StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor's office is very professional with at... — Sharon A.

Dr. Floor's office is very professional with attentive and friendly staff. Dr Floor is very kind and considerate while working on your teeth. He is good about saying what he is doing as he works on you. His dental work is absolutely first class.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Floor and his staff!  — Gloria P.

I love Dr. Floor and his staff!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed, great communications  — Nancy O.

Very detailed, great communications

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is absolutely wonderful. The staf... — Porsha L.

This practice is absolutely wonderful. The staff and the dentists are helpful and genuine. I’m very thankful to have been referred to this wonderful team!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again delightful experience with the Dream... — Jan V.

Once again delightful experience with the Dream Team at Dr. Floor's office. Always a pleasure to see my favorite people. Judy is "Da Bomb". Thank you for my beautiful smile and your beautiful hearts.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office, dentists, and staff. Dr. Floor ... — Roni R.

Amazing office, dentists, and staff. Dr. Floor is exceptional and is kind and caring through all of my fears. Judy is just as exceptional and takes great care of me!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist who I look forward seeing  — Olga A.

This is by far the best dental service I've ever experienced. The staff are very knowledgeable in their traits, they provide a person who works with your finances and they're always trying their best to accommodate all of your needs. They have cutting-edge technology and very friendly environment. Services are priced very fairly, which is very helpful. Not painful, and gas mask is an option if you tend to get anxious before the dental procedures. Facilities are very clean and well-kept.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor has the best DDS practice!  — Alesia W.

Dr. Floor has the best DDS practice! I would most definitively suggest his Dental Service to any of my friends. Dr. Floor and his staff are #1 in customer service! Dr. Floor is constantly stays connected with the last of Dental Technology. My husband, and I have been going to Dr. Floor for 30 plus years! We have continued using Dr. Floor's dentistry for our children since there were 5 years old. They still use Dr. Floor's dentist as adults. THANK YOU DR. FLOOR for all you have done! PLEASE DON'T RETIRE I need a dentist for my grandchildren. Your Dental Patients (Mr. and Mrs. Williams and Family)

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ted is the best!!! A true dental artist.  — David P.

Ted is the best!!! A true dental artist.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!  — Kathleen I.

Your dental health and your smile just can't be "cut short," and Dr. Floor is clearly the best. I trust him completely. From technology, to equipment and staff, all the way through Dr. Floor's own exceptional courtesy, sense of humor, and joyful approach to doing the best that technology and experience can provide, Dr. Floor is simply the best. When second best simply won't do!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and flexible scheduling! — Ryan M.

Great dental care and flexible scheduling!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred two dear friends to you... — Monica Z.

I have already referred two dear friends to you ...Chris Hampel and Patti Sebastiani. I love everyone at the Office and Dr. Floor too. You are all wonderful, professional but likable and friendly.....

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office my family's has been with! — Janice I.

Everyone in the office, is so happy and great to be with. How do you improve from perfection !

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE DR. FLOOR! — Celeste S.

Been going to Dr. Floor for 21 years. I wouldn't have another dentist. Gentle & extremely knowledgeable. Moved 60 miles away, but still come back to see him. Couldn't live without my Dr. Floor!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Floor Dental is very professi... — Sharon A.

I appreciate that Floor Dental is very professional. The staff are very professional. Dr. Floor takes time to explain how a procedure is to be done. His demeanor is pleasant and professional. Have not had to wait for any appointment and will definitely refer others to this office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor provides excellent care. Period! The ... — Leland V.

Dr. Floor provides excellent care. Period! The entire staff is courteous and professional. Quality care in a very comfortable environment.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists who use the latest technique... — Hudson W.

Excellent dentists who use the latest techniques and exhibit the best customer care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Floor was gentle, thorough and creative. — Gene H.

Dr Floor was gentle, thorough and creative.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always runs on time — Peter M.

This is the only medical place I've ever been to that runs on time. Appointments are scheduled for an hour but it never takes that long, as a result people in the waiting room are in when their appointment starts. I love that this office doesn't overbook.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pam does a great job with teeth cleaning! — Samuel H.

Pam does a great job with teeth cleaning!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office,too much to say, read my review — Lily C.

Dr. Floor is amazing.... he is gentle, kind, and very patient. My husband has been going to him for over 25 years and recommended I see him for a second opinion and I am so glad and happy that I did. I had a very complicated case and he spent extra time to make sure that what needed to be done was done properly…. He created models and spent a lot of time making sure HE was happy and more importantly I was happy with what the final results would be. It was an easy decision for me to go with him to do the work and I am so glad that I did. I had to have major work done and was in the his office quite a bit and sometimes even for hours and Dr. Floor was always warm and gentle, so patient, and oh... I also realized ...quite funny. I noticed Dr. Floor is also very patient, kind, and respectful with his own staff as well which I think says a whole lot. His entire staff is also super accommodating, friendly, and amazing I was so thrilled with him and his staff , his attention to detail, and my own results that I pulled my own kids from their pediatric dentists and brought them in to his office and my kids love him as well. I only wish we all would have gone to see him sooner. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Thank You Dr. Floor and your amazing staff for making my experience so great and taking care of my entire family!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing, and comfortable to come to your... — Patti N.

Always amazing, and comfortable to come to your office !!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Floor Dental Group is terrific!!! — Julie R.

Floor Dental Group is terrific!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! Ever hear that? ... — Paul D.

