StarStarStarStarStar I’m going there since 2006, never have a compla... — NILDA L M.

I’m going there since 2006, never have a complaint, always very attentive service.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANCES S.

Dr Todd Ford and his equipment are the absolute best. My husband and I went to see Dr Ford because he had top medical equipment made. He has done several surgeries on both of us; we have amazing vision at age eighty!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was attentive, pleasant, friendly, and... — CONNIE J H.

Everyone was attentive, pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. It was a very professional atmosphere without losing the personal touch. Dr. Blair said he would take good care of me, and I have complete confidence he will.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care for the older folks — DAVID J L.

Excellent professional eye care, particularly for we older folks who wish to retain their vision as much as possible.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t wait. — DAVID E W.

The best money a person could ever spend. I wish this could have been done 30 or so years ago. My life would have been so different.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — OTILIE M K.

The wait time to begin the process for seeing the doctor was greatly improved. We were called from the waiting area very close to our appointed time. Waiting for the eyes to dilate took the most time in the visit. Thank you.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The girls were so helpful and friendly — MARY C.

The girls were so helpful and friendly

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional. As crowded as the ... — ROBERT H H.

Courteous and professional. As crowded as the waiting room was, I was seen in a timely fashion.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Taken advantage of — GRAYDON K W.

When I scheduled my appointment, I asked the lady I spoke with if they would be checking my prescription and here response was that yes that is always checked with the annual exam. I said great, I won't have to go again this year. After the exam and I was checking out, I asked for a printout of my exam. The clerk told me she did not have one. At that moment the person that actually did the initial exam for my prescription was there doing something else, so I asked her to get it for me. She came over and showed the clerk/cashier how to print it off and she did so. The clerk then told me that it would be an additional $40.00 for the printout. I told her I had already paid for the service and her response was that the refraction test was not covered by insurance. Mind you, I had already paid for the entire exam out of my HSA account because I had not met my deductible, so the insurance part was irrelevant, I had paid for the entire exam out of my pocket. You are charging me again for something I paid you for once. The work was done, all you had to do was print the thing off. I feel taken advantage of and want a refund of the $40.00

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST !  — GROVER L J.

The BEST ! Highly professional...excellent results..pleasant

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service reasonably priced. — DAVID P M.

Efficient service reasonably priced.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALLEN R J.

Always a good experience with Dr Ford and staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was not given information about not wearing m... — JOANNE R.

I was not given information about not wearing my hard contacts for a month before cataract surgery. It caused a delay in my surgery and an additional appointment

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford and staff are friendly, caring and att... — ROBERT C.

Dr. Ford and staff are friendly, caring and attentive. I trust my eyes to Paragon!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENNIS B L.

Dr. Ford is an amazing, caring professional. All of the staff who worked with me were excellent.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent, efficient, and courteous.  — JUDY G.

Very competent, efficient, and courteous.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything during my eye exam... — WILLIAM T.

Very pleased with everything during my eye exam. Support staff is excellent. very pleased to meet Dr, Blair, and feel very comfortable knowing he will perform my cataract surgery.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely! Dr. Blair is wonderful! All th... — PATRICIA M V.

Very likely! Dr. Blair is wonderful! All the girls are great! Thanks, Pat

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people , easy to deal with, very helpful — BILLY P M.

great people , easy to deal with, very helpful

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this Practice for 11 y... — KIMBERLEY A D.

I have been a patient at this Practice for 11 years. Dr. Baker is a wonderful doctor. The staff are excellent, except this current visit I was a little disappointed with the service. Arrived 15 minutes early to complete annual paperwork. Appointment was scheduled for 1:45 pm, at 1:55 pm I was told the tech had my chart and would be with me in a few minutes - at 2:10 pm I was told there was a problem because there were 3 patients scheduled at 1:25 pm - finally at 2:18 pm the tech came out to take me to the testing area. To me there was a lack of communication between the technical staff and the front desk staff. Also while I was there, a visually handicapped patient in a wheelchair was told after he arrived that he needed to have a referral. As he was leaving, I heard one of the receptionist say to the other, "if confirmation had been completed he would have known this." I worked in healthcare for many years and it was our responsibility to not only confirm insurance information but to confirm the appointment and reminders for necessary referrals with patients.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience from start to finish — CHRISTEN L R.

Dr Baker is always wonderful. Kristen did an extraordinary job of walking me through the process of buying glasses which is usually very difficult for me. She knew exactly what would work for me listening to my preferences. Great job!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well oiled machine!! — WILLIAM L F.

