StarStarStarStarStar Mansfield office staff is friendly and efficien... — HARRIET A B.

Mansfield office staff is friendly and efficient! Cindy is so friendly while very good at her job. Dr. Fontenot is thorough and gives the information the patient needs to make intelligent choices.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Mansfield is so nice and caring. ... — DIANNA GAYLE E.

Everyone in Mansfield is so nice and caring. Even the lady at Paragon in Arlington was so friendly and helpful.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAN M S.

Everyone is so kind especially the lady at the front desk!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service, advice and care. Dr Fonten... — MARIANNE L.

Always good service, advice and care. Dr Fontenot and Monica in the optical dept. staff efficient and pleasant

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service  — JOHN N.

Excellent service with friendly personnel

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently competent, conscientious and court... — MICHAEL R H.

Consistently competent, conscientious and courteous professionals.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment for the last several years. — JOE R G.

Paragon Eye Associates has always treated me professionally and with kindness each visit for the last several years. I am glad to receive the care and help I have gotten time and time again. Highly recommended.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff start to finish were helpful, courteo... — MARGARET J L.

All staff start to finish were helpful, courteous & kind

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — DONALD S.

I awoke with double vision and my current doctor couldn’t see me for several days. I was able to get a quick appointment the same day after recommendation by a friend. The staff took the time to gather my history and listened to my issue. Dr. Fontenot knew exactly what was wrong and gave me a set of glasses to help correct the double vision. I was so pleased with the professionalism.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line office, staff is always prompt ... — JEFFRY L T.

Top of the line office, staff is always prompt and courteous.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After leaving I called my three friends that li... — DEIDRE H.

After leaving I called my three friends that live down the street and told the waitress at lunch to go to y’all. The Doctor and staff are phenomenal. The optical had great prices, I got three pairs of glasses. This will be the first time in years I got eye glasses from a doctors office instead of looking online.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. I do wish the optical ... — RANDALL L.

Great staff and doctor. I do wish the optical store had more choices.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere, and caring associates... — ANNIE M.

Very pleasant atmosphere, and caring associates.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very knowledgeable and very perso... — WILLIAM H D.

Your staff is very knowledgeable and very personable. I am very pleased with the service.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice — DENNIS L.

The staff worked me in on short notice due to an eye infection. The Dr.was great, and the wait time was very good.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Paragon is wonderful!  — SANDRA K.

The entire staff at Paragon is wonderful! Dr. Fontenot is kind, caring, and works diligently to resolve your eye issues. The office is clean and modern, updated with the best equipment available. Making an appointment is quick and easy.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, efficient staff and professional exa... — ROBERT W G.

Courteous, efficient staff and professional examinations which all create confidence for patients knowing they are receiving the best eye care. I highly recommend the Paragon

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Paragon  — MARSHALL J JR K.

This was my first visit to Paragon, Mansfield. The staff is super friendly and attentive. David,tech, handled the initial part of the exam quickly, efficiently and was informative. Dr. Fontenot was very pleasant and caring as we discussed my concerns and also was very efficient handling my diabetic eye exam. Upon leaving the lady managing insurance was very pleasant as well. Great experience! Thank you Paragon Team!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for Stopping Vision Loss — STEPHEN J L.

If not for my wife making me go I would have been in real trouble with glaucoma because my former optometrist failed to recognize my high eye pressure. Thanks to Paragon I am stopping the progression of any damage due to high eye pressure.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly Service  — DARLA S S.

Good experience. Friendly staff. Very efficient and personable.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. First time in Mansfield loca... — CAROL L M.

Great experience. First time in Mansfield location. Efficient & very courteous staff. Cindy & Dr Fotennot are the best!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — ROBERT W W.

Friendly and accommodating staff.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — KATHERINE H.

I was referred to Paragon by my eye doctor. The minute I walked in, I felt like I was at a friend's house. The staff and Dr. Blair were very professional and friendly.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon is a wonderful place for your eye care.... — DONELL J H.

