StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing you guy. That doesn't ... — Keith F.

Always a pleasure seeing you guy. That doesn't always extend to the trauma involved but if that's the price I pay to see you guys I keep coming back so I guess it is acceptable, if not always enjoyable. As I always say there are two very smart parts of my body. My Brain and my ass. Besides some day I may need you to testify that I don't actually have a big mouth.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review from a dental veteran — Kathy S.

I've been seeing dentists, oral surgeons, and orthodontists, she is the first to notice little bothersome issues and fix them (for nothing). The hygienist is terrific and does a thorough, yet painless job. Love this place!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed at the proficiency of everyo... — Anna S.

I am always amazed at the proficiency of everyone at the office!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client  — Minnie W.

Professional. Knowledgeable. Prompt

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist. No more! — Danielle K.

I used to hate going to the dentist. I was always uneasy and nervous in the chair. I can tell you after visiting Forest Drive Dental Care one time, I knew that would never be the case again. Everyone, and I mean everyone, at this practice is warm & welcoming and puts you at ease upon arriving. Dr. Dover is beyond professional and takes the time to get to know you and your overall concerns and needs as a patient. YOU are her top priority, and it shows, as she maximizes her time with you one on one. I have referred numerous friends to Forest Drive Dental Care and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work team! Look forward to seeing y'all in six months!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved having the puppy there ♥️ — Nicole H.

Loved having the puppy there ♥️

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr Dover for 3 or 4 years now and m... — Coley B.

I have used Dr Dover for 3 or 4 years now and my teeth and gums have never felt better. No bleeding or infection ever. My teeth are clean and their careis always excellent . Thank you again.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and accommodating! They hav... — Rebekah G.

Everyone is so nice and accommodating! They have been more than generous with their time and effort every time I have needed anything! Highly recommended.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Forest Drive Dentistry was awe... — Karen H.

My experience at Forest Drive Dentistry was awesome. The dental team was patient, comforting, courteous, and engaged in services provided. This was by far one of the best dental experiences I have ever had.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed all of my visits with Dr. Erica ... — Michael N.

I have enjoyed all of my visits with Dr. Erica and the Receptionist. Erica is a very good communicator with me and truly cares about my sleep issues.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dover and her staff provide excellent care ... — WILLIAM P.

Dr. Dover and her staff provide excellent care at all levels of dental needs. I have always felt comfortable within the office setting and that my teeth are getting the best care in Columbia. Her office is very up-to-date with its equipment and modern technologies.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've really enjoyed my visits so far. The space... — Christianna W.

I've really enjoyed my visits so far. The space is beautiful and open and the staff is very caring. However follow-up communication for my care which involves several appointments has been very poor and I have not received the call backs they said I would receive when I have called multiple times. Unfortunately I do not feel valued as one of their clients.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful establishment and nice staff.. — Rolland D.

Beautiful establishment and nice staff..

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jennifer D.

Dr. Dover is a great dentist, and the office and staff are all top notch! I highly recommend Forest Drive Dental Care.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vernon B.

Five Stars for sure. I have been telling folks about Forest Drive Dental Care for a number of years and will continue to do so because my wife was treated with such amazing skill and gentleness that she overcame her fear of a Dental Office visit and reached the point that I think she was actually looked forward to her scheduled appointments .

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable.... — Michael S.

Extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable. Very courteous and service oriented practice! Love the experience!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. As good as dental work c... — Lawrence K.

Outstanding service. As good as dental work can be getting a crown replaced, cavity decay repaired and new crown made while you wait. Comfortable, no discomfort, easy

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Forest Drive Dental Care crew is amazing. ... — Donna M.

The Forest Drive Dental Care crew is amazing. Both dentists listens to your concerns and allows you to ask questions. The dental hygienists are very friendly and take their time cleaning your teeth and making sure you are comfortable. This is a great place to bring the whole family!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Forest Drive Dental Care!I have been goin... — Cathy V.

Love Forest Drive Dental Care! I have been going to this practice for a while. Yesterday was the first time seeing Dr. Johannes and I really like her as well as all the others. Will keep coming back.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection  — Ashley C.

All staff was professional, kind, and great communicators. I am in no more pain b/c of them. Thanks to all.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Stephanie F.

I love Dr. Dover and her staff. They are amazing!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist that I've been to thus far! The st... — Samone D.

Best dentist that I've been to thus far! The staff is super friendly and make you feel very welcomed and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and Dr. Joanna and Mrs. Michelle were absolutely terrific! My son became very acquainted with Etta (the dog)!!!! I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a friendly, inviting, wonderful staff, and environment! Thanks ladies!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing Higly Recommended!!!! — Michael J.

I went to this office expecting to have a tooth removed. They saved it and also saved me lots of money. This office is very nice had a beautiful modern look with a rustic feel. Also with beautiful art of the dentist site before they built! What I loved was the amazing hospitality and the ability to have whatever music you wanted played in the room. Also, if you have a long appointment they have a tv with Hulu!! Even the chairs have massagers! Which was a nice amenity! Anyways. The dentist looked at my tooth and went over every single option I had. She helped me decide the best route to try first and after arriving in pain, I left without an ache in my mouth. They were fantastic and I plan to go here for any dental work I may ever need again. I only wish I’d have known about them sooner! Again thank you all so much!!!!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and friendly; offers newe... — Theresa F.

