StarStarStarStarStar My initial consultation was marvelous. I had th... — Jan E.

My initial consultation was marvelous. I had the pleasure of meeting an extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. From the he moment I arrived I was greeted warmly. The office is inviting peaceful and calming. Drs. Marcus and Tanna were concise in their treatment planning. They spent quality time with me and reassured me that they would determine the best options for my treatment. Thank you for making my first visit pleasurable.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar John`s review  — John M.

gr8 job Dr. Tana and team .

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent — John B.

I have been receiving dental care and restoration from Floral Vale Orthodontics and Hygienists for many years, and their service is of the highest professional sandard, pleasantly delivered.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As, always, I look forward tp my visits at Flo... — Joanne B.

As, always, I look forward tp my visits at Floral Vale, as I know I will get the best dental treatment provided by skilled providers.My dental health status has remained excellent due to these visits.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done on an excellent manner. — Joseph D.

Everything was done in an excellent manner.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus and Staff always make it a pleasant ... — Robin S.

Dr. Marcus and Staff always make it a pleasant experience with each appointment I have. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Oral Surgery needs.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received an excellent cleaning from Annett. — Mary S.

Received an excellent cleaning from Annett.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maria — Maria S.

Always a pleasure coming to this office for my appointment. Staff is efficient and very cordial.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar None Better — Robert P.

I doubt if you could find a more professional, competent, caring dental office on the planet than Floral Vale Periodontics and Implants. They are the best!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Peters — Randy P.

As always “Fast Eddie” to the rescue ( no disrespect intended ) Dr. Marcus is the unequivocal best in his field. I wish I could have him do ALL of my dental work.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and courteous staff.... — Geraldine C.

Very professional, helpful and courteous staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional job! — Deidre B.

Excellent professional job by Annette. Also, Louise and other staff were very helpful, as always!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After less than one day after two dental implan... — Larry H.

After less than one day after two dental implants I am feeling fine. Great dental work! I appreciate the time all in attendance took to keep me advised of the process.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly experienced; personable; the best! — Brian Y.

Highly experienced; personable; the best!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Great one — Gary B.

It was great to see Dr. Marcus again after almost 30 years, still the same quality, and expertise and patient manner that he is indeed in a class of his own.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring down to earth and each person I encounte... — Jacqueline B.

Caring down to earth and each person I encountered was knowledgeable.Dr. Marcus is reccomended highly.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Floral Vale Periodontics & Implants rocks! — Diane O.

Floral Vale Periodontics & Implants rocks!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Annette for cleanings for ... — Adrienne B.

I have been going to Annette for cleanings for years and ever since I have the first time, my dental gum bleeding issue stopped. I trust her implicitly and she is awesome. So much so that I travel from Washington DC to Pennsylvania to have my cleanings done. I recommend her and Dr. Marcus highly as well as their staff as they are all amazing! Top of the line!!! Thank you! - Adrienne Bauer

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff creates a very friendl... — Ann T.

The entire office staff creates a very friendly and calming environment. Something I certainly appreciate. Dr. Marcus has always been there for me when I have had a dental emergency bringing me right in for care.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon — Harriet S.

The scheduling and follow up are excellent with this office. They make it as easy as possible for the patient. They send out quite a number of notices to both confirm and remind you of appointments.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plain and simple, Kimberly is the best in the b... — Michael R.

Plain and simple, Kimberly is the best in the business.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus has a way of making you feel very co... — Carol S.

Dr. Marcus has a way of making you feel very comfortable. His office staff was very professional, courteous and friendly. For not knowing anyone or anything before choosing this office, I really am happy with my decision to give them a try. My experience was great and that is not something easily said about any dental appointments!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought a tooth extraction could’ve been ... — Monjit D.

Never thought a tooth extraction could’ve been so quick and painless. And the fact that Doc Marcus was able to respond after hours on a query I had... Priceless !!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Mike — Michael S.

Surgical treatments were always successful, painless and non-trauma-inducing. Dental hygiene visits are thorough and as pleasant as they can be. Very happy with the entire experience. Treatment, options and reasoning behind the treatment methods were always well explained and fully discussed. Highly satisfied.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome, do pleasant and friendly! Kim... — Susan T.

