StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper  — Gilberto V.

The facility follows Covid procedures to ensure safely of not only folks going in but within the staffs as well. Given the circumstances, they were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. Professional atmosphere.... — Bryan H.

Very courteous staff. Professional atmosphere. Delightful experience.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to see your professionalism ... — James S.

I was very pleased to see your professionalism and the friendliness of your staff.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always every at the office is very kind and ... — Lucas H.

As always every at the office is very kind and professional.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very fast, no issues at all — Michael V.

Great and very fast, no issues at all

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good place! — Ronni S.

Staff is nice. I didnt have to wait long. Doctor is very knowledgeable. Super fast appointments.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had great service!! — Rebeca C.

Always have had great service!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional — Phillip J.

Very helpful and professional

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Workers was nice and friendly.  — Ronald E.

Workers was nice and friendly.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

The best doctor and staff

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. — Robert W.

I had a very pleasant experience.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety precautions followed.  — Deborah R.

Safety precautions followed.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Are very knowledgeable and friendly. I took a ... — Belinda C.

Are very knowledgeable and friendly. I took a pair of glasses in to have the lenses replaced.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. They really look out for you... — Trinidad R.

Top notch service. They really look out for your personal wellbeing

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient — Sherry B.

As a new patient, I was very pleased with the care that I received. Waiting on a new contact to see if this office can improve my vision with the right prescriptions. Something that my previous eye doctor was not able to do. But so far, the visit was a success.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Comfortable en... — Kenneth L.

Friendly and professional staff. Comfortable environment.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful.  — Joshua M.

Very friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff.  — Donald F.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members were very professional... — Regina S.

All of the staff members were very professional and friendly!!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very equipped to handle social distancing and t... — Emma M.

Very equipped to handle social distancing and took extra measure for safety. It was my daughters first eye exam and everyone was very kind, explaining each step as they went. It was a great visit

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a bit of an issue with all of the pre-vis... — Erwin B.

I had a bit of an issue with all of the pre-visit information. On arrival the young lady that checked me in asked me to fill out paper copies of the same information I completed on line....I told her i had already done online. Other than the pre exam B/S all was great and detailed by a competent Dr. I will return when needed.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very attentive and knowled... — Candace G.

All of the staff are very attentive and knowledgeable. I have been using Dr. Frazier for at least 20 yrs for my eye care. Always feel I am taken care of.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This group is simply the best! — Timothy P.

This group is simply the best!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. The Best of the Best.  — Bernadette R.

5 star rating. The Best of the Best.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Sandra S.

Very professional, clean, helpful, and I felt Well taken care of.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Introduce yourself.  — David G.

I have a bad feeling when I am trusting my eyes to someone who doesn't even tell me their name. I was examined by a woman who did several tests and never introduced herself. She never even told me what she was doing. When Dr. Frazier came in and sat down she did not even introduce herself to a new patient. I certainly didn't know who she was as we had never met and I had to ask who she was.. It's kind of a turn off to feel I am "just another patient". I tend not to do business with business owners who tend to be cavalier to their clients.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very courteous and friendl... — Pamela D.

The office staff are very courteous and friendly. I have worn eye correction for over 40 years and have been to many different eye care centers (TSO, Vision Works, Mann Eye Centers, etc). Frazier Eye Center is superior in service and professionalism. When I am in their office, I feel that they really care about my vision and eye health.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and answered all questions. ... — Leonardo B.

Very knowledgeable and answered all questions. New equipment

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim O.

Always a positive experience. Dr. Frazier and her entire team are consistently professional and caring. They make the time to explain all procedures and processes thoroughly and in terms lay folks understand.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased and happy client.  — Tonja G.

I am so pleAsed and happy with my new eye provider. Everything was done to the latest technology and the Dr. Frazier explained everything so well and her staff are all so nice. Barbara helped me with finding the right glasses. I alway dreaded that because it took me so long. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was organized and had proper Covid proto... — Ibelice B.

Office was organized and had proper Covid protocols. Every area was cleaned before a new patient walked in. Staff was polite and professional.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Fraiser for at least 20 years ... — Eliseo M.

Been going to Dr Fraiser for at least 20 years and never have left disappointed.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great getting in for testing quickly. Once eyes... — Susie D.

Great getting in for testing quickly. Once eyes dilated, had to wait a bit for further examination. Tech did say Dr. Frazier was only doc in at the time. We understood. Otherwise, great.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u all for ur great service & thank u Dr. ... — Olga B.

Thank u all for ur great service & thank u Dr. Frazier ,keep up the good customer service n be safe

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra I.

Very thorough and professional

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary B.

You all were very nice and helpful with my treatment

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter is excellent. She explained the trea... — Araceli H.

Dr. Hunter is excellent. She explained the treatment plan very well and easy to talk too. Office staff was friendly! Good job, ladies. thank you!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Frazier Eye Center  — Robert R.

I always enjoy the friendliness and expertise that I experience at the Frazier Eye Center.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick B.

Excellent and proficient. Very helpful and understandable in layman’s terms. Other buissnesses should take note on how you run your operation. It’s nice to know in this day and age that there are still professional people. Thank you!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Five star experience. — Ruth F.

Always a Five star experience.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though it was during Covid time. They wer... — Sheryl D.

Even though it was during Covid time. They were great, sanitized everything, professional, and got me out quick! Highly recommended.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier is very patient oriented. Very comf... — Michael M.

Dr. Frazier is very patient oriented. Very comfortable through all of the exams

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Roy C.

the eye exam is very thorough. Makes one feel that you went to the right place for eye health.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. I'll definitel... — Gregory Y.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I'll definitely come back for any eye care I may need in the future.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was pleasantly the fastest eye exam that I h... — Ernest R.

It was pleasantly the fastest eye exam that I have had in sometime. Liked the safety precautions. But I guess I had left so fast, I didn't get a copy of the results.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional and competent — Larry H.

Always Professional and competent

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the midst of all the chaos from Covid, the e... — Andy R.

In the midst of all the chaos from Covid, the entire staff was calming, patient and professional.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I will go for my my eye ... — Terry D.

This is the only place I will go for my my eye check ups. They are very thorough and it is a good team.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  — John G.

Great customer service.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hunter is wonderful and knows my history... — Jessica W.

Doctor Hunter is wonderful and knows my history. She treats me like a friend and I never have to worry if I’ll be walking out not being able too see. The staff is beyond amazing. They are kind and patient as they wait on you (for longer than it should take sometimes) to pick out glasses.

Feb 17, 2020