StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, little wait. Doctor was fast, ... — Alecia F.

Excellent staff, little wait. Doctor was fast, friendly and informative. My husband will actually go.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is fantastic, particularly the denta... — Mason L.

Your staff is fantastic, particularly the dental hygienist that did my cleaning. She made me feel comfortable, alleviated my fears, calmed my anxiety and embarrassment. She's knowledgeable and thorough, as well.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen is the best Dentist in the world, tr... — Brett C.

Dr. Larsen is the best Dentist in the world, trust me I’ve had quite a few

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Supportive on guidance and helpful in service i... — Eugene P.

Supportive on guidance and helpful in service i was delighted to experience Fort Union Family Dental Services.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable waiting room and efficient and... — Gonzalo R.

Very comfortable waiting room and efficient and professional staff that works with you for your best care.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was really quite professional and beyo... — Kent A.

Courtney was really quite professional and beyond polite.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, well experienced s... — Von L.

Very professional, friendly, well experienced staff. Dr Larsen is very practical, very experienced and has a very kind/gentle way about him.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you !! the best dental practice I have ev... — James H.

Thank you !! the best dental practice I have ever been to" Me and my family will for now on use Fort union family dental 5star

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christie is the greatest. With limited ability... — Trudy G.

Christie is the greatest. With limited ability to carry on a conversation, she knows how to keep one entertained. I really like the Dr. He is willing to work with meeting your needs/wants in the treatment plan to stay within you budget.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best services ever! Excellent, friendly staff! — Peggy F.

Best services ever! Excellent, friendly staff!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast but thorough and so friendly. Love ... — Traci K.

Always fast but thorough and so friendly. Love my dentist.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service I’ve ever had. I usually hate goin... — Jenna L.

Best Service I’ve ever had. I usually hate going, but I was treated so well & professionally I will definitely be coming back. The doctor & assistant really listened to what I had to say and really took the time to make sure I was ok

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brett C.

Dr. Larson is an awesome dentist that cares for his costumers

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very consistent with all of your services. Grea... — Laura C.

Very consistent with all of your services. Greatly appreciated.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and excellent dentist!!!!!!!!!! — Robert W.

great staff and excellent dentist!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all around at Fort Union Family Dent... — Tim W.

Excellence all around at Fort Union Family Dental including PA's, hygienists, billing!!!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! — Michal B.

Great team of professionals!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff that does outstanding ... — Nathan M.

Great professional staff that does outstanding quality work!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen and his staff are great! They are f... — Michael M.

Dr. Larsen and his staff are great! They are friendly and I feel confident in having them take care of my dental health needs.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, they explain everything be... — Becky B.

Very friendly staff, they explain everything before they do the procedure. They also very clearly explain what needs to be done.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice place clean place in a good ... — Kyle A.

It was a very nice place clean place in a good location. The staff are all very nice, for and professional.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall fantastic experience!  — Kelly Y.

Overall fantastic experience!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic .. — Emilee M.

Every single person in this office that We has interaction with is just wonderful! They were friendly and didn’t make me feel bad about my teeth because they needed a lot of work!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally recommend!. — Teia M.

Fast, professional, gentle and very skilled. No one loves going to the dentist but, Fort Union Dental sure makes it the best experience it can be.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Nathan M.

Very professional and friendly staff. I actually enjoyed this dental visit.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr Larsen!  — Brenda L.

I loved Dr Larsen! I have a phobia about going to the dentist and he was very calming and reassuring. Look forward to my next appointment.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is excellent in terms of patient ... — Terrianne W.

This practice is excellent in terms of patient care. I struggle with anxiety, and the hygienist was exceptional in her understanding and consideration of my situation. Many hygienists are either judgmental or condescending, extending either judgment regarding dental care/health or praising patients for their dental hygiene in a condescending way. This hygienist was neither. She was kind, professional, and courteous, beyond what I might have expected. The dentist, himself, was equally kind and helpful. Really, I can't think of anything they could improve. Unfortunately, I can't get the treatment I need because it's too expensive; even with insurance, a crown costs $495, which is outrageous! This is not the fault of this dentist or the practice, I don't think. I'm afraid it's a product of inflated prices across the industry and insurance companies that charge high premiums but pay way too little. It's sad not to be able to get the care you need.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very kind and helpful and meet all my ... — Mirta G.

