StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy a friend referred me to your offi... — Leonna H.

I am so happy a friend referred me to your office. I have been putting off going to the dentist because its so hard to find a good one but you guys really nailed it!. Your staff is great and the service i received was top--notch. I would recommend you to anyone who asks!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, everyone was very friendly & professio... — Kerri F.

5 stars, everyone was very friendly & professional

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this dentist office is very courteo... — Joel R.

Everyone at this dentist office is very courteous, and professional, and personal.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service pleasant experience. — Pam S.

Always great service pleasant experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Lori D.

As always friendly smiling faces to greet you and excellent care.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Foster Dental. — Peggye T.

I love Foster Dental. I like that they check my blood pressure every time and I like how they help with personal preventative care so I can save money on fixing an issue after the fact. Every one from the time you walk in to Foster Dental is friendly and helpful in every way possible... They are the best

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Foster Dental Care. Been going to them fo... — Daniel S.

Love Foster Dental Care. Been going to them for around 2 decades now.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline G.

Everyone is so friendly and know you personally. It makes me feel so welcomed.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental office of all time! — Nicole B.

My favorite dental office of all time! I love going here..well as much as one can love the dentist lol. They are so nice and helpful. I have already referred several families here and will continue to do so.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Ashley R.

You guys saved my smile and I can not say Thank You enough!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Caroline K.

Kirstyn -the dental assistant was awesome. I was extremely nervous but she kept reassuring me, engaged with me and she was present in the room the whole time even as waited for the doctor...that made me feel so much at ease. Dr. Spencer is wonderful and all the reception team is just great!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience in the office.  — Monica G.

Had a wonderful experience in the office.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive  — Cassandra M.

My husband and I drive almost 2 hours just to go to Foster Dental Care. Dr. Foster is the only dentist I have found that I have absolute faith in when it comes to my teeth and what I need done. I also LOVE the hygienists that work here as well. Everyone is very kind, knows what they are doing, and above all, helps me feel comfortable. If you are on the fence, I would highly suggest giving Foster Dental Care a chance so you can see the difference for yourself!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a fear of the dentist and I hav... — Nycole C.

I’ve always had a fear of the dentist and I have sensitive teeth, the sign they displayed that they help with sensitive teeth caught my attention! I know most places will, but Foster Dental Care has not been like any other office! Every staff member is incredibly friendly, caring and happy! They take the time to get to know you, ask questions and actually care about their patients! This is the first place i didn’t feel self conscious about my sensitivity or my fear, they made me completely comfortable and for the first time in my life, my last appointment I was barely nervous! I look forward to my appointments now and that’s all thanks to the wonderful staff at Foster Dental Care! I’ll continue to send all my friends and family there!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bridge repair was completed and it was fast.  — Kyle G.

Bridge repair was completed and it was fast.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very friendly and attentive ... — Daniel P.

The whole staff is very friendly and attentive to your worries and concerns. They also make you feel very comfortable and well informed on what’s going on.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town!  — Ashley B.

What a great experience! I loved this office. Very kind and thorough. I would highly recommend Foster Dental Care to anyone in the area looking for a dentist.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Mikki K.

I see Dr. Foster and he is so nice and attentive. All the girls there are awesome!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great experience every time! — Mallory M.

It’s a great experience every time!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family always has a great experience while a... — Heather S.

My family always has a great experience while at Foster Dental Care. Allison, Kara, Janell and Dr. Davis make us feel like family!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Nice facility and equipment! — Ryan J.

Great people! Nice facility and equipment!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is amazing! — Braxton S.

Allison was amazing with my 1 1/2 year old son! We wanted to get him comfortable with going to the dentist and couldn't have had a better experience! Did my son want her to look in his mouth; of course not. However, Allison did an amazing job with him by getting out aome of her tools and using the light on her glasses to play with him. Outstanding experience!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GUYS YOU SURE THING RECIEVE A 5 STAR FROM ME ! ... — Kathy W.

GUYS YOU SURE THING RECIEVE A 5 STAR FROM ME ! LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT APPOITMENT A STEP CLOSER FOR MY NEW TEETH FOR THE NEW ME ! AWESOME POSSUM YOU GUYS GET A HATS OFF ! AT A GIRL ! AND AT A BOY ! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ! 5 STAR FOR CUSTOMER SERVICES ! AS WELL !👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😊😉😎🥇!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job; well satisfied — Rick S.

Great job; well satisfied

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a wonderful job! — Julie M.

Everyone did a wonderful job!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina B.

Foster Dental Care was highly recommended to me by a friend and I've not been disappointed. We drive in from Warsaw Mo for our appts. Best dental office ever.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda E.

