StarStarStarStarStar We love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry! The assi... — Ellie C.

We love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry! The assistants and doctors were amazing and made my children’s first experience flawless!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for pediatric dentistry! — Garrett V.

Everyone made my shy little guy feel comfortable. They spoke to me about his dental checkup in common English. They also spent an extraordinary amount of time discussing an ortho referral and gave great tips on questions and info to get there as well. I did not feel rushed and they were very patient and thorough with alllllll of my questions. We really like Dr. Clint and team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely comfortable for parents and especial... — Samantha B.

Absolutely comfortable for parents and especially children! The staff is friendly and very clear about all that is going on with the check up as well as with your kids teeth. My kids look foward to it every time!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific as usual! We’ve always been very happ... — Nicklaus E.

Terrific as usual! We’ve always been very happy with Foothills Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is great and they have always been punctual for our appointments.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Neyland Y.

We love Foothills ! I have 4 children and they always get them back together ! We never have to wait long!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Caroline W.

Amazing practice! They created a magical first dentist experience for my 3 year old. She loves the dentist! Missy was absolutely incredible at explaining everything and making it fun. She let my daughter help with every step of the process so she really felt invested in the outcome. Dr. Drew took the time to thoroughly answer all questions my husband and I had.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's first visit! 4 1/2 years old — Ellie Anna F.

My daughter's first visit to the dentist left her asking excitedly, when can we go back!?! I am so grateful you guys were recommended to me. Wish everyone's first visit could be like that.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice workers! Wonderful environment. My da... — Kynzlie G.

Very nice workers! Wonderful environment. My daughter was freaking out but they talked to her and calmed her down before they resumed with her check up.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids.My daughter Ariel loved it... — Ariel D.

Great place for kids.My daughter Ariel loved it.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Tyler R.

Great visit. My boys enjoy the dentist because they can at while we wait. The staff really work with kids.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew's office and staff are beyond amazing.... — Lydia W.

Dr. Drew's office and staff are beyond amazing...every visit, in every way.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Francesca G.

I HIGHLY recommend Foothills Pediatric Dentistry to anyone seeking a dentist for their little one. The office is top notch, with children's movies playing in the waiting room and an awesome play area that is painted magically, and is complete with toys. The staff is extremely welcoming from the moment you are greeted by the front office, until check out. They were all very personable, thorough, knowledgeable, sensitive and genuine. Everyone made my child very comfortable. The attention they paid to detail was impeccable. I look forward to Dr Drew caring for my daughter's teeth for years to come. I'm very grateful to have the fortune of finding such an outstanding office for my child. If I could leave more stars, I would.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist!! Kids are comfortable the... — Haley M.

We love this dentist!! Kids are comfortable there and staff and Dr are wonderful.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Dakota M.

Always a great experience

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to take your kids! — Karalyn H.

I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! They are friendly, patient, and very helpful!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great!!!! — Matthew C.

My son has been seeing Dr Osborn since he was 3 years old. We’ve always had excellent service. The ladies that work there are always extra nice.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!! My almost two year ca... — Noah D.

What a great experience!! My almost two year came for his first ever dental appointment and it could not have gone better. The staff were wonderful and the environment made him comfortable which I think made his first ever time to dentist not scary or traumatic in any way. I will recommend you practice to everyone I know with children

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made us feel welcome... — Dylan G.

Everyone was very nice and made us feel welcome. They made it a fun atmosphere for my son also.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super, super nice! The Dr. and staff were so wa... — Koda C.

Super, super nice! The Dr. and staff were so warm, friendly and caring...I wish they worked with adults too!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scared to tears.  — Abagail T.

My daughter was so scared to the point of crying when we arrived. She knew that they was going to pull her tooth, but with in minutes the staff come and told me she was doing great, even laughing. The staff is so caring and good with the children. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Vincent N.

Everyone at FPD was wonderful! My son had a great dental visit and is excited to return again in 6 months. Thank you all for your hard work and making his visit comfortable for him.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I can gave you guys 10 star. — Edona M.

I wish I can gave you guys 10 star.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best medical practice of any kind in Blount Cou... — Reese R.

Best medical practice of any kind in Blount County! Caring, personal service on every level from the receptionist to the provider! We love Dr. Drew!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Crew in this office. My children are... — Evelyn P.

Fantastic Crew in this office. My children are actually excited when I tell them it's time for their dentist appointments!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Crew in this office. My children are... — Elaana P.

