StarStarStarStarStar Crowns and Bridges — Geoffrey W.

The staff made what could be a long and trying experience much more comfortable than it could have been.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

We have moved from Jackson, but are driving three hours, since we get such great dental care here.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always emjoy myself at your offices. — Jenee W.

I always emjoy myself at your offices.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda C.

I always receive excellent care.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is courteous, friendly,... — Susan K.

Everyone in your office is courteous, friendly, helpful, on-time and on-point when I come in. You explain what you're doing, or what you're proposing to do. I've been a patient with you for years, and have never thought of moving. I have/do refer family and friends to you. I very much appreciate your care of my mouth!! Thank you

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional team always make me f... — Bart H.

Friendly and professional team always make me feel welcome and cared for. Beautiful offices and treatment areas. My health is in great hands with Dr. Slete, Dr. Balaze and staff.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Alison, she has been taking care of my tee... — Nicole B.

Love Alison, she has been taking care of my teeth for many years and recently started taking care of my daughters. She is patient and kind and rememers lots of details of your teeth and life. It's more personable when she is working with you. She also takes the time to explain what she is using and what it does for your teeth.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How often can you say you had fun at the dentis... — Rebecca J.

How often can you say you had fun at the dentists? I did! I laughed and had a lovely visit with Ann Marie. You can also see the level of care she has toward her patients.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, on time, competent — Kathleen L.

Friendly, on time, competent

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Procedure Rating and Comments. — John D.

My dental work has always been completed in a professional and timely manner. I especially like the friendly atmosphere that has been created over the years and would definitely recommend the practice to my friends and acquaintances.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Friendly and welcoming staff... — Andrew H.

Great Experience! Friendly and welcoming staff

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable, skil... — Maria D.

Timely, pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable, skilled

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie is always very kind and understanding... — Rashell J.

Ann Marie is always very kind and understanding about my "dental anxiety". I appreciate her warmth and caring, in addition to doing a great job every time! I am very thankful for her. Blessings, Rashell Johnson

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I get the best care ever — Jacqueline A.

As always I get the best care ever The office staff is very efficient and kind

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly at the office and I alw... — Kristen K.

Everyone is so friendly at the office and I always feel I receive the best care!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was seen promptly and treated with... — James S.

As always, I was seen promptly and treated with great care by Anne for my hygiene appointment.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit/appointment;) — Margot T.

Always a pleasant visit/appointment;)

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole visit was excellent! From the thoroug... — AJ B.

The whole visit was excellent! From the thorough medical history, to the head/neck/oral cancer exam, to the wonderful cleaning. Barb was GREAT!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, and informational — Richmond M.

Very Professional, and informational

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allison does an awesome job! Teeth feel great!... — Louis L.

Allison does an awesome job! Teeth feel great!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased about almost everything. — Lynda C.

Pleased about almost everything.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is really nice and Ann Marie ... — Laura C.

Your office staff is really nice and Ann Marie is wonderful.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best then you need to go to here — Walter A.

There are so many denist to choose from you need to think about who is best at the top of there game it's not only your denist but the hygienist as well. This office has the best of the best working here and We can never say enough good things about it. We have been coming here since the early 90's and will continue until Fred retires. Thank you Fred for your wonderful care and all your office staff and hygienists over the years.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent appointment yesterday for my... — Nancy M.

I had an excellent appointment yesterday for my biannual cleaning. Ann Marie does a great job of helping me take care of my teeth.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dear Friends — Rebecca J.

The title says it all....warmth, caring, the best in professional services!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service from beginning to ... — Daniel P.

Outstanding customer service from beginning to end. The front desk staff were all smiles (good promotion for oral health :) and most kind. Ann Marie was wonderful as always. I enjoy my visits every time. Well done all...

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar asurable experience, but especially... — Gale P.

Always a pleasurable experience, but especially with the "nitrous" on! The report of no cavities and "you're doing a food job" is great to hear! Love the staff - always professional, quality care!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Slete's office!! — Kinzie M.

