StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Richard N.

The dentists and staff are superb! The best dental care ever!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always knowledgeable and cordial.  — Bernard C.

Staff is always knowledgeable and cordial.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to return for another appointment as... — Marge M.

Would like to return for another appointment as my problem was not solved by the substitute dentist. I will try to see Dr. Flora to remedy the situation. Thanks, Marge Mangold

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very displeased with your services. I beli... — Terry S.

I am very displeased with your services. I believe some of the skills by your personal has gone down. There is no communication between your office to their patients. Remember your the professionals? Also I keep receiving post cards that you have extended hours but when I ask about it I am told by the front desk you do not have extended hours. Why would you send post card out about that you do?

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office since 1994 Doc... — Barbara Z.

I have been going to this office since 1994 Doctor Stenger is great good to see the staff..

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — June H.

My mom is 93 years old and in a wheelchair. We appreciate how helpful the dentist and her staff was in making the visit as easy for my mom as possible. Thank you.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, Nice staff and great dental treat... — Gondolfo Z.

Very pleased, Nice staff and great dental treatment

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Sandra M.

I've tried 3 other dentists in the Laguna Hills/Laguna Woods area and the dentist here was by far the best. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and detail oriented. I would definitely recommend coming here for any dental needs.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stenger is always such a nice and caring Den... — Forrest C.

Dr Stenger is always such a nice and caring Dentist.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible scheduling, very good and profess... — Keith T.

Very flexible scheduling, very good and professional staff and very trustworthy

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Flora,You and your staff made me feel very... — Mike M.

Dr. Flora, You and your staff made me feel very comfortable on my initial visit to your office as a new patient. You were very thorough and informative and I am very pleased to call you “my dentist “. Thanks again! Mike Marincovich

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific dentist! — Mary B.

I referred to Dr. Strenger by Dr Salib for a consultation. I need extensive work done on my teeth. The staff was very friendly and Dr Strenger is friendly and very informative. She explained everything in detail so I knew what could and couldn’t be done. She formed the beginnings of a plan and went step by step of how to proceed. Top knotch dentist! I highly recommend her!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Apointmnet for an emergency — Ramesh J.

I was fully satisfied with the professional service provided by Dr. Stenger. I was also grateful to have been given an almost immediate appointment for pain in my upper jaw. It was properly diagnosed with and a remedy was suggested, which I plan to follow. The staff was equally helpful in finding a spot for me.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted that Dr. Flora Stenger is my Den... — Joseph P.

I am delighted that Dr. Flora Stenger is my Dentist, Dr. Flora, Ms. Tina, Brenda, Anna and Karen are all Patient friendly and they make you feel home.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and care! — Paula H.

Always great service and care!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith S.

Dr. Basilio and everyone there are awesome.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was no different ... — Neli M.

My recent visit was no different from, and yet another confirmation of, all my previous experience. Dr. Flora Stenger is professional and very knowledgeable; she selects and works with the best specialists. She is also a no-non-sense, no-pushing, ethical person, which is the reason I trust mine and my family’s long term tooth health and care to her and her associates and have for years traveled the 90 miles round trip to her office. Thank you!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Gina M.

Highly recommended, Friendly and professional.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Emergency — Susan P.

I was very happy with the quick response and help I received with my emergency. An infection is not something you want to wait on. I was given an appointment time that morning, right when I called. When I came in I waited 5 minutes and was seen by Dr. Stenger. She immediately took X-Rays and diagnosed the problem. Couldn't have had better support.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Richard N.

This dental office has been our "home" for 12 years. Everyone is so skilled and caring, and each staff member makes you feel welcome.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carol Basillo was very nice and gentle and ... — Pamela A.

Dr. Carol Basillo was very nice and gentle and explained everything while she was working. I would recommend her to friends.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent  — Joan J.

Very competent, friendly, and organized. The staff is wonderful.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this Dental office tomy Fam... — Lucila S.

I highly recommend this Dental office to my Family/ Friends! Dr. Basillo, Dr. Flora excellent Dentists. Dr. Hoffman is very Professional, caring, gentle, hardly any pain at all! Office staff Ana and rest of the Office assistants friendly, cheerful, helpful. I highly/honestly recommend this Dental Office to take care of all your Dental needs. Thank-you! and highly recommend him!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very competent and friendly office — Chirstine D.

