StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly Service — Patrick E.

At Focus you can expect fast and friendly service. They adhere to scheduled appointments, which is great if you're coming in during lunch!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Choice for your Eyes — Rachelle H.

It was a great experience form the moment I got there. The office is immaculate and they had great snacks while you wait... which wasn't long. I was seen right away by Dr. Patel. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. His bedside manner was very easy going. I would definitely recommend him to others!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The doctor had up to date knowl... — Pat C.

Great service. The doctor had up to date knowledge of eyes and procedures.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious and Professional. Highly Recommended — Yvonne O.

Excellent attention to my concerns related to my eye health. Very conscientious and professional.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Focus is wonderful. Both the staff and eye doc... — Melanie U.

Focus is wonderful. Both the staff and eye doctor are friendly and efficient! I highly recommend them.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jasmine G.

Everybody including the stuff in the front desk very nice very professional and very helpful

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever. The care and time spent to ... — Jamie L.

Best eye exam ever. The care and time spent to get my prescription right was awesome. Also having several options available was a treat. I also have to say this is the most reasonably priced clinic I have ever been to. It’s also very clean and organized!!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service received  — Welton G.

I was very pleased with the service received

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and love it!! Everyone was sup... — Laura F.

First time there and love it!! Everyone was super nice!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest optometrist office I’ve been to. The fro... — Thule K.

Nicest optometrist office I’ve been to. The front front guysbare always very welcoming and explain everything in detail and the doctor is super chill and informative.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was very professional and most of all... — Ziandrea M.

Dr. Patel was very professional and most of all friendly. The other staff there were nice and welcoming. This was a mild urgency appointment at the last minute so I apperciate the availability.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Gerardo B.

Great service, friendly staff, doctor is amazing!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Focus — Jaquarius P.

I love Focus. I always feel at home and well taken care of.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, trendy office with wonderful ... — Chrisandra J.

Very comfortable, trendy office with wonderful staff! They were so helpful and Dr. Patel was amazing

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Always on time, professional,... — Micah D.

Love this place. Always on time, professional, and thorough. Great job thoroughly explaining medical issues and answering questions.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern, high tech, friendly environment. Was re... — Leann T.

Modern, high tech, friendly environment. Was referred to Eye Love Focus by my good friend Armand. Absolutely loved my first experience!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very gentle when administering m... — Kelly X.

The doctor was very gentle when administering my eye exam. He was very helpful and patient when answering my questions

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Dancy — Karen D.

Exam was very thorough and all was explained.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly service  — Eugene Y.

Dr. Patel and Armand were super friendly and helpful. Went there to get new frames because I needed a replacement for the ones I had. Had my eye exam done and put an order for new frames. Armand even stayed over after hours to get the measurements and complete my order. Many thanks!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jacoba K.

Had a great experience at Focus. Staff is very knowledgable. Had a regular check up done, but was shown some of the great frames as well. The service was good and not pushed at all.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!@ Best optometry experience ive had... — Teniquez H.

Excellent!!@ Breat optometry experience ive had in my tenure wearing glasses!!! Very innovative doctor!!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Enjoyable Appointment — Jennifer J.

Dr. Patel was very helpful and friendly and so was his staff. My appointment was quick and thorough. I will definitely be coming back here. Thank you!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional I was very imp — Levon A.

Very professional I was very impressed

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Efficient, Great Experienc — Shana H.

I went online looking for a clinic to get in an updated eye exam and contact lense fitting. Focus Refined Eye Care had a lot of stellar reviews. I called in, the staff was very friendly and accommodating on the phone and got me an appointment that same day. I came in, was quickly taken through my exam, outfitted for the lense I needed, and was even told I was a candidate for touch up revision lasix something a previous optometrist I'd went to said I could never qualify for again. Dr. Patel was very prompt, professional, efficient, and friendly. Friendly, affordable, conveniently located, and clean, modern office. I was in and out in about 20 minutes and left being able to see crisp and clearly.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around impressed! From the moment I walked ... — Jasmine F.

All around impressed! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by friendly staff and a beautiful clinic. Dr. Patel himself was extremely knowledgeable and took his time answering all of my questions. The glasses collection was also reasonably priced and nice, I am really happy to have found such a great eye doctor in Houston!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are very knowledgeable... — Sharon B.

Dr. Patel and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They welcomed me as soon as I stepped into the office and they were very accommodating. My eye appointment was quick and easy.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, clean beautiful, Dr.Patel is v... — Donna P.

Very attentive, clean beautiful, Dr.Patel is very detailed and assuring , I found glasses that are so fabulous too@

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is five star from the beginning ... — Stephanie D.

The experience is five star from the beginning to the end. The staff makes you feel welcomed, and the doctor is very informative.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patal was great! Very friendly front desk as... — Quinterria W.

Dr Patal was great! Very friendly front desk associates and everything went smoothly. He has a very clean and chic modern designed office. I will definitely continue services with them.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Patel, Armand & Cr... — Elena C.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Patel, Armand & Crew. Very professional, delightful staff. The ambiance is fabulous. It’s a great place.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Pretty Office, and Great Eye Doc — Cecily M.

