StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is excellent. Very knowledgeable and ... — Matthew H.

Dr. Patel is excellent. Very knowledgeable and spends as much time with his patients as need to answer all their questions. Highly recommend.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, I recommend this practice. — John C.

Overall, I highly recommend this practice. My one irk is that I was charged for "Bright & Sight", which is an eye lid cleansing to remove potential allergens like pollen even though I marked decline on the patient paperwork. The service was performed but without excplicitly using the name the service before the contact lens fitting so I was unaware it was something I was going to be charged for. Ethically, that was a little dubious but I don't think it was malfeasance. Perhaps an oversight. At any rate, be sure to know what services are being rendered and you'll be fine. The office is great. The staff and doctor are great.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and very professional  — Robert K.

great service and very professional

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy overall — Jerry H.

Everything is great with the service here. Very friendly and helpful. The price of the glasses is higher than I would prefer though.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, tech savvy, no BS — Michel M.

Professional, tech savvy, no BS

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Wonderful service — Tom C.

Dr. Patel and his staff, Tony and the nice young lady are wonderful. Very professional and thorough. Doc spends time with you going over your images as well as giving a complete examination. Good luck to Dr. Patel with his upcoming race for the Congress.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yohana G.

I highly recommend visiting Dr. Patel! I was able to schedule an appointment right away. I appreciate the use of up to date technology to better assess the health of my eyes. Dr. Patel took the time to explain the photos and scans that were taken and was patient to answer the questions I had. The staff at the front were friendly and helpful!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is there to help. — Ken L.

The entire team is there to help.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at the eye doctor... — Lisa A.

Best experience I've ever had at the eye doctor.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this placeEveryone is so pleasant and a... — Bevin L.

I love this place Everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. If you need a good solid ophthalmologist, Dr. Patel is it. Friendly and compassionate.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating with changing schedules! Bim... — Jennifer M.

Very accommodating with changing schedules! Bimal and his staff are friendly and quick yet comprehensive. I would easily recommend and will definitely be back for any of my optometry needs.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found you through my insurance provider searc... — Rachel S.

I found you through my insurance provider search page and picked you because you had good online reviews. I was not disappointed. Very professional service with a doctor who clearly knew exactly what he was doing. The only complaint I have is that no one made me aware that by opting out of the traditional dilating drops and choosing the new technology that scans your eye I would be paying more money. That was a little annoying especially because I asked what the difference was and no one mentioned cost.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit & won’t be the last!  — Amandra K.

Very friendly and attentive staff. First visit was great and very informative. Thank you so much Dr Patel for being professional and patient with me . Armand, huge thank you for going over and beyond to help me look for styles and finding exactly what I came for ! You all are the best ! See you soon!!!!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff at Focus and Dr... — Philip E.

I was very happy with the staff at Focus and Dr Patel spent an hour with me discussing my vision options.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently got my eyes examined at Focus Eyecar... — Eric K.

I recently got my eyes examined at Focus Eyecare with amazing results. I can see so clearly through my new Zeiss lenses. Thanks Dr Patel for wonderful vision.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and professionalism at Focus are bo... — Janet L.

The service and professionalism at Focus are both excellent. The facilities are state of the art and the staff, particularly, Armond, are great. Dr. Patel is extremely helpful and knows his field well.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Care — Dolores L.

Focus eye care is the best. Dr Patel is up to date with the newest care available & takes his time in explaining what needs to be done to correct any problems. He is also kind & truly cares about his patients. The staff, especially Armand, schedule you quickly if needed & makes sure you are comfortable in the waiting room. Speaking of which, the most unique & tasty snacks are provided in the immaculate waiting room. They deserve the highest rating —5*!!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly Service — Patrick E.

At Focus you can expect fast and friendly service. They adhere to scheduled appointments, which is great if you're coming in during lunch!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Choice for your Eyes — Rachelle H.

It was a great experience form the moment I got there. The office is immaculate and they had great snacks while you wait... which wasn't long. I was seen right away by Dr. Patel. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. His bedside manner was very easy going. I would definitely recommend him to others!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The doctor had up to date knowl... — Pat C.

Great service. The doctor had up to date knowledge of eyes and procedures.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious and Professional. Highly Recommended — Yvonne O.

Excellent attention to my concerns related to my eye health. Very conscientious and professional.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Focus is wonderful. Both the staff and eye doc... — Melanie U.

Focus is wonderful. Both the staff and eye doctor are friendly and efficient! I highly recommend them.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jasmine G.

Everybody including the stuff in the front desk very nice very professional and very helpful

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever. The care and time spent to ... — Jamie L.

