StarStarStarStarStar I Love my visits there!.. — Kate F.

The offices of Family Eye Care are top notch! I love going to see them there. They have the latest technology and a great staff. They explain how your eye works and answer any questions you have thoroughly. If you are currently looking for an eye doctor in the Fort Collins area look no further!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone i interacted with was beyond professio... — Lucas N.

Everyone i interacted with was beyond professional & kind. They know their stuff & made the visit a breeze!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Munson was great with my young kids! She wa... — Kate H.

Dr. Munson was great with my young kids! She was very positive and friendly and could diagnose the results of their 'eye games' very quickly. She also briefly explained what was she was looking for in a few of the tests which was very helpful for me as the parent. I appreciate that she looks at the total eye care of a person, not just their 20/20 vision.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CEO — David Y.

Dr. Munson and her team, are professionals and customer service experts.. I really appreciated their driven focus and communication with my eye health condition.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Noah S.

My son had an absolutely amazing visit! Everyone was very caring and sweet with him, he shared his “visit experience” with everyone he saw for the rest of the day. Looking forward to his follow up!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson cares about each patient and she is ... — Jona T.

Dr. Munson cares about each patient and she is always keeping up with new technology to improve eye health and wellness. The staff are very friendly, personable, and helpful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor I trust.  — Doyle S.

A doctor I trust. Since I have limited vision, I am always concerned about my eye health. Dr. Munson is always thorough and gives special attention to my needs and concerns.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient-doctor relationship. — Sandra S.

Dr. Munson always give you her complete and total attention. She listens intently and is thoughtful when answering questions.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar your entire staff is professional and helpful — Eric S.

your entire staff is professional and helpful

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar flexible online scheduling — Levi L.

I like the option of doing all my scheduling on line or on the phone. That makes it very convenient for confirming or making appointments outside of your office hours.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munson is amazing. She's a caring doctor wh... — Weldon B.

Dr. Munson is amazing. She's a caring doctor who will research issues tirelessly in order to help her patients and ensure that their vision and eyes are as healthy and perfect as possible. I highly recommend Fort Collins Family Eye Care!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy we are bring our son to you for ey... — Colin J.

I'm so happy we are bring our son to you for eye care. I appreciate being proactive with health care and love learning more about my own vision care when I'm there.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at Fort Colins family eye care... — Greg A.

My appointment at Fort Colins family eye care was incredible. From the office staff to Dr. Munson they treated me as if I were the only one there that day. They made it a very personal experience. My biggest Takeaway was they truly cared about my over all health and my overall health of my eyes. If you are looking for a upgrade in your prescription and a new pair of glasses they can Shirley accommodate you, but if you are looking for a lifestyle change And/or complete health of your eyes that is where they excel. Thank you all!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! Thoroughly explained every quest... — Jordan H.

Amazing Staff! Thoroughly explained every question. Great manner and facility with new technology.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had such a great experience! Not only was the s... — Raul O.

Had such a great experience! Not only was the staff amazing and helpful, Dr. Munson was able to give me my vision back. Truly thankful!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time! I am looking forward to the ... — Weston 'Cooper" S.

Had a great time! I am looking forward to the Ninja course when I come back!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! The change in my Grandsons eye sigh... — Gavin E.

Fantastic! The change in my Grandsons eye sight is amazing.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care — Sandra S.

Always receive excellent care, never rushed, all questions answered.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blanche H.

Excellent care. Very friendly, thorough, and professional.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful. Spent time explaining an... — Benjamim Z.

Friendly and helpful. Spent time explaining and never felt rushed.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I receive from Dr. Munson an... — Kathryn S.

I love the service I receive from Dr. Munson and her staff. No complaints at all.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit this office I am more impres... — Sheila P.

Every time I visit this office I am more impressed! The office staff are so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Munson makes me feel like I am a friend she sincerely wants to do her best for. Amazing service - very rare these days.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience ever and I have worn... — Melissa M.

Best eye doctor experience ever and I have worn glasses for over 40 years!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Joanne C.

I was very pleased with the exam and the information that was provided. They were very helpful to me with selecting new contact lenses and explained everything they were doing. Very competent and stay abreast of current technologies and research.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet comfortable and frien... — Beverly T.

Very professional and yet comfortable and friendly. Always on the cutting edge of treatment, Awesome visit!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

I have great trust in your great care and professional staff.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice! — Taylor F.

