StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service n keeps to the time — Pauleen C.

Excellent service n keeps to the time

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larson is the most kind and patient dentis... — Brett C.

Dr. Larson is the most kind and patient dentist I have been to, He was very patient with my 4 yr old grandson and made his experience very comfortable

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never felt excited about going to the dent... — Rebecca S.

I've never felt excited about going to the dentist until I began seeing Dr. Larsen at Fort Union Family Dental. I have extremely high anxiety regarding dental appointments, and my past dental procedures have proven I have difficult teeth... However, every staff member I've encountered has been extremely patient and supportive, and they remain encouraging towards my dental health journey. Dr. Larsen himself is extremely gentle, and he remains attentive to pain, distress, and panic/anxiety during his procedures. From being provided a print out treatment plan with tentative pricing upfront, to the wonderful aftercare and follow up call to check on you after your procedure, Fort Union Family Dental provides excellent care that extends past the office setting.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to this clinic for over 10 years no... — Loyette P.

Been coming to this clinic for over 10 years now. Very easy to work with and reschedule if needed. Payments are available also.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim W.

Was in to see Christie for 6 month clean and check up. Very thourow and explains what might be goin on . Had Dr. Todd Larsen check out x-rays and said they would check back in few weeks to see if any change with new routine they prescribed. Worth the drive... Highly Recommend

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to Ft. Union Family Den... — LeAnnza G.

I absolutely love going to Ft. Union Family Dental! The staff is so friendly and the hygienists do a great job on cleanings! I trust the opinions and recommendations of this office and am so happy I found this office a year ago!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Natalie K.

Fort Union Family Dental has amazing staff. I recommend Dr. Larsen and Courtney very highly. They’re very personable and professional. I’ve always felt like their recommendations were in my best interest. They also have very affordable prices.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To have Dr. Larson as our dentist we are willin... — Sandee C.

To have Dr. Larson as our dentist we are willing to drive 5 hours round trip. We have gone to other dentist and would not go back. Dr. Todd Larson is the BEST!!! He's honest, kind, humble and does great work.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fort Union Family Dental is great. Staff is so ... — Sandy O.

Fort Union Family Dental is great. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Larsen is very knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend them!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable  — Sondra J.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming to the dentist. Dr La... — Kelli M.

I absolutely love coming to the dentist. Dr Larsen and his staff are always so nice and welcoming.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy being here it's very friendly an... — Kaikona C.

I really enjoy being here it's very friendly and my whole family loved just coming here.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and people — James E.

They are always friendly, never have to wait, and the visits are fast.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed this place plan to continue  — Ryan C.

I really enjoyed this place plan to continue

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, little wait. Doctor was fast, ... — Alecia F.

Excellent staff, little wait. Doctor was fast, friendly and informative. My husband will actually go.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is fantastic, particularly the denta... — Mason L.

Your staff is fantastic, particularly the dental hygienist that did my cleaning. She made me feel comfortable, alleviated my fears, calmed my anxiety and embarrassment. She's knowledgeable and thorough, as well.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen is the best Dentist in the world, tr... — Brett C.

Dr. Larsen is the best Dentist in the world, trust me I’ve had quite a few

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Supportive on guidance and helpful in service i... — Eugene P.

Supportive on guidance and helpful in service i was delighted to experience Fort Union Family Dental Services.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable waiting room and efficient and... — Gonzalo R.

Very comfortable waiting room and efficient and professional staff that works with you for your best care.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was really quite professional and beyo... — Kent A.

Courtney was really quite professional and beyond polite.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, well experienced s... — Von L.

Very professional, friendly, well experienced staff. Dr Larsen is very practical, very experienced and has a very kind/gentle way about him.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you !! the best dental practice I have ev... — James H.

Thank you !! the best dental practice I have ever been to" Me and my family will for now on use Fort union family dental 5star

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christie is the greatest. With limited ability... — Trudy G.

Christie is the greatest. With limited ability to carry on a conversation, she knows how to keep one entertained. I really like the Dr. He is willing to work with meeting your needs/wants in the treatment plan to stay within you budget.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best services ever! Excellent, friendly staff! — Peggy F.

Best services ever! Excellent, friendly staff!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast but thorough and so friendly. Love ... — Traci K.

