StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist ever! The entire staff is pati... — JUDITH I.

Best optometrist ever! The entire staff is patient, and very helpful. The eye exams are very thorough. I have been wearing glasses since the 4th grade and am very familiar with what a thorough eye exam is. You will not be sorry if you choose to have your eyes examined here and you won't be sorry if you buy your glasses from them.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I’ve ever been to! Very welcom... — LEAH U.

Best optometrist I’ve ever been to! Very welcoming and attentive.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My name is P Adams Washington it is always a j... — PHYLLIS A.

My name is P Adams Washington it is always a joy to come in for our eye exam. And it’s always good to see Alex she always make us feel special and take her time helping us select the right frame for our face.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from Dr. Murakami.  — BEN H.

Dr. Murakami and staff, as always, are very knowledgeable, conscientious, and personable. My family has been going to Dr. Murakami for many years and although her office has moved quite a distance from our house, we don’t mind the drive because of the great service we receive from her. I highly recommend Dr. Murakami and staff.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are always friendly and considerate. — KATHLEEN P.

The Staff are always friendly and considerate.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and I was really happy with ... — CRAIG M.

My first time here and I was really happy with the service I received. I plan on recommending my entire family here.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very friendly staff and compr... — RANDY I.

Great experience! Very friendly staff and comprehensive exam. Dr Sjauw personable and thoroughly explains all the results.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my experience. It had been at least ... — VICTOR I.

Happy with my experience. It had been at least 3+ years since my last eye exam. I didn’t have an appointment. The staff was friendly and well versed. Staff explained all options and fees (nothing in fine print). Will definitely return and refer to family and friends.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring and professional service. — HONG-HOA W.

It is always a pleasure to come in for my annual exam. I am always treated with respect and caring interest. Everyone is very professional and helpful. We cannot ask for better service and care.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual!Everyone there is super nice... — MARY W.

Awesome as usual! Everyone there is super nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoy going. Thanks, Mary Whitney

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual office visit — DYANI S.

My overall experience with Foothill Optometrics is always pleasant. The staff are very friendly and the doctors takes the time to address any concerns I have.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All were very professional. — ROBERT M.

All were very professional.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is very friendly! — MATTHEW G.

Love this office! Everyone is very friendly!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Everybody was very helpful from the mi... — DANIEL H.

5 Stars! Everybody was very helpful from the minute I walked into the office until I left. The office staff was great. the Dr. was helpful in explaining the results of my testing and the young lady that helped me get my new glasses ordered was fantastic. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Suplee! She is always so... — ETHAN E.

We absolutely love Dr. Suplee! She is always so cheerful and energetic as well as professional.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful as usual. An... — JOHN C.

The staff was friendly and helpful as usual. And Dr. Yuracami is the best. Top notch equipment.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every one in office including the Dr were happy... — ANNA MARIE G.

every one in office including the Dr were happy and knowledgeable with our purchase

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my eye doctors visit at Foothil... — ALONDRA R.

I truly enjoyed my eye doctors visit at Foothill Optometric Center with Dr. Archambault. She truly cares about my eye health, she is patient and ensured I obtained the best of the best for my contact lenses (I have terrible astigmatism). I also appreciate her taking her time to get to know me and interact. She wasn't in a rush to move on to the next patient. The entire staff was great! They all took their time, explained very well all the test and made me feel very comfortable. I'm very pleased with my visit, by far the best eye doctors office I've been to in years! Thank you Dr. Archambault and thank you Foothill Optometric staff :).

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff are pleasant and helpful. — ABELARDO U.

Great service, staff are pleasant and helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice place — DOREEN S.

All staff are very professional and pleasant.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an overall great experience. Thank you for ... — JESSE M.

Had an overall great experience. Thank you for the great customer service.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the absolute best experience! I cannot i... — KELSEA L.

Always the absolute best experience! I cannot imagine going anywhere else. They meet my vision needs, the staff is always super friendly, and when seeing the optometrist they are diligent in making sure my eye health isn’t overlooked. The status of my vision and the health of my eyes are always explained in detail. I am never left with questions! It’s quite funny that I’ve been going here for years and after every visit still leave surprised by the excellent customer service I’ve received!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual — RODOLFO Y.

My family and I has been a patients since 2002. We all feel in great hands every year. Every year we receive appointment remainder and when we come, they have new technology that keep patients up to date. Great service

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — DAVID M.

Excellent experience! The entire staff is friendly, professional, and very accommodating. They use the latest technology. Highly recommend Foothill Optometrics!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor who examined me was very friendly an... — PACITA M.

