StarStarStarStarStar .. — Roy C.

the eye exam is very thorough. Makes one feel that you went to the right place for eye health.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. I'll definitel... — Gregory Y.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I'll definitely come back for any eye care I may need in the future.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was pleasantly the fastest eye exam that I h... — Ernest R.

It was pleasantly the fastest eye exam that I have had in sometime. Liked the safety precautions. But I guess I had left so fast, I didn't get a copy of the results.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional and competent — Larry H.

Always Professional and competent

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the midst of all the chaos from Covid, the e... — Andy R.

In the midst of all the chaos from Covid, the entire staff was calming, patient and professional.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I will go for my my eye ... — Terry D.

This is the only place I will go for my my eye check ups. They are very thorough and it is a good team.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  — John G.

Great customer service.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hunter is wonderful and knows my history... — Jessica W.

Doctor Hunter is wonderful and knows my history. She treats me like a friend and I never have to worry if I’ll be walking out not being able too see. The staff is beyond amazing. They are kind and patient as they wait on you (for longer than it should take sometimes) to pick out glasses.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and was very pleased. Was delayed b... — Lee M.

First visit and was very pleased. Was delayed by 10 minutes and allowed me to still make the appointment. Thank you.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable  — Cathy C.

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Oscar G.

Highly recommend. These professionals are very knowledgeable, carrying and personable.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Frazier Eye Center  — Jeffrey H.

The Frazier Eye Center is a great place for eye care. The staff is very knowledgeable and attentive to patient needs.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful. The staff and Dr. Burf... — Laura E.

The office is beautiful. The staff and Dr. Burfield are great. I had a great experience here.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Sarah Hunter. She gives... — Patricia R.

I highly recommend Dr. Sarah Hunter. She gives me the best and most thorough eye exams I have ever had, and explains everything clearly. As I am diabetic, this is very important to me. She is kind and professional, and simply the best! I also want to commend Monica, and Barbara who patiently helped me choose frames and even had my reading glasses frame ready for me. I am in good hands at Frazier Eye Care. Five Stars, Thank you all very much!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burfield is amazing.  — Lou T.

Dr. Burfield is amazing. So sweet and patient. She listens to all your concerns and asks questions you didn't even think about.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Frazier eye center is the best... — Orville B.

Frazier eye center is by far the most thorough and professional eye care I have ever received. I have been a patient over 30 years and enjoy being greeted promptly and courteously.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, fast exam, ordered glasses all about 1 ... — Adrian G.

prompt, fast exam, ordered glasses all about 1 hours time. my family will be all attending now that we know of your establishment.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with all the modern equipment  — Walter S.

I was impressed with all the modern equipment

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly. The doctor explained ev... — Suzan B.

The staff was friendly. The doctor explained everything in great detail and showed genuine concern when she noticed a spot on my left eye. I do wish there was a bit more of a selection of eye glasses in a black frame but I ended up finding a pair I was happy with.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable!! — Polly M.

Very professional, knowledgeable in a relaxed atmosphere . The doctor, Hannah Burfield, took the time to explain everything. excellent office!!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative. Looking forward t... — Daniel M.

Very helpful and informative. Looking forward to next follow up visit.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Received the help and Information... — Hugh M.

Very pleased. Received the help and Information needed in a friendly and timely manner.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone In the office was friendly, helpful, a... — Blake K.

Everyone In the office was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable which turns a routine check up into an enjoyable experience.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have seen Dr. Frazier for 34 years and she j... — Diwanna Z.

We have seen Dr. Frazier for 34 years and she just gets better!!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for eye exam — Greg M.

I looked online for a highly recommended eye clinic and found that Frazier Eye Center received a lot of great reviews. I booked an appointment, and after my visit, I understand the reason for the great reviews. The staff is friendly and professional, and there was not a long wait to see the doctor. Dr. Burfield was great! I was having a lot of pain in one of my eyes, and she took the time to understand what was happening. She kept me at ease as she did her examination. She seems very knowledgeable and caring, and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Burfield to family and friends. I am glad I found Frazier Eye Center!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and everyone i... — Judith B.

I have been going here for years and everyone is always nice. Love Dr. Frazier

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier is very kind and extremely thorough — Peggy S.

Great customer service and very nice Dr.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time going and I really felt welcomed. Ev... — Teresa E.

