StarStarStarStarStar  — JUNE C.

Appreciated time taken to explain just what was happening with my eyes and solutions!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable and friendly atmosphere and ... — PATSY J.

A very comfortable and friendly atmosphere and the staff are all skilled and professional. I never felt rushed-through and felt at ease in asking questions.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is so professional & ki... — CHERYL R F.

Everyone is this office is so professional & kind. I love having that type of staff in my doctors offices. This is so pleasant especially since I don't have that opportunity in some of my other doctors offices.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to get my eyes ... — CAROLYN D.

I have always enjoyed my visits to get my eyes checked. The staff is friendly, helpful and courteous making you feel welcomed. I feel secure that the eye exam is done thoroughly and any questions I have are answered so that I have a complete understanding.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and neat environment with promp... — ANDREW M.

Courteous staff and neat environment with prompt service.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and caring... — ARNEE E D.

Everyone is always very professional and caring.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice and explains everything I need t... — CYNTHIA L R.

Always so nice and explains everything I need to know

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff! Always prompt and curious.... — DONNA A F.

Great Dr. and Staff! Always prompt and curious. We refer everyone to them.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Efficient exam. Pleasant peopl... — PATRICIA A B.

Short wait time. Efficient exam. Pleasant people to deal with. Lots of clear information.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon Eyes Associates Highly Recommended. — ROBERT C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Ford is the best!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and friendly. You will feel th... — JACKIE B.

Everyone is kind and friendly. You will feel they care.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Friendly and helpful ... — WILLIAM H.

Very positive experience. Friendly and helpful staff.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very courteous and accomodating.... — PATRICK J A.

The staff were very courteous and accomodating. Dr. Fontenot was very thorough when conducting my eye exam.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got to my appt. early. Immediately, I was han... — RITA L. B.

I got to my appt. early. Immediately, I was handed necessary forms to be filled out. Almost as soon as that was done, I was taken back to begin necessary testing that had to be done. As I was moved from room to room, almost immediately, what needed to be done was done. Everyone is so friendly and very informative.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Thorough and Friendly. — GEORGE M.

Prompt, Thorough and Friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating staff and doctor.  — PATRICK J B.

Very accommodating staff and doctor.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional and friendly se... — JOHN E H.

Thank you for your professional and friendly service for my vision needs. I am impressed with how my eyes are progressing from my cataract surgery.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule and process — ANDREW L K.

Easy to schedule and process

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly.  — MARCIA E R.

Efficient and friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of Dr. Barbar... — KERRY G.

As a former patient of the wonderful Dr. Barbara Nugent it was hard deciding on a new eye doctor. It happens that Dr. Nugent herself recommended Paragon Eye Associates. I was able to get an appointment quickly & they considered me an established patient. Fortunately my problems were just dry eye combined with Mt. Cedar pollen. Thanks

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly staff... — DANA E B.

Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly staff, excellent care. Highly recommend.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly staff and doctor. I wo... — BRENDA S.

Everyone was so friendly staff and doctor. I would highly recommend them!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! They were very friendly & made su... — JOYCE CEDRICK C.

Great people! They were very friendly & made sure I was very comfortable!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SONJA K W.

Was very pleased with Dr.Ford and his staff. Was very nervous and up set and everyone set me at ease. Thank you.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLOTTE B D.

I am very satisfied with Paragon & have complete trust in Dr. Ford!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, professional and informative. — JERRY L. L.

Very prompt, professional and informative.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcomed  — PATSY J.

I was taken serious in being concerned (not alarmed) about my eyes and the lady I first talked with was sincere and gave me a time to come in immediately. From the time I stepped inside the building, everyone was friendly and made me feel welcomed. I felt comfortable there and everyone was easy to talk to. I not only received an excellent examination, but learned more than just a name for my condition.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very welcome and fri — CYNTHIA L R.

Always very welcome and friendly

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been Going to dr Fontenot for 15 years or ... — SHEILA E K.

I’ve bee. Going to dr Fontenot for 15 years or so. What better compliment is there

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is very knowledgeable & profe... — SUZANNE G.

All of your staff is very knowledgeable & professional. I especially like the quieter, more relaxed pace of the Mansfield office.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. My appt was timely and em... — EDITH L H.

It was a great visit. My appt was timely and employees very courteous.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring atmosphere  — JACKIE M R.

Dr. Fontenot is very nice and she puts you at ease. Everything is very organized and streamlined. She will answer all your questions and doesn’t try to rush you out. She’s very professional and I feel I’m getting the best care possible at this clinic.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — MARY J L.

I am very pleased with the skills, professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness of the entire staff. I also like that they are connected to the Ford Eye Clinic in North Arlington.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doc were great! — MICHAEL L.

Staff and doc were great!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — JAMES H.

Very professional and curteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit today — KIERSTA G.

Got contacts for the first tim in 30 years. They are awesome. Bifocal contacts, who knew???

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Fontenot is just awe... — MICHAEL C V.

Very friendly staff and Dr Fontenot is just awesome!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — HIRMMA A S.

Excellent service as always.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire visit went smoothly and with no delays or w — DIXIE L B.

Entire visit went smoothly and with no delays or waiting.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions after cataract remova... — JUNE C.

Answered all my questions after cataract removal.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with professionalism. — JAMES K.

very satisfied with professionalism.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very good doctor, and great ser... — PAUL C.

Friendly staff, very good doctor, and great service.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Paragon and Dr. Ford and all t... — LINDA F K.

Highly Recommend Paragon and Dr. Ford and all the techs. They are very thorough and care about their patients.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel at home. And every client is spec... — GINGER F.

Make you feel at home. And every client is special

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. — KATHY F.

My eyes had been itching for months as I went to my gp doctor. The doctor at Paragon Eye Associates knew almost immediately what was wrong and how to fix it. Sure wish I had gone in sooner!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — JAMES L.

Excellent customer service.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived an hour early but they made room for me... — FREDERICK A S.

Arrived an hour early but they made room for me. Great service provided.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind people — MARIANNE L.

Professional, kind people

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going there for man... — PAMELA D.

My daughter and I have been going there for many years now. We are always treated very well. The doctors and staff are always friendly and professional!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, good staff and friendly environm... — LOUIS J. V.

Great Doctors, good staff and friendly environment. Makes getting your eyes checked out pleasant.

Sep 25, 2018