StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, and caring. — Stephen H.

Always professional, courteous, and caring.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly customer service without any h... — Christopher D.

Amazing friendly customer service without any high pressure. Dr. Middaugh and staff were friendly, easy to work with from scheduling appointment online to day of experience, check-out and ordering a new pair of sunglasses. They also kept me on time, the appointment was focused but never rushed. Great experience all around.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around good experience — Mark S.

Friendly professional staff. Followed Dr Martinez from previous practice due to his integrity and professionalism.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptionally professional.  — Charles A.

Always exceptionally professional. Everything is completely explained. Everyone is kind, friendly and excellent at their job. The best all-round doctors office I have ever visited.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, detailed service.  — Lee Ann H.

Amazing, detailed service.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting the office for my ey.. — Timothy B.

Always a pleasure visiting the office for my eye appointment from the staff to Dr Middaugh

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dr very efficient and patient friendly.... — Richard B.

Staff & Dr very efficient and patient friendly. Would highly recommend/

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even when I moved away, I planned my appointmen... — Dustin B.

Even when I moved away, I planned my appointments for when I was back visiting the area. I trust Dr. Middaugh explicitly with my eye health and his advice has always been accurate.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt I was important to the doctor and personne... — Marcella P.

Felt I was important to the doctor and personnel.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and responsive staff — Pamela B.

Very pleasant and responsive staff

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff. — Erik V.

Very personable staff. Everyone was very nice and took time to make sure I was satisfied and my needs were met. First time in this office and I will always go back. Much better environment with this staff than many other eye doctors I have gone in the past.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

Great service. Great people. Quality products.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two great eye doctors and an organized, caring ... — Rodney S.

Two great eye doctors and an organized, caring staff!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always friendly. Michelle is always... — David A.

Great staff always friendly. Michelle is always on top of everything, June an Jennifer know me when I walk in the door. I noticed a few new faces this visit, I’ll get to know you too.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Pamela Z.

Love this place and the efficiency. Doctor and staff are great! love the advanced equipment they have that allows this to see below the surface of the eye that would identify any potential problems in advance.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Keaton S.

My 5 year old never had a chance to be stressed! Dr Middaugh and the staff kept it fun while being incredibly thorough. All of the staff was patient with the expected antics of little ones. Excellent experience!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa D.

Dr. Middaugh is wonderful! He understands my needs, explains my eye condition and concerns to me. I can't say enough about his assistant, Michelle. She's so friendly, understanding and patient!! She goes above and beyond to make sure my contacts are right for me! Thank you both and God bless!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Mary H.

Dr. Middaugh and his Staff went above and beyond to help me with a problem that was not theirs. They did it so graciously. And, as always, they were courteous and professional.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous — Kanwal C.

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Middaugh was excellent with me and my teenage daughter. Knowledgable and professional. Would highly recommend

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care I recommend to all of my... — Damien L.

Great service and care I recommend to all of my family and friends.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor that goes the extra mile.  — Stacy B.

This was my first visit with Dr. Middaugh. He was very informative, prompt and pleasant. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. It is nice to know of a good doctor that goes the extra mile. The staff was smiling. happy, and very helpful. I actually enjoyed going to the doctor. Thank you Dr. Middaugh. Sincerely, Stacy Black

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say you do a very thorough job d... — Jane G.

I can honestly say you do a very thorough job durning my eye exams. Your staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Nanette Grant — Nanette G.

I am VERY pleased with Dr. Middaugh and his entire office staff. They are ALWAYS friendly, punctual, professional and efficient! I have told several other people about this exceptional office.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Lindsay G.

Ft. Myers Eye Center’s staff is warm and welcoming. Dr. Middaugh is knowledgeable and caring. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and plan to be one for as long as the center is in business.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my exam was thorough, friendly and c... — Lorene R.

As always, my exam was thorough, friendly and complete.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradley Middaugh and his staff are an amazi... — Derek B.

Dr. Bradley Middaugh and his staff are an amazing team of professional's that exceeds their patients needs. They have the latest in technology to surpass expectations in short term and long term eye health. I would highly recommend this amazing collection of people. 5 stars

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Middaugh gave me an extensive exam and expl... — Joyce W.

DR. Middaugh gave me an extensive exam and explained the results to me clearly. He went into detail about my possible eye surgery and explained the different lenses and possible additional charges for different lenses. I appreciate his kind, caring and thoughtful manor. It is a pleasure to visit him and his staff.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, state of the art equipment. All ... — Marcia M.

Great service, state of the art equipment. All employees and the doctor were great!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Mindy M.

Im very happy with this office and staff. He makes you feel like a person and really explains things.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Office — Joyce S.

I found the Fort Myers Eye Center last year and was pleased with the exam. Just had my yearly and found the staff and Dr. Middaugh just as friendly and helpful. Dr. Middaugh is very thorough in his exam and explains everything thoroughly. and easily entertains questions. I would recommend this office.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar yearly exam — Frank R.

Always a pleasure going there

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middaugh and his staff were once again exce... — Lon E.

Dr. Middaugh and his staff were once again excellent in providing a pleasurable and extensive eye exam proceedure.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middaugh is very nice and respects the wish... — Ivon L.

Dr. Middaugh is very nice and respects the wishes of his patients with their requests.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service using state of the art techn... — Linda P.

Excellent service using state of the art technology by Dr Middaugh and his staff. Always pleasant, courteous and proficient.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent eye test and wonderful staf... — Girolomo P.

As always excellent eye test and wonderful staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best all-around eye doctor ever! Dr. Middaugh ... — Steven C.

Best all-around eye doctor ever! Dr. Middaugh is a good listener when you have an eye problem, always takes his time and does a thorough exam, and always finds the best solution possible for the eye patient, no matter what the problem is.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fort Myers Eye Center is excellent and Dr. Midd... — Clarence C.

Fort Myers Eye Center is excellent and Dr. Middaugh has an exceptional eye doctor. I have been going there for years and will continue to go!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great annual exam. The practice is expe... — Kevin W.

Another great annual exam. The practice is expertly managed and staffed by knowledgeable, professional and caring people. Also enjoyed the Christian music station. Thanks for everything!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane M.

Dr. Middaugh is thorough and clearly explains his findings and recommendations. I have a high degree of confidence in his skill.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Middaugh and ... — Michele L.

Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Middaugh and his entire staff are fantastic!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Claudine B.

Friendly, professional, efficient, happy, team work environment.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a really good office and they keep the ap... — Michael B.

It is a really good office and they keep the appointment times.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my time. Very helpful and informational... — Harmony P.

Enjoyed my time. Very helpful and informational. Friendly staff. Would recommend.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional everybody was very courteous... — James H.

very professional everybody was very courteous at all times great service.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was recommended to me to go to Fort Myers Ey... — Ashley M.

It was recommended to me to go to Fort Myers Eye Center by my coworker. I saw Dr. Martinez and had a wonderful experience. All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Middaugh and his staff are always so wonder... — Joseph F.

Dr. Middaugh and his staff are always so wonderful with my six year old son. I am so thankful for their patience and demeanor with young children. I highly recommend them!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam with Dr Martinez  — Roark H.

Great exam with Dr Martinez

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff at Fort Myers Eye Center always kee... — Marjorie F.

Super staff at Fort Myers Eye Center always keep you smiling and feeling well cared for.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional at every level. Great staff..... — Joseph K.

Professional at every level. Great staff..very thorough eye examination as well! Been coming here for years....because they do an excellent job....always!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, friendly and experienced staff and... — Ronald W.

Exceptional, friendly and experienced staff and a Doctor who cares, is careful and the patient comes first.

Nov 30, 2018