StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice — Isabel G.

Very professional and nice

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fountaingrove Dentistry is the greatest!! — Linda M.

The experience at Fountaingrove Dentistry is of the utmost quality, performance and kindness you would never expect from other dentists' offices.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always, Heather was awesome as always.... — Linda B.

Great as always, Heather was awesome as always. I enjoyed meeting your new dentist and am very impressed by his credentials and advice.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever Dental Office — Stephanie S.

Always greeted with a smile, I’ve never had to wait pass my appointed time, all the staff members always smile an greet you when you see them. The dentist are all very caring and make sure that you are never in any discomfort during your dental visit.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit  — Thomas B.

I visited Heather this Monday at 8am for a cleaning. Heather is very friendly, easy to talk with and quite efficient. I was done with my appointment, which went quite well, by 8:40am. Fountaingrove Dentistry, overall, is extremely professional, people friendly, easy to work with and reliable

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly people and gentle understanding p... — Barbara B.

Most friendly people and gentle understanding professionals.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! — Leah M.

Dr. Anderson and Heather are a great team! I love how gentile Heather is during cleanings because in the past I have had some hygienists be rougher than I appreciate. Highly recommend Dr. Anderson and Heather!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never had to prepay my dental cleaning before, ... — Jennifer S.

Never had to prepay my dental cleaning before, when I have insurance, and then wait to have my insurance send me a check. I had to pay $347 out of pocket. Not easy to do as I’m a single mom. I may not return if this is the new protocol

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family always has the best dental care there ! — Pat H.

Danny and I, and Jim earlier, have always been made to feel special by everybody connected to Fountaingrove Dentistry. We are also grateful for the staff's expertise in that they have always gone beyond their particular skills to get the best possible results. - Pat Holderman

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for a cleaning with Gayle. ... — Elizabeth F.

My appointment was for a cleaning with Gayle. She always does an excellent job and in incredibly knowledgeable. She also pays great attention to her clients. In my case I have a sensitivity to light and she offered me some dark goggles to wear. She’s hands down the best! Highly recommend.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience visiting the office. ... — Anselm M.

Always a great experience visiting the office. The staff and dentists have always been friendly, professional and highly skilled - lucky to have found them!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Terri E.

My dentist was outstanding and took the time and care to perform the work to have the best possible outcome.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast visit!Dr — David E.

Friendly and fast visit! Dr Erlach really know his stuff. I received a crown replacement and everything went smooth.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, prompt service!  — Jane A.

Very professional, friendly, prompt service!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

Entire experience absolutely wonderful, as always.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very professional. — Robert P.

Excellent care. Very professional.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, excellent, professional service. — Ken W.

Great people, excellent, professional service.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Mary Joy D.

Everybody was friendly; first time meeting Celene and she thoroughly explained everything. Dr. T was really good and kind; he scraped/fixed my filling that was excess thats kinda making it hard for me to floss.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit to your office, it was great as a... — Jorge R.

My last visit to your office, it was great as always. I really enjoy coming to this office for the quality of work, and the way I get treat it!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and devoted dental practice. They took t... — Lamarcus M.

Caring and devoted dental practice. They took their time to see me same day as I called. I haven't completed my treaments but from my intial impressions, I have the upmost confidence in the work at Fountaingrove Denistry. I look forward to a smile that last.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Celene did a wonderful job  — William R.

As always Celene did a wonderful job of cleaning etal. I had told her I had a limited tme frame and she also got me out right on the hour. So I continue to be very pleased with Fountaingrove Dentistry

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice always excels and provides... — Kevin W.

This dental practice always excels and provides an awesome experience.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, courteous.Appointment s... — John David B.

Professional, prompt, courteous. Appointment started on time. Cleaning and exam very thorough. Beautiful staff, very professional and friendly.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and competent — William E.

The staff at Fountaingrove Dentistry are very knowledgeable and competent. I feel very fortunate to have them for my dental needs.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great communication, very prompt... — Dean S.

Very friendly, great communication, very prompt service and very welcoming of a new patient

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine S.

So sweet and gentle, making sure my sensitive teeth and gums aren’t in pain while they work. I used to have so much anxiety going to the dentist. I can relax a bit more, they are so kind!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care I have ever received, everyone... — Robin Y.

Best Dental care I have ever received, everyone is so sweet and very knowledgeable. I am willing to commute to see Dr. Anderson and her amazing staff from Larkspur to Santa Rosa. They are really worth it

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — Tam S.

Wishing Fountaingrove Dentistry All The Best... You all are so wonderful! Thank You All so much for taking good care of myself & Mike... and our children, Terry & Kim Orng!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Fountain Gro... — Sheri G.