Everyone in Dr. Munson's office is very nice. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy when you leave! Great customer service.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr. Munson and her staff. ... — Weldon B.

I love coming to see Dr. Munson and her staff. Each person there is knowledgeable, friendly, and always available with a smile on their faces! I am constantly impressed with the knowledge that Dr. Munson shares and the caring and concern that she has for each patient. I highly recommend Fort Collins Family Eyecare for all of your eye care needs. Don't look any farther than right here!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jaclyn Munson is great! I will recommend her... — Helen W.

Dr Jaclyn Munson is great! I will recommend her to family and friends! Thank you, Helen👍

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson is exceptional! She really cares abou... — Christine E.

Dr Munson is exceptional! She really cares about her patients and the health and well being of each and every individual. We’re very fortunate to have found her. The staff is outstanding too!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Dr. Munson’s and her staff make yo... — Jordan M.

Outstanding! Dr. Munson’s and her staff make you feel like you’re at home. I have never felt more cared for and tended to at any other health care provider I’ve ever been too. Dr Munson is extremely knowledgeable and trust her care and opinion completely. I love my eyes more because I could feel how much doctor Munson loved my eyes and wants the best for my over all wellbeing. I will certainly be back for dry eye treatments as well.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Dr Munson is awesome — Teancum W.

Great place. Very friendly. Dr Munson is awesome with my teenagers.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit your office I feel really ca... — Patricia R.

Every time I visit your office I feel really cared about.... You and your staff are skilled, efficient and personable. This gives me confidence in trusting my sight to you. Thank you sincerely.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Michelle H.

I’m Interested in her dry eye research and will participate in the procedure in the next few months. I’m curious about insurance coverage on this process.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Musson's medical ... — John K.

I was very impressed with Dr. Musson's medical points that had never been made to me before. All the staff appeared very capable and were extremely helpful.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra H — Kendra H.

Dr. Munson and her staff are friendly and professional. They spend such quality time paying close attention to detail in every aspect of an eye exam, without rushing you through. It’s the way health care should be.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diopsys Testing — Russell M.

I visited Fort Collins Family Eye Care on February 2 for diopsys testing. I was greeted immediately by the staff and the technician who conducted the testing which was totally painless and lasted only a few minutes. Following the testing, the staff arranged another visitation in a couple of weeks to discuss the results.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren G.

My experience with Fort Collins Famiy Eye Care and Dr. Munson was nothing but positive! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable; this was my first visit to Dr. Munson but it felt like I had known her for years. She was very helpful in finding the right products for my eyes.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care anywhere! — Douglas P.

Exceptional service from the check in process to the check out process. Dr. Munson and her staff are very professional and explain everything during your visit and are very clear about all options available for the future of your eye care.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent appointment to Fort Collins Eye ... — Sharon S.

My most recent appointment to Fort Collins Eye Care went very well. I was running a few minutes late due to construction in the area. The staff were very accommodating, reassuring and welcoming. They were very efficient in completing the assessments, and scheduling me for a follow up to go over results. I always feel like I am treated with care and respect. Thanks

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your clinic and the people are great! — Bob H.

Love your clinic and the people are great!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professional and friendly atmo... — Marga S.

I appreciate the professional and friendly atmosphere at Fort Collins Family Eye Center. I know I will receive the best care and advice for my eyes!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munson has always been amazing! She takes he... — Tegan D.

Dr Munson has always been amazing! She takes her time and answers every question we have! They also have a great selection of glasses!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Breath of Fresh Air — Sharon H.

Dr. Munson is a breath of fresh air to this long established eye clinic. The services she had added, the very friendly and knowledgeable staff and the fresh new paint and décor makes me feel like a valued patient. Thank you, Sharon Hartman

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience and skilled assistant.... — Kristi B.

Very pleasant experience and skilled assistant.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and friendly staff! — Justin O.

The appointment process was easy. They got me in the same day. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Munson is top notch and I will be recommending her to my friends and family.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, family friendly environment, all a... — Ashton H.

Great staff, family friendly environment, all around positive experience.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well & better than expected in most ca... — Jeannette K.

All went well & better than expected in most cases.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Laura B.

Dr. Munson and her team are seriously amazing! I feel really empowered with knowledge about my eye health, and I'm always treated with personalized care, respect, and friendliness.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find your reception team and the technicians ... — Paul F.

I find your reception team and the technicians extremely friendly. I sense that Dr. Munson's concern for my health is genuine

May 10, 2017