StarStarStarStarNo Star Fred Smile provides courteous and timely servic... — Seabrease M.

Fred Smile provides courteous and timely service. The people are friendly and professional. They have a busy practice and patients need to remember to be a self advocate and involved in their own care.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly.  — Jack C.

Always efficient and friendly.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bailey F.

Once arriving I was called to the back for my cleaning. Very professional staff

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so supportive, professional, pe... — Denise T.

They are always so supportive, professional, personable, and go out of their way to make sure you are getting what you need.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All at the smile center are the best! — Eleanor V.

All at the smile center are the best and I look forward to seeing you each visit. Thank you for the great service you have given me over the past years.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a friendly, efficient and thorough ap... — June B.

As always a friendly, efficient and thorough appointment. Many new faces but glad to see some long time employees too. Sorry to have missed Dr. Hildago but glad to see Dr. Butterworth but strange to see him in the front when I walked in.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office — Ashley C.

My family and I just started going to this dental practice. As soon as I walked in for the 1st time I was taken back by how nice the office was. It has a very relaxing, spa like feel to it. I would have never guessed that it was a dental office had I not known. For someone who dislikes going to the dentist, this really put me at ease. I had some work redone on my front teeth and could not have been more pleased with the natural results. My husband noticed instantly and told me that it was a night and day difference. FREDERICKSBURG SMILE CENTER ROCKS!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this dentist office to all my frie... — Brialea S.

I recommend this dentist office to all my friends and family. Grapes atmosphere and easy procedures. It’s a very stress free experience

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming into the Fredericksburg Smile Ce... — Sharon M.

I enjoy coming into the Fredericksburg Smile Center. The staff are courteous and nice. I am often greeted by name. I appreciate the positive customer service. It matters to me.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant experience!!!! — Kenneth C.

Always such a pleasant experience!!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The truth is I hate going to the dentist.... b... — Berna P.

The truth is I hate going to the dentist.... but the care I received here has caused me to have a different view based on the kindness, politeness, experience, and advanced equipment used - all of this I feel helped me to dislike the dentist visits less and they really encouraged me to break some old habits that I have... which I am sure will benefit my dental health in the future. Highly recommend.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service awesome staff! — David S.

Great service awesome staff!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this practice! Everyone from ... — Relda L.

I absolutely love this practice! Everyone from the greeters to the dentists are so pleasant! They tell you everything that you need, what you don’t need, what is recommended, Nothing is ever forced on you. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a wonderful dentist. It is operated by a mother and son.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous staff.......highly trained and cohes... — Lawrence W.

Tremendous staff.......highly trained and cohesive

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really love he Smile Center and all the employe... — Kristi T.

Really love he Smile Center and all the employees are friendly and helpful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful New Patient — Breyana L.

Absolutely beautiful facility, friendly and courteous staff and an overall pleasant experience.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice — Katherine R.

I had my first visit here and loved it! Great and friendly staff. The office is up to date on all dental and cosmetic needs.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toth family — Mildred T.

Steve and I have come to the Smile Center for years. Always treated like family by the reception staff and the folks in the back. Always look forward to seeing Dr. Cathy.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Fredericksburg Smile Center Team — Lisa E.

Love the Fredericksburg Smile Center Team

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In a word: Exceptional! — Andrew F.

I can not say enough good things about my experience with Fredericksburg Smile Center! Before becoming a FSC client I dreaded going to the dentist. I do not like when someone recommends a solution without thoroughly explaining the reasoning to take action. FSC does an amazing job of explaining why a course of action should be taken as well as the game plan. The staff is also extremely friendly and knowledgable. I have always wanted to have my bottom teeth straightened, the staff at Fredericksburg Smile Center researched and found my insurance would cover a one time orthodontic expense to get Invisalign. Not only have they worked to save me money but the experience is Spa like. Therapy dogs and wax hand dips make the experience relaxing instead of stressful. Overall I am extremely happy with Dr. Butterworth, Dr. Seaman and their team.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I accidentally came a day early, and they made ... — Brian S.

I accidentally came a day early, and they made an appointment happen that afternoon. They were very accommodating and polite about my mistake, and that is greatly appreciated.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care  — Jane M.

I was very pleased with my first-time experience. The staff fit me in the same day for an emergency, but I was made to feel like a long-time patient. My crisis was resolved by a professional, yet very friendly staff. Loved Dr. Butterworth and his staff and want to thank them for taking good care of me on what was not a good day for me.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile Center continues to set the standard ... — Charles M.

The Smile Center continues to set the standard for quality care and customer satisfaction. Staff and dental professionals make each visit an enjoyable experience.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fredericksburg Smile Center has a great staff! ... — Wendy M.

Fredericksburg Smile Center has a great staff! Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office overall — Sabrina H.

Overall a nice visit. Had to wait a little while past my appointment & sat in the chair for a little while before someone came to see me. The hygienist was not the same as last time & I thought it would be because her name was on my appointment card ( I really liked the last one I saw), but this one was friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable. The facility ... — Gabriella W.

Very professional and personable. The facility is very up to date and high tech feeling, with almost a spal-like quality. All of the people I interacted with were calm and friendly and I didn’t feel as much anxiet as I might normally.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at FBSC are wonderful! Everyone is v... — Caleb R.

