StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care from both Annett... — Cathy S.

I have received excellent care from both Annette for teeth cleanings and Dr. Marcus for lazer gum surgery. Annette does such a thorough cleaning, better than I have ever had and gives suggestions that really help. The surgery from Dr. Marcus was painless and they are very caring when doing this. I would recommend them 100%.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal cleaning — Deidre B.

Had an excellent session with Annette. It was a full one hour workout and my mouth feels great. And I always learn some new information about how to prevent gum problems.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable, expert treatment, minimal pain — Emily G.

Whenever I see Dr. Marcus, I know that my procedure will be done efficiently and accurately. I have very few side effects and minimal pain from his work, and I have complete confidence in his expertise and experience.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Marcus for over ten ye... — Donna G.

I have been going to Dr. Marcus for over ten years. His professional treatment completely restored my periodontal health and improved my overall wellbeing. Over the years I have returned for cleanings with Kim and Annette to maintain my health. Dr. Marcus, along with everyone who works with him, is highly competent and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else for top periodontal care.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting this practice. Everyone working... — Robyn T.

I love visiting this practice. Everyone working here,is kind , thoughtful and a professional. This office, should teach other office staff to treat people with respect, the way Floral Vale does. The quality of service to the many needs of others,are superior to other dental practices. Thank you

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Floral Vale and Dr. Marcus and his staff provid... — Elizabeth K.

Floral Vale and Dr. Marcus and his staff provide the best possible care. We would not go anywhere else.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit provided a sense of confidence a... — Robert T.

My first visit provided a sense of confidence and concern from Dr. Marcus.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark M.

Tell the Doctor I am healing well and all of you did a great job making me feel relaxed. Good luck to all of you and I will definitely use you again if necessary

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best quality care that, amazingly, is pain free... — Foy Wyman M.

Best quality care that, amazingly, is pain free!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! I actually learned how t... — Christina P.

Excellent first visit! I actually learned how to brush my teeth properly. No hygienist has ever taken the time to show proper way,but Annette showed me. Can’t recommend this practice enough!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leanna G.

Thr best in every way...doctor, staff, surroundings. Dr. Marcus is a master in his profession. I appreciate the follow up from his office. I appreciate having a dentist on top of his profession.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. — Barbara M.

Very professional and efficient.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to your office for having... — Charles Z.

I always enjoy coming to your office for having my teeth cleaned. Your staff makes me feel at ease when I'm there.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Joanne P.

Excellent experience - I saw Dr. Marcus, for an extraction. He is excellent at what he does and also very funny. He had me giggling the whole time I was there. It made the circumstances for which I was there more tolerable and pleasant. Later that evening, Dr. Marcus contacted me to see how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Marcus, and his office.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Saved by my periodic cleaning — John B.

At my periodic cleaning, Annette discovered a couple developing problems, and she was able to put things right. It's great to know that we have a safety net system which can catch problems in an early stage, and restore long term health. Dr. Marcus' office and his wonderful helpers are there for us. Excellent service.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annette — Marcia S.

As always, Annette does a great job. She's thorough and caring--like visiting an old friend.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and the staff are all great  — John A.

Excellent Service and the staff are all great

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with my care and I don'... — Nancy H.

I feel very comfortable with my care and I don't say that easily when it comes to my teeth! Dr Marcus is very clear about the treatment needed. I'm not happy about it but I know it's needed.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Anne G.

Annette is awesome. Louise is the best. Dr Marcus is fantastic. Entire staff is professional, highly skilled, and compassionate.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilma R.

Dr. Marcus and his staff are always friendly and professional. I feel that I am in excellent hands there.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lonnie Freas — Lawrence F.

On time,very clean ,friendly.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helaine N.

I had an extraordinary experience. My overall impression is one of confidence in knowing that I am in the right hands. Dr. Marcus was so informative. There's no doubt in my mind that I came to the right place.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great & professional outfit — Frank S.

As always a great & professional experience. Level of care is second to none. Completely pain free experience with my procedure; bone graft for an implant. Dr. Marcus is an absolute pro at applying the anesthetic, I didn't feel the needle at all. Dr. Marcus takes the time to explain the procedure in layman's terms.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and Excellent — Clifford D.

I visited Dr. Marcus twice for an issue I was having with bone erosion. He took time with me as if I was his only patient on each day I met with him. The issue was resolved and he (and his staff) treated me with respect and the wait time was essentially non-existent. I would highly recommend Dr. Marcus.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Grateful for Annette  — Julie D.