This place is a well oiled machine. Best run medical office I have ever experienced. Great doctors and great staff. 11 on a scale of 1-10.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist, to the tech, t... — PATTY A D.

Everyone from the receptionist, to the tech, to Dr Baker, to the checkout person, to the glasses tech, made my "visit" very exceptional!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff in both Arlington and Mansfield were grea... — ANNE K S.

Staff in both Arlington and Mansfield were great..Very through and very friendly.. I will be sure to suggest your clinic to anyone I know who needs to see an eye doctor..

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to Here — GEORGE D.

Moved my services from another Dr. to this practice. The Mansfield location is very convenient for me...a nice addition.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love everything about this place❤️ — MELYNDIA R W.

Love Love Love everything about this place❤️

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient service. — EARTHA M V.

Prompt and efficient service.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate doctor's office — JEANNE M.

This is the most organized office I've ever been in. The people are very courteous, and I never have to wait very long. The best thing about the experience is the very professional attention I get from the doctor Dr. Michael Blair and all of the assistants. Couldn't ask for a better service organization.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service you know what your doing — JOAN M J.

great service you know what your doing

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and knowledgeable doctor... — BRIAN B.

Great customer service and knowledgeable doctors. Were very thorough in their exam.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor & staff very friendly.  — DEBORAH P.

Doctor & staff very friendly.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My latest appointment. — STEPHANIE C.

I was able to see Dr. Blair this time. So glad and thank you!!! He is upbeat and professional. I was relieved when he told me what was going on with my eye. When I was to see him for my regular yearly check up, I was told he was doing surgery, only! They wanted me to see an optometrist. I have requested an ophthalmologist due to my parents history of macular degeneration and me taking Plaquenil. It was disappointing and I was ready to change clinics. Since I saw Dr. Blair this last week, I am happy and hoping I will get to see him or another ophthalmologist in the future. The whole office is pleasant and helpful whenever I've been in there. Thank you so much!

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High quality facility and friendly stay. — EUGENE B.

High quality facility and friendly stay.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BRENDA G P.

I was required to pay Medicare Ded and my UHC/AARP will pay it. You know seniors are on a pretty tight budget. My insurance should have been checked out further.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and the cooooleet wavey ... — SHERRIE S.

Great friendly service and the cooooleet wavey ART WALL... LIKE EVER.....

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t ask for better service. I love how e... — JOE G J.

I couldn’t ask for better service. I love how everyone takes their time with me for the health of my eyes and not rushed so they can see the next patient to get their money.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Took precautions to make su... — FOYLENE S.

Everyone was great. Took precautions to make sure everything turned out ok. I’d recommend Paragon to anyone who needs an eye dr.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — GINA L W.

On time. Easy in Easy out. covers everything during your exam. Great staff. Wonderful doctors.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was efficient.  — RITA S. A.

Appt was efficient. I waited maybe 5 min. We did preliminary tests. Did drops. Waited 10 min. I was able to see Dr. Baker after 10 min. I appreciate that the doctors do a "hands on" check on my eyeball. They just do not rely on their screens to give a good report!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my second eye exam just prior to ... — DEBORRAH C.

This was only my second eye exam just prior to my 65th birthday. Everyone on the staff was pleasant and helpful to deal with - put me completely at ease even though I have to have cataract surgery in both eyes. Dr. Blair is knowledgeable and caring and left me feeling that I will be in great hands with my surgeries. I was never rushed and cannot say enough about the entire team!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait was a bit too long - about 40 minutes.... — DOROTHY P R.

The wait was a bit too long - about 40 minutes.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and everyone is very frie... — ROBERT S.

Always excellent care and everyone is very friendly.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa did a great job getting me ready for th... — DAVID L C.

Vanessa did a great job getting me ready for the exam. Dr Welding was very courteous and very informative.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait. But, people are friendly. — PETER V. T.

Long wait. But, people are friendly.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — BETTYE J S.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional with good and caring ... — GARRY L A.

Everyone was professional with good and caring attitude

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . The Best of the Best. — JAMES E H.

Great service . The Best of the Best.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank yalls for yalls hospitality and stable co... — ROCKY C.

Thank yalls for yalls hospitality and stable commitment to good service.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff and incredibly knowledge... — JENNIFER M D.

Excellent office staff and incredibly knowledgeable doctors. I came in this week with an emergent condition and I was taken care of extremely well.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and caring staff.  — SUSAN J H.

Great doctors and caring staff. Dr. Ford has been taking care of my eyes for almost 20 years making sure my vision and eye health are optimal. Paragon and associates seem to have the talent and tools for diagnosis and treatment which is important when it comes to your vision.

Jan 10, 2020