Always fast but thorough and so friendly. Love my dentist.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service I’ve ever had. I usually hate goin... — Jenna L.

Best Service I’ve ever had. I usually hate going, but I was treated so well & professionally I will definitely be coming back. The doctor & assistant really listened to what I had to say and really took the time to make sure I was ok

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brett C.

Dr. Larson is an awesome dentist that cares for his costumers

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very consistent with all of your services. Grea... — Laura C.

Very consistent with all of your services. Greatly appreciated.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and excellent dentist!!!!!!!!!! — Robert W.

great staff and excellent dentist!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all around at Fort Union Family Dent... — Tim W.

Excellence all around at Fort Union Family Dental including PA's, hygienists, billing!!!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! — Michal B.

Great team of professionals!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff that does outstanding ... — Nathan M.

Great professional staff that does outstanding quality work!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen and his staff are great! They are f... — Michael M.

Dr. Larsen and his staff are great! They are friendly and I feel confident in having them take care of my dental health needs.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, they explain everything be... — Becky B.

Very friendly staff, they explain everything before they do the procedure. They also very clearly explain what needs to be done.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice place clean place in a good ... — Kyle A.

It was a very nice place clean place in a good location. The staff are all very nice, for and professional.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall fantastic experience!  — Kelly Y.

Overall fantastic experience!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic .. — Emilee M.

Every single person in this office that We has interaction with is just wonderful! They were friendly and didn’t make me feel bad about my teeth because they needed a lot of work!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally recommend!. — Teia M.

Fast, professional, gentle and very skilled. No one loves going to the dentist but, Fort Union Dental sure makes it the best experience it can be.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Nathan M.

Very professional and friendly staff. I actually enjoyed this dental visit.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr Larsen!  — Brenda L.

I loved Dr Larsen! I have a phobia about going to the dentist and he was very calming and reassuring. Look forward to my next appointment.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is excellent in terms of patient ... — Terrianne W.

This practice is excellent in terms of patient care. I struggle with anxiety, and the hygienist was exceptional in her understanding and consideration of my situation. Many hygienists are either judgmental or condescending, extending either judgment regarding dental care/health or praising patients for their dental hygiene in a condescending way. This hygienist was neither. She was kind, professional, and courteous, beyond what I might have expected. The dentist, himself, was equally kind and helpful. Really, I can't think of anything they could improve. Unfortunately, I can't get the treatment I need because it's too expensive; even with insurance, a crown costs $495, which is outrageous! This is not the fault of this dentist or the practice, I don't think. I'm afraid it's a product of inflated prices across the industry and insurance companies that charge high premiums but pay way too little. It's sad not to be able to get the care you need.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very kind and helpful and meet all my ... — Mirta G.

They are very kind and helpful and meet all my dental needs!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental Care provider — Akshay T.

Very good dental Care provider: I have been going to this place for almost 6 years. I cant remember if I ever have visited any other provider in this country at all. I mostly go for regular checkup and cleaning. They are good at what they do, and are very nice, frindly and polite.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and cool staff, made me feel very... — Sabrina B.

Very friendly and cool staff, made me feel very comfortable. Very knowledgeable from the dental hygienists to the dentist himself. Very impressed. Overall experience was a ten!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great, and I love the new Xra... — Vivian S.

The hygienist was great, and I love the new Xray machines.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place had great service.  — Enkhtuya T.

Great place had great service.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gold medal — Christiane T.

The is the best dental clinic I have ever visited. The receptionists are polite, helpful, caring. The dental nurses professional and friendly and the dentist shows more care for his patients than I have ever experienced. Charges are extremely fair. All my visits deserve a 10* review.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience, everyone there was fr... — Kelly Y.

Very pleasant experience, everyone there was friendly, professional and after not being to the dentist in five years, I must say I had a nice experience.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for all ages Although this is no... — Alessandra N.

Great dentist for all ages Although this is not a pediatric office, they went out of their way to make my daughter feel comfortable and have a good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office. — Ashley K.

Dr. Larsen and all of his staff are amazing. They’re so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. They’ve done a lot of dental work for me and their work is always phenomenal. I highly recommend this office, and will never go anywhere else!

Jul 11, 2018