Annette is amazing. She makes an appointment that I dread bearable. She makes me feel comfortable and is so caring and compassionate. I think about canceling every time since I get so anxious before the appointments, but I never do because I trust her so much.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care  — Thomas L.

Very satisfied with the care received by Dr. Marcus and staff. Would highly recommend them to others.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to fear after all! — Louise T.

I needed a bottom rear tooth removed and I dreaded it. Instead, the procedure with Dr. Marcus was painless, even pleasant because of his skill and good humor. Even when the novocain wore off later, there was no pain, only a vague throbbing easily managed by ibuprofen. There was nothing to fear, after all. Lisa

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Everyone was helpful and caring

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annette is outstanding in her up to date knowle... — Diane E.

Annette is outstanding in her up to date knowledge, her skills, and her genuine caring for her patients. Been seeing her for over a decade.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — Jane B.

Dr Marcus and his staff provide a very high quality of care with the most up to date equipment as well as a commitment to relieving patients concerns, anxieties and discomfort.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful & caring… — Lisa G.

Professional and organized staff… appointment was on schedule. Ann & Dr. Marcus did en excellent job at making me feel calm before my procedure…. Later that day, I received a text from Dr. Marcus asking how I was feeling…. So thoughtful and caring!!

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very friendly and professional offic... — Stephanie M.

Excellent very friendly and professional office.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by everyone. — David M.

I left this page to look up the spelling of a word. Apparently, my comments had disappeared when I tried to add to them. Since everyone truly was pleasant, empathetic, skilled, well prepared, helpful, brave, clean and reverent (to quote the Boy Scouts from my youth), I did not take the time to recreate it.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Both Doctor and Nurse... — Leslie B.

It was a good experience. Both Doctor and Nurse were very professional and pleasant

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Herb Hummel — Herbert H.

I have always received the very best of care from Dr Marcus. He skill and attention to detail is bar none the best in class .

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned. Annette did a great jo... — Lawrence M.

I had my teeth cleaned. Annette did a great job.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy K.

Dr . Marcus is the best! So capable and caring along with the staff.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional office - all.  — Shirley K.

Excellent professional office - all.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annette is very thorough; no one has ever clean... — Ellen R.

Annette is very thorough; no one has ever cleaned my teeth so throughly. She is also very kind and makes sure what she is doing isn't causing too much discomfort.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Manheimer — Jeffrey M.

Kimberly and Dr. Marcus are always excellent.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annette is awesome. She provides instruction as... — Sanford H.

Annette is awesome. She provides instruction as well as an excellent cleaning. She is very dedicated and thorough. She makes me feel comfortable which isn’t an easy task

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as usual — Eric Z.

Everything was as usual, the friendliness, on-time scheduling, the quality of the exam performed by Annette, etc.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Arthur K.

Not only was Dr Marcus and the staff very professional and thorough, but, most importantly, the extraction procedure was quick and virtually painless. I also had a couple of follow up questions the next morning, called, and received immediate answers. I also appreciated the text from Dr Marcus in the early evening making certain that I was ok, as well as the practice of providing his mobile number if needed.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annette is terrific. I love her conversation as... — Robert M.

Annette is terrific. I love her conversation as it relaxes me while she hammers away at my teeth. Lol

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Painless tooth extraction — Diane H.

Painless tooth extraction

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way. I have already starte... — Jennifer G.

Outstanding in every way. I have already started referring friends. 3 gum grafts. Amazing. No pain. Easy sailing.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a visit to a very pleasant, professiona... — Lindsey J.

This is a visit to a very pleasant, professional and efficient experience. It's almost fun.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygiene visit on 01-02-22 — Nirmal D.

Great experience, as expected.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional, helpful, comp... — Rosemarie R.

This office is very professional, helpful, compassionate and skilled. I am very apprehensive when it comes to dental work, but Dr. Marcus and staff put me at ease and made me confident that I was in the right place. I would highly recommend this office. My thanks to everyone in the practice. Rosemarie

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly. The care is professiona... — Constance L.

The staff is friendly. The care is professional. Dr. Marcus explains things well. He appears to care about his patients and has a great sense of humor. Overall a really good experience considering the task to be untaken. What more could you ask for?!

Dec 28, 2021