StarStarStarStarStar Very reassuring, skilled, and kind. — Annette B.

Very reassuring, skilled, and kind.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left one yesterday on Google business page. — Beville M.

I left one yesterday on Google business page.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. — Venkatachala G.

Excellent service and staff.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, feel at home every time... — Joshua B.

Very friendly staff, feel at home every time I am there. They do an incredible cleaning which has me leaving with a giant smile!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was thorough, professional and very friend... — Diane W.

Dawn was thorough, professional and very friendly. Dr. Kesari has a great team!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Frazer Dental Care are always make... — Egardo C.

The staff at Frazer Dental Care are always makes my experience pleasant. I called due to a took ache and they were able to see me the same day. Once a arrived I was seated and examined within a few brief minutes. If you're looking for a Dentist your search stops here.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I had a problem. — Robert C.

When I had a problem with my new denture, my wife called and the dentist was able to see me the day we called.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kesari is a true professional... — Peter B.

Dr. Kesari is one of the few professionals who, while being incredibly busy and jumping from one patient to another, still has a smile on her face every time you see her, is sensitive and makes sure that you're comfortable with the procedure before it's started. On one occasion, she had to numb me three times before proceeding, surely delaying her schedule...yet she wanted to make sure that the root canal goes well. She ended up referring me to a specialist after some complications with the root canal arose, but while I paid a premium for a 10-minute job at the other dentist, she was gracious and fair to fully refund my previous payment to her - despite her doing 3/4 of the work for the other guy. Her team is amazing, too. They're all friendly, professional and courteous. Based on my conversation with them, they seem to enjoy working there, which speaks volumes of the organization as a whole. I'll continue to recommend this office to anyone who wants to get things done right the first time!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk team is great, plus everyone in ... — Mark D.

The front desk team is great, plus everyone in the back and Dr. Kesari are so easy to work with, it doesn't feel like a trip to the dentist.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found Frazer Dental to be very professional, cl... — Patty H.

Found Frazer Dental to be very professional, clean, friendly, progressive, and had the best cleaning I have had recently.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, loving office.  — Ken W.

Great care, loving office.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in 30 Years!! — Egardo C.

The staff at Frazer Dental Care is absolutely Amazing! Everyone is friendly and well educated on what needs to be done. There is never a long wait. I enjoy going to the Dentist thanks to them.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars and More!  — Janine C.

Highly recommend Frazer Dental Care! Dr. Kesari's skills are supreme, and her professionalism is accompanied by a kind, caring, positive personality. The dental hygenists and support staff are well-suited to the tone and direction set by Dr. Kesari, whose emphasis on patient comfort is impressive--right down to the color of paint on the walls! As a patient for several years, I can vouch for the consistent quality of care and treatment provided by Frazer Dental Care.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable,highly professional service. ... — Phil C.

Very comfortable,highly professional service. Safety glasses a plus.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional environment — LaToya F.

This was my first visit. I am new to the area and had received a very nicely advertised post card in the mail. Upon entering the office I was greeted right away and instructed to complete forms that were readily available. Upon completion I was given a tour of the office and taken to the room I'd occupy. The hygienist spent a good amount of time explaining what would happen during my visit and taking x-rays before beginning my cleaning. The dentist came in and made suggestions based on the x-rays and gave me a sense of the urgency, her availability and how much time we would need. Before I left, I was given an estimate of the costs out of pocket and appointment reminders. I really appreciated the level of care and patience offered during my visit. I was put at ease right away and feel comfortable about returning. If visits to the dentist make you a bit anxious like me, this is a great office to visit. Evening hours are available too.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygienist! My teeth feel great — so cl... — Amy G.

Loved my hygienist! My teeth feel great — so clean! — and she was very responsive to my specific concerns and needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great practice. Professional and friendl... — Charlotte J.

Really great practice. Professional and friendly.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly, explain procedures fully an... — Robert C.

Staff are friendly, explain procedures fully and answer all questions. Atmosphere makes me feel dentist, hygienists, and front desk staff respect patients and each other.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and very accommodating service. The... — John N.

Outstanding and very accommodating service. They also do the little things which make all the difference to me. Incredibly refreshing in today's world. Since moved to SC, and have maintained their care. Call me crazy, but when it's good, it's good and I dont want to give it up. Worth the trip every time!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been very pleased with my services. Having... — Joanna H.

I’ve been very pleased with my services. Having two crowns done was not easy but I feel very comfortable

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service as well as instructions. — Bob S.

I've been coming to Frazer Dental for at least six years and have found the service and skill level to be tops. The staff also taught me how to take care of my teeth so that I don't have recurring problems.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term satisfaction — Joseph Z.

I'm a long-term patient. Always meets my needs. Competitive pricing for those without insurance. Up on industry tech.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star There is no other spot for comments so I’m leav... — Diana L.

There is no other spot for comments so I’m leaving this here: it’s time to update! The lilac walls and old artwork make me feel like I’m in a pediatric dentist office from the 80s. I wish this practice would put more money into the interior.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor K is great, very thorough and capable. ... — Diana V.

