StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frazier and her team of caring professional.... — Trena T.

Dr Frazier and her team of caring professional. They are always courteous and caring. It is an innovative office with cutting edge technology, to ensure healthy ongoing treatment. I will always trust them with my vision.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and pro... — Shirley H.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Absolutely no complaints.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — David B.

Since my last ophthalmologist retired about ten years ago I have bounced around from provider to provider. The eye exam I received from Dr. Olivares was the most thorough I have had in over ten years. She explained the results very clearly and forwarded a copy to my family doctor. Rachel who fitted me with my glasses was also very very good. I watched her with a special needs child before me. She was patient and made the child feel comfortable. I was impressed with the entire staff and now consider Frazier Eye Center my one stop for my eye care.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable  — Kay M.

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive and Inviting Atmosphere — Betty W.

I appreciated a thorough eye exam Dr. Olivaraz gave me and the care she took in ensuring diabetes and high blood pressure was not impacting my eyes. From walking into the office through ordering glasses my experience was perfect!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar staff — Jerry B.

Every staff member is very attentive. State-of-the-art equipment.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A PLUS******************************* — Donald C.

A PLUS*******************************

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant atmosphere.  — Sandra B.

Such a pleasant atmosphere. The Frazier office is one of the fewefical places I don't dread. Supportive and quick to respond - I wish other medical offices would learn here.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional patient care and very knowledgeable... — Colleen B.

Exceptional patient care and very knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Frazier and staff took very good care of me — Nancy J.

Dr, Frazier and staff took very good care of my glasses problem.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional performance. The team ... — Donald Z.

Outstanding professional performance. The team here gives you the best eye care anywhere and makes your experience a 10. They care about you and your eyes.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of quickly and the dr. was ver... — Dona S.

I was taken care of quickly and the dr. was very thorough.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier is more thorough than any other opt... — Terry D.

Dr. Frazier is more thorough than any other optometrist or opthamologist I've ever been to. She doesn't miss anything when it comes to your eye exam.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience  — Vicky A.

The assistant who took me back ,doctor and eyeglass helper were great! Receptionist who greeted me was a bit cold not very welcoming. The other receptionist was very nice,

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Prompt and friendly people. Dr. ... — Brandon H.

Great place. Prompt and friendly people. Dr. Frazier is great.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, very professional, and fri — Edward G.

Great atmosphere, very professional, and friendly staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly. Just wish it wasn’t so co... — Patricia M.

Helpful and friendly. Just wish it wasn’t so costly as I’m on social security. Still, if at all possible, I will stay with Dr. Frazier because I trust her..... she’s nice also.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly  — Betty T.

Very thorough and friendly

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel, professional, and knowledge... — William W.

Friendly personnel, professional, and knowledgeable.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased and satisfied with our first ... — Kaelyn B.

I am very pleased and satisfied with our first appointment to Frazier Eye Center. The customer service was excellent, the eye exam was very thorough, and most importantly - my daughter felt safe and happy. This will be where we go for all eye care needs. Thank you!

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Usual great service. I have been very happy wi... — Barbara K.

Usual great service. I have been very happy with the service I receive at this clinic. It is because of their diligence that I am not now blind in one eye. I owe them so much and will continue to use them for my eye care.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but "good vibes" Friendly staff & very ... — Michael J.

Nothing but "good vibes" Friendly staff & very professional

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient! Will return when necessary. — Roy F.

Quick and efficient! Will return again!

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. — Tamera B.

Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual examination — Charles C.

Thorough exam done professionally and quickly. Staff was friendly and attentive.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in everyone was so nic... — Tiffany R.

From the moment I walked in everyone was so nice and welcoming.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the Optometrist my whole lif... — David R.

I've been going to the Optometrist my whole life. Dr. Frazier is by far the best Optometrist I've ever been to. She's very thorough, detailed, and always acts in the best interest of her patients. Her staff is very knowledgeable and customer service oriented.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough!  — Maria R.

Always friendly and thorough!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Examinations — Randy R.

Very thorough examinations . The staff is very friendly and accommodating . I go once a year and all the Dr's are very knowledgeable in their field. The prices on glasses are comparable to the online sites too!

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they were friendly and very helpfu... — Earl J.

Great staff, they were friendly and very helpful!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene W.

Great personnel and very helpful

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very knowledgeable. The staff are... — Daisy V.

The doctor is very knowledgeable. The staff are nice and the exams are thorough.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service from all. — Arnoldo S.

Excellent friendly service from all.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable staff. They ... — Susan B.

Very professional and personable staff. They listen to your concerns and help answer them. Very helpful when picking out new glasses. Have been a patient for well over 27 years ! !

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier is very thorough and professional. ... — Robert J.

Dr. Frazier is very thorough and professional. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get eyes checked — Ismael E.

Great place to get eyes checked

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable staff  — Sylvia C.

Great knowledgeable staff

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ve been using Frazier Eye Center for several ... — Pedro H.

I’ve been using Frazier Eye Center for several years and I have not had a bad experience yet. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was attentive and nice. — Norma B.

Everyone in the office was attentive and nice.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frazier, all of her staff including Jessica... — Peggy S.

Dr. Frazier, all of her staff including Jessica-eyeglass tech for insurance and helping choose your glasses is the best there is. Dr. Frazier checks every detail of your eyes and answers all your concerns and questions.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful — Vicky P.

I’ve worn glasses since I was 11 years old and the two women in this office that help select your new glasses are great! Very helpful and really cared.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam Ever — Richard A.

The most thorough eye exam I exam I have ever had. Very detailed with lots of explanation as to the meaning of each test.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Professional and friendly doct... — Hansel T.

Good experience. Professional and friendly doctor and staff. Facility nice and clean.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very knowledgeable in their ... — Christian R.

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable in their field.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Raymond S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Frazier Eye Center! Service is always on... — Natalie R.

I love Frazier Eye Center! Service is always on point and I wouldn’t go elsewhere.Staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff!  — Linda S.

I love the entire staff! Dr. Frazier is wonderful, and so professional yet very personable! I actually enjoy the eye exam with her! Rachel is terrific as well. She helped me find insurance and saved me several hundreds of dollars. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph K.

The staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frazier is very thorough in her evaluation. ... — Frank G.

Dr Frazier is very thorough in her evaluation. Polite and professional. Office staff very friendly. Rachel was excellent in assisting with glasses selection.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper  — Gilberto V.

The facility follows Covid procedures to ensure safely of not only folks going in but within the staffs as well. Given the circumstances, they were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 11, 2021