First time going and I really felt welcomed. Everyone is so friendly and as busy as they get they still take time to check up on you. ;)

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay F.

I really like Frazier Eye Center. The staff makes it a really welcoming environment! I saw Dr. Burfield and was very happy with her. She was professional, friendly, efficient and informative. She checked me for something no other eye doctor has checked me for and detected a condition that has been bothering me for a while. I will definitely return there and will recommend this clinic to others!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention and customer service. My exam ... — Lori R.

Great attention and customer service. My exam was easy and I am happy with my Dr and the staff's knowledge and help.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great Doctor, speedy service, b... — April C.

Friendly staff, great Doctor, speedy service, but most of all no pressure!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place To Go Year After Year  — Joel M.

From making the Appointment to Leaving with a Prescription The Staff and the Eye Doctor Deserve 5 Stars ⭐️

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly — Jason F.

Dr. Frazier and her associates are very knowledgeable and friendly. They do any excellent job addressing our family needs while helping find the best products for reasonable prices.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have :) The most thorough Eye exam t... — Debra B.

I already have :) The most thorough Eye exam that I have ever had and the staff was very friendly and informative.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter is the best!! Thorough, thoughtful a... — Karina L.

Dr. Hunter is the best!! Thorough, thoughtful and so so kind. She listens to your needs and makes recommendations based on your desires. She keeps me coming back.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier's office is very professional and c... — Roger C.

Dr. Frazier's office is very professional and clean... I wish the glasses were a little more inexpensive... But you get what you pay for... I wanted Silhouette glasses... Which are not cheap anyway... And they have a very nice selection of those and other glasses... I highly recommend doctor Fraser's office for glasses and eye exams... And by the way they have all of the latest eye equipment available

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The welcome attitude was excellent. Personal ne... — Kennard M.

The welcome attitude was excellent. Personal new there job and did it well! They are just the BEST in my opinion.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

I have been coming to Dr. Frazier's office for years now, and have never had a bad experience. All three doctor's are professional and very friendly. They treat you like a person and not just a patient. Also, the office staff are friendly as well, and help in every way possible. I will keep returning for years to come. Thanks!!!!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Ivan P.

I have been a client of Dr. Frazier for years, she is very thorough and goes above and beyond to make sure that there is nothing missed through her examinations.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We never have a hard time getting an appointmen... — Tristan P.

We never have a hard time getting an appointment and always get right in once we arrive.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience .. — Nancy W.

Wonderful experience with Dr. Frazier ... she was cordial and very thorough! \

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Charles C.

Friendly staff and Doctor. Quck to see me and examined my eyes thoroughly and professionally. Will return next year for annual exam.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the email my husband received since I d... — Richard B.

This is the email my husband received since I didn’t get one. My name is Angelica Bermea and I just got off the phone with your staff. I received a call early this morning just wanted to confirm my order with 1-800 contacts. I was unable to answer and your staff member left a voicemail. I return the call and the staff member that answered sounded like an older woman. Her name is Barbara I believe. She was incredibly rude and unprofessional. I promptly explained the voicemail and she asked who it was that called. I told her I didn’t know because it sounded a bit hazy but due to her rudeness I told her I would call back and she hung up before i could even finish the sentence and didn’t even bother to say “have a good day” or anything else of the sort. I look through my phone to figure out the name from the person that left the voicemail, and call back again. A nice woman Jessica (not too sure ) answered the phone and was able to help me right way. She didn’t even need the name of who left me the voicemail. She explained that they just wanted to confirm with me that I authorized it for my security. Overall, the doctors are excellent. The receptionist have always been incredibly kind. But your staff member Barbara needs to be a bit more courteous.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended.  — Tony A.

Very professional and great customer service all around .

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great service, — Jack W.

Very friendly, great service,

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hanna was very thorough and informative. She wa... — Kenneth L.

Hanna was very thorough and informative. She was professional and polite.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good excellent people there — Rosemary B.

Very good excellent people there

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was friendly, professional and... — Charles J.

All of the staff was friendly, professional and very helpful. The equipment was new technology making my assessment easy and accurate. I appreciated the selection eyewear available in my size and styles I like.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff. — Brian P.

Super friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are efficient, detailed, professiona... — Albert K.

These guys are efficient, detailed, professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 26, 2019