Doctor K is great, very thorough and capable. Hygienist was very knowledgeable and gave a throrough explanation of dry mouth and treatment .

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting this team of amazing... — Barbara P.

Always a pleasure visiting this team of amazing folks! They take such great care of me!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great experience! — Micah F.

Thank you for the great experience! I had a very positive dentist visit! I will be back soon!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly and all my questi... — Carol P.

Everything went very smoothly and all my questions were answered.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, and super clean! — Amy G.

Monica did a fantastic job on my teeth, and Dr. Kesari was kind, gentle, and informative as always!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dental Care! — David K.

Excellence in Dental Care!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent dental hygienist, though I don. — William P.

I had an excellent dental hygienist, though I don't know her name.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic routine cleaning. I was in an out in ... — Alexandra C.

Fantastic routine cleaning. I was in an out in less than 30 minutes. The dentist that cleaned my teeth was very attentive to my comfort, which I greatly appreciated. She even used regular tooth paste instead of the gritty paste I hate for my polishing.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — James S.

Very happy with the practice and the way it is managed, the staff and the quality of care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to Frazer Dental Care last year and ... — Barbara A.

I switched to Frazer Dental Care last year and have been very happy with their services. Dr. Kesari is knowledgeable, capable and friendly. She uses new technology to make the experience as fast and pain-free as possible. The staff is very efficient and works with me to schedule appointments. The hours are great; evenings and Saturday mornings are terrific for those of us who work FT. I would recommend Frazer Dental Care to anyone!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Andria J.

The office is outfitted with the latest technology for dental care, but also equipped with a personable and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Frazer Dental Care for the l... — Bob S.

I've been going to Frazer Dental Care for the last several years. Dr. Kesari has literally remade my mouth. I use the insurance plan she offers. Through research, I've discovered that it's better than any out there. Unless you want to pay high premiums, none of the plans really cover any more than her plan offers. She also has been great working within my budget.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better people — Angelina S.

The team at Frazer Dental Care is exceptional, pleasant, and professional. For the first time I'm not dreading going to the dentist.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and advice — Karl S.

I received excellent care and advice

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most gentle cleaning ever! Thank y... — Barbara P.

The best and most gentle cleaning ever! Thank you, Nancy!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly!! The dentist is exce... — Lizanne M.

Everyone is so friendly!! The dentist is excellent, knowlegable and is like a friend

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I need your services, I am met with ... — Teresa C.

Every time I need your services, I am met with such pleasant, professional and oh so friendly employees. You never fail to fit me in if need be. Much thanks to you and the staff. Teresa Currie

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so pleasant--a trip to the dentist... — Claire E.

You all are so pleasant--a trip to the dentist is no longer one to fear!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte J.

If you really want your teeth cleaner correctly, visit Anya.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Judith E.

Kathrine (?) was the best dental assistant I ever had for a cleaning. She did not hurt me, eased my anxiety, and did her job well.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karl Stumpf — Karl S.

Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident that my experience every minute ... — Marlene M.

I am confident that my experience every minute I am in Dr. Kesari's office is a space of ease, kindness and competence. The staff look impeccable and are super friendly and helpful. Service with a smile and a fresh smile! Frazer Dental is the best.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Local Dentist at the Top of Her Profession — Earle D.

Frazer Dental Care has always provided to me the finest professional dental service that I have ever experienced. Their facility is pristine and the entire staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Preetha Kesari exudes confidence and professional dedication making your dental procedure a pleasant experience without apprehension. My latest visit resulted in a beautiful crown completed in less than two hours in the chair. Frazer Dental Care has the latest technology to generate the finished crown on site and the entire procedure can easily take place in one morning or afternoon. I will continue my relationship with Frazer Dental Care and look forward to working with them in the future for all of my dental needs.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the quality of the ser... — William P.

I am very satisfied with the quality of the service I get, but I do wonder if I am paying the full price for my cleaning when I only have half my teeth.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar COMPLETELY SATISFIED! — Patricia S.

So it was a routine cleaning with xrays and exam. All went smoothly with prompt, courteous and efficient service. Making a follow up appointment was easy.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience. Dr Kesari and al... — Kamala P.

Extremely pleasant experience. Dr Kesari and all the staff were very friendly and helpful and gave me all the information I needed to make a decision about getting Invisalign. It is a very relaxed atmosphere so I don't get nervous and tense about any procedure. In fact the doctor stayed with me and counted 1-60 five times and held the tray in my mouth so I wouldn't gag!! while they took an impression

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bad Experience — Bob S.

Generally, my experience with Frazer Dental has been good. Dr. Kesari does good work, and I've had no major problems since going to her. However, some members of her staff leave a lot to be desired. Every year, prices for services seem to increase, yet the level of competency of some of her workers hasn't. This particular visit was the worst I've ever experienced here. (See below)

Jan 17, 2017