StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Jacqueline R.

Dr .Floor, Judy and his entire team are so great! They are very personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend the Floor Dental Group.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best there is!! Always a pleasure ! Everyon... — Jan V.

The best there is!! Always a pleasure ! Everyone is wonderful ❤️❤️

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Dr Floor’s dentistr... — Yvonne E.

I am extremely pleased with Dr Floor’s dentistry and I highly recommend him! The best of the best!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, and great taste in cars!... — George D.

Excellent dental care, and great taste in cars!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped a tooth one week before a scheduled c... — Lawrence C.

I chipped a tooth one week before a scheduled cleaning, and they squeezed me in for Dr. Floor to do the repair work. Long-term, the office has a great team, and Dr. Floor seems to always be up-to-date on his technology and techniques.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful support team working with Dr. Floor... — Joseph G.

A wonderful support team working with Dr. Floor.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is the best, and of course Ted! — Armand N.

Pam is the best, and of course Ted!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Judy and look forward to my bi-annual vi... — Carolin J.

I love Judy and look forward to my bi-annual visits! Everyone in the office, from the minute I walk in, is wonderful and I am so grateful for everything you do!!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental practice in Silicon Valley. I h... — Stephanie C.

The BEST dental practice in Silicon Valley. I have been referring patients since the early 90’s.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best.dentist.ever. — Roni R.

Dr. Floor, Dr. Fuhrman, and the staff are absolutely wonderful. I wish I knew them years earlier. My friend and colleague recommended this office and it was the best decision ever. They have a very talented team who are experts in their field and exceptionally kind.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and great people. — Kevin F.

Professional service and great people.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff, no pain!! — Farzad T.

Professional, friendly staff, no pain!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service and wonderful team!!! — Julie R.

Fabulous service and wonderful team!!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Vera R.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Floor Dental Group for my dental care. Everyone in this office is friendly and professional and I know they provide the best care.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star rating for Dr. Floor and his staff. — Bonnie W.

Five Star rating for Dr. Floor and his staff.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office my family's has been with! — Janice I.

Everyone and everything was so professional. Everyone was so happy and very relaxing to be there!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 'Came on wrong day....staff worked to accommoda... — Maryjane M.

'Came on wrong day....staff worked to accommodate my error...THANKS

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Floor Dental Group is professional, friendl... — Jennie S.

The Floor Dental Group is professional, friendly, and provides excellent dental care. The front office greets you with a smile and has excellent customer service. It's not often one looks forward to dental visits, but with this group, you just might!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service especially from Judy... — Janet B.

Excellent personal service especially from Judy. All staffs are adept and friendly.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient scared of dental procedures Dr. Fl... — Bonnie W.

As a patient scared of dental procedures Dr. Floor and his staff are considerate of my "phobias" learned as a child. As a senior citizen now the care taken with general and even more specific procedures is a blessing for one who needs this work done. Great job!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor's office is very professional with at... — Sharon A.

Dr. Floor's office is very professional with attentive and friendly staff. Dr Floor is very kind and considerate while working on your teeth. He is good about saying what he is doing as he works on you. His dental work is absolutely first class.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Floor and his staff!  — Gloria P.

I love Dr. Floor and his staff!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed, great communications  — Nancy O.

Very detailed, great communications

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is absolutely wonderful. The staf... — Porsha L.

This practice is absolutely wonderful. The staff and the dentists are helpful and genuine. I’m very thankful to have been referred to this wonderful team!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again delightful experience with the Dream... — Jan V.

Once again delightful experience with the Dream Team at Dr. Floor's office. Always a pleasure to see my favorite people. Judy is "Da Bomb". Thank you for my beautiful smile and your beautiful hearts.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office, dentists, and staff. Dr. Floor ... — Roni R.

Amazing office, dentists, and staff. Dr. Floor is exceptional and is kind and caring through all of my fears. Judy is just as exceptional and takes great care of me!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist who I look forward seeing  — Olga A.

This is by far the best dental service I've ever experienced. The staff are very knowledgeable in their traits, they provide a person who works with your finances and they're always trying their best to accommodate all of your needs. They have cutting-edge technology and very friendly environment. Services are priced very fairly, which is very helpful. Not painful, and gas mask is an option if you tend to get anxious before the dental procedures. Facilities are very clean and well-kept.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor has the best DDS practice!  — Alesia W.

Dr. Floor has the best DDS practice! I would most definitively suggest his Dental Service to any of my friends. Dr. Floor and his staff are #1 in customer service! Dr. Floor is constantly stays connected with the last of Dental Technology. My husband, and I have been going to Dr. Floor for 30 plus years! We have continued using Dr. Floor's dentistry for our children since there were 5 years old. They still use Dr. Floor's dentist as adults. THANK YOU DR. FLOOR for all you have done! PLEASE DON'T RETIRE I need a dentist for my grandchildren. Your Dental Patients (Mr. and Mrs. Williams and Family)

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ted is the best!!! A true dental artist.  — David P.

