StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and friendly; offers newe... — Theresa F.

Staff is professional and friendly; offers newest and alternative dentistry options,; appointments are kept on time.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Dover and her team, inclu... — Shakira Y.

I absolutely love Dr. Dover and her team, including Miss Etta! The office staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Dover has one of the best bedside manners I’ve ever experienced in a dental office. I won’t go anywhere else!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient knowledgeable and friendly.  — Shacara P.

Fast efficient knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knows how to work with... — Lola R.

Everyone is friendly and knows how to work with children. The dentist isn't always the easiest place to go, especially for a child. We were very impressed with the office and how they worked with our child.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience ! — Michael S.

The atmosphere and service is second to none at this establishment. The staff is beyond friendly and courteous not too mention very knowledgeable. Dr. Dover is an exceptional dentist with great skillset. I would not go anywhere else for service !

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Customer Service — Essence S.

Honestly, I don’t know where to begin with this review, I mean there are so many great attributes about this practice. The office is state of the art. The decor, the lighting and the overall layout is modern and rustic with a free people feel. The energy in this office feels really good. The staff is super caring, vibrant and bubbly all the time. They answer any questions that you may have and make certain that you feel valued as a patient. Dr. Dover and Dr. Knowlton’s chair side manners are by far stellar! Dr. Knowlton took care of my dental needs and offered other alternative dental care options (with my wallet in mind).Basically she was trying to save me as much money with my treatment plan as possible. That spoke volumes hands down! If you are looking for a great dentist office for your dental needs, I recommend this practice

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Was looking for a new... — Charles F.

Very pleasant experience. Was looking for a new dentist since I moved from Mt. Pleasant. 1st visit was not good. But I thought I would give ya'll one more chance. Glad I did. New Dental assistant made a world of difference! Will be back as scheduled ! Thanks

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Wayne H.

Very nice place to go really like the way Dr. D relates to the staff My hygienist is wonderful Sincerely,Wayne

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience every time! Our kids actu... — Oliver W.

Fantastic experience every time! Our kids actually love coming in for their appointments and are always treated so well by all staff, hygienists and Dr. Dover!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dover was amazing! She saw me and fixed the... — Sheree J.

Dr. Dover was amazing! She saw me and fixed the problem immediately! She was honest, friendly and professional! She made me feel at ease!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful, efficient and ca... — Catherine P.

Everyone is friendly, helpful, efficient and caring. Dr. Knowlton is wonderful. Thorough. Patient. Explains things well, giving options... Very caring .

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nathan left with his toy selection and a smile ... — Nathan M.

Nathan left with his toy selection and a smile on his face! We appreciate everyone we met and would highly recommend!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast but thorough service with the frien... — Alexandra F.

Always fast but thorough service with the friendliest staff. Let’s not forget the perfect therapy dog, Etta! Always a pleasure!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cool Place  — Emmett B.

Nice Office, staff, and Doctor. They were welcoming and patient, would recommend to anyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dover and staff have a way of making everyo... — Wilma G.

Dr. Dover and staff have a way of making everyone feel welcomed and they are very interested in the health of your teeth and have a genuine concern for you as a person.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr D got on the floor with my son to... — Landon B.

I love how Dr D got on the floor with my son to help put him at ease.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here LOVED IT  — AnnMarie A.

First time here LOVED IT everyone was soo nice and explained everything to me before they worked on it hope they will JOIN FED BLUE DENTAL soon.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, quality care and support. — Holly M.

Always friendly, quality care and support.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and prompt — Monica W.

Very professional, friendly and prompt

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Care — Ulysses J.

Shout -out as usual to this awesome dental clinic. Dr. Dover and her staff (& my dental hygienist) is always working professionally. My last visit yesterday was for cleaning, Dr. Dover was able to fit in a filling in her schedule. Service dog was also present to those who loves the man’s best friend comfort during procedures.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a very thorough and gentle hygienis... — Nancy H.

Jennifer is a very thorough and gentle hygienist. The lap dog is amazing. Dr. Dover takes her time to examine you so that you feel like you are getting the best possible care. And, all the staff is friendly and seem happy to work there.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had bad experiences at other dental offi... — Hannah A.

I have had bad experiences at other dental offices. I have extreme anxiety at the dentist. What I loved about Forest Drive Dental Care is they told me everything they were doing before they did it, explained what each process was in detail, and made me feel at home. They also have a therapy dog which is amazing!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly and informative treat root of problem.... — Vincent P.

