StarStarStarStarStar Lou Spinelli — Louis S.

Dr Marcus made the entire process easy. Exceptional job and very positive experience.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed Marcus — Richard B.

It's been 20 years since I've begun periodontal treatment at Dr. Marcus's office. It's one of the best healthcare decisions I've ever made. He and his staff personify excellence, at its core.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar last visit  — Gary B.

very nice experience with very nice professional people!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible — Taylor K.

Dr. Marcus and his staff were absolutely incredible! I felt comfortable the moment I walked through the door. Dr. Marcus made me feel confident I was receiving the best, most professional treatment. I knew I was in great hands while he was performing the otherwise overwhelming, anxiety driven procedure.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

Dr. Marcus is truly the BEST ...... Always available, professional, friendly, caring, and excellent service. He makes it about YOU! His STAFF members are terrific. A+++++++++

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every time I come for a cleaning, I am  — Robyn T.

Each and every time I come fir a cleaning,

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit on 1/30/20 — Eric Z.

The staff was friendly, as usual. Annette was prompt, professional, and her usual entertainingly sociable.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy my experience with Dr. Marcus.... — Grace B.

I was very happy my experience with Dr. Marcus. I was able to get my implant done in a very professional and efficient manner. Everyone of the staff was friendly and informative about the process. This confidence was reassuring to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Marcus to anyone.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints; that is why i have been r... — Robert M.

I have no complaints; that is why i have been returning for the past 25 years or so. Annette and Dr. Marcus are terrific and i have always felt comfortable with them.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would never even consider going anywhere else... — Allen Z.

I would never even consider going anywhere else for my periodontal needs!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put, Dr. Marcus is the most talented Den... — Joseph M.

Simply put, Dr. Marcus is the most talented Dentist I have ever met and I consider myself fortunate to benefit from his skills. He and his entire office are professional and extremely warm and friendly.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice ever — Judith R.

As always I received prompt and professional service. And everyone has a calm and cheerful disposition. That may not sound like a lot, but no one is calm when getting their teeth scaled.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus saw me on short notice and was able ... — Leonard F.

Dr. Marcus saw me on short notice and was able to assess my situation. He and his staff put me at ease and his professionalism was much appreciated. He explained everything as he conducted his exam.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, Timely, Job well-done, Kinberly is a... — Leanna G.

Welcoming, Timely, Job well-done, Kinberly is a first-rate human being, Dt. Match is always there with a "hello" no matter how busy. The front desk staff is great!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After 3 bad periodontists when I lived in NJ, m... — Shirley K.

After 3 bad periodontists when I lived in NJ, my PA dentist referred me to Dr. Marcus. Thank goodness he did. I travel from Doylestown to see Dr Marcus & i’m amazed at his skill & knowledge. He’s the best.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the way the whole office is run... — John D.

very happy with the way the whole office is run everything very professional the only way thing are done is the right way the staff does not have a bad day

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Professionalism .. — Bonnie K.

I went to see Dr Marcus after having a problem with a tooth. His staff and his professionalism is outstanding. I look forward to continuing my treatment with them.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Robert S.

Totally pleased with my treatment over the years, which has included implants and annual checkups and tooth and gum hygienic care.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile — David C.

Excellent service. Dr. Edward Marcus is very good. I only went for a consultation but I felt like Dr. Marcus was very knowledgeable and gave me an unbiased opinion which was very helpful in making my healthcare decision. I felt no pressure and was treated will the utmost respect, courtesy, and professionalism.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edward Marcus and his team is the "best" of... — Robert D.

Dr. Edward Marcus and his team is the "best" of the Best. In my 65+ years of dental help, none has been better. I really appreciate the help, my mouth hasn't been better in years and years. Thank you!!! Bob

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good dental appt.  — Nadine M.

Always a good dental appt.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen T.

It was my 1st visit to the office. Dr. Tanna is an ace & the entire staff was friendly & efficient.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annette is awesome.  — Anne G.

Annette is awesome. She can clean your teeth with such care and excellence and all the while you think you are at Starbucks!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as always and I repeat since 20 chara... — Carl F.

excellent as always and I repeat since 20 characters required.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time  — Kyle G.

Great service every time

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ON TIME SERVICE BY ANNETTE — Robert W.

