StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous and reliable. Two succes... — Robert G.

Professional courteous and reliable. Two successful implants and on speed dial should I ever need more.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Service — John B.

Floral Vale Periodontics and Implants had done top quality work for myself, my wife and daughter for years. They are experts at what they do, very imformative, friendly and conscientious. I heartily recommend their services for those seeking the highest quality of dental care.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist I have ever used. Dentist and ... — Charles B.

The best Dentist I have ever used. Dentist and office staff very professional

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annette — Grace F.

Annette is very careful of her patients comfort.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist very knowledgeable, caring wh... — Anthony D.

Excellent dentist very knowledgeable, caring who has a passion for what he does. His staff is nice and polite.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

I always thought implants sounded barbaric. Guess what? Dr Marcus is the absolute best! The procedure was done before I knew it with NO PAIN at all!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect choice for my proceedure — Anne F.

Dr. Marcus was amazing. Clear explanations from beginning of process to the end, strong empathy for comfort & careful detailed work. the office staff was wonderful, making sure all questions were answered. Dr. texted me later that night to make sure all was ok. Could not have felt any better about my choice

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar None Better — Robert P.

I have been seeing Dr. Marcus regularly for many years. I do not believe a more caring, competent, professional periodontist could be found in the area or on the planet.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal cleaning — Deidre B.

Annette did an excellent job with my periodontal cleaning. She is thorough, professional and caring! I couldn’t ask for more.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so comfortable with my visits. Th... — Joanne B.

I always feel so comfortable with my visits. The office staff is warm and welcoming and my hygiene practitioner , Annette, has become a dear friend with good advice and real personal care.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adela Moraux, M.A, MHC — Adela M.

Overalll service was excellent. Can’t get better anywhere and I’ve been to many places in search for the best.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsey J.

At one time in my life one of my most dreaded fears was going to the dentist. Today I look forward to an appointment here because I know that it will be a most pleasant experience.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus and his team are the best in the bus... — Arthur S.

Dr. Marcus and his team are the best in the business

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A well run, professional operation. — Michio S.

A well run, professional operation.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not a Single Change is warranted — Eric Z.

I can't think of a single thing that I would change.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ed and his whole staff have alway been friendly... — Sava G.

Ed and his whole staff have alway been friendly,professional and educational.The Best!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Dr. Marcus and staff were excellent! Top of the charts in competence, caring and letting me know what to expect. Dr. Marcus took the time to explain what the X-ray showed and what that meant for treatment and the future. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain or discomfort. I simply couldn’t have been in better hands! Thank you!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly at Dr. Marcus office does an excellent... — Nina S.

Kimberly at Dr. Marcus office does an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleased with all phases of my visit — Arnold Z.

pleased with all phases of my visit

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. .. — Adele E.

My first visit was great. The staff is friendly, the office is immaculate, the assistant Ann was reassuring and Dr. Marcus explained everything that I need to have done....plus he has a sense of humor which I like and helped ease my nerves.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to come to your dental o... — Robyn T.

It’s always a pleasure to come to your dental office, to be treated by true professionals. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best team in periodontics! — Jennifer F.

The team at Floral Vale was incredible! Each staff member and Dr. Marcus are so focused on the good of the patient and go out of their way to give you the best treatment. I can't image going anywhere else for periodontics. They took care of me during my first consultation and when Dr. Marcus found a different answer then I expected, he took the time to explain everything in detail, find me a different kind of specialist to take care of my specific need and because he recommended a different direction for my teeth, gave me his expertise free! To give a patient so much of your time then not charge them for it says everything you need to know about this team. He made me laugh and enjoy my experience! This is the team I trust for any periodontics needs in the future. Their expertise is worth any investment knowing your getting the care and treatment you need!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Floral Vale Periodontics. T... — Marcia S.

I highly recommend Floral Vale Periodontics. The work done is of the highest caliber, and the care and concern exhibited by all members of the staff is exceptional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria S.

My hygienist, Annette, is the best. She does a wonderful job and I recommend her highly. The office staff is professional and try to accommodate your special needs.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met here was friendly and helpful. I... — Lisa S.

Everyone I met here was friendly and helpful. I had little to no anxiety about the exam or the procedure, it helped that Dr. Marcus explained everything he was doing before or as he was doing it. Never been crazy about any dental (or periodontal) work, but this experience was so easy that I am confident I can maintain my oral health! Thank you Dr. Marcus, and your staff!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus is fantastic. He has handled three d... — David A.

Dr. Marcus is fantastic. He has handled three different dental issues for me and the results were outstanding. Between my implant sone oral surgery his treatment and sensitivity to my individual needs were fantastic. Plus his access and personal follow up after the procedure provides a confidence and comfort in the path forward. I would recommend Dr. Marcus to anyone and everyone. A true professional and caring Dental expert.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another thorough visit with things explained co... — Margaret D.

