StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everybody there  — Mitch B.

Very happy with everybody there

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is one of the BEST hygienists I've ever... — Kathleen Y.

Chelsea is one of the BEST hygienists I've ever had clean my teeth! Very thorough and professional yet totally friendly :-)!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and efficient. — Diane D.

Staff are always friendly and efficient.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch small-town family dentist practice... — Mildred D.

Fowlerville Family Dentistry is a small-town practice that I really like. The staff is very friendly and their work is top-notch. I have never had such thorough exams and cleaning. I do highly recommend it.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Kind and professional dental sta... — Mary Anne S.

Very friendly. Kind and professional dental staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding the right dentist challenge, a success! — Diane I.

It was my first visit as a new patient. I was there for a cleaning. Chelsea was my hygienist and Dr. Jativa my dentist. I enjoyed both of them and felt they were efficient, thorough and friendly. Chelsea is an absolute delight, taking her time and explaining everything. Dr. Jativa also took her time and was informative. I feel very comfortable and confident in my chose of a dentist staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good always professional and courteous. — William N.

Very good always professional and courteous.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Fowlerville Family De... — Sheri S.

I would highly recommend Fowlerville Family Dentistry. This is the first dentist office I have ever been to where they give suggestions to help you maintain dental and overall health.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased with the facility and everyo... — Mitch B.

Very well pleased with the facility and everyone there

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice! I've never had such g... — Christine M.

Staff is always so nice! I've never had such good cleanings until I starting coming here!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly but professional . Gentle and ... — Darlene L.

Always friendly but professional . Gentle and always ask if I’m doing ok

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are so nice and caring.  — Jeannie B.

Everyone there are so nice and caring.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, totally impressed with my experience... — Rebecca L.

As always, totally impressed with my experience at my dentist appointment. My hygienist was knowledgeable and thorough and Dr was the same.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Practice!!! — Mackenzie W.

The entire staff, from receptionists to dental technicians to dentists, at Fowlerville Family Dentistry is amazing! They are genuine and they never try to “upsell” me by recommending products or procedures that I don’t actually need. They’re genuinely concerned about my health and always take the time to address any concerns that I have.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry — Mildred D.

I really like this dentist's practice. Everyone is very friendly and excellent in their jobs. Received the best cleanings here since I became a patient 1 1/2 years ago. It is also very reasonable. Highly recommended.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always feel very comfortable because of profess... — William N.

always feel very comfortable because of professional people.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't talk that much about my teeth but Famil... — Ann D.

I don't talk that much about my teeth but Family Dentistry has a home town feel.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased with everybody in the office ... — Mitch B.

Very well pleased with everybody in the office

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsey was very professional she even laughed ... — William L.

Chelsey was very professional she even laughed when i asked where is tje spit bowl.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff — Eric G.

Great office, friendly staff

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise E.

Great place, will reccommend to friends. Very friendly

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and they always make... — Erin R.

The staff is very friendly and they always make room to see a patient in an emergency situation

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dentist and staff make sure pat... — Nancy B.

Excellent care. Dentist and staff make sure patients are well informed about any procedures needed.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and kind. The dental serv... — Mary Anne S.

Staff is professional and kind. The dental service is top rated in helping the patient. All procedures are explained and all billing questions answered.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Great service and staff — Daniel K.

Top notch Great service and staff

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was pain free verus my old dentist ... — Elysia D.

This office was pain free verus my old dentist in Wayne county .

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was searching for a dentist for a long time b... — Richard B.

I was searching for a dentist for a long time before I found fowlerville family dentist. They are the best.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member from the front office to Bec... — Tammy O.

Every staff member from the front office to Becky my hygienist, to the Dentist was so kind and professional. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and they made my experience so pleasant that I won’t mind going now. Thank you for being so wonderful!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Appt. — Diane D.

Always pleasant and receive excellent dental care.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Mackenzie W.

The entire office staff is kind and caring, as is the dentist that I saw. I had an issue with a prior filling that was not done at this office and they got me in right away. I scheduled my appointment here based on a recommendation from a friend / colleague and I’m so glad that I did. I’ve had a great experience so far and am so happy to call this office my new dental provider!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and very thorough. ... — Erin R.

Everyone was super friendly and very thorough. I needed help getting xrays transferred and the girls helped me make phone calls and we're so pleasant about everything

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience best dentist ever — Myles K.

A wonderful experience best dentist ever

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri S.

We love everything about Fowlerville Family Dentristry. From the moment you walk in and are greeted at the door you are treated by friendly staff. Services and findings are always explained and questions are always welcomed. I wish we would have switched to them years ago.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest dentistry I have gone to. Best ch... — Mildred D.

Friendliest dentistry I have gone to. Best check up and cleaning ever.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely would recommend you to anyone who is... — Dawn B.

Absolutely would recommend you to anyone who is in need of a Dentist. No shaming at all, so very comfortable and at ease.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Mary Anne S.

Very professional staff.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I have gotten ... — Richard B.

I am very happy with the service I have gotten from Fowlerville Family Dentist. They genuinely care about there patients and I am glad I found them.

Nov 6, 2017