StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier is very kind and extremely thorough — Peggy S.

Great customer service and very nice Dr.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time going and I really felt welcomed. Ev... — Teresa E.

First time going and I really felt welcomed. Everyone is so friendly and as busy as they get they still take time to check up on you. ;)

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay F.

I really like Frazier Eye Center. The staff makes it a really welcoming environment! I saw Dr. Burfield and was very happy with her. She was professional, friendly, efficient and informative. She checked me for something no other eye doctor has checked me for and detected a condition that has been bothering me for a while. I will definitely return there and will recommend this clinic to others!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention and customer service. My exam ... — Lori R.

Great attention and customer service. My exam was easy and I am happy with my Dr and the staff's knowledge and help.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great Doctor, speedy service, b... — April C.

Friendly staff, great Doctor, speedy service, but most of all no pressure!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place To Go Year After Year  — Joel M.

From making the Appointment to Leaving with a Prescription The Staff and the Eye Doctor Deserve 5 Stars ⭐️

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly — Jason F.

Dr. Frazier and her associates are very knowledgeable and friendly. They do any excellent job addressing our family needs while helping find the best products for reasonable prices.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have :) The most thorough Eye exam t... — Debra B.

I already have :) The most thorough Eye exam that I have ever had and the staff was very friendly and informative.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter is the best!! Thorough, thoughtful a... — Karina L.

Dr. Hunter is the best!! Thorough, thoughtful and so so kind. She listens to your needs and makes recommendations based on your desires. She keeps me coming back.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier's office is very professional and c... — Roger C.

Dr. Frazier's office is very professional and clean... I wish the glasses were a little more inexpensive... But you get what you pay for... I wanted Silhouette glasses... Which are not cheap anyway... And they have a very nice selection of those and other glasses... I highly recommend doctor Fraser's office for glasses and eye exams... And by the way they have all of the latest eye equipment available

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The welcome attitude was excellent. Personal ne... — Kennard M.

The welcome attitude was excellent. Personal new there job and did it well! They are just the BEST in my opinion.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

I have been coming to Dr. Frazier's office for years now, and have never had a bad experience. All three doctor's are professional and very friendly. They treat you like a person and not just a patient. Also, the office staff are friendly as well, and help in every way possible. I will keep returning for years to come. Thanks!!!!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Ivan P.

I have been a client of Dr. Frazier for years, she is very thorough and goes above and beyond to make sure that there is nothing missed through her examinations.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We never have a hard time getting an appointmen... — Tristan P.

We never have a hard time getting an appointment and always get right in once we arrive.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience .. — Nancy W.

Wonderful experience with Dr. Frazier ... she was cordial and very thorough! \

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Charles C.

Friendly staff and Doctor. Quck to see me and examined my eyes thoroughly and professionally. Will return next year for annual exam.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the email my husband received since I d... — Richard B.

This is the email my husband received since I didn’t get one. My name is Angelica Bermea and I just got off the phone with your staff. I received a call early this morning just wanted to confirm my order with 1-800 contacts. I was unable to answer and your staff member left a voicemail. I return the call and the staff member that answered sounded like an older woman. Her name is Barbara I believe. She was incredibly rude and unprofessional. I promptly explained the voicemail and she asked who it was that called. I told her I didn’t know because it sounded a bit hazy but due to her rudeness I told her I would call back and she hung up before i could even finish the sentence and didn’t even bother to say “have a good day” or anything else of the sort. I look through my phone to figure out the name from the person that left the voicemail, and call back again. A nice woman Jessica (not too sure ) answered the phone and was able to help me right way. She didn’t even need the name of who left me the voicemail. She explained that they just wanted to confirm with me that I authorized it for my security. Overall, the doctors are excellent. The receptionist have always been incredibly kind. But your staff member Barbara needs to be a bit more courteous.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended.  — Tony A.

Very professional and great customer service all around .

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great service, — Jack W.

Very friendly, great service,

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hanna was very thorough and informative. She wa... — Kenneth L.

Hanna was very thorough and informative. She was professional and polite.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good excellent people there — Rosemary B.

Very good excellent people there

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was friendly, professional and... — Charles J.

All of the staff was friendly, professional and very helpful. The equipment was new technology making my assessment easy and accurate. I appreciated the selection eyewear available in my size and styles I like.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff. — Brian P.