Freindly and informative treat root of problem.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the experience and professio... — Dylan S.

I absolutely loved the experience and professionalism of this office. Can’t wait for my next appointment

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and patient with my kid... — Annie Reese W.

The staff were friendly and patient with my kids! Scheduling is easy and the reminders are so helpful!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff with great environment and Dr. ... — Isaac R.

Wonderful Staff with great environment and Dr. Dover knows her stuff!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Forest Drive dental care to a... — John H.

I would recommend Forest Drive dental care to anyone looking for quality, personal, wonderful, caring dental care. Dr Dover and the staff are the best in the business.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Keith F.

Like the care, concern, office, and staff. I'm a retired doctor so finding good doctors is important to me.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dover is the BOMB!  — Stephanie F.

Dr. Dover is the BOMB! Thank you for getting me in so quick and fixing my toothache. You are so kind and compassionate. And your staff is amazing!!!!!!! I will recommend you to anyone that ever needs a great dentist.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn R.

I felt very good about my visit and the price that I was charged.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome — Karim M.

I like this dental clinic it’s an excellent clinic ,and the services are good , i will keep taking my sons to this clinic

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grandfather — Griffin S.

I brought my Grandson Griffin in with a chipped tooth and I was very grateful for the excellent speedy care that he received. Thanks so much for everyone's care and help.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive staff and hygienist. I didn’t f... — James M.

Very attentive staff and hygienist. I didn’t feel rushed at all.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist office I have ever been... — Randi D.

By far the best dentist office I have ever been to in my 39 years on earth. Dr. Dover is amazing and really cares about her patients. I recommend this practice to anyone who will listen. The dental hygienist is very thorough and very helpful. Everyone at this practice is very friendly and makes you feel welcomed. Not to mention Dr. Dover has her own toothpaste which is amazing! So blessed to have found them.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff Jennifer was very professional and ex... — Helen B.

The staff Jennifer was very professional and extremely helpful. I felt very comfortable and also continue to be impressed by Sara Ann.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Very friendly. — April H.

Great place. Very friendly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Cheryl C.

Jennifer does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and the entire staff is the best.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming, friendly and helpful.... — Josette T.

Everyone is so welcoming, friendly and helpful. Just that alone makes the visits so pleasant.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new client, I got an appointment quickly. ... — Catherine P.

As a new client, I got an appointment quickly. Was very pleased with first appointment: explanations; information; alternatives; staff and follow up.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled and friendly — Jodi Z.

They are caring and compassionate, as well as patient. I'm very nervous to go to the dentist but they are understanding and do wonderful work.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're very friendly who answer all your quest... — Myrinda B.

They're very friendly who answer all your questions and genuinely care about your health

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is great great service.  — Xzavier N.

All I can say is great great service.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never liked going to the dentist UNTIL I WENT... — Darla G.

I never liked going to the dentist UNTIL I WENT HERE! The people are so nice and friendly and helpful! They make me feel like im an old friend, though Ive only been there 3 times....and i love the support dog, so adorable! The office is alway clean and orderly...and the bathrooms are very nice! (you gotta check out that sink!) and there's a sweet little play area for the kids. I HIGHLY recommend this place!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have excellent experience at Forest Dr... — Edward M.

I always have excellent experience at Forest Drive Dental. I have been a patient for few years now and have been very satisfied with doctors and staff. Great job, look forward to continuing to use your services.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and staff. The therapy dog is a... — Katie W.

Amazing doctors and staff. The therapy dog is a huge bonus as well!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Wid... — Noel T.

Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Wide variety of services and help. I have 3 children who come here and all need early ortho intervention.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST CLASS — Barbara L.

Highly recommend this place. You are always treated so kind. It is not your typical dental office, where you are called in, work is performed and then you leave.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever been to. People... — Betsy S.

Best dentist office I have ever been to. People are so friendly, care is excellent and price is reasonable. Could not ask for better!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professsional, efficient,friendly dental care — James B.

I have gone to Forest Drive Dental for several years and have been very pleased with the friendly, professional staff. The new office seems to be state of the art...giving a high level of confidence.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good visit but a bit painful — Veronica M.

The office staff is very friendly and helpful, but this was the first time I felt as if my pain management could have been better. It was a cleaning which has never been painful before. I mentioned my discomfort several times to the hygienist but it wasn't until Dr. Knowlton came in that I felt more at ease because she was delicate when handling the issues I addressed.

Dec 12, 2018