StarStarStarStarStar Very Great professional and expereinced staff! ... — TERRY T.

Very Great professional and expereinced staff! Gone here for years and love them.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and customer service!! — REBECCA C.

Great dental care and customer service!!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at the dentist.  — PHYLLIS W.

Always a great experience at the dentist. Staff is very kind and caring. They utilize technology to provide the best care and as pain free as possible. Jessica is the best hygenist!!!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar greeted by name, everyone very friendly, able ... — Mark R.

greeted by name, everyone very friendly, able to talk to nikki as if she were family- I am very comfortable while in chair and I know I am being well taken care of

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment and enjoyed talking w... — Madeline F.

I had a great appointment and enjoyed talking with Nikki!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ENTIRE staff is always so lovely. It feels... — HARLOW B.

The ENTIRE staff is always so lovely. It feels like family when we visit. Thank you for treating us so well each and every visit! Happy holidays to the team. The Burke's

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Fluke Fan/Patient  — Kimberly F.

I have been seeing Dr. Fluke for over 20 years. I would not trust anyone else with my dental health and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. Everyone at the office makes the whole dental experience easy.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was above and beyond my ex... — DANIEL B.

My first appointment was above and beyond my expectations. Every thing was cutting edge. And the team from start to finish was absolutely beautiful people to deal with, very warming to the heart.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly doctor and staff — Mary S.

Thorough, friendly doctor and staff

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dental office and recommend it to ... — Brendan H.

We love this dental office and recommend it to everybody we know!!!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and personable team! — NICHOLAS S.

Great professional and personable team!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior care and always gentle and friendly. W... — Laurie W.

Superior care and always gentle and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Pleasant Doctor's Visit. — WILLIAM D.

Flucke and Associates Dentistry is extremely well organized and staffed. From the moment you arrive, you experience a true sense of caring for the patient. Your appointment time is honored - very little or no wait time. Patient comfort is a high priority, and every consideration is shown to achieve it. Communication is excellent.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great! Very nice place and fan... — BRIAN N.

First visit was great! Very nice place and fantastic friendly staff.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and friendly. They awa... — RUTH V.

Everyone is professional and friendly. They aways explain what they are doing as well as what might need to be done in the future.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful atmosphere  — VICTORIA M.

Friendly, helpful atmosphere

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is the best in town! — LISA C.

My dentist is the best in town!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to. — Papu P.

Best dental office I've ever been to.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with smiles and friendly vo... — James L.

I am always greeted with smiles and friendly voices at this dentistry. The care I receive is exemplary from the Dental Technician and the Dentist that I visit with. I am given the opportunity to listen to music of my choosing. I always leave the dentistry with a smile.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Also, Dr. Huebbner i... — JENNIFER R.

Everyone is very friendly. Also, Dr. Huebbner is a great Dentist. I have been to a lot of different dentists and Dr. Huebbner is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. He exceeds expectations!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is always so kind and gentle with me... — Sharon B.

This place is always so kind and gentle with me. I suffered a lot as a child going to a dentist who was the “butcher of Seville”

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so pleased with every aspect of this dental... — WANDA A.

I'm so pleased with every aspect of this dental practice.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on short notice and taking... — CHERYL A.

Thanks for seeing me on short notice and taking care of my chipped tooth!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, staff was happy and joyful — Nicholas S.

Very welcoming, staff was happy and joyful

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very nice dental office!! — Joshua B.

Wonderful staff and very nice dental office!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always Friendly and kind. They really... — MALLORY F.

Staff is always Friendly and kind. They really make you feel like a patient and not just a name on a chart! Great service!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Envrionment and Personality Vibes! — Jane H.

When I walk in, the front desk always welcome's me by name. The wait is usually very short-usually running on time. The office is clean, visually welcoming and the staff always friendly and accommodating. Thank you for providing such an environment for your patients with confidence and quality, professional care...along with a bit of crazy fun! Jane

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were lucky enough to find this practice afte... — Harvey P.

We were lucky enough to find this practice after trying out more than half a dozen dentists for our son. They have been so great with him, completely negating any previously acquired dentist anxiety. It is a field trip from Gladstone, but well worth the drive.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and caring staff. Every single ... — Martha J.

Very attentive and caring staff. Every single person that works at this facility is wonderful. These employees really put you at ease and take the time to listen. Appointment times are pretty much spot on, very little wait time in the waiting room. If you want to love your dentist, this is one to love.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never liked going to the dentist. Now I ... — PHYLLIS W.

