StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pediatric dentistry! Staff-very frien... — Reagan S.

Wonderful pediatric dentistry! Staff-very friendly! Marsha is amazing!!! Dr. Brodal was fantastic with my daughters!!!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Osborn & his office crew! — Noah V.

We love Dr Osborn & his office crew!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Experience as always — Meredith W.

GREAT Experience as always - Friendly and a great atmosphere to keep you relaxed. All the staff makes the experience an easy one.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackson F.

The hygienists who saw my children did a great job engaging them and making them comfortable. Dr. Drew was great at explaining his findings and recommendations, as well as, being friendly and accommodating my kids' curiosity.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Hudson N.

I appreciate the attention to detail and patience you and your staff had with our son. You made his first visit to the dentist a positive experience. Thank you!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Tyler R.

The staff is always kind and takes interest in my boys. My son was very comfortable.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very happy with Foothills Pediatri... — Owen P.

We have been very happy with Foothills Pediatric Dentistry, the facility is very inviting for kids and the staff were great with my son who was nervous about going to the dentist!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Josiah S.

We love going to this dentist. Everyone is so friendly.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My girls both love to come to see the dentist! — Jaiden P.

My girls both love to come to see the dentist!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Team Like Family — Isaac M.

We love to come to Foothills Pediatric Dentistry since every staff memeber treats you like family. They are very friendly and caring. The service is excellent! If you are looking for a down to earth, caring, and professional dental team for your child/children look no further. Your child will feel confortable here. My daughter says "I love going to the dentist because they make me smile!"

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So very pleased with our visit today... — Garrett J.

So very pleased with our visit today. Garrett's special needs cause some trepidation at times, but his hygienist yesterday tools initiative and Garrett got a polish and fluoride!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids Love Fotthills Pediatric Dentistry!! — Madison L.

My kids Love Fotthills Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff is great! Facility is clean and nice!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly and professional! My ... — Isaac L.

The staff are so friendly and professional! My children literally ask to go to the dentist for fun and they have no idea that dentist dread is even a thing. They have lots of toys and stickers and fun videos playing. Honestly, I can't think of any way to make the place better.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful environment! They made Hunter ... — Hunter P.

Such a wonderful environment! They made Hunter feel very comfortable during his first dentist appointment.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facility were excellent. We had a... — Owen E.

The staff and facility were excellent. We had a great visit.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, always friendly and right on ... — Emalee D.

Love this office, always friendly and right on track with my kids dental needs!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️ This place — Jacob H.

Dr. Drew gave us very straight and to the point advice about helping to keep my 3 yr olds teeth healthy. I really felt that he cared for my son like he was one of his own.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office & Great staff!! They do an amazing... — Marissa S.

Great office & Great staff!! They do an amazing job.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids  — Brynna H.

Every person who works in this office is wonderful with children. My youngest is old enough to know what to expect at the dentist, but during her appointment, a young child was experiencing her first visit and was afraid. The hygienist who helped her was amazing.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mikayla A.

I think the atmosphere that mikayla is in and the care she gets when there makes all the difference !! The experience is always great when we come there !! The whole time we have been coming there I have never had any complaints . And I want to say that I would recommend your services and have in the past to others . And to all staff there keep up the good work !!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit — Lydia K.

Awesome visit. She was so scared going to the appointment and left with a huge smile on her face. She giggled the entire time while they cleaned her teeth. Thanks for all you do! Trolls toothbrush also helped!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our hygienist was amazing:) So kind and perfec... — Benjamin B.

Our hygienist was amazing:) So kind and perfect demeanor with our child.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic pediatric dentists!! — Zoe S.

My kids have seen both Dr. Brodal, who is a wonderful addition to the crew, and Dr. Drew in the past month, and both times we've had fantastic experiences. We walked in at our appointment time and were taken right back. The hygienists are so kind and personable, and kept the kids well-informed and engaged during their whole cleanings, and were very kind to me. Both Dr. Drew and Dr. Brodal were as non-interventionist as possible (Cavities in baby teeth that are close to falling out? No need to fill. A cavity with another possibly starting right next door? Let's wait 6 months to see if we need to only do one or both before we fill.), which puts less trauma on my children - and less financial burden on me! I had always gone here with my kids, but recently did a little price shopping just to see, and Foothills is definitely reasonable and competitive. I feel fortunate to have such a great pediatric dentist for my children and to know that - even though they're surely some of the best in town and their offices are beautiful and their staff is top notch - they are caring for their patients and families by not taking advantage of that and overcharging.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!! Dr Drew is great with the kids and ... — Haley M.

