StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Examinations — Randy R.

Very thorough examinations . The staff is very friendly and accommodating . I go once a year and all the Dr's are very knowledgeable in their field. The prices on glasses are comparable to the online sites too!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they were friendly and very helpfu... — Earl J.

Great staff, they were friendly and very helpful!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene W.

Great personnel and very helpful

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very knowledgeable. The staff are... — Daisy V.

The doctor is very knowledgeable. The staff are nice and the exams are thorough.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service from all. — Arnoldo S.

Excellent friendly service from all.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable staff. They ... — Susan B.

Very professional and personable staff. They listen to your concerns and help answer them. Very helpful when picking out new glasses. Have been a patient for well over 27 years ! !

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier is very thorough and professional. ... — Robert J.

Dr. Frazier is very thorough and professional. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get eyes checked — Ismael E.

Great place to get eyes checked

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable staff  — Sylvia C.

Great knowledgeable staff

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ve been using Frazier Eye Center for several ... — Pedro H.

I’ve been using Frazier Eye Center for several years and I have not had a bad experience yet. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was attentive and nice. — Norma B.

Everyone in the office was attentive and nice.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier, all of her staff including Jessica... — Peggy S.

Dr. Frazier, all of her staff including Jessica-eyeglass tech for insurance and helping choose your glasses is the best there is. Dr. Frazier checks every detail of your eyes and answers all your concerns and questions.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful — Vicky P.

I’ve worn glasses since I was 11 years old and the two women in this office that help select your new glasses are great! Very helpful and really cared.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam Ever — Richard A.

The most thorough eye exam I exam I have ever had. Very detailed with lots of explanation as to the meaning of each test.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Professional and friendly doct... — Hansel T.

Good experience. Professional and friendly doctor and staff. Facility nice and clean.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very knowledgeable in their ... — Christian R.

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable in their field.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Raymond S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Frazier Eye Center! Service is always on... — Natalie R.

I love Frazier Eye Center! Service is always on point and I wouldn’t go elsewhere.Staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff!  — Linda S.

I love the entire staff! Dr. Frazier is wonderful, and so professional yet very personable! I actually enjoy the eye exam with her! Rachel is terrific as well. She helped me find insurance and saved me several hundreds of dollars. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph K.

The staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frazier is very thorough in her evaluation. ... — Frank G.

Dr Frazier is very thorough in her evaluation. Polite and professional. Office staff very friendly. Rachel was excellent in assisting with glasses selection.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper  — Gilberto V.

The facility follows Covid procedures to ensure safely of not only folks going in but within the staffs as well. Given the circumstances, they were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. Professional atmosphere.... — Bryan H.

Very courteous staff. Professional atmosphere. Delightful experience.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to see your professionalism ... — James S.

I was very pleased to see your professionalism and the friendliness of your staff.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always every at the office is very kind and ... — Lucas H.

As always every at the office is very kind and professional.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very fast, no issues at all — Michael V.

Great and very fast, no issues at all

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good place! — Ronni S.

Staff is nice. I didnt have to wait long. Doctor is very knowledgeable. Super fast appointments.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had great service!! — Rebeca C.

Always have had great service!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional — Phillip J.

Very helpful and professional

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Workers was nice and friendly.  — Ronald E.

Workers was nice and friendly.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

The best doctor and staff

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. — Robert W.

I had a very pleasant experience.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety precautions followed.  — Deborah R.

Safety precautions followed.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Are very knowledgeable and friendly. I took a ... — Belinda C.

Are very knowledgeable and friendly. I took a pair of glasses in to have the lenses replaced.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service. They really look out for you... — Trinidad R.

Top notch service. They really look out for your personal wellbeing

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient — Sherry B.

As a new patient, I was very pleased with the care that I received. Waiting on a new contact to see if this office can improve my vision with the right prescriptions. Something that my previous eye doctor was not able to do. But so far, the visit was a success.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Comfortable en... — Kenneth L.

Friendly and professional staff. Comfortable environment.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful.  — Joshua M.

Very friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff.  — Donald F.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members were very professional... — Regina S.

All of the staff members were very professional and friendly!!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very equipped to handle social distancing and t... — Emma M.

Very equipped to handle social distancing and took extra measure for safety. It was my daughters first eye exam and everyone was very kind, explaining each step as they went. It was a great visit

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a bit of an issue with all of the pre-vis... — Erwin B.

I had a bit of an issue with all of the pre-visit information. On arrival the young lady that checked me in asked me to fill out paper copies of the same information I completed on line....I told her i had already done online. Other than the pre exam B/S all was great and detailed by a competent Dr. I will return when needed.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very attentive and knowled... — Candace G.

All of the staff are very attentive and knowledgeable. I have been using Dr. Frazier for at least 20 yrs for my eye care. Always feel I am taken care of.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This group is simply the best! — Timothy P.

This group is simply the best!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. The Best of the Best.  — Bernadette R.

5 star rating. The Best of the Best.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Sandra S.

Very professional, clean, helpful, and I felt Well taken care of.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Introduce yourself.  — David G.

I have a bad feeling when I am trusting my eyes to someone who doesn't even tell me their name. I was examined by a woman who did several tests and never introduced herself. She never even told me what she was doing. When Dr. Frazier came in and sat down she did not even introduce herself to a new patient. I certainly didn't know who she was as we had never met and I had to ask who she was.. It's kind of a turn off to feel I am "just another patient". I tend not to do business with business owners who tend to be cavalier to their clients.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very courteous and friendl... — Pamela D.

The office staff are very courteous and friendly. I have worn eye correction for over 40 years and have been to many different eye care centers (TSO, Vision Works, Mann Eye Centers, etc). Frazier Eye Center is superior in service and professionalism. When I am in their office, I feel that they really care about my vision and eye health.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and answered all questions. ... — Leonardo B.

Very knowledgeable and answered all questions. New equipment

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim O.

Always a positive experience. Dr. Frazier and her entire team are consistently professional and caring. They make the time to explain all procedures and processes thoroughly and in terms lay folks understand.

Aug 27, 2020