StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet friendly and respectful.... — SANDRA R F.

Very professional, yet friendly and respectful.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARGARET E.

Very confident in the level of expertise. Wait time can be lengthy and parking can be a challenge.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service.  — DIANE L.

Friendly and professional service.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait time  — GLORIA G M.

I only have one negative comment. Too long of a wait!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional!!!Friendly & knowledgeable ... — JANET D.

Very Professional!!! Friendly & knowledgeable Put me at ease.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in the area! — KATHIE M B.

I am so pleased with the personal at Paragon and the up to date equipment they use. They are so efficient that sometimes a little extra wait is worth your time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ford and his staff. — KENNETH G K.

I love Dr Ford and his staff. They are all very efficient and explain any questions I have. I have recommended his services to several people and relatives.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband been going to Dr Blair for several y... — VAN R.

My husband been going to Dr Blair for several years. I am really glad I was able to start seeing him. He is very pleasant and seems really care about his paients

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional — GARY L Q.

Excellent service and very professional

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, short wait time for appoin... — MARK B R.

Staff was courteous, short wait time for appointment and Dr. Baker answered all my questions.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been s patient for several years. I have... — BARBARA B.

I have been s patient for several years. I have always recieved the great service. I have never had a complaint.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ford for over 10 years... — SUSAN J H.

I have been going to Dr. Ford for over 10 years. I have a family history of macular degeneration and glaucoma. Dr. Ford pays close attention to my eye health. I also appreciate the fact that he does not prescribe medicines unless it is absolutely necessary.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Todd and his staff are very friendly. And, I a... — JAMES MIKE M.

Todd and his staff are very friendly. And, I actually got in early this time😀

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very pleased with the service I trust dr... — JUDY L. R.

I feel very pleased with the service I trust dr. Ford very much

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations! — ALEXANDER L.

Excellent staff! Friendly people from the front desk, to the Docs! Happy to have found Paragon Eye Associates.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NITA J B.

For over 13 years this group has been providing excellent service to me and my family members.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly. I feel comfortable with ... — MARY L.

The staff is friendly. I feel comfortable with my testing. Wait can be too long, over bookings I guess.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wore glasses for almost 60 years. Now I don't... — MICHAEL L O.

I wore glasses for almost 60 years. Now I don't. In 2015 I had cataracts removed and lenses replaced, and I couldn't be more satisfied. One of the best decisions I've ever made, and the folks at Paragon are tops, especially Dr. Blair.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was short. The techs were friendl... — SUSAN W H.

My wait time was short. The techs were friendly and efficient. My doctor explained everything so I cold understand it. I liked having a "shepherd" to take me around, so I wasn't confused about where I was supposed to be or where to check out.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service well pleased  — DWAYNE A S.

Very good service well please d

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant experience with Cind... — JOHNNY S.

As always, a very pleasant experience with Cindy and Dr. Blair. Everyone in the office takes pride in the roles they perform.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welding and David — DIANNE C C.

Dr. Welding answered my questions and addressed my concerns courteously and patiently as he explained the test results. This was my first visit with Dr. Welding. I hope he will meet with me at my next appointment as his competence encourages trust. Thank you, Dr. Welding. David has administered the initial tests at several previous visits. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. He is an excellent teacher. I have requested he attend me on future visits. Thank you, David.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the doctor but the office workings are n... — DONNA L D.

I like the doctor but the office workings are not really very good. I have had appointments scheduled for the wrong location, waited for 1 and half hours just to have some reading taken. I don't think the lady at the front desk is the right fit for that position, not a welcoming personality. The electronic reminder system makes me crazy , way to many messages reminding me of the appt. and then you get to the appt. and you have to wait for an hour, who needs the reminder about the appointment, not me.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was first visit. Everyone was nice and direc... — GLENN S.

It was first visit. Everyone was nice and directions were clear

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time going to dr Baker. I found him to be... — LINDA M M.

First time going to dr Baker. I found him to be very professional and friendly. The staff at paragon also very helpful. Will keep going to here.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so delighted with Paragon Eye Center that ... — SHIRLEY J B.

I am so delighted with Paragon Eye Center that I would consider going to any other eye doctor any where else. I saw Dr. Baker the last two times I was and he is very kind and considerate and professional. I would him or Dr. Ford to anyone I know.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JO E D.

Dr. Ford is an excellent physician and has worked wonders with all my eye problems.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend only if they do not mind wai... — MARY L O.

I would recommend only if they do not mind waiting. I was there 2 hours and 5 minutes. I was early by 35 minutes so I was there almost 3 hours.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — PATRICK C. M.

Professional and courteous

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctors and their assistants.  — GINGER E P.

Love my doctors and their assistants.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very comprehensive and thorough ex... — RUSS S.

I received a very comprehensive and thorough exam from both patient and careful associates and Doctors. Fees for exam and glasses RX were roughly HALF of what I've payed elsewhere for the same services and goods!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would recommend except 2 big things1. The last... — KATRINA S.

Would recommend with two big things 1. The last edit tine was over 45 minutes. 2. Ask for detailed receipt when youbprepay can’t get one after that delays my reimbursement from wage works

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent. Allways been on time... — JAIME C.

Service is excellent. Allways brr\\een on time.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff. My appointment was ti... — GREGORY J M.

Great facility and staff. My appointment was timely. Very modern office with very friendly people.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paragon Eye Associates is in a beautiful buildi... — VIVIAN J H.

Paragon Eye Associates is in a beautiful building directly across the street from Arlington Memorial. The offices are modern and roomy. They use the latest in technology which makes me feel very confident in my diagnosis. All associates are very personable and professional. My doctor is Dr. Baker who takes the time to explain and answer any questions I have.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well staff was knowledgeable — ANTONIO A.

everything went well staff was knowledgeable

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Serve is always professional and of the highest... — GARY C H.

Serve is always professional and of the highest quality.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Paragon Eye Associates in Arlington are a group... — JAMES MORGAN H.

Paragon Eye Associates in Arlington are a group of very professional and courteous individuals. From the reception are to the visit with the doctor you are given the attention you deserve and pay for.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford has been our family's eye doctor for se... — GEORGE R P.

Dr Ford has been our family's eye doctor for several years and he has always been excellent. He has performed cataract surgery on both my wife and both have worked out very well.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have, my family is coming to you now — MACHELLE N C.

I have, my family is coming to you now

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and accommodating  — JOHN R B.

Professional, friendly and accommodating medical and administrative staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in this office are SUPER NICE.... — JESSE G.

Every one in this office are SUPER NICE....

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dr. and office staff. — KRISTIN A. G.

Very nice dr. and office staff.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar allan saxe, teacher — ALLAN A. S.

Excellent. Friendly and professsional-great combination.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar had eye surgery, I am very happy. I have not ha... — BILLY P. M.

had eye surgery, I am very happy. I have not had any problems. the people were helpful

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and his staff are very helpful and th... — KIM E S.

Dr. Baker and his staff are very helpful and thorough with their eye exams. They took the time needed to ensure that my eye wear prescription is perfect. Their facility is nice and clean. I've been a patient for 3 years and am very satisfied!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valued — ROSANA B.

Everyone I encountered were professional and made me feel that I was valued.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful, and interested in tak... — SHIRLEY A T.

Always friendly, helpful, and interested in taking care of your concerns

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star GOOD BUT RUSHED — STEVEN L M.

I have liked the practice BUT it seems to have become more rushed and assembly line. I am not sure how to fix this but it was less personal than before.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY L H.

Professional in every way. Need to reduce wait time for appointment. I was seen 1 hour after my appointment time.

Nov 6, 2018