They are very kind and helpful and meet all my dental needs!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental Care provider — Akshay T.

Very good dental Care provider: I have been going to this place for almost 6 years. I cant remember if I ever have visited any other provider in this country at all. I mostly go for regular checkup and cleaning. They are good at what they do, and are very nice, frindly and polite.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and cool staff, made me feel very... — Sabrina B.

Very friendly and cool staff, made me feel very comfortable. Very knowledgeable from the dental hygienists to the dentist himself. Very impressed. Overall experience was a ten!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great, and I love the new Xra... — Vivian S.

The hygienist was great, and I love the new Xray machines.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place had great service.  — Enkhtuya T.

Great place had great service.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gold medal — Christiane T.

The is the best dental clinic I have ever visited. The receptionists are polite, helpful, caring. The dental nurses professional and friendly and the dentist shows more care for his patients than I have ever experienced. Charges are extremely fair. All my visits deserve a 10* review.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience, everyone there was fr... — Kelly Y.

Very pleasant experience, everyone there was friendly, professional and after not being to the dentist in five years, I must say I had a nice experience.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for all ages Although this is no... — Alessandra N.

Great dentist for all ages Although this is not a pediatric office, they went out of their way to make my daughter feel comfortable and have a good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office. — Ashley K.

Dr. Larsen and all of his staff are amazing. They’re so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. They’ve done a lot of dental work for me and their work is always phenomenal. I highly recommend this office, and will never go anywhere else!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very competent and pleasant dental office from ... — Donna A.

Very competent and pleasant dental office from the front desk, dental hygienist and dentist. We are very happy to have Fort Union Family Dental take care of our dental needs.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larson is the best dentist in Utah hands do... — Brett C.

Dr. Larson is the best dentist in Utah hands down

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larsen is gentle, and skilled in dentistry. ... — Laura W.

Dr Larsen is gentle, and skilled in dentistry. He is considerate of financial costs, and keeps me informed as to procedures and costs.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous about visit. — Jeffery G.

I was nervous about going to the dentist since it had been longer than I'd like to admit since the last visit I had to a dentist. Staff was very accommodating to make me feel comfortable there and not just a number. Services were offered, but they made it clear that the actual decision lies with me to control what services I take advantage of.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, super helpful and e... — LeAnnza G.

The staff is very friendly, super helpful and explain everything!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Fort Union Family Dental! — Alyssa C.

I love Fort Union Family Dental! I've been coming here for a couple of years now and they are extremely flexible, are always willing to work with scheduling conflicts on my end, answer all of my questions and help me come up with solutions to my concerns. They are so sweet, patient and kind! Thank you for taking care of me and my family!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen is the best. — Ashley K.

Dr. Larsen is the best. He’s so great to work with and is always so concerned with his patients being comfortable while they’re getting dental work. His staff is all wonderful also and so friendly!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!!! — Mark H.

Dr Larsen is the best!!! He is an expert in his field and compassionate and caring. I know when I visit Dr Larsen, I am in good hands. He has provided dental care for my family for several years.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with dr.larsen and all... — Kelli M.

Always a good experience with dr.larsen and all of his staff!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Todd is the best Dentist, he is very kind and p... — Brett C.

Todd is the best Dentist, he is very kind and patient and does a great job both working with you

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Fort Union Dental are great!!!!The... — Patricia N.

The staff at Fort Union Dental are great!!!!They take the best care of your teeth and explain all the procedures before they start. They call you to see how you are doing too.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really appreciative of the care and time yo... — Armando R.

I'm really appreciative of the care and time you guys effortlessly conducted... nice neat and friendly... plan on continuing with fort union family dental... pleased....

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurel J.

Fort Union Family Dental is very friendly, caring and helpful. They go out of their way to help take care of your dental issues. They get you in right away. Would highly recommend them to others.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service very thorough and explained thing... — Douglas F.

great service very thorough and explained things as procedures were done

Apr 30, 2018