StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was excellent. ... — JUDY E M.

Everyone I came in contact with was excellent. Very efficient and professional.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient appointment system. Friendly and comp... — JULIE K H.

Efficient appointment system. Friendly and competent.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and trustworthy service/care. — ERNEST J H.

Efficient and trustworthy service/care.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience today at Paragon Eye. ... — JAMES L B.

I had a great experience today at Paragon Eye. The Doctor was extremely informative, she really explained things in a way that you could understand. #Great Experience

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is very nice and knowled... — JACKIE M R.

Everyone at the clinic is very nice and knowledgeable!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office and all the staff are top notch. T... — CHERYL R F.

This office and all the staff are top notch. They care about you and their customer service is great!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye Doctor that I have ever seen. Ever... — DAVID A D.

The best Eye Doctor that I have ever seen. Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. I will definitely be going back every year. Thank you

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did an excellent job - pleasant, profe... — INDARJIT R.

Everyone did an excellent job - pleasant, professional and efficient

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff. — JOYCE B.

Awesome doctor and staff.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — JAMES W E.

Friendly professional service

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad that I was told from a friend about Dr.... — SONJA K W.

So glad that I was told from a friend about Dr.Ford. His staff and him are wonderful want very much to make sure you are being taken care of. I would not change any thing with him or his staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CARL E G.

The appointment times are always kept and the staff is extremely helpful.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience I am glad I found them... — BONNIE L G.

Very pleasant experience I am glad I found them. I will see them next year

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been suffering with my diabetes for 10 p... — JOSEPH A.

I have been suffering with my diabetes for 10 plus years resulting in cataracts in both eyes. My experience with the Ford eye clinic is absolutely beautiful. I can see again and let me just say I can see clearly now. Thanks to your wonderful staff and Doctors.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MILLIE S.

I was very pleased and happy that my situation with my eye was professionally taken care of Thanks My feels great

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Organized. No eait — SHARON R Z.

Friendly staff. Organized. No waiting

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is great — LARRY J B.

I have been seeing Dr. Ford for several years and he is very good at diagnosing issues and clearly explaining things. He takes his time and has always been able to answer all of my questions.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Vision Care — PAUL C.

Friendly office staff Very short waiting time in lobby before being called back Modern equipment First Class treatment plan by Dr Fontenot

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUNE C.

Appreciated time taken to explain just what was happening with my eyes and solutions!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable and friendly atmosphere and ... — PATSY J.

A very comfortable and friendly atmosphere and the staff are all skilled and professional. I never felt rushed-through and felt at ease in asking questions.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is so professional & ki... — CHERYL R F.

Everyone is this office is so professional & kind. I love having that type of staff in my doctors offices. This is so pleasant especially since I don't have that opportunity in some of my other doctors offices.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to get my eyes ... — CAROLYN D.

I have always enjoyed my visits to get my eyes checked. The staff is friendly, helpful and courteous making you feel welcomed. I feel secure that the eye exam is done thoroughly and any questions I have are answered so that I have a complete understanding.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and neat environment with promp... — ANDREW M.

Courteous staff and neat environment with prompt service.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and caring... — ARNEE E D.

Everyone is always very professional and caring.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice and explains everything I need t... — CYNTHIA L R.

Always so nice and explains everything I need to know

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff! Always prompt and curious.... — DONNA A F.

Great Dr. and Staff! Always prompt and curious. We refer everyone to them.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Efficient exam. Pleasant peopl... — PATRICIA A B.

Short wait time. Efficient exam. Pleasant people to deal with. Lots of clear information.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon Eyes Associates Highly Recommended. — ROBERT C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Ford is the best!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and friendly. You will feel th... — JACKIE B.

Everyone is kind and friendly. You will feel they care.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Friendly and helpful ... — WILLIAM H.

Very positive experience. Friendly and helpful staff.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very courteous and accomodating.... — PATRICK J A.

The staff were very courteous and accomodating. Dr. Fontenot was very thorough when conducting my eye exam.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got to my appt. early. Immediately, I was han... — RITA L. B.

I got to my appt. early. Immediately, I was handed necessary forms to be filled out. Almost as soon as that was done, I was taken back to begin necessary testing that had to be done. As I was moved from room to room, almost immediately, what needed to be done was done. Everyone is so friendly and very informative.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Thorough and Friendly. — GEORGE M.

Prompt, Thorough and Friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating staff and doctor.  — PATRICK J B.

Very accommodating staff and doctor.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional and friendly se... — JOHN E H.

Thank you for your professional and friendly service for my vision needs. I am impressed with how my eyes are progressing from my cataract surgery.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule and process — ANDREW L K.

Easy to schedule and process

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly.  — MARCIA E R.

Efficient and friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of Dr. Barbar... — KERRY G.

As a former patient of the wonderful Dr. Barbara Nugent it was hard deciding on a new eye doctor. It happens that Dr. Nugent herself recommended Paragon Eye Associates. I was able to get an appointment quickly & they considered me an established patient. Fortunately my problems were just dry eye combined with Mt. Cedar pollen. Thanks

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly staff... — DANA E B.

Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly staff, excellent care. Highly recommend.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly staff and doctor. I wo... — BRENDA S.

Everyone was so friendly staff and doctor. I would highly recommend them!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! They were very friendly & made su... — JOYCE CEDRICK C.

Great people! They were very friendly & made sure I was very comfortable!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SONJA K W.

Was very pleased with Dr.Ford and his staff. Was very nervous and up set and everyone set me at ease. Thank you.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLOTTE B D.

I am very satisfied with Paragon & have complete trust in Dr. Ford!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, professional and informative. — JERRY L. L.

Very prompt, professional and informative.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcomed  — PATSY J.

I was taken serious in being concerned (not alarmed) about my eyes and the lady I first talked with was sincere and gave me a time to come in immediately. From the time I stepped inside the building, everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed. I felt comfortable there and everyone was easy to talk to. I not only received an excellent examination, but learned more than just a name for my condition.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very welcome and fri — CYNTHIA L R.

Always very welcome and friendly

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been Going to dr Fontenot for 15 years or ... — SHEILA E K.

I’ve bee. Going to dr Fontenot for 15 years or so. What better compliment is there

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is very knowledgeable & profe... — SUZANNE G.

All of your staff is very knowledgeable & professional. I especially like the quieter, more relaxed pace of the Mansfield office.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. My appt was timely and em... — EDITH L H.

It was a great visit. My appt was timely and employees very courteous.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring atmosphere  — JACKIE M R.

Dr. Fontenot is very nice and she puts you at ease. Everything is very organized and streamlined. She will answer all your questions and doesn’t try to rush you out. She’s very professional and I feel I’m getting the best care possible at this clinic.

Dec 14, 2018