StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Free State Dental for their ... — Alban E.

I highly recommend Free State Dental for their professionalism, listening, care and welcoming staff.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so comfortable going to the dentist since ... — Molly M.

I am so comfortable going to the dentist since I have been going to Free State Dental! My hygienist Erica is amazing and the doctors are fabulous! They answer all my questions every time!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Brenae W.

Free State Dental was amazing. Erica and Dr. Adams made it a comfortable environment. I had not been to the dentist in a while and although extremely nervous, they made it worth while, answered all of my questions, and gave me the treatment I needed. I have referred 2 people already! :)

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, efficient and through — Paul P.

Safe, efficient, and thorough

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Dervice — Penelope R.

Excellent dental service. I love the technician I have - a young man, sorry I don't know his name! - and the dentist, Dr. Newkirk. They accommodate my idiosyncrasies such as a preference for a manual clean. The people in the front office are friendly and helpful. Nothing to dislike as they take my insurance!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Omaha Nebraska to have my dental w... — Gaylene J.

I drive from Omaha Nebraska to have my dental work done. What does that say????

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years. Always great care — Lorna A.

Been going there for years. Always great care

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Free State Dental.Extremely polite and ... — Chaneton T.

I love Free State Dental. Extremely polite and professional. Never made me feel embaressed about my teeth.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments always go smoothly. The staff ... — Crystal S.

My appointments always go smoothly. The staff knows me and they always greet me and speak to me on a personal level. Doctor Adams and Natalie always take great care of me.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and I made a good choice to ... — Patricia T.

I am a new patient and I made a good choice to change my dental care to Free State Dental. Everyone is so caring and very thorough. They make you feel very comfortable! If you are looking for a good change, this is the place.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had very good experience today in the cleaning ... — John H.

Had very good experience today in the cleaning of my teeth. it is good to have a good personal experience at your business John Howard

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit — Christopher T.

Excellent first visit with Natalie and Dr. Van Blaricum. I enjoyed their friendly yet very professional approach.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Otto Buche — Otto B.

As always, a pleasant , friendly visit with everyone there. Natalie is just great !

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Starr is excellent, as aways. — Martin D.

Starr is excellent, as aways.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Great Service! — Mary W.

As always, Great Service!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great, stress free appointment for m... — Martha P.

As always, great, stress free appointment for my cleaning. Everyone is so friendly. I would recommend your office to anyone. Love my hygienist Erin and Ashley in the office.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always from the moment you enter the office,... — Michael F.

As always from the moment you enter the office, to the time you exit you are treated with the utmost care and respect. Whether it's a cleaning or reconstructive work, the good people at FSD have the latest equipment, and always the patient's best interest at heart.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bonding  — Jasmine K.

Although I did not have insurance and was not a regular patient they treated as one, and really helped me out in a short amount of time!!! I have recommend family and friends after all they have done for me!!! Thank you, keep up the good work :)

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Anthony B.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was... — James D.

I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was very helpful and responsive. Dr. Brad Adams did a super great job extracting my tooth. He was so good that I didn't even know he was through until he asked me if I wanted to see the tooth. I was still waiting on him to pull it.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine. You did very well and Th... — Donald P.

Every thing was fine. You did very well and Thanks.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appt's at yo... — Phyllis H.

I always look forward to my dental appt's at your office...my Dentist and his staff are AWESOME!! So friendly, welcoming and aware of my comfort at all times!! Thank you for ALWAYS being there!! Merry Christmas to all...

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, cheerful & efficient staff, alw... — Carla Kay C.

Great cleaning, cheerful & efficient staff, always on time.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos Starr — Cynthia H.

Starr has been cleaning my teeth for years and she's great! We catch up on our lives and I feel more like a friend than a client. This is true with the entire staff that I encounter on my twice yearly visits.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Free State Dental is the first office I've been... — Clarissa S.

