StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who cares — Francisco R.

Very helpful and a doctor that does listen to your questions and does everything he can to help you on your eye problem

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure, whenever I have an app... — Laura D.

It is always a pleasure, whenever I have an appointment, to see such a friendly and helpful staff ready to assist in whatever needs I may have!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and always willing t... — Adriana V.

The staff is very friendly and always willing to explain each procedure . Dr . Flores is very patient, open to questions . His explanation of my condition is excellent, he makes one feel comfortable . Recommend highly

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cody has been going to Dr. Flores for several y... — Cody A.

Cody has been going to Dr. Flores for several years now. Excellent and thorough eye Dr. He is very knowledgeable of Cody's Type 1 Diabetes also. Great DR.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Edna C.

It’s always a very pleasant experience when visiting this office. Staff and doctor are very attentive and courteous.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flores is an excellent Eye Doctor — Higinio G.

Dr. Flores is an excellent Eye Doctor

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like your text reminders very much. I allows ... — Maria D.

I like your text reminders very much. I allows me keep my appointments without having to call. Waiting time to be seen is not long. I prefer to arrive as early as one hour before, but that is my quirk. I normally am called in at thr time I am scheduled.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph M.

great care by everybody answered all my questions

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara M.

Muchas gracias por sus atenciones . Siempre muy agradable ir a doctor , muy profesional y amable . Gracias

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Leonardo G.

Was completely satisfied with prompt and curtious service by office stsff. Dr. Flores was informative as to condition and treatment of my vision.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar housewife — Sylvia R.

It didn't take long for me to see Dr. Flores, It took less than 10 minutes to see Dr. Staff is very helpful and courteous.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please with the service I receive f... — Abraham G.

I am always please with the service I receive from Flores Eye clinic, your staff is very attentive and do a great job of explaining the steps of the appointment

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Highly Recommend . Extremely nice staff,and very professional. Dr Flores is the is very genuine person and knows his job well and explains everything in a well understood manner.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Nancy C.

Online/internet presence and email appointment notices are great benefits to us patients. Your website is very user friendly.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling at ease.  — Maria S.

Dr Amador Flores always calms any concerns I might have with my eyes. He checked my eyes; explained what was going on and I left feeling at ease. Thank you Dr. Flores

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Jorge G.

Great people and great service.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best. . — Minerva R.

The best of the best. If anyone wants the best eye care available, I would refer them to the best of the best, Dr. Amador Flores. He is a 5-star doctor, with 5 being the highest rating..

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY GOOD SERVICE, ON TIME ! — Beatriz V.

VERY GOOD SERVICE, ON TIME !

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Service — Hector A.

As always, I'm very appreciative of the outstanding personal attention given to me by all the staff and Dr Flores. I have always been impressed with the professional touch as well as all the latest technology that is available at your office. I highly recommend your office to everyone.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr flores is watching over my glucoma situation... — Richard B.

Doctor flores is keeping up with my glucoma by having me take eye tests, keeping up with my eye drops amd keeping up with my appointments. So far, im doing very good. Dr flores cares and can amswer any questions who have concerns of. Je is a well inform doctor.

Sep 13, 2017