StarStarStarStarStar Massage — DIANA C.

Nancy is always very helpful and takes a lot of time evaluating how you are feeling and then works hard to resolve the problems that you are having.

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Alysha's room ( not sure if her name is spelled right) is equipped witha faulty sound system... — KENT F.

Alysha's room ( not sure if her name is spelled right) is equipped with a faulty sound system (crackly tuning), other than that everything is A OK!!

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great family office! — JAXON K.

We were a little apprehensive about taking our 21 month old to a chiropractor but we were willing to try it out in hopes of help for his constant allergy/asthma related problems. Dr Foster has been wonderful with him and very thorough with us. We could not ask for a better experience thus far. We highly recommend Dr Foster!

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mark provided excellent professionalism and personality to go along with his high-end knowledge. — SCOTT W.

Mark provided excellent professionalism and personality to go along with his high-end knowledge.

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — TAYLOR D.

Everyone was very professional and treated me very well. I would like to see Saturday appointments added.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Service with Foster once again! — COURTNEY M.

It had been over year since i have been to see Dr. Foster, He did a great job as always. My family and I have been coming to fosters as long as I can remember And we will remain with him, The staff is always kind and knows the best options for us. Thanks Again for the continued perfect service

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was very good. Hope future visits are as good. — DON C.

First visit was very good. Hope future visits are as good.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It touched mhttps://www.smilereminder.com/sr/images/starfull.pngy problem emediately — JOHN R.

It touched my problem emediately

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar was skeptical — NICK M.

I'm one of those guys that don't like to try new things but what Dr foster and Dr. Fuerst have done to fix my back changed my mind in a big way.I went from needing help to stand or pick things of the ground to being able to do those things in 3 days. Both down to earth guys and make you feel right at home. Great environment.

Mar 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very Happy I come, looking forward to my next appointment — DORIS B.

I was very Happy I come, looking forward to my next appointment

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like doing the paper work on the computer, however if the print could be a bit lager would be... — TERESA L.

I like doing the paper work on the computer, however if the print could be a bit lager would be nice.

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful! I felt so much better right away and slept better than in a long timr. — DY D.

It was wonderful! I felt so much better right away and slept better than in a long timr.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys do a great job. — JEFFREY G.

I think you guys do a great job.

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good and I'm glad I followed my daughter's(Shay Buettner) advice! :) — MARY K.

The visit was good and I'm glad I followed my daughter's(Shay Buettner) advice! :)

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant / friendly / professional staff — SHERRIDEE A.

question 2. I marked 'Yes' for scheduling appt on the phone. I make appts for the next time while in the office so this does not apply. When I have phoned in, the office staff is always pleasant and accommodating.

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Foster Chiropractic — CATHY F.

I'm always happy with my visit to Foster Chiropractic. Dr. Foster always resolves my problems, the ultra Sound technicians are great and the office ladies are Friendly and helpful. I'll be back.

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...Keep up the great work :) — ELIJAH M.

Excellent service...Keep up the great work :)

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thanks! — WYATT Y.

Everything was great. Thanks!

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar These visits have really helped my situation and I am very happy with both doctors. — JOAN S.

These visits have really helped my situation and I am very happy with both doctors.

Jan 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I did not answer the one question in regards to the appointment over the phone because I made the... — RICHARD S.

I did not answer the one question in regards to the appointment over the phone because I made the appointment at the office.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Was frustrated by having to fill out paperwork as I was in a hurry — SUE H.

Was frustrated by having to fill out paperwork as I was in a hurry. However, staff was understanding. Sorry if I was a pain.

Nov 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was perfectly friendly and courteous during our visit. — ROGINADON W.

Everyone was perfectly friendly and courteous during our visit.

Nov 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be great if the music in the massage rooms could be adjusted to the kind the patient... — THERESA W.

It would be great if the music in the massage rooms could be adjusted to the kind the patient liked, instead what is being piped in throught the whole office.

Nov 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with visit. — THOMAS M.

Very satisfied with visit.

Oct 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good — ANN M.