I would not change a thing. 5 stars

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Sarah is an amazing hygienist!  — Terry E.

Great job! Sarah is an amazing hygienist!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Foster Dental!  — Sarah H.

I absolutely love you guys! Thanks for making my dental experience great! I look forward to my next dental checkup.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

Allison is an awesome gal!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, Very happy . Everybody so frie... — Jack S.

Excellent job, Very happy . Everybody so friendly in the office. I would recommend Foster Dental to anyone needing dental work done

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always friendly. — Wallace W.

Always professional, always friendly.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience when I visit. — Emily H.

Always an awesome, stress free experience when I visit. I always have full confidence in everything they do and they always thoroughly explain why they're doing and why, which is helpful. That also have your comfort as one of their top priorities which is always appreciated!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office! — Machelle S.

This dental office makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door! I feel as though the dental hygienist and doctor are both very thorough and suggest treatment that is in my best interest without breaking my pocketbook. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for a "family" atmosphere with great dental care!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Foster Dental Care - Friendly and Caring — Kathy F.

Everyone at Foster Dental Care is friendly and caring. They take the time to get to know you as a person. I am very pleased with the care I receive there.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Foster dental care is the best — Karen G.

My experience with Foster dental care has always been great, the staff and the Dr's cater to my needs. They are also very affordable. I have been a patient of Dr Fosters for over 30 years, and my children are patients as well. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office and Wonderful Staff — Diane T.

Fantastic office and wonderful staff! At my first visit I was given a tour of the office before going back for my cleaning and x-rays by my hygienist, Dolly. Dolly was very welcoming and gentle and explained what she was doing the entire time through x-rays and the cleaning process as I was a little nervous beforehand. She also tailored what tools she used to make the cleaning as pleasant for me as possible. Dr. Spencer was wonderful as well and took time to get to know me before doing her exam. She was very gentle and attentive to any questions or concerns I had and seemed very thorough. I was not a big fan of going to the dentist but this office and staff made the experience quick, pleasant and painless. I am not apprehensive about my next cleaning with them at all now. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone I know.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Foster was very kind as he tried... — Norman R.

As always, Dr. Foster was very kind as he tried to answer my questions about some inflammation in the gums around my teeth. His advice was practical and sound. I appreciate being able to be worked in on such a short notice. As always on a scale of one to ten... my experience was a twelve. Thanks.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No one expects a pleasant experience from a den... — Glenn T.

No one expects a pleasant experience from a dental visit, yet that is exactly what I had. The Staff was cordial and knowledgeable of what I needed. All seemed genuinely concerned with providing the best quality care possible.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar April visit. — Lualice R.

A pleasant experience, as always So nice to be greeted by name. How do the girls remember? Leave hearing Dr. Foster him under his breath. Indication of a man who's happy in his profession.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. I reccomend to all my famil... — Kevin L.

I love coming here. I reccomend to all my family and friends!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seasoned Patients of FDC — Elaine D.

Our family has used Foster Dental Care for a decade. It offers the most current technology in dentistry with a staff that is unmatchable in knowledge & customer care. They work well with all ages, and are especially good with people that have anxiety or social challenges. The environment is friendly & relaxing, and you can tell they truly care. It is also a charitable business as they reach out to the community with a free dental care day, as well as support many endeavors in our schools & city.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional.  — Pat B.

Always courteous and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-flight. — Ken G.

Foster Dental Care is an excellent professional office. Top-flight services provided by top-flight people

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always  — Robert C.

I always appreciate the kindness and attention to detail by the staff and dentists. Thank you for all you do. Bob.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elated Out of My Mind — Scott T.

A Big Roger Rabbit style THANK YOU to Maria and whats-his-name for the brilliant work dramatically improving my tragic, lugubrious teeth. Nothing would have convinced me this was possible and I sincerely did not expect be so deeply and completely pleased with the results. Thank you again and Make it a Great Day.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very pleasant.  — Robin C.

My first visit was very pleasant.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

It is very evident that everyone who works for Dr. Foster is happy to be there. They always greet me with a smile. I'm also impressed that Dr. Foster gives back to the community.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Fosters and my hygien... — April M.

My first appointment with Fosters and my hygienist was amazing. She calmed my nerves and I felt like I was in good hands the entire visit! The ladies w/ billing are great too. Helped to make sure my needs are met. I will be back over and over and planning on bringing the rest of my family with me!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Relaxed environment a... — Jason W.

Great service as always! Relaxed environment and friendly staff.

Mar 27, 2018