StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygienist! My teeth feel great — so cl... — Amy G.

Loved my hygienist! My teeth feel great — so clean! — and she was very responsive to my specific concerns and needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great practice. Professional and friendl... — Charlotte J.

Really great practice. Professional and friendly.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly, explain procedures fully an... — Robert C.

Staff are friendly, explain procedures fully and answer all questions. Atmosphere makes me feel dentist, hygienists, and front desk staff respect patients and each other.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and very accommodating service. The... — John N.

Outstanding and very accommodating service. They also do the little things which make all the difference to me. Incredibly refreshing in today's world. Since moved to SC, and have maintained their care. Call me crazy, but when it's good, it's good and I dont want to give it up. Worth the trip every time!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been very pleased with my services. Having... — Joanna H.

I’ve been very pleased with my services. Having two crowns done was not easy but I feel very comfortable

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service as well as instructions. — Bob S.

I've been coming to Frazer Dental for at least six years and have found the service and skill level to be tops. The staff also taught me how to take care of my teeth so that I don't have recurring problems.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term satisfaction — Joseph Z.

I'm a long-term patient. Always meets my needs. Competitive pricing for those without insurance. Up on industry tech.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star There is no other spot for comments so I’m leav... — Diana L.

There is no other spot for comments so I’m leaving this here: it’s time to update! The lilac walls and old artwork make me feel like I’m in a pediatric dentist office from the 80s. I wish this practice would put more money into the interior.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor K is great, very thorough and capable. ... — Diana V.

Doctor K is great, very thorough and capable. Hygienist was very knowledgeable and gave a throrough explanation of dry mouth and treatment .

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting this team of amazing... — Barbara P.

Always a pleasure visiting this team of amazing folks! They take such great care of me!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great experience! — Micah F.

Thank you for the great experience! I had a very positive dentist visit! I will be back soon!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly and all my questi... — Carol P.

Everything went very smoothly and all my questions were answered.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, and super clean! — Amy G.

Monica did a fantastic job on my teeth, and Dr. Kesari was kind, gentle, and informative as always!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dental Care! — David K.

Excellence in Dental Care!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent dental hygienist, though I don. — William P.

I had an excellent dental hygienist, though I don't know her name.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic routine cleaning. I was in an out in ... — Alexandra C.

Fantastic routine cleaning. I was in an out in less than 30 minutes. The dentist that cleaned my teeth was very attentive to my comfort, which I greatly appreciated. She even used regular tooth paste instead of the gritty paste I hate for my polishing.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — James S.

Very happy with the practice and the way it is managed, the staff and the quality of care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to Frazer Dental Care last year and ... — Barbara A.

I switched to Frazer Dental Care last year and have been very happy with their services. Dr. Kesari is knowledgeable, capable and friendly. She uses new technology to make the experience as fast and pain-free as possible. The staff is very efficient and works with me to schedule appointments. The hours are great; evenings and Saturday mornings are terrific for those of us who work FT. I would recommend Frazer Dental Care to anyone!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Andria J.

The office is outfitted with the latest technology for dental care, but also equipped with a personable and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Frazer Dental Care for the l... — Bob S.

I've been going to Frazer Dental Care for the last several years. Dr. Kesari has literally remade my mouth. I use the insurance plan she offers. Through research, I've discovered that it's better than any out there. Unless you want to pay high premiums, none of the plans really cover any more than her plan offers. She also has been great working within my budget.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better people — Angelina S.

The team at Frazer Dental Care is exceptional, pleasant, and professional. For the first time I'm not dreading going to the dentist.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and advice — Karl S.

I received excellent care and advice

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most gentle cleaning ever! Thank y... — Barbara P.

The best and most gentle cleaning ever! Thank you, Nancy!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly!! The dentist is exce... — Lizanne M.

Everyone is so friendly!! The dentist is excellent, knowlegable and is like a friend

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I need your services, I am met with ... — Teresa C.

Every time I need your services, I am met with such pleasant, professional and oh so friendly employees. You never fail to fit me in if need be. Much thanks to you and the staff. Teresa Currie

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so pleasant--a trip to the dentist... — Claire E.

You all are so pleasant--a trip to the dentist is no longer one to fear!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte J.

If you really want your teeth cleaner correctly, visit Anya.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Judith E.

Kathrine (?) was the best dental assistant I ever had for a cleaning. She did not hurt me, eased my anxiety, and did her job well.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karl Stumpf — Karl S.

Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident that my experience every minute ... — Marlene M.

