StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, friendly staff. — FRANK S.

Great service, friendly staff.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROLYN J C.

My first visit to the Arlington office with Dr.Ford and his staff was a very relaxed atmosphere. They were all very professional and I was very impressed with their level of interest for their patients.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very efficient. Dr Blair take ti... — VAN R.

Friendly staff very efficient. Dr Blair take time explaining and very helpful to what I need.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT i haven't had vision this good in years — RICHARD C.

GREAT i haven't had vision this good in years

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very clean office and conven... — EARTHA M V.

Very professional, very clean office and convenient location.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent...in every way  — GROVER L. J.

Excellent...in every way

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DOLORES J Z.

I’m delighted to report that I received friendly professional service.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and so is Dr. Baker!  — BECKY L L.

Very friendly staff and so is Dr. Baker!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHIRLEY A T.

Friendly atmosphere, Excellent customer service! Extremely helpful!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a better staff. The entire of... — KATRINA S.

Could not ask for a better staff. The entire office takes care and treats you with respect from the minute you call for an appointment

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of Art Equipment / Positive Results — RICHARD G.

State of Art equipment , on time appointment, and very professional. You can tell your health, well being and positive outcome is their goal.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A "Take" on my visit, as a cool & hip 91-year-old. — JAMES S R.

After having arrived on time for my appointment my wait was minimal. Although new to Paragon, Crystal went through several preliminary procedures most efficiently. She seemed a "good fit" for this office that I know so well. (Dr. Ford tagged me several years ago as having one of his thickest folders.) The entire office "reeks" of professionalism. BE PROUD!!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent medical services. — GARY C H.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Ford and through the many years of medical services I always been provide both professional and medical services.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait  — ANNA M M.

Waited a little long in room, the lights turned off while I sat in total darkness.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blair and his staff are very professional, h... — ROBERT T D.

Dr Blair and his staff are very professional, helpful, and kind. Their quality of care is obvious since, at 77 years of age, I now have 20/20 vision after my cataract surgery. My wife has her first surgery scheduled for next month. God bless them!!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar T. L. Smith — TOMMY L S.

Dr Welding is wonderful! Would highly recommend for his diligence in doing what is best and right his patience. Greatly respect his expertise and professionalism.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment  — VICKIE L F.

Everyone was very nice. Answered all the questions I asked. Explained each test that was done before it was done. Relaxed & comfortable environment.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was prompt with scheduled appointment. ... — JOHN R B.

Office was prompt with scheduled appointment. Office staff was courteous and professional.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAMELA O.

Every person in the office is courteous and helpful, from the check in staff, technicians, doctors to check out!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit!! — SHARON G.

I was very pleased with my first visit!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office every one is so nice and pro... — IRWIN R.

I love this office every one is so nice and professional and the doctors take time and explain what's hooding on !!! THANKS

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Baker and the staff are always so great! V... — JASON M K.

Dr. Baker and the staff are always so great! Very professional and pleasant.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star After only one visit, it is difficult to form a... — CYNTHIA M.

After only one visit, it is difficult to form a solid opinion about the practice. The staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. Dr. Blair was inclusive and thorough. It is a highly step regulated process designed to get you in and get you out which I appreciate.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service for 15 years. Th... — KIMBERLEY R J.

Exceptional Customer Service for 15 years. Thanks.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service — MARTHA A S.

Everyone from the front to back office was professional, friendly and made me feel they were there to serve their customers. They greeted me with a smile and explained every step of my consultation with patience. Dr. Blair was just as awesome, he was through in his explanation of the surgery. I love Paragon Eye Associates in Arlington TX.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Calvin McKaig MD — CALVIN N M.

Staff efficient . Staff courteous Dr Ford did exam with thorough explanation of findings . Disclosure : This was my former practice before retirement so it is good to see Paragon taking it to the next level .

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly.  — JUDY E S.

Always efficient and friendly.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional..very thorough..great service... — KATHLEEN K.

Very professional..very thorough..great service.best thing thats happened to me this year!!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair is a very well qualified doctor and h... — JOHNNY S.

Dr. Blair is a very well qualified doctor and has your eye care at the forefront.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very precise and extremely efficient, I love my... — DANIEL C P.

Very precise and extremely efficient, I love my new vision.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Paragon for the past 3 yea... — ROBIN A H.

I have been going to Paragon for the past 3 years and love the staff. They’re always helpful and communicate with me thoroughly.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My review! — RC Q K.

Very professional service. Explains every aspect of your examination in plain, easy to understand language.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONNIE B K.

EXCELLENT SERVICE IN ALL WAYS. Have used this clinic for 11 years

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very good and the appointment is... — FRANKLIN L. L.

The service is very good and the appointment is always on time

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talking to the nurse after the doctor. — GLORIA C.

Everything was fine except the nurse went thru all the instructions for surgery to fast. I will have to read all the information given me to be sure I got everything right. This was all new to me not her and more time should have been spent explaining all the procedures that would happen. Too much information for the time I spent with the nurse after talking to the doctor.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and friendly at EVERY visit! — JOHNNY M P.

Fast, efficient and friendly at EVERY visit!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. Pleasant staff... — CAROLE L T.

Very professional and efficient. Pleasant staff and environment

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! — CARL F C.

Very timely. Friendly associates; listen to all of your issues and respond to them. Very friendly environment. Love all of the staff.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It couldn't be any better. — JOHN H. B.

It couldn't be any better.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It couldn't be any better. — JOHN H. B.

It couldn't be any better.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not everyone uses email but I appreciate being ... — JAMES MIKE M.

Not everyone uses email but I appreciate being reminded if appointments

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff and my Doctor. I could not... — KELLI S S.

I love all the staff and my Doctor. I could not ask for anything else they are all awesome.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything is good, but we live in Justin and t... — WILLIAM D.

Everything is good, but we live in Justin and that is a long way to drive. What few friends we have live here or closer to Flower Mound or Denton

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to the patient from Reception t... — LINDA G J.

Great attention to the patient from Reception to Check-Out

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I ... — CAROL B.

Everyone was so professional and courteous I felt I was in the right place to have my concerns taken care of

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with my eye appointmen... — FAYE A S.

I am extremely satisfied with my eye appointment. Dr. Blair and his entire staff are friendly, professional and answered all my many questions carefully. I will definitely recommend Dr. Blair to anyone.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience but one problem — DOUGLAS J W.

The doctor and staff were great.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a great first eye appointment. ... — KATE S.

My daughter had a great first eye appointment. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Loved how patient they were when helping her learn how to put in her contacts.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors ever. The staff is always cheerful... — GINGER E P.

Best doctors ever. The staff is always cheerful and respectful. Timely appointments.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the service and ... — BILLY S.

I am completely satisfied with the service and care I have received and would not go anywhere else for my eye care.

Oct 21, 2019