StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher is good in what he does and only g... — David R.

Dr. Fletcher is good in what he does and only good results come out ...

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first ever visit to a chiropractor.... — Frank L.

This was my first ever visit to a chiropractor. It was awesome. Dr. Fletcher took his time thoroughly explain the procedures to me. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Fletcher Chiropractic was grea... — Jeff M.

My experience at Fletcher Chiropractic was great. I saw Dr. Fletcher and his manner and knowledge were wonderful.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Jennifer H.

Amazing! Dr Fletcher and his assistant did a great job putting me at ease.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Chiropractic — Robin P.

I was impressed with Dr. Fletcher's office and how it is ran. I received one of the best exams by a chiropractor since I moved to Idaho nearly 15 years ago. Going forward I consider Dr. Fletcher my chiropractor of choice.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fletcher expertise treatments have kept me f... — Mary B.

Dr Fletcher expertise treatments have kept me from a neurosurgeons knife. Not only is he highly skilled but very personable too. Front office ladies, Jessica and Tina are efficient, kind and personable too! Superb office!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Profriendssional — Kevin D.

Dr. Fletcher is incredibly knowledgeable, observant, and intuitive and he has a knack for hiring people who are of the same mind and talent. He and his staff have caught things that even my primary care physician misses. Dr. Fletcher himself is so professional, yet friendly that it almost seems like a new word needs to be introduced to the English language just to describe him: Attentexpert, or benevostudious, or maybe just profriendssional.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! This place is a premier chiropract... — Michael D.

Excellent!!! This place is a premier chiropractic center.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Fletcher Chiropractic! — Paula P.

I am so happy that I found Fletcher Chiropractic. I have gone to four other chiropractors in the last 14 years since moving to Idaho, and none of them have helped me the way that Dr. Fletcher has. I feel like they were more in tune with my money than with helping me get rid of my pain. Along with treatment, Dr. Fletcher had me put a lift in my right shoe to make my right leg the same length as my left one. I can't understand why that was never recommended by other chiropractors. Even after the first treatment, I left the office feeling so much better. Dr. Fletcher has a well-managed office and the staff are kind and welcoming. His massage therapist Tina knows how to get the knots and kinks out which also helps with healing. I appreciate everything that has been done for me.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic office and Dr. in the valley.... — Lola S P.

Best Chiropractic office and Dr. in the valley.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Fletcher Chiropractic  — Cathy J.

I have been going to Fletcher Chiropractic for over 10 years. Prior to seeing Dr Fletcher I injured my neck and had no side to side movement at all and was in constant excruciating pain. After 3 trips to my family doctor, he finally said I could be referred to a surgeon or he could refer me to a chiropractor for another approach to my pain. He gave me Dr Fletchers card and after 2 visits I could again turn my head and another 2 visits and I was pain free. I could not imagine a better chiropractor. I have had numerous neck and back i injuries over the years as well as more recently a rotator cuff tear. He has treated me for everything and given me exercises to keep my body healthy. I count myself so lucky to have access to such a high level of care here in Boise. Fletcher Chiropractic is the best and being pain free is such a gift and I am a walking testimonial to that!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Fletcher is very good at what he does...... — David R.

Doctor Fletcher is very good at what he does...

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Scott is excellent in the help he has o... — Karlene S.

I feel Scott is excellent in the help he has offered me! He is very trustworthy!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fletcher is a superb chiropractor providing ... — Mary B.

Dr Fletcher is a superb chiropractor providing you time, his skills, talents and caring approach. His manipulations and traction has kept me from having neurosurgery. His front office ladies compliment his style of practice!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jordan H.

My family has been patients of Fletcher Chiropractic for over 15 years. We've had nothing but fantastic experiences. Fletcher does a great job of keeping us in good health and wellness!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional office. The best Chi... — Lola S P.

Very friendly professional office. The best Chiropractor.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — David R.

Doctor Fletcher is awsome. He knows how to work out the knots and kinks out of my back...

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, quality help with a smile — Linda B.

Fast, quality help with a smile

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good small talk, in and out and take my ... — Matthew B.

Always good small talk, in and out and take my appointment on last minute phone calls. Plus I feel 100 times better when I leave. The kids like the free candy as well. A++++++++++++

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher and his staff really care about th... — Syndi W.

Dr. Fletcher and his staff really care about the patients.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken good care of by all the staff — Thomas B.

Always taken good care of by all the staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like that I don't always have to make ... — Germaine H.

I really like that I don't always have to make an appointment, being able to just stop in, is great.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar like it alot it nice to be kepted up anything — Christine L.

like it alot it nice to be kepted up anything

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher is AMAZING! I would definitely rec... — Rachelle A.

Dr. Fletcher is AMAZING! I would definitely recommend him to anyone and everyone. My whole family sees him, including my kids. My kids love getting adjusted when they are heavy into sports and enjoy Dr. Fletcher as well!!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher is truly an expert in his field. H... — Debra W.