Paragon is a wonderful place for your eye care. Everyone is kind and caring at both locations. Dr. Ford is our doctor and we just love the care we get.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor.  — JOHN M B.

Friendly staff and great doctor.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient service Doctor Fontinot was gre... — DAVID J W.

Fast efficient service Doctor Fontinot was great

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon and Dr. A are amazing.Very thoughtful o... — KEVIN G M.

Paragon and Dr. A are amazing.Very thoughtful of your time and easy to deal with!!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff, friendly re... — JEANNIE B.

Very professional and caring staff, friendly receptionist. Thank you

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — GEORGE J C.

Both Julia and I (George) appreciate your good service, and your friendliness is outstanding. We are moving toward getting new glasses today.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well oiled machine. Great service. — TINA C.

Well oiled machine. Great service.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent vision care… — DIXIE L B.

Always receive excellent and personable service. With this visit I was pleased to see that Covid protocols were followed closely.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience in this office. ... — ANDREW W P.

As always, a great experience in this office. Thanks!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fontenot is a great doctor. I’ve been trying... — JUDY K W.

Dr Fontenot is a great doctor. I’ve been trying to find someone who would listen to my problem and so far for almost 1week my left eye is finally well. Now she will be my eye doctor in the future. Thank you so much.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very knowledgeable.  — THOMAS W W.

Great service, very knowledgeable.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean environment and everybody was nice a... — ANKAMAH A.

Very clean environment and everybody was nice and respectful

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfecto we are very satisfied with location — AJIT M.

Perfecto we are very satisfied with

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor were very professional... — RICHARD F.

The staff and the doctor were very professional, everything was explained to me in detail. I felt very comfortable, and had a real good understanding of what was happening, I would highly recommend their services! 5 Star

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my appointment — PERRY C.

very pleased with my appointment

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very aware of COVID with clean sanitized spaces... — STANLEY J H.

Very aware of COVID with clean sanitized spaces, I would have no problem recommending Paragon in Mansfield to anyone.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick professional service w/ a smile. — MARK E B.

Quick professional service w/ a smile.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was nice and clean!! I didn’t have t... — KAY S.

The office was nice and clean!! I didn’t have to wait very long and everyone was very nice and polite and informative!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional. The place was sp... — JOHN J M.

Very prompt and professional. The place was spotless.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! Paragon Eye Associates has su... — NANCY M.

Look no further! Paragon Eye Associates has successfully provided this senior with a new outlook on life. I am more than satisfied with the professionalism and expertise provided during my first class cataract surgery. Both the staff and the facilities are top notch.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Paragon Eye Associates to an... — DAMIEN M.

I highly recommend Paragon Eye Associates to anyone needing any eye care! The staff and Dr.s are highly knowledgeable and friendly. They really care and it shows. I have to say I am very appreciative and thankful for the way they handled my case. They are the new home for my eye care needs! You guys are true hero’s!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontenot is client friendly and very profes... — JOE G F.

Dr. Fontenot is client friendly and very professional in her examination and explanation of findings and solutions.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One Place for all needs — STEPHEN W.

I like that you have Ophthalmologists and Optometrists under one practice. So that any issue you may have, the Drs. available to treat it in one office. There would be no need for referrals, which simplifies life.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford and his staff are effective because it... — WANDA F E.

Dr. Ford and his staff are effective because it appears that they are as eager to take care of my eyes as I am to have conscientious, quality care for my eyes.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence staffing, friendly, and pleasant, an... — THOMAS V.

Excellence staffing, friendly, and pleasant, and professional, I would highly recommend Paragon to others.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary patient care — LAWRENCE H F.

From checking in at the front desk, to exam with the technician to seeing Dr. Fontenot, everyone in this office is friendly, professional and sincerely cares about your vision.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Welding was very nIce, receptionist was ver... — ANITA M F.

Dr. Welding was very nIce, receptionist was very professional but the Tech or nurse was very rule at the Mansfield location.

Nov 3, 2020