StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist were the best part!! I absolut... — Samantha K.

The receptionist were the best part!! I absolutely love their personalities.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff here. From the moment I... — Sherry S.

I really like the staff here. From the moment I walked in I felt so comfortable. I thought I asked too many questions but no one thought I did. I love Dr. Feathers. Very nice and easy to talk too. I really will come back here and also recommend to family and friends.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with both my eye exam and  — Luanne S.

I was extremely pleased with both my eye exam and the service I was given at focus on eyes.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Richard K.

Great service and friendly, accommodating staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit  — Walter B.

Thanks again to Focus on Eyes for another great visit and exam. Dr. Sue and her staff were a pleasure to work with. They are always professional and efficient with cheerful attitudes. I always enjoy stopping in. Thanks again.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit Employees polite and pleasent D... — Leilani S.

Very nice visit Employees polite and pleasent Doctor explains what she is doing and why

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait and attentive staff. Dr. Feathers is... — Eugene V.

Short wait and attentive staff. Dr. Feathers is pleasant and knowledgeable.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feather and her staff are very professional... — David H.

Dr. Feather and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Focus on Eyes.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff was friendly and they f... — Laura K.

Great experience! Staff was friendly and they fit me in for a same day appointment! :)

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, honest, and insightful staff.  — Douglas F.

Professional, honest, and knowledgable staff/environment. Accepted me as a new patient, and scheduled my exam for the next morning. Provided valuable insight in selecting frames/lenses that fit my face/prescription.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied patient.. — Margaret H.

Been a patient there for many years and have always been satisfied.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Andrew F.

I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was extremely thorough! — LaVonne H.

Dr was extremely thorough!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Darcy C.

Very helpful caring staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sue is absolutely amazing! My son even wore ... — Trevor B.

Dr Sue is absolutely amazing! My son even wore an “eye chart” shirt just for her!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loves how awesome your staff was with my elemen... — Zayden E.

Loves how awesome your staff was with my elementary aged kiddos ! Thank you !

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased. — Timothy W.

All of the people were nice, the facility was modern and nice and everybody was very accommodating to my young child.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service and care a... — Alan L.

Thank you for your excellent service and care about my sight.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to my appointment yesterday thinking I ... — Virgil L.

I came to my appointment yesterday thinking I had something seriously wrong with my eyes. I was relieved to find I just needed a change in my prescription.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feather and her staff were great in explain... — Brad C.

Dr. Feather and her staff were great in explaining the different tests and how they can help determine eye health. They were not pushy but extremely informative. I had a great experience and would highly recommend.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Geat place to go for your eye needs! Very comp... — Etta R.

Geat place to go for your eye needs! Very competitive with the big box stores on contacts and you get to deal with someone local! They were all very friendly and I couldn’t believe how fast they were! No long waits in the waiting room or exam room.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so helpful and so nice.  — Becky S.

Everyone there is so helpful and so nice.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The crew at Focus on Eyes is friendly and helpf... — Daniel P.

The crew at Focus on Eyes is friendly and helpful, answered all my questions after the tests, and continues to work with me every time I return from an overseas assignment.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and office — Leilani S.

Very nice staff and office

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the quick response on my unschedu... — Ieda H.

I appreciated the quick response on my unscheduled appearance at your office. It was my first time there and your office helped me in an emergency situation. I had split my right-eye contact, rather painful, and we were preparing to drive for Texas for the winter!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, courteous and professional staff. Dr... — Richard K.

Efficient, courteous and professional staff. Dr Feather is knowledgeable and friendly. That all makes for a positive experience.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Walter B.

Great web presence and a fun, knowledgeable staff.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, caring attention — Carol V.

I had an unusual, slightly alarming concern, and you were able to get me in on the same day I called. It was 5:00 p.m or later by the time I left the office, and no one seemed to be in a hurry to get me out of there, and I felt like Dr. Feather was very concerned and attentive to my issue even though the day was getting late.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one of the best examines I have ever received i... — Linda W.

one of the best examines I have ever received in an eye doctors office..