Ted is the best!!! A true dental artist.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!  — Kathleen I.

Your dental health and your smile just can't be "cut short," and Dr. Floor is clearly the best. I trust him completely. From technology, to equipment and staff, all the way through Dr. Floor's own exceptional courtesy, sense of humor, and joyful approach to doing the best that technology and experience can provide, Dr. Floor is simply the best. When second best simply won't do!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and flexible scheduling! — Ryan M.

Great dental care and flexible scheduling!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred two dear friends to you... — Monica Z.

I have already referred two dear friends to you ...Chris Hampel and Patti Sebastiani. I love everyone at the Office and Dr. Floor too. You are all wonderful, professional but likable and friendly.....

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office my family's has been with! — Janice I.

Everyone in the office, is so happy and great to be with. How do you improve from perfection !

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE DR. FLOOR! — Celeste S.

Been going to Dr. Floor for 21 years. I wouldn't have another dentist. Gentle & extremely knowledgeable. Moved 60 miles away, but still come back to see him. Couldn't live without my Dr. Floor!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Floor Dental is very professi... — Sharon A.

I appreciate that Floor Dental is very professional. The staff are very professional. Dr. Floor takes time to explain how a procedure is to be done. His demeanor is pleasant and professional. Have not had to wait for any appointment and will definitely refer others to this office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor provides excellent care. Period! The ... — Leland V.

Dr. Floor provides excellent care. Period! The entire staff is courteous and professional. Quality care in a very comfortable environment.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists who use the latest technique... — Hudson W.

Excellent dentists who use the latest techniques and exhibit the best customer care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Floor was gentle, thorough and creative. — Gene H.

Dr Floor was gentle, thorough and creative.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always runs on time — Peter M.

This is the only medical place I've ever been to that runs on time. Appointments are scheduled for an hour but it never takes that long, as a result people in the waiting room are in when their appointment starts. I love that this office doesn't overbook.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pam does a great job with teeth cleaning! — Samuel H.

Pam does a great job with teeth cleaning!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office,too much to say, read my review — Lily C.

Dr. Floor is amazing.... he is gentle, kind, and very patient. My husband has been going to him for over 25 years and recommended I see him for a second opinion and I am so glad and happy that I did. I had a very complicated case and he spent extra time to make sure that what needed to be done was done properly…. He created models and spent a lot of time making sure HE was happy and more importantly I was happy with what the final results would be. It was an easy decision for me to go with him to do the work and I am so glad that I did. I had to have major work done and was in the his office quite a bit and sometimes even for hours and Dr. Floor was always warm and gentle, so patient, and oh... I also realized ...quite funny. I noticed Dr. Floor is also very patient, kind, and respectful with his own staff as well which I think says a whole lot. His entire staff is also super accommodating, friendly, and amazing I was so thrilled with him and his staff , his attention to detail, and my own results that I pulled my own kids from their pediatric dentists and brought them in to his office and my kids love him as well. I only wish we all would have gone to see him sooner. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Thank You Dr. Floor and your amazing staff for making my experience so great and taking care of my entire family!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing, and comfortable to come to your... — Patti N.

Always amazing, and comfortable to come to your office !!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Floor Dental Group is terrific!!! — Julie R.

Floor Dental Group is terrific!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! Ever hear that? ... — Paul D.

I love going to the dentist! Ever hear that? I bet you'll find yourself saying it after joining this practice. The entire staff is dedicated to providing a top notch experience. Everyone at the office has a positive attitude, and genuinely cares about your individual needs. I actually look forward to my visits because it is like visiting family and friends that you know have your best interest in mind.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is always supportive....even when I have n... — Maryjane M.

Judy is always supportive....even when I have not been the best flosser and makes up for my shortcomings with a great clean!....and Ted Floor is simply the BEST EVER... takes the fear out of "having to go to the dentist"....so gentle and explains everything....Once you go to him, you will become addicted.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would most definitely recommend this dentist ... — Sydnee W.

I would most definitely recommend this dentist and his amazing staff. I drive 200 miles each way to see them.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floor and his staff are top-notch! — Katherine C.

Dr. Floor and his staff are top-notch!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark I.

Judy is the best. Dr. Floor is awesome as well!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group Around! — Porsha L.

This has to be one of the best dental offices I have ever encountered. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and genuine which is extremely important to me and my husband. Thank you for everything!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Ted Floor for over 30 years. — Jeff A.

I've seen Dr. Ted Floor for over 30 years. My teeth are fragile and my dental nerves are extremely sensitive. I'm NOT an easy patient for any dentist. Ted always explains what he needs to do, shows me what the problem is, and gives me alternatives if they exist. He'll take extra time with the work to reduce or eliminate any pain and always checks in with me during the work in case pain issues are occurring. He is among the VERY BEST in his field. As such he is often very busy, but he still makes a great effort to fit in any patient who is in pain as soon as he can. His support staff are held to the same high standards. Ted has confidence in them and they are trusted with more set up work than most dental staff.

Oct 23, 2018