StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew and his staff are always awesome with ... — Caroline R.

Dr. Drew and his staff are always awesome with my child and she actually loves going to the dentist because they make it fun

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time . My 2 yr old is af... — Alexandria A.

Great experience every time . My 2 yr old is afraid to do anything she just gets scared due to the trauma she has been thru & they do great at this office & reccomend very highly for a child or adult of ANY AGE to go here they've always heen polite & very informative & u understanding & patient. Our experience here is always great. Thank you doctors drew & clint & all the staff you guys are great!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist office ever! My girls ab... — Sophia W.

Best pediatric dentist office ever! My girls absolutely LOVE Dr. Drew and Staff! My 4 year old can’t hardly wait 6 months until she’s back! A+++

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful 1st Dental Experience — Nicolas N.

My son just had his first dental exam at 13 months old. It was a wonderful experience! The dental hygienist and doctor explained everything very well and my the visit stress free for my son.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Experience — Lillian N.

Everyone was welcoming and very kind to my family. There were a lot of engaging toys in the playrooms that helped keep the children distracted while the dental visit was taking place. Everything was explained well to my 2 year old daughter while she was being seen, and she loved her visit to the dentist!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Italy K.

I love this office. The staff was great and my kids love them.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My boys love going to this office. Kids are mos... — Cody R.

My boys love going to this office. Kids are mostly afraid but not here.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff there .....they do a great j... — Christian M.

Love all the staff there .....they do a great job

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First cleaning  — Tatum C.

First visit that included cleaning. The hygienist was so patient and calm and friendly! Could not be happier!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Graham C.

As, always, a great experience! In and out very quickly. All staff is friendly and patient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  — Austin M.

Great place with great staff 😁

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome — Makenna D.

My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist here everyone is so friendly and patient with my kids. I loved that they took the time to explain what they were doing and made it fun for them.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Foothills Pediatric Dentistry — Jaxon K.

Every time we go to Foothills Pediatric Dentistry it is a good experience. I have 6 and 3 yo boys and so doing anything is a complicated. But the techs, admin staff, and docs are always amazing. And the fact that they have playrooms makes it even better. Thanks for always being so great to my boys!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aubree B.

Our experience for our daughter's very first dentist appointment was better than we could have imagined!!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mikayla A.

As always we felt at home coming there. All staff is always very helpful . Keep up the good work to all of the staff there. Mikayla loves her visits there. Thank you all for your hard work and service.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive and wonderful experience! — Jett P.

Always a positive and wonderful experience!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My child loves Dr. Drew! She has never had a ba... — Harper C.

My child loves Dr. Drew! She has never had a bad experience there. 😊

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Tyler J.

Bringing my kids here to the dentist is always a pleasure. All of the staff members are wonderful. It is so great that my kids like coming to the dentist!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke J.

Foothills Pediatric Dentistry provides caring and professional care for my kids. One of my kids struggles with anxiety and the staff at FPD are always patient and reassuring. We have been patients there for 7 years and have always had great service. Everyone is friendly and welcoming including the staff, hygenienists, and dentists. We highly recommend Foothills Pediatric Dentistry!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Drew. Our appointment went spectac... — Nathanael E.

We love Dr. Drew. Our appointment went spectacularly!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  — Levi T.

The staff at Foothills pediatric dentistry were amazing with my 15 month old son! Everyone was so warm and welcoming and that helped create an inviting atmosphere in a potentially scary environment for him. Dr. Brodal was informative and friendly. We would definitely recommend this office for all your pediatric dentistry needs!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne and his staff are amazing. I would ... — Briley W.

Dr. Osborne and his staff are amazing. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an amazing visit. Nolan has a hard time ... — Nolan J.

We had an amazing visit. Nolan has a hard time sitting still for long periods of time and I was very nervous that he wouldn’t get his teeth cleaned. The hygienist was SO kind to him. She was able to give him clear instructions on where to place his hands while she cleaned his teeth. What an awesome hygienist! The front office staff was also very kind. Dr. Drew is always nice and offers good advice. We love our dentist office and we trust them with our family.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These are the kindest dentists and hygienists a... — Alisan O.

These are the kindest dentists and hygienists and assistants I have ever been around. They make the children feel completely comfortable and they work with you in real life situations. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental office for their children

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best pediatric dentist around. All ... — Cole C.

This is the best pediatric dentist around. All staff are very friendly and go above to make your children feel comfortable and not scared.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist around. My son is al... — Weston C.