EXCELLENT ON TIME SERVICE BY ANNETTE

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annette was great, as was Dr. Marcus. I had my ... — Donna G.

Annette was great, as was Dr. Marcus. I had my teeth cleaned perfectly by Annette, then had Dr. Marcus go over somethings with me. I'm very pleased with every service I've ever had at Floral Vale Periodontics & Implants, and I have needed several. Kim's great too. 5 Stars

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My initial consultation was marvelous. I had th... — Jan E.

My initial consultation was marvelous. I had the pleasure of meeting an extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. From the he moment I arrived I was greeted warmly. The office is inviting peaceful and calming. Drs. Marcus and Tanna were concise in their treatment planning. They spent quality time with me and reassured me that they would determine the best options for my treatment. Thank you for making my first visit pleasurable.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar John`s review  — John M.

gr8 job Dr. Tana and team .

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent — John B.

I have been receiving dental care and restoration from Floral Vale Orthodontics and Hygienists for many years, and their service is of the highest professional sandard, pleasantly delivered.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As, always, I look forward tp my visits at Flo... — Joanne B.

As, always, I look forward tp my visits at Floral Vale, as I know I will get the best dental treatment provided by skilled providers.My dental health status has remained excellent due to these visits.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done on an excellent manner. — Joseph D.

Everything was done in an excellent manner.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus and Staff always make it a pleasant ... — Robin S.

Dr. Marcus and Staff always make it a pleasant experience with each appointment I have. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Oral Surgery needs.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received an excellent cleaning from Annett. — Mary S.

Received an excellent cleaning from Annett.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maria — Maria S.

Always a pleasure coming to this office for my appointment. Staff is efficient and very cordial.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar None Better — Robert P.

I doubt if you could find a more professional, competent, caring dental office on the planet than Floral Vale Periodontics and Implants. They are the best!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Peters — Randy P.

As always “Fast Eddie” to the rescue ( no disrespect intended ) Dr. Marcus is the unequivocal best in his field. I wish I could have him do ALL of my dental work.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and courteous staff.... — Geraldine C.

Very professional, helpful and courteous staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional job! — Deidre B.

Excellent professional job by Annette. Also, Louise and other staff were very helpful, as always!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After less than one day after two dental implan... — Larry H.

After less than one day after two dental implants I am feeling fine. Great dental work! I appreciate the time all in attendance took to keep me advised of the process.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly experienced; personable; the best! — Brian Y.

Highly experienced; personable; the best!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Great one — Gary B.

It was great to see Dr. Marcus again after almost 30 years, still the same quality, and expertise and patient manner that he is indeed in a class of his own.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring down to earth and each person I encounte... — Jacqueline B.

Caring down to earth and each person I encountered was knowledgeable.Dr. Marcus is reccomended highly.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Floral Vale Periodontics & Implants rocks! — Diane O.

Floral Vale Periodontics & Implants rocks!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Annette for cleanings for ... — Adrienne B.

I have been going to Annette for cleanings for years and ever since I have the first time, my dental gum bleeding issue stopped. I trust her implicitly and she is awesome. So much so that I travel from Washington DC to Pennsylvania to have my cleanings done. I recommend her and Dr. Marcus highly as well as their staff as they are all amazing! Top of the line!!! Thank you! - Adrienne Bauer

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff creates a very friendl... — Ann T.

The entire office staff creates a very friendly and calming environment. Something I certainly appreciate. Dr. Marcus has always been there for me when I have had a dental emergency bringing me right in for care.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon — Harriet S.

The scheduling and follow up are excellent with this office. They make it as easy as possible for the patient. They send out quite a number of notices to both confirm and remind you of appointments.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plain and simple, Kimberly is the best in the b... — Michael R.

Plain and simple, Kimberly is the best in the business.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus has a way of making you feel very co... — Carol S.

Dr. Marcus has a way of making you feel very comfortable. His office staff was very professional, courteous and friendly. For not knowing anyone or anything before choosing this office, I really am happy with my decision to give them a try. My experience was great and that is not something easily said about any dental appointments!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought a tooth extraction could’ve been ... — Monjit D.

Never thought a tooth extraction could’ve been so quick and painless. And the fact that Doc Marcus was able to respond after hours on a query I had... Priceless !!!

Jun 21, 2019