StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freed and all of the staff are the kindest m... — Cindy F.

Dr Freed and all of the staff are the kindest most professional and supportive caring people I have met.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Traci was great. I would highly recommend her.... — James D.

Traci was great. I would highly recommend her.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an immediate appointment to d... — Colleen A.

I was able to get an immediate appointment to discuss a potential problem from a previous surgery (8 yrs old ) from another surgeon.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility!!! — Susan L.

Your staff members are amazing. Always very friendly and professional. Alexis is awesome to work with. She answered all my questions and great at letting me know what to expect.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal experience at Freed Plastic Surgery — Michele S.

Very kind and welcoming staff. Dr Freed was very personal and kind. After discussing my concerns I knew he was my advocate. I had total faith and felt confident in scheduling as soon as possible. I have received personalized care and consideration every step of the way. I’m very pleased with the results.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional for my procedure I was e... — Linda H.

Excellent professional for my procedure I was educated on better skin care.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Freed and his team  — Adela C.

I love Dr. Freed and his team. They always take excellent care of me and are wonderful to work with.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff — Carrie L.

Dr Freed and his staff are always caring and considerate. I always feel like they care about my health. They look after me very well. My experience has been positive.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed & his staff ... — Nance C.

Dr. Freed's staff treats every person like they are the only one that matters. The M.A's and nurses and very kind, gentle, and comforting. The pre-op coordination, Nancy, is amazing! She has the patience of a saint and is always friendly no matter how many times you call to get more questions answered. And of course, Dr. Freed has a gentle and calming spirit. His advice and direction helps guide important decision regarding care. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb personnel, products, and services! — Debra S.

Superb personnel, products, and services!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely loved my experiences — Loris S.

I have absolutely loved my experiences with Dr. Freed and his staff. They are all professional, kind and willing to help you in any way. If you are thinking about getting any procedure done, this is where I would go. I have confidence in them!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had IPL with Leah a few weeks ago. I was very... — Deidra H.

I had IPL with Leah a few weeks ago. I was very happy with the experience and lack of downtime. I am looking forward to my next two treatments and seeing the final results. Leah also does a great job with my Botox.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been searching for a good Botox and fill... — Samantha C.

I have been searching for a good Botox and filler place. I’ve definitely found it! Amazing and skilled! Very clean and welcoming atmosphere

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is a pleasure to work with! — Leigh Ann G.

Jackie is a pleasure to work with!. She is also helpful and knowledgable when I ask about additional services.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Freed's care. He w... — Marilyn B.

I am very pleased with Dr. Freed's care. He was very patient with me and re-did my left eye with good humor. He was very pleasant and all of his staff were very professional and I felt they had my best interests at heart. I would recommend Dr. Freed and his Vibrance staff without hesitation. Marilyn Barham

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE EXPERIENCED NOTHING SHORT OF A FRIENDLY ... — Michelle D.

I HAVE EXPERIENCED NOTHING SHORT OF A FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE! THE DR. HAS BEEN AVAILABLE FOR ANY CARES OR CONCERNS OF MINE THROUGH OUT THE PROCESS. AND HIS STAFF HAS BEEN AMAZING TO ME!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Jenika S.

Love this place! Wouldn't go anywhere else! I drove 3 hrs one way just to go to Dr. Freed.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to take care of yourself — Alma O.

Doctor Freed and his staff are super friendly and professional. He explains every step of the way with such delicacy that makes you feel right at home. His work is the best and i recommend him highly to all of my friends for any procedure.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful surroundings and felt welcomed — Lynette G.

Beautiful environment and the staff is very skilled and cared about my specific needs. What gem for Placer and Nevada counties!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's one of my happy places.  — Melodie C.

It's one of my happy places. Always walk out feeling more beautiful then when I walked in.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great wonderful as always so lucky to have vibr... — Colleen P.

Great wonderful as always so lucky to have vibrance in Auburn

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and the products are amazing. ... — Sheila S.

Great experience and the products are amazing.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Professional Service — Sylvia G.

I am a return client to Vibrance Medical Spa. I have always been treated with the upmost respect and received quality services from the staff of Vibrance Spa.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Toni G.

great staff..make you feel welcome ...also didn have to wait long for attention..i do have one problem since my injection on march 26...my right eyelid remains only ableto open part way...i think it will take time to correct itself but is there anything i can do to speed it up?

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freed and his team is just a great group th... — Kai'Ana V.

Dr. Freed and his team is just a great group that offers such great care and service. I just love me some Nancy. His team is just awesome! I cant remember all the names but they are all just a pleasure to know. Dr. Freed surgeries are very sterile. I recieved a Tummy tuck and had no infections or necrosis. My scare is very straight and healed fine. I want to say thank you to him and his wonderful team!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff!  — Kelly B.

Absolutely wonderful staff! And couldn’t be happier about my results. I’ve had 2 procedures done by Dr Freed. Breast Augmentation and a Tummy Tuck, 3 years apart. I was treated like family and I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and services — Deena S.

As always, your staff and services are the best. I received excellent service from the time I arrive until I left. I always enjoy my relaxing time at your spa.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best!!... — Andrea J.

Hands down the best!! I’ve been to a few different offices but this office takes the cake. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked in.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 thank you for your attention and patience! — Julie R.

5 thank you for your attention and patience!

May 1, 2013