StarStarStarStarStar Professsional, efficient,friendly dental care — James B.

I have gone to Forest Drive Dental for several years and have been very pleased with the friendly, professional staff. The new office seems to be state of the art...giving a high level of confidence.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good visit but a bit painful — Veronica M.

The office staff is very friendly and helpful, but this was the first time I felt as if my pain management could have been better. It was a cleaning which has never been painful before. I mentioned my discomfort several times to the hygienist but it wasn't until Dr. Knowlton came in that I felt more at ease because she was delicate when handling the issues I addressed.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further; this is THE BEST family dentis... — Estella R.

Look no further; this is THE BEST family dentistry practice in Columbia! The doctors and staff are kind and courteous and they go to great lengths to provide for you and your children’s comfort. From the beautiful facility to the specially trained therapy dog Etta, they have thought of everything necessary to facilitate and peaceful and pleasurable experience. My kids cannot wait to go back!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and friendly. They make sure... — Valerie L.

Very professional, and friendly. They make sure you're comfortable when they're working on you. They explain everything, so that you know what's going. I would definitely recommend them on

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient -Centered Care — Ulysses J.

All health care begins and ends with the patient inculcating behaviors through patient-centered practice. There is a reason why Dr. Joanna Silver-Dover is being awarded and known with a top dentistry practice in Columbia, SC. I just want to drop by to give an exceptional customer service to Dr. Dover and her Forest Drive Dental Care Staff. I thank you for your outstanding professionalism and competence particularly in my dental care for the last 8 years. Most specifically in assisting me during an urgent dental care earlier this week. FDDC front staff was very polite, knowledgeable, patient, and meticulously finding me time to fit in during that same day call. Dr. Dover’s clinic is equipped with same day fitting of dental crowns which makes an efficient, effectual visit not to mention utilizing cutting-edge dental equipment. Finally, Dr. Dover honors guarantee to her work keeping current with a commitment to her patient care excellence through evidence based dental practice.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a warm, friendly, professional exp... — Florenia B.

It is always a warm, friendly, professional experience at your dental practice. I appreciate the care and concern that is shown by everyone in the office.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly customer service. Was very patien... — Kayla D.

Very friendly customer service. Was very patient with me and my two babies during my entire appointment.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and cutting edge dental treatment  — Axa C.

Dr. Dover is brilliant and resourceful. I am a high risk patient but she was not afraid to look at ways to treat me. She uses the most hypoallergenic products in the market, which makes her a great choice for someone with autoimmune conditions like myself.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Forest Drive Dental — Patricia M.

Would have never guessed my kids would love going to the dentist so much. The team and atmosphere make going there enjoyable. Highly impressed with their knowledge and skill.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What else do you need. — Carol A.

Friendly people, clean location, skilled people. What else do you need.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A welcome change from my previous dental experi... — Scott L.

A welcome change from my previous dental experience at another dental office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very progressive — John B.

Been going to this dentist for approximately 2-3 years. I am very happy with them. Very progressive. They have a new office in the Forest Acres.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful front desk secretary, and all the ... — Christine N.

Very helpful front desk secretary, and all the technicions that worked on me.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I am at Forest Drive... — Cassandra M.

I always feel at home when I am at Forest Drive Dental Care for an appointment. The personal attention we patients are given is wonderful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best — John H.

As the practice grows, I am still treated with the best care, patience and professionalism possible. I love Dr. Dover and her staff.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie K.

Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience in SC! — Robert C.

This was my 3rd visit to Forest Drive Dental and they are the best dental practice in SC. The office is beautiful and comfortable. The entire team is warm, friendly and excellent at their individual roles. This was my second cleaning with Kayla and she is a ROCK STAR. I also got to meet Dr. Dover this visit and she is truly spectacular and has done a great job creating a comfortable environment for an activity that most people are not looking forward to experiencing. If you are not a fan of the dentist Forest Drive Dental will change your opinion.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dover just loves seeing strong men dressed ... — Charles B.

Dr. Dover just loves seeing strong men dressed in Orange and Tiger Paws. I come to this office to fill her needs.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The T.... — William R.

A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The T.V.'s on the ceiling's are great!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

I have been seeing the dentists at this practice for over 3 years. Both Dr. Dover and Dr. Knowlton have given me wonderful care. What I really appreciate is that they really listen to my concerns and they give me options on how to move forward. After being there for awhile you become part of their "family". I would recommend Forest Drive Dental to anyone who wants quality care in a friendly atmosphere.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Cynthia N.

I was very impressed with my visit. I fell like my concerns were taken seriously. I felt that the doctor wanted to know about me as a person and about my dental concerns. Dr. Dover seems to be up on the latest dental technologies and did a good job explaining my options to me. I will definitely be back!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Forest Drive dental for about... — SCOTT L.

I have been using Forest Drive dental for about 4 years and highly recommend them. Both Doctors are incredibly talented and they treat you and your time with respect and care.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was amazed at how nice and friendly the denti... — Darla G.

i was amazed at how nice and friendly the dentist and the staff was! I would definitely recommend Forest Drive Dental Care to anyone who's looking for a GOOD dentist!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dove is the best dentist! — Sophia F.

