StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Marcus M.

Always a great experience with Dr.Flores very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor ,very professional staff and a wonderful facility .

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar san antonio doctor — Alejandro H.

the wait time was way too long to see this doctor. left 3 hours after appt time. i understand he comes from out of town but maybe he should schedule less patients as most seemed elderly like myself. on the plus side, he was nice and explained well enough for me to understand and my attention span is low.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish — Jorge C.

Excellent service from start to finish

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous.  — Martha C.

Staff is very professional and courteous.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amador Flores is exceptional in every singl... — Minerva R.

Dr. Amador Flores is exceptional in every single way. I have only one comment in regards to my acct. I did not know I had a balance. I try to pay my bill as soon as I receive the service. I suppose this balance was due to a change in health providers. We were originally covered by Aetna, but this yr. Humana took over retired educators accts and the deductible was increased enormously, At any rate, I'm happy with Dr. Flores and I will definitely continue to see him and continue to recommend him to friends. Thank you!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Thelma C.

I have nothing but good things to say about the Flores Eye Care Clinic. My appointment was at 1:30 in the afternoon. I waited less than 3 minutes to be called in by one of Dr. Flores' assistants. She immediately began an assessment and had everything ready when Dr. Flores walked in. Dr. Flores and his staff are all very professional and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Flores and the Flores Eye Care Clinic.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Services well conducted - informative and thoro... — Sara C.

Services well conducted - informative and thorough. New testing equipment and Dr. Flores also cordial and attentive to detail. Replied our questions and afforded sound medical data on eye condition.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Dr Flores takes great care ... — Maria L.

Highly recommended! Dr Flores takes great care of his patients. I like the way he takes the time to explain your results and gives you the time to reply with any questions. You never feel pressured to ending your visit. Thank you Dr Flores for your care! Extremely appreciated.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very thorough!  — Melinda V.

Great service! Very thorough!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adolfo C.

For a great deal of years I have been impressed and most of all informed regarding my eye conditions. Good rapport with his staff as well.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar concerns handled well — Gilberto G.

Appointment on time; Dr. Flores explained on my concerns completely; staff was very courteous and professional....

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flores always treats my family and me great... — Erick V.

Dr. Flores always treats my family and me great. We enjoy going for our yearly appointments. Thank you, Dr. Flores and staff!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service was great in a very professional way — Roque S.

service was great in a very professional way

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Julio G.

Always a great experience.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Flores to all my friends. No ne... — Patsy F.

I recommend Dr. Flores to all my friends. No need to travel to SA.... the best is here.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — San Juanita B.

Great service! My yearly office visit is one I look forward to because I know I will be seen timely.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Me da gusto que ustedes nos envían recordatorio... — Clara M.

Me da gusto que ustedes nos envían recordatorio de nuestra cita unos días antes . Muchas gracias también por enviarnos una felicitación por mi cumpleaños

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar keeping up with technology — Javier M.

keeping up with technology

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great people.  — Samuel S.

Great care and great people.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atencion. Mi medico por mas de 6 años... — Carolina C.

Excelente atencion. Mi medico por mas de 6 años. Ampliamente recomendado.

Aug 8, 2018