The office was very accommodating! Such a pretty, clean, and professional office. The doctor was very kind, down to earth, and helpful! He really took the time to explain things and to help me find the perfect pair of glasses that fit me! :) I would recommend to anyone needing a eye doctor!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Careing and knowledgeable doctor and staff...  — Kristee V.

Upon walking in , you are greeted by wonderful and polite people. The doctor is very knowledgeable and he actually listens to you. Amazing place, very happy I found Focus.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very fast ! I highly recommend ! — Camri K.

Great service and very fast ! I highly re

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere here. Everyone is so fri... — Phernice M.

I love the atmosphere here. Everyone is so friendly and very dedicated to give you all the knowledge you need for excellent eye health! I will return and bring my family.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my entire experience ... — James G.

I was very impressed with my entire experience at Focus Refined Eye Care. I went in recently for a Saturday morning eye exam (my first at Focus) and to buy new frames, and it was truly a pleasure from beginning to end. Dr. Bimal Patel was very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable, and his careful eye exam was professional and state-of-the-art. His two employees at the reception desk were also both very informed and helpful in helping me select the best frames for my face. The office was immaculate, and the selection of frames was excellent. I actually look forward to picking up my new glasses next week, just so I can see everybody again ! I look forward to continuing coming to see Dr. Patel. I am happy to call him my new eye doctor.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam in years and Dr. Pat... — Alexandria S.

This was my first eye exam in years and Dr. Patel made it very simple and easy. He explained everything clearly and seemed to genuinely want me to feel comfortable throughout every step. Armand was equally as helpful when helping me decide on a pair of frames! He took his time to pick out several frames that suited my facial structure and would best suit me in my day to day life. He went above and beyond when breaking down pricing and explaining the pros and cons of each selected frame. This was a very enjoyable experience and I can’t wait for my next visit!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly doctor and staff. Professional a... — Marilyn S.

Super friendly doctor and staff. Professional atmosphere. Doctor took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend! A+

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care — Shielene V.

Amazing service! Very attentive and kind staff! I would recommended this place to anyone who wants great service!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Picking a pair of glasses has... — Sally M.

Great experience. Picking a pair of glasses has never been that easy. Armand was right on Target with what he recommended. The customer service was outstanding, his focus was always on me. My eye exam was quick but thorough. All of my answers and concerns were addressed and answered. A pleasant experience overall.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful! — Sheryl S.

Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful! He is very professional and knowledgeable. I moved to Houston in 2012 and I'm so pleased that I finally found my eye doctor! Thank you Dr. Patel.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing! Beautiful... — Cindy R.

Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing! Beautiful offices, state-of-the art equipment, large selection of glasses, and very professional. I was a little nervous getting my eyes checked (in denial about getting older), but they made my eye-exam experience stress-free.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Experience! — Allison M.

Was a great experience. Staff and Dr. Patel were so friendly, caring and efficient. Beautiful decorated office!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brad L.

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Patel and his staff. The entire process from setting up the new patient appointment to the exam itself has been exceptional. Armand the office administrator was extremely helpful. Dr. Patel is awesome. He is highly skilled and very knowledgeable. I have found my new optometrist.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Robert H.

Very pleased with their excellent and prompt service attending to my emergency treatment.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am really happy with the experience I had. I ... — Cassio C.

I am really happy with the experience I had. I was attended on time, received exclusive attention and I could not have been treated better. Thank you very much.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I chose Focus for my eye exam. — Diane L.

I am so happy that I chose Focus for my eye exam. Dr Gross and Dr Patel are both wonderful doctors. They went above and beyond to help me find the right contacts. They never made me feel rushed in any way. They took time to explain everything to me. I highly recommend using Focus for your eye care needs.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with with the kindness ... — Marco R.

I was more than pleased with with the kindness of everyone. They make you feel right at home.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susana M.

Focus is incredible. Dr. Patel is always in a great mood and makes me feel comfortable when getting my eyes checked. All his machines are connected to tablets and he is able to explain what tests are being done and show you the results right away. The office is super chic and modern with a great selection of eyewear. My husband and I go for our eye check-up and I asked for a same day appointment for a possible eye infection and I was seen right away!! Thank you Focus!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most stylish optometrist office I’v... — Thule K.

This is the most stylish optometrist office I’ve experienced, from the decor to the receptionists to Dr. Patel ! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr.Patel explains every procedure well and answers questions fully. Super cool experience. I’d recommend this office to everyone!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly impressed with Focus.. — Morgan G.

I was so impressed with Focus. I called the day of, I was worried about a popped blood vessel, and they got me in. The office was clean & well decorated, not like the standard box shop with an overwhelming amount of cheap eye-wear. The Doctor & staff were friendly and did a great job explaining what was happening during each step/part of the check-up. After 5+ years of doubting my vision, I knew I needed glasses. Arman was knowledgeable about styles, materials and designers. He helped me until I settled on the perfect pair and I left feeling confident with my purchase. Thank you! I will certainly return.

Feb 21, 2018