The doctor who examined me was very friendly and through in doing my eye exams. She didn’t leave any stone unturned. I would highly recommend the eye clinic. 2 thumbs up!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care experience  — SHERYL A.

The best eye care experience I’ve ever had! Thanks Dr Suplee and Ali!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. From greeting to goodbye I was... — EDWIN D.

Excellent staff. From greeting to goodbye I was informed on every single process and made to feel welcome and comfortable. I would definitely go back and I would definitely recommend to anyone else

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would choose to go here over any other I doct... — ALLEN C.

I would choose to go here over any other I doctor's appointment I've ever been to. The customer service is out of this world everyone is very nice and they treat you as if your family. I highly recommend this business to any and everyone. A will take care of you I am willing to bet on that .

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — JESSE H.

Quick in and out! Very professional and friendly service!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ll... — KATHRINE G.

Very welcomed. Doctor very knowledgeable.. all the workers were very helpful.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — MOSI M.

Our family has been coming here for a few years. We are very happy with the service we receive. I would highly recommend Foothill Optometric Center!!!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Foothill Optometric Center is Caring and Courteous — CATHIE K.

Foothill Optometric Center is always professional and courteous in every way. The front and back office are inviting. The staff and doctors are caring and thorough. Customer service is number 1. I wouldn't go any place else.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always courteous and professional... — BETTY S.

The staff are always courteous and professional

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — ALLISHA E.

This place is clean, the staff is friendly and their service is quick and hospitable, I came in and was seen right away the doctor was kind and smart.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always been a great experience coming here... — RENE P.

It’s always been a great experience coming here for my vision and my 4 y/o son. We always get seen right away. And whenever there’s any questions or concerns all of the employees are ready to help you. It’s one of the best places I’ve been to. And only go here now. Thank you

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optometric Place — HAZEL G.

Im so glad Foothill Optometric was able to accept my new insurance because I love how friendly and detailed the staff are. They also make my kids feel at ease. I would highly recommend Foothill Optometric!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANA N.

I love this place, they gave me same day appointment and all staff was very kind. Recommended

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service!!! — DAYNA R.

I love coming here. Everyone is very helpful and extremely friendly. The ladies at the desk are so friendly and treat customers equally. The doctors are equally friendly and treated my husband and myself with much respect. She informed us about everything we needed to know and answered all our questions.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been here over 20 years, Foothill Optimist... — CHANSATH S.

Have been here over 20 years, Foothill Optimistic has provide superior service..

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optometric Center in Town! — JOHN H.

The Best Optometric Center in Town!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit! I was greeted with smiles and ... — CRYSTAL J.

Great 1st visit! I was greeted with smiles and serviced promptly. Everyone was friendly and made sure I was comfortable. I didn’t feel pressured into buying extra services or product. Would definitely go back.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Provided — TASHA D.

All the doctors and staff are pleasant and professional. The clinic is very clean and uses modern technology.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!  — ANTONETTE T.

Amazing customer service!! My sister recommended this place. Each employee takes the time to detail every step of the way.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, everyone from front office ... — MARIA G.

I love this office, everyone from front office to back office and Drs are very professional and friendly. They explain every procedure that will be done.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i love this doctors office.  — CYNTHIA W.

I love this doctors office. I travel from Eastvale to come to this office because of the great service and doctors.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murakami an outstanding doctor. — BEN H.

As always Dr. Murakami was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She explained her diagnosis in great detail and and it all made sense to me. She gave me options to consider for my glasses. I have been coming to Dr. Murakami for years and I highly recommend her.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can see now! Thank you! — KRISTINA B.

Foothill Optometric has always met all of my needs regarding my eye exams and prescription eyeglasses. Everyone there is extremely professional! I highly recommend Foothill Optometric Center.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure with Dr. Abo and his staff. W... — ROBERT M.

Always a pleasure with Dr. Abo and his staff. When we moved I could not find a better office, Dr or staff that could compare, I find myself driving an hour to take care of all my eye needs.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my family here! The staff is so... — CLARISSA B.

I love bringing my family here! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They are quick to take you back and the Drs are very informative. I will be bringing my family back here for years to come!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — FRONIE H.

The staff at Foothil optometric is always so courteous and friendly. I’ve seen both Dr. Murakami and Dr. Abo. They are both professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and just all around lovely people. If your looking for an optometrist this is the place. The office is always clean and well maintained.

Mar 10, 2018