StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker provided an excellent care for me yest... — CATHERINE B.

Dr Baker provided an excellent care for me yesterday!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best eye care center — KELLI S S.

Doctor Baker and his staff are the best at what they do. I love going here.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUNE C S.

Really didn’t use the online service

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient office and welcoming... — LANNIE G T.

Professional and efficient office and welcoming staff.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — WESLEY P C.

Excellent Customer Service

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Todd is a great Opthalmologist and his staff is... — JAMES MIKE M.

Todd is a great Ophthalmologist and his staff is top notch

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Care — KRISTEN C.

Excellent customer service and Dr Welding was great with my eye analysis.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL A M.

I had a possible dangerous problem and was given an appointment the same day . Which was greatly appreciated.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam by very qualified staff.... — VICTOR E T.

Very thorough eye exam by very qualified staff.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Of all th doctors who care for my health... — LINDA G J.

Of all th doctors who care for my health, Dr. Ford is undoubtedly the most prompt. One time in several years I waited a long time and he said he had a patient with a myriad of questions. Well, I want answers too so I certainly understood. His staff is great too - professional as well as patient and cordial.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been so impressed with the staf — BEVERLY S M.

We have always been so impressed with the staff and Dr. Blair. We drive a long way to come there. We have eye specialists close to our home. It is worth the drive to have a professional that we trust with our eyes.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — SHANNON H.

The office staff was very professional and timely. I felt informed from beginning to end.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was so thorough for my 7 year old son.... — MATTHEW L.

The exam was so thorough for my 7 year old son. Staff was super friendly and helpful!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SOmetimes Front Desk personnel a bit RUSHED . .... — LOUISE L S.

Sometimes Front Desk personnel a bit RUSHED . . . .

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and delightful  — GINGER E P.

Love my doctors at Paragon. I’ve been going there for a long time and wouldn’t trade them for anything

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience very welcoming staff — JOYCE B.

Wonderful experience very welcoming staff

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad my old eye doctor retired and recommend... — NICOLETTE M F.

So glad my old eye doctor retired and recommended Dr Blair. I feel that I have the best eye care possible. Plus he makes his patients feel comfortable. The overall workforce is knowledgeable and efficient.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair came highly recommended! — JOE P.

My previous ophthalmologist retired and highly recommended Dr. Michael Blair to me. I have only seen him twice now, but I have been very happy and impressed with him. He is very personable and his overall demeanor provides confidence. He is a great listener and doesn't seem rushed during the appointment time. He is caring and reassuring. I look forward to Dr. Blair being my new eye doctor in the years to come!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ophthalmologist of high character and skill — RODNEY B B.

Having been referred to Dr Blair by my ophthalmologist of 33 years provided a very smooth transition. My only regret is that I wasted so much time on resarching other ophthalmologists in the Fort Worth area prior to selecting Dr Blair.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and very efficient. They... — CESARIO B.

Your staff is friendly and very efficient. They put me at ease and treated me like I was the only patient there.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Should be someone's only choice for eye care in... — PAUL R W.

Should be someone's only choice for eye care in Arlington, TX. Wished I had found them years ago. They are TERRIFIC!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they are the best staff is very friendly and he... — ANITA H N.

they are the best staff is very friendly and helpful and doctors are awesome!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient. — PAULA H.

Service is always professional and fast.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Baker and staff — MARIA G V.

I go once a year for my annual check up and every year I receive the same courteous and professional assistance. Love Dr Baker and staff.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism of the staff and the doctor... — LISA R B.

The professionalism of the staff and the doctor were very comforting and I felt very confident I was being taken care of

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon has a nice facility and a very professi... — BARBARA B.

Paragon has a nice facility and a very professional staff.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic is very friendly and cou... — PATRICIA J S.

Everyone in the clinic is very friendly and courteous.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable staff. Not to me... — VICTORINE I.

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Not to mention how courteous they were.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker - awesome! — BRENDA B.

Dr. Baker was awesome. Explained everything to my understanding.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blair was very good. It was my first time to... — JANET C.

Dr Blair was very good. It was my first time to visit this office and the office staff was extremely courteous. I didn’t wait long and Dr Blair explained everything very well. I would highly recommend him.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor ever met, awesome office and friend... — JERRIE Z.

Best Doctor ever met, awesome office and friendly,kind and helpful staff. Thank you God for AWESOME people

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was a patient of Dr. Barbara Nugent but she r... — STANLEY W D.

I was a patient of Dr. Barbara Nugent but she retired. Strongly disliked having to fill out a lot of paperwork that had little or no bearing for an annual eye exam. New patient although Dr. Blair removed my cataracts about 2 1/2 years ago? It took longer to fill out the paperwork required than the wait time.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I am so happy to be a patien... — MARY M.

Very professional. I am so happy to be a patient at this facility.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff and Doctors to be... — GARY C H.

I have always found the staff and Doctors to be polite, professional and always puts the patients needs first.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Visit — LONNIE JOE J O.

The office staff was efficient and courteous. Nurse Jennifer was polite and efficient. Dr. Mark Welding was professional, competent and was welcoming.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional and accommodating staff... — JULIE M P.

Courteous, professional and accommodating staff from the time you make your appointment.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service and the staff wa... — EMMANUEL G.

I was pleased with the service and the staff was great. As a new patient, I filled out the forms, turned them in and within 10 minutia minutes I was called. Didn't have to wait long like other places.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon is always thoughtful and timely to serv... — CHARLES R F.

Paragon is always thoughtful and timely to serve patients. I recommend paragon to friends because I have experienced good eye care from the Doctors and all the staff.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with professional attitude and app... — LONA B W.

Very pleased with professional attitude and appearance of employees.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind and competent staff. They work t... — PAMELA A M.

Friendly, kind and competent staff. They work together as a team.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff.  — GARY C S.

Very friendly and competent staff.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair  — ROSEANN R.

Dr. Blair was very professional and I liked him a lot.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair and Erica were both awesome, very kno... — SARAH M M.

Dr. Blair and Erica were both awesome, very knowledgeable and kind.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the professional care I ... — DAVID A G.

I was very please with the professional care I received from each one I was in contact with.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments easy to make Drs very professional... — CINDY C.

Appointments easy to make Drs very professional staff very pleasant

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are always friendly and helpful. ... — PAULA M K.

Office staff are always friendly and helpful. Eye professionals take time to answer questions.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and p — BRENDA M.

Wonderful office and professional staff

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. All the administrative ... — EARL S H.

The service was great. All the administrative and medical staff are rated # 1. The wait wait time was excessive. Dr Blair was super.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have. Dr Ford is awesome! — DAVID W H.

I already have. Dr Ford is awesome!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, exception doctors performing th... — BARBARA W M.

Friendly staff, exception doctors performing the most up-to-date procedures. Clean environment.

Mar 22, 2019