Staff is awesome, do pleasant and friendly! Kimberly is great!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very comfortable coming to your off... — Patricia S.

Always feel very comfortable coming to your office.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as usual. Dr. Marcus and h... — Joseph M.

Outstanding service as usual. Dr. Marcus and his team are the best at what they do!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CARE FROM COMPASSIONATE PROFESSIONALS — Susan O.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Marcus for over 10 years. In each and every visit I feel that I receive the best care from him and Annette. I am always greeted when I arrive by Lisa and Louise who are consistently friendly, patient and helpful. Top notch care all the way around !

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Floral Vale Visit — Eric Z.

On time, friendly atmosphere, thorough as usual hygienist (Annette). No complaints.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marcus and the entire staff are friendly and... — Robert C.

Dr Marcus and the entire staff are friendly and professional. Nothing but 1st class service. Highly recommended!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient dental care. The en... — Kenneth S.

Professional and efficient dental care. The entire staff and Dr. Marcus were knowledgeable and very pleasant.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly was amazing! I have very sensitive te... — Gennifer C.

Kimberly was amazing! I have very sensitive teeth and she made it as painless and fun as possible .

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, and Dr Marcus is a brilliant den... — Karyn S.

Amazing staff, and Dr Marcus is a brilliant dentist !

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Marcus — Brian M.

I highly recommend Dr. Marcus. He is clearly a very skilled and experienced periodontist. I have undergone multiple procedures with him and they have all been positive experiences. He and his staff are always attentive and pleasant to deal with.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annette does my cleanings and she does a wonder... — Marcia S.

Annette does my cleanings and she does a wonderful thorough job. She's warm, personable, and a highly professional technician. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. They all make you feel quite comfortable/

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, but I live Annette... — Julie D.

I hate going to the dentist, but I live Annette. She makes the worst experience (in my mind) tolerable. She is the best.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Audrey W.

Love everyone at the office. I have been going here for years and the team really hasn’t changed much over the years. The best of best work here. Highly recommend.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My six-month cleaning by Annette was pleasant a... — Jeananne S.

My six-month cleaning by Annette was pleasant as always. She is very thorough and really knows her stuff. The front desk staff are very friendly and competent, and that makes the whole experience less stressful.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best periodontic practice you can find — Donna G.

My visit was excellent from start to finish. Dr. Marcus and his staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Kim performed my dental cleaning and fully informed me about the state of my dental health. Kim is very dedicated to providing her patients with the best services possible. Dr. Marcus offers the best periodontal services you can find and so does his staff.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, personable staff. Only waited m... — Lisa S.

Excellent care, personable staff. Only waited minutes for my appointment.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor...I'm looking forward to receiving... — Arnold S.

Great Doctor...I'm looking forward to receiving treatment as soon as I receive adequate financing.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, wonderful Staff, I couldn't be ha... — Thomas W.

Great Doctor, wonderful Staff, I couldn't be happier, I am having gum issues, did a very very very thorough examination and explained everything to me. What a great place, just wish I found them earlier in my life, I give them a 100 star rating

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel T.

For going to the dentist the experience was pleasurable. All staff very professional. I expected a lot more pain for my first tooth extraction

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and doctor.  — Linda C.

Very pleasant staff and doctor. Made me feel at ease.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly does an excellent job.  — John S.

Kimberly does an excellent job.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Mary B.

Annette is amazing. She is very thorough, addresses my questions and concerns and her recommendations for care have improved my dental health. Dr. Marcus and Dr. Tanya also take the time to do a good, thoughtful examination and answer questions. Very satisfied with the care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Sheila R.

This office came highly recommended to me by a dental hygienist who has worked for/and trained with many periodontists in PA. My experience did not disappoint. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Marcus was professional, kind and patient with respect to explaining my situation and upcoming dental surgery. I would highly recommend this practice.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are terrific. there is no need for me... — Robert M.

you guys are terrific. there is no need for me to seek assistance from another dental practice because of my trust in all of you. Miles

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience. Dr. Marcus and ... — Warren L.

Absolutely a great experience. Dr. Marcus and his Staff are very professional. Highly recommended !!!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous and reliable. Two succes... — Robert G.

Professional courteous and reliable. Two successful implants and on speed dial should I ever need more.

Jan 13, 2019