StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Drew! We have been so pleased with... — Michael G.

We LOVE Dr. Drew! We have been so pleased with all the services provided by Foothills! The environment is great for kiddos - two different play areas for waiting times. Staff is super friendly and engaging. My son doesn't mind going to the dentist at all now that we're with this office.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful  — Linda A.

Absolutely wonderfull experience. Very warm & inviting staff . We brought 2 girls who have extensive tooth issues tge 4 yr old was excited the 2 yr old was terrified due to Fridays visit to doctor for immunizations. It wS great how she was handled . Very caring staff & thotfull. The parents are involved in the check up if needed & they won't do anything without your knowledge & care about scaring or scarring the child for life . Play area for the kids in waiting room & in back for your convenience. My children had such a blast they were braginger to their friend & aunt. It was an absolutely very inviting office & have already signed my 3yr old grandson up. Can't wait to go back.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly doctors and staff! — Marley C.

Such friendly doctors and staff!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Excellent level of care with ... — Jocelyn H.

Wonderful staff! Excellent level of care with friendly service.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome as always! 10/10 :)  — James Q.

Everyone was awesome as always! 10/10 :)

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our first appointment here. Everyone w... — Henry L.

We loved our first appointment here. Everyone was so nice, and my 16 month old was completely at ease!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah loves her dentist! She remunds me of her... — Hannah M.

Hannah loves her dentist! She remunds me of her appts and talks about it a month after our visit.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is really great with kids. They ... — Clark L.

The staff here is really great with kids. They took the time to address my son's concerns with his teeth (or apparent lack thereof :) and explain why it was taking longer for the arrival of his adult teeth. They used medical terminology and then took the time to explain what the words meant. For my slightly anxious kiddo, it was exactly what he needed.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia & Gretchen K — Lydia K.

I love this dentist office. We drive further than other dentist offices but it is well worth it. My kids enjoy going. The staff is wonderful. the atmosphere is calming and welcoming. They make what can be a scary experience a wonderful one that my kids look forward to going. The coin and surprise helps also.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff who do a great job! — Sophia H.

Wonderful, friendly staff who do a great job!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, from the moment we walk in the door,... — Beckett T.

Seriously, from the moment we walk in the door, the staff and facility are so welcoming and friendly. They do an amazing job moving things along quickly yet make your child feel special at the same time! Couldn't find a better place. My four year old gets so excited to go the dentist❤️😂

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! We just had an appointment ... — Stanley P.

Awesome as always! We just had an appointment with Dr. Drew this week. He is so easy to talk to and includes the kids as well. We had our cleaning with Missi this week. She is incredible. Can't wait til our next appt.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miley P.

Great service as usual. Dr. Drew and Terri took excellent care of us.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant that worked with Grady was great.... — Grady H.

The assistant that worked with Grady was great. She was very nice and helpful. We saw Dr. Clint for the first time. I would prefer to see Dr. Drew as we have for the past 10 years. He is the dr that the kids are used to and we would prefer to continue seeing him.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not a good appointment!!! — Ellis H.

I am frustrated that not only the dental assistant but also the doctor AND the front desk was pushing nitrous on my eight year old son. The dental assistant that we had this time was NOT friendly and acted frustrated and gave short answers anytime my son asked what she was doing. In our past visits, the assistant was always kind and patient and would explain what she was doing when she did it. This was not the case this time. Dr. Clint said that we needed to do sealants on his six year old molars but he and the assistant said that they would "really need to do" nitrous. When I questioned it, I was told that this will help him "cooperate" and "relax"... Sealants take less time to do than a cleaning (which he cooperates for) so I am confused as to why this would be necessary. I do NOT like giving my kids medicine or drugs that are not necessary. This is NOT necessary. I expressed this to the doctor. Then I get to the front desk and I was pressured AGAIN to schedule the appointment for nitrous. If this was a filling or something that would cause pain, YES. We would do it. But for sealants?? No. Unnecessary for my child and an unnecessary bill for me. My older son started in this office when he was less than a year old. We have been going here for over 11 years. The office didn't even mention nitrous when he had his space maintainer (which was an uncomfortable process) or the times he had his sealants. This is the first time that I have left frustrated and not feeling good about their appointments. I would like a call from Dr. Drew.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you!!  — Hunter-Lee M.

Very patient with my running around 5 year old!! Can’t ask for a better place to call my sons dentist! Now if only we could switch my daughter I know she would love them!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly it made our visit go s... — Hunter M.

Everyone was so friendly it made our visit go smoothly!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic pediatric dentist. Kids love it, I’m ... — Amelia W.

Fantastic pediatric dentist. Kids love it, I’m happy, would definitely recommend.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!  — Graham C.

