StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great communication, very prompt... — Dean S.

Very friendly, great communication, very prompt service and very welcoming of a new patient

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine S.

So sweet and gentle, making sure my sensitive teeth and gums aren’t in pain while they work. I used to have so much anxiety going to the dentist. I can relax a bit more, they are so kind!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care I have ever received, everyone... — Robin Y.

Best Dental care I have ever received, everyone is so sweet and very knowledgeable. I am willing to commute to see Dr. Anderson and her amazing staff from Larkspur to Santa Rosa. They are really worth it

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — Tam S.

Wishing Fountaingrove Dentistry All The Best... You all are so wonderful! Thank You All so much for taking good care of myself & Mike... and our children, Terry & Kim Orng!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Fountain Gro... — Sheri G.

I always have a good experience at Fountain Grove Dentistry

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fountaingrove Dentistry is the BEST! — Cindy M.

I love Fountaingrove Dentistry and have been a patient for 33 years. The staff are all so professional, good at what they do and super friendly. Dr. Erlach’s commitment to our country, in addition to his practice is so admirable and he has my gratitude and respect! Jen is a great, thorough and friendly hygienist who I enjoy seeing twice each year. And Terrel (sp?) Is awesome and I believe has been there since I started. Yes, I love Fountaingrove Dentistry!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian S.

Always a pleasant office staff welcoming arrivals and a pleasant professional dental staff to work wonders. [and see #7 below]

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the care provided b... — Cathy C.

I have been very happy with the care provided by Fountaingrove Dentistry. My hygienist is personable, professional and thorough. She has shown me how to maintain good oral care when I am at home. I would recommend Fountaingrove Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dental office.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth! — Jackie C.

My teeth are always well taken care of by Fountaingrove Dentistry. Jen Bouding is a wonderful and excellent hygienist! Dr. Erlach and his whole Team....as well as all of the staff are friendly and efficient! I'm getting up in age, and it's very important to me to keep my teeth and mouth at the very best! I get the very best here!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Temnitzer explained my options patiently and... — Cathy S.

Dr Temnitzer explained my options patiently and thoroughly. Both Dr and his assistant listened to my concerns and helped me with a plan of care. Thanks

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Fountaingrove Dentistry is won... — Janice C.

Everything about Fountaingrove Dentistry is wonderful, from the looks of the place to the office staff to the dentists and especially the hygenist Jen!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get too many reminders for the appointments. ... — Maria M.

I get too many reminders for the appointments. I appreciate one text and maybe one email. More than that is too much.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Implant Expert — Grace S.

The staff at the office are very helpful about checking my insurance benefits before my procedures. Very professional service from Dr. Anderson and explaining my implant procedure while doing the procedure so that I would not feel uncomfortable.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Fountgrove are the greatest. I love... — Daniel P.

Everyone at Fountgrove are the greatest. I love Dr Anderson and Gayle the hygienist is kind and very informative!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with such wonderful sta... — Alicia S.

Always a pleasant visit with such wonderful staff and a nice clean office

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience... — Jim H.

Always a good experience...

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry practice-Fountaingrove. — Sandi W.

I have found Fountaingrove Dentistry to be a consistently great practice! I used to be an extremely fearful dentist patient until I joined Fountaingrove Dentistry. Their attention to detail and concern for the patient begins when you make your appointment. The hygienist, Heather, is focused and gentle. Dr Erlach, the dentist, explains what he is doing, and is open to questions. He, too, has great focus and follow up! Finally, when I needed to be fitted for a night guard, Stephanie was so precise in her measurements, it fit so well I could wear it with no problems. (Something that had been very difficult in the past). I am so grateful to have found this practice.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, and wonderful medical assistant... — F. Michael M.

Great dentists, and wonderful medical assistants, hygienists and support staff. Our family is so happy to be going there.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever!! I couldn’t ask fo... — Yordanos H.

The best dental office ever!! I couldn’t ask for more!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Erlach for great job. — Faoud K.

Thank you Dr. Erlach for great job.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is the most skill-full and the very nicest ... — Peter S.

Jen is the most skill-full and the very nicest dental hygienist I ever had!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, great service. knowle... — Paul V.

Always very professional, great service. knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Fountaingrove Dentistry.  — Susan M.

I highly recommend Fountaingrove Dentistry. I have been to several other dentists in Sonoma County and I am truly lucky to have found this gem. The environment is clean, fabulous and friendly. You are treated like royalty as soon as you walk through the doors. You are greeted by the professional and friendly staff and promptly treated by the fabulous dentistry staff and doctors. I have never waited longer than 15 min for my appointment. The Drs. and Staff are trained very proficiently and are very good with patients that are nervous about getting work done. I have never felt better and my teeth have never looked as good as they do today. I highly recommend this amazing place. Thank you so much for the amazing quality service.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best — Sheree M.