Another thorough visit with things explained concerning my dental situation. I feel like I'm in very good hands with Floral Vale Periodontics and have already recommended this office to others.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Wizard — Marianne K.

Dr Marcus performs his procedures with confidence, skill, speed and good humor. You never even feel the shots of Novocain. I am grateful that someone with this level of expertise is so close to where I live.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Dr Marcus is the most knowledgeable, thorough and gentle periodontist I have encountered. He answered all of my questions, explained the procedure in detail and reviewed my options. I appreciated his friendly demeanor and sense of humor. His staff is friendly and good at what they do.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Masterful work, efficiently performed. — Benjamin K.

Masterful work, efficiently performed.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was attentive, polite, concerned and help... — Robert J.

Staff was attentive, polite, concerned and helpful. Dr. Marcus was his usual phenomenal sefl

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent as usually. — Richard K.

My experience was excellent as usually.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable & experienced offering laser therapy — Ann L.

I saw Dr Marcus for a first consultation and he presents as a friendly and kind person as well as an experienced very knowledgeable periodontist. Dr Marcus has a great resume and depth of experience in his field, and is one of a few practitioners in the area that does periodontal laser surgery, which makes him very desirable. What I appreciated the most is that he spoke with me on my level (I have a healthcare background), and presented treatment options with explanations. He also informed me about negative outcomes of the different treatment options, such as dental implants. Additionally, his staff are professional and pleasant. I sensed that he diagnoses a condition not just based on a textbook or standards of practice, but applies his medical intuition, based on being very seasoned in dentistry.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit review — Joanne B.

You need to add more stars

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental practice. — Eleanor S.

Very pleased with the dental practice.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, as usual. Annette is an exc... — Helene M.

My visit was great, as usual. Annette is an excellent dental hygienist.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went into my appointment feeling very anxious a... — Lynne C.

Went into my appointment feeling very anxious and left feeling better.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring staff — Patricia S.

Very kind and caring staff

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Jessica M.

This practice is so good at what they do. My procedure was so fast and efficient with minimal discomfort, and Dr Marcus texted me that night to see if I was ok. Staff is friendly and helpful and accomodating and Dr Marcus is amazing at what he does.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Annette. Hope she stays forever.Doe... — MaryAnn R.

Just love Annette. Hope she stays forever. Does a great job.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Carl I.

Annette has been treating me for many years. She is the best!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great as always  — Louis G.

Dr and staff were professional and friendly as always. Thanks Lou

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — Mark G.

I don't know how they did it, but Dr. Marcus and Anne (who assisted him), somehow made my tooth extraction a pleasant experience!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were extremely friendly an... — Barry C.

The staff and Doctor were extremely friendly and easily addressed all of my concerns and questions.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Marcus a few years ago by... — Sherri S.

I was referred to Dr. Marcus a few years ago by my Dentist who was also a student of Dr. Marcus. He came highly recommend for my implant. Plus, I am a Dental Manuf sales rep...going on 30 years. I know Dental offices. Therefore I can honestly say this office is probably the best office I have ever been to...especially as a patient. I have a checklist of things that I look for...and they get a check on everything such as... Top of the line, modern Dental equipment (check) Educated staff (check) Clean (check) Follows OSHA guidelines on disinfecting and preventative health care (check) Cares about the welfare of patients (check) Goes above and beyond (check) Uses quality top of the line products (check) The best novacaine injection ever w/o pain!! (Check) Uses Nobel implants (check) Excellent Front desk staff that knows what they are doing (check) ....and I am sure I can think of more but that's the idea. I was in a lot of pain later in the day and when I called the office, the Assistant took my call right away and gave me additional instructions. Surprisingly I got a text from Dr. Marcus in the evening who further followed up and checked on me. I have never experienced better care and concern. In this crazy world...this kind of care does not seem to happen. It made me feel like I was Dr. Marcus 's only patient.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly does an excellent job cleaning your te... — Nina S.

Kimberly does an excellent job cleaning your teeth.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr. Marcus... — Barbara G.

Always a pleasure to see everyone at Dr. Marcus’ practice.. Everyone takes really good care of me!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus, staff and front office all do a gre... — Terri T.

Dr. Marcus, staff and front office all do a great job of welcoming you. It also gives you the feeling they really care. They even investigate your meds to make sure they are not contributing to any dental concern. Very professional.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff service & facilities  — Norman S.

Excellent staff service & facilities

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentistry and valuable counciling. T... — Carl F.

Wonderful dentistry and valuable counciling. Thank you.

Mar 7, 2018