StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Madeleine T.

I have been going to Foresight Vision for as long as I can remember and I have never once had a bad experience. Considering the fact that I have relatively poor vision and am sometimes a little difficult, I have always been met with kindness and patience from the staff. I couldn’t imagine having my annual eye exams anywhere else.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pott and team go above and beyond — Allison M.

Dr. Pott and team are amazing. I ended up with an eye infection over the weekend when the office closed and without hesitation she came in to see me. She was patient and understanding and took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. I can not thank her enough.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a long-time patient of Dr. Cohan's, I apprec... — Cathy N.

As a long-time patient of Dr. Cohan's, I appreciate his thoroughness and dedication to patient's eye health. The testing is comprehensive, the options for contacts and glasses is vast and the staff is friendly and personable.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, professional and thorough  — Trevor D.

A very thorough examination and a fascinating experience to see the pictures and scan results.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service & Expertise  — Karen W.

The staff at Forsight Vision is very helpful and Dr. Cohan is very thorough with his exam. I appreciate the high-tech tests to ensure my eyes are healthy and the flexible office hours.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Thorough, Competent Care  — Karen S.

Once again, I received a thorough exam and then complete explanations with a choice of alternative solutions. I believe that Dr. Cohan and his team are as interested in my eye health as I am.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always personal and thoughtful.  — Susan N.

Always personal and thoughtful.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fantastic. Emily is always so warm... — Susan S.

My visit was fantastic. Emily is always so warm and kind. The staff is also amazing and made me feel comfortable. I received some concerning news about my eyes and Emily calmed me down and answered all my questions. She even followed through with me a couple days later and told me that if I have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact her at any time.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always could not think of a better place to ... — Kathy G.

As always could not think of a better place to have my eyes examined than by Dr. Cohan. Also the staff is wonderful to handle anything. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks for your great service. Kathy Giacomino

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an eye exam with the ... — Tammy N.

Always a pleasure to have an eye exam with the latest of technology! Thank you for having the best equipment to protect one of the most important things to me - my eyesight!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids see Dr.Todd and he is very interactive ... — Veda N.

My kids see Dr.Todd and he is very interactive and quick with them while testing their eyes . My kids like him . The staff there is also very nice and put time to answer all the questions.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen and his staff are absolutely fantasti... — Rose H.

Dr. Cohen and his staff are absolutely fantastic. I have been his patient I think for about 12 years and I refer my friends to his practice.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly! — Jewel B.

The staff is always friendly and explain everything as we go through the appointment.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, staff was knowledgeable and m... — Daniel R.

Great experience, staff was knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pott was extremely nice and professional. S... — Katherine G.

Dr. Pott was extremely nice and professional. She definitely has the expertise to treat difficult cases.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Howard S.

Super friendly and nice people throughout the entire office visit.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way around! — Drew B.

5 stars all the way around!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very detail oriented, thorough app... — Anna B.

Great staff, very detail oriented, thorough appointment, on time...we have nothing bad to say!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cohan for a... — Marcia S.

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cohan for an eye exam. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Cohan has all the latest equipment to study your eyes in detail and get just the right prescription.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I have ever had! — Marilyn Z.

Dr. Cohan was the most thorough eye doctor I have ever been too. He is super personable and, more importantly, knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience every time. Office staff v... — Laura E.

Fabulous experience every time. Office staff very warm and eager to help. Very friendly office

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Cohan to everyone. The en... — Mary S.

I would recommend Dr. Cohan to everyone. The entire team is very experienced in what they do. The testing is very helpful not only with the eyes but what may be wrong medically. Thank you Forsight Vision for keeping my eyes healthy.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Lisa T.

The doctor and staff at Forsight Vision are super friendly and welcoming. They took the time to check my insurance, then to explain all of the tests and exams, and even helped me pick glasses at the end of my visit. I felt like a member of the family!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Forsight Vision. Th... — Peter S.

I had a great experience at Forsight Vision. This was my first visit and I will recommend Dr. Cohan to my friends.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar InfantSee. Dr Pott was awesome — Krishna V.

Dr Pott saw my 7 month old son under the program InfantSee. She was great and understood how the baby plays and she was friendly. She explained what was his needs and it was a good experience. Thanks

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen and his staff are the nicest and most... — Debbie S.

