StarStarStarStarStar Great service... staff super experience and... — CYNTHIA G.

Great service... staff super experience and friendly!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — JAMES L B.

I have been going to Dr. Fontenot for many years. Her professionalism and service are exceptional.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice new facility, seen quickly and everyo... — JOHN H Q.

Very nice new facility, seen quickly and everyone very polite and helpful.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service ,on time performance — JAMES A M.

excellent service ,on time performance

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, good service, nice pe — ROSA R.

Nice place, good service, nice people

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient. to handicapped. — JAMES G H.

Courteous and efficient. to handicapped.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit just one thing, I think Dr. Fonteno... — BETTY JANE H.

Great visit just one thing, I think Dr. Fontenot forgot to check my vision for reading. I would have liked to have know what strength I need for my daily readers. We did discuss using a .1 strength for distance seeing to relieve my double vision and blurriness but not for my close up readers for reading books, etc.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOUISE M P.

Dr Blair is very caring and concise..thank you Dr Blair

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, professional eye exam — MARK E B.

Very good, professional, friendly service. Short wait time.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I need the reminders as life gets in the way. — MARY E S.

I found my experience with this group very good. All staff were friendly and extremely courteous. Wait time was short.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Atmosphere  — ROD M G.

We enjoy coming there, because the atmosphere and people are very friendly.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care - very customer oriented — WILLIAM R H.

Professional care - very customer oriented

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — THOMAS W.

Great Service Super Attentive

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Dr.F... — CHARLOTTE F.

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Dr.Fontenot, is very honest and thorough she's the best!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fastest and very thorough eye exam. — TRACY D.

Fastest and very thorough eye exam I have ever had in a long time. They answered questions I had from my previous eye physician.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — SANDRA E P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best in a Knowledgable Eye Dr.. — DEBORAH F.

I love being able to go locally for a good Eye Dr. This Dr is the best, patient, knowledgeable, So very sweet, and does not hesitate to crossover other employees duties, to do them herself, to keep things moving along, and not make a patient wait, such as bringing patients to the room. Love her, both my husband and myself.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary service! Really enjoyable people... — GUY V D.

Extraordinary service! Really enjoyable people to interact with. They do things right!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on schedule and very friendly staff.  — PRISCILLA R.

Always on schedule and very friendly staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAURETTA L.

Everyone was very kind and very knowledgeable

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — VICKI Y.

Everyone was very friendly.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our experience from beginning to end. Tak... — OLIVIA G.

Loved our experience from beginning to end. Taking 3 kids in is not fun but they made it painless!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love  — PRECIA R M.

I Love the workers and Dr. Fontenot! Everyone is so sweet!!!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to have a appointment. Can ... — DAVID R. L.

What a great place to have a appointment. Can hardly Wait to come to there new offices. Thanks

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — FREDERICK A S.

Began my appointment on time. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I am very satisfied.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments with Dr. Ann are always the best. ... — TERESA L.

Appointments with Dr. Ann are always the best. The staff is great and Dr. Ann is especially great. She makes you feel like she knows everything about you. She is very knowledgeable.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-5 star,from the time you walk in the ... — PAULA L. C.

Excellent-5 star,from the time you walk in the door until you are leaving.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — WILLIAM P.

Professional and friendly.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Fonteno... — GLENDA W.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Fontenot was a delight and knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Always accomadating  — SANDRA D F.

Very professional. Always accomadating

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always professional/friendly/infor... — KENNETH L W.

You guys are always professional/friendly/informative and just plain nice! We love going to see you.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — CATHERINE W.

The entire staff is wonderful to deal with. They are friendly and helpful, and treat each person with respect. Love love love Dr Fontenot! She’s the best!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on schedule and movedd right... — JUNE C.

My appointment was on schedule and movedd right along, yet answered all my questions . Good report.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Fontenot is awesome! — MICHAEL C V.

Great staff and Dr Fontenot is awesome!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — ALYSSIA N D.

The staff at Paragon are efficient, friendly, and fast.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANE A B.

Your down to earth advice and efficiency re my care is greatly appreciated.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quality of their ... — STEVEN B.

I was very impressed with the quality of their service. The staff were all friendly and helpful throughout the procedure.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and professional. ... — WENDELL L T.

The staff was very courteous and professional. The doctor was very professional and very helpful. My overall experience was very very good!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff members — ANDREA C L.

Helpful and friendly staff members

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fontenot is the best! — LASHANDRA C W.

Dr. Fontenot is very kind and explains everything to you in great detail. The staff in the office is always a joy as well.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service from the entire staff ... — ANDREW W P.

As always, great service from the entire staff at Paragon, Mansfield! Thanks!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — MARY SUE S E.

I feel this office and the employees I've dealt with are very dedicated to their work, and do a thorough job. I'm always very comfortable, and all are friendly. Never have to wait a long time.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Dr.Ford and his staff. — SONJA K W.

Very Happy with Dr.Ford and his staff.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very helpful very p — CYNTHIA L R.

Very friendly and very helpful very professional

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front office staff! Dr Fontenot is ve... — MICHAEL C V.

Excellent front office staff! Dr Fontenot is very friendly and professional.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNIE M.

Patient oriented, contacting us on holidays, and upcoming office business happenings.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I need the reminders as life gets in the way. — MARY E S.

I need the reminders as life gets in the way.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent Staff — WILLIAM R H.

Always have had a good experience here. treatment is timely with competent staff.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office; professional and courteou... — RONALD RON L B.

Very friendly office; professional and courteous

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star out of 5. — PAMELA A R.

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jul 2, 2019