StarStarStarStarNo Star Frlendly AND Efficient — CONSTANCE L N.

All staff at Paragon were attentive, and efficient. I never waited on the next step very long. Dr. Welding did a thorough exam and seemed to fully answer questions I had. Everyone was pleasant and friendly, in spite of their busy day.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff Dr Welding were very nice answered my... — SHEILA C S.

The staff Dr Welding were very nice answered my question also the optical staff were also extremly helpful

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr took t... — BETTY E A.

Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr took time to explain what I need to know. Excellent

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon Eye Associates  — CHRISTY A M.

Love Paragon Eye. The staff and doctors are amazing, also including the optical staff

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very friendly with me.  — CLARENCE H S.

Great people and very friendly with me.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANIS S H.

I really like this office. Everyone is so nice and friendly

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very pleased, but have one concern. — MICHAEL T S.

Overall very pleased. Would recommend that the person who did the initial exam (before I saw the doctor) speak a little clearer and go a little slower in conducting this important part of the eye exam. I thought that session was a bit rushed.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — PAUL E S.

Great job , very professional as always. Great job . Thanks for being there for your patients

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly. My eyesight was re... — JAMES S C.

Very professional, friendly. My eyesight was restored to near perfect.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Felt very con... — KATHY G K.

Very professional and courteous. Felt very confident of the doctor and technician’s procedures.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar have used Ford Eye Center (Paragan) over 20 yea... — RUBY O.

have used Ford Eye Center (Paragan) over 20 years and have aways been pleaeed.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More than satisfied — DIANE R E.

I was very satisfied with everything, from the doctor to the staff. They were very knowledgeable about my questions, and answered them and explained correctly.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — KATHY J L.

I've been fighting with watery eyes for years and finally last year decided to do something about it. Dr Ford was recommended to me by my doctor and I have been very pleased with the service and the success. The staff at Paragon is above the top, so friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Ford told me going in it would be a long process but he expected success and he was correct on both counts. Very pleased and would recommend Paragon to anyone that will listen.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH K M.

You guys have a great team. Something that should be perceived as special. There are other eye care groups that over charge and herd you in out like cattle. I am very fortune to have you guys as my eye care providers. Plus who doesn't just love Doc. Baker. dm

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford and all the staff are so good and pati... — PATRICK A S.

Dr. Ford and all the staff are so good and patient friendly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lea took the time to calm me down (very nervous... — JOSEPH B R.

Lea took the time to calm me down (very nervous about messing with my eyes) She was fantastic. Thanks

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff !!! Luv Dr. Baker!  — GENNY F H.

Professional, caring staff !!! Luv Dr. Baker! Due to COVID guidelines, doors to exam rooms are left open. They are situated so patients cannot see from one room into another while waiting, But I could hear the kind attention & feedback Dr. Baker was giving the patients who were in rooms nearby. This confirmed his excellent communication skills especially with patients who may have difficulty understanding or hearing. He is a gem!!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dec appt — ROBERT A V.

Follow up on cataract surgery on right eye - all looked good. But, left eye test revealed 20/25 and then 20/40 five to ten minutes later?? No one seemed to concerned about this fluctuation. I just found this reaction puzzling?

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Dr. Blair explained everything t... — ROSE H.

Love Dr. Blair! The Staff was Great! Your name is called 5 minutes after you get there. Dr. Blair answered any questions that I had and was very attentive. Both surgeries went Great. The easiest surgeries I ever had. Wish all surgeries were that easy and comfortable.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly.  — KEITH L.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Paragon for my eye car... — KEITH D R.

I always enjoy coming to Paragon for my eye care. The staff is friendly and professional and do what they can to make you feel comfortable and always perform any tests carefully and safely. Extreme care is taken to assure a Covid free environment. My doctor, Dr Baker is very nice and professional. He always takes care to explain his actions and my situation, and answers all questions fully and clearly.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and medical expertise. — MARK H.

