StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule and process — ANDREW L K.

Easy to schedule and process

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly.  — MARCIA E R.

Efficient and friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of Dr. Barbar... — KERRY G.

As a former patient of the wonderful Dr. Barbara Nugent it was hard deciding on a new eye doctor. It happens that Dr. Nugent herself recommended Paragon Eye Associates. I was able to get an appointment quickly & they considered me an established patient. Fortunately my problems were just dry eye combined with Mt. Cedar pollen. Thanks

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly staff... — DANA E B.

Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly staff, excellent care. Highly recommend.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly staff and doctor. I wo... — BRENDA S.

Everyone was so friendly staff and doctor. I would highly recommend them!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! They were very friendly & made su... — JOYCE CEDRICK C.

Great people! They were very friendly & made sure I was very comfortable!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SONJA K W.

Was very pleased with Dr.Ford and his staff. Was very nervous and up set and everyone set me at ease. Thank you.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLOTTE B D.

I am very satisfied with Paragon & have complete trust in Dr. Ford!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, professional and informative. — JERRY L. L.

Very prompt, professional and informative.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcomed  — PATSY J.

I was taken serious in being concerned (not alarmed) about my eyes and the lady I first talked with was sincere and gave me a time to come in immediately. From the time I stepped inside the building, everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed. I felt comfortable there and everyone was easy to talk to. I not only received an excellent examination, but learned more than just a name for my condition.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very welcome and fri — CYNTHIA L R.

Always very welcome and friendly

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been Going to dr Fontenot for 15 years or ... — SHEILA E K.

I’ve bee. Going to dr Fontenot for 15 years or so. What better compliment is there

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is very knowledgeable & profe... — SUZANNE G.

All of your staff is very knowledgeable & professional. I especially like the quieter, more relaxed pace of the Mansfield office.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. My appt was timely and em... — EDITH L H.

It was a great visit. My appt was timely and employees very courteous.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring atmosphere  — JACKIE M R.

Dr. Fontenot is very nice and she puts you at ease. Everything is very organized and streamlined. She will answer all your questions and doesn’t try to rush you out. She’s very professional and I feel I’m getting the best care possible at this clinic.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — MARY J L.

I am very pleased with the skills, professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness of the entire staff. I also like that they are connected to the Ford Eye Clinic in North Arlington.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doc were great! — MICHAEL L.

Staff and doc were great!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — JAMES H.

Very professional and curteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit today — KIERSTA G.

Got contacts for the first tim in 30 years. They are awesome. Bifocal contacts, who knew???

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Fontenot is just awe... — MICHAEL C V.

Very friendly staff and Dr Fontenot is just awesome!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — HIRMMA A S.

Excellent service as always.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire visit went smoothly and with no delays or w — DIXIE L B.

Entire visit went smoothly and with no delays or waiting.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions after cataract remova... — JUNE C.

Answered all my questions after cataract removal.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with professionalism. — JAMES K.

very satisfied with professionalism.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very good doctor, and great ser... — PAUL C.

Friendly staff, very good doctor, and great service.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Paragon and Dr. Ford and all t... — LINDA F K.

Highly Recommend Paragon and Dr. Ford and all the techs. They are very thorough and care about their patients.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel at home. And every client is spec... — GINGER F.

Make you feel at home. And every client is special

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. — KATHY F.

My eyes had been itching for months as I went to my gp doctor. The doctor at Paragon Eye Associates knew almost immediately what was wrong and how to fix it. Sure wish I had gone in sooner!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — JAMES L.

Excellent customer service.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived an hour early but they made room for me... — FREDERICK A S.

Arrived an hour early but they made room for me. Great service provided.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind people — MARIANNE L.

Professional, kind people

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going there for man... — PAMELA D.

My daughter and I have been going there for many years now. We are always treated very well. The doctors and staff are always friendly and professional!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, good staff and friendly environm... — LOUIS J. V.

Great Doctors, good staff and friendly environment. Makes getting your eyes checked out pleasant.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Helpful — KATHY J E.

Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. I left there feeling thankful for their service.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — TRACYE W.

Delightful experience from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Fontenot took her time answering all my questions.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place to do business — RICHARD C.

fast,friendly and efficient. no cons for this office or staff

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — ANDREW M.

The friendliness and professionalism of staff is outstanding. The environment is very clean and prompt services.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy and Dr. Fontino were thorough and perfect... — JOHN V.

Cindy and Dr. Fontino were thorough and perfectly willing to re-examine my eyes due to a problem with glasses that I had made at another retail outlet. Kristy spent a lot of time examining, adjusting and re-adjusting my glasses even though I didn't purchase them at Ford. I highly recommend Paragon for their service and expertise.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & friendly personnel, no long wa... — MARY A.

Very efficient & friendly personnel, no long waits.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very polite and professional, Could have given ... — MARK B.

Very polite and professional, Could have given me more info on cataracts. This was the 1 st. time anyone has commented on them and i see a retina specialist annually.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. — JERRY L. L.

Very thorough examination

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the reminders I received leadi... — RITA B.

I appreciate all the reminders I received leading up to the appt. The appt. was timely and the atmosphere very friendly. Dr. Fontenot was so patient and helpful with explaining prodedures and the condition of my eyesight. Also, she was able to give me a broader timeline of when I can expect and look for possible changes in my eyesight. I appreciate the time she spent with me.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was  — ISABELLA R.

My experience was very good and everything was done quickly and efficiently

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAWRENCE H F.

Dr. Fontenot is extremely thorough in her exams and precise and clear in disclosing her findings upon completion. The office staff is efficient, professional and friendly.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — DONNA M.

Excellent care with very friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the technology is awesome. ... — KAREN I.

Love this place and the technology is awesome. Like I've never seen. My new place for all my needs in vision for sure.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband saw Dr. Fontenot. She's fantastic!! — ALLEN A S.

My husband saw Dr. Fontenot. She's fantastic!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so pleasant and helpful.  — MOISES V.

Everybody was so pleasant and helpful.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite pleased with Dr. Fontenot. Professional,... — HAROLD S. M.

Quite pleased with Dr. Fontenot. Professional, took the proper time to do the eye exam and explained her findings so I knew what she was talking about. Also pleased with Sherry who did all the initial pre-exam work. Thanks to the staff for providing a quality service.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient and everyone was so nice. ... — TERRY L. D.

Fast and efficient and everyone was so nice.

Jul 1, 2018