StarStarStarStarStar Great Overall — Perla T.

Staff is very polite and Dr. Patel is very helpful and thorough. I'm also excited that a second location will be opening up next year near The Heights area. I definitely recommend this optometrist office!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and I will defiantly be back. ... — Cynthia R.

First time visit and I will defiantly be back. I felt comfortable from the moment I entered. Dr. Patel addressed me by name when I walked. He explained all procedures and answered all questions I had.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is awesome He and his team are so acc... — Amandra K.

Dr Patel is awesome He and his team are so accommodating and friendly. I enjoy going in, being myself and be serviced with respect. I enjoy his office atmosphere as well.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clear vision — Dolores L.

Dr Bimal Patel is the best. Apart from the best, detailed exam given, he is patient in answering questions & explaining the exam/treatment being given. His office is up to date with the newest equipment to provide the best eye care. The Focus staff always has a friendly attitude & provides the best service in accommodating appointments & sending a reminder in advance of the date. They also ensure that treatments are covered by one’s insurance. FOR THE BEST EYE CARE, GO TO FOCUS!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Ivonne C.

I love this place! I love Dr. Patel, he is great and I love the fab decor. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how knowledgeable the receptionist was. ... — Isabel M.

I love how knowledgeable the receptionist was. He was amazing at helping me and my husband find the perfect glasses for are faces that not only complimented but made us see better. The offices was clean and safe and up to date with the cleaning protocols due to the virus. If you are looking for a great deal and a amazing crew I give this place 110% thumbs up!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Focused On Service  — Damon P.

Focused On Service I appreciate the attention to medical detail with options provided to best suit my optics needs. All information and explanation provided in a polite , friendly and very professional manner. A modern and elegant environment which is very comfortable and inviting.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is very friendly and professional. He... — Allyson B.

Dr. Patel is very friendly and professional. He explained the condition of my eye health to me well and took his time to answer any of my questions. He showed genuine concern for my well being. The staff was also friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel at Focus.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great experience at Focus! — Ashley E.

Always have a great experience at Focus! Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and approachable - always happy to answer questions. I’m always seen right on time and I love that they accommodate work schedules by having some Saturday and evening appointments available. Armund takes wonderful care to help find the right frames for me - never rushes or pushes, but provides useful feedback on the extensive selection they have at the office. All things considered, I look forward to my annual check ups here!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr Patel. Great servic... — Susana M.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Patel. Great service and top of the line technology.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was very thorough and the front desk ... — Bronti P.

Dr. Patel was very thorough and the front desk was friendly. Quick and efficient appointment.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service, friendly people — Kurt L.

great service, friendly people

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend! — Pavlova M.

This is my favorite place to get my eyes checked because Dr. Patel and his staff are very professional and friendly. Tony at the front desk was very kind and patient with me and walked me through everything. Amazing services, definitely recommend.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Jevrin A.

Friendly staff, clean space, amazing services. Great first impression! Thank you!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place — Kendall R.

This is my third year at Focus and I don't see a reason to go anywhere else. Dr. Patel and his team always answer any questions I have and provide top notch service with excellent equipment. The selection of frames is always changing and on par with fashion trends while maintaining quality products. I always look forward to my annual visits!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin H.

Dr. Patel was great and thorough with the eye examination. He explained everything and made sure that all questions I had were addressed.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor  — Kiera M.

Great customer service, facility, and atmosphere!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLANT service,  — Melvin B.

EXCELLANT service, I truly like the fact that the doctor did all of the testing and did not depend on an assistant.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Paige S.

Dr. Patel and his staff are great! I am a new patient and was expecting to wait a week or two for an appointment but I was scheduled the very next day. Focus is one of the nicest doctors offices that I have been too. I really appreciated the text reminders. They also sent my prescriptions and invoices almost immediately after my appointment by email. I highly recommend Dr. Patel!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is so sweet and kind. He saw me during... — Lee B.

Dr Patel is so sweet and kind. He saw me during the virus for an emergency.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had 20/20 vision so this was my fir... — Laura R.

I've always had 20/20 vision so this was my first ever experience going to an ophthalmologist and picking out glasses. Dr. Patel really took his time with the eye exam and answered my many questions - felt like I was in good knowledgeable hands. The initial phone intake was done by Armand and he also helped me pick out a pair of glasses that suited my face, style and personality - curated the look so to speak. Very pleasant experience, on the phone and in person. Cant't wait to get my first pair now, can't believe I'm saying that but these two gentleman made the experience as good as can be.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look best vision place In the world is focus wh... — Agapito O.

Look best vision place In the world is focus

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Erica D.

This was my first eye exam in about 15 years and it was absolutely wonderful. I got quick and personalized care from some very professional and knowledgeable people. Every single person in this office is kind and knowledgeable. They took the time to help me understand every single thing and helped me pick out the cutest frames! I will tell everyone I know to go here!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall R.

Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and explained everything in easy to understand terms during my exam. Armand was very helpful and patient in selecting my glasses. Excellent service!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer J.

