StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional — REBECCA S.

Everyone is very professional

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pre-Cataract Surgery — WILLIAM R H.

My appointment was pre-cataract surgery. The provider was knowledgeable and gave me all the information i needed.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff, techs and doctors at Paragon... — BRENDA T C.

All of the staff, techs and doctors at Paragon are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Paragon without hesitation.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allan Saxe, Associate Professor UTA (retired) — ALLAN A. S.

The very best in every way and at my old age I know medical faciliites and personel very well. All your physicians, staff are truly wonderful. Compassinate, helpful and very professional. And best of all, I can now see very well. Thanks, allan saxe

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Normally, I see Dr. Blair. This visit I saw Dr.... — PRISCILLA E.

Normally, I see Dr. Blair. This visit I saw Dr. Welding. I would give question #1 a 10 if I knew a friend would see Dr. Blair. Dr. Blair is thorough, explains everything, making sure I understand, and is very personable. I did not experience any of that with Dr. Welding. His assistant, who was very nice, answered some of my questions after he left the room. Also, the tech who dilated my eyes and had me read the eye chart was very nice and took her time with me.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, appointment was on time... — DELFINA B C.

Everything was perfect, appointment was on time and everyone was great.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar T Murphy  — TITUBA A.

The staff is knowledgeable, professional and patient. The office is clean and modern.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Junior League of Fort Worth Office Manager — DEBORAH E R.

I was a "transfer" from Dr. Nugent and I have found this office to be friendly and courtieous. Dr. Welding has taken time with me to guide me through my vision challenges.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...great customer service ..wo... — KATHLEEN K.

Very professional...great customer service ..would reccomend to anyone!!!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly. Very clean. — BETTY S W.

Everyone very friendly. Very clean.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon is very careful to remind you of appoin... — JOHN C W.

Paragon is very careful to remind you of appointments and are always ready when the patient arrives. All professional staff and medical personnel are extremely efficient and very friendly, when set me at ease going into eye surgery. Their follow through and follow up after the surgery is excellent. They stay in touch at all times which for me was very mind easing.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff that I encountered were super f... — VALORYE D R.

The whole staff that I encountered were super friendly & knowledgeable.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment! — ANN J S.

The service is excellent. They make you feel at ease. There prompt with little waiting time. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Best eye exam I have ever had. Would highly recommend.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star . Just joking is some times misunderstood. — JAMES A H.

. I jokingly answered a question asked by an attendant " I was asking my wife to help me read highway signs now." and she must have passed it on to my doctor because he joked with me about the statement later. I was referring to the road routing offered by my wife's cell phone and having to read street names where to turn. My vision serves me well otherwise.I

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office, and the ... — LINDA G. D.

This was my first visit to the office, and the staff was very friendly and attentive. My visit with Dr. Blair was great, and he was very easy to talk with and very concerned about why I was there.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Weak point is the initial reception area — ROSS B.

Weak point is the initial reception area

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, knowledgeable, and answered que... — MARK B R.

Prompt service, knowledgeable, and answered questions.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker is amazing. He always takes time to e... — VICKEY L W.

Dr Baker is amazing. He always takes time to explain exactly what he is doing and what to expect as your eyes age.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was flawless, but there was an error in w... — JAMES F.

Visit was flawless, but there was an error in writing a prescription. One, for Combigan should have been for a 90 day supply with three refills. However, it was written as a 30-day supply with 6 refills. The prescription for Azopt was correct. I contacted CVS Caremark to cancel the old prescription, and Kim in your office was able to write a new, correct prescription immediately. This would have cost me an unnecessary $180 if I had not caught it. Thanks for listening.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and good patie — CLIFTON L J.

Very friendly staff and good patience

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were friendly and courteou... — BETTY J S.

The Doctor and staff were friendly and courteous.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there was very pleasant — FELICIA M.

Every one there was very pleasant

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Outstanding professional service. — MAURICE L B.

Great staff. Outstanding professional service.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have become very satisfied over my past visit... — RONALD E P.

