StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring atmosphere  — JACKIE M R.

Dr. Fontenot is very nice and she puts you at ease. Everything is very organized and streamlined. She will answer all your questions and doesn’t try to rush you out. She’s very professional and I feel I’m getting the best care possible at this clinic.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — MARY J L.

I am very pleased with the skills, professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness of the entire staff. I also like that they are connected to the Ford Eye Clinic in North Arlington.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doc were great! — MICHAEL L.

Staff and doc were great!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — JAMES H.

Very professional and curteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit today — KIERSTA G.

Got contacts for the first tim in 30 years. They are awesome. Bifocal contacts, who knew???

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Fontenot is just awe... — MICHAEL C V.

Very friendly staff and Dr Fontenot is just awesome!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — HIRMMA A S.

Excellent service as always.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire visit went smoothly and with no delays or w — DIXIE L B.

Entire visit went smoothly and with no delays or waiting.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions after cataract remova... — JUNE C.

Answered all my questions after cataract removal.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with professionalism. — JAMES K.

very satisfied with professionalism.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very good doctor, and great ser... — PAUL C.

Friendly staff, very good doctor, and great service.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Paragon and Dr. Ford and all t... — LINDA F K.

Highly Recommend Paragon and Dr. Ford and all the techs. They are very thorough and care about their patients.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel at home. And every client is spec... — GINGER F.

Make you feel at home. And every client is special

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. — KATHY F.

My eyes had been itching for months as I went to my gp doctor. The doctor at Paragon Eye Associates knew almost immediately what was wrong and how to fix it. Sure wish I had gone in sooner!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — JAMES L.

Excellent customer service.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived an hour early but they made room for me... — FREDERICK A S.

Arrived an hour early but they made room for me. Great service provided.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind people — MARIANNE L.

Professional, kind people

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going there for man... — PAMELA D.

My daughter and I have been going there for many years now. We are always treated very well. The doctors and staff are always friendly and professional!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, good staff and friendly environm... — LOUIS J. V.

Great Doctors, good staff and friendly environment. Makes getting your eyes checked out pleasant.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Helpful — KATHY J E.

Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. I left there feeling thankful for their service.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — TRACYE W.

Delightful experience from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Fontenot took her time answering all my questions.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place to do business — RICHARD C.

fast,friendly and efficient. no cons for this office or staff

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — ANDREW M.

The friendliness and professionalism of staff is outstanding. The environment is very clean and prompt services.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy and Dr. Fontino were thorough and perfect... — JOHN V.

Cindy and Dr. Fontino were thorough and perfectly willing to re-examine my eyes due to a problem with glasses that I had made at another retail outlet. Kristy spent a lot of time examining, adjusting and re-adjusting my glasses even though I didn't purchase them at Ford. I highly recommend Paragon for their service and expertise.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & friendly personnel, no long wa... — MARY A.

Very efficient & friendly personnel, no long waits.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very polite and professional, Could have given ... — MARK B.

Very polite and professional, Could have given me more info on cataracts. This was the 1 st. time anyone has commented on them and i see a retina specialist annually.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. — JERRY L.

Very thorough examination

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the reminders I received leadi... — RITA B.

I appreciate all the reminders I received leading up to the appt. The appt. was timely and the atmosphere very friendly. Dr. Fontenot was so patient and helpful with explaining prodedures and the condition of my eyesight. Also, she was able to give me a broader timeline of when I can expect and look for possible changes in my eyesight. I appreciate the time she spent with me.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was  — ISABELLA R.

My experience was very good and everything was done quickly and efficiently

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAWRENCE H F.

Dr. Fontenot is extremely thorough in her exams and precise and clear in disclosing her findings upon completion. The office staff is efficient, professional and friendly.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — DONNA M.

Excellent care with very friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the technology is awesome. ... — KAREN I.

Love this place and the technology is awesome. Like I've never seen. My new place for all my needs in vision for sure.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband saw Dr. Fontenot. She's fantastic!! — ALLEN A S.

My husband saw Dr. Fontenot. She's fantastic!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so pleasant and helpful.  — MOISES V.

Everybody was so pleasant and helpful.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite pleased with Dr. Fontenot. Professional,... — HAROLD S. M.

Quite pleased with Dr. Fontenot. Professional, took the proper time to do the eye exam and explained her findings so I knew what she was talking about. Also pleased with Sherry who did all the initial pre-exam work. Thanks to the staff for providing a quality service.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient and everyone was so nice. ... — TERRY L. D.

Fast and efficient and everyone was so nice.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fontenot was great. — PAMELA A R.

Dr Fontenot was great. Dr Nugent sent me to a wonderful Dr.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff delivering professional service.... — RICHARD Z.

Friendly staff delivering professional service.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and on time. Great service f... — FREDERICK A S.

Very knowledgeable and on time. Great service from all.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments start promptly on time. Very thoro... — OLIVIA G G.

Appointments start promptly on time. Very thorough exams and friendly and professional staff. Would highly recommend Ford Eye Center!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office... — SHANNA E C.

I love this office (and Dr. Fontenot) Everyone is always kind and friendly and even when they are busy or shorthanded they take the time to be courteous.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Preparation for surgery the week before catarac... — CONSUELO CONNIE L P.

Preparation for surgery the week before cataract/laser syrgery was easy. Day of surgery, receptionists , nurses , Dr. Blair were Really so friendly and courteous. Look forward to getting the left eye done. I can see sooo clearly!!!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Greatest!  — DANA E B.

The Greatest! Got in immediately for a problem I had.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moreno - annual eye examination with Dr. Fontenot  — MORENO A.

As a new patient to Paragon Eye Associates-Mansfield, Dr. Fontenot and Carrie, the front office manager delivered on all of the requirements that caused me to leave my O.D. office of the past 4 years. Example. Upon conclusion of my eye examination, there was a slight miscue that precluded me from settling the bill. No problem. Carrie indicated she would research further and would contact me once solution reached. She “allowed” me to leave office without payment (and potential refund later). Within an hour she had contacted me and advised via VM, that the cause was a simple clerical error that was resolved. She even accepted accountability for the misstep. Efficiency, trust, accountability and most importantly common courtesy and professionalism (seemingly and unbelievably, a lost art in far too many Doctor’s offices) is on full display at Paragon Eye Associates-Mansfield. How refreshing. Kudos! Best, XXXXXX

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly honest staff. People are the be... — TRAVIS W B.

Great friendly honest staff. People are the best

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Paragon Eye Associates and Dr. Fontenot!  — EVELYN J S.

Love Paragon Eye Associates! Been a patient of theirs for several years. They are always friendly but business-like and I very seldom have to wait more than about 5-10 minutes for my appointment. They get you in and out of there, but very receptive to questions and discussing the best option that will work for each individual.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff elevated my experience. Team w... — SHEILA G H.

The entire staff elevated my experience. Team work makes the dream work.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit on 5/18/2018 for vision screeni... — PARMOD D.

Our first visit on 5/18/2018 for vision screening /Exam for Mr. & Mrs. Desai at Ford Eye Center of Mansfield was very satisfactory. Diabetic Annual Eye Exam recommended by "Health Care Medicare Insurance" was very good and efficient by Dr. Douglas Ford and his staff.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — NOEL L B.

Very professional in diagnosing issues and recommending solutions. But still friendly and courteous in personal client relationship. Thanks.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Paragon! — BRIDGET A.

I love Paragon. I have been seeing Dr. Fontenot for almost a decade and she and her staff have always taken very good care of me.

May 17, 2018