StarStarStarStarStar  — MEGAN G.

The staff at the Mansfield office, where I went, was awesome, and Dr. Fontenot was sweet and caring.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In & out on record time, staff was very efficie... — TIMOTHY R M.

In & out on record time, staff was very efficient & friendly.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous personnel. Thank you for your he... — ORVILLE KELLEY K H.

Very courteous personnel. Thank you for your help.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people were all very excellent, friendly, a... — GERALD P.

The people were all very excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable. That is a rare combination for medical offices.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JULIA G.

They were very nice and listen to me

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in 40 minutes, 5 stars — JAMES G.

I was in and out in 40 minutes, 5 stars

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility — RICHARD J S.

The personnel are very professional and friendly. The new office is very large and comfortable.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr. Fontenot and her staff...they a... — DEBBIE A S.

Love seeing Dr. Fontenot and her staff...they are always friendly and helpful.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence that my treatment is accurate... — PERRY C.

I have confidence that my treatment is accurate and explained to me in a manner that I understand. I feel fortunate to have found Paragon.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontenot is fantastic!!! — MICHELLE V.

Dr. Fontenot is fantastic!!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional.  — JOSEF H.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of care. — BILLY S.

I always get the very best care for my eyes here and have complete confidence in them.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA S G.

Entire staff professional, prompt, courteous and kind.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye clinic in our area! — TERESA L.

I have used Ann for many years and she is the best! Extremely professional and a I always look forward to seeing her.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontenot was so great! — GARRETT M.

Dr. Fontenot was so great! She gave the best care and attention to me and my wife's exams, and even entertained our inquisitive science questions. We highly recommend Paragon Eye Associates for anyone looking for a new eye care center.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very kind and treated me well. And... — HOWARD B.

You all were very kind and treated me well. And when I called you back with a few questions you were quick to answer me back. Very nice people work there.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and informative an... — JEFFREY B.

The staff was very courteous and informative answered all of my questions

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford and the whole staff at both locations a... — JANIS S H.

Dr Ford and the whole staff at both locations are wonderful pleasant always smiling .

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism and  — GLENDA M D.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and the service I received from the staff and my eye doctor thank you

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, on time, very friendly and professio... — FREDERICK A S.

Efficient, on time, very friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and I had the best experie... — KIMBERLY B.

Everyone was so nice and I had the best experience. They know what they are doing.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!and office facility.  — JOANNE R.

Great staff!and office facility.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar JEB — JILL B.

First time going to Paragon and I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the facility and the care they took to follow protocol for Covid-19 sanitation. I felt very safe going there.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Joy to Visit — SUSAN K M.

After having been married to my Optometrist of 38 years, it's been hard to find and enjoy a visit with anyone else. Dr Fontenot and Paragon Eye Associates really took care of this for me, and I'd highly recommend them to my family and friends. I wouldn't have changed anything about this visit.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the convenience, the doc was also GREAT!... — HERNANDO E H.

I like the convenience, the doc was also GREAT!!!! The front staff and check out person were good. The technician that walked me back and did the exam, no so much. She was curt and wasn't very friendly. Made me feel uncomfortable.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and makes you feel wel... — CAROL L.

Staff is always friendly and makes you feel welcome. Time is taken to explain procedures and answer questions.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional but long wait on arrival 40 min — PATRICK C M.

Professional but long wait on arrival 40 min

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone acts professionally, are courteous and... — JAMES P S.

Everyone acts professionally, are courteous and very friendly.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Very professional staff. Clinic very cle... — REBEKAH K.

Great! Very professional staff. Clinic very clean!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — ROBERTA B M.

I have been to many eye doctors over the years and can truly say they are best. Everything is state of the art. Whatever is on the market to help a patient have better vision, they have the knowledge and ability to make it happen. The entire staff is fantastic as well. You will not regret going here for sure.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — WANDA H.

Dr Fontenot was very nice. She explained everything. All staff was friendly and helpful.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — WANNA W.

Courteous, efficient and timely. Friendly employees. Clean offices following strict COVid guidelines.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every single member of your staff is first clas... — CATHERINE W.

Every single member of your staff is first class! Kind, professional, helpful.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting Paragon Eye As... — THOMAS V.

This was my first time visiting Paragon Eye Associates, the stall was very cordial, and professional, I felt very welcomed.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CECELIA E G.

Ten stars for sure! Thought it was great that everyone was being respectful by wearing a mask coming into the building , inside, as well as exiting. Plus the staff! Everything was clean & swiped down. I was the only one in the waiting room. I went back shortly after filling inmy paperwork was completed. Great job everyone! Cecelia

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service in and out very qucikly — KEVAN J J.

great service in and out very quickly

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Fontenot and Cindy’s care ... — JUNE C.

Very pleased with Dr Fontenot and Cindy’s care and concern for my worsening dry eye condition. Feeling better and eyesight is better already!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and really show that the... — MADELINE L.

The staff was friendly and really show that they care.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are courteous, competent and friendly. ... — JAMES L B.

People are courteous, competent and friendly. Dr. is always on her game.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional personnel. Always feel t... — LOUIS J. V.

Friendly, professional personnel. Always feel that they have my well being in their actions. Would recommend them to everybody.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and helpful. The staff is ea... — STEPHEN J L.

Very accommodating and helpful. The staff is eager to help and are doing an excellent job of keeping patients and staff safe during Covid.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit, as always, was very pleasant.... — DOROTHY R M.

The entire visit, as always, was very pleasant. I felt totally safe, and the staff had everything very, very clean and sanitized.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was right on schedule! — DONALD J.

Everything was right on schedule!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service. Minimal ... — SENADA M.

Very friendly staff and great service. Minimal wait.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontenot and assistant were so thorough and... — MALCOM L P.

Dr. Fontenot and assistant were so thorough and efficient. Patient - Malcom - has dementia and they were so patient and understanding, Dr. Fontenot explained his treatment clearly. Person at checkout was nice, knowledgeable and patient. Office was spotless!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, thorough and very helpful! — STEVE L.

The staff were very pleasant and the overall visit was excellent. Dr. Fontenot listened well to my needs and issues to come up with the optimal solutions for me, from bifocals to sunglasses to computer glasses. I was very impressed and appreciative of her attentiveness and thoroughness and highly recommend her and Paragon.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very calming, unlike the offi... — LINDANNE M.

The atmosphere is very calming, unlike the office on Randol Mill. The service is excellent. I see Dr. Welding and he listens and takes his time with patients.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNIE M.

Very informative with your reminder of your date and time for your appointments. Courtesy call follow up after your procedures. Very professional.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional people and comfortable office... — JENNIFER A.

Very professional people and comfortable office. Wonderful selection of eyewear.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the office is very neat and clean and following... — VICKI B G.

the office is very neat and clean and following all covid 19 protocals

Aug 20, 2020