StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and responsive to my nee... — ROGER D H.

Everyone was courteous and responsive to my needs

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Carol Anagnostopoulos — CAROL L A.

I have been seeing Dr. Fontenot for many years. She has always greeted me with a friendly smile and a handshake. The staff is always friendly, too. I have confidence in Dr. Fontenot as she looks over my charts, comparing one visit with another to see if there has been any change. Then she relays the results to me in a way I can understand.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very ni... — VICKIE L F.

Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice & pleasant. Informed me what was going to happen every step of the way. Easiest surgery I've ever had.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — RANDY K G.

Very satisfied!! Dr. Blair is awesome

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were very friendly, the offic... — BRENDA W.

The receptionists were very friendly, the office clean & comfortable. The tech who did my test was awesome. Dr. Welding is not personable. I prefer seeing Dr. Blair. Dr. Nugent's patients were told he was the one we would be seeing.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Better than Arlington — ROBERT W W.

Mansfield office is much better than the Arlington Office. Staff is friendlier. I did not have to wait Past my appointment time just to see somebody. .

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — THOMAS M.

The nurse and the doctor took the time to explain everything to me during the eye examination, I felt like family.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is awesome and very knowledgeab... — BILLIE A D.

The whole staff is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the thoroughness of.the examinatio... — DANNY J A.

I appreciate the thoroughness of.the examination and curtious behavior of the staff and Doctors.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office in Mansfield. Dr. Blair is... — REBA G.

Love the new office in Mansfield. Dr. Blair is so nice and caring. Love him too.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best initial eye exams I have ever h... — MARTHA N Y.

One of the best initial eye exams I have ever had, prior to seeing the doctor. New location and office is very nice. Good parking like at the Arlington office. Minimal wait time.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! Very informative, helpful. ... — HEIDI V.

Very good service! Very informative, helpful. Super companionate. Really like everyone!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly efficient people if you have to ... — MARGARET E.

Great friendly efficient people if you have to have cataract surgery look no further then Dr. Blair at Paragon.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Appointment was timely. Mov... — DAVID L.

Everyone was great. Appointment was timely. Moved along from station to station quickly.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional but still very... — JUDY A S.

This office is very professional but still very friendly. I recommend it to anyone in need of eye care.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY J.

Very professional service

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and understanding people who are ... — SANDRA R F.

Very friendly and understanding people who are truly concerned about your vision and comfort.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and doctor.  — MELISSA M H.

Great office staff and doctor.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Dr..Fontenot is super Doctor...has... — THOMAS W W.

Great place, Dr..Fontenot is super Doctor...has taken great care of me.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment and great staff — PATRICIA W.

Wonderful treatment and great staff

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Their service is prompt and professional. Dr. B... — PAMELA A D.

Their service is prompt and professional. Dr. Blair has helped me find comfort for my severe dry eye issues. The new Mansfield location is bright and fresh. Highly recommend.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne is AMAZING. ❤.. HER ,staff very profes... — CAROLYN A E.

Dr. Anne is AMAZING. ❤.. HER ,staff very professional and Friendly.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new location looks amazing and we always re... — TREVIN L M.

The new location looks amazing and we always receive Outstanding service at this facility-Thank you Paragon!!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very thorough — ALLEN R M.

Friendly and very thorough

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTORS AND STAFF. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LI... — STEPHEN L.

GREAT DOCTORS AND STAFF. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR FAMILY,

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the office staff was professional a... — JOYCE B S.

Everyone on the office staff was professional and capable.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff & very effici... — CHARLES E O.

Very professional, friendly staff & very efficient. Brand new office facility in Mansfield. Staff explained every procedure along the way and Dr. Fortenot was very informative of my options for cataract surgery and retina procedures, which previous doctors did not explain.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAWRENCE H F.

From the front desk on checking in, to the care provided by Doctors Ford and Fontenot , this practice is exemplary. As a patient of theirs over 10 years, I value their expertise and friendly environment.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was outstanding -Dave was very welcoming... — JOHN W.

Visit was outstanding -Dave was very welcoming and comforting,informative. Just a very pleasant experience- Assistances in hall way kind and cordial. Reception on leaving, very pleasant. Happy New Year and asking about plans for evening.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL D.

Dr. Fontenot and nurse were excellent.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I called to schedule til the time... — TINA M.

From the time I called to schedule til the time I left the office- everyone was so helpful and courteous. I was in and out in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this office.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were helpful and friendly  — TRACEY D.

Everyone were helpful and friendly

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put, Paragon Eye Associates-Mansfield is... — MORENO A.

Simply put, Paragon Eye Associates-Mansfield is par-excellence. If you go to any other eye clinic, you are missing out on a truly stellar experience. From the second I stepped into their beautiful new office to the minute I left, I interacted with professionals of the highest caliber. From the Receptionist, to the assistancts Cynthia and Monica. All were synchronized and at the top of their game. If I were to describe how a Doctor’s office should function, Paragon Eye Associates-Mansfield would be the template. Kudos to your Team Dr. Fontenot. I know that you are the source of the perfection. Happy Holidays! Moreno

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The individuals in the office are super friendl... — NANCY L S.

The individuals in the office are super friendly. Dr. Fontenot is extremely kind and a great doctor. Loved the new office in Mansfield. Very clean.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly! — MARTHA MARTI M H.

Very efficient and friendly!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such kind caring and thoughtful people. Knowled... — SANDRA R F.

Such kind caring and thoughtful people. Knowledgeable doctors and friendly staff.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous , professional , short wait,... — ORALIA B.

Very courteous , professional , short wait,

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this business. Always prompt, friendly. Dr... — KAREN F B.

Love this business. Always prompt, friendly. Dr. Fontenot is wonderful, no nonsense, and so sincere.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. appt-Dr. Blair and his staff-excellent!! — DAVID A.

Great Office Environment - Nurse who examined my eyes and took me to Dr. Blair - Very KIND and CONSIDERATE. I felt really interested in how my eyes were doing. Then when Dr. Blair came in - Excellent Eye Doctor - He always takes care of examining my eyes completely, lets me ask questions or make comments. He listens completely and then recommends the correct treatment!!!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — LARRY W B.

First time to new office in Mansfield. Professional staff and nice atmosphere. Will definitely come back in future.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, well trained, are words I... — JERRY R.

Professional, caring, well trained, are words I would use to describe the staff at Paragon Eye Associates, Mansfield.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon Eye Associates-Mansfield offers wonderf... — NICHOLAS A E.

Paragon Eye Associates-Mansfield offers wonderful patient services.Dr.Welding is very thorough and compassionate.The check out lady (Linda) is empathetic and sweet.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... staff super experience and... — CYNTHIA G.

Great service... staff super experience and friendly!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — JAMES L B.

I have been going to Dr. Fontenot for many years. Her professionalism and service are exceptional.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice new facility, seen quickly and everyo... — JOHN H Q.

Very nice new facility, seen quickly and everyone very polite and helpful.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service ,on time performance — JAMES A M.

excellent service ,on time performance

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, good service, nice pe — ROSA R.

Nice place, good service, nice people

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient. to handicapped. — JAMES G H.

Courteous and efficient. to handicapped.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit just one thing, I think Dr. Fonteno... — BETTY JANE H.

Great visit just one thing, I think Dr. Fontenot forgot to check my vision for reading. I would have liked to have know what strength I need for my daily readers. We did discuss using a .1 strength for distance seeing to relieve my double vision and blurriness but not for my close up readers for reading books, etc.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOUISE M P.

Dr Blair is very caring and concise..thank you Dr Blair

Nov 13, 2019