Dr. Fletcher is truly an expert in his field. He genuinely cares about the progress you make with each treatment. He takes the time to listen and never rushes you out to get to the next patient. I was in so much pain after a car wreck, & my bones were out of whack, and he took the time and had the patience to get my spine (lower back and neck) back where it needed to be. I am thoroughly impressed with his work and have already been recommending him to everyone that'll listen. A combination of him adjusting the discs, along with a therapeutic massage of his partner turned my life around. I like to say they put a smile back on my face :) They are both worth their weight in gold! Based on my personal experience, I HIGHLY recommend Fletcher Chiropractic! 100 stars!!!!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank Goodness for Fletcher Chiropractic — Edie J. T.

After an automobile accident left me with severe neck/back pain and limited movement I was referred to Dr. Fletcher from my medical doctor that used him as her personal chiropractor. He has been a wonderful blessing. He took a devoted interest in my situation, developed a progressive plan that has me as normal as I probably can ever expect.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to Fletcher Chiropracti... — Sandi H.

Always a pleasure to go to Fletcher Chiropractic friendly staff Dr Fletcher is the best Chiropractor I've ever gone to always does a great job and listens to my issues

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractor  — Mary B.

Lindsey and Tina meet you with kindness and personable service. Dr Fletcher offers excellent chiropractic skills, education and a professional personal approach. His treatment plan has relieved my symptoms and kept me from having neurosurgery. Highly recommend him!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fletcher is very professional and honest. He... — Claudia H.

Dr Fletcher is very professional and honest. He explained me what I was probably doing wrong, gave some excercises to improve my weak muscles. Feeling 90% better.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karlene S.

I feel Scott gives the very best care for his clients. I Have been very pleased with the care I have received .

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, relieves me of my back pain... — Thomas P.

Very professional, relieves me of my back pain and the other option is surgery. I always feel better after my visit.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Very thorough. Dr. Fletcher, Dr. ... — Rodd R.

Great office. Very thorough. Dr. Fletcher, Dr. Joe and Tenille were all very friendly and helpful. Great adjustment.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fletcher is one of the nicest doctors I've e... — Katherine E J.

Dr Fletcher is one of the nicest doctors I've ever met. You can really tell he cares about his patients. I was very nervous to try out a chiropractor and have been impressed with his expertise. I'm even planning on bringing my five year old in that has issues with his hips. He has even saved me money with an issue that I had. Thank you!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with a migraine, I really appreciate ... — Angela A.

I went in with a migraine, I really appreciate Dr. Taking extra time working with my neck. It helped tremendously.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine L.

Taken very well and the service has always been good

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly did not believe in Chiropractors, until... — Lila C.

I truly did not believe in Chiropractors, until I took the chance and went to Fletcher Chiropractic! Dr. Jillaine is very informative, takes the time to get to know you (she listens!), makes sure your comfortable, explains what she will be doing and works with you to get you feeling your best! The staff is great, very sweet and personable! I highly recommend the Fletcher Chiropractic Center!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wasn;t too bad going in but did get some rel... — Kelly C.

I wasn;t too bad going in but did get some relief in my neck. My main focus was on the massage which was what I needed. she did a thorough deep muscle treatment that started loosing things up. I expect another treatment will also be beneficial.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new client I feel so blessed to have found... — Mary B.

As a new client I feel so blessed to have found such a personal touch to treat my difficulties. Dr St Michel explains everything in detail, educates you and her skills are precise and helpful. Tenellie has a warm welcoming personality and so helpful with questions.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very skeptical athe first..... — Samuel M.

I was very skeptical about going to a chiropractic clinic, especially after a very bad experience about 20 years ago. I enjoy going to see Dr. Fletcher. He has a great personality and sense of humor and is honest and open about everything. I have only been going for a week and already feel better than I have in years. I can't wait until the treatment plan is finished and I can actually feel like a productive person again!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Fletcher for many years. He... — Hedy H.

I've been seeing Dr Fletcher for many years. He is well in tune with my spine and how best to get me to relax so I can adjust. I don't relax easily! His staff is always helpful and friendly. My children are now grown, but when they come to town, they always try to see Dr Fletcher for an adjustment. We all love him.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly environment, had been t... — Guadalupe F.

Great service, friendly environment, had been to various chiropractors, none have helped me like dr fletcher, they are very professional and helpful and thorough in explaining treatment

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred a friend/co-worker. She is very... — Debbie H.

I have referred a friend/co-worker. She is very pleased.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher is one of the best chiropractors a... — Susan V.

Dr. Fletcher is one of the best chiropractors anywhere. I can always count on him to get me back in alignment, when my back or neck is bothering me. His staff is amazing! Go see him today and start feeling better.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming back for 10 + years so what ... — Joe C.

I have been coming back for 10 + years so what does that tell you

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you need the best in the Treasure Valley! — Dorothy H.

Dr. Fletcher not only helps me with relief from pain, but he also cares about his patients all over health and will do everything he can to assist them in finding answers to improve their lives. He is never pushy or overly aggressive with my treatment. I never feel like I'm being rushed through the appointment but rather that I'm being listened to. He has a wonderful caring staff and I would highly recommend him.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Business owner. — Kim R W.

Dr. Fletcher and his crew are professional, friendly, caring and courteous.

Feb 1, 2017