Super friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are efficient, detailed, professiona... — Albert K.

These guys are efficient, detailed, professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and thorough excellent office — Joseph S.

Very nice and thorough excellent office

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Center  — Robert R.

Frazier Eye Center is outstanding. My wife and I have been going there for years and Dr. Frazier and her friendly staff have always taken care of any and all of our eye care needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier is my partner in vision quality. I ... — John B.

Dr. Frazier is my partner in vision quality. I have some unusual conditions is eye health. She takes very specialized care in addressing them. Very happy with the superior care given by Dr. Frazier and her staff.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with extensive eye exam that was ... — Karen B.

I was pleased with extensive eye exam that was for checking an immusuppressant drug.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting friends — Ruth F.

I always feel comfortable and in good hands with Dr. Frazier and her staff.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would very much recommend to anyone ! They are ... — Cameran B.

Would very much recommend to anyone ! They are very time efficient and quick and accurate . And also all the women are very respectful and kind as could be ! I appreciated my visit and will definitely make it my go to place from now on !!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience with kids — Cable B.

We absolutely loved Dr. Hunter. We came for a second opinion after a very bad experience at the eye doctor with my 4 year old. Dr. Hunter was so patient and kind to both my son and myself. She was so thorough and explained everything in great detail. We will be transferring our whole family to Dr. Hunter’s office.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit today. The st... — Georgia W.

I was very pleased with my visit today. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will return to this office for my future needs.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar issue — Ibelice B.

the only issue I had was that I had entered all of my personal history on-line per the request of the receptionist and when I arrived, they had no record of it. That was frustrating as it took quite a while to fill out.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, very professional. — Kyle B.

Nice place, very professional.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

The staff is very friendly and efficient. First time to see Dr Hunter. I was impressed. My family does all our business there.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked very well with my son  — Grant G.

Worked very well with my son

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier and her “Team” are the consummate p... — Tim O.

Dr. Frazier and her “Team” are the consummate professionals. I’m always made to feel like I’m their most important patient. The offices and examination rooms are extraordinarily clean and the equipment is “state of the art”. I have great confidence in the entire staff. They demonstrate sincere empathy in regard to the exam, treatment and the overall costs for the same. They certainly make a trip to the doctor a comfortable experience.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter is very thorough and spend time to a... — Jeremiah B.

Dr. Hunter is very thorough and spend time to answer any questions you have.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and professional sta... — Robbie N.

Great experience! Friendly and professional staff—very nice facility—prompt service.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been going here for several years. Dr. ... — Barbara K.

I Have been going here for several years. Dr. Frazier has been very conscientious in following the progression of a problem in one eye. I have recommended her to family who also are very happy with her and Dr. Hunter.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding from start to finish.  — Kenneth J.

Outstanding from start to finish.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very organized. — Jon W.

Great staff, very organized.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay F.

Office staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Frazier is wonderful. I've used Frazier Eye Clinic for over 10 years.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thorough appt., knowledgeable & professional staff — Cheryl B.

I felt the appointment was very thorough. I felt the staff was Knowledgeable and professional while being pleasant and friendly. I felt I was not forgotten at any point of the visit, from front desk sign-in to looking at glasses at the end. I felt Dr. Frazier did a complete eye exam and contact lens fitting/exam with great competency and explained the results of my eye exam to me in a way I could understand them.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leo G.

Always a pleasure to go in for the annual exam. Very professional personnel and pleasant experience.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leave glasses at the office? — Barbara S.

I was not sure if I was suppose to leave my glasses for the lenses to be replaced. One tech said I did and when checking out another said I didn't.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Jerry B.

Dr. Hunter was awesome and very informative. She was straight forward regarding the health of my aging eyes and the requirements I would need to maintain good eyesight. The office has the best state of the art equipment that revealed more in-depth information than I have ever received with previous eye exams.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to go , they take good care of ... — Lori W.

Wonderful place to go , they take good care of you and your eye.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On line is efficient but I prefer personal touc... — Sandra I.

On line is efficient but I prefer personal touch

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Frazier is WONDERFUL! — Linda S.

Dr, Frazier is wonderful! She is friendly, caring, and makes me feel very at ease. She is also very thorough and takes time to really work with patients.

Jan 30, 2019