Staff is professional and friendly; offers newest and alternative dentistry options,; appointments are kept on time.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Dover and her team, inclu... — Shakira Y.

I absolutely love Dr. Dover and her team, including Miss Etta! The office staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Dover has one of the best bedside manners I’ve ever experienced in a dental office. I won’t go anywhere else!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient knowledgeable and friendly.  — Shacara P.

Fast efficient knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knows how to work with... — Lola R.

Everyone is friendly and knows how to work with children. The dentist isn't always the easiest place to go, especially for a child. We were very impressed with the office and how they worked with our child.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience ! — Michael S.

The atmosphere and service is second to none at this establishment. The staff is beyond friendly and courteous not too mention very knowledgeable. Dr. Dover is an exceptional dentist with great skillset. I would not go anywhere else for service !

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Customer Service — Essence S.

Honestly, I don’t know where to begin with this review, I mean there are so many great attributes about this practice. The office is state of the art. The decor, the lighting and the overall layout is modern and rustic with a free people feel. The energy in this office feels really good. The staff is super caring, vibrant and bubbly all the time. They answer any questions that you may have and make certain that you feel valued as a patient. Dr. Dover and Dr. Knowlton’s chair side manners are by far stellar! Dr. Knowlton took care of my dental needs and offered other alternative dental care options (with my wallet in mind).Basically she was trying to save me as much money with my treatment plan as possible. That spoke volumes hands down! If you are looking for a great dentist office for your dental needs, I recommend this practice

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Was looking for a new... — Charles F.

Very pleasant experience. Was looking for a new dentist since I moved from Mt. Pleasant. 1st visit was not good. But I thought I would give ya'll one more chance. Glad I did. New Dental assistant made a world of difference! Will be back as scheduled ! Thanks

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Wayne H.

Very nice place to go really like the way Dr. D relates to the staff My hygienist is wonderful Sincerely,Wayne

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience every time! Our kids actu... — Oliver W.

Fantastic experience every time! Our kids actually love coming in for their appointments and are always treated so well by all staff, hygienists and Dr. Dover!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dover was amazing! She saw me and fixed the... — Sheree J.

Dr. Dover was amazing! She saw me and fixed the problem immediately! She was honest, friendly and professional! She made me feel at ease!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful, efficient and ca... — Catherine P.

Everyone is friendly, helpful, efficient and caring. Dr. Knowlton is wonderful. Thorough. Patient. Explains things well, giving options... Very caring .

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nathan left with his toy selection and a smile ... — Nathan M.

Nathan left with his toy selection and a smile on his face! We appreciate everyone we met and would highly recommend!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast but thorough service with the frien... — Alexandra F.

Always fast but thorough service with the friendliest staff. Let’s not forget the perfect therapy dog, Etta! Always a pleasure!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cool Place  — Emmett B.

Nice Office, staff, and Doctor. They were welcoming and patient, would recommend to anyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dover and staff have a way of making everyo... — Wilma G.

Dr. Dover and staff have a way of making everyone feel welcomed and they are very interested in the health of your teeth and have a genuine concern for you as a person.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr D got on the floor with my son to... — Landon B.

I love how Dr D got on the floor with my son to help put him at ease.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here LOVED IT  — AnnMarie A.

First time here LOVED IT everyone was soo nice and explained everything to me before they worked on it hope they will JOIN FED BLUE DENTAL soon.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, quality care and support. — Holly M.

Always friendly, quality care and support.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and prompt — Monica W.

Very professional, friendly and prompt

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Care — Ulysses J.

Shout -out as usual to this awesome dental clinic. Dr. Dover and her staff (& my dental hygienist) is always working professionally. My last visit yesterday was for cleaning, Dr. Dover was able to fit in a filling in her schedule. Service dog was also present to those who loves the man’s best friend comfort during procedures.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a very thorough and gentle hygienis... — Nancy H.

Jennifer is a very thorough and gentle hygienist. The lap dog is amazing. Dr. Dover takes her time to examine you so that you feel like you are getting the best possible care. And, all the staff is friendly and seem happy to work there.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had bad experiences at other dental offi... — Hannah A.

I have had bad experiences at other dental offices. I have extreme anxiety at the dentist. What I loved about Forest Drive Dental Care is they told me everything they were doing before they did it, explained what each process was in detail, and made me feel at home. They also have a therapy dog which is amazing!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly and informative treat root of problem.... — Vincent P.

Freindly and informative treat root of problem.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the experience and professio... — Dylan S.

I absolutely loved the experience and professionalism of this office. Can’t wait for my next appointment

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and patient with my kid... — Annie Reese W.

The staff were friendly and patient with my kids! Scheduling is easy and the reminders are so helpful!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff with great environment and Dr. ... — Isaac R.

Wonderful Staff with great environment and Dr. Dover knows her stuff!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Forest Drive dental care to a... — John H.

I would recommend Forest Drive dental care to anyone looking for quality, personal, wonderful, caring dental care. Dr Dover and the staff are the best in the business.

Jan 16, 2019