StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves seeing Dr. Pica. She is k... — James G.

My whole family loves seeing Dr. Pica. She is kind, genuine and compassionate.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fives stars for service and pleasant atmosphere... — Mary P.

Fives stars for service and pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT VISIT — Gary M.

The facility, doctor, and staff are very courteous. The doctor and assistant and know exactly how to explain your situation. I would recommend Fox Valley Ophthamology to anyone with any eye problems.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate your getting me in the same day... — Judith S.

I so appreciate your getting me in the same day I called with my eye problem. Everyone was so friendly and nice. The dr. was so thorough with his testing of my eye problem. And his diagnosis was so appreciated and he explained things in a way that I could totally understand. I now know that my problem has not now or will it damage my eyes and so when I left I felt so relieved.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Million Dollar Smiles  — Bilal S.

Excellent highly satisfactory Service.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Ronald E.

As always a fantastic visit.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with new technology of ophthalmology... — Cristina D.

Great care with new technology of ophthalmology care. Thanks Dr Hefner and staff.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and welcoming. T... — Lindsey H.

The staff is very professional and welcoming. The doctor kept me waiting less this time, which I appreciate.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara Z.

Very friendly staff, easy scheduling, timely reminders, convenient location. I have been receiving excellent care from Dr. Quartetti for many years. I highly recommend this facility for all your eye care needs.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been pleasant and very professiona... — Mary M.

Everyone has been pleasant and very professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I entered the appt terrified of the eye Dr. and... — Linda N.

I entered the appt terrified of the eye Dr. and left with her being my 2nd favorite Dr. I still don't like the process...it makes me sick, but your team was fantastic!!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Brenda S.

I highly recommend Fox Valley Ophthalmology.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather did a great job , she could not have be... — Richard L.

Heather did a great job , she could not have been nicer

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure working with the staff a... — James B.

It’s always a pleasure working with the staff at Fox Valley Ophthomology. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Jalal is the best. It took several years to find a doctor I like. Dr Jalal is that doctor.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional!  — Jerome C.

Very nice and professional!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hefflefiinger is wonderful and the staff is ... — Phyllis C.

Dr Hefflefiinger is wonderful and the staff is knowledgeable and caring.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was so nice and great with my daught... — Adalynn A.

The doctor was so nice and great with my daughter!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evening appointment was greatly appreciated.Fr... — Mary E M.

Evening appointment was greatly appreciated. Friendly accommodating employees.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Expertise — Teresa G.

Dr. Heffelfinger...great doctor who is kind and knowledgeable!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quartetti is fantastic! — Kenneth K.

Dr. Quartetti is fantastic! He's personable, friendly, answers all of my questions and doesn't ever give me the feeling I'm being rushed.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Nancy V.

Great experience. Staff very pleasant & friendly. Physician was very professional. Would definitely recommend this practice.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn H.

I was very impressed with the office, the staff's professionalism, the Doctors's explanation of everything.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. Appointment was on time. ... — Patricia M.

Very nice experience. Appointment was on time. Didn’t have to wait a long time.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well cared for with each visit. — Nancy A.

I feel well cared for with each visit.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, I forgot the gentlman's name... — Marlene N.

Service was great, I forgot the gentlman's name but he was great. My only negative is my appt was for 1:00, I was there 10 min early and still didn't see the doctor Jamal til almost 1:45. Bu still I like the efficiency and politeness of the staff i.e. countered.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OD — Angela F.

Dr. Pica is AWESOME! Her smile warms the room. I’m so happy Dr. Pica examed my eyes. My eyes feel so much better by the regimen of prescribed drops and the necessary Systane drops.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in good time, wait time was very min... — Charletta H.

In and out in good time, wait time was very minimal ,staff and dr quartetti are great

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CARTER BERG. — Carter B.

DR. HEFELFINGER DID NOT RUSH WITH MY TESTING OF THE EYES. HE ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business who cares about their patien... — John B.

Excellent business who cares about their patients.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for myself and my husband!... — Susan H.

Wonderful experience for myself and my husband! As always!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I received excellent care and attention ... — Marsha V.

I feel I received excellent care and attention during my visit

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed urgent care on a scratched eye. Effic... — Gregory H.

I needed urgent care on a scratched eye. Efficient effort to fit me into the schedule that same day was wonderful. I am grateful and both my wife and I were impressed with the professional attention given by the whole staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and helpful. — Emily B.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was 12:35... I was seen at 12:35... — Raymond M.

My appointment was 12:35... I was seen at 12:35 ! Great ! It was my first visit and the wait times in the exam room were minimal

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my appointment was superior.  — Leonard A.

Every aspect of my appointment was superior.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best service ever had an eye doctor o... — Michael G.

I had the best service ever had an eye doctor optometrist check make sure everything was 100% good with my eyes took their time and did several I test to make sure my diabetes did not spread into my eyes they made me feel very comfortable the service from walking through that door to walking out the door was class a service I recommend this eye doctor place to anyone thank you very much for your service that you provided me on Thursday. Mike Garrison..

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I received an thorough exam. Bette... — Linda E.

I felt like I received an thorough exam. Better than my last doc

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Fox Valley Ophthalmology!  — Mya H.

Love Fox Valley Ophthalmology!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time at Fox Valley Ophthalmology — Janet O.

I was very impressed. This was my first time at Fox Valley Ophthalmology and Shannon did my pre-appointment with Dr. Heffelfinger. Both were very professional and explained everything to me. I am glad my primary doctor referred them to me.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always cheerful as well as professional.  — Diane D.

Always cheerful as well as professional. Doctor Quartetti is exceptional at what he does. Very informative and always has an intelligent answer to any questions I may have.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service πŸ‘ — Febe C.

I love the service very professional, great team the fox valley has, i appreciate every minute you give us as patients.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vary good 🌟🌟🌟🌟 🌟Best doctor's, Staff, & ... — Carlos W.

Vary good 🌟🌟🌟🌟 🌟 Best doctor's, Staff, & Care. Maybe some cold water dispenser. Not mandatory.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior treatment — Jean V.

Very friendly professional group.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always very efficient and professional care — Caroline F.

I always am given very efficient and professional care when I have an appointment. From the moment you enter until you are through with your appointment you have friendly, well trained staff working with you. You are seen very close if not right on your appointment time.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann H.

Dr. Halkias is great. She takes time and explains things and options well. I've always been pleased with her care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your services last Friday. Your s... — Lynne T.

Thank you for your services last Friday. Your staff is so professional, thorough and helpful from the doctors to the technicians who helped me pick out glasses. I feel very confident in the attention I received.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and very friendly — Carole E.

Everyone is very pleasant and also remembers clients from previous visits.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Deborah T.

Caring physician Dr Cortetti, great staff, and comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pica is great. Very helpful & knowledgeabl... — Ronald R.

Dr. Pica is great. Very helpful & knowledgeable and very personable.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd visit.  — Constance B.

This was my 2nd visit. I would recommend your office to all of my friends & family.....the front desk ladies are professional as well as the rest of the staff.

Nov 8, 2017