StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your excellent service. — David M.

I appreciate your excellent service.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great admission process. Both the Doctor and l... — Joseph S.

Great admission process. Both the Doctor and lead assistant were terrific in managing a stressful [to me] extraction.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have gone better! — Karen H.

I moved an hour away from Bucks County but would drive twice that far to be treated by Dr. Marcus. This will be my second extraction, bone graft, and implant and I have no doubt that this experience will be as superb as the last one (in 2017.) Kudos to everyone in the practice!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marcus is great at what he does! — Fred S.

Dr Marcus is great at what he does. My implant procedure was virtually painless. He takes the time to explain everything and you get the feeling that you are in very good hands.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Implant vs correcting a bent tooth — Nancy E.

Dr Marcus examined the teeth, ordered a CAT, explained what he believed was the best path of treatment and scan and immediately started the work.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Day at Floral Vale — Eric Z.

My hygienist appointment with Annette went well. No issues discovered. My second appointment of the day was with Dr. Marcus for the securing of implant abutments for future prosthesis attachment. The procedure went as expected.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DaBest! — Stanton S.

Dr. Ed is the very best. Just forget about all the rest. His office excels and he’s the King. I’m being sincere ... not teething 😎

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. Marcus's.  — Cristine M.

Always a good experience at Dr. Marcus's. He is the best with needles, absolutely no pain! And the best at pulling teeth. Not to mention, my gums have never been healthier. My hygienist, Kimberly, always does and outstanding job cleaning my teeth. As my teeth are aging, what I love is that they promote saving teeth for as long as possible rather than promoting dentures and implants before they are necessary. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review for 1/27/21 — Robert M.

As always, i was treated with compassion and professionalism. The whole gang was very friendly. Dr. Marcus texted me to see how i was feeling. That was very considerate of him. Sincerely, Miles

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and process are AWESOME! Excellent C... — Carl C.

The Staff and process are AWESOME! Excellent Communication Skills and on-line process. Excellent patient care and follow-up. Thanks, Carl Cappelli

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First meeting with Dr. Marcus. I like him. I ... — Myrna K.

First meeting with Dr. Marcus. I like him. I trust him. We'll have a long road to go in fixing my teeth.........this first appointment was important.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always Annette & front desk were extremely h... — Shirley K.

As always Annette & front desk were extremely helpful & professional. No changes needed

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Precise and no-nonsense Highly recommend this ... — Gerald C.

Precise and no-nonsense Highly recommend this Doctor and staff

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice saw me emergently and too... — Pamela F.

Great dental practice saw me emergently and took care of issue.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marcus is a personable doctor  — Edgar D.

Dr Marcus is a personable dr. He puts in the right frame of mind and explains all his work before hand. I would recommend him.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the care I received during my rec... — Sherri S.

I appreciated the care I received during my recent visit. I felt COVID safe, relaxed under the circumstances of having a tooth removed, and everything explained nicely. I even appreciated Dr Marcus following up with a text after hours.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus thoroughly explained my problem and ... — Angela K.

Dr. Marcus thoroughly explained my problem and the course of action he was going to take. I greatly appreciate the time he took listening to me and his kind and gentle approach.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms .Theresa  — Theresa B.

I was very happy meeting Dr. Marcus and his staff. Dr. Marcus explained everything to me thoroughly and any questions I had he explained to me very patiently.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth removed and an implant. Everyone... — Nancy C.

I had a tooth removed and an implant. Everyone was very caring and answered my questions. They are taking good precautions to protect against the virus. Dr. Marcus was so genial and professional I felt in good hands. I especially appreciated the call he made to check on me that evening.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Kathleen F.

Dr. Marcus and Dr. Tanna rescued me when I came to their office after my dentist inserted 2 implants which caused nerve damage. Dr. Marcus spent so much time with me explaining what was done incorrectly with his high tech equipment. He asked Dr. Tanna to step in the office and asked him if he could contact a colleague who could help me. They went above and beyond for me. The entire staff treated me like family from the moment I walked in the door (this was the first time I ever stepped in this office). I would highly recommend.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and profe — Russell G.

Excellent service and professionalism

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Marcus and his staff were able to... — Ann T.

As always Dr. Marcus and his staff were able to accommodate my infected tooth, the same day. The entire office was very Covid safe, which I certainly appreciated! I was taken right into my room where his very organized and friendly nurse attended to me before Dr. Marcus came in. The wait for the doctor was not long at all and I was relieved how quickly he began to help me with my fractured tooth. Between his nurse and the doctor, everything was always clearly explained to me. This was not my first time being attended by Dr. Marcus and it was such a relief to see everything was the same.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent during my initial visi... — Edward S.

Everything was excellent during my initial visit. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Marcus immediately put me at ease with his obvious vast expertise.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Health Maintenance — Denise R.

Dr Marcus and staff always provide excellent care for my periodontal health.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole dental cleaning experience was great.... — Lynne C.

