StarStarStarStarStar Great people, professional and friendly.  — Leonard T.

Great people, professional and friendly.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR DID THE BEST EXAM I'VE EVER HAD . EXPLA... — Camilo F.

DOCTOR DID THE BEST EXAM I'VE EVER HAD . EXPLAINS VERY WELL.Had great experience. Staff was also great. Very nice and professional. THANKS.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the kindness and quality of the enti... — Paulette K.

Appreciate the kindness and quality of the entire staff.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loris T.

Everyone is cordial, understanding and professional. Questions were answered as well as a no-nonsense conversation with the MD.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience at FV Ophthalmol... — Valentina C.

Everything about my experience at FV Ophthalmology has been great!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor experience good. Glasses part frustrati... — Valerie M.

Doctor experience good. Glasses part frustrating.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would have to say this is the most efficient ... — Donald S.

I would have to say this is the most efficient and professionally run ophthalmology office I have even been. Less than a 10 minute wait to begin and then they stayed on schedule and were very thorough with my exam. The Doctor could not have been better and was very thorough explains everything. Great experience!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chester J.

We were very pleased with the greetings and attention you gave my husband. He was a "bit" apprehensive about going to s new doctor but everyone made him feel very welcome.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was sent an e-mail for an electronic summary ... — Leon H.

I was sent an e-mail for an electronic summary of the visit but never goy the required pass code the system demands to register

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As busy as all staff is they take their time to... — Jacqueline T.

As busy as all staff is they take their time to make you feel special.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar President — Timothy P.

The receptionists greeted me with a smile. The tech and trainee were thorough. Dr. Quartetti was knowledgeable and explained my situation and solution clearly. I followed His direction and received immediate improvement.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to FVO, Excellent Service! — William M.

My first visit to FVO; extremely personable receptionist, very professional & friendly. All the staff up to and including the doctor (Dr. Jalal) also professional, ultra-competent, and personable. Very good first impression on a visit for an eye issue that had recently occurred. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking top notch service/care.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care. — Debra S.

Excellent professional care.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unknown charges — Jerry T.

After the exam I went to the desk and was hit with a $55.00 charge for something. First time Medicare didn't pay the whole thing, no one could explain the charge, I didn't order anything new. The lady at the desk said she'd mail me the receipt, I'm waiting to see what the $55.00 was for, I am NOT happy.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fox valley is one of the best places to get hel... — Ray M.

Fox valley is one of the best places to get help with any eye problem...staff is very professional and my doctor is the best.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at this practice. Very satisfied... — John S.

My first time at this practice. Very satisfied.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and answered all my questions. T... — Lawrence Z.

Very thorough and answered all my questions. The doctor explained everything he was doing to make sure I understood.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. No wait before or during ... — Murriel R.

Very professional. No wait before or during an everyone was very friendly.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience..timely  — Debbie S.

Great experience..timely

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Awesome equipment. — Robert J.

Excellent. Awesome equipment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert A.

Doctor and staff were terrific. The best exam I ever had !

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very qualified technicians. Front desk staff ef... — Carol F.

Very qualified technicians. Front desk staff efficient. Dr HEFFELFINGER is the best!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly.  — Anita T.

Everyone was professional and friendly.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .competent staff w pleasant attitude — Mary M.

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable people working here.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. Very professional st... — James V.

Great people and service. Very professional staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended this professional office. My... — Sharon P.

Highly Recommended this professional office. My experience was stellar!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and efficient operation from ... — Lewis K.

very professional and efficient operation from the receptionist thru the doctor

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I have received from Fox Valley Oph... — Elizabeth D.

The service I have received from Fox Valley Ophthalmology has always been exceptional.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied with entire Fox Valley Ophthal... — Sally S.

Highly satisfied with entire Fox Valley Ophthalmology crew. Am having cataract surgery & hoping it can be scheduled sooner than later! 🤗

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at Fox Valley Opthalmology are extr... — Nicole P.

The doctors at Fox Valley Opthalmology are extremely knowledgeable and have a great bedside manner. The staff is very accommodating. I wouldn’t choose any other practice to care for my eye needs!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was fine, as usual. I love Dr Halkias... — James S.

The exam was fine, as usual. I love Dr Halkias.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves seeing Dr. Pica. She is k... — James G.

My whole family loves seeing Dr. Pica. She is kind, genuine and compassionate.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fives stars for service and pleasant atmosphere... — Mary P.

Fives stars for service and pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT VISIT — Gary M.

The facility, doctor, and staff are very courteous. The doctor and assistant and know exactly how to explain your situation. I would recommend Fox Valley Ophthamology to anyone with any eye problems.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate your getting me in the same day... — Judith S.

I so appreciate your getting me in the same day I called with my eye problem. Everyone was so friendly and nice. The dr. was so thorough with his testing of my eye problem. And his diagnosis was so appreciated and he explained things in a way that I could totally understand. I now know that my problem has not now or will it damage my eyes and so when I left I felt so relieved.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Million Dollar Smiles  — Bilal S.

Excellent highly satisfactory Service.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Ronald E.

As always a fantastic visit.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with new technology of ophthalmology... — Cristina D.

Great care with new technology of ophthalmology care. Thanks Dr Hefner and staff.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and welcoming. T... — Lindsey H.

The staff is very professional and welcoming. The doctor kept me waiting less this time, which I appreciate.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara Z.

Very friendly staff, easy scheduling, timely reminders, convenient location. I have been receiving excellent care from Dr. Quartetti for many years. I highly recommend this facility for all your eye care needs.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been pleasant and very professiona... — Mary M.

Everyone has been pleasant and very professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I entered the appt terrified of the eye Dr. and... — Linda N.

I entered the appt terrified of the eye Dr. and left with her being my 2nd favorite Dr. I still don't like the process...it makes me sick, but your team was fantastic!!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Brenda S.

I highly recommend Fox Valley Ophthalmology.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather did a great job , she could not have be... — Richard L.

Heather did a great job , she could not have been nicer

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure working with the staff a... — James B.

It’s always a pleasure working with the staff at Fox Valley Ophthomology. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Jalal is the best. It took several years to find a doctor I like. Dr Jalal is that doctor.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional!  — Jerome C.

Very nice and professional!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hefflefiinger is wonderful and the staff is ... — Phyllis C.

Dr Hefflefiinger is wonderful and the staff is knowledgeable and caring.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was so nice and great with my daught... — Adalynn A.

The doctor was so nice and great with my daughter!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evening appointment was greatly appreciated.Fr... — Mary E M.

Evening appointment was greatly appreciated. Friendly accommodating employees.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Expertise — Teresa G.

Dr. Heffelfinger...great doctor who is kind and knowledgeable!

Oct 9, 2018