Dr. Dove is the best dentist! Caring, friendly, funny, always look forward to my appts!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive professional plans of care.  — Anna S.

I always receive professional plans of care.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professi — Matthew L.

Everyone was so nice and professional

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia P.

I was absolutely amazed by how friendly and helpful the staff were. This was my first visit and everyone made a point to stop and say hello or introduce themselves. Everyone was also very professional and I'm already looking forward to my next visit!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience that seems to get... — Ryan L.

Always a fantastic experience that seems to get even better with every visit. Thanks to the entire staff for the hard work and professionalism (and great recommendations). I never feel pressured to get unnecessary work done. Thank you!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to visit you and everyone in your... — Cathy V.

I love coming to visit you and everyone in your practice. This is way beyone 5 stars since I really and truly don't like Dentists and Dentists offices. :) You make me feel welcome and at home and I am not scared to have work done with you. Dr. Dover has NEVER hurt me!! Thank you for your services....Love you ladies.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Dover and her staff! I had an especiall... — Melissa H.

Love Dr Dover and her staff! I had an especially long appointment this time but I was comfy and happy!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Godfrey N.

The dentist did not hurry through the cleaning of my teeth, but took time to explain every step of the process. She constantly checked to make sure that I was comfortable. She created a professional and family atmosphere.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very warm and friendly! Dr. Dover ... — Liam R.

Everyone was very warm and friendly! Dr. Dover was very kind and gentle with my one week old baby boy of getting his tongue tie revised. Thank you Forest Drive dental care!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and all the staff is welcoming!... — Wysdom T.

Great with kids and all the staff is welcoming!!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually do not leave reviews, so that says a ... — Chloe H.

I usually do not leave reviews, so that says a lot in itself. I felt very welcomed. I haven’t ever had a teeth cleaning visit be so comfortable and relaxing. The staff is also friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Isabella W.

Thank you to Dr. Jon and staff for a wonderful first visit! We were a bit nervous and excited for my 2 year old’s first Dental visit. We are so glad that we chose Forest Drive Dental! We were welcomed from the receptionist to our visit with Dr. Jon! I love the automated reminder system and the office is so unique to children! My daughter was so intrigued by the coy fish hanging and she especially loved the little kitchen area. Dr. Jon was made for this as he handled our nervous little toddler with such care. She even talked about the owls he introduced her to after we left! Lol! Thanks again to everyone!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. John was great with my todd... — Marlin B.

Great staff and Dr. John was great with my toddler! Kept everyone calm and relaxed when he had to have a tooth pulled. SO thankful you worked us in the same day!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I take my daughter to this dentist office and i... — Ameha T.

I take my daughter to this dentist office and i can tell you the Staff is GREAT , and the service was EXCELLENT!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia R.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They all go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All you need in one place — Jacqueline S.

My appointment was an emergency and I was able to print out all of the paperwork from website, and fill out all of my paperwork before I went to office. That's an awesome timesaver!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice  — Carmen M.

Very nice office. Staff is friendly and there is no wait time.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great people.  — Chenet E.

Great service. Great people.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough exam that I have e... — Yvonne P.

I received the most thorough exam that I have ever experienced at the first appointment in March 2018. Everyone who I had contact with were friendly and informative. Thank you for the good good care that I received at your office.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — George B.

Forest Drive Dental Care is an excellent, Friendly Dental Group. Services were very good and comfortable.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After having not seen the inside of a dental of... — Brianna N.

After having not seen the inside of a dental office for more than six years, I was extremely nervous for my appointment. Once taken back, I was immediately made to feel at ease. Not once was I shamed for my lack of knowledge or for my missteps with my dental care. They were patient and compassionate. Not once have I ever had this kind of experience in a dental office. These ladies are rockstars!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE this place. — Stephanie F.

I absolutely LOVE this place. Dr. Dover is so nice and kind. She gives off so much positive energy that you can't help but love her. Her staff is also amazing. They are all very thorough and make sure the needs of the patient are met (actually exceeded) no matter how long the appointment takes. Patients are really treated like family here. It's not like any other dental practice I have ever been to.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest, most relaxed, but very... — Virginia W.

This is the friendliest, most relaxed, but very competent dental practice I have ever encountered.I wish I could take them wit me when I move!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE , PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY ... — Cynthia T.

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE , PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great staff!! My kids love it!!! — Jimmy I.

My kids love it here!! It was my son's first time at the dentist and he loved it! The office decor is amazing! My kids favorite part was obviously the tv on the ceiling and the prize box.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Non-Toxic Options — Shelly J.

I love going to Dr. Dover's office for dental care. Not only is it relaxing and clean, but it is up-to-date clinically. I appreciate the non-toxic options and respect for my requests. She and her staff are quick to offer information and resources. I love that our whole family has great care, and it's always my pleasure to recommend a friend to the office, too.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff that is thorough and time... — David M.

Always friendly staff that is thorough and timely.

Aug 21, 2018