Dr. Cohen and his staff are the nicest and most helpful people. While no one relishes going to any medical office for an exam, I have always been treated with respect and a sense of welcome. Dr. Cohen is a remarkable, professional optometrist who has always impressed me with his "bedside" manner. He listens to his patient and makes sure you understand his instructions as well as answer all questions you might have before going to the next patient. His staff is always so helpful and accommodating.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cohens office is the best! — Weston K.

Dr Cohens office is the best! Couldn't ask for better service, they're always top of the line in equipment and education. Best of the best. Wouldn't travel 45+ minutes for anyone else!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service!!!  — Maureen T.

Always outstanding Customer Service! Great Team!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people and well educated. A... — David K.

Great place, great people and well educated. Always friendly .

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this appointment!  — Renee S.

Very happy with this appointment! Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Cohan was very thorough and most importantly, The contact lenses he gave me are the most comfortable I've ever worn!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Jonathan R.

Very friendly staff. I'm probably one of the worst people to get eye exams because I hate things touching my eyes, but everyone was very friendly and patient with me. They also helped me to pick out frames that fit my face and weren't overly expensive. Dr Cohan was great and personable. Explained the issues with my eyes and things I should watch out for in the future, especially since I sit in front of a computer 8+ hours a day at work and then at home as well.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan and his team are great. I have been ... — Cathy N.

Dr. Cohan and his team are great. I have been a long-time patient of his and would never consider going anywhere else!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd works so well with kids! The staff is ... — Max S.

Dr. Todd works so well with kids! The staff is very welcoming & friendly!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar online option — Sandra N.

love the option to review records online

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan and his staff are fantastic. My son t... — Andrew S.

Dr. Cohan and his staff are fantastic. My son truly enjoys his appointments.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.All of the staff is... — Zax F.

Always a great experience. All of the staff is professional and friendly and makes the entire experience enjoyable. Thanks!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On my very first visit to Foresight Vision I wa... — Dan M.

On my very first visit to Foresight Vision I was thoroughly impressed with the staff and Dr. Cohan. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I have many vision problems and Dr. Cohan spent significant time examining my eyes and explaining to me my vision issues and his approach to correct such issues. I look forward to working with the staff to correct/improve my vision dysfunction.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  — Roger H.

Highly recommended! Outstanding eye care services. Todd Cohan is by far the best optometrist that I've every experienced and his staff are terrific and always friendly.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for the use of contact lenses — Rona W.

This was my first experience of having an Optometrist treat me, not an Ophthalmologist. I was very pleased and impressed with the office staff from the front desk to assistants to Dr. Cohan. The exam was thorough, with explanations, and the technology available to provide the detail needed was amazing.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cohan my entire life and ... — Daniel H.

I have been seeing Dr Cohan my entire life and it is always a fantastic experience. He's really nice and knowledgeable and answers all questions you could possibly have

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Gina C.

Everyone at Forsight is wonderful! I was greeted as soon as I arrived and did not have to wait at all for my appointment. Dr. Cohan is awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great doctors! — Debra B.

Friendly staff, great doctors!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I felt valued and import — Arthur E.

As always I felt valued and important

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan and Staff are Wonderful — Abby W.

Dr. Cohan and Staff are Wonderful

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan and everyone in the office are very ... — Alan M.

Dr. Cohan and everyone in the office are very caring, helpful in making eyeglass choices and are not high pressure. They just want ther patients happy. Highly recommend Forsight Vision.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Forsight Vision — Joyce S.

I have been seeing Dr. Cohan for about 7 years. I always have a wonderful experience each time I visit Forsight Vision. Forsight Vision's office is bright, clean, cheerful and has the most up to date equipment for a fully comprehensive visit. Dr.Todd Cohan and his marvelous staff at Forsight Vision are the BEST.. I am always greeted promptly by his friendly and cheerful staff who always know my name. My appointment is always on time and Dr. Cohan is one of the most personable individuals I know. He never rushes my visit and always will take time to talk with me and to answer all of my questions.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Business Owner — Marilyn K.

Dr Cohan goes out of his way to make sure his clients' eyes stay healthy, no matter the time of day or night. You'd be hard pressed to find a more dedicated doctor.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with everyone in the office. ... — Susan W.

Very impressed with everyone in the office.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Cohan....ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST! — Marcia S.

Dr. Todd Cohan is probably one of the nicest people I have ever met. And his office staff is awesome too! Going to Dr. Cohan for my visual care is a pleasure and I feel confident he is keeping my eyes healthy by being very thorough in his examination.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cohen and staff are efficient and caring. ... — Susan H.

Dr Cohen and staff are efficient and caring.

Aug 1, 2016