You all are the best. I learned I was actually not brushing correctly. That has now been changed.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne C.

Great experience for a person who is scared of the dentist!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and skilled — Carol Jean B.

Every person in this office is doing their job to help you get the best dental care available. I never have to wait beyond my appointment time. Dr Erlach is exceptionally skilled and able to do complex work in an efficient and quality way. Best crown I've ever had.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly always does a great job with her cleaning... — Mindy P.

Kelly always does a great job with her cleanings and leave my mouth feel smooth and refreshed. She is patient and makes sure all my questions are answered.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual. — Jane G.

In for my cleaning today and it was great as usual. Any questions answered and so professionally completed. Met the newest dentist added to their staff who explained some further work that was necessary. Love this office!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude!  — Mary A.

First off, the staff at Fountaingrove Dentistry are awesome! Kind, thorough about your appointments, follow up with your account, honest and their follow through is amazing. Theresa, Stephanie, Gina, Nick, everyone is great! I actually went to Dr. Erlach as a recommendation from a good friend. I went for a second opinion regarding implants. Dr. Erlach, I would love to write a book on how fabulous this Doctor treats his patience. He’s professional, honest, fun, direct, kind, cares and is the BEST at communicating truth about your dental problems. I’m so happy with the result of my bridge and dental work, that I will be forever grateful to Dr. Erlach and the staff at Fountaingrove. If you’re looking for a great place for dental work, look no more, this is the place to go😁

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Replacing a 'popped' crown — Stephen W.

Overall pleasant experience (no pain involved). The 'popped' crown was replaced with the caveat that I may need a new one. Dr. Anderson and her team cheerfully performed their designated dental tasks flawlessly.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice first impression on dental office. Very ni... — Boyson A.

Nice first impression on dental office. Very nice and clean.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys for taking me in at short notice... — Nathan S.

Thank you guys for taking me in at short notice

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, top-notch equipment and frien... — Joel L.

Beautiful office, top-notch equipment and friendly staff makes Fountaingrove Dentistry worth driving in from Sonoma

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great this visit. Loved the c... — Janice C.

My experience was great this visit. Loved the care I received from doc and tech while in the chair. Thank you both so much!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else. — Terry H.

Great as always. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care!  — Rhonda H.

Awesome! I came in as a new patient and the consult was super detailed I felt like my teeth were really cared for! Thank you!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

As always, everything and everyone were wonderful.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fountaingrove Dentistry is the best clinic we ... — Elizabeth V.

Fountaingrove Dentistry is the best clinic we have ever visited... excellent service and efficacy...

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luz M.

As always, I am delighted with the professionalism and kindness of the staff. Thank you very much! Dr. Luz P. Mangurian.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impression of new Dentist Office — G.W. D.

Knowledge, ability and warmth. They had me at knowledge and ability, so the warmth part was an unexpected pleasure. If you want a coldly aloof and professional creature you might try down the street, I met no one like that here.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trevor H.

Friendly welcome, clean waiting room and quality care.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good news visit — Jacki M.

Good recommendations for oral care by the hygienist at my last visit resulted in a better exam this visit!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fountaingrove Dentistry is the best — Zachary H.

Fountaingrove Dentistry is the best

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erlach and his staff go above and beyond! — Michele M.

Dr. Erlach and his staff go above and beyond! When I fell one Friday night breaking off a tooth, Dr. Erlach examined the pictures I texted and compared them to my x-rays to make sure immediate intervention wasn't needed. Since I wasn't experiencing nerve pain and could wait, they got me in first thing that Monday morning. I refer everyone I know to Fountaingrove!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen does an excellent job and also put me on a ... — Jim H.

Jen does an excellent job and also put me on a better dental plan with toothpaste (Prescription) and rinse. Very happy!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxed, efficient AND they're dentis... — Ralph G.

Friendly, relaxed, efficient AND they're dentists!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, first rate experience! On time, on t... — David M.

As always, first rate experience! On time, on task, no hassle. Everyone knows their job, is personable and super professional, and I feel very well cared for.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Patricia H.

I like the fact they the staff explain what they are going to do and why. All very gentle but thorough.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jen, she is the best hygienist! — Josette E.

I love Jen, she is the best hygienist I have ever had and I will always refer her. She is gentle and kind and super professional but has a great personality to boot! I find her to be encouraging in my dental habits and it makes me want to sick with it. Winning! lol

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great dentists and office  — Ayla G.

Love everyone at Fountaingrove. From the front desk to the doctors and everyone in between.

Jan 8, 2019