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All is well. No problems or complaints. — Margaret H.

All is well. No problems or complaints.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Excellence — Brian O.

I couldn't believe Bob was able to make an appointment for me the same day! He was very personable, helpful and professional. Dr. Feather was a pleasure to interact with. She clearly explained test results and had a very kind manner. Her knowledge of Opthalmalogy is extensive. The newly renovated office looks enviting and professional. My family and I will be returning to Dr. Feather for all of our eyecare needs.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was concerned it might be like... — Lucy L.

Great service. I was concerned it might be like a chain store, but it didn't feel like I was being rushed through at all. Staff and doctor are very personable.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Roger Beutel, CPA — Roger B.

I was very impressed with the professional level of service from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and made an effort to explain the various procedures involved during the check-up.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking my call requesting to see ... — Alan L.

Thank you for taking my call requesting to see the doctor about a possible foreign object in my left eye. I knew it was close to closing time. Your service and care was above and beyond. Thank you again. Alan Laible

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Shabanna S.

I needed an eye exam right away due to headaches, Dr. Feathers office was able to take me in the next day. The office is lovely, I was able to get my prescriptions in less than 1 hour.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service.  — Benjamin E.

First time patient and felt comfortable from the very beginning. Dr. Feather is very personable and spent the time I needed to feel comfortable about her diagnosis. Never felt hurried or pressured.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Definitely re... — Michael M.

Great service and friendly staff. Definitely recommend to my friends and take my children.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care from Dr. Feather and staff. — Christie R.

Excellent Eye Care from Dr. Feather and staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Chad L.

Great service, friendly staff.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff  — Richard K.

Friendly professional staff

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna B.

I had great service when I was in for my last visit with Dr. Feather and the staff there. Everyone was so friendly. I would definitely recommend Focus on Eyes.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied customer — Margaret H.

Have gone there a lot of years. Very satisfied.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Focus on Eyes is outstanding and ve... — Pamela L.

Everyone at Focus on Eyes is outstanding and very helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing eye services.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had something underneath my left eye lid. — Paula S.

I had something underneath my left eye lid. It had been hurting all night. I called Dr Sue Feathers office in the morning and they got me in immediately to see the Dr. She found a small speck of dried paint under my eyelid and removed it. I had several superficial scratches all over my eye . The Dr gave me some eye drops to use every 30 minutes to an hour for the rest of the day. My eye was tired but no more pain :). I was so thankful I didn't have to drive very far and that she saw me so soon.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Thank you for your wonderful team of employees and your self for being able to take me in in an emergency!I have recommended you to others and I will be back!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feather is wonderful! Moving to new place an... — Linda B.

Dr Feather is wonderful! Moving to new place and finding new drs is a trial. Dr Feather and her staff are so caring and friendly. I feel very confident in my eye care! My prescription glasses got "eaten" by our bulldog puppy and having to use the over the counter reading glasses was so hard. My new insurance had couple more months before kicking in. I finally went in w my mangeled, scratched and dog bittin glasses figuring I may just have to get new ones now. To my utter surprise, Deb looked at these glasses in 2 pieces and said, I can fix them so you can wait for insurance! And she somehow did! I am suffering w dry eyes and Dr Feather has been working on solutions. I would recommend her to all!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved going here , staff was very helpful . Appoi... — Janice S.

Loved going here , staff was very helpful . Appointment was smooth and didn't take much time. They were very helpful. Really liked Dr Feathers. Glassses came very fast . Thank you

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Service  — Scott H.

Very friendly and professional service. Everything was explained fully and I was treated great. I will definitely recommend their service to others!!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feather is very professional . — Sharon C.

Dr. Feather is very professional and also very easy to talk to. She answered my questions thoroughly and reassured me when I was worried.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and attention to detail. — Dale M.

Beautiful office and friendly warm people.

Apr 29, 2016