StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — George S.

My children 3, 8 and 10 all had an excellent experience on two different visits. Staff is kind, attentive, thorough and the dentists are both great, too. We will be back.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Malia Dykes — Malia D.

My kids beg to go to the dentist, can you say the same? Great place to visit.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Wonderful — Matthew C.

Dr Osborn’s office is always great! My son has been going there since he was 3 & is now 11. Everyone is always nice & they make the kids feel at ease.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Dr. — Braleigh A.

I'm so glad that we were referred to y'all!! Y'all actually talked to me and explained everything that needed to be explained to me!! The way y'all walked my daughter through everything was just awesome!! I don't think I could have found a better place to bring my daughter!! She was scared at first to come but when we got there and see saw how much fun it can be she was so excited to tell everybody she did awesome at the dentist and can't wait to come back!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When a 5 yo has to have multiple cavities addre... — Savannah H.

When a 5 yo has to have multiple cavities addressed and still want to go to the dentist you know they are doing it right. The amount of effort everyone puts in there to make sure the dentist is a fun place for children to visit is AMAZING! I was able to be with my child at all times. They spoke to me on a level I understood and where willing to take all the time I needed to have my questions answered. I want them to be my dentist too!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for such an amazing group of staff!... — Avalon M.

So thankful for such an amazing group of staff! Ms. Ronance and Dr. Osborne were so calm and patient with my daughters. One of my daughter's is very anxious and she was like a different child at our visit due to such calm and caring people.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!  — Rainy L.

We love this office! The staff is awesome, the wait is never long, they are patient and kind with my daughter. She loves to get the token at the end to pick a toy. Very happy with our experience.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are going to be very sad when Lexi graduates... — Alexandra C.

We are going to be very sad when Lexi graduates and goes into the military and Dr. Drew and staff won't be her dentist anymore. They've been wonderful!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jaxon loves going to the dentist. They are grea... — Jaxon V.

Jaxon loves going to the dentist. They are great with kids so he is not afraid to go back without me.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Foothills Pediatric Dentistry is the only place... — Claudia Z.

Foothills Pediatric Dentistry is the only place a take my girls. Everyone is so polite and informational. My daughters have been going here since 2 and we will never go anywhere else.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, as usual. Missi is a wo... — Taylor P.

Everything was perfect, as usual. Missi is a wonderful, as is the entire dental team.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at FPD! They know my kids, they... — Ally E.

Love the staff at FPD! They know my kids, they remember my kids, and they care about them. That’s priceless in my book. 🥰. Thank you FPD!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention given to ... — Dimitri C.

I was very pleased with the attention given to my grandson. Both the hygienist and dentist were very patient and answered all his questions

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing. My toddlers love com... — Brinley H.

The staff here is amazing. My toddlers love coming here. The staff are super nice and very patient with young children. They involved my kids through the entire process and the atmosphere really helps make the whole experience so smooth. We will be coming here for a long time.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Emma R.

We were seen by Dr Clint today. He is just as nice and friendly as Dr Drew! These two make a great team! So glad that we found this pediatric dentistry group.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Jacob H.

I absolutely love this office!!!! Everyone is always sweet and understanding. We have been going here for about 2 1/2 years and have not once been disappointed with our visits.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son was naturally nervous, and it was our fi... — Kyler S.

My son was naturally nervous, and it was our first time at Foothills Pediatric Dentistry, but after we left, he was already looking forward to his next appointment!! Thank you all for all that you do!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff ! My daughters feel so comforta... — Joslyn Z.

Wonderful Staff ! My daughters feel so comfortable here which makes our visit a breeze. Everyone is always so kind and direct. Wouldn't trust anyone else with all 4 of my daughters teeth.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Best dental office in Maryville.  — Reece D.

Fantastic! Best dental office in Maryville.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children love the staff...they are very good... — Christian M.

My children love the staff...they are very good with kids.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! always enjoy the visit and feel good abo... — Meredith W.

GREAT! always enjoy the visit and feel good about the care received. Dr. Drew and staff are very helpful to suggest ways to good dental health.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such genuine and caring people! — Beckett T.

Such genuine and caring people!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Graham C.

Great staff! Kind, patient and knowledgeable. I feel very confident in taking my children here!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!  — Tatum C.

Great experience as always!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madison L.

We LOVE Foothills Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is so amazing. They make sure that my kids are informed and comfortable. They are great at reducing the anxiety of going to the dentist. Everyone is phenomenal!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years and not one complaint! — Jett I.

My family has a pleasant experience at every encounter with Foothills Pediatric Dentistry, whether by phone or in person. They were the first pediatric dentistry office to serve our community and have set the standards HIGH.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. I drive 40 minutes ... — Brody S.

Everyone is always so nice. I drive 40 minutes for my kids to come to this office.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office was phenomenal! — Adaline F.

