StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking my call requesting to see ... — Alan L.

Thank you for taking my call requesting to see the doctor about a possible foreign object in my left eye. I knew it was close to closing time. Your service and care was above and beyond. Thank you again. Alan Laible

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Shabanna S.

I needed an eye exam right away due to headaches, Dr. Feathers office was able to take me in the next day. The office is lovely, I was able to get my prescriptions in less than 1 hour.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service.  — Benjamin E.

First time patient and felt comfortable from the very beginning. Dr. Feather is very personable and spent the time I needed to feel comfortable about her diagnosis. Never felt hurried or pressured.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Definitely re... — Michael M.

Great service and friendly staff. Definitely recommend to my friends and take my children.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care from Dr. Feather and staff. — Christie R.

Excellent Eye Care from Dr. Feather and staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Chad L.

Great service, friendly staff.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff  — Richard K.

Friendly professional staff

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna B.

I had great service when I was in for my last visit with Dr. Feather and the staff there. Everyone was so friendly. I would definitely recommend Focus on Eyes.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied customer — Margaret H.

Have gone there a lot of years. Very satisfied.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Focus on Eyes is outstanding and ve... — Pamela L.

Everyone at Focus on Eyes is outstanding and very helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing eye services.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had something underneath my left eye lid. — Paula S.

I had something underneath my left eye lid. It had been hurting all night. I called Dr Sue Feathers office in the morning and they got me in immediately to see the Dr. She found a small speck of dried paint under my eyelid and removed it. I had several superficial scratches all over my eye . The Dr gave me some eye drops to use every 30 minutes to an hour for the rest of the day. My eye was tired but no more pain :). I was so thankful I didn't have to drive very far and that she saw me so soon.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Thank you for your wonderful team of employees and your self for being able to take me in in an emergency!I have recommended you to others and I will be back!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feather is wonderful! Moving to new place an... — Linda B.

Dr Feather is wonderful! Moving to new place and finding new drs is a trial. Dr Feather and her staff are so caring and friendly. I feel very confident in my eye care! My prescription glasses got "eaten" by our bulldog puppy and having to use the over the counter reading glasses was so hard. My new insurance had couple more months before kicking in. I finally went in w my mangeled, scratched and dog bittin glasses figuring I may just have to get new ones now. To my utter surprise, Deb looked at these glasses in 2 pieces and said, I can fix them so you can wait for insurance! And she somehow did! I am suffering w dry eyes and Dr Feather has been working on solutions. I would recommend her to all!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved going here , staff was very helpful . Appoi... — Janice S.

Loved going here , staff was very helpful . Appointment was smooth and didn't take much time. They were very helpful. Really liked Dr Feathers. Glassses came very fast . Thank you

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Service  — Scott H.

Very friendly and professional service. Everything was explained fully and I was treated great. I will definitely recommend their service to others!!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feather is very professional . — Sharon C.

Dr. Feather is very professional and also very easy to talk to. She answered my questions thoroughly and reassured me when I was worried.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and attention to detail. — Dale M.

Beautiful office and friendly warm people.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feather is excellent — Sharon C.

Dedicated, knowledgeable, and concerned about her patients.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The remodeled office looks great! — Ronald C.

The remodeled office looks great!

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of my best appointments if not best...was not pushy. — Robert H.

One of my best appointments if not best...was not pushy. great selection of frames.. polite..went smooth..caring for me..I was pleased..my needs were filled.. thank you

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very friendly.  — Gabriel S.

I thought everyone was very friendly.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not the best experience for my daughter. One lady was fantastic but another wasn't. — Zoe B.

Not the best experience for my daughter. One lady was fantastic but another wasn't.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your team always greets us by name and is more than willing to help in any way they can — Morgan B.

Your team always greets us by name and is more than willing to help in any way they can. We stop by alot to get adjustments and they always do a great job. Thanks!

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was perfect — Cathy M.

I thought everything was perfect

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I AM ALWAYS WELL TAKEN CARE OF. I AM HELPED WITHOUT BEING RUSHED. — Sandra Z.

I AM ALWAYS WELL TAKEN CARE OF. I AM HELPED WITHOUT BEING RUSHED.

Dec 3, 2014