StarStarStarStarStar It is comforting to know - — SAMUEL N.

It is comforting to know my eyesight is as important to my ophthalmologist as it is to me. This year, they told me I was developing cataracts in both eyes, - I had been having trouble driving at night for quite a while - and, while planning eye surgery, it turned out that a triple coronary bypass took precedence. (go figure! ) But... ever since then I have been meeting people who tell me they've had cataract surgery, and when I ask "Where?" the majority say "Ford." ( The OLD name for Paragon Eye Associates. ) They quickly add "What a DIFFERENCE ! "and praise both doctor and practice. So any worries have been quashed, and this year it probably will be my turn to rave !

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and quality care — BARBARA L G.

Excellent staff and quality care

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient !! — BENNYE W.

There is a very professional and friendly atmosphere that makes you feel welcomed on every visit . Thank you for the care that I received.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the Dr.s----the eye wea... — SALLY R M.

I'm always pleased with the Dr.s----the eye wear center---they are very caring and take time for their information & questions.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have tries many to register without success — LUCINDA C.

I have tries many to register without success

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most courteous and professional  — GINGER E P.

I love the smiles and the professionalism they offer here. There’s always time for a little small talk as well.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Paragon Eye Associates-Arlington a... — KEVIN E J.

The staff at Paragon Eye Associates-Arlington are the best. The wait time was minimal and the staff were extremely courteous and professional.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENICE H.

Very efficient. No waiting

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor. No long wait perio... — MARK B O.

Friendly staff and doctor. No long wait periods. New, clean and open office

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very “makes you feel at home” facility. Court... — JOE M R.

A very “makes you feel at home” facility. Courtesy, caring, friendliness and attention to the patient.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis Linam — DENNIS B L.

All of the staff was very courteous, caring, efficient, and professional. Very impressive!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service that I received was superb. e... — ARVIS B H.

The service that I received was superb. Dr.Baker was very personable and helpful. He fully explained my options, The technicians and the nurse were kind and very helpful, as well. On the whole this was a very nice experience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cheery and nice! — LETICIA C.

Everyone was cheery and nice!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Clean. Efficient. — MICHELLE L. T.

Friendly staff. Clean. Efficient.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, pleasant staff. Clean faci... — BARBARA W M.

Professional staff, pleasant staff. Clean facility. Efficient operation.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, thorough and timely. ... — JENNIFER M D.

Always very professional, thorough and timely. I have been going to see Dr. Baker for years, and my family could not be more pleased with our care.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going her for over 20 y... — DAVID C W.

My wife and I have been going her for over 20 years and have always had excellent treatment.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — OTILIE M K.

I would and have recommended Dr. Ford for his professional expertise. However, my last visit included a tremendously long wait time before I actually saw the doctor. Perhaps there was a good reason that this happened but nothing was mentioned.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon Eye Associates Arlington was a Prayer a... — LOUIS L J.

Paragon Eye Associates Arlington was a Prayer answered, being diabetic having the right doctors are important, I was previously seen by two other doctors who had me believing I had to accept the condition my eyes were in, my eyes were so bad I had to see a Retina doctor for treatments. being pleased with the success of those treatments I ask the Doctor who can I find like him to provide the same excellent service. Paragon was recommended, Doctor Ford and Doctor Baker are awesome. I have to admit the wait time is a little longer but it worth it.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — THEODORE L P.

I was very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff. Dr Blair is knowledgeable and always provides backup information.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very thorough. I feel like ... — ALEXANDER L.

Great experience. Very thorough. I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Welding.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair did my Lasik. The whole process was g... — HEATHER R S.

Dr. Blair did my Lasik. The whole process was great - extremely thorough exam pre-procedure compared to the other 2 consultations I had while shopping around. Dr. Blair, staff, office and procedure suite were all fantastic. My husband is scheduled for his Lasik next

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk staff, as well as assistant... — SANDRA D.

