StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flores always treats my family and me great... — Erick V.

Dr. Flores always treats my family and me great. We enjoy going for our yearly appointments. Thank you, Dr. Flores and staff!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service was great in a very professional way — Roque S.

service was great in a very professional way

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Julio G.

Always a great experience.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Flores to all my friends. No ne... — Patsy F.

I recommend Dr. Flores to all my friends. No need to travel to SA.... the best is here.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — San B.

Great service! My yearly office visit is one I look forward to because I know I will be seen timely.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Me da gusto que ustedes nos envían recordatorio... — Clara M.

Me da gusto que ustedes nos envían recordatorio de nuestra cita unos días antes . Muchas gracias también por enviarnos una felicitación por mi cumpleaños

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar keeping up with technology — Javier M.

keeping up with technology

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great people.  — Samuel S.

Great care and great people.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atencion. Mi medico por mas de 6 años... — Carolina C.

Excelente atencion. Mi medico por mas de 6 años. Ampliamente recomendado.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amado B.

Dr. Amador Flores and Staff make feel welcome, they always receive you with a smile and are very courteous.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great caring service! — Madelynn N.

Always great caring service!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Flores Eye Care Clinic!! — Samuel S.

My appointment with Dr. Flores was on time and he always takes his time with my checkup. I highly recommend Flores Eye Care Clinic.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Flores for years now. H... — David H.

We have been seeing Dr. Flores for years now. He has always been so professional and great! My husband, mother, myself and now my son will be seeing him. He is by far the best in town!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who cares — Francisco R.

Very helpful and a doctor that does listen to your questions and does everything he can to help you on your eye problem

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure, whenever I have an app... — Laura D.

It is always a pleasure, whenever I have an appointment, to see such a friendly and helpful staff ready to assist in whatever needs I may have!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and always willing t... — Adriana V.

The staff is very friendly and always willing to explain each procedure . Dr . Flores is very patient, open to questions . His explanation of my condition is excellent, he makes one feel comfortable . Recommend highly

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cody has been going to Dr. Flores for several y... — Cody A.

Cody has been going to Dr. Flores for several years now. Excellent and thorough eye Dr. He is very knowledgeable of Cody's Type 1 Diabetes also. Great DR.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Edna C.

It’s always a very pleasant experience when visiting this office. Staff and doctor are very attentive and courteous.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flores is an excellent Eye Doctor — Higinio G.

Dr. Flores is an excellent Eye Doctor

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like your text reminders very much. I allows ... — Maria D.

I like your text reminders very much. I allows me keep my appointments without having to call. Waiting time to be seen is not long. I prefer to arrive as early as one hour before, but that is my quirk. I normally am called in at thr time I am scheduled.

Mar 27, 2018