Great service and medical expertise.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, I felt very welcomed.My... — BRENDA H.

It was my first visit, I felt very welcomed. My nerves were calmed and I was very pleased with the Dr and all the staff.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit — KENNETH J A.

The service was excellent and precise short wait time, every thing was explained to me

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAWN M K.

i have been coming to Paragon for a long time and the doctors and staff are amazing . . .

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA S.

Staff was great everyone is very helpful and kind and the doctor was great.👍

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient for many years — CAROL P R.

I have been a patient for over 5 years and have always been seen at my appointment time and quickly had a complete pain free eye exam to check for any damage or changes due to age and diabetes. The office staff, doctors and assistants are all very friendly and professional.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always delighted to visit Paragon, the staff is... — KAREN B.

Always delighted to visit Paragon, the staff is exceptional and very friendly and professional.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — KARIN L M.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Paragon. Dr Baker is great... — LARRY M.

Always a pleasure at Paragon. Dr Baker is great to work with and answers all my questions without trying to hurry.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care  — LORNA M.

Dr Baker is very thorough. He explains what and why throughout the examination process. He spends as much time as needed answering your questions. He is easy to talk with. I’d highly recommend him. The staff is also very good and friendly. Great sanitation measures taken during covid times.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courtious and professional. — JAMES W H.

Courtious and professional.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in all aspects — KENNETH C M.

Professional in all aspects. Excellent service.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors!  — ELLEN L E.

Great staff and doctors!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. I am always treatedike a valued clie... — PATRICIA D M.

Thank you. I am always treatedike a valued client. The front desk staff always greets me even if they are busy with other clients. This is important.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Took the time to ex... — CAROLE A. G.

Very professional service. Took the time to explain my procedure and listened to my concerns and questions.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend. Staff very courteous. Dr. ver... — DOLORES N.

highly recommend. Staff very courteous. Dr. very helpful.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and respectful of m... — VERTA B.

Everyone was very courteous and respectful of my vision deficiencies.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the staff was very knoledgeab... — CHRISTINA M.

Great service and the staff was very knoledgeable.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Paragon! Staff is so friendly; appointme... — MICHELLE G H.

I love Paragon! Staff is so friendly; appointments are flexible; they listen to your concerns. Having a familial history of eye diseases, they always check for specific things & put my mind at ease. I’ve been going here for about 5 years & will be continuing for many more to come!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your Staff is Exceptional, both Front and Back.... — MARK W.

Your Staff is Exceptional, both Front and Back. I enjoy coming to the facility in spite of my need too.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Julie, Erika, and Dr. Baker ... — JAMES C F.

Great service from Julie, Erika, and Dr. Baker - as always.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAMELA J B.

The people were wonderful and I did feel well taken care of. The only problem was that my appt was at 12:30 and I was not seen until 200. I know scheduling is tricky, but that seemed excessive .

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and extremely knowledge... — CORNELIUS E Q.

Great service, friendly and extremely knowledgeable and competent.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and office I ever been too. Wou... — CASANDRA R.

Best eye doctor and office I ever been too. Would always recommend to anyone.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANNE C C.

From entrance to exit, every staff member was courteous, friendly, and welcoming. I am grateful to Dr. Welding for his reassuring manner.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Polite staff. Reasonable wait times... — DEBRA T B.

Great care. Polite staff. Reasonable wait times. Some staff did NOT wear face masks covering nose.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole visit inspired confidence.. — GRAHAM A. M.

I was impressed with the strict care that everyone exhibited in keeping the whole process safe under the circumstances. I found the staff to be friendly and professional. My wait times were a bit long, but the whole visit inspired a lot of confidence.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly at the front desk! Quick, efficient. L... — SHIRLEY J M.

Friendly at the front desk! Quick, efficient. Love Dr. Welding! Kind, through and spends time with you. Overall pleased!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience.. — JAMES D D.

I Did not have to wait to long. The staff was very nice and did their job well.

Dec 1, 2020