I love Dr. Slete's office!!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service... — Jacqueline A.

As always excellent service

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental office experience — Michelle H.

You can't ask for a more pleasant dentist office experience. The staff is friendly; quick to greet you when you arrive. I enjoy my visit with my hygienist. If she finds anything she is able to describe the options of treatment, and makes me feel comfortable while in her chair.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie was terrific as where your office peeps... — Sharon V.

Ann Marie was terrific as where your office peeps.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My mother received $1500.00 with of work on her teeth in 2015 only to be told she should have a to... — Patricia A.

My mother received $1500.00 with of work on her teeth in 2015 only to be told she should have a tooth pulled at her last appt. No warning or discussion during any previous visits. She was a symptomatic. As you may be aware, my mother passed away recently so this evaluation is now moot. Just needed to tell you how disappointed I was in the way this was handled.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience, as always.... — Lynda C.

It was a very good experience, as always.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire practice is full of wonderful,caring people, well versed on the latest technology and ... — Deborah K.

The entire practice is full of wonderful,caring people, well versed on the latest technology and techniques, and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just a stellar operation from start to finish!... — Linda A.

Just a stellar operation from start to finish!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS — Susan S.

As Always I was treated with respect and kindness. I had to postpone my appointment several times and each time the "Front Desk" went out of their way to accommodate me. I have the same hygienist every time and she is a gem. I feel like I am visiting old friends, and I guess I am!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care on my cleaning and oral check up.... — Nancy M.

Great care on my cleaning and oral check up.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Marie is wonderful. Since she has been cleaning my teeth I ... — Alice F.

Anne Marie is wonderful. Since she has been cleaning my teeth I Actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned. I am also confident that she does the best job ever. In the past I have had my teeth cleaned by other people and knew when I left they did not do a good job.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie, as always, was friendly, calming, and professional.... — Kimberly C.

Ann Marie, as always, was friendly, calming, and professional.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team is professional, pleasant and competent. — William R.

The entire team is exceptionally professional, very pleasant to be around and very concerned about patient comfort and outcome. The work is not inexpensive but the overall experience and outcome are a good value.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received a great report from my hygienist, AnnMarie (we go way back)! Best report in a long... — Gale P.

I received a great report from my hygienist, AnnMarie (we go way back)! Best report in a long time! Very happy!!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent visit at your practice. The Dentists and staff are top notch — Shannon W.

I always have an excellent visit at your practice. The Dentists and staff are top notch. I've been there for over 25 years and plan to stay as long as you all do!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Anne Marie is always helpful with any questions as is the entire staff. — Michelle H.

Always a great experience. Anne Marie is always helpful with any questions as is the entire staff.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing everyone with all those great smiles!!! You all make going to the Dentist so... — Matthew B.

Always enjoy seeing everyone with all those great smiles!!! You all make going to the Dentist so enjoyable!!! God Bless. 😃😃😃

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed in the wonderful service that I receive — Sandra D.

I am never disappointed in the wonderful service that I receive. You folks could teach others the fine art of customer service. Thank you.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had my granddaughter with me and she treated very good as I.  — Diane R.

I had my granddaughter with me and she treated very good as I.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Barb Murphy was awesome. I loved the pre-hygiene examination and palpation — Frederic S.

Barb Murphy was awesome. I loved the pre-hygiene examination and palpation. She took my blood pressure and gave me a thumbs up! I feel sparkling now :)

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Barb and Doc Slete — Richmond M.

Barb and Doc Slete may have saved my life with the blood pressure issue THANKS!!

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another appointment that I was eagerly awaiting — Georginne P.

Another appointment that I was eagerly awaiting. It's always a pleasant experience for my dental needs. Thank you!!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great practice, keep up the good work. I am very pleased.  — Michael P.

You have a great practice, keep up the good work. I am very pleased.

Feb 1, 2016