The best pediatric dentist around. My son is almost 4 with a sensory processing disorder so certain smells, taste, and textures make him throw up. Marsha was so very good with him that he let her exam his teeth. This visit was awesome with no tears and I'm so thankful for her treating him so wonderful.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was amazing with him! She made hi... — Oliver L.

The hygienist was amazing with him! She made him very comfortable while putting sealant on his teeth.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She loved the dentist so much that 2 days latte... — Lydia L.

She loved the dentist so much that 2 days latter she asked to go back!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your child deserves the best dental care... — Cortland L.

When your child wants to go to the dentist, you know you have found the right dentistry practice! They greet him by name, they are patient with him and overall a great team of employees! The staff is amazing, they care about their patients and go the extra mile to make you feel welcome and comfortable! I am so glad we chose them for our child's dental needs!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 1st experience — Sebastian G.

We are a family with 3 boys and the oldest has ASD so he gets truly nervous with new thing, routines and obviously doctors, well his 1st visit was a really good one and looking forward to keep the relationship growing so he gets 100% comfortable with the routine cleanings.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent dentists and dental hygienists. Front... — Hailey D.

Excellent dentists and dental hygienists. Front desk needs the only improvement.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to bring my grandson to the o... — Kaden C.

It was a pleasure to bring my grandson to the office. Everyone is so polite and super nice.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scary? Nahhhh--FUN — Cayvan P.

Such an awesome staff! They make the scary stereotype of going to the dentist--FUN.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and so good with children. ... — Jaxon V.

Everyone is so nice and so good with children.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun — Callan R.

My three year old had a hard time last visit, but this visit went smoothly. He felt comfortable and seemed to enjoy it.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fun — Tyler R.

My son has been coming a few years and now he's a pro. He feels at ease and is comfortable about coming. Thanks for making the dentist fun.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to Foothills Pediatric Dent — Kolden W.

My kids love going to Foothills Pediatric Dentistry

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Kid caring and engaging with... — Cambree E.

Excellent service. Kid caring and engaging with worry free treatment. My daughter loves this place. Wish they took adults!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using this dentist for 10 years. I... — Mary K.

We have been using this dentist for 10 years. I feel like we have received the best care possible for our children. I will continue to bring my children here until they are grown.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew and his staff did amazing as always. I... — Brianlee G.

Dr. Drew and his staff did amazing as always. I love this dentist office. They are so good with the kiddos ❤

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Drew! We have been so pleased with... — Michael G.

We LOVE Dr. Drew! We have been so pleased with all the services provided by Foothills! The environment is great for kiddos - two different play areas for waiting times. Staff is super friendly and engaging. My son doesn't mind going to the dentist at all now that we're with this office.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful  — Linda A.

Absolutely wonderfull experience. Very warm & inviting staff . We brought 2 girls who have extensive tooth issues tge 4 yr old was excited the 2 yr old was terrified due to Fridays visit to doctor for immunizations. It wS great how she was handled . Very caring staff & thotfull. The parents are involved in the check up if needed & they won't do anything without your knowledge & care about scaring or scarring the child for life . Play area for the kids in waiting room & in back for your convenience. My children had such a blast they were braginger to their friend & aunt. It was an absolutely very inviting office & have already signed my 3yr old grandson up. Can't wait to go back.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly doctors and staff! — Marley C.

Such friendly doctors and staff!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Excellent level of care with ... — Jocelyn H.

Wonderful staff! Excellent level of care with friendly service.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome as always! 10/10 :)  — James Q.

Everyone was awesome as always! 10/10 :)

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our first appointment here. Everyone w... — Henry L.

We loved our first appointment here. Everyone was so nice, and my 16 month old was completely at ease!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah loves her dentist! She remunds me of her... — Hannah M.

Hannah loves her dentist! She remunds me of her appts and talks about it a month after our visit.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is really great with kids. They ... — Clark L.

The staff here is really great with kids. They took the time to address my son's concerns with his teeth (or apparent lack thereof :) and explain why it was taking longer for the arrival of his adult teeth. They used medical terminology and then took the time to explain what the words meant. For my slightly anxious kiddo, it was exactly what he needed.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia & Gretchen K — Lydia K.

I love this dentist office. We drive further than other dentist offices but it is well worth it. My kids enjoy going. The staff is wonderful. the atmosphere is calming and welcoming. They make what can be a scary experience a wonderful one that my kids look forward to going. The coin and surprise helps also.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff who do a great job! — Sophia H.

Wonderful, friendly staff who do a great job!

Apr 19, 2018