This office was phenomenal! My children are 2 and 3 years old and they both loved itm there was no fear or anxiety. All the staff from the receptionist to the hygenist and the dentist were ABSOLUTELY amazing. They explained everything and helped the kids to be a part of the proccess. Truly a wonderful experiance!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how they cared for my daug — Abbygaile H.

I was very pleased with how well they worked with my little girl. She is 4 and was a little fearful of seeing the dentist. She didnt want to lay down or let them do much but they were very patient with her and worked with her at her own pace. They did not seem to get aggravated or irritated that she was a little resistant. They were able to conduct the visit and do everything they needed. There was one thing that stood out to me that the Dr himself said to me when he was explaining what procedures/treatments we would have to undergo for her teeth, "We want her to have a great experience with us and we dont want her to associate us with fear or pain." That statement made me feel at peace that I made the right decision choosing Foothills to provide her dental care.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist around! They are ama... — Neyland K.

The best pediatric dentist around! They are amazing with my boys. My kids actually get excited when we have to go!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Pediatric Dental Visit — Gabriel K.

Gabriel saw Dr. Drew and his assistant Teresa this past Wednesday. His entire staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. They really won Gabe over. He was not crazy about the fluoride treatment, but later laughed and said "Ugh! I had to eat birthday cake!" because of the birthday cake flavored fluoride. He felt like a big boy and made new friends. I believe he will look forward to his next visit in a year. My other two grandkids go there as well and we love Dr. Drew and Dr. Clint. They are awesome!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Foothills Pediatric Dentistry is kind! — William P.

Our 3 children were seen. Everyone at Foothills Pediatric Dentistry is always so kind! We are always greeted as soon as we walk in the doors by the smiling faces of the ladies at the front desk, which makes a huge statement of the kindness here! Our children have seen several of the Dental Hygienists & Assistants here & every single one of them have been so sweet & patient with them, whether they are getting simple cleanings or dental procedures done.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry!!! — Hannah P.

Hannah is 3 yrs old & everyone was so sweet & patient with her, as they are with her older brothers every time we come in. And because of this, she started to feel more comfortable & relaxed so Dr. Clint could look at her teeth. Thank you so much!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever — Krista P.

We came to the office after a bad experience at another pediatric dentist and we were blown away by how wonderful and caring the staff is. They went above and beyond to make sure my child was comfortable. Even the front desk staff is wonderful and caring about you and your child! Will not be going anywhere else!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!! — Brandon R.

Absolutely love this office!!! Friendly, fun and patient hygienists and the doctors are unbelievably patient and kind and gentle!!!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy kiddos, happy momma — Isaac M.

Brought both children in this past visit. It was A check up for my son, and the first visit for my daughter. The staff never fails to makes us feel special and take the time to thoroughly work with us. My son tells everyone about his awesome dentist.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Drew and everyone who works there. A... — Aryn M.

We love Dr.Drew and everyone who works there. Absolutely the best

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!! Great job!!! — Callen S.

Wonderful staff!! Great job!!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend and have to people. Thank yo... — Mikayla A.

I would recommend and have to people. Thank you for all you do! The caring and understanding is excellent!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visit — Lia W.

As always, excellent attention and care for my daughters.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Foothills Pediatric Dentistry is al... — Madyson C.

Everyone at Foothills Pediatric Dentistry is always so helpful and friendly! I always leave with a complete understanding of my child’s visit.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent care! — Avery M.

Great staff and excellent care!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place! So great with kids!! — Josetta K.

LOVE this place! So great with kids!!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry! The assi... — Ellie C.

We love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry! The assistants and doctors were amazing and made my children’s first experience flawless!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for pediatric dentistry! — Garrett V.

Everyone made my shy little guy feel comfortable. They spoke to me about his dental checkup in common English. They also spent an extraordinary amount of time discussing an ortho referral and gave great tips on questions and info to get there as well. I did not feel rushed and they were very patient and thorough with alllllll of my questions. We really like Dr. Clint and team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely comfortable for parents and especial... — Samantha B.

Absolutely comfortable for parents and especially children! The staff is friendly and very clear about all that is going on with the check up as well as with your kids teeth. My kids look foward to it every time!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific as usual! We’ve always been very happ... — Nicklaus E.

Terrific as usual! We’ve always been very happy with Foothills Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is great and they have always been punctual for our appointments.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Neyland Y.

We love Foothills ! I have 4 children and they always get them back together ! We never have to wait long!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Caroline W.

Amazing practice! They created a magical first dentist experience for my 3 year old. She loves the dentist! Missy was absolutely incredible at explaining everything and making it fun. She let my daughter help with every step of the process so she really felt invested in the outcome. Dr. Drew took the time to thoroughly answer all questions my husband and I had.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's first visit! 4 1/2 years old — Ellie Anna F.

My daughter's first visit to the dentist left her asking excitedly, when can we go back!?! I am so grateful you guys were recommended to me. Wish everyone's first visit could be like that.

Jan 22, 2019