StarStarStarStarStar Very well staffed runs like a well oiled machin... — BONNA P.

Very well staffed runs like a well oiled machine. Everyone works together

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was scheduled at 2:45 and arrived at 2:30. Sa... — HAROLD W.

I was scheduled at 2:45 and arrived at 2:30. Sat in the waitying room until approximately 3:15. No one at the Front Desk mentioned that there was a 30 minute delay. The lady who ushered me to the room where she did post eye procedures apologized for the delay. From that point forward I found the staff and Dr. Baker to be very professional, humorous, and friendly. All traits that go with my personality.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a safe, positive appointment. Everyone wa... — SHIRLEY J M.

I had a safe, positive appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional. Liked the Dr. that did the actual exam. I have always been pleased with every visit for several years. Shirley Maxey

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I arrived at Paragon Eye Associ... — MICHAEL R L.

From the moment I arrived at Paragon Eye Associates, I was treated with the best customer service. The lady who checked my vision was tremendous and answered all my questions. Dr. Baker was very cordial and made me feel relaxed. He likewise answered all my questions. I immediately signed up for my next year's appointment.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually recommended you yesterday. — ROBERT W S.

I actually recommended you yesterday.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — WILLIAM D.

Very professional and friendly.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worth the drive because they’re are closer alte... — CAROL P N.

Worth the drive because they’re are closer alternatives. Been very pleased with Dr. Blair for over 2 years of service.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and everyone was very nice... — JANE F G.

Everything went well and everyone was very nice and friendly

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice & very professional  — JAMES W M.

They are very nice & very professional

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best medical experience I have had and the bes — WILLIAM F P.

The best medical experience I have had and the best results!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome, pleasant and considerate.  — JUDY K D.

Staff was awesome, pleasant and considerate.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar JH — JANIS L H.

Awesome people, took time with me explaining everything!! Dr Baker is great!. P

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For the most part your employees are very carin... — JAN C J.

For the most part your employees are very caring.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personality Staff . — ELOISA M.

Great personality Staff .

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT CARE. — HECTOR B.

VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT CARE.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar La enfermera y el Doctor SÚPER amables y muy p... — AMALIA M.

La enfermera y el Doctor SÚPER amables y muy profesionales

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i am heading out to get some reading glasses th... — STEVEN D A.

i am heading out to get some reading glasses that were suggested. steven abell

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and made me feel li... — BRENDA S.

Everyone was super friendly and made me feel like I was in capable hands

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rush — JAMES A F.

It seemed like everyone was in a rush to get me in and out.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The results of my cataract surgery was great. I... — KATHY C.

The results of my cataract surgery was great. I was informed at each step of the process on what was being done. The staff was very professional and polite.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA T.

The office staff and staff member, Le, who assisted me, were all very organized and proficient during my appointment time.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experiencing blurred vision. Doctor was very t... — KIERSTA G.

Experiencing blurred vision. Doctor was very thorough.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit with Dr. Ford regarding... — GARY C H.

I had a very good visit with Dr. Ford regarding both my vision and dry left eye. He provided specific information to help me deal with this dry eye and lessor vision in my left eye.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA L H.

Dr. Ford and his staff are awesome.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and timely from beginning to the... — WESLEY P C.

Very organized and timely from beginning to the end of my appointment. The new technician was very upbeat and knowledgeable!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA L M.

Everyone at Paragon has been extremely friendly and helpful during my cataract procedure.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — KIM K D.

I always have a good experience at your facility. It is a beautiful interior & the personnel is exceptional. Jennine is wonderful. I always look forward to seeing her and my Dr.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful when I come... — CAROL M.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful when I come in for my appointment. Thank you to all.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY W E.

As always my appointment was great. The staff was so friendly and helpful. David and Dr. Baker were very professional, understanding and kind. All my questions were answered.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Monday October 5 2020 @1015 — DAVID C P.

Covid protocols mostly in place. Very clean office. Professional staff.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. Thorough eye testin... — CAROL S L.

Friendly, efficient staff. Thorough eye testing.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Debra Ellis, LPC, LBSW, ACBSW — DEBRA E.

To Dr. Mark Welding & Staff I can not say enough to express my gratitude from the front door to the doctor. Times are difficult and scary. I've been a medical social worker and psychotherapist for over 25 yrs. I lost my job due to CV19 Layoff 4/9/2020. With multiple health concerns I truly was worried. My initial and follow up appointment was very professional, thorough and left me feeling much better physically and emotionally. May God continue to bless this establishment and the staff.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — SHARON Z P.

Very efficient staff. Wait time was not long and all staff members were very friendly

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE W A.

Prompt, cordial, and very professional service by all Paragon professionals. Although a new client, I was treated with the warmth and care that a long-time patient would receive.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean office. Highly recommended.... — JIMMIE D B.

Very nice and clean office. Highly recommended.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — KAREN I.

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Paragon Eye Associates excels in both patient care and patient satisfaction.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Took great care of me and a p... — KELLY D B.

Wonderful people! Took great care of me and a pleasure to visit.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Gerlach — TODD G.

Outstanding results I am very pleased, I was wearing glasses since I was 5 years old. I am delighted to not need to wear glasses any longer.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so blessed by all of your Doctors and staf... — LUCIA J R.

I am so blessed by all of your Doctors and staff.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful, professional and knowle... — PAULINE G C.

Everyone is so helpful, professional and knowledgable. If you have a question everyone is willing to get the answer and always smiling!!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For your eyes only — IRMA P.

It's always pleasant to visit that office. The staff is so friendly and polite. Dr. Blair is so sweet and caring, takes time to explain and gives you advise in what he thinks is best for you. He is an excellent doctor. Kodos to the Paragon Eye Associates. I leave my eyes in your care.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i was very pleased with the care I received  — LADONNA G P.

i was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. M Welding and associates at Paragon Eye Associates. The employees were friendly and assisted me in a timely manner. They were doing a good job with Covid protocol as well. Dr Welding took great care of my eyes as always.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patienthere for over 10yrs, the sta... — SHEILA L R.

I’ve been a patient there for over 10yrs, the staff is always courteous and the technicians are very experienced.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star These guys know their business. They are effici... — AMANDA B.

These guys know their business. They are efficient, organised, careful, kind, and most of all have a coordinated system to get cateracts replaced and the patient back to seeing well.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a full exam with testing and eye exam. S... — KATHLEEN C.

I had a full exam with testing and eye exam. Staff pleasant and knowledgeable, took time to answer my questions. Dis not feel rushed at all.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized, state of the art equipment, exp... — MARK H.

Well organized, state of the art equipment, expert and friendly staff!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My New Eyecare Professionals Forever — SHERYL L D.

I was impressed by the service from the moment I first stepped into the office. The ladies at the front desk have always been so friendly and helpful. The techs and both Dr Welding and Dr Blair have been perfect. My eyesight has been amazingly improved by their professional and skilled intervention. I have already referred Paragon to my best friend. She has already gone there and was impressed as much as me.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOIS E B.

The exams Are very thorough and each technician is very patient to explain the tests etc. I always feel that my eyes get the best of care at Paragon.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful. Accomplished what I went for. — ETHEL J K.

Very helpful. Accomplished what I went for.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and good support service from entire ... — KENNETH C M.

efficient and good support service from entire staff

Sep 24, 2020