The whole dental cleaning experience was great.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment today with Annette Tancredi wen... — Lois M.

The appointment today with Annette Tancredi went very well and met all expectations, as usual! Excellent service. No changes necessary. Lois Mammel

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such professional staff and amazing doctor .Dr ... — Karyn S.

Such professional staff and amazing doctor .Dr Marcus takes the time to listen and answer all of your questions . He is so talented and brilliant , and his procedures are are practically pain free and makes my fear of going to the dentist disappear. High highly recommend !!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care with competent and caring... — Paula K.

Excellent dental care with competent and caring staff. Makes going to the "dentist" enjoyable.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Best dental appointment I... — Jim K.

Fantastic experience! Best dental appointment I have ever had! Thanks so very much for your help!!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marcus provided excellent patient care with ... — Richard A.

Dr Marcus provided excellent patient care with thorough examination, explanation and Laser treatment for my dentist referral condition.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for doing it right! — Sherry H.

I was nervous to go in for my cleaning, given the Covid-19 landscape. But, Dr. Marcus has implemented enough safety protocols to alleviate that anxiety immediately! Kimberly added significantly to putting me at ease with her knowledge and compassion. Top notch!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean, the staff was friend... — Joanne D.

The office was very clean, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The dentist was excellent and very informative!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Michelle L.

The best experience when going to the dentist or periodontist is necessary. State of the art equipment, friendly staff, and the "best hands" in the world to work on extractions of implants.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus is the best. He took his time to exp... — James B.

Dr. Marcus is the best. He took his time to explain to me what had to be done and exactly how he was going to do it.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist! — Jeananne S.

Annette has guided me to my current state of gum health over the last several years, I can't thank her enough!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around  — Maria S.

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Appointments are always on time and a pleasure.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia S.

I visited the office for my cleaning with Annette. As always, she did a wonderful, thorough job, was very helpful with her suggestions for caring for my implants, and provided me with some additional supplies which are always welcome. It's a pleasure to come to the office.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar annette was great  — Arthur S.

annette was great Dr. Marcus and his team are the best, love annette thanks Art, glad you are open again

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Marcus and Annette for seeing a s... — Dennis D.

Thanks to Dr. Marcus and Annette for seeing a suspect condition on my cheek and steering me in the right direction. Thank you both again.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gr-t service as usual. Your new receptionist is... — Robyn T.

Gr-t service as usual. Your new receptionist is very nice. The atmosphere , makes you feel safe in these uncertain times. Thank you

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 60 minutes to get there - it is worth it! — Todd U.

I live in Souderton and know there are any number of practitioners whose offices are much closer to where I live than that of Dr. Marcus in Floral Vale. Let me be crystal clear on this. Being a patient of Dr. Marcus is worth every minute of the 60 minutes it takes me to get to his office. He is an outstanding professional, and his staff is equally talented making every visit a comfortable experience. Trust me, I have had some very some very involved and intense procedures performed there always with positive outcomes and as little discomfort as possible. Remember, Dr. Marcus teaches continuing education to other professionals and is a dental school instructor. This certainly comes as no surprise to me, and it won't be to you if you elect to be his patient.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had great experience at Dr. Marcus office. Fr... — Yana G.

I had great experience at Dr. Marcus office. Friendly and professional service. The best experience I ever had for tooth extraction because of magic hands of Dr. Marcus.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marcus was great- so knowledgeable and prof... — Tania Z.

Dr. Marcus was great- so knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annette is the best.  — Julie D.

Annette is the absolute best. I have significant dental anxiety, but keep showing up because she makes me feel at ease. There is no one else who could chip away at my gums while chattering like she does, getting through it while being entertaining. If she ever leaves your office, I will cry.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ed Marcus and his staff are courteous and v... — Charles Z.

Dr. Ed Marcus and his staff are courteous and very helpful. The office and the exam rooms are clean and sanitized before I go in and after I leave. I feel safe there.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As Positive As A Visit To The Dentist Can Be — Donna G.

The receptionist fit me in the very day I called because I was in pain. Dr. Marcus worked magic and resolved my problem. He was gentle, patient and caring during my lengthy visit. I was most appreciative of his follow up call the next day to see how I was doing.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with my teeth cleaning.  — Nina S.

I was extremely happy with my teeth cleaning. Highly recommend Dr. Marcus and staff. Nina.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ANNETTE AND DR. MARCUS GAVE EXCELLENT SERVICE. ... — Robert W.

ANNETTE AND DR. MARCUS GAVE EXCELLENT SERVICE. ON TIME AND PLEASANT

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all around! Love my DH and your staff.... — Jaime B.

5 stars all around! Love my DH and your staff.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Office — Andrea T.

Friendly staff, felt very at ease with their sanitizing/ distancing procedures. Dental assistant was informative and reassuring. Dr. Marcus was also very reassuring and went through explaining my options for treatment clearly and concisely. The receptionist at desk was very helpful as she outlined and jotted down the financial information and answered all my questions.

Sep 1, 2020