I have never liked going to the dentist. Now I don’t mind at all. Actually it is pleasant. Everyone is “gentle” and so friendly. This team is absolutely the best! From cleaning to crowns, they made me comfortable.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional staff! — Jon L.

Awesome, professional staff will ease you through your appointment whether it's a routine cleaning or something more involved.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, hygienist, all staff friendly, p... — Mary S.

Great doctors, hygienist, all staff friendly, prompt and efficient.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental office! I highly recommend Flu... — Wade H.

Excellent Dental office! I highly recommend Flucke and Associates Dentistry!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Engaging Staff — Jeff R.

The staff is always engaging and very friendly. Helps put the patient at ease when arriving and through any procedures to be done.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jacqueline always enjoys having Sarah clean her... — Jacqueline F.

Jacqueline always enjoys having Sarah clean her teeth. She is really good with kids!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office in Lee's Summit  — Sally A.

This dentist office is the best. Dr. Fluke is amazing. The staff are the best.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia M.

Prior to moving to Lee's Summit over 8 years ago, we had been going to the same dentist for over 20 years who we just loved. It took a few tries to find a new dentist who gave the same great care they we had come to expect. Without a doubt, I can say Dr. Flucke and his staff meet ALL our standards and then some!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a good dental experience  — Matt C.

I have recommended several people who are current patients. After a couple of year hiatus, the office welcomed me back in with smiling faces. This experience has simply furthered my belief in what a good choice of dental care I have made. Dr. Flucke and his team are extremely pleasant and professional...not to mention proficient!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to quite a number of dentistry office... — WILLIAM D.

I've been to quite a number of dentistry offices during my 82 years, and rate your facility highest of all. From my first contact over the phone making an appointment, to the first visit, I felt welcomed and valued as a client. Everyone with whom I came into contact with was friendly, helpful, professional, and efficient. Dr. Huebner and Sara made my visit a pleasant one. I'm actually looking forward to my future visits.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your teeth worked on. Wish t... — Susan R.

Great place to get your teeth worked on. Wish the watching my questionable tooth was brought to my attention last visit ..maybe preventing cavity.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, courteous and fun! — Robert B.

Everyone was very friendly, courteous and fun!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flucke & Associates is one of the best dentistr... — Johnna H.

Flucke & Associates is one of the best dentistries in the area. We are long time customers and the services are far superior to other offices. The only concern I've had over the years was the attitude of the front office which changed dramatically approx. 5 years ago. This has improve over the last couple of years. Totally get time is money but when you are dealing with customers who have kids in school, coaches that change schedules at the last minute and jobs, there will be schedule adjustments that are unplanned. Being more pleasant about these changes when you are already feeling guilty takes true patience. Dr. Flucke and other in the back are always very good about understanding and accommodating. The front office need to follow their lead!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — JOANIE H.

I always love to see the friendly faces at Flucke & Associates! I received excellent and timely care in a comfortable atmosphere.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always in and out quickly. Everyone is pleasan... — Bridget E.

Always in and out quickly. Everyone is pleasant and courteous. I never have pain, and get great care for my teeth. Don't know what else you could want.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting Care for Children — Baylee S.

Baylee has been going to a "children's dentist" since she was 2 years old. We never had a positive experience at the dentist. She always left crying, scared to death, throwing fits, etc. I decided to take her with me to see Ms. Sara and Dr. Flucke. Sara was sooooo patient with Baylee and didn't make her do anything that she was not comfortable with. Baylee actually tried to get xrays done, which didn't happen in the end, but Sara was never pushy with her and offered an alternative which Baylee was comfortable with. She then let Sara count her teeth, polish all of her teeth and even put vitamins on her teeth. We never even got all of her teeth polished in the past. When we left, Baylee said "Momma, Ms. Sara is so nice! I like her" I should have known that her experience would be similar to mine because I have had nothing but great care since I have been a patient of Dr. Flucke. Love this dentist office and will continue to use their services for both myself and my daughter!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly and professional — ROBERT S.

As always very friendly and professional

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist IS fun! — Peter L.

Going to the dentist IS fun!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff. They are always welcoming and ki... — Lucy B.

Lovely staff. They are always welcoming and kind.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, personable staff, compete... — VICTORIA M.

Very friendly office, personable staff, competent, knowledgable

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always kind and caring of patients... — James L.

The staff is always kind and caring of patients' needs.

Mar 21, 2018