his explanation of his diagnosis. I was pleased with everyone in his office until I walked out.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Albert M.

Great and friendly staff; helpful, knowledgeable, and honest.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi and his office staff were amazingly n... — Jose A.

Dr. Azadi and his office staff were amazingly nice and friendly. Made my father in law feel very comfortable and explained everything step by step so he would understand everything they were doing and why they were doing it

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CLAUDIA M.

It is better that an interpreter be there deaf people need. And also good check up.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi and staff are excellent!  — AMY G.

Dr. Azadi and staff are excellent! I called with eye pain and redness and was seen that same afternoon. Dr. Azadi discussed treatment options and he took into consideration the potential out of pocket expenses, which is such a nice change of pace. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doc, Amazing Service!  — VALERIE N.

Dr. Azadi is great. He is so thorough and takes extra photos of my eyes to help monitor my eyes for the long term. He doesn't only give me a prescription for contacts, but he really considers how my eyes will be over the long term. He's really good at explaining everything, answering all of my questions, and also listening to and being receptive to my concerns. His staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. When I bought my regular contacts, they even informed me about a rebate I was eligible and ensured that I had all of the details needed to submit it.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I have always found, Freedom Eye Care has ex... — SHARON I.

As I have always found, Freedom Eye Care has expert professionals who take good care of you. Dr. Azadi and his staff are wonderful. You get a wealth of information in a timely manner served up with warmth! You are seen as an individual and not a number.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — EUNICE D.

Good review. The staff were all very nice made the time go by much faster.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I've ever had! — Whitney C.

This was the best eye exam I've ever had!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super efficient, friendly and knowledgeable sta... — Lauren R.

Super efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha O.

Very friendly staff. I got right into my appointment with no wait, and Dr. Azadi was great.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate Dr. Azadi and his office s... — ABIGAIL G.

I greatly appreciate Dr. Azadi and his office staff. They are informative, helpful, and personable. I stumbled upon his office after I moved to Austin and am glad we found the place. He guided my husband and I through the process of lasik eye surgery and provided great pre-op and post-op care. Dr. Azadi took the time to wait during my eye dilation to give me education and discuss the procedure rather than leave the room and make me wait. I appreciated that he took the time to do so. His staff is great as well!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi explains everything very well. He mak... — NICOLE T.

Dr. Azadi explains everything very well. He makes me feel very comfortable. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi and his staff are outstanding! I hav... — PAUL C.

Dr. Azadi and his staff are outstanding! I have been going here for the past 8 years and I highly recommend them!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Azadi — ELENA R.

As always, I'm so happy to have found Dr. Azadi at Freedom Eye Care. He has been by far the best optometrist I've been to. He is thorough and professional, as well as enthusiastic about his work. He explains exactly what he's looking at, answers my questions, and has a great manner. I would highly recommend him. And his staff is super friendly!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi made me feel very welcome.  — Cheyenne S.

Dr. Azadi made me feel very welcome. He was very nice and made sure I understood everything clearly.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leonor Dominguez (Parent of Mariah) — MARIAH D.

Great customer service and exceptional vision care. My daughter Mariah always looks forward in seeing Dr. Azadi once a year and getting a new pair of glasses. All the staff including the optical are so friendly, helpful, and respectful. Thanks for always making our visits a pleasant experience.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that Dr. Azadi runs on schedule. It is a... — LAUREN S.

I like that Dr. Azadi runs on schedule. It is always nice to know that I will be able to get back to work quickly after my appointment. I also like how he discusses the health of my eye and compares the picture of my healthy eye to an unhealthy eye. It helps me be informed about my healthcare.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! I love Freedom Eye Care — Christina F.

I have been to see Dr Azadi on a few occasions now. He is definitely my favorite health care expert. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, while also being incredibly personable. His office staff are similarly friendly and professional, which carries through every aspect of the experience. It's easy to make appointments, the timing and reminders are always precise, and the examinations and aftercare are excellent. Everything here is a pleasure! I couldn't recommend Freedom more highly.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leonor Garcia... — Jamie G.

Excellent customer service from all the ladies working there. Dr was very knowledge and very attentive towards my sons needs. Will definitely go back.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea — ANDREA M.

It's been less than 24 hours since my 1st appointment at Freedom Eye Care and I've already recommended them to my entire family and all my coworkers! I was so incredibly impressed with the entire appointment, everyone was so attentive and detailed and beyond helpful. Dr. Azadi went above and beyond to ensure I understood everything he was doing and suggesting and answered all of my questions with detail that I was actually able to understand. He and all his staff are extremely personable and detail oriented, I was very impressed.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi and his staff are great. Dr. Azadi ta... — LAURA H.

Dr. Azadi and his staff are great. Dr. Azadi takes all aspects of eye health seriously and is very open to addressing any concerns. And the quality of their service in fitting glasses is great! I always recommend them to my friends.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA D.

Dr Azabi really cares for his patients , friendly always happy.Karina was very helpful explained what the insurance was paying, very friendly lady.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azadi is full of energy. He obviously love... — RUSSELL R.

Dr. Azadi is full of energy. He obviously loves his work, and he is good at it. He and his staff are friendly, and they seem to do everything they can to see patients promptly. I'll certainly continue to visit his practice.

Mar 1, 2017