StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever — Mary D.

Dr. Middaugh and his employees were very personable, courteous, and knowledgeable. They explained everything to left me feeling like I was family. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do you see what eye see..... — Phil M.

Awesome staff. Dr Middaugh makes it a pleasant experience when testing. All tests are explained in detail. Highly recommend!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care  — Dharshana S.

Excellent service and care

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend for any parents who have kids! — Willow E.

Would recommend for any parents who have kids!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Center ever! — Sharon O.

EVERYONE in this office is friendly! The waiting area is open and bright , the selection of frames is wonderful and check-in and out is a breeze.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a great experience with Dr. Mid... — Mickey W.

Have always had a great experience with Dr. Middaugh and his entire staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff EVER!! — Tammy C.

Best staff EVER!! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Middaugh is the best and the staff is amazing also.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and experience from start to fi... — Belinda S.

Wonderful staff and experience from start to finish! I would highly recommend Dr, Middaugh for all your eyecare needs! Bonus-they had fabulous frame options and I love my new glasses!!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family atmosphere ! — Gabriel D.

Great family atmosphere !

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy Cunningham — Peggy C.

As always Dr Middaugh and the staff were awesomcome in e. I feel like family when in for an appointment.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brad and his team are amazing. Their personal &... — Travis J.

Brad and his team are amazing. Their personal & professional attention to my eye exam as wealth as eye health research is simply the best. I’ve been going to Fort Myers Eye Center for over 14 years. I trust them with my sight. Thank you FMEC

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They offer a much more comprehensive exam then... — Erlinda W.

They offer a much more comprehensive exam then you would receive at any other facility . I love the high-tech equipment that they use to measure everything from peripheral vision to viewing the blood vessels behind the eye.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. The office is... — Tamara B.

Always professional and friendly. The office is very welcoming. Dr. Bradley takes his time with you and I never feel rushed!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middaugh's practice is Top Notch in Fort My... — Charles S.

Dr. Middaugh's practice is Top Notch in Fort Myers. His staff is totally professional and very friendly to do business with. His products are also Top of The Line as is his professionalism. His business is expanding as evidence of his returning and new clients. I would recommend Dr. Middaugh's practice highly.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors.........PERIOD!! — Sienna R.

Best Eye Doctors.........PERIOD!!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doctor and friendly staff. ... — Faith C.

Very knowledgeable doctor and friendly staff.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable eye care. I’m happy ... — Kristina I.

Friendly and knowledgeable eye care. I’m happy that I chose this place when searching for an eye doctor! Answered all my questions and concerns and easily understood the issues I was having with my contacts.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly service. — Christine W.

Very caring and friendly service.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middaugh provided excellent service for my... — Rylee S.

Dr. Middaugh provided excellent service for my daughter. He was so patient and explained everything he was doing to her. I highly recommend Dr. Middaugh.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Emori S.

Fantastic experience! Dr. Middaugh does a great job with kids. My daughter was at ease the entire time and was able to find cute glasses. Office staff is always kind and helpful as well. Highly recommend Fort Myers Eye Center for the entire family!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middaugh is so friendly and competent. He ... — Lynda M.

Dr. Middaugh is so friendly and competent. He evaluated my vision with the most updated equipment and techniques available. I feel confident he would catch any problem early and have appropriate treatment options!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, will def return — George N.

Friendly staff, I was moved along through the exam at a good pace, Dr was patient and explained everything clearly and thoroughly

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Middaugh is the best Eye Dr ever. He has hel... — Pamela S.

Dr Middaugh is the best Eye Dr ever. He has helped me so many times with problems I had. Saved my eye sight. Thanks Dr M and many blessings n Lov. Pam Sebby

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming for my annual visit.  — Robert D.

Love coming for my annual visit. Dr. Middaugh's office is thorough and very punctual. Attention to details puts them apart from any other eye doctor I have been to. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!  — Maliri K.

Always excellent service!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Richard F.

absolutely the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middaugh and staff have always taken excell... — Patsy I.

Dr. Middaugh and staff have always taken excellent care of my optical needs.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Middaugh  — Joy P.

Highly recommend Dr Middaugh

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip R.

Dr. Brad and the entire office always make my visits pleasant. They are professional, timely, and kind. Thank you, Doc, for the understandable and comprehensive explanations of both the process and the results! Phil Rice

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, and caring. — Stephen H.

Always professional, courteous, and caring.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly customer service without any h... — Christopher D.

Amazing friendly customer service without any high pressure. Dr. Middaugh and staff were friendly, easy to work with from scheduling appointment online to day of experience, check-out and ordering a new pair of sunglasses. They also kept me on time, the appointment was focused but never rushed. Great experience all around.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around good experience — Mark S.

Friendly professional staff. Followed Dr Martinez from previous practice due to his integrity and professionalism.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptionally professional.  — Charles A.

Always exceptionally professional. Everything is completely explained. Everyone is kind, friendly and excellent at their job. The best all-round doctors office I have ever visited.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, detailed service.  — Lee Ann H.

Amazing, detailed service.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting the office for my ey.. — Timothy B.

Always a pleasure visiting the office for my eye appointment from the staff to Dr Middaugh

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dr very efficient and patient friendly.... — Richard B.

Staff & Dr very efficient and patient friendly. Would highly recommend/

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even when I moved away, I planned my appointmen... — Dustin B.

Even when I moved away, I planned my appointments for when I was back visiting the area. I trust Dr. Middaugh explicitly with my eye health and his advice has always been accurate.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt I was important to the doctor and personne... — Marcella P.

Felt I was important to the doctor and personnel.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and responsive staff — Pamela B.

Very pleasant and responsive staff

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff. — Erik V.

Very personable staff. Everyone was very nice and took time to make sure I was satisfied and my needs were met. First time in this office and I will always go back. Much better environment with this staff than many other eye doctors I have gone in the past.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

Great service. Great people. Quality products.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two great eye doctors and an organized, caring ... — Rodney S.

Two great eye doctors and an organized, caring staff!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always friendly. Michelle is always... — David A.

Great staff always friendly. Michelle is always on top of everything, June an Jennifer know me when I walk in the door. I noticed a few new faces this visit, I’ll get to know you too.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Pamela Z.

Love this place and the efficiency. Doctor and staff are great! love the advanced equipment they have that allows this to see below the surface of the eye that would identify any potential problems in advance.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Keaton S.

My 5 year old never had a chance to be stressed! Dr Middaugh and the staff kept it fun while being incredibly thorough. All of the staff was patient with the expected antics of little ones. Excellent experience!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa D.

Dr. Middaugh is wonderful! He understands my needs, explains my eye condition and concerns to me. I can't say enough about his assistant, Michelle. She's so friendly, understanding and patient!! She goes above and beyond to make sure my contacts are right for me! Thank you both and God bless!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Mary H.

Dr. Middaugh and his Staff went above and beyond to help me with a problem that was not theirs. They did it so graciously. And, as always, they were courteous and professional.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous — Kanwal C.

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Middaugh was excellent with me and my teenage daughter. Knowledgable and professional. Would highly recommend

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care I recommend to all of my... — Damien L.

Great service and care I recommend to all of my family and friends.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor that goes the extra mile.  — Stacy B.

This was my first visit with Dr. Middaugh. He was very informative, prompt and pleasant. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. It is nice to know of a good doctor that goes the extra mile. The staff was smiling. happy, and very helpful. I actually enjoyed going to the doctor. Thank you Dr. Middaugh. Sincerely, Stacy Black

Feb 23, 2019