I always have a good experience at Fountain Grove Dentistry

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fountaingrove Dentistry is the BEST! — Cindy M.

I love Fountaingrove Dentistry and have been a patient for 33 years. The staff are all so professional, good at what they do and super friendly. Dr. Erlach’s commitment to our country, in addition to his practice is so admirable and he has my gratitude and respect! Jen is a great, thorough and friendly hygienist who I enjoy seeing twice each year. And Terrel (sp?) Is awesome and I believe has been there since I started. Yes, I love Fountaingrove Dentistry!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian S.

Always a pleasant office staff welcoming arrivals and a pleasant professional dental staff to work wonders. [and see #7 below]

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the care provided b... — Cathy C.

I have been very happy with the care provided by Fountaingrove Dentistry. My hygienist is personable, professional and thorough. She has shown me how to maintain good oral care when I am at home. I would recommend Fountaingrove Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dental office.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth! — Jackie C.

My teeth are always well taken care of by Fountaingrove Dentistry. Jen Bouding is a wonderful and excellent hygienist! Dr. Erlach and his whole Team....as well as all of the staff are friendly and efficient! I'm getting up in age, and it's very important to me to keep my teeth and mouth at the very best! I get the very best here!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Temnitzer explained my options patiently and... — Cathy S.

Dr Temnitzer explained my options patiently and thoroughly. Both Dr and his assistant listened to my concerns and helped me with a plan of care. Thanks

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Fountaingrove Dentistry is won... — Janice C.

Everything about Fountaingrove Dentistry is wonderful, from the looks of the place to the office staff to the dentists and especially the hygenist Jen!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get too many reminders for the appointments. ... — Maria M.

I get too many reminders for the appointments. I appreciate one text and maybe one email. More than that is too much.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Implant Expert — Grace S.

The staff at the office are very helpful about checking my insurance benefits before my procedures. Very professional service from Dr. Anderson and explaining my implant procedure while doing the procedure so that I would not feel uncomfortable.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Fountgrove are the greatest. I love... — Daniel P.

Everyone at Fountgrove are the greatest. I love Dr Anderson and Gayle the hygienist is kind and very informative!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with such wonderful sta... — Alicia S.

Always a pleasant visit with such wonderful staff and a nice clean office

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience... — Jim H.

Always a good experience...

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry practice-Fountaingrove. — Sandi W.

I have found Fountaingrove Dentistry to be a consistently great practice! I used to be an extremely fearful dentist patient until I joined Fountaingrove Dentistry. Their attention to detail and concern for the patient begins when you make your appointment. The hygienist, Heather, is focused and gentle. Dr Erlach, the dentist, explains what he is doing, and is open to questions. He, too, has great focus and follow up! Finally, when I needed to be fitted for a night guard, Stephanie was so precise in her measurements, it fit so well I could wear it with no problems. (Something that had been very difficult in the past). I am so grateful to have found this practice.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, and wonderful medical assistant... — F. Michael M.

Great dentists, and wonderful medical assistants, hygienists and support staff. Our family is so happy to be going there.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever!! I couldn’t ask fo... — Yordanos H.

The best dental office ever!! I couldn’t ask for more!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Erlach for great job. — Faoud K.

Thank you Dr. Erlach for great job.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is the most skill-full and the very nicest ... — Peter S.

Jen is the most skill-full and the very nicest dental hygienist I ever had!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, great service. knowle... — Paul V.

Always very professional, great service. knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Fountaingrove Dentistry.  — Susan M.

I highly recommend Fountaingrove Dentistry. I have been to several other dentists in Sonoma County and I am truly lucky to have found this gem. The environment is clean, fabulous and friendly. You are treated like royalty as soon as you walk through the doors. You are greeted by the professional and friendly staff and promptly treated by the fabulous dentistry staff and doctors. I have never waited longer than 15 min for my appointment. The Drs. and Staff are trained very proficiently and are very good with patients that are nervous about getting work done. I have never felt better and my teeth have never looked as good as they do today. I highly recommend this amazing place. Thank you so much for the amazing quality service.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best — Sheree M.

You all are the best. I learned I was actually not brushing correctly. That has now been changed.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne C.

Great experience for a person who is scared of the dentist!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and skilled — Carol Jean B.

Every person in this office is doing their job to help you get the best dental care available. I never have to wait beyond my appointment time. Dr Erlach is exceptionally skilled and able to do complex work in an efficient and quality way. Best crown I've ever had.

Mar 24, 2019