As always, we had an excellent experience. All the staff is so friendly. The hygienist takes her time, is calm and patient, and answers all questions and concerns.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a warm and welcoming office. They ... — Bronson B.

This is such a warm and welcoming office. They have great play areas for the short time that you are waiting. The staff are so sweet and patient with my 3 year old son.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Austin M.

Austin loves coming to the dentist! Thank you all for such a friendly and welcoming environment.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Madison L.

Foothills is so great! The staff are super friendly and work hard to make sure my children are comfortable and calm. They tell my children step by step what is going to happen.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Foothills Pediatric Dentistry. ... — Layla D.

My family loves Foothills Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone we have encountered there has always gone above and beyond to ensure my daughter has a great experience!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very good with our ten year old...... — Ryan W.

Great staff. Very good with our ten year old.....

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazed — William T.

My children had only ever been to one other dentist and were terrified every time they went. Even after the first visit they were much more comfortable despite their struggles. All of the staff were amazing to us and so helpful. We left feeling like family and the kids are excited to go back!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my son to Dr. Drew Osborn fo... — Timothy C.

I have been taking my son to Dr. Drew Osborn for about 14 years now and I highly recommend him. I’ve never had one complaint. I feel it’s a place where they treat you very good and make kids feel safe and comfortable.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care! Everyone is so friendly an... — Brandon R.

Awesome dental care! Everyone is so friendly and gentle! My son LOVES going to the dentist

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous! We adopted 2 children tha... — Jackson H.

Absolutely fabulous! We adopted 2 children that had never been to the dentist before and they were so patient and gentle with them. The kids left there loving the dentist!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so patient with our children. We lo... — Logan P.

You are all so patient with our children. We love coming there, and they do too!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentistry!!!! Awesome!!!! — Nathanael E.

We love this dentistry!!!! Awesome!!!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been thrilled with the care my daughters... — Lainey B.

I have been thrilled with the care my daughters are given here and highly recommend this practice!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist ever — Brentley C.

They are awesome. Friendly and u never have to wait. We were in and out in less than 30 min.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and very kid friend... — Addison D.

Everyone was extremely nice and very kid friendly!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided  — William R.

Excellent care provided by professionals who understand the patients needs and are willing to work with them to have a pleasant experience.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an awesome visit everyone is so friendly... — Cole C.

We had an awesome visit everyone is so friendly and goes above and beyond to make your kids really enjoy their visit.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has to be one of the best pediatric dentis... — Weston C.

This has to be one of the best pediatric dentist around. All the staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to make your child feel safe and not scared. I highly recommend them!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and my kids love going t... — Courtney H.

Staff is very friendly and my kids love going to the dentist

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pediatric dentistry! Staff-very frien... — Reagan S.

Wonderful pediatric dentistry! Staff-very friendly! Marsha is amazing!!! Dr. Brodal was fantastic with my daughters!!!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Osborn & his office crew! — Noah V.

We love Dr Osborn & his office crew!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Experience as always — Meredith W.

GREAT Experience as always - Friendly and a great atmosphere to keep you relaxed. All the staff makes the experience an easy one.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackson F.

The hygienists who saw my children did a great job engaging them and making them comfortable. Dr. Drew was great at explaining his findings and recommendations, as well as, being friendly and accommodating my kids' curiosity.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Hudson N.

I appreciate the attention to detail and patience you and your staff had with our son. You made his first visit to the dentist a positive experience. Thank you!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Tyler R.

The staff is always kind and takes interest in my boys. My son was very comfortable.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very happy with Foothills Pediatri... — Owen P.

We have been very happy with Foothills Pediatric Dentistry, the facility is very inviting for kids and the staff were great with my son who was nervous about going to the dentist!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Josiah S.

We love going to this dentist. Everyone is so friendly.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My girls both love to come to see the dentist! — Jaiden P.

My girls both love to come to see the dentist!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Team Like Family — Isaac M.

We love to come to Foothills Pediatric Dentistry since every staff memeber treats you like family. They are very friendly and caring. The service is excellent! If you are looking for a down to earth, caring, and professional dental team for your child/children look no further. Your child will feel confortable here. My daughter says "I love going to the dentist because they make me smile!"

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So very pleased with our visit today... — Garrett J.

So very pleased with our visit today. Garrett's special needs cause some trepidation at times, but his hygienist yesterday tools initiative and Garrett got a polish and fluoride!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids Love Fotthills Pediatric Dentistry!! — Madison L.

My kids Love Fotthills Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff is great! Facility is clean and nice!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly and professional! My ... — Isaac L.

The staff are so friendly and professional! My children literally ask to go to the dentist for fun and they have no idea that dentist dread is even a thing. They have lots of toys and stickers and fun videos playing. Honestly, I can't think of any way to make the place better.

Sep 18, 2017