It was a very good experience and I didn't have any problems with anything.

Oct 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fuerst is absolutely great! Dr Foster too! I absolutely love the office girls! — MAVERICK R.

Dr Fuerst is absolutely great! Dr Foster too! I absolutely love the office girls!

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Meta was wonderful and provided me with exercises to do on my own. — BRYN T.

Great visit. Meta was wonderful and provided me with exercises to do on my own.

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are great and very professional.  — HUGH K.

All the staff are great and very professional.

Aug 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — DAVID F.

Prompt service and all highly professional

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and caring. — BRITT M.

Everyone is very friendly and caring.

Jul 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and I felt "right at home". Service was exce — MICHAEL M.

Everyone was friendly and I felt "right at home". Service was exce

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Aleasha is wonderful about finding and working on the problem with massage.  — ANGIE B.

Aleasha is wonderful about finding and working on the problem with massage.

Jun 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar satisfaction of services — RUTH M.

after the massage i felt so relaxed and full of energy.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foster and Michelle (massage) were very good in explaining everything and were very helpful. — STACEY C.

Dr. Foster and Michelle (massage) were very good in explaining everything and were very helpful.

Jun 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the massage time and atmosphere, it is darker and relaxing — LISA M.

I enjoy the massage time and atmosphere, it is darker and relaxing. The doctors are attentive and professional and clarify what they are doing and why. The office personnel is friendly and relatable. The therapeutic services and rooms are quiet and staff checks on you frequently. The only area of improvement that I could think of would be if there were a healthy type of beverage station in the lobby offering flavored waters or tea, adding some bright and colorful , cheery accents in the lobby. Maybe an area for small children to play.

Jun 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit as always — DENISE J.

Had a great visit as always. Everyone treats me well and genuinely cares about my well being and progress.

Jun 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good — CHERYL B.

I had a very nice experience for my first visit to your office, Thank You

May 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great — MARIE K.

Feeling better already!

May 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — CANDACE B.

I was/still am very pleased with the services I get with them

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and Professional — SHERRIDEE A.

Foster Family Chiropractic combine friendly and professional to give the best service available. Offices can be either or but FFC has accomplished both.

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would really appreciate being able to choose what type of music is being played in the... — THERESA W.

I would really appreciate being able to choose what type of music is being played in the individual massage therapy rooms. It is hard to relax with some types of music being played over the intercom.

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. Shad always makes me feel so welcome and cared about — SHANNON A.

Exceptional service. Shad always makes me feel so welcome and cared about. All the nurses are super nice also and do a great job. I will always come here for any chiropractic needs and refer anyone who needs it also.

Feb 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome. I cannot believe how well I feel after 2 treatments — JEREMY K.

It was awesome. I cannot believe how well I feel after 2 treatments. I literally forgot how it felt to be healthy and normal and I am sure I will feel even better in a few weeks.

Feb 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see everyone! — ADAM O.

It was great to see everyone again although for a brief time!

Jan 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foster and his team have always made me feel very comfortable which helps in the adjustments. — JULIA G.

Dr. Foster and his team have always made me feel very comfortable which helps in the adjustments.

Jan 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Proactive Doctors! — CYNTHIA A.

Came in for one issue (hip), Dr. Fuerst identified another (knee, leg) and helped me plot a course of action. Should be feeling better by the end of the week!

Jan 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle did an excellent job on my massage as well as Dr. Foster on my adjustment — LORI D.

Michelle did an excellent job on my massage as well as Dr. Foster on my adjustment. Greatly satisfied.

Dec 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar a — DAVID F.

Same day appointment was greatly appreciated

Dec 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Our son really likes Dr. Foster and always enjoys knowing he has an appointment that day.  — ELIJAH M.

Our son really likes Dr. Foster and always enjoys knowing he has an appointment that day.

Dec 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar My massage was great. When Alicia was finished I felt very relaxed and full of energy. — RUTH M.

My massage was great. When Alicia was finished I felt very relaxed and full of energy.

Dec 14, 2013