StarStarStarStarStar Only had my teeth cleaned. They were thorough a... — James W.

Only had my teeth cleaned. They were thorough and pleasant, as always!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to any other dentist office — Sandra D.

Nice reminders and messages and not too many to be annoying.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Ann Marie is an Excellent Hygen... — Robert B.

Staff is great. Ann Marie is an Excellent Hygenist

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant — Wendell J.

Excellent results from a very professional, but friendly team.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate — Philip B.

First rate - you guys actually make "visiting the dentist" a lot of fun. Many laughs.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised and grateful to get the cavity done t... — Gary K.

Surprised and grateful to get the cavity done the same day as my cleaning, as I'm leaving for Italy tomorrow.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team of professionals always showing ca... — Bart H.

A great team of professionals always showing care and concern regarding my overall health and dental issues. A well-run practice, on-time and friendly. Beautiful and modern facilities. I always leave with a great smile!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Slete and Dr Blase are the best in the busin... — Timothy M.

Dr Slete and Dr Blase are the best in the business. Dentistry by Design is the place to be and I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, thorough, knowledgeable, comfortable, l... — Maria D.

Timely, thorough, knowledgeable, comfortable, listening, caring, great health care

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and attention to detail... — Steven W.

Professional, friendly, and attention to details for getting you the right service.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit, Anne is the best! — James S.

Always a pleasant visit, Anne is the best!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! Nice to see everyone.... — Lisa R.

Always a good experience! Nice to see everyone.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at it's finest.  — Norine P.

I received excellent care. I always enjoy coming to see everyone at the office. I is such an easy, friendly and fun environment.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl L.

5 Star, always! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, fun visit, informative preventa... — Rebecca J.

Great cleaning, fun visit, informative preventative info and took advantage of the In office Membership.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable. — Kenneth B.

Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable. I mentioned that I had no insurance and was presented with the membership plan which will save me hundreds of dollars this year.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great treatment! And I think of th... — Kathryn V.

I always get great treatment! And I think of the staff as my friends!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Merry Christmas  — Robert L.

5 stars! Merry Christmas

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry by Design continues to be a premiere ... — Daniel P.

Dentistry by Design continues to be a premiere dentist office in our fair community. Their top drawer attention to customer service, combined with highly skilled professionals, quality dentistry and state of the art physical spaces are impressive indeed. They are most helpful and accommodate the busy schedules of their patients.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CARE — William R.

AAA+++ Friendly efficient staff, very personable each and every one I interacted with. They CARE.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns and Bridges — Geoffrey W.

The staff made what could be a long and trying experience much more comfortable than it could have been.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

We have moved from Jackson, but are driving three hours, since we get such great dental care here.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always emjoy myself at your offices. — Jenee W.

I always emjoy myself at your offices.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda C.

I always receive excellent care.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is courteous, friendly,... — Susan K.

Everyone in your office is courteous, friendly, helpful, on-time and on-point when I come in. You explain what you're doing, or what you're proposing to do. I've been a patient with you for years, and have never thought of moving. I have/do refer family and friends to you. I very much appreciate your care of my mouth!! Thank you

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional team always make me f... — Bart H.

Friendly and professional team always make me feel welcome and cared for. Beautiful offices and treatment areas. My health is in great hands with Dr. Slete, Dr. Balaze and staff.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Alison, she has been taking care of my tee... — Nicole B.

Love Alison, she has been taking care of my teeth for many years and recently started taking care of my daughters. She is patient and kind and rememers lots of details of your teeth and life. It's more personable when she is working with you. She also takes the time to explain what she is using and what it does for your teeth.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How often can you say you had fun at the dentis... — Rebecca J.

How often can you say you had fun at the dentists? I did! I laughed and had a lovely visit with Ann Marie. You can also see the level of care she has toward her patients.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, on time, competent — Kathleen L.

Friendly, on time, competent

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Procedure Rating and Comments. — John D.

My dental work has always been completed in a professional and timely manner. I especially like the friendly atmosphere that has been created over the years and would definitely recommend the practice to my friends and acquaintances.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Friendly and welcoming staff... — Andrew H.

Great Experience! Friendly and welcoming staff

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable, skil... — Maria D.

Timely, pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable, skilled

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie is always very kind and understanding... — Rashell J.

Ann Marie is always very kind and understanding about my "dental anxiety". I appreciate her warmth and caring, in addition to doing a great job every time! I am very thankful for her. Blessings, Rashell Johnson

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I get the best care ever — Jacqueline A.

As always I get the best care ever The office staff is very efficient and kind

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly at the office and I alw... — Kristen K.

Everyone is so friendly at the office and I always feel I receive the best care!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was seen promptly and treated with... — James S.

As always, I was seen promptly and treated with great care by Anne for my hygiene appointment.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit/appointment;) — Margot T.

Always a pleasant visit/appointment;)

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole visit was excellent! From the thoroug... — AJ B.

The whole visit was excellent! From the thorough medical history, to the head/neck/oral cancer exam, to the wonderful cleaning. Barb was GREAT!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, and informational — Richmond M.

Very Professional, and informational

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allison does an awesome job! Teeth feel great!... — Louis L.

Allison does an awesome job! Teeth feel great!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased about almost everything. — Lynda C.

Pleased about almost everything.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is really nice and Ann Marie ... — Laura C.

Your office staff is really nice and Ann Marie is wonderful.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best then you need to go to here — Walter A.

There are so many denist to choose from you need to think about who is best at the top of there game it's not only your denist but the hygienist as well. This office has the best of the best working here and We can never say enough good things about it. We have been coming here since the early 90's and will continue until Fred retires. Thank you Fred for your wonderful care and all your office staff and hygienists over the years.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent appointment yesterday for my... — Nancy M.

I had an excellent appointment yesterday for my biannual cleaning. Ann Marie does a great job of helping me take care of my teeth.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dear Friends — Rebecca J.

The title says it all....warmth, caring, the best in professional services!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service from beginning to ... — Daniel P.

Outstanding customer service from beginning to end. The front desk staff were all smiles (good promotion for oral health :) and most kind. Ann Marie was wonderful as always. I enjoy my visits every time. Well done all...

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar asurable experience, but especially... — Gale P.

Always a pleasurable experience, but especially with the "nitrous" on! The report of no cavities and "you're doing a food job" is great to hear! Love the staff - always professional, quality care!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Slete's office!! — Kinzie M.

I love Dr. Slete's office!!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service... — Jacqueline A.

As always excellent service

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental office experience — Michelle H.

You can't ask for a more pleasant dentist office experience. The staff is friendly; quick to greet you when you arrive. I enjoy my visit with my hygienist. If she finds anything she is able to describe the options of treatment, and makes me feel comfortable while in her chair.

Aug 25, 2016