Fantastic Crew in this office. My children are actually excited when I tell them it's time for their dentist appointments!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clint and Teresa were both wonderful with J... — Jack K.

Dr. Clint and Teresa were both wonderful with Jack. He was very scared and no one rushed him or forced him, but patiently wooed him to cooperate.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office!! The staff is exce... — Michael G.

Absolutely love this office!! The staff is excellent and the office is set up great for kids.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew and his staff are always awesome with ... — Caroline R.

Dr. Drew and his staff are always awesome with my child and she actually loves going to the dentist because they make it fun

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time . My 2 yr old is af... — Alexandria A.

Great experience every time . My 2 yr old is afraid to do anything she just gets scared due to the trauma she has been thru & they do great at this office & reccomend very highly for a child or adult of ANY AGE to go here they've always heen polite & very informative & u understanding & patient. Our experience here is always great. Thank you doctors drew & clint & all the staff you guys are great!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist office ever! My girls ab... — Sophia W.

Best pediatric dentist office ever! My girls absolutely LOVE Dr. Drew and Staff! My 4 year old can’t hardly wait 6 months until she’s back! A+++

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful 1st Dental Experience — Nicolas N.

My son just had his first dental exam at 13 months old. It was a wonderful experience! The dental hygienist and doctor explained everything very well and my the visit stress free for my son.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Experience — Lillian N.

Everyone was welcoming and very kind to my family. There were a lot of engaging toys in the playrooms that helped keep the children distracted while the dental visit was taking place. Everything was explained well to my 2 year old daughter while she was being seen, and she loved her visit to the dentist!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Italy K.

I love this office. The staff was great and my kids love them.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My boys love going to this office. Kids are mos... — Cody R.

My boys love going to this office. Kids are mostly afraid but not here.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff there .....they do a great j... — Christian M.

Love all the staff there .....they do a great job

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First cleaning  — Tatum C.

First visit that included cleaning. The hygienist was so patient and calm and friendly! Could not be happier!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Graham C.

As, always, a great experience! In and out very quickly. All staff is friendly and patient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  — Austin M.

Great place with great staff 😁

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome — Makenna D.

My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist here everyone is so friendly and patient with my kids. I loved that they took the time to explain what they were doing and made it fun for them.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry — Jaxon K.

Every time we go to Foothills Pediatric Dentistry it is a good experience. I have 6 and 3 yo boys and so doing anything is a complicated. But the techs, admin staff, and docs are always amazing. And the fact that they have playrooms makes it even better. Thanks for always being so great to my boys!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aubree B.

Our experience for our daughter's very first dentist appointment was better than we could have imagined!!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mikayla A.

As always we felt at home coming there. All staff is always very helpful . Keep up the good work to all of the staff there. Mikayla loves her visits there. Thank you all for your hard work and service.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive and wonderful experience! — Jett P.

Always a positive and wonderful experience!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My child loves Dr. Drew! She has never had a ba... — Harper C.

My child loves Dr. Drew! She has never had a bad experience there. 😊

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Tyler J.

Bringing my kids here to the dentist is always a pleasure. All of the staff members are wonderful. It is so great that my kids like coming to the dentist!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke J.

Foothills Pediatric Dentistry provides caring and professional care for my kids. One of my kids struggles with anxiety and the staff at FPD are always patient and reassuring. We have been patients there for 7 years and have always had great service. Everyone is friendly and welcoming including the staff, hygenienists, and dentists. We highly recommend Foothills Pediatric Dentistry!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Drew. Our appointment went spectac... — Nathanael E.

We love Dr. Drew. Our appointment went spectacularly!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  — Levi T.

The staff at Foothills pediatric dentistry were amazing with my 15 month old son! Everyone was so warm and welcoming and that helped create an inviting atmosphere in a potentially scary environment for him. Dr. Brodal was informative and friendly. We would definitely recommend this office for all your pediatric dentistry needs!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne and his staff are amazing. I would ... — Briley W.

Dr. Osborne and his staff are amazing. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an amazing visit. Nolan has a hard time ... — Nolan J.

We had an amazing visit. Nolan has a hard time sitting still for long periods of time and I was very nervous that he wouldn’t get his teeth cleaned. The hygienist was SO kind to him. She was able to give him clear instructions on where to place his hands while she cleaned his teeth. What an awesome hygienist! The front office staff was also very kind. Dr. Drew is always nice and offers good advice. We love our dentist office and we trust them with our family.

Aug 24, 2018