Dr. Patel and his staff are wonderful. My appointments are always pleasant and thorough. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing service. From the front desk... — Delena R.

Absolutely amazing service. From the front desk to the examination room everything was top notch. MD Patel was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was very patient and calmed a lot of my fears.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Why you should choose Focus — Daniel Z.

Dr. Patel and the staff and focus are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Focus!  — Bryan M.

Great experience at Focus! Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and has the latest equipment that gives me the best feedback on my eye health. His staff is courteous, helpful and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel at Focus!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is excellent. Very knowledgeable and ... — Matthew H.

Dr. Patel is excellent. Very knowledgeable and spends as much time with his patients as need to answer all their questions. Highly recommend.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, I recommend this practice. — John C.

Overall, I highly recommend this practice. My one irk is that I was charged for "Bright & Sight", which is an eye lid cleansing to remove potential allergens like pollen even though I marked decline on the patient paperwork. The service was performed but without excplicitly using the name the service before the contact lens fitting so I was unaware it was something I was going to be charged for. Ethically, that was a little dubious but I don't think it was malfeasance. Perhaps an oversight. At any rate, be sure to know what services are being rendered and you'll be fine. The office is great. The staff and doctor are great.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and very professional  — Robert K.

great service and very professional

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy overall — Jerry H.

Everything is great with the service here. Very friendly and helpful. The price of the glasses is higher than I would prefer though.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, tech savvy, no BS — Michel M.

Professional, tech savvy, no BS

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Wonderful service — Tom C.

Dr. Patel and his staff, Tony and the nice young lady are wonderful. Very professional and thorough. Doc spends time with you going over your images as well as giving a complete examination. Good luck to Dr. Patel with his upcoming race for the Congress.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yohana G.

I highly recommend visiting Dr. Patel! I was able to schedule an appointment right away. I appreciate the use of up to date technology to better assess the health of my eyes. Dr. Patel took the time to explain the photos and scans that were taken and was patient to answer the questions I had. The staff at the front were friendly and helpful!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is there to help. — Ken L.

The entire team is there to help.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at the eye doctor... — Lisa A.

Best experience I've ever had at the eye doctor.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this placeEveryone is so pleasant and a... — Bevin L.

I love this place Everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. If you need a good solid ophthalmologist, Dr. Patel is it. Friendly and compassionate.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating with changing schedules! Bim... — Jennifer M.

Very accommodating with changing schedules! Bimal and his staff are friendly and quick yet comprehensive. I would easily recommend and will definitely be back for any of my optometry needs.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found you through my insurance provider searc... — Rachel S.

I found you through my insurance provider search page and picked you because you had good online reviews. I was not disappointed. Very professional service with a doctor who clearly knew exactly what he was doing. The only complaint I have is that no one made me aware that by opting out of the traditional dilating drops and choosing the new technology that scans your eye I would be paying more money. That was a little annoying especially because I asked what the difference was and no one mentioned cost.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit & won’t be the last!  — Amandra K.

Very friendly and attentive staff. First visit was great and very informative. Thank you so much Dr Patel for being professional and patient with me . Armand, huge thank you for going over and beyond to help me look for styles and finding exactly what I came for ! You all are the best ! See you soon!!!!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff at Focus and Dr... — Philip E.

I was very happy with the staff at Focus and Dr Patel spent an hour with me discussing my vision options.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently got my eyes examined at Focus Eyecar... — Eric K.

I recently got my eyes examined at Focus Eyecare with amazing results. I can see so clearly through my new Zeiss lenses. Thanks Dr Patel for wonderful vision.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and professionalism at Focus are bo... — Janet L.

The service and professionalism at Focus are both excellent. The facilities are state of the art and the staff, particularly, Armond, are great. Dr. Patel is extremely helpful and knows his field well.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Care — Dolores L.

Focus eye care is the best. Dr Patel is up to date with the newest care available & takes his time in explaining what needs to be done to correct any problems. He is also kind & truly cares about his patients. The staff, especially Armand, schedule you quickly if needed & makes sure you are comfortable in the waiting room. Speaking of which, the most unique & tasty snacks are provided in the immaculate waiting room. They deserve the highest rating —5*!!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly Service — Patrick E.

At Focus you can expect fast and friendly service. They adhere to scheduled appointments, which is great if you're coming in during lunch!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Choice for your Eyes — Rachelle H.

It was a great experience form the moment I got there. The office is immaculate and they had great snacks while you wait... which wasn't long. I was seen right away by Dr. Patel. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. His bedside manner was very easy going. I would definitely recommend him to others!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The doctor had up to date knowl... — Pat C.

Great service. The doctor had up to date knowledge of eyes and procedures.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious and Professional. Highly Recommended — Yvonne O.

Excellent attention to my concerns related to my eye health. Very conscientious and professional.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Focus is wonderful. Both the staff and eye doc... — Melanie U.

Focus is wonderful. Both the staff and eye doctor are friendly and efficient! I highly recommend them.

Apr 18, 2019