Friendly front desk staff, as well as assistants performing pre exam tests/evaluations. Dr. Blair very thorough in explaining exam results.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker makes you feel like you are the most ... — SAFOORA M.

Dr. Baker makes you feel like you are the most important person in the world. He answered all my questions.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the flow of the offic... — CORLEE W.

I was very impressed with the flow of the office and staff. Everyone was congenial and very efficient. All questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care and kindness from ev... — JANE F C.

Very pleased with the care and kindness from everyone in this office. God bless you.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual and professional.  — ALBERTA J B.

Punctual and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at your practice is great. Very good ... — LISA L B.

everyone at your practice is great. Very good experience

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — KATHY J L.

Very impressed with the doctor and the staff. My wait time was not bad and the service was great.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford and his staff are all very friendly, p... — KATHY A M.

Dr Ford and his staff are all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. All things I want and receive from those protecting my eyesight.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Exam — WILLIAM R H.

I had probably the most thorough eye exam that I have ever had. Done very professionally.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — SHIRLEY Z.

Every thing was as nice as could be. I really enjoyed my appointment, which is rare for me. Most of the time I'm scared to death of Doctors.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and great staff.. Never feel like... — GLORIA M E.

Great Doctors and great staff.. Never feel like I'm being rushed. Time mistaken to answer all.my questions. Any problem the will work with you until it is fixed..

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — JUNE C.

Everyone was helpful and answered questions to give me confidence in their service

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are awesome. Very pleasant and... — PATRICIA A W.

The office staff are awesome. Very pleasant and don’t keep your waiting.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my service of the 28 January, 2019 was one of t... — CHRIS M O.

my service of the 28 January, 2019 was one of the best thanks to the team

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star For the first time since I have been seeing Dr.... — MARIA P.

For the first time since I have been seeing Dr. Baker, I felt like the appointment didn’t last as long as I was use to. I thought to myself I wonder why and than I remember hearing family and friends saying that you are on Medicare the appointments with any doctor get shorter, well I guess it’s true, my lady appt. was my first one on Medicare.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the best ever and everyone is... — BERNARD F.

My experience was the best ever and everyone is friendly

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker, David, Emmanuel, the cute little gal... — CYNTHIA N.

Dr. Baker, David, Emmanuel, the cute little gal at the front desk - all were so welcoming and helpful. All of my questions were taken seriously, everyone was un-rushed and helpful, and they gave me attention - even when I rambled on at times. These people are wonderful, kind, helpful and knowledgable and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs an eye doctor. Thank you, Dr. Baker and staff!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit everGreat staff and doctorAll good... — JUDY A S.

Best visit ever Great staff and doctor All good news.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor is the best. He updates and presents ... — PAMELA S H.

My Doctor is the best. He updates and presents all of the information with explanations on my eyes and that is very comforting.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Did not see Doctor thi... — LINDA K.

Very professional staff. Did not see Doctor this time.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The waiting areas are freezing. — BETSY A O.

The waiting areas are freezing.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford is The Best — LOIS E B.

Very professional & friendly office. I totally trust Dr Ford to take care of my eyes 👀

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So good! — MARY B S.

I've gone to this group for 20+ years. An optometrist referred me due to a problem. They just keep getting better! Took my 90+ mom too. Love Dr Baker & tech Jeaneane (sp?) Professional & personable. Also, treated me quickly once for an emergency.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — VICKY L P.

Was in and out in no time. Staff were all very cordial.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and efficient. — DALE L S.

Very cordial and efficient.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like my eye doctor,  — SHARON M B.

I really like my eye doctor,

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon Eye is a 5 star place. Everyone I have... — JAMES B.

Paragon Eye is a 5 star place. Everyone I have dealt with is very proficient in what they do as well as pleasant to work with throughout my cataract surgery.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Services from the entire staff is always profes... — GARY C H.

Services from the entire staff is always professional and courteous.

Jan 17, 2019