Free State Dental is the first office I've been comfortable visiting. Everyone is friendly and put my anxiety with the dentist at ease. They each played a role in helping me overcome my fear; I'm so grateful!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a filling just before going out of town.... — Sandra L.

I lost a filling just before going out of town. Dr. Adams took care of it before I left. Thanks for getting me in and taking care of it!⭐️

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I see Starr and Dr. VanBlaricum regularly. The... — Margaret A.

I see Starr and Dr. VanBlaricum regularly. They are always friendly, courteous, and competent in what they do.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myron D.

Everything was fine. I always feel well taken are of with mydentist's office.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Janet Moskow — Janet M.

I always receive excellent care and look forward to my visit with the staff.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very friendly staff. Couldn't hav... — Belicia T.

Wonderful and very friendly staff. Couldn't have chosen a better dental practice. Just recently referred to a friend. He is looking to make an appointment soon!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Thank you for the at... — Matthew A.

Everything was wonderful. Thank you for the attention to my oral health.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — Alpha S.

At Free State Dental, everyone is always polite, nice and professional. it is always a joy to come in for an exam or cleaning. The Dental office is very clean and the vibe is smooth. The quality of the services provided are exceptional

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Adam R.

Had a great experience! It has been a few years and the whole staff was excellent. From the receptionist to the Dentist, everyone shook my hand and made me feel welcome! Sarah was great, she always kept me informed about what was going on and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant professional office I have ever b... — Rhonda H.

Most pleasant professional office I have ever been too. All the people to the front desk to the hygienist and dentist are just terrific.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great info and professianalism — Barbara S.

Great info and professionalism

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend friends and fa to this office. ... — Jami F.

I would definitely recommend my friends and family to this office.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Free State Dental provides such great care that I... — Jack G.

Free State Dental provides such great care that I recommended then to my mother who drives all the way from Leavenworth.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! — Brian S.

I've been to several different dentists offices over the past 30 years, as far as I'm concerned Free State Dental is the only really professional dentist office left in Lawrence. Their competition talks the talk but generally comes up short on the work done and long when the payment is due. Free State delivers each and every time I need dental work done and the prices are very fair! I would rate the dentists themselves at the peak of their profession, and the staff is excellent! Thank you Free State Dental for everyone's hard work and for your genuine caring attitudes! Brian Simmons

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient dental practice.... — Roger B.

Very efficient dental practice.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zora J.

The staff at Free State Dental always make me feel valued as a patient. They greet me by name when I come in and make sure I am comfortable before my appointment. The hygienist at my last appointment took extra care to clean my bite splint and even gave me traffic advice. I appreciate the consideration that the entire staff exemplifies.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive — Jeanne W.

First time here as a patient, everyone introduced themselves, they were friendly and interested in my care. I was offered coffee, tea or water when I walked in, and MOST importantly was seen on time!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Lawrence — Elhadji S.

Customer service is great. Staff is very knowledgeable and they take care of people very well.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Otto B.

as always, excellent care and friendly people. Otto

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit.  — Martha P.

As always, great experience. All the staff are friendly and make me feel relaxed. Was really great to have my filling replaced after having my teeth cleaned, and not having to come back a second time. I never experience any discomfort. Wish I could take your chairs home.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit Success! — Steven H.

I had an emergency situation that my current dentist could not handle and Free State Dental worked me into the daily schedule and took super care of me. I was so impresses with Dr Newkirk and the staff that I will be switching my entire family over to Free State Dental and look forward to a long time relationship.

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit — Kevin F.

Always pleasant. Always informative. Always thorough and fast.

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Gail V.

Wonderful office with a friendly and professional staff!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 stars. Fast service, and great quality.... — Mora F.

5/5 stars. Fast service, and great quality.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Free State Dental! They're always attenti... — Clare F.

I love Free State Dental! They're always attentive and thorough, but also supportive and friendly. They have a great staff, nice clean facilities, and it's just a nice environment to be in.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, thorough........ — Carla Kay C.

Prompt, efficient, thorough.....

Aug 18, 2016