Awesome!!!! Dr Drew is great with the kids and hygienists are super patient and comforting.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff! — Eloise T.

i love the staff at foothills pediatric! they are so patient with my 2-year-old and 7-year-old. they make every bit of the visit fun and gamelike! my kids love going to the dentist!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Owen B.

Dr. Drew and his staff were so welcoming for myself and my son. We came to Foothills Pediatric after having a bad experience at another practice. The entire Foothills Pediatrics team went above and beyond to ensure that we were seen quickly and they educated us about a few issues my son was having and went into detail about what all our options could be. I am so glad that we have chosen Foothills Pediatrics for our sons care!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Osborn and staff are the best......  — Ryan W.

Dr.Osborn and staff are the best......

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VACATIONING — Rylee F.

We were on vacation--my 9 year old VERY ANXIOUS daughter had two loose, swollen and and inflamed teeth/gums. We had no idea where to go--called on a Tuesday, they got us in that same afternoon--didn't have to wait long. EVERY person that we dealt with--receptionist, nurse, dentist and billing staff were all GREAT!!! My daughter was greeted with headphones and a movie to watch while we talked about a plan for her. They took an x-ray, gave her "happy gas" and numbing gell (not even a shot) got the teeth out and we were back to vacationing. For a little girl who has had several pretty traumatic visits to hospitals and was very scared...they did GREAT!!!!!!!! She could NOT believe it was over so soon and it was so easy!!!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Anthony G.

Always a great experience!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team. My son actually enjoys visiting t... — Gabriel R.

Awesome team. My son actually enjoys visiting the dentist. Imagine that! Thank you for making his visits fun and painless!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly. They made me... — Skyler S.

Everyone was so nice and friendly. They made me an my daughter feel comfortable and let her be involved with everything they did to her.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with our visit! — Hailey H.

We went for our 3 year old and they were great with her! I was very satisfied with everything, she left with a smile on her face! Thanks!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist! They ar... — Reagan B.

My daughter loves going to the dentist! They are so great with kids.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drew and his staff are always great from the... — Ethan S.

Dr Drew and his staff are always great from the front of the house to the back!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Foothills Pediatric Dentistry is amazing! — Miley K.

Foothills Pediatric Dentistry is amazing in their connection to kids, especially those with special needs

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always leave here smiling. All the staff tha... — Cole C.

We always leave here smiling. All the staff that work here are super sweet and really know how to do their job. Beyond glad i switched my kids to them.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST EVER!!! — Taylan T.

BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST EVER!!!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best pediatric dentistry!!! I would... — Tinslee T.

This is the best pediatric dentistry!!! I wouldn't take my daughter's anywhere else!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Drew and staff. Every situation is ful... — Laila L.

Love Dr. Drew and staff. Every situation is fully explained and the office set up is ideal for children with play spaces and kid friendly decorations. Highly recommended!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very patient with the k... — Hunter E.

Very friendly staff and very patient with the kids.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY CHILD LOVED HER FIRST VISIT  — Layla W.

Very lovely office with lovely people. Layla was so happy to go to the dentist. Such a good environment for children. The care my child received was phenomenal. Will continue visits there for my children.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Drs they are always nice and... — Nicole H.

Love the staff and Drs they are always nice and helps in anyway possible

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love foothills pediatric dentistry — Brentley C.

Love this dentist office would recommend to anyone wother kids even difficult ones they are awesome.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care from the dentist and all his staf... — Shaun C.

Fabulous care from the dentist and all his staff.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter has always had anxiety about the d... — Briley W.

Our daughter has always had anxiety about the dentist, but when we switched to Foothills Dentistry she actually enjoyed her visit! The entire staff was amazing and made her feel so comfortable. I am thrilled with our first experience and can't wait to go back!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! — Mason H.

Missi was the best she provided the best service my child has ever had at a dentist office. Very happy new patient.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Missi and Dr. Clint were great.  — Milla M.

Missi and Dr. Clint were great.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew is great really knows how to put Molly... — Molly H.

Dr. Drew is great really knows how to put Molly at ease making the experience great.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely hands down the BEST! We are so glad ... — Cortland L.

Absolutely hands down the BEST! We are so glad we chose this office for our child's dental needs...Not to mention the staff is friendly and FANTASTIC!!!!!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very thankful to get worked in to the s... — Daniel H.

We were very thankful to get worked in to the schedule on short notice. Dr. Osborn was very careful and reassuring as we assessed my son's mouth injury.

Jun 16, 2017