Best eye exam ever. The care and time spent to get my prescription right was awesome. Also having several options available was a treat. I also have to say this is the most reasonably priced clinic I have ever been to. It’s also very clean and organized!!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service received  — Welton G.

I was very pleased with the service received

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and love it!! Everyone was sup... — Laura F.

First time there and love it!! Everyone was super nice!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest optometrist office I’ve been to. The fro... — Thule K.

Nicest optometrist office I’ve been to. The front front guysbare always very welcoming and explain everything in detail and the doctor is super chill and informative.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was very professional and most of all... — Ziandrea M.

Dr. Patel was very professional and most of all friendly. The other staff there were nice and welcoming. This was a mild urgency appointment at the last minute so I apperciate the availability.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Gerardo B.

Great service, friendly staff, doctor is amazing!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Focus — Jaquarius P.

I love Focus. I always feel at home and well taken care of.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, trendy office with wonderful ... — Chrisandra J.

Very comfortable, trendy office with wonderful staff! They were so helpful and Dr. Patel was amazing

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Always on time, professional,... — Micah D.

Love this place. Always on time, professional, and thorough. Great job thoroughly explaining medical issues and answering questions.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern, high tech, friendly environment. Was re... — Leann T.

Modern, high tech, friendly environment. Was referred to Eye Love Focus by my good friend Armand. Absolutely loved my first experience!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very gentle when administering m... — Kelly X.

The doctor was very gentle when administering my eye exam. He was very helpful and patient when answering my questions

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Dancy — Karen D.

Exam was very thorough and all was explained.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly service  — Eugene Y.

Dr. Patel and Armand were super friendly and helpful. Went there to get new frames because I needed a replacement for the ones I had. Had my eye exam done and put an order for new frames. Armand even stayed over after hours to get the measurements and complete my order. Many thanks!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jacoba K.

Had a great experience at Focus. Staff is very knowledgable. Had a regular check up done, but was shown some of the great frames as well. The service was good and not pushed at all.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!@ Best optometry experience ive had... — Teniquez H.

Excellent!!@ Breat optometry experience ive had in my tenure wearing glasses!!! Very innovative doctor!!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Enjoyable Appointment — Jennifer J.

Dr. Patel was very helpful and friendly and so was his staff. My appointment was quick and thorough. I will definitely be coming back here. Thank you!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional I was very imp — Levon A.

Very professional I was very impressed

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Efficient, Great Experienc — Shana H.

I went online looking for a clinic to get in an updated eye exam and contact lense fitting. Focus Refined Eye Care had a lot of stellar reviews. I called in, the staff was very friendly and accommodating on the phone and got me an appointment that same day. I came in, was quickly taken through my exam, outfitted for the lense I needed, and was even told I was a candidate for touch up revision lasix something a previous optometrist I'd went to said I could never qualify for again. Dr. Patel was very prompt, professional, efficient, and friendly. Friendly, affordable, conveniently located, and clean, modern office. I was in and out in about 20 minutes and left being able to see crisp and clearly.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around impressed! From the moment I walked ... — Jasmine F.

All around impressed! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by friendly staff and a beautiful clinic. Dr. Patel himself was extremely knowledgeable and took his time answering all of my questions. The glasses collection was also reasonably priced and nice, I am really happy to have found such a great eye doctor in Houston!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are very knowledgeable... — Sharon B.

Dr. Patel and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They welcomed me as soon as I stepped into the office and they were very accommodating. My eye appointment was quick and easy.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, clean beautiful, Dr.Patel is v... — Donna P.

Very attentive, clean beautiful, Dr.Patel is very detailed and assuring , I found glasses that are so fabulous too@

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is five star from the beginning ... — Stephanie D.

The experience is five star from the beginning to the end. The staff makes you feel welcomed, and the doctor is very informative.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patal was great! Very friendly front desk as... — Quinterria W.

Dr Patal was great! Very friendly front desk associates and everything went smoothly. He has a very clean and chic modern designed office. I will definitely continue services with them.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Patel, Armand & Cr... — Elena C.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Patel, Armand & Crew. Very professional, delightful staff. The ambiance is fabulous. It’s a great place.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Pretty Office, and Great Eye Doc — Cecily M.

The office was very accommodating! Such a pretty, clean, and professional office. The doctor was very kind, down to earth, and helpful! He really took the time to explain things and to help me find the perfect pair of glasses that fit me! :) I would recommend to anyone needing a eye doctor!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Careing and knowledgeable doctor and staff...  — Kristee V.

Upon walking in , you are greeted by wonderful and polite people. The doctor is very knowledgeable and he actually listens to you. Amazing place, very happy I found Focus.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very fast ! I highly recommend ! — Camri K.

Great service and very fast ! I highly re

Aug 10, 2018