I love going to the dentist! Ever hear that? I bet you'll find yourself saying it after joining this practice. The entire staff is dedicated to providing a top notch experience. Everyone at the office has a positive attitude, and genuinely cares about your individual needs. I actually look forward to my visits because it is like visiting family and friends that you know have your best interest in mind.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is always supportive....even when I have n... — Maryjane M.

Judy is always supportive....even when I have not been the best flosser and makes up for my shortcomings with a great clean!....and Ted Floor is simply the BEST EVER... takes the fear out of "having to go to the dentist"....so gentle and explains everything....Once you go to him, you will become addicted.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would most definitely recommend this dentist ... — Sydnee W.

I would most definitely recommend this dentist and his amazing staff. I drive 200 miles each way to see them.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor and his staff are top-notch! — Katherine C.

Dr. Floor and his staff are top-notch!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark I.

Judy is the best. Dr. Floor is awesome as well!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group Around! — Porsha L.

This has to be one of the best dental offices I have ever encountered. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and genuine which is extremely important to me and my husband. Thank you for everything!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Ted Floor for over 30 years. — Jeff A.

I've seen Dr. Ted Floor for over 30 years. My teeth are fragile and my dental nerves are extremely sensitive. I'm NOT an easy patient for any dentist. Ted always explains what he needs to do, shows me what the problem is, and gives me alternatives if they exist. He'll take extra time with the work to reduce or eliminate any pain and always checks in with me during the work in case pain issues are occurring. He is among the VERY BEST in his field. As such he is often very busy, but he still makes a great effort to fit in any patient who is in pain as soon as he can. His support staff are held to the same high standards. Ted has confidence in them and they are trusted with more set up work than most dental staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Close attention to dental health — Bonnie W.

Close attention was paid to a complaint I had about dental pain and was addressed quickly.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with dental work ever! — Chris W.

I have never been to a friendlier dentist. I mean the whole office is just happy every time I have an appt. I never have to wait at all. They listen to my input. They explain the reasons for doing any and all work. They go out of their way to make my experience as comfortable as possible. They handle all the insurance and billing seamlessly. Their system for appointments, reminders, follow up, and feedback works flawlessly. All I have to do is show up. So grateful to have found them after moving out here from Texas in January.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for over 20 yearsGreat d... — Kevin F.

I've been coming here for over 20 years Great dentist and great people

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great scheduling and accomodation by Carol, man... — William B.

Great scheduling and accomodation by Carol, many thanks for working me into your schedule. Great Cleaning by Pam, thank you. And his usual , great Checkup by Dr. Ted You all are the Best.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor and Staff — Alesia W.

Dr. Floor and his staff are very Professional, Personal and Proficient! I wouldn't go to any other DENTIST!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everthing about this place . Everyone wond... — Jan V.

Love everthing about this place . Everyone wonderful and service fantastic!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always know what is happening to my teeth and a... — Sharon S.

Always know what is happening to my teeth and a plan for the future.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and professional service.  — Barbara Z.

Always great and professional service.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Floor for years. Love ... — Cherryl W.

I have been going to Dr. Floor for years. Love his staff and his service

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office!! — Skye G.

I really enjoy my dental appointments! Somehow i manage to laugh while my teeth are being cleaned. It doesn't get any better than that!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you (Dr. Furman) for making room for me i... — Joseph H.

Thank you (Dr. Furman) for making room for me in an emergency situation on a Friday afternoon... Then upon further examination on the following Monday it was determined that my bridge needed to be replaced. It was my lucky day, Dr. Floor had a cancellation for the time I was there, and he removed the old bridge and installed the temporary...

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going for to visit Dr. Floor and hi... — Patricia K.

Always love going for to visit Dr. Floor and his staff. From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave, you are treated like you are one of the family. Such a good feeling knowing that you are in the best hands!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and dentist. Definitely Recommend.  — Stephanie F.

I was in and out on time and I got all my needs addresses by the doctor and a plan to execute. The hygienists were very efficient and the office was welcoming!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental clinicItem 4. I was early. — Bill L.

A great dental clinic Item 4. I was early.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient for 25 years  — Kimberly L.

I've been a patient for more than 25 years and I highly recommend the professionalism and quality of this dental business. I've referred practically all of my family and friends who are in unanimous agreement; Floor Dental Group is second to none.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — Henry J.

Great dental office! Judy and Dr. Floor are pleasant professionals! Thanks!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints! Dr. Floor and his staff make den... — Pam L.

No complaints! Dr. Floor and his staff make dental appointments fun!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality. Honest and clear. — Jeff A.

Top quality. Dr. Ted Floor is honest and clear about what he can and can't do. He's the best I've ever found for people with sensitive dentin or brittle teeth. Careful and focused, There are less expensive practices. Ted's worth every penny. His work will last longer than others by years. I've been with him for three decades. He does not push cosmetic work on his patients, you have to ask, but Ted but can do excellent cosmetic work if requested. VERY experienced.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff in Cupertino.  — Ruben E.

I have been seeing doctor Floor and his staff for at least 20 years. He and his staff are always friendly, courteous and very professional. My 4 children and wife have also been treated for their dental care by Dr. Floor for the past 20+ years. Consistent superior service. My only complaint? I wish his office was in San Jose. Traffic to get to his office has become increasing difficult from San Jose where I live.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Sharon A.

Hygeniest PaM did a great job cleaning my teeth. She has a great personality along with making you feel comfortable while you are there.

Jul 17, 2018