The staff at FBSC are wonderful! Everyone is very friendly. The well trained staff is knowledgeable, and are experts with what they do. The Doctors are amazing as well. Very gentle! Always a good experience. Thanks FBSC. Keep doing what you’re doing!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent care.  — Kenneth R.

Friendly and excellent care. Everything was explained to me before and after treatment. They went to great lengths to make me comfortable during my visit.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Center Dental Practice provides OUTSTANDI... — Danny Q.

Smile Center Dental Practice provides OUTSTANDING DENTAL CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over 20 years. Great st... — Jessica C.

I’ve been a patient for over 20 years. Great staff and great dentists!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People!! — Mary Ann B.

As always, the folks at the Fredericksburg Smile Center were wonderful! i broke a tooth on Sunday and they not only saw me first things Monday morning, but Dr. Butterworth answered my text message on Sunday and fixed my tooth at my visit Monday morning. We have been patients for 23 years and absolutely love them!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this denist office!  — John M.

I love this dentist office!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do appreciate the online notices. — Kim W.

I do appreciate the online notices.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from greeting to departure. — John M.

Excellent service from greeting to departure.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to have my semi-annual check... — Richard B.

I was very pleased to have my semi-annual checkup. Everyone was so polite and professional! I am so glad I switched providers!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service in the cause of good health — Steven P.

Always friendly folk who handle their specialty with utmost professionalism. The care and concerns are about what is best for the patient, and not what a medical business can squeeze out of a patient. Always impressed!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the visit was outstanding. Friendly a... — Jack S.

As usual, the visit was outstanding. Friendly and courteous staff and the dental work was expertly done. On top of that, the Smile Center was able to fit me in on very short notice before I had to depart on a business trip. I can’t say enough about the Smile Center.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and wel... — Ashley R.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. Having dental work done is not always pleasant, but each person encountered made the visit more relaxed and less stressful. My dental plan was discussed in detail and all of my questions answered thoroughly.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Facility — Relda L.

I love the Fredericksburg Smile Center personnel and dentists. When I first came to the center, I was extremely nervous due to previously horrible experiences with other dentists. Everyone I met, from the greeters to the dentists themselves ;and everyone between was pleasant and terribly gentle during each or their perspective procedures. I definitely give this facility a strong 5 stars!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At my last visit I arrived 45 minutes early, bu... — Michael A.

At my last visit I arrived 45 minutes early, but they were able take me in after only a few minutes wait. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere is very pleasant. When attending to the reason for my visit, they are gentle, yet very skilled.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, warm environment and staff!!!! — Dwayne H.

Welcoming, warm environment and staff!!!!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff. They make you f... — Nancy B.

Great service and great staff. They make you feel comfortable and at ease.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar grear experience — Shaylor W.

For someone who does not like going to the dentist, I am always happy with the experience. Staff and doctors are always nice and pleasant as well as thorough. Have been a patient for 10+ years.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years later, great experience! — Katherine R.

I had been to this location almost 10 years ago and did not have a pleasant experience. This time was completely different. I have sensory processing disorder, PTSD, and severe anxiety. I have been having dental issues and I have been working to find a dentist who was warm, compassionate, and can knock me out to do everything. I got a second opinion here. Every member of staff I interacted with they are all warm, non-judgmental compassionate and kind with me. They worked with me from getting an appointment asap, to creating a realistic and less scary plan, and all the way to finances for it. They were patient with me and supportive. I hate the dentist and the experience is usually difficult for me, but they went out of their way to make me comfortable.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly! We love FSC!  — Gabriel M.

I took my 3 year old in for his first dentist appointment. FSC staff were great! We loved FSC and the therapy dogs were awesome! Thank you FSC!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Charles S.

I was very pleased with the service I received Tuesday 16 January 2018. I was greeted at the front desk, and did not have long to wait. As I sat down their therapy dog Diego came over to greet me, a very sweet puppy. He stayed by my side throughout my treatment. I was treated for a cavity upper right side. The lidocaine swab was amazing, because I felt absolutely zero pain when the nivacaine was injected. With Dr. Seaman's expert care I was in and out in what seemed like five minutes. Her well qualified assistant Sara made the whole process seamless. Bravo Zulu for a job well done! I might add that the novacaine was quick to wear off and it seemed like it did leave any residual numbness that I usually feel. Keep up the great work!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Smile Center!! — Mary Ann B.

We have been patients at the Fredericksburg Smile Center for over twenty years and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with how Dr Jole handled my tooth ... — Judith B.

Very pleased with how Dr Jole handled my tooth pain. I was able to see him within 30 minutes of my call! I will be back for the reconstruction.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice for near... — Susan M.

I have been a patient of this practice for nearly 20 years. Over those years I have received the utmost quality of care. Dr. Kathy and her team have always provided me with the best care and service. They have squeezed me in for emergency appointments, taken personal interest in my oral care and have always been friendly and most accommodating. I couldn't recommend a better place to have dental work done. These place is beyond the best! Thank you!!!.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mildred T.

We have been coming to the Smile Center for many years. We are always treated like family and given professional, caring treatment.

Jun 14, 2017