Very competent and friendly office

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great job on my daughters tee... — Sonya K.

Thank you for the great job on my daughters teeth!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Inge B.

My last appointment was timely and pain-free as usual; no long wait. All employees are friendly and helpful, but I did miss Ellie.. My favorite remains Dr. Flory..

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.. — James R.

Had to wait too long due in part to one employee leaving for New York and a new one getting adjusted. Dr. Stenger is always a warm & friendly person...she even did my dental cleaning.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office  — Linda R.

Outstanding office all was perfect i have no recommendations all staff was wonderful

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU — Edmund H.

As always, prompt service. 5 star care. Dr. and staff are always courteous.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stenger runs an outstanding dental practice... — Luana K.

Dr. Stenger runs an outstanding dental practice. Expect nothing but very professional and friendly care from a wonderful staff.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and excellent service — Marge M.

Caring staff and excellent service

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of Dental experts! — Edmund H.

Great group of Dental experts!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as always for the Dr. and h... — Paula H.

Outstanding service as always for the Dr. and her staff. She is a 5 star business!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Stenger for several years ... — Michael L.

I've been seeing Dr. Stenger for several years not. What I like most about her practice is that everyone that I've interfaced with, from reception to the dental hygienist are friendly and positive! When it comes to yearly exams and routine cleaning, I'm always amazed that I'm seen promptly. Never much of a wait. And finally I want to commend Dr. Stenger for always making sure I'm happy with results, and am informed of any areas to watch, or possibly change my cleaning routine. She's actually the first dentist in many years to recommend a night guard which helped with morning headaches and incessant nighttime grinding. Overall I can't imagine ever seeing another dentist!! She's the best!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Wade C.

As usual, Dr. Stenger and her staff provided exceptional dental care. Their professionalism and care is greatly appreciated

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen E.

Ellie is fabulous! Very thorough, nice professional. Flora the same. Sometimes she needs to check out teeth that Ellie has recommended for further investigation.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luana K.

Dr. Stenger's practice is like no other that I have ever experienced. Impressive to say the least. The staff is professional, caring, communicative and work together as a true team. There is such a family friendly atmosphere amongst everyone. It is a happy place. If you go to Dr. Stenger's practice, know that you will be in good hands and well taken care of.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Check up and visit with dental hygienist — Bonaventure E.

Dr. Stenger and Ellie always provide very professional, competent, and excellent dental services.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience, everyone was really fri... — Janet V.

Had a great experience, everyone was really friendly and supportive.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent dental treatment fo... — Sonya K.

Thank you for the excellent dental treatment for my daughter!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally nice office people — Georgia F.

Everyone that I met in the office was very kind considerate and very caring

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Inge B.

The entire staff of Dr. Stenger (incl. Dr. Flori) is great. They greet me with smiles and some personal questions. Treatments are done carefully, trying not to cause me any pain. Keeping my mouth healthy is their utmost aim.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care,excellent staff. — Meher I.

Excellent care,excellent staff.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Basilio! — Jeffrey A.

We love Dr. Basilio!!!!!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a routine appointment with Dr. Stenger. She... — Jennifer M.

Had a routine appointment with Dr. Stenger. She cleaned my teeth and referred me for quarterly returns. Feel good in her hands.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered your office, everyone t... — William B.

From the time I entered your office, everyone that I came in contact with was exceptional. "I didn't want to go home"😀

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Stenger and her employees. They have... — Carol F.

I love Dr. Stenger and her employees. They have treated me very well. They are very patient with me and do excellent work. Thank you Fr. Stenger

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Judy N.

Love this office! I can never say enough about this wonderful place! You are all so warm and welcoming, and your expertise has been so valuable. Careful, compassionate, competent dentistry! You are the model for all!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is superb!  — Richard N.

This dental office is superb! Dr. Basilio has been our dentist for nearly 12 years, and I am constantly impressed with the level of expertise, personal service, and thorough care we receive. Brenda and Anna at the front desk always know you by name, and every dental technical and assistant is wonderful. Highly recommend this office!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I follow Dr. Stenger’s advice and dental h... — Dennis C.

When I follow Dr. Stenger’s advice and dental hygiene program, I’m healthy and happy!

Apr 11, 2018