I have become very satisfied over my past visits. When I first visited, I was a bit dissatisfied, as I felt like I was being rushed, and the staff had other things they would prefer to be doing. That was NOT my impression as I left the office during my most recent visit. Everyone was warm, friendly, and I felt as they spent a comfortable amount of time with me, as I did not leave feeling rushed. Thank you !

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional group of fol — GERALD F A.

Professional group of folks

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff who were patient and polit... — SHIRLEY R R.

Very efficient staff who were patient and polite.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait Time — DAVID W.

Total wait time was not good. I had a 1:00 pm appointment but was not called until 1:20 pm. So, it took about an hour & thirty minutes before I got to see the Doctor. After that it was fine & I left about 3:05 pm.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There's no other place for me regarding my eye ... — SAMMY M C.

There's no other place for me regarding my eye care!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office! — MARTHA A M.

I have been visiting these doctors for over 15 years and find everyone in the clinic to be very professional, but warm and friendly. I have absolutely no complaints!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Were not told my eyes would be dilated. Prior d... — MAGDA K W.

Were not told my eyes would be dilated. Prior doctor used computerized image to see retina. Made it hard to get home even with plastic sunglasses they provided. Everone was very efficient . Did not wait long. Tech examining my eyes prior to seeing the doctor had 18 years experience. Not much empathy. Did not warn me that eye drops would sting like the devil if only for a few moments. Quite a surprise. One reason I chose this office was not be treated like one of thousands. Doctor was very pleasant . gave me what I felt to be an honest appraisal of my eye needs.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and answered questions.... — SHARON H.

Everyone was super nice and answered questions.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Ford for years. T... — JUDITH L W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ford for years. They have a great group of doctors. Professional and efficient staff. Beautiful offices. Convenient co-located optical shop.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Employees and staff as well as Doctor, very pro... — WILLIAM D.

Employees and staff as well as Doctor, very professional and courteous. Prompt on time and place is very clean.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staffs and easy to see the Doctor when... — VAN R.

Friendly staffs and easy to see the Doctor when you have an emergency situation.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Good outcome after ... — FRANCES J T.

Very friendly and helpful. Good outcome after surgery.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff person was polite, courteous and pr... — BLASA R.

Every staff person was polite, courteous and professional.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient.. — LUCIA J R.

I can never thank Dr Ford and Dr Baker for changing my life with their amazing medical implants. I have better vision than I had as a child. Thank you and God Bless you!!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — CONSTANCE R C.

Excellent customer service

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice profesional staff. They take thier ti... — MICHAEL A.

Very nice profesional staff. They take thier time with you and answered all my questions.Both Dr. Ford and Dr. Baker are both excellent and both have Great bedside manner. I have already recommended others to them

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, courteous and professi... — JOHN A K.

Staff is very friendly, courteous and professional

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon Eye personel are very professional and ... — THOMAS R K.

Paragon Eye personnel are very professional and personable. Dr. Blair is very smart and takes the time to answer our questions. He also runs on time, which is a very big plus.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my eye care at Paragon Ey... — JOHN R C.

I'm very pleased with my eye care at Paragon Eye Associates.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, would recommend this place to all... — ALICE J S.

Great staff, would recommend this place to all.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Will recommend.  — GARY T.

Excellent service. Will recommend.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor is Dr.Ford .He is very courteous prof... — RAJASEKHAR K R.

My Doctor is Dr.Ford .He is very courteous professional and happy to have found him. I live in Frisco .if I took time and effort to come here all the way it speaks for itself.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. On time. I have confidence in al... — STEPHEN W C.

Very friendly. On time. I have confidence in all personnel that have worked with me.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very efficient, very kind and help... — NANCY W E.

Everyone was very efficient, very kind and helpful. Dr. Baker explained every thing so clearly and was very efficient and understanding.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seen on time which is essential to us. Staff co... — BRIAN W.

Seen on time which is essential to us. Staff courteous and efficient.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt attention — PATRICIA Y W.

I was seen very promptly which is very important to me. All the staff were polite and efficient

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is well-organized and arranged. Patient... — JUDY E G.

Office is well-organized and arranged. Patients are helped in a timely manner. The staff is friendly and helpful. What a great experience!!

May 7, 2019