I am confident that my experience every minute I am in Dr. Kesari's office is a space of ease, kindness and competence. The staff look impeccable and are super friendly and helpful. Service with a smile and a fresh smile! Frazer Dental is the best.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Local Dentist at the Top of Her Profession — Earle D.

Frazer Dental Care has always provided to me the finest professional dental service that I have ever experienced. Their facility is pristine and the entire staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Preetha Kesari exudes confidence and professional dedication making your dental procedure a pleasant experience without apprehension. My latest visit resulted in a beautiful crown completed in less than two hours in the chair. Frazer Dental Care has the latest technology to generate the finished crown on site and the entire procedure can easily take place in one morning or afternoon. I will continue my relationship with Frazer Dental Care and look forward to working with them in the future for all of my dental needs.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the quality of the ser... — William P.

I am very satisfied with the quality of the service I get, but I do wonder if I am paying the full price for my cleaning when I only have half my teeth.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar COMPLETELY SATISFIED! — Patricia S.

So it was a routine cleaning with xrays and exam. All went smoothly with prompt, courteous and efficient service. Making a follow up appointment was easy.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience. Dr Kesari and al... — Kamala P.

Extremely pleasant experience. Dr Kesari and all the staff were very friendly and helpful and gave me all the information I needed to make a decision about getting Invisalign. It is a very relaxed atmosphere so I don't get nervous and tense about any procedure. In fact the doctor stayed with me and counted 1-60 five times and held the tray in my mouth so I wouldn't gag!! while they took an impression

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bad Experience — Bob S.

Generally, my experience with Frazer Dental has been good. Dr. Kesari does good work, and I've had no major problems since going to her. However, some members of her staff leave a lot to be desired. Every year, prices for services seem to increase, yet the level of competency of some of her workers hasn't. This particular visit was the worst I've ever experienced here. (See below)

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent, on-time cleaning. I did won... — William P.

I had an excellent, on-time cleaning. I did wonder if I am being charged the full price for my cleaning when I only have half my teeth.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoy my visits to this office full ... — Barbara P.

Thoroughly enjoy my visits to this office full of warm professionals! Always a pleasure!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long term satisfaction... — Joseph Z.

Been a patient for many years. They never disappoint.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was provided with an extremely pleasant and f... — Earle D.

I was provided with an extremely pleasant and friendly experience. One crown and two onlays were completed painlessly in two hours. They feel like my own teeth and function perfectly. I will enthusiastically entrust Dr. Kesari with all of my future dental care.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and courteous staff. Wel... — Darryl C.

Extremely professional and courteous staff. Well organized and prompt.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, and caring! — Amy G.

I love this practice. Everyone there is so warm and friendly, yet still very professional — I always leave here feeling VERY well taken care of. Also, the office is the cleanest I've ever been in. The treatment rooms, the waiting room, the bathroom; I've been coming here for years and everything always looks sparkling and brand new! That gives you a lot of confidence that the equipment they're using on you is spotless, too!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great, you are never kept waiting fo... — Deborah B.

Service is great, you are never kept waiting for your appointment.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karl S.

I always appreciate the kind, friendly and helpful service of everyone who works at Frazer Dental. I receive excellent care in a timely manner.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Day At The Dentist Office — Earle D.

My experience getting a crown and two onlays was excellent. Dr. Kesari was very caring, professional, and friendly as was her entire staff. She inspired confidence by explaining everything beforehand.and the procedure was accomplished quickly and painlessly. I will enthusiastically recommend Dr. Kesari to anyone in need of her services.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

I received their flyer in the mail and contacted them. I was very happy with the Dentist being able to see me, without waiting. My Dentist was very kind and considerate of my wellbeing and handled everything in a professional manner. They made me feel like one of their family, which impressed me.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and advanced  — Andria J.

I was so impressed with the friendliness and comraderie of the staff. This office also has updated technology to better serve its clients and prevent tooth issues.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always Frazer Dental came through with great service. I had chipped a tooth on s Tuesday and h... — Kevin P.

As always Frazer Dental came through with great service. I had chipped a tooth on s Tuesday and had it fixed on Wednesday. Not only was the appointment made last minute, I didn't have to wait at all! My tooth actually looks better than it did before. Thank You everyone at Frazer Dental for quick quality service with a smile!!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care, as always.... — James S.

Excellent service and care, as always.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Gene L.

The young lady was very nice who took care of me. I think her name was Lauren, I had her before and she always very pleasant. I hope she is there the next time I come.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific customer service by everyone at Frazer Dental including Doc K.... — David K.

